#11,020 #206 #723

What is epIQ?

One12Courtland

112 Courtland Street, Atlanta, GA 30303
(239 Reviews)
$844 - $1,611/mo

Floor Plans & Pricing

1 Bedroom

1 Bed, 1 Bath

See Floor Plan Details

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds, 1 Bath

See Floor Plan Details

2 Beds, 2 Baths

See Floor Plan Details

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds, 3 Baths

See Floor Plan Details

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds, 2 Baths

See Floor Plan Details

4 Beds, 3 Baths

See Floor Plan Details

4 Beds, 3.5 Baths

See Floor Plan Details

Studio

Studio, 1 Bath

See Floor Plan Details

Disclaimer: Special, prices and availabilities subject to change.

epIQ Ratings

What is epIQ?

The epIQ Index gives you an accurate and authentic understanding of what life at a community is like prior to signing a lease, using a familiar letter grade & report card format.

epIQ Report Card

In partnership with SatisFacts™

Community epIQ Grade

C
C

Renter Ratings

C-

Review Ratings

Noise

2.0

Grounds

1.0

Safety

1.0

Office Staff

1.0

Maintenance

5.0

Neighborhood

3.0

Survey Ratings

SatisFacts™ Tour Survey

SatisFacts™ Move-In Survey

SatisFacts™ Maintenance Survey

SatisFacts™ Renewal Survey

Review Count

F

Number of reviews in the past 365 days

1

Manager’s Review Engagement

A+

Percentage of reviews responded to

100.00%

Manager’s Review Reply Time

A-

Average time to respond to reviews

3 days

View Community Timeline
View Community Timeline

One12Courtland Reviews

(237)
Verified
Reviews with the Verified Badge are from residents or prospects surveyed directly from SatisFacts™ at the community, ensuring reviews are from real residents or prospects!

Sort:

  • Newest Activity
  • Recently Lived In
  • Review Rating
Review Author Icon

anonymous

Resident 2023 - 2024

4/17/2024

Unsafe, dirty, elevator and water issues

I've been dealing with so many issues at One12 Courtland that have made my living situation a nightmare. Where do I even begin? First, my roommate has been vandalizing my personal belongings and verbally threatening me. This has created an extremely unsafe and uncomfortable environment… See More>
Manager

4/20/2024

One12Courtland
Thank you for bringing your concerns to our attention. We want to address each of the issues you mentioned in your review. Regarding the situation with your roommate and your belongings, we were unaware of the specific incident until you mentioned it in your review. Your safety and well-being are o ur top priorities, and we take any reports of unsafe behavior or damage to property very seriously. Please reach out to us directly with more information about what happened so that we can take appropriate action to address the situation. Regarding the parking garage door incident, we apologize for any inconvenience caused by the delay in fixing it. We have ordered the necessary part and are working diligently to resolve the issue as quickly as possible. In the meantime, our security team is patrolling the area to ensure the safety and security of our residents and their vehicles. As for parking regulations, we follow the city's rules regarding visitor parking in the parking garage. Visitors are allowed one hour of free parking, and any additional time is subject to city-mandated fees. Regarding reports of rats in the parking garage, we have not received any such reports, but we take all reports of pest activity seriously and will investigate further to ensure that our property remains pest-free. Since our recent onsite-management change a month ago, we have been actively working on various improvements to enhance the living experience for our residents. This includes power washing the stairs and implementing measures to prevent future water outages and elevator maintenance issues. Regarding the incident involving someone entering your unit for laundry, we apologize for the mistake and any inconvenience caused. Rest assured that the individual responsible for the mistake is no longer with us, and we have taken steps to prevent similar incidents from occurring in the future. Your feedback is invaluable to us as we strive to continuously improve our property and prov
Review Author Icon

Jeremy_P530

Resident 2020 - 2023

2/9/2023

Great place to call home

Office staff are always accommodating. The manager is very professional. The maintenance team are very knowledgeable and available . I am proud to call this place home. I would highly recommend living here.

