D-

Moss Park

170 Gardenridge Court, Winter Springs, FL 32708
170 Gardenridge Court, Winter Springs, FL 32708

Floor Plans

Check Availability

Moss Park

 
 
 
 
 
 

epIQ Report Card

In partnership with SatisFacts™

Community epIQ Grade N/A

Ratings & Reviews (26 Reviews)

Filter
  • 5 out of 5
  • 4 out of 5
  • 3 out of 5
  • 2 out of 5
  • 1 out of 5
No reviews match your search.
Kimberly_D632 • Resident 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
07/05/2020
If I could give ZERO stars I would. Concord Rents is BY FAR the WORST management company ever!! It's not just Moss Park, it's every complex they own in multiple states. Just read their reviews. Maintenance requests aren't completed in a timely manner (4 months to… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Blessed777777777 • Resident 2019
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
08/15/2019
I am a current resident here. I have lived here since they were built and the first and only person that has lived in my apartment. When I first moved in I was in love. They are beautiful and spacious apartments and at the time for… See More
Useful    1
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2016 - 2017
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
07/24/2019
They should call this place nasty disrespectful bloody teens all over place. Management sucks. $30 for each parking space $70 for laundry and 59 $more for cable...you add all that to your rent? They call this place subsidy low income? See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2017 - 2018
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
11/29/2018
planet apes very baddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddd See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
samhou222 • Resident 2018
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
03/13/2018
teenagers in this complex are the future convicts. If they are not in the stairways doing drugs their either out in the parking lot keying cars or trowing basketball at your car. Too many ----- here . This is discrimination against other races. See More
Useful    1
Thanks for voting!
Report
samhou • Resident 2015 - 2018
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
02/21/2018
------ heaven. welcome to the zoo kids are horrible . Disrespectful ------ rats all over. The parking lot is a play ground and these hateful kids throw basketball at your car and they destroy your property. See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Prospective Resident Visited 2017
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
06/15/2017
Don't get sucked into applying for this property because it has a beautiful layout. I was going through the process to move in by a certain date which at first was 6 months away. Leasing staff which is only 1 person has absolutely no idea how… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
seansuarez • Resident 2016 - 2017
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
03/13/2017
Teens are smoking weed in the stairsway, fighting in the parking lot. police has to show up just about every night. management wont care. See More
Useful    1
Thanks for voting!
Report
tonyMonta • Resident 2015 - 2016
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
02/06/2017
So many -----. Welcome to ------ park where these ------ ---- rats dent your car. Worse teens ever. See More
Useful    2
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2015 - 2017
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
02/03/2017
The apartments are beautiful. Nice open floor plan and energy efficient appliances. Now, with that out of the way thats the only positive thing I can say. I don't need to write a book, just look at the other comments, they are all true. Be prepared… See More
Useful    1
Thanks for voting!
Report
sammyhinn • Resident 2016 - 2017
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
01/10/2017
Worse place ever. This place is like a project or a zoo. The parking lot is a playground after school. The teens are smoking weed and disrespectful. They throw balls at your car and scratch up your car with their bike. The MANAGEMENT DOESN'T DO A… See More
Useful    1
Thanks for voting!
Report
Prospective Resident Visited 2016
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
12/22/2016
I didn't even get to move in & I don't know where to start. I should have read the reviews before I wasted my time. I stopped by Moss Park because my current apt. lease will end in January. I spoke to the woman in the… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Natyy123 • Resident 2014 - 2016
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
10/25/2016
These people SUCK! May look nice but SAVE YOUR MONEY! They take all your money after you cleaned the whole apartment took care of it and had a security deposit of 850 took it all and asking for 600 more ?? Wow! Not to mention the… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2016
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
10/11/2016
The apartments are nice but the staff in office and maintence suck. We have been through three maintenance men in 3 months. I hate it here and I absolutely regret ever making this place my home. Staff is never in office. I've emailed them several times… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
biancam • Resident 2015 - 2016
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
08/30/2016
Worst decision we ever made was moving in to Moss Park. Although it seems to be a lovely community from the outside, that is far from true. If you like privacy, do not move into these apartments. They are in your apartment at least once a… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
dloquinn • Resident 2016
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
06/15/2016
I regret ever moving into theses apartments, the staff is unresponsive, the maintenance techs are rude and incompetent. The joke of a pool and "gym" are even un-enjoyable because of over crowing and unsupervised children, in the first few months I got a few calls from… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2015
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
12/19/2015
It's 9:30 at night and kid are using the place where you clean your car as a ------- basketball court...I pay my money honest money to live in some kinda peace ...I wish you people would have told me that the whole complex is a hang… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Allen33896 • Resident 2015
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
08/04/2015
The apartments are extremely nice. You can tell they are only a few years old. There are some weird little quirks about the apartments (we have phone jacks everywhere and cable outlets in closets). The kitchen is amazing and has a large granite counter, and new… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2013
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
12/26/2013
Honestly the apartments are beautiful and you cannot find space like this anywhere for this kind of price. The construction was just done poorly. The walls are paper thin. The people that live there now have unruly (grown) children that run around late night. Although, I've… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2013
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
08/27/2013
If you are reading this, your probably saying 'Well it cant be that bad right?' maybe you'll go on there little tour where they show you only the areas they want you to see at a time specified by them well most of the dirtbags are… See More
+1
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Mosspet • Prospective Resident Visited 2013
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
06/18/2013
I moved in 2012. I havent had any issues with my neighbors nor my parking. We all has assign parking since March 1, 2013. True the cops will come out when there is an problem. And, so far there has been 6 tenants that has moved… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Moss Park Manager

