C

L'Estancia Apartment Homes

3516 Coronado Drive, Sarasota, FL 34231
3516 Coronado Drive, Sarasota, FL 34231

Floor Plans

  • Online Leasing Promo Code: lookandlease - Waive Administration Fee - $175.00 off

MOVE-IN SPECIALS

Contact Property

L'Estancia Apartment Homes

3516 Coronado Drive

Sarasota, FL 34231

 
 
 
 
 
 

epIQ Report Card

In partnership with SatisFacts™

Community epIQ Grade N/A

Ratings & Reviews (63 Reviews)

Filter
  • 5 out of 5
  • 4 out of 5
  • 3 out of 5
  • 2 out of 5
  • 1 out of 5
No reviews match your search.
Resident 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
03/06/2020
They are giving away a TV in a raffle to people who give 5 star reviews. I should contact an attorneys office for false advertisement and criminal activity going on here. I moved here a few weeks ago (based mostly on reviews) and it wasn't until… See More
Useful    1
Thanks for voting!
Report
SarahBeth_W • Resident 2019
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
11/24/2019
We just moved into our apartment and we love it! The staff was great during the moving in process. The pool and work out room is very clean and they have a playground and an area for your pets. The maintenance staff is great! The move… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Beverly_R456 • Resident 2018 - 2019
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
11/01/2019
Since I've been living here, all my complaints and issues are always handled in a timely fashion. The staff is attentive and friendly. The grounds are always looking beautiful. Bus transportation is infront of the complex. This location has plenty shopping stores around the area. See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2019
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
09/09/2019
I love this company because it is close to work . Experiences I have had adverse my experiences were great experiences . But now the experiences I am having or not as wonderful the staff used to get right on issues they do not anymore .… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Marisa_M325 • Resident 2019
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
09/02/2019
This has been the worst move in experience. Had I walked my apartment before signing the lease, I would've gone to another complex. Upon lease signing, our walk through list of things that needed fixed was long. The closet doors were off of the tracks in… See More
+6
Useful    1
Thanks for voting!
Report
Caminojan • Resident 2018
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
11/02/2018
Management listened to my issues posted here in March 2018. They have worked diligently and consistently to identify and stop the residents' bad neighbor behavior throughout the complex, and especially at the pool. A secure fence is in the process of being installed to keep non-residents… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

L'Estancia Apartment Homes Manager

03/01/2016

Thank you so much for sharing your experience. We strive for great customer service and are pleased to know that we are succeeding. :)

Resident 2018
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
06/16/2018
I love this community because it's a very friendly environment for my new family and there are different things to do with my wife and children. My daughter who is almost 2 years old loves going to the pool and the playground and seeing and meeting… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

L'Estancia Apartment Homes Manager

06/18/2018

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how we are doing. This is the experience that we always strive for and we are so happy to hear that we have achieved it.

Resident 2016 - 2017
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
05/01/2017
This property is absolutely beautiful. I love the atmosphere. The office staff is so helpful. The things done are for the property and people that live here. I loathe people that get mad and post bad. Say something when you're satisfied. Life is more than anger.… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2013 - 2017
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
03/10/2017
Until recently, I had decided to live here forever. The new owner and management have really done a great job with maintaining the property, I love my apartment, the view, and the community, and I have loved living in the serene, quiet, peaceful nature with the… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2013 - 2015
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
02/09/2016
Hands down the WORST place to rent! I have lived and rented in many parts of the world and this has to be the worst of them all. Apartments are run-down, in need of repairs with black mold and roach infested. The odor of dog feces… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

L'Estancia Apartment Homes Manager

02/10/2016

Thank you for taking your time out to complete a review on our property. Our goal is to provide you with an enjoyable living experience with us. We're disappointed to hear about your concerns and welcome the opportunity to discuss these issues in more detail with you in the office or over the phone at (941) 921-4656 to better address each concern you have mentioned. If we are not aware of a situation, we cannot address it accordingly.

Resident 2014 - 2016
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
02/09/2016
DO NOT LIVE HERE. NO MATTER WHAT DEAL YOUR GETTING, YOU WONT REGRET IT. I HAVEN'T BEEN ABLE TO SLEEP IN THREE MONTHS AND NOTHING HAS BEING DONE TO FIX THIS. NEIGHBORS HOSTING PARTIES EVERY OTHER WEEK. NOT TO MENTION OUTSIDE MY FRONT DOOR LOOK LIKE… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

L'Estancia Apartment Homes Manager

02/09/2016

Your concerns are important to us. Please understand there is a legal process per Florida statutes that must be followed with regard to severe violations of the lease. If such violation results in non-remedy, we must follow the law should we have to terminate a residents lease or file an eviction for breach of contract. We are handling this problem through the appropriate process. Unfortunately sometimes, due to the legal process required, it often may take longer to resolve a lease breach. Management is not permitted to discuss anything regarding another resident for privacy reasons. With regard to the conditions outside of your apartment home, we will be happy to reinspect the area for you tomorrow to address any problems. Please feel free to contact me directly to assist you with anything else inside or outside of your apartment home that needs attention.

