B-

Wellington Point Apartments

50 Maner Terrace Southeast, Atlanta, GA 30339
50 Maner Terrace Southeast, Atlanta, GA 30339

Contact Property

Wellington Point Apartments

50 Maner Terrace Southeast

Atlanta, GA 30339

 
 
 
 
 
 

epIQ Report Card

In partnership with SatisFacts™

Community epIQ Grade N/A

Ratings & Reviews (83 Reviews)

Filter
  • 5 out of 5
  • 4 out of 5
  • 3 out of 5
  • 2 out of 5
  • 1 out of 5
No reviews match your search.
Former Resident 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
05/19/2020
This place is unsafe. I would never recommend anyone to live here. The staff are completely unprofessional never answering the phones and laughing and talking about other residents . The security officer is never on property when called. Management does not resolve issues. The grounds of… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Wellington Point Apartments Manager

05/20/2020

We are sorry this has been your experience living at Wellington Point. The staff does always strive to uphold a level of professionalism. If you have a specific example of the staff acting in a disrespectful manner, I would welcome the opportunity to discuss this with you in order to address your concerns. Our Courtesy Officer does hold a full-time job so the services offered by the Courtesy Officer are on an "as available" basis. Should you have any issue that requires assistance and the Courtesy Officer is unavailable, we do encourage you to reach out to the Cobb County Police Department. Unfortunately, crime knows no zip code. We do our best to stay vigilant and notify our residents when situations occur. The cameras in the community do indeed work. The water is only shut off when necessary. If an emergency or scheduled repair must take place, we always strive to supply ample notice so residents can plan accordingly. We do have a program put in place to address residents' financial hardship in response to COVID-19. Should you require rental assistance, please reach out to the Property Manager via phone or email for us to review your situation and determine the best way to assist you. Wellington Point always welcomes feedback, whether it be through reviews or directly to the staff, and are always looking for ways to better our customer's overall experience. We would welcome the opportunity to speak to you directly in an effort to address some of the issues you have mentioned. You are always welcome to call or email with anything you would like to discuss. Thank you!

Heaven2227 • Resident 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
02/25/2020
I'm moved from a five bed room home. In to this appointment Community. I must say that it exceeds all of my expectations. Rent was very fair. And lots of space in each apartment lay out. It was very hard to choose. From the lovely lay… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Wellington Point Apartments Manager

03/06/2020

Hello! Thank you for the positive feedback; we appreciate you taking the time to provide us with a review and rating! We are happy that you are enjoying your home at Wellington Point. Please, let us know if there's anything else we can do to improve your living experience in our community.

Resident 2019
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
03/09/2019
This place is trash! Please don't waste your time or hard earned money renting . The trash area is always full causing rodents . The leasing manager ----------------- are garbage and lack professionalism. Maintenance temporary fixes this , the list goes on. Please believe me I… See More
Useful    1
Thanks for voting!
Report

Wellington Point Apartments Manager

04/18/2019

We would like to personally apologize for the unfortunate issues that you've experienced. We value your residency at Wellington Point and would like the opportunity to address your concerns. We strive for excellence and look forward to better serving you in future interactions. Please call, email or visit us so we may rectify your concerns promptly.

Jocelyn1969 • Prospective Resident Visited 2018
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
09/27/2018
I applied for an apartment at wellington point. After speaking to --------- regarding my background information beforehand she informed me not to worry about a DUI charge in 2003 that had another charge concurrently ran with it. She told me that if I didn't have anything… See More
Useful    2
Thanks for voting!
Report

Wellington Point Apartments Manager

10/28/2018

We would like to personally apologize for the unfortunate issues that you've experienced. We value your residency at Wellington Point and would like the opportunity to address your concerns. We strive for excellence and look forward to better serving you in future interactions. Please call, email or visit us so we may rectify your concerns promptly.

Resident 2017
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
10/08/2017
Well let me say that since we moved in 6 months ago there has been problem after problem after problem. The OFFICE MANAGEMENT AND MAITNENCE IS AWFUL. And clearly CF realtors is unaware of the living conditions tenants get subject to and yet expect almost $900… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Wellington Point Apartments Manager

11/20/2017

We would like to personally apologize for the unfortunate issues that you've experienced. We value your residency at Wellington Point and would like the opportunity to address your concerns. We strive for excellence and look forward to better serving you in future interactions. Please call, email or visit us so we may rectify your concerns promptly.