    Review Author Icon

    bdoster@outlandusa.com

    Resident 2021

    2/7/2023

    Great Place to Live!

    This was an awesome place to live! Shane was always willing to go above and beyond for anything I needed. Anything. I can't even begin to explain to the average reader just how far the staff here was willing to go to make their residents… See More>
      Review Author Icon

      anonymous

      prospectiveVisited 2022

      8/10/2022

      No Help at All for guests

      When wanting to check out a new place for student living, you would want to make sure that the people at the complex are genuinely concerned about all issues, regardless if you are a resident or a guest. One12 doesn't offer genuine support and they… See More>
        Review Author Icon

        anonymous

        Resident 2019 - 2020

        4/21/2022

        Do Not

        This is a roach aquarium. The elevators do not work. The flea marks on my skin from the lease remind me I will never again be down that bad. Please do NOT sign a lease here. Many students at GSU are attempting to get this… See More>
          Review Author Icon

          anonymous

          Resident 2020 - 2021

          9/23/2021

          I've been here for 9 months now and i don't understand how this place is still allowed to be open!!! From trash everywhere, rude and uninformed staff, roaches in every hall, elevator down for 5 months, power going out, floods, and not having access to… See More>
            Review Author Icon

            womorrow

            Resident 2021

            9/8/2021

            If zero stars was only an option. Do not move here. Day of move in the apartment was not clean. Looked like dried urine all over the bathroom floor. Bathrooms were disgusting. LIVE roached running around! And the air filter and grate looked like it… See More>
              Review Author Icon

              anonymous

              Resident 2021

              9/8/2021

              Trash in stairwell on all 8 floors for two weeks. Animals urinate & defecate throughout entire building without being discarded. Roaches are continuously in the apartment due to the filth of the building. Roaches are throughout the building. The Elevators have been out of service… See More>
                Review Author Icon

                anonymous

                Resident 2019 - 2021

                7/12/2021

                If you are a new comer and reading this review i will explain everything to of why you shouldnt pick this residence as your home. This place is roach invested due to students not cleaning after themselves. Students let their pets use the bathroom ANY… See More>
                  Review Author Icon

                  BrendaSomething

                  Resident 2020 - 2021

                  7/9/2021

                  During my 11 months of living here. I can honestly say the only joy I have gotten from this place is the countdown till the end of my lease. Plenty people have moved in/out during my stay which leads me to believe either you guys… See More>
                    Review Author Icon

                    anonymous

                    Resident 2020 - 2021

                    5/6/2021

                    I honestly don't have enough words to describe how much of an excuse of an apartment building this place is. Before I even moved in there were dead roaches in my apartment when I came to check the place as if they hadn't cleaned the… See More>
                      Review Author Icon

                      anonymous

                      Resident 2018

                      10/6/2018

                      horrible ,pathetic,no words to describe the disaster level.I am appalled that such a property of business can even cease to exist. I wish i never went into it to even have such an experience .Awful to the brim ,the lesser said the better!

                        Review Author Icon

                        anonymous

                        Resident 2018

                        9/18/2018

                        It's Great everyone is so friendly and I love the environment, It's a fun community for us millennials to mingle around our peers and It such a unique Establishment.I enjoy staying here, but sometimes I feel it can be more cleaner such as the elevators… See More>
                          Review Author Icon

                          Katy_C

                          Resident 2017 - 2018

                          7/11/2018

                          Pros: proximity to campus Cons: building security is lacking (I have been stalked and attacked in and directly outside of the building and security didn't do anything to stop it) and constant street harassment around the building the building is filthy: stairwells-women's undergarments strewn on… See More>
                            Review Author Icon

                            thissux61

                            Resident 2015 - 2017

                            4/15/2018

                            Extremely overpriced! Lease might as well be signed in blood, due to the fact that it requires you to literally DIE to get out of it early. First day of moving in, hallways smelled like weed, only to later smell like dog? piss. Elevators are… See More>
                              Review Author Icon