Resident 2015 - 2016
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
01/04/2016
the worse place to live in sarasota. my car was towed 2 times, they give you a sticker and expires and without notice they just tow you car, the stuff is not helpful. the air conditioner broke several times and took long time to get fixed.… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

L'Estancia Apartment Homes Manager

01/05/2016

We are sorry that you feel this way. Our parking lot policies are put in place to monitor and ensure parking for our residents. Please contact the office with any concerns you may have with your parking permits. Any maintenance requests can be submitted through the leasing office or on our online portal to be sure the requests are resolved in a timely manner. If you have any additional questions please contact the leasing office.

Resident 2014 - 2015
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
09/23/2015
2014-2015. I can honestly say all the negative reviews are spot on. We were shown a pristine model. We asked several times to see our actual apartment, and they kept telling us it wasn't ready. We had to sign our lease to get our keys "for… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

L'Estancia Apartment Homes Manager

09/24/2015

Thank you for taking your time out to complete a review. Our goal is to provide you with an enjoyable living experience with us. We're disappointed to hear about your concerns and welcome the opportunity to discuss these issues in more detail with you in the office or over the phone at (941) 921-4656 to better address each concern you mentioned. The staff has changed since 2014 when you moved in and we'd like an opportunity to improve your experience with us. We welcome you to reach out to us as we cannot do so because you completed your review as 'anonymous.'

Resident 2013 - 2015
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
09/17/2015
DO NOT LIVE HERE!!!!! I would not recommend this apartment complex to anyone. After all the stuff I had to deal with between the apartment and the absolutely horrible office staff I would rather live in a hole somewhere then this place. I even moved out… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

L'Estancia Apartment Homes Manager

09/22/2015

We are sorry to hear that you had a less than satisfactory experience at move out. Move out instructions as well as cleaning charges are sent to each resident prior to the scheduled move out date. Unfortunately if the instructions are not followed properly, it could lead to charges upon move out. We would be more than happy to discuss your move out with you, please feel free to contact the leasing office.

Lawrence2015 • Resident 2014 - 2015
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
09/03/2015
I live in L'Estancia, and I love it here. Its an older place that I feel im paying a fair amount for. Anytime i need anything i know i can go and see the properety manager up at the leasing office and my needs are met.… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

L'Estancia Apartment Homes Manager

09/03/2015

Thank you so much for sharing your living experience. We strive for great customer service and are pleased to know that we are succeeding. Please do not hesitate to call the office with any requests.

chrisstewart95 • Resident 2013 - 2015
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
07/23/2015
Please rent elsewhere. For the price that Lestancia is at there are much better apartments in the Sarasota area. The pool is never cleaned, in fact it was in such bad shape I contacted the county and they shut it down for major violations...twice. Roaches, roaches,… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

L'Estancia Apartment Homes Manager

07/24/2015

Good afternoon, As a representative in our Corporate Training Department, we continually monitor our reviews for feedback. Although we are disappointed this review comes with a poor rating, please allow us the opportunity to assist. If you would like to speak with someone within our organization regarding community improvements, please reach out to me directly. I will be more than happy to get you with the right person to make sure we address these matters. You can email me at [email protected] or call me directly at 770-437-5232. Hope to hear from you soon. Sincerely, Stacey Ciaramella Training Director

Resident 2013 - 2015
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
07/17/2015
I don't even know where to start. I wish that I had heeded the warnings and stayed away. The positive reviews here smack of falsehood, clearly written by either management or residents that are receiving some sort of bribe. Bugs everywhere, mold, leaks, stains, and a… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
RentingSarasota • Resident 2011 - 2015
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
07/12/2015
If you want to spend months swimming in a pool with nasty, greasy water, rent at L'Estancia. The pool hasn't been clean for the last year. I wont let my kids swim in it for fear of ear infections. See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

L'Estancia Apartment Homes Manager

07/13/2015

We are sorry that you feel this way. Our pool is cleaned Monday through Friday, each morning. Our maintenance team is CPO certified and handles the upkeep of our pool as well as the chemical levels. It is also inspected by the Health Department on a regular basis. If you have any additional questions please contact the leasing office.