Resident 2016 - 2017
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
04/01/2017
Wellington Point is the most horrible apartment on South Cobb Drive. The tenants are disgusting pigs that do not pick up after their dogs, leave trash everywhere (full bags sometimes), and so disrespectful to their neighbors. I've had neighbors that would smoke weed in their bathrooms… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Wellington Point Apartments Manager

01/02/2018

We would like to personally apologize for the unfortunate issues that you've experienced. We value your residency at Wellington Point and would like the opportunity to address your concerns. We strive for excellence and look forward to better serving you in future interactions. Please call, email or visit us so we may rectify your concerns promptly.

Resident 2017
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
02/04/2017
I've been living in Wellington Point for approximately 2 months and I'm ready to MOVE. This could be a great place to live BUT the residents are FILTHY, they can't seem to put their trash in the dumpster instead they leave it on the side. The… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2014 - 2015
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
04/29/2016
We had 7 water leaks in our apartment in a year and a half. Would call maintenance for emergencies and would not come immediately. Our ceiling in the master bedroom leaked an entire weekend because it started Friday around 4pm and it was a holiday weekend.… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
BERNIESANDERS • Prospective Resident Visited 2016
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
04/10/2016
DON"T TRUTH OR DEAL WITH THE CURRENT MANAGEMENT TEAM On March 25th I filled out a application for a 1bed /1bath apartment at this locating. I meet with Felicia a leasing agent who process my paperwork, the following Monday the 28th. She indicated once all the… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Prospective Resident Visited 2016
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
02/28/2016
The OFFICE STAFF ARE THEIVES.. DO NOT BOTHER. I was quoted $980 for a 2bd 2bath +$250 Deposit +$55 App fee Here is the THEFT.. +$125 Fee!! The office staff mumbled of her words and said it was just for paper work!? LIES!! Bye Felicia! BEWARE… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2015
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
12/01/2015
As of right now I reside in Wellington Point Apartments and I CANT WAIT UNTIL MY LEASE IS UP!!!! This has been a horrible living situation from day 1!!! Nicole gave me the run around and on my move in date she wasnt there like she… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Aboveyew • Resident 2013 - 2015
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
10/27/2015
These apartments are over priced and poorly built. The walk ways are dirty. People let their dogs poop anywhere and just leave it. Kids are always playing in the roads. Trash is always piled in the front of the complex. The staff are fake and unfriendly.… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2008 - 2015
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
07/26/2015
Be glad you don't live in Wellington point......Tonya is a joke she is rude, arrogant, smart azz, but all in all once you curse her out, you won't have any more problems outta her...... Missy is great.....the place is a dump, paint peeling, breezeway filty, people… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
 Geornee 711218vrp 2015
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
06/22/2015
Please DO NOT move into this apartment complex. This has been the worst living experience ever. The staff in the leasing office is very unprofessional including management. I have mold in my apartment in the ceilings and walls and of course the staff did nothing about… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Memyselfandi! • Resident 2013 - 2015
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
05/16/2015
I would not recommend this place to anyone. The people working in the rental office are unfriendly liars who all give off a bad vibe. They smile in your face and have no intentions on helping you solve your issue until they feel like it. They… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2015
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
05/01/2015
I recently moved into Wellington Point in February. Always remember everything that looks good is not always the case. My apartment had issues I contacted the staff who promised me it'll be fixed momentarily. That never happened until two months later. I've still been waiting on… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Prospective Resident Visited 2014
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
10/12/2014
Unfortunately I had the most unpleasant experience visiting the Wellington Point Apartments. I entered the building in hopes of being helped with possibly leasing the apartment, and we weren't greeted, spoken to, or even looked at. When we finally were greeted, by the cleaning lady who… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Jordanna Green • Resident 2012 - 2014
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
08/16/2014
I have been living here for 3 1/2 years and I love it! I almost didn't move in when I read the reviews. Please go to the community before you pass it up. Yeah the gate is broken a lot (b/c man people tailgate) but they… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
azureangellove • Resident 2013 - 2014
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
06/21/2014
the apartment is nice, We are suppose to be a gated community but the gate are always broken the guess gate the arm has been broken for at least 2 week car wait for them to open and tailgate the other cars if they are fast… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
nisi1349 • Resident 2014
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
05/12/2014
I just moved here 3 months ago. It has been a disappointment really. I moved here from an apt thay was 620 a month I never had an issue. Here I have a problem with my air. Someone comes out but says the air conditioner is… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2013 - 2014
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
03/12/2014
I've been living on Wellington Point for about 3 months now and so far it's great. The office staff is very professional...the apartment homes are have high ceiling, crown molding and nice big balconies and plenty of closet space. Can't wait until summer! See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2002 - 2013
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
11/09/2013
I have been living at Wellington Point since 2002 this is a really great community, the staff and customer service is excellent. I have not had any bad experience living here at Wellington Point. I am and will remain a long resident here at Wellington Point… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2013
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
10/25/2013
I have lived here for a couple of months now and to be honest I almost did not move in after reading the reviews. However, don't let reviews steer you away from this place before actually checking it out yourself. First of all, section 8 is… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2012 - 2013
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
09/05/2013
Initially, I was very satisfied with the property. I rarely had issues in my apartment and when I did the maintenance staff usually handled it in a timely manner. It was not until recently that I began having issues. I planned on transferring to another unit… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2012 - 2013
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
07/01/2013
Nice and clean apartment. I see some bad reviews but luckily I haven't had a bad experience. I have good neighbors and my building is pretty quiet. Maintenance is very good at fixing minor issues. I have not had a bug problem at all which is… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
 Updated Review
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
Useful    
Thanks for voting!  