                              anonymous

                              Resident 2018

                              5/25/2018

                              This community is not safe. The staff is negligent and rude. The maintenance is non-existent. There are plenty of better and affordable living options in the surrounding area. I do not recommend this facility. The photo I uploaded is a picture of the 15th floor… See More>
                                Review Author Icon

                                Mbeba32

                                Resident 2017

                                11/27/2017

                                I enjoy living at the One12 Apartments. It is a very conviene place to live because it is within walking distance of not only Georgia State University, but a Marta station as well. The staff is also very friendly and helpful.

                                  Review Author Icon

                                  anonymous

                                  Resident 2017

                                  10/11/2017

                                  Rent is quite high according to student budget, plus they don't allocate students acc to preference but empty units in an apartment.improved security,many gifts being and pool inside enough cleanliness is an issue in floors.… See More>
                                    Review Author Icon

                                    Fantasia_F

                                    Resident 2017

                                    9/7/2017

                                    I love my apartment. its a great area. maintenance and staff are improving the quality tremendously. my only problem is the newer security isn't always polite and even if you are a resident you have to check in everytime you walk in and also if… See More>
                                      Review Author Icon

                                      Marsadies_M

                                      prospectiveVisited 2017

                                      8/1/2017

                                      If I could give it less of a star I would. One12 is a scam. They break down what you'll be paying for and then don't give you half of it. Why am I paying for the gym and more than half the equipment in… See More>
                                        Review Author Icon

                                        Resident 372691

                                        Verified Resident 2016 - 2017

                                        7/20/2017

                                        Overall I've enjoyed my time here. I really don't have any complaints except for the safety of the parking garage. I feel as if that could be improved majorly. Cars get broken into way too much and that issue should be resolved.

                                          Review Author Icon

                                          Resident 354708

                                          Verified Resident 2017

                                          6/8/2017

                                          It's a great community everyone is nice and it helps they are also in school.bbbhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhbhhhhhhhhhhhhhbhbhh

                                            Manager

                                            6/8/2017

                                            One12Courtland
                                            We're so happy to hear you are loving our community! Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback.
                                            Review Author Icon

                                            Resident 343752

                                            Verified Resident 2017

                                            5/15/2017

                                            The apartment is well located and has a nice leisure area. I had trouble signing the rental papers, I'm a foreigner and I did not feel welcomed. But subsequently, all the receptionists in the building have been very polite and helpful.

                                              Manager

                                              5/15/2017

                                              One12Courtland
                                              We're very sorry to hear that you did not feel welcome during your lease signing, but are happy to hear that you enjoy your apartment's location and amenities. Please let us know if there's anything our team can do to better serve you - we're here to make your stay as comfortable and welcoming as possible!
                                              Review Author Icon

                                              Resident 342053

                                              Verified Resident 2017

                                              5/9/2017

                                              I'm subleasing for the summer. The office staff was kind of all over the place and they don't communicate well with each other. It's okay for the summer I guess. They definitely need more parking spaces, I can't even bring my car because they're "sold… See More>
                                                Manager

                                                5/11/2017

                                                One12Courtland
                                                We're sorry to hear of your experience that felt unorganized and apologize for the inconvenience of the sold out parking garage. If there's anything our team can do to improve your experience, please do come by and speak with our management team. We're here to serve you, and every resident, to the best of our abilities and would love the opportunity to rectify your experience.
                                                Review Author Icon

                                                Resident 338920

                                                Verified Resident 2016 - 2017

                                                5/2/2017

                                                I have not have a good experience honestly and that is mostly because of my roommates. One12 did not handle the situation well and has caused me to have an extremely rough year. People who live in this building are disrespectful and it is not… See More>
                                                  Manager

                                                  5/8/2017

                                                  One12Courtland
                                                  We're very sorry to hear that you have not had a great experience due to your roommate challenges. We would love to talk with you about how our team can work to better resolve your concerns as they arise. Please don't hesitate to contact our management team at your convenience to let us know what we can do. We're here to serve!

