A-

The Glen at Alexander

1040 Alexander Drive, Augusta, GA 30909
1040 Alexander Drive, Augusta, GA 30909

Resident of this community?

Tell us what you think!

epIQ Report Card

In partnership with SatisFacts™

Community epIQ Grade N/A

Ratings & Reviews (100 Reviews)

Filter
  • 5 out of 5
  • 4 out of 5
  • 3 out of 5
  • 2 out of 5
  • 1 out of 5
No reviews match your search.
Dayjah_G • Resident 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
10/06/2020
I'll start off by saying Toby, one of the maintenance men is amazing. He has helped my husband tremendously just by being a nice person! On the other hand, the staff doesn't want to admit to any of their wrong doings or just how horrible their… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

The Glen at Alexander Manager

02/05/2021

We are sorry to hear you feel this way. Prior to you moving in, multiple vendors and staff walked the apartment and found no evidence of fleas nor was there any record of a pet in the apartment previously. When we were notified by you that you had fleas in the apartment, we had pest control come out immediately to treat it just in case. Pest control is on property to treat any apartments that request service every week however this is rarely for flea treatments. Our records do not indicate any concerns or requests for pest control service regarding roaches however I am happy to add you to the list to be treated this week for we want to make sure this is addressed promptly for you. Unfortunately, we cannot predict when leaks may happen and these leaks were addressed within hours of them being reported. A vehicle hit our exit gate recently and we ordered the repair parts immediately. As soon as we have the parts, the gate will be repaired. It is unlikely ringworm was contracted in our pool for we check our chlorine and chemical levels regularly and close the pool down if they are not where they need to be. Ringworm is a fungal infection and can be contracted many ways but not likely in pool water. There must be some confusion. Your husband told us he was not worried about the late fee when we offered to request a courtesy waive and we are still waiting on approval for that at this time and will be in touch once we hear back. Please contact us with any other questions

Resident 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
10/06/2020
The reason they don't show pics of the dog "park" and basketball court...rim broke, no net and the dog 10x10 is not what you expect. Was charged 125 for a late fee, cause I was paying on the 6th, the first was Thursday. On that Monday… See More
Useful    1
Thanks for voting!
Report

The Glen at Alexander Manager

10/07/2020

We appreciate your feedback and are saddened to hear you feel this way. We do have pictures posted of our dog park and do wish we had space for a larger dog park but in order to do that we would have to take out the basketball court. Unfortunately, it has been difficult to find a replacement rim for our current basketball goal but we are expecting the replacement rim and net to come in later this month so that it can be installed. All leases list a rent due date of the 1st with a grace period through the 5th of the month to allow for weekends or holidays for money to be deposited or transferred. If we do not receive payment by the 6th of the month, our system automatically posts the late fee listed in your lease to your account as well as blocks payments on the website unless they are with certified funds just for that one day. We do apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused. You are able to pay online today or bring payments into the office. Also, if it helps, you do have the option of setting up a recurring payment through our online resident portal that can be set to draft out on the 5th of the month. Should you have any further questions regarding how to set up the recurring payment or other questions or requests, please contact our office directly for we are happy to help.

Resident 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
04/26/2020
I moved to Georgia for work and the staff made the transition super easy. Any question I had someone was there with a solution. The option for online payments and communication is amazing with my work schedule. I would recommended the community who are looking for… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

The Glen at Alexander Manager

04/26/2020

Thank you so much for your feedback! We are so happy to hear your transition was easy and you have had a great experience so far. We hope that your experience continues to be great and please let us know if you have any further questions! -The Glen at Alexander Staff

Prospective Resident Visited 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
04/16/2020
Every time I've visited The Glen, the staff has been super helpful! I have had a chance to speak to some residents in passing as well and they've all had nothing but good things to say about the maintenance and staff! I can't wait to move… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

The Glen at Alexander Manager

04/19/2020

Thank you so much for your feedback! We are happy to hear you have had a great experience so far and hope that it only gets better when you move in! Please let us know if there is anything we can do to help with your move in or if you need anything once you've moved in. - The Glen at Alexander Staff

