Avana Cumberland

2383 Akers Mill Road, Atlanta, GA 30339
Resident of this community?
Tell us what you think!

Contact Property

2383 Akers Mill Road

Atlanta, GA 30339

 
 
 
 
 
 

ApartmentRatings Property Breakdown

RENTER RATING
Based on 408 
Reviews and
968 
Resident Surveys
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
76%RECOMMENDED
THIS PROPERTY
VS
71%CITY AVERAGE

Ratings & Reviews

Filter
  • 5 out of 5
  • 4 out of 5
  • 3 out of 5
  • 2 out of 5
  • 1 out of 5
No reviews match your search.
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
Avana Cumberland Manager

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Shawn_M617 • Prospective Resident Visited 2020 Not Recommended
Reviewed 02/10/2020
Very unprofessional. Worst experience I've had with any of my apartment or house rentals. Over priced for these outdated apartments. Also false information given to new prospective residents. Also they steal your money and issue bullshi** excuses.
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 686134 2019 Recommended
Reviewed 08/27/2019
Have only been here a week but so far I am enjoying it. Amber was very helpful with our move in and made sure what little things needed to be done were done that day. The only thing I am not crazy about are the amount… See More
Avana Cumberland Manager08/28/2019

Thanks for awarding The Columns at Akers Mill with a five-star rating! We really appreciate your support. - Jill, [email protected]

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2019 Not Recommended
Reviewed 08/19/2019
I wish I could give NO stars as my final 3 months have been horrible! I have lived her for 2 years now and the only reason I will not be renewing is due to management. They do not care about their tenants, the property, and… See More
(Resident Photo) Image of Avana Cumberland in Atlanta, GA
Avana Cumberland Manager08/20/2019

Please accept our sincere apologies for your frustrating experience at our community. We can assure you that this situation is not reflective of the comfortable, welcoming living experience we strive to cultivate for our residents on a daily basis. Please be assured that your concerns have been heard, and we are working to remedy the situation to the best of our ability. We ask that you stop into the office or send an email to [email protected] to discuss this further and how we can help. Thank you. - Jill, Community Manager

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 682052 2019 Recommended
Reviewed 08/18/2019
The leasing office is an experience. When you are spending the day looking for places to live and then you walk in to this place, it's a breath of fresh air. Kaitlin didn't show me anything I didn't care to see and there was an apartment… See More
Avana Cumberland Manager08/20/2019

Thank you for your five-star rating of The Columns at Akers Mill! We are thrilled that you love your apartment and our community. It's always great to hear when team members, like Kaitlin have been helpful and attentive. Although you are awarding us with five stars, it sounds as though you have some concerns. Please contact me at your convenience so we can discuss further and work on solutions. Looking forward to hearing from you. Jill Capo Community Manager email: [email protected]

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 681553 2019 Not Recommended
Reviewed 08/16/2019
Community is not what I expected. The apartment is rather spacious but the overall community is terrible. Upon move in day, there were spiders and others bugs with spiderwebs inside the building door. The same was found in laundry facilities. The door to the building does… See More
Avana Cumberland Manager08/19/2019

We're sorry if we've failed to meet your expectations. It's great that you like your spacious apartment, however, it's disappointing that you do not share the same sentiments regarding our community. We take pest issues seriously. Outside pests do come in occasionally, but please let us know if you notice a recurring issue. We'll make sure they don't come back. If you'd like to discuss this, or any other concern further, please get in touch. We feel that direct communication would be the most dependable way to move forward. Please contact me at your convenience. Thank you. - Jill, Community Manager, 770-952-4161, [email protected], [email protected]

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 672160 2017 - 2019 Recommended
Reviewed 08/01/2019
The apartments are old and have their issues but maintenance responds quickly. The biggest issues are usually related to the plumbing, clogged lines etc. and HVAC issues are common but they do address all issues in a timely manner See More
Avana Cumberland Manager08/01/2019

Hi, Thank you for your four-star rating of The Columns at Akers Mill. Older apartments have a lot of charm, but sometimes maintenance issues occur more often than newer apartments. We apologize for the maintenance issues you've experienced, however, we are happy that your requests have been handled in a timely and efficient manner. If you'd like to contact us to discuss any concerns, please feel free to stop by the office or reach us at 770-952-4161 or [email protected] Thank you.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 667479 2018 - 2019 Recommended
Reviewed 07/21/2019
Close to everything! Everyone is very nice! Pet friendly. Great area for walking and biking. Many worry about the traffic in the area but even on the busiest of braves game days the traffic doesn't affect us.
Avana Cumberland Manager07/22/2019

Thank you for sharing your thoughts and insights with us. We are glad to know that you are enjoying your home in the community and have had positive interactions with our team. We are happy to have you and are always here to help!