Manager

 
·

Features & Amenities

Laundry

  • Laundry On-Site

Parking

  • Garage

General

  • 24-Hour Emergency Maintenance
  • Business Center
  • Car Wash Location on Site
  • Ceiling Fans Available in Select Units
  • Fitness Center
  • Gated Access
  • Monthly Community Events
  • Nature Trail
  • Quality Landscaping
  • Resort Style Pool
  • Short Term Lease Available

Pets

  • Cats Allowed
    Fee: $300 ~ 600
    Rent: $10
    Restrictions: Maximum of 2 pets per home. Weight limit for cats: 50 lbs, dogs: 50 lbs. Dog and cat PetCare are also available. There is a $300 one-time pet fee for each pet and a monthly pet rent of $10. Breed restrictions apply. A pet interview is required. Please contact leasing office for complete pet policy details.
    Pet Limit: 2
  • Fish Allowed
    Fee: $300 ~ 600
    Rent: $10
    Restrictions: Maximum of 2 pets per home. Weight limit for cats: 50 lbs, dogs: 50 lbs. Dog and cat PetCare are also available. There is a $300 one-time pet fee for each pet and a monthly pet rent of $10. Breed restrictions apply. A pet interview is required. Please contact leasing office for complete pet policy details.
    Pet Limit: 2
  • Birds Allowed
    Fee: $300 ~ 600
    Rent: $10
    Restrictions: Maximum of 2 pets per home. Weight limit for cats: 50 lbs, dogs: 50 lbs. Dog and cat PetCare are also available. There is a $300 one-time pet fee for each pet and a monthly pet rent of $10. Breed restrictions apply. A pet interview is required. Please contact leasing office for complete pet policy details.
    Pet Limit: 2
  • Reptiles Allowed
    Fee: $300 ~ 600
    Rent: $10
    Restrictions: Maximum of 2 pets per home. Weight limit for cats: 50 lbs, dogs: 50 lbs. Dog and cat PetCare are also available. There is a $300 one-time pet fee for each pet and a monthly pet rent of $10. Breed restrictions apply. A pet interview is required. Please contact leasing office for complete pet policy details.
    Pet Limit: 2
  • Dogs Allowed
    Fee: $300 ~ 600
    Rent: $10
    Restrictions: Maximum of 2 pets per home. Weight limit for cats: 50 lbs, dogs: 50 lbs. Dog and cat PetCare are also available. There is a $300 one-time pet fee for each pet and a monthly pet rent of $10. Breed restrictions apply. A pet interview is required. Please contact leasing office for complete pet policy details.
    Pet Limit: 2

Floor Plans & Pricing

1 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom

  • Price
    Price

    N/A

  • SQ. FT.