Resident 2015
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
07/05/2015
If your thinking about renting a apartment at L'Estancia DONT! The management staff is horrible. The DO NOT CARE about their residents. They act like they do but totally ignore any requests. They will try to trick you into signing your lease before you see your… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2015
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
05/01/2015
I havent had the greatest experiences at Lestancia since moving in. I want to start from the very begining to fair warn people before looking into these apartments. When looking into renting from Lestancia first know they will show you a model apartment that has never… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
jlitjosh • Resident 2015
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
04/29/2015
I enjoyed my time at L'estancia. It was a low-maintenance, calm, enjoyable experience. The staff is very friendly and accommodating. The rent is reasonable. The facilities are nice. The neighbors are tolerable. It beats living at Mom and Dad's. See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

L'Estancia Apartment Homes Manager

04/29/2015

Thank you for your review. We are glad you enjoyed your time with us.

Megan2221 • Resident 2012 - 2015
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
04/28/2015
I would most certainly recommend these apartments to anyone who asks and I have referred a friend, who now also lives here. The grounds are green and well maintained. There are some places that need some extra attention, but for the most part I enjoy my… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

L'Estancia Apartment Homes Manager

04/29/2015

We appreciate your feedback and recommendations. We are so glad to hear that you are happy to live here. Our office staff strives to provide our residents with the best experience around. If you need anything please do not hesitate to come into the leasing office or give us a call. We are always open to hear recommendations.

Resident 2013 - 2015
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
04/28/2015
To start with, I would like to compliment the efficiency of the new manager. She is on top of things and took over from what seemed to be less caring managers. We have been here for two years and realized we were moving into older apartment… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

L'Estancia Apartment Homes Manager

04/28/2015

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback and will work on your recommendations. With new staff comes new changes and we are glad to hear that you are satisfied with those changes. The staff here works hard to be sure that we provide the best customer service around. We do have amenity improvements coming soon such as an outdoor kitchen in May/June. Kind Regards, Manager.

Resident 2014 - 2015
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
04/27/2015
I've been living here for almost a year and I just renewed my lease, this is a quiet, safe and nice place to live, i like a lot the green areas this complex has and in particular the one that surrounds the administration office where the… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

L'Estancia Apartment Homes Manager

04/28/2015

Thank you very much for sharing your experience. We strive for great customer service so please do not hesitate to call with anything you need or any recommendations.

Resident 2015
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
04/27/2015
I agree with one of the other reviewers - they are brave to put a flyer on tenants' doors asking for a review... For what it's worth I would not recommend this property to potential renters. They rent to anybody and one part of the building… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

L'Estancia Apartment Homes Manager

04/28/2015

Thank you so much for your review of the community. Our goal is to provide you with an enjoyable living experience with us. We're disappointed to hear your concerns and welcome the opportunity to discuss these issues in more detail with you in the office or over the phone at (941) 921-4656 to better address each concern you mentioned and hopefully improve your experience with us.

 Updated Review
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
Useful    
Thanks for voting!  

Manager

 
·

Features & Amenities

Laundry

  • Laundry Connections in Some Units
  • Laundry On-Site

General

  • Community Center
  • Gym
  • Pool

Pets

  • Dogs Allowed
    Comments: We welcome your pets at L'Estancia! Aggressive Breeds and Exotic Pets are prohibited. There is a weight limit of 60 lbs and a limit of (2) pets per apartment.
  • Cats Allowed
    Comments: We welcome your pets at L'Estancia! Aggressive Breeds and Exotic Pets are prohibited. There is a weight limit of 60 lbs and a limit of (2) pets per apartment.

Floor Plans & Pricing

MOVE-IN SPECIAL:

  • Online Leasing Promo Code: lookandlease - Waive Administration Fee - $175.00 off

1 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom

  • Price
    Price

    $1,211

  • SQ. FT.

    N/A

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    1 Bedroom

2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms

  • Price
    Price

    $1,378

  • SQ. FT.

    N/A

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    2 Bedrooms

3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms

  • Price
    Price

    $1,762

  • SQ. FT.

    N/A

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    3 Bedrooms

Disclaimer: Floor Plans data have been collected from Internet users and may not be a reliable indicator of current or comprehensive floor plans offered.

Leasing:

B+
RAM Partners
VIEW 186 COMMUNITIES

Located in the heart of prestigious Sarasota, L'Estancia is an intimate community located on twenty-eight acres of lush landscaping and peaceful surroundings. Surrounded by fine restaurants, specialty shops, golf courses and much more, L'Estancia's outstanding location is just minutes from Siesta Key and the white sandy beaches of the Gulf of Mexico. From retail therapy at The Landings and Beneva Village Shoppes to a round of golf at the Country Club of Sarasota, you will never have a boring weekend. Our prime location is just one of our many great features that set us apart from the competition. At L’Estancia, each of our one, two, and three bedroom homes is well-appointed to suit your needs. Enjoy in-home advantages like free internet service and private, screened in patios boasting beautiful Florida views. Each home comes complete with other great features including air conditioning, dishwashers and refrigerators, and the option of washer and dryer connections in select homes. Not only our the homes at L’Estancia designed with you in mind, but our unparalleled community amenities allow you to experience next-level living just steps from your front door. Take advantage of one-of-a-kind community conveniences like online payments, a 24-hour fitness center, on-site maintenance, and laundry facilities. An on-site basketball court, as well as our complimentary coffee bar, will keep you on the go. A sparkling swimming pool and lushly landscaped courtyards with fountains allow you to enjoy serene natural setting. Visit us today to take a private tour of our community and begin making L’Estancia your new home today.