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 664489 2019 Not Recommended
Reviewed 07/14/2019
Awesome complex to live at. It is conveniently located next to the interstate and shopping areas, as well as the nature trail and the river. Allows for pets with no pet rent just a deposit. Awesome staff that helps you and a nice community.
Avana Cumberland Manager07/15/2019

Thank you for sharing your thoughts and insights with us. We are glad to know that you are enjoying your home in the community and have had positive interactions with our team. We are happy to have you and are always here to help!

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 662649 2019 Not Recommended
Reviewed 07/09/2019
Apartment was not ready or clean on my move in date. So many maintenance requests that should have been taken care of before the move in date. Carpet needs to be replaced. Shower didn't work. Keys to mailbox don't fit. Stove didn't work.
Avana Cumberland Manager07/09/2019

We sincerely apologize for your review and all the things you have experienced. We work hard to maintain a clean, well run, and happy community and your concerns are not in line with our values. We would like to address all of your maintenance concerns, but as there is no name on your review, we can't be sure which apartment you are in. At your earliest convenience, please contact our Property Manager, Jill, at [email protected] or (770) 952-4161.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 661507 2019 Recommended
Reviewed 07/07/2019
Great staff. Great community pool fitness center and location for my work. Buildings are older but my place was straight. Suntrust park is right across the way so thats awesome too. Love the scenery as well it reminds me of hometown See More
Avana Cumberland Manager07/08/2019

Thank you for sharing your thoughts and insights with us. We are glad to know that you are enjoying your home in the community and have had positive interactions with our team. We are happy to have you and are always here to help!

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 657288 2019 Recommended
Reviewed 06/26/2019
I have not lived here very long yet, but my experience so far has been great. Move in was smooth, and maintenance has been impressively quick with our repairs. I was afraid with all the surrounding trees that bugs might be a problem, but I haven't… See More
Avana Cumberland Manager06/26/2019

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. It is great to learn that your move in was smooth and that we have completed all maintenance requests in a timely fashion, but we are sorry to hear that we did not exceed all of your expectations. We strive to always deliver excellence to all of our residents and their guests. As there is no name on your review, we can't be sure which apartment or building you are in. Please contact our leasing office at [email protected] or (770) 952-4161, so we can address your other concerns. Thank you again and we are happy to have you as resident!

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 656766 2019 Not Recommended
Reviewed 06/25/2019
It's okay. Maintenance hasn't fixed the building door buzzer, and it's been 2 months. Sometimes my packages don't get delivered. I have packages shipped to my parents house now if it's something important.
Avana Cumberland Manager06/25/2019

We appreciate your honest review and we would like to thank you for bringing these issues to our attention. We set a high standard for ourselves, so we are disappointed to hear that your experience with us was not a positive one. We would like to address all of your concerns, but as there is no name on your review, we can't be sure which apartment you are in. Please contact our Property Manager, Jill, at [email protected] or (770) 952-4161.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 653866 2019 Recommended
Reviewed 06/18/2019
The experience at this apartment complex is very unique for our current generation. With it being built in 1969 the complex has done very well with the upkeep of the community. Once the roads/potholes are fixed in the complex this community will be fantastic.
Avana Cumberland Manager06/18/2019

We are humbled and flattered by your review and hope to continue to provide excellent service during your time with us.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 653086 2015 - 2019 Recommended
Reviewed 06/16/2019
I have lived at Columns at Akers Mill since 2015 and I love the complex. It is a dated apartment community, buildings are older and appliances can be older. Since we've moved in they have happily replaced and and all things we've had complaints about.
Avana Cumberland Manager06/17/2019