    873

  • Available
    Avail.

    1 Units

  • Model

    Ansley

2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom

  • Price
    Price

    N/A

  • SQ. FT.

    973

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    Buckhead

2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms

  • Price
    Price

    N/A

  • SQ. FT.

    1,138

  • Available
    Avail.

    1 Units

  • Model

    Piedmont

  • Price
    Price

    N/A

  • SQ. FT.

    1,219

  • Available
    Avail.

    1 Units

  • Model

    Brookhaven

3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms

  • Price
    Price

    N/A

  • SQ. FT.

    1,316

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    Vinings

Disclaimer: Special, prices and availabilities subject to change.

Leasing:

C
CF Real Estate Services
VIEW 56 COMMUNITIES

We offer spacious 1, 2, and 3 bedroom apartment homes that feature fully equipped kitchens, large closets, and private patios or balconies. Our gated community features jogging and walking paths, a fitness center, tennis courts and BBQ grilling areas. Located inside the Perimeter, we are minutes from I-285, South Cobb Drive, and close to shopping, dining, and entertainment.

Office Hours

  • Sunday: Closed
  • Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM

Questions & Answers

There are no questions yet for this property!
Be the first to ask.

Your question has been submitted!

Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.

·
Type your answer:
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.
· Just Now

Frequently Asked

What are noise levels like at Wellington Point Apartments?
The community is rated 3/5 stars, which is considered having moderate noise levels on average.

How satisfied are residents with the upkeep and overall appearance of the grounds at Wellington Point Apartments?
The community is rated 3/5 stars, signifying moderate satisfaction on average.

How safe is Wellington Point Apartments?
The community is rated 3/5 stars, which is considered being moderately safe on average.

How satisfied are residents with the neighborhood
The community is rated 3/5 stars, signifying moderate satisfaction on average.

How effective was the maintenance team when resolving your problem?
The community is rated 3/5 stars, which is considered being moderately effective on average.

How often does management engage with reviews?
Managers have responded to 100% of their community reviews in the past year.

How quickly does management engage with reviews?
Managers have replied within 5.5 days to their community reviews in the past year.

Who manages Wellington Point Apartments?
CF Real Estate Services

What is the pet policy at Wellington Point Apartments?
Cats Allowed
Fee: $300 ~ 600
Rent: $10
Restrictions: Maximum of 2 pets per home. Weight limit for cats: 50 lbs, dogs: 50 lbs. Dog and cat PetCare are also available. There is a $300 one-time pet fee for each pet and a monthly pet rent of $10. Breed restrictions apply. A pet interview is required. Please contact leasing office for complete pet policy details.
Pet Limit: 2
Fish Allowed
Fee: $300 ~ 600
Rent: $10
Restrictions: Maximum of 2 pets per home. Weight limit for cats: 50 lbs, dogs: 50 lbs. Dog and cat PetCare are also available. There is a $300 one-time pet fee for each pet and a monthly pet rent of $10. Breed restrictions apply. A pet interview is required. Please contact leasing office for complete pet policy details.
Pet Limit: 2
Birds Allowed
Fee: $300 ~ 600
Rent: $10
Restrictions: Maximum of 2 pets per home. Weight limit for cats: 50 lbs, dogs: 50 lbs. Dog and cat PetCare are also available. There is a $300 one-time pet fee for each pet and a monthly pet rent of $10. Breed restrictions apply. A pet interview is required. Please contact leasing office for complete pet policy details.
Pet Limit: 2
Reptiles Allowed
Fee: $300 ~ 600
Rent: $10
Restrictions: Maximum of 2 pets per home. Weight limit for cats: 50 lbs, dogs: 50 lbs. Dog and cat PetCare are also available. There is a $300 one-time pet fee for each pet and a monthly pet rent of $10. Breed restrictions apply. A pet interview is required. Please contact leasing office for complete pet policy details.
Pet Limit: 2
Dogs Allowed
Fee: $300 ~ 600
Rent: $10
Restrictions: Maximum of 2 pets per home. Weight limit for cats: 50 lbs, dogs: 50 lbs. Dog and cat PetCare are also available. There is a $300 one-time pet fee for each pet and a monthly pet rent of $10. Breed restrictions apply. A pet interview is required. Please contact leasing office for complete pet policy details.
Pet Limit: 2

