D

Archer on North

210 Spring Court, Athens, GA 30601
210 Spring Court, Athens, GA 30601

Floor Plans

Check Availability

Archer on North

 
 
 
 
 
 

epIQ Report Card

In partnership with SatisFacts™

Community epIQ Grade N/A

Ratings & Reviews (30 Reviews)

Filter
  • 5 out of 5
  • 4 out of 5
  • 3 out of 5
  • 2 out of 5
  • 1 out of 5
No reviews match your search.
Resident 2018 - 2021
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
02/19/2021
I’m literally only giving them 1 star because I have to, to post. This will be lengthy but please bare with me and READ, before you even think about moving in. First and foremost the area is UNSAFE & not suitable for young college students, specifically… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Former Resident 2017 - 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
07/15/2020
July 15, 2020 As a tenant at Archer apartments for 2.6 years, I feel my review is more than accurate. Short story: If you absolutely cannot find anything cheaper and do not want roommates, it is ok. All of the five stars reviews are from broke… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2018 - 2019
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
08/13/2019
They never fix anything in a timely fashion. It completely astounds me that they let this place (dis)function like this! Internet goes out because their cheap construction workers knock out the internet, 1-4 weeks repair (I'm not joking, and it happened 3x during their new "construction"… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Former Resident 2016 - 2019
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
07/24/2019
Everything went to hell after Rent Athens took over. Apartment was way over priced for its size. Doesn't even have central AC but uses a wall unit like a cheap motel. They attempted to put in "central AC" by drilling holes in the ceiling and putting… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2018 - 2019
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
06/02/2019
This place is trash. As a single, young woman and student, I wanted an apartment that was close to campus and also felt safe. Upon touring the apartment, when I asked the tour guide about the area, she said it was extremely safe... That could not… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2017 - 2018
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
08/18/2018
I love this community because it is quiet, safety, clean, but somehow the maintenance is very poor. I have the window leakage in my bedroom for more than a month everytime it rains but they have NOT fixed it; now the wall gets mold on it… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Former Resident 2017 - 2018
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
08/09/2018
Not the worst place I've lived, but there are much better apartments in Athens. The apartments are fairly new, but it is obvious to tell that they were cheaply made. I paid $575 a month, including furniture rental fee, which is way overpriced for the quality… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Former Resident 2016 - 2018
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
07/24/2018
I lived in this apartment complex for 2 years as a UGA student and it was honestly fine in the first year. However, the management changed to Rent Athens in the following year and that's where everything went downhill. Maintenance would come in ANYTIME they want… See More
Useful    1
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2017
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
11/16/2017
I enjoy this place, but I have a few complaints. When I moved in the place reaked of smoke and the staff did absolutely nothing to help. They even mentioned that the girl who did the walk through didn't smell any smoke (absolute lies). Thankfully, the… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
nhokeson • Resident 2016
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
11/15/2016
I enjoy living in this complex. It's a bit out of the way, but right next to a bus stop. The staff is very friendly and approachable. I've only had a couple minor problems and maintenance fixed them right away. I like the pool and fitness… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2015
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
11/14/2016
Please DO NOT SIGN A LEASE here as the place has no ventilation, poor maintenance, poor management, serious mold issues, and insect problems! Mold is the biggest problem and in the 9 months I lived here I had been dealing with the mold every month and… See More
Useful    2
Thanks for voting!
Report
invscottr • Prospective Resident Visited 2016
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
06/02/2016
I was an applicant to Archer on North during May, 2016. I applied for the apartment and submitted the required $100 by the online app service. Less than 2 days later I responded to an AoN email and told them that my plans had changed and… See More
Useful    2
Thanks for voting!
Report

Archer on North Manager

06/03/2016

We are very sorry that you feel that you had an unfavorable experience. We strive to provide excellence service to all of our customers. We do have a company wide policy that states, in our application, that you will forfeit these costs if cancelling after 72 hours. We will be happy to discuss this matter with you further if you would like to stop in at our leasing office. Thanks, Angie.