Thank you for your review. We are happy to have provided you with a five star living experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us with questions or concerns.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 650283 2017 - 2019 Not Recommended
Reviewed 06/09/2019
it was aweful constant maintence issues and cockroaches and the roads are aweful because they are too lazy to fix them i wouldn't recommend this place to anyone the only good part of this place is the trees and the location everything else is aweful and… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 646485 2019 Recommended
Reviewed 05/30/2019
It has been great, maintenance and staff are very good and friendly All maintenace request always answered promptly. So far have enjoyed living here. Would recommend this property to anyone looking for a nice apartment. See More
Avana Cumberland Manager05/30/2019

We are humbled and flattered by your review and hope to continue to provide excellent service during your time with us.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 644876 2017 - 2019 Recommended
Reviewed 05/26/2019
I love this community. The office staff and maintenance staff are always extremely friendly and helpful. I have lived here for 3 years and am dreading leaving when the time comes. Until I start a family and feel the need to move and buy my own… See More
Avana Cumberland Manager05/28/2019

Thank you for your review. We are happy to have provided you with a five star living experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us with questions or concerns.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 643925 2019 Not Recommended
Reviewed 05/23/2019
Staff is not attentive to residents' needs They don't follow up with residents that have issues with pest control Management don't care once you moved in when I call and leave a message I never get a response I have to go to the leasing office… See More
Avana Cumberland Manager05/23/2019

We are so sorry to hear that you had a bad experience. Thank you for bringing these issues to our attention. We pride ourselves on our attentiveness to and relationship with our residents, and we regret that we missed the mark. We would be happy to discuss this in person and welcome you to contact our Property Manager, Jill, at [email protected] or (770) 952-4161.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 438985 2019 Not Recommended
Reviewed 05/19/2019
If I could give a negative rating I would. Renters remorse before I moved in. And I've been here less than 24 hours!!!! I should have read reviews. I wasn't able to see the unit I rented before my move in date. And needed to be… See More
Avana Cumberland Manager05/20/2019

Lisa, your concerns are not in line with our corporate values or efforts. Please know upper management is aware and will immediately investigate. We would like to further discuss your concerns in person. Please contact our Property Manager, Jill, at [email protected] or (770) 952-4161.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 641825 2017 - 2019 Recommended
Reviewed 05/17/2019
Lovely community, mostly quiet with a responsive staff. I love that each building requires a code to enter. However, potholes abound that require fixing. Sometimes the gates are open for extended days at a time - would be good to get an email to let us… See More
Avana Cumberland Manager05/17/2019

Thank you for sharing your thoughts and insights with us. We are glad to know that you are enjoying your home in the community and have had positive interactions with our team. We appreciate your feedback and will be sharing the things you mentioned with our team.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 636020 2018 - 2019 Not Recommended
Reviewed 05/06/2019
Worst apartment ever!! Roaches! Floors thin so you hear everything! And people dont keep their pets on leashes....the office manager doesn't care although other office staff seem nice. This place is the worst!
Avana Cumberland Manager05/07/2019

We sincerely apologize for your review and all the things you have experienced. We work hard to maintain a clean, well run, and happy community and your concerns are not in line with our values. We would like to address any ongoing concerns you may have, but as there is no name on your review, we cannot be sure which apartment you are in. At your earliest convenience please contact us at [email protected] or (770) 952-4161.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 632289 2019 Recommended
Reviewed 04/28/2019
The Columns is an incredibly cost-effective complex! You get a good rate for the area and quality of the apartments. It's also located in a developing area and is not too far from both Atlanta and Marietta, making it easy to commute to either.
Avana Cumberland Manager04/29/2019

Thank you for your review. We are happy to have provided you with a five star living experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us with questions or concerns.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 2019 Recommended
Reviewed 04/10/2019
The staff was very nice throughout my contact with them and the apartments are a great price. Maintenance staff is very prompt if anything is wrong. Security is great and the location is awesome. I highly recommend this community.
Avana Cumberland Manager04/11/2019

Thank you for sharing your thoughts and insights with us. We are glad to know that you are enjoying your home in the community and have had positive interactions with our team. We are happy to have you and are always here to help!

