Review History for Verified Resident 836282

The Meridian at Redwine

Avatar

Verified Resident 836282

VRP 2020

10/26/2020

Poor management here, its a pandemic going on and they want to charge every chance they can for unnecessary thing. There has been an issue with the cost of utilities and I had to go into the office and ask questions for them to even bring it to my attention. Terrible communication from the director whenever you have an issue itll take very long to receive response if you get one at all. Thin walls in the building and loud noise throughout the day and night
Manager

10/27/2020

The Meridian at Redwine
We are sorry to see that you have not had the positive experience that we seek to provide all our residents and guests. We would like the opportunity to speak with you personally and ask that you come by our office, call us at (404) 346-3464, or send me an email at [email protected] when you have time. Thank you. - Dakota Porter, Community Director

Review 22 out of 237

Share This Review

Contact Property

The Meridian at Redwine

July 2021

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
Beds

0

Baths

0

Share This Review