Resident 2014 - 2016
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
02/19/2016
Not a fan of bribing residents to write POSITIVE reviews. See photo. "RESIDENTS smile emoticon Feb. 1st, 2016 through Feb 5th, 2016 the 1st 10 residents to give a review via ApartmentRatings.com (http://bit.ly/1PtDUAG) or Google get a $20 pizza hut gift card. Just in time for… See More
Useful    1
Thanks for voting!
Report

Archer on North Manager

02/22/2016

Dear Resident, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. You mentioned that we are asking residents to write a "positive" review which is simply not true. Based off our message to our residents and what you copied/pasted to this review, nowhere does it indicate we are asking for a favorable or POSITIVE review. It's simply asking for a review and feedback in which we can gain a better insight into how our residents' experience has been while living at Archer on North. We like to gain as much insight as possible into our residents' experiences so that we may best serve their needs. As mentioned in a previous response to a previous review you left, there seems to be some tension with you and the community and we're disappointed to learn that. I'm happy to lend an ear to listen to any other concerns that you have in relation to this matter or any others you may have. You can reach me personally in the corporate office at 770-437-5224 (Drew). ---------------------------- In response to previous review on 11/1/15 - We thank you for taking the time to write this review. There seems to be a couple of varying concerns that we would like to address. Furthermore, we're disappointed that there looks to be some tension between yourself and our office staff, which we would like to correct moving forward. Would it be ok to call you to discuss this matter further? If that does not work, feel free to reach out to me personally as I work in the corporate office in our training department (770) 437-5224 (Drew). As with many great businesses, it is how you react when things do not go well that makes the difference. We look forward to improving upon the issues you mention. Respectfully, - Drew Brucker (RAM Partners LLC)

Resident 2016
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
02/04/2016
So far I have enjoyed living here. Veronica is awesome, helpful and super friendly. It's quite in the area and I like that the apartments are pet friendly. I currently have a furnished apartment and have no complaints with Archer on North at all. See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2015 - 2016
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
02/04/2016
Lived here a year so far and it couldn't be better. My favorite part by far though is the staff, they're extremely friendly, and if you have a problem like losing your keys (trust me this does happen) they're quick to respond with help. Oh and… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Hb102491 • Resident 2015 - 2016
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
02/04/2016
I love this place! The neighborhood is super quiet so it's really good for grad students (like me!) I am currently living in a furnished apartment and I really love this place. This place is a located a little past down town so you would think… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Masonmott • Resident 2014 - 2016
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
02/04/2016
I've been living at Archer on North for over two years now. It is a new complex, but keeps costs low. Many other locations around Athens are much, much older and lack amenities like dishwashers. There is a convenient on-site laundry facility so you don't have… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
CHABOY • Resident 2016
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
02/03/2016
Listen up ya'll this is the place!!! IM TELLIN YOU!!! These peeps is chill and only the coolest rents at archer!!! Rent is off the chain for how good these apartments are!!! Seriously like idk this has to be the best apartments in Athens because like… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
McsMurray • Resident 2015 - 2016
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
02/03/2016
I'm a resident and I love archer! 24/7 gym and pool, great staff, excellent lodging and super affordable. I've recommended it to a lot of people already and will continue to do so. See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Prospective Resident Visited 2015
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
02/02/2016
I give them a 5 star rating simply because the staff is very caring and friendly and they are very affordable. I visited here right before the new year hit and was very pleased with the location the amentities and the staff. I would refer anyone… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Lexipope • Resident 2015 - 2016
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
02/02/2016
Great staff! Good upkeep of surroundings and great neighborhood to live in as a grad student or young professional. There are only 1 bedroom apartments here and they are perfect for a solo student or a couple. The pool and gym are awesome amenities. See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
meaneee • Resident 2016
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
02/01/2016
Great staff! Best apartment I've stayed in so far!?? See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
totty925 • Resident 2016
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
02/01/2016
ARCHER ON NORTH is being great apartment complex. I have been here for a couples month and maintenance and management office great staff. Happy to be here =) See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
PalomboS1 • Resident 2016
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
02/01/2016
Good place to live. Safe, pleasant, good location. The staff is very nice and they always act on issues. The stairs had as stair collapse and they fixed it within the week. See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Archer on North Manager

02/16/2016

Thank you very much for your feedback! We like to hear that our teams are responsive! We care about our residents and we want to provide you with a community that you will stay at for a long period of time! All the best, Stacey Ciaramella Training Department

Resident 2016
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
02/01/2016
Staff is extremely nice and helpful, very knowledgable about all questions pertaining to the apartments. Inside the apartments is nice. Plenty of space for everything I have. Walking to the university of Georgia campus is not fun, so get a parking pass. Free jittery joes is… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
 Updated Review
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
Useful    
Thanks for voting!  