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 625325 2019 Recommended
Reviewed 04/09/2019
So far everything is good. People and staff are friendly and accommodating. I've only had one issue that hasn't been handled properly, and I have a feeling this is an issue of miscommunication rather than malice.
Avana Cumberland Manager04/09/2019

Thank you for sharing your thoughts and insights with us. We are glad to know that you are enjoying your home in the community and have had positive interactions with our team. If there are any questions or concerns we can address for you, don't hesitate to contact us at [email protected] or (770) 952-4161. We are happy to have you and are always here to help!

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 624359 2018 - 2019 Recommended
Reviewed 04/07/2019
I am thoroughly enjoying living here. I have no complaints. I moved here last year and since then have had minor maintenance issues that were fixed quickly and effectively. In addition the apartment complex itself is beautiful and the upkeep of the grounds is a nice… See More
Avana Cumberland Manager04/08/2019

Thank you for sharing your thoughts and insights with us. We are glad to know that you are enjoying your home in the community and have had positive interactions with our team. We are happy to have you and are always here to help!

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report

Features & Amenities

Laundry

  • Laundry On-Site
  • Washer/Dryer Connections

General

  • 24-hour management availability
  • Balcony or Patio
  • Built-in Microwaves
  • Crown Molding
  • Fitness Center
  • Frost Free Refrigerators
  • Gated Access
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen Pantries
  • Media Center
  • Monthly Resident Events
  • Outdoor Entertainment Areas
  • Park-like Setting
  • Pets Allowed
  • Playground
  • Pool
  • Public Transportation
  • Sunken Living Room
  • View
  • Walk In Closets
  • Window Coverings

Pets

  • Cats Allowed
    Fee: $250
    Restrictions: Restrictions Apply
    Pet Limit: 2
  • Dogs Allowed
    Fee: $250
    Restrictions: Restrictions Apply
    Pet Limit: 2

Floor Plans & Pricing

1 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom

  • Price

    $1,010 - $1,235

  • SQ. FT.

    826

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    1 Bedroom 1 Bath

  • Price

    $1,040 - $1,210

  • SQ. FT.

    847

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    1 Bedroom 1 Bath Deluxe

2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom

  • Price

    N/A

  • SQ. FT.

    1,001

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    2 Bedroom 1.5 Bath

  • Price

    $1,155 - $1,295

  • SQ. FT.

    1,057

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    2 Bedroom 1.5 Bath Deluxe

2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms

  • Price

    $1,180 - $1,480

  • SQ. FT.

    1,057

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    2 Bedroom 2 Bath

  • Price

    $1,220 - $1,380

  • SQ. FT.

    1,071

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    2 Bedroom 2 Bath Deluxe

Disclaimer: Special, prices and availabilities subject to change.

Leasing

At the Columns at Akers Mill Apartments you will find serene luxury living, nestled between Vinings and Sandy Springs. The oversized, private homes provide comfort, style and convenience. The Columns at Akers Mill offers a superior and convenient lifestyle with beautiful one and two bedroom apartment homes, access to the Chattahoochee National Forest, a gorgeous pool, and playground area. We welcome you to take a look around.

Management Company: Internet Brands

Office Hours Open Now!

  • Sunday: 01:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Saturday: 10:00 AM - 06:00 PM

Questions & Answers

There are no questions yet for this property!
Be the first to ask.

Your question has been submitted!

Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.

·
Type your answer:
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.
· Just Now

Avana Cumberland Gallery

Manager Uploaded Photos
Floor Plans

Similar Properties

Image of Avonlea Square in Smyrna, GA

Avonlea Square

Smyrna, GA

Image of Post Spring in Smyrna, GA

Post Spring

Smyrna, GA

Avana Cumberland is a 826 - 1,071 sqft apartment in Atlanta in zip code 30339. This community has a 1 - 2 bedroom, 1 - 2 bathroom, and is for rent for $1,010 - $1,480. Nearby cities include Brookhaven, Smyrna, Decatur, Avondale Estates, and Mableton. 30080, 30080, 30067, 30327, and 30082 are nearby zip codes.

  • Price

  • Sq. Ft.