                                                  Features & Amenities

                                                  Laundry
                                                  • Laundry On-Site
                                                  • Laundry in Units
                                                  Parking
                                                  • Covered Parking
                                                  • Private Garage
                                                  Other
                                                  • Community Center
                                                  • Controlled Access
                                                  • Gym
                                                  • Pool
                                                  Show Less
                                                  Show More

                                                  Leasing

                                                  One12 Courtland is a vibrant new apartment community focused on the total student living experience in Downtown Atlanta. Offering fully furnished apartments, the very latest in amenities (rooftop pool!) and just steps away from Georgia State University on Courtland and John Wesley Dobbs Ave, One12 Courtland provides a unique place to call home.
                                                  Show Less
                                                  This community is managed by

                                                  Greystar

                                                  A-
                                                  A-
                                                  Communities
                                                  3380

                                                  Questions & Answers (1)

                                                  Anonymous
                                                  Asked on: 03/19/2018
                                                  Q: How easy is it to find guest parking?

                                                  Frequently Asked

                                                  Based on 239 number of votes by renters, One12Courtland is currently rated 3.3 out of 5 stars.
                                                  One12Courtland is rated 1/5 stars in our renters grounds survey, which is considered poor. The grounds are in a state of disrepair and need immediate attention.
                                                  One12Courtland is rated 5/5 stars in our renters maintenance survey, which is considered excellent. The maintenance team is very responsive and effective in addressing issues.
                                                  One12Courtland is rated 2/5 stars in our renters noise survey, which is considered poor. The noise level is consistently loud and disruptive, making it difficult to live in the complex.
                                                  One12Courtland is rated 1/5 stars in our renters safety survey, which is considered poor. The complex is very unsafe and poses serious risks to residents.
                                                  One12Courtland is rated 3/5 stars in our renters neighborhood survey, which is considered below average. The complex is located in a neighborhood with significant safety or desirability concerns, with few access to local attractions and services.
                                                  One12Courtland is rated 1/5 stars in our renters staff survey, which is considered poor. The staff is unresponsive and unhelpful, making it difficult to live in the complex.
                                                  Managers have responded to 100% of their community reviews in the past year.
                                                  Managers have replied within 3 days to their community reviews in the past year.
                                                  Greystar
                                                  No pet policy available
                                                  1 Bed, 1 Bath
                                                  2 Beds, 1 Bath
                                                  2 Beds, 2 Baths
                                                  3 Beds, 3 Baths
                                                  4 Beds, 2 Baths
                                                  4 Beds, 3 Baths
                                                  4 Beds, 3.5 Baths
                                                  Studio, 1 Bath

                                                  Check Availability

                                                  One12Courtland

                                                  May 2024

                                                  Sun
                                                  Mon
                                                  Tue
                                                  Wed
                                                  Thu
                                                  Fri
                                                  Sat
                                                  1
                                                  2
                                                  3
                                                  4
                                                  5
                                                  6
                                                  7
                                                  8
                                                  9
                                                  10
                                                  11
                                                  12
                                                  13
                                                  14
                                                  15
                                                  16
                                                  17
                                                  18
                                                  19
                                                  20
                                                  21
                                                  22
                                                  23
                                                  24
                                                  25
                                                  26
                                                  27
                                                  28
                                                  29
                                                  30
                                                  31
                                                  Beds

                                                  0

                                                  Baths

                                                  0

                                                  One12Courtland is an apartment in Atlanta in zip code 30303. This community has a 1 - 4 Beds, 1 - 3.5 Baths, and is for rent for $1,611. Nearby cities include Brookhaven, Vinings, Decatur, Mableton, and Avondale Estates.

                                                  Your privacy and identity are important to us. Please review the Terms and Guidelines before sharing private or non-public information with matches.