Questions & Answers

There are no questions yet for this property!
Be the first to ask.

Your question has been submitted!

Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.

·
Type your answer:
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.
· Just Now

Frequently Asked

What are noise levels like at L'Estancia Apartment Homes?
The community is rated 3.7/5 stars, which is considered having quiet noise levels on average.

How satisfied are residents with the upkeep and overall appearance of the grounds at L'Estancia Apartment Homes?
The community is rated 3.7/5 stars, signifying much satisfaction on average.

How safe is L'Estancia Apartment Homes?
The community is rated 3.3/5 stars, which is considered being very safe on average.

How satisfied are residents with the neighborhood
The community is rated 3.7/5 stars, signifying much satisfaction on average.

How effective was the maintenance team when resolving your problem?
The community is rated 3.7/5 stars, which is considered being very effective on average.

Who manages L'Estancia Apartment Homes?
RAM Partners, LLC

What is the pet policy at L'Estancia Apartment Homes?
Dogs Allowed
Comments: We welcome your pets at L'Estancia! Aggressive Breeds and Exotic Pets are prohibited. There is a weight limit of 60 lbs and a limit of (2) pets per apartment.
Cats Allowed
Comments: We welcome your pets at L'Estancia! Aggressive Breeds and Exotic Pets are prohibited. There is a weight limit of 60 lbs and a limit of (2) pets per apartment.

What types of floor plans are available?
1 Bed, 1 Bath and 2 Beds, 2 Baths and 3 Beds, 2 Baths

What is the move-in special?
Online Leasing Promo Code: lookandlease - Waive Administration Fee - $175.00 off

Similar Properties

Image of Marigot Bay  in Sarasota, FL

Marigot Bay

Sarasota, FL

Image of Gables at Honore in Sarasota, FL

Gables at Honore

Sarasota, FL

Image of Longitude 82  in Sarasota, FL

Longitude 82

Sarasota, FL

L'Estancia Apartment Homes is an apartment in Sarasota in zip code 34231. This community has a 1 - 3 bedroom, 1 - 2 bathroom, and is for rent for $1,211 - $1,762. Nearby cities include Lakewood Ranch, Longboat Key, Bradenton, Nokomis, and Ellenton. 34242, 34238, 33772, 34233, and 34239 are nearby zip codes.

  • Price

  • Sq. Ft.

  • Availability

  • Model

MOVE-IN SPECIAL

L'Estancia Apartment Homes

Provided by Property Management

Management Photos (0)

    Provided by Other Residents

    Resident Photos (13)

    • (Resident photo uploaded on 09/02/2019) Image of L'Estancia Apartment Homes in Sarasota, FL
    • (Resident photo uploaded on 09/02/2019) Image of L'Estancia Apartment Homes in Sarasota, FL
    • (Resident photo uploaded on 09/02/2019) Image of L'Estancia Apartment Homes in Sarasota, FL
    • (Resident photo uploaded on 09/02/2019) Image of L'Estancia Apartment Homes in Sarasota, FL
    • (Resident photo uploaded on 09/02/2019) Image of L'Estancia Apartment Homes in Sarasota, FL
    • (Resident photo uploaded on 09/02/2019) Image of L'Estancia Apartment Homes in Sarasota, FL
    • (Resident photo uploaded on 09/02/2019) Image of L'Estancia Apartment Homes in Sarasota, FL
    • (Resident photo uploaded on 09/02/2019) Image of L'Estancia Apartment Homes in Sarasota, FL
    • (Resident photo uploaded on 09/02/2019) Image of L'Estancia Apartment Homes in Sarasota, FL
    • (Resident photo uploaded on 09/02/2019) Image of L'Estancia Apartment Homes in Sarasota, FL
    • (Resident photo uploaded on 09/02/2019) Image of L'Estancia Apartment Homes in Sarasota, FL
    • (Resident photo uploaded on 09/09/2019) Image of L'Estancia Apartment Homes in Sarasota, FL
    • (Resident photo uploaded on 03/06/2020) Image of L'Estancia Apartment Homes in Sarasota, FL
      Back To Top
    Contact Property