  • Availability

  • Model

Avana Cumberland

Provided by Property Management

Management Photos (37)

  • (Manager photo uploaded on 01/12/2019) Image of Avana Cumberland in Atlanta, GA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 01/12/2019) Image of Avana Cumberland in Atlanta, GA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 01/12/2019) Image of Avana Cumberland in Atlanta, GA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 01/12/2019) Image of Avana Cumberland in Atlanta, GA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 01/12/2019) Image of Avana Cumberland in Atlanta, GA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 01/12/2019) Image of Avana Cumberland in Atlanta, GA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 01/12/2019) Image of Avana Cumberland in Atlanta, GA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 01/12/2019) Image of Avana Cumberland in Atlanta, GA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 01/12/2019) Image of Avana Cumberland in Atlanta, GA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 01/12/2019) Image of Avana Cumberland in Atlanta, GA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 01/12/2019) Image of Avana Cumberland in Atlanta, GA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 01/12/2019) Image of Avana Cumberland in Atlanta, GA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 01/12/2019) Image of Avana Cumberland in Atlanta, GA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 01/12/2019) Image of Avana Cumberland in Atlanta, GA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 01/12/2019) Image of Avana Cumberland in Atlanta, GA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 01/12/2019) Image of Avana Cumberland in Atlanta, GA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 01/12/2019) Image of Avana Cumberland in Atlanta, GA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 01/12/2019) Image of Avana Cumberland in Atlanta, GA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 01/12/2019) Image of Avana Cumberland in Atlanta, GA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 01/12/2019) Image of Avana Cumberland in Atlanta, GA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 01/12/2019) Image of Avana Cumberland in Atlanta, GA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 01/12/2019) Image of Avana Cumberland in Atlanta, GA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 01/12/2019) Image of Avana Cumberland in Atlanta, GA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 01/12/2019) Image of Avana Cumberland in Atlanta, GA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 01/12/2019) Image of Avana Cumberland in Atlanta, GA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 01/12/2019) Image of Avana Cumberland in Atlanta, GA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 01/12/2019) Image of Avana Cumberland in Atlanta, GA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 01/12/2019) Image of Avana Cumberland in Atlanta, GA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 01/12/2019) Image of Avana Cumberland in Atlanta, GA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 01/12/2019) Image of Avana Cumberland in Atlanta, GA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 01/12/2019) Image of Avana Cumberland in Atlanta, GA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 01/12/2019) Image of Avana Cumberland in Atlanta, GA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 01/12/2019) Image of Avana Cumberland in Atlanta, GA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 01/12/2019) Image of Avana Cumberland in Atlanta, GA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 01/12/2019) Image of Avana Cumberland in Atlanta, GA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 01/12/2019) Image of Avana Cumberland in Atlanta, GA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 01/12/2019) Image of Avana Cumberland in Atlanta, GA

Provided by Other Residents

Resident Photos (17)

  • (Resident photo uploaded on 09/06/2013) Image of Avana Cumberland in Atlanta, GA
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 12/31/2010) Image of Avana Cumberland in Atlanta, GA
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 06/10/2015) Image of Avana Cumberland in Atlanta, GA
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 06/10/2015) Image of Avana Cumberland in Atlanta, GA
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 02/02/2016) Image of Avana Cumberland in Atlanta, GA
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 09/01/2016) Image of Avana Cumberland in Atlanta, GA
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 09/01/2016) Image of Avana Cumberland in Atlanta, GA
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 09/01/2016) Image of Avana Cumberland in Atlanta, GA
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 09/01/2016) Image of Avana Cumberland in Atlanta, GA
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 07/15/2017) Image of Avana Cumberland in Atlanta, GA
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 07/15/2017) Image of Avana Cumberland in Atlanta, GA
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 07/15/2017) Image of Avana Cumberland in Atlanta, GA
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 07/15/2017) Image of Avana Cumberland in Atlanta, GA
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 07/15/2017) Image of Avana Cumberland in Atlanta, GA
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 07/15/2017) Image of Avana Cumberland in Atlanta, GA
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 10/05/2018) Image of Avana Cumberland in Atlanta, GA
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 02/08/2019) Image of Avana Cumberland in Atlanta, GA
  Back To Top
Contact Property