06/19/2013

Thank you for your review of our community. We love when our residents are happy! If you need anything further, please stop by the office or contact us at [email protected] Thank you.

Resident 2013
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
06/17/2013
Iv lived here for about 4 months and I hate it. Parking is a nightmare. It seems like its a real scumbag magnet. Every teenager in this complex is a future convict. If there not in the stairways doing drugs their either out in the parking… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Moss Park Manager

07/01/2013

Thank you for your review. We understand that parking can be an issue at our community. We do have a limited number of parking spaces available, and we try to accommodate all of our resident's needs. As this is an anonymous post, it is difficult to address, in-depth, your other concerns without more information. Please contact us at [email protected] to schedule a time to meet and discuss your concerns. Thank you. -------------------------------------------------------------------------- 7/1/13 Unfortunately, we have not heard from you concerning this review. We would still like to learn more about how we can resolve the issue you mentioned. At your earliest convenience, please email us at [email protected]

rdan3344 • Resident 2012 - 2013
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
06/10/2013
I Moved here in 2012 because it was new and I fell in love with way the inside was set up and being the first person to live here but here are my own personal problem with this place. 1. they let anyone live here. 2.… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Moss Park Manager

06/11/2013

Thank you for your review of our community. We truly appreciate you taking the time to write a thought-out and honest review of our community. If you have any questions, comments, or need help with something, please stop by the office and we would love to assist you. You can also contact us at [email protected] to schedule a time to meet. Thank you.

jim7181 • Resident 2013
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
05/18/2013
This apartment complex is downright discusting. I see the property owners respond to the reviews but not the complaints themselves because if they did this place would be running right. They need to hire a property manager who's going to actually manage the property, a maintence… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Moss Park Manager

06/05/2013

Thank you so much for your feedback. We apologize for the issues you have experienced. Please know we are in the process of doing everything we can to solve the issues addressed in your review and are looking into multiple solutions. We invite you to stop by the office to learn more about the steps we are taking. If you would like to schedule a time to meet, please contact us at [email protected] -------------------------------------------------------------------------- 6/5/13 Weâ??re still interested in discussing the issues you mentioned in your review, but have not heard from you yet. We assume that this has since been resolved but if you still want to discuss this further, please email us at [email protected] Thank you!

Prospective Resident Visited 2013
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
05/02/2013
My daughter just moved into this new apartment complex. It is extremely ------. The cops are always being called and there are people who do not even live in the complex hanging out on the stairs and breezeways. There are literally four spots for guest to… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Moss Park Manager

06/05/2013

Thank you for taking the time to provide valuable feedback about our community. As you posted anonymously, it is difficult to address all of your concerns although you stated you are a resident at another Concord community. We value both you and your daughter's residency and would like the opportunity to talk about your concerns, please contact us at [email protected] to schedule a time to meet. Thank you. --------------------------------------------------------------------- 6/5/13 Unfortunately, we still havenâ??t heard from you about this review but weâ??d really like to learn more about what more we can do to make your experience better. When you are available, please email us at [email protected] and weâ??ll try to work together on a solution. Thanks!