Resident 2019 - 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
04/12/2020
I have lived at the Glen for a little over a year now. The location is great, close to my work as well as many restaurants and the interstate. The staff is always quick to respond and maintenance is performed quickly when I have made any… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

The Glen at Alexander Manager

04/19/2020

Thank you so much for your feedback! We are so happy to hear you have enjoyed your stay with us and hope that you continue to do so! Please let us know if you have any maintenance requests, questions or can help in any other way. -The Glen at Alexander Staff

Resident 2019 - 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
02/24/2020
I absolutely love it at The Glen! The maintenance staff is always super helpful and office staff always greets us with smiles. I would highly recommend this apartment community to my friends and anyone looking! It's so convenient in terms of location too, we're close to… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

The Glen at Alexander Manager

02/27/2020

Thank you so much for your feedback! We are excited to hear you love it here and really appreciate you taking the time to give us some feedback. We hope you continue to have an enjoyable experience living here. - The Glen at Alexander Staff

Prospective Resident Visited 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
02/12/2020
I have stopped in this community multiple times to find my perfect apartment and everyone has always been super helpful and knowledgeable. I worked closely with Beth and Morgan and both of them were super professional, courteous to my needs and set the example of how… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

The Glen at Alexander Manager

02/19/2020

Thank you so much for your feedback! We are excited to hear about your pleasant experience here and that you received quality assistance in finding your perfect apartment. Please feel free to reach out to our office staff if you need anything else! -The Glen at Alexander Staff

Resident 2015 - 2019
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
09/18/2019
Alright friends I have some stories for you about the GLEN AT ALEXANDER!!!!!! I can't wait to move and here's why. 1) Gate: So this is supposed to be a gated community right? WRONG!!!!! The gate doesn't work half the time and being a relatively close… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

The Glen at Alexander Manager

09/19/2019

We are immensely disappointed to see this portrayal of our community. The happiness of our residents matters very much to us, and we always try to take care of any issues we are alerted to as quickly as possible. Unfortunately, crime has no address and can happen anywhere, but we do whatever we can to make our residents comfortable and keep things peaceful. Our gate has been working as intended, but it's difficult to stop people from following you through unless we know who they are. Our on-site maintenance team strives to resolve all relevant concerns as efficiently as possible, depending on when work orders are submitted, and we urge you to contact them if there's anything you feel hasn't been dealt with to your satisfaction. The construction you're referring to is not actually taking place on our property; a new complex is being built next to us, and we have absolutely no control over things being done outside of our property line. We understand your frustration, but the situation is out of our hands. The actions of other residents can be difficult to control unless they're demonstrably violating the lease, but we do always urge you to let us know if you believe someone is breaking our rules or policies. We strive to treat all residents with the utmost respect and always want them to feel welcome in their home. We're very sorry if you feel that hasn't come through for you. We feel that our website and photos are an accurate representation of what we offer, and we would never knowingly misrepresent the community. We would be happy to discuss any of this more in-depth offline or answer any questions you may have, so please reach out to us at the leasing office if you would be interested in speaking with us.

Former Resident 2019
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
05/16/2019
This apartment complex is in a great location . Close to Interstate 20, downtown, and Washington Road with all the restaurants. It's quiet, clean, and great amenities. The staff is friendly and efficient. I also really enjoyed the monthly gatherings in the clubhouse . See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

The Glen at Alexander Manager

07/23/2019

We really appreciate the positive feedback and are happy to hear that you are not only enjoying your stay here but appreciate our monthly resident events. Please let us know if you have any suggestions for future resident events for we would love to hear your thoughts!

Abir_A • Resident 2019
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
03/22/2019
I have been living here for 5 years !! Love this place and will miss it when I move out in another 3 years ?? great amenities and helpful staff .. swimming pool, gym, parties ?? ?? no wonder I will have spent 8 years of… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

The Glen at Alexander Manager

07/23/2019

We are so excited to here you have enjoyed living here for the last 5 years and happy to hear you will be staying with us for a few more years!

Jason_S631 • Resident 2019
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
02/08/2019
From the moment that you walk into the beautiful clubhouse, you are greeted like family from the wonderful staff. The staff is very professional