What types of floor plans are available?
1 Bed, 1 Bath and 2 Beds, 1 Bath and 2 Beds, 2 Baths and 3 Beds, 2 Baths


Wellington Point Apartments Gallery

Manager Uploaded Photos
Floor Plans

Similar Properties

Image of MAA Spring in Smyrna, GA

MAA Spring

Smyrna, GA

Wellington Point Apartments is a 873 - 1,316 sqft apartment in Atlanta in zip code 30339. This community has a 1 - 3 bedroom, 1 - 2 bathroom. Nearby cities include Brookhaven, Decatur, Smyrna, Avondale Estates, and Mableton. 30080, 30080, 30067, 30327, and 30082 are nearby zip codes.

  • Price

  • Sq. Ft.

  • Availability

  • Model

MOVE-IN SPECIAL

Wellington Point Apartments

Provided by Property Management

Management Photos (29)

  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/11/2020) Image of Wellington Point Apartments in Atlanta, GA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/11/2020) Image of Wellington Point Apartments in Atlanta, GA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/11/2020) Image of Wellington Point Apartments in Atlanta, GA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/11/2020) Image of Wellington Point Apartments in Atlanta, GA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/11/2020) Image of Wellington Point Apartments in Atlanta, GA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/11/2020) Image of Wellington Point Apartments in Atlanta, GA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/11/2020) Image of Wellington Point Apartments in Atlanta, GA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/11/2020) Image of Wellington Point Apartments in Atlanta, GA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/11/2020) Image of Wellington Point Apartments in Atlanta, GA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/11/2020) Image of Wellington Point Apartments in Atlanta, GA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/24/2020) Image of Wellington Point Apartments in Atlanta, GA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/11/2020) Image of Wellington Point Apartments in Atlanta, GA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/11/2020) Image of Wellington Point Apartments in Atlanta, GA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/24/2020) Image of Wellington Point Apartments in Atlanta, GA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/24/2020) Image of Wellington Point Apartments in Atlanta, GA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/11/2020) Image of Wellington Point Apartments in Atlanta, GA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/11/2020) Image of Wellington Point Apartments in Atlanta, GA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/11/2020) Image of Wellington Point Apartments in Atlanta, GA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/11/2020) Image of Wellington Point Apartments in Atlanta, GA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/11/2020) Image of Wellington Point Apartments in Atlanta, GA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/11/2020) Image of Wellington Point Apartments in Atlanta, GA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/11/2020) Image of Wellington Point Apartments in Atlanta, GA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/11/2020) Image of Wellington Point Apartments in Atlanta, GA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/11/2020) Image of Wellington Point Apartments in Atlanta, GA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/24/2020) Image of Wellington Point Apartments in Atlanta, GA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/10/2019) Image of Wellington Point Apartments in Atlanta, GA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/10/2019) Image of Wellington Point Apartments in Atlanta, GA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/10/2019) Image of Wellington Point Apartments in Atlanta, GA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/10/2019) Image of Wellington Point Apartments in Atlanta, GA

Provided by Other Residents

Resident Photos (5)

  • (Resident photo uploaded on 01/17/2013) Image of Wellington Point Apartments in Atlanta, GA
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 01/17/2013) Image of Wellington Point Apartments in Atlanta, GA
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 07/13/2010) Image of Wellington Point Apartments in Atlanta, GA
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 06/22/2015) Image of Wellington Point Apartments in Atlanta, GA
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 06/22/2015) Image of Wellington Point Apartments in Atlanta, GA
  Back To Top
Contact Property