 Updated Review
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
Useful    
Thanks for voting!  

Manager

 
·

Features & Amenities

Laundry

  • Laundry Connections in Unit
  • Laundry in Units

Disclaimer: Features and Amenities data have been collected from Internet users and may not be a reliable indicator of current or comprehensive features and amenities offered.

Pets

  • Dogs Allowed
    Deposit: Required
    Rent: Required
    Restrictions: Breed restrictions apply.
  • Cats Allowed
    Deposit: Required
    Rent: Required

Disclaimer: Pet Policy data have been collected from Internet users and may not be a reliable indicator of current or comprehensive pet policies offered.

Floor Plans & Pricing

2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms

  • Price
    Price

    $1,010

  • SQ. FT.

    N/A

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    2 Bedrooms

3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom

  • Price
    Price

    $1,804

  • SQ. FT.

    N/A

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    3 Bedrooms

3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms

  • Price
    Price

    $1,667

  • SQ. FT.

    N/A

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    3 Bedrooms

4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms

  • Price
    Price

    $1,348

  • SQ. FT.

    N/A

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    4 Bedrooms

4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms

  • Price
    Price

    $1,012

  • SQ. FT.

    N/A

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    4 Bedrooms

Disclaimer: Floor Plans data have been collected from Internet users and may not be a reliable indicator of current or comprehensive floor plans offered.

Questions & Answers (1)

Your question has been submitted!

Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.

·
Type your answer:
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.

Are there surveillance cameras on site?

Anonymous · March, 19 2018
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.
No answers yet. Be the first to answer.

Frequently Asked

What are noise levels like at Moss Park?
The community is rated 1/5 stars, which is considered having extremely loud noise levels on average.

How satisfied are residents with the upkeep and overall appearance of the grounds at Moss Park?
The community is rated 1/5 stars, signifying no satisfaction on average.

How safe is Moss Park?
The community is rated 1/5 stars, which is considered being not safe on average.

How satisfied are residents with the neighborhood
The community is rated 1/5 stars, signifying no satisfaction on average.

How effective was the maintenance team when resolving your problem?
The community is rated 1/5 stars, which is considered being not very effective on average.

What is the pet policy at Moss Park?
No pet policy available

What types of floor plans are available?
2 Beds, 2 Baths and 3 Beds, 1 Bath and 3 Beds, 2 Baths and 4 Beds, 2 Baths and 4 Beds, 3 Baths


Similar Properties

Placeholder for The Blake Apartments

The Blake Apartments

Winter Springs, FL

Image of The Park at Laurel Oaks  in Winter Springs, FL

The Park at Laurel Oaks

Winter Springs, FL

Image of Integra Lakes in Casselberry, FL

Integra Lakes

Casselberry, FL

Moss Park is an apartment in Winter Springs in zip code 32708. This community has a 2 - 4 bedroom, 1 - 3 bathroom, and is for rent for $1,010 - $1,804. Nearby cities include Casselberry, Fern Park, Oviedo, Winter Park, and Lake Mary. 32707, 32730, 32750, 32730, and 32765 are nearby zip codes.

  • Price

  • Sq. Ft.

  • Availability

  • Model

Moss Park

Provided by Property Management

Management Photos (0)

    Provided by Other Residents

    Resident Photos (8)

    • (Resident photo uploaded on 08/27/2013) Image of Moss Park in Winter Springs, FL
    • (Resident photo uploaded on 08/27/2013) Image of Moss Park in Winter Springs, FL
    • (Resident photo uploaded on 08/27/2013) Image of Moss Park in Winter Springs, FL
    • (Resident photo uploaded on 08/27/2013) Image of Moss Park in Winter Springs, FL
    • (Resident photo uploaded on 06/10/2013) Image of Moss Park in Winter Springs, FL
    • (Resident photo uploaded on 05/18/2013) Image of Moss Park in Winter Springs, FL
    • (Resident photo uploaded on 05/18/2013) Image of Moss Park in Winter Springs, FL
    • (Resident photo uploaded on 05/18/2013) Image of Moss Park in Winter Springs, FL
      Back To Top
    </