Manager

 
·

Features & Amenities

Laundry

  • Laundry On-Site

General

  • 24-Hour Management Availability
  • Alarm
  • BBQ and Picnic Area
  • Business Center
  • Ceiling Fan
  • DishWasher
  • Disposal
  • Dog Park
  • Fitness Center
  • Furnished
  • Horse Shoe Pit
  • Individual Climate Control
  • Large Closets
  • Mail Center
  • Microwave
  • On-Site Management
  • Pool
  • Private Bedroom
  • Refrigerator
  • TV Lounge
  • Water Included in Rent
  • Window Coverings

Floor Plans & Pricing

1 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom

  • Price
    Price

    N/A

  • SQ. FT.

    546

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    1 Bedroom

Disclaimer: Floor Plans data have been collected from Internet users and may not be a reliable indicator of current or comprehensive floor plans offered.

Leasing:

Archer on North Apartments in Athens, GA is a BRAND NEW fully renovated all one bedroom apartment community located less than one mile from Downtown Athens and the University of Georgia. *Our spacious one bedroom apartments have all new interiors including new bathrooms and new kitchens. Each apartment features a separate bedroom and bathroom and each kitchen is fully equipped with full size refrigerator with an ice maker, dishwasher and an in sink disposal.*Our clubhouse and amenity center feature a sparkling swimming pool, study lounge/conference center, coffee lounge and fitness center.

Questions & Answers (1)

Your question has been submitted!

Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.

·
Type your answer:
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.

Can you hear your neighbors?

Anonymous · March, 19 2018
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.
No answers yet. Be the first to answer.

Frequently Asked

What are noise levels like at Archer on North?
The community is rated 2.5/5 stars, which is considered having moderate noise levels on average.

How satisfied are residents with the upkeep and overall appearance of the grounds at Archer on North?
The community is rated 2/5 stars, signifying slight satisfaction on average.

How safe is Archer on North?
The community is rated 1/5 stars, which is considered being not safe on average.

How satisfied are residents with the neighborhood
The community is rated 2.5/5 stars, signifying moderate satisfaction on average.

How effective was the maintenance team when resolving your problem?
The community is rated 1/5 stars, which is considered being not very effective on average.

What is the pet policy at Archer on North?
No pet policy available

What types of floor plans are available?
1 Bed, 1 Bath


Archer on North Gallery

Manager Uploaded Photos
Floor Plans

Similar Properties

Image of Accent Athens in Athens, GA

Accent Athens

Athens, GA

Archer on North is a 546 sqft apartment in Athens in zip code 30601. This community has a 1 bedroom, 1 bathroom. Nearby cities include Bogart, Watkinsville, Winder, Bethlehem, and Monroe. 30607, 30605, 30680, 30606, and 30318 are nearby zip codes.

  • Price

  • Sq. Ft.

  • Availability

  • Model

MOVE-IN SPECIAL

Archer on North

Provided by Property Management

Management Photos (16)

  • (Manager photo uploaded on 01/05/2017) Image of Archer on North in Athens, GA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 01/05/2017) Image of Archer on North in Athens, GA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 01/05/2017) Image of Archer on North in Athens, GA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 01/05/2017) Image of Archer on North in Athens, GA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 01/05/2017) Image of Archer on North in Athens, GA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 01/05/2017) Image of Archer on North in Athens, GA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 01/05/2017) Image of Archer on North in Athens, GA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 01/05/2017) Image of Archer on North in Athens, GA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 01/05/2017) Image of Archer on North in Athens, GA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 01/05/2017) Image of Archer on North in Athens, GA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 01/05/2017) Image of Archer on North in Athens, GA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 01/05/2017) Image of Archer on North in Athens, GA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 01/05/2017) Image of Archer on North in Athens, GA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 01/05/2017) Image of Archer on North in Athens, GA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 01/05/2017) Image of Archer on North in Athens, GA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 01/05/2017) Image of Archer on North in Athens, GA

Provided by Other Residents

Resident Photos (1)

  • (Resident photo uploaded on 11/06/2014) Image of Archer on North in Athens, GA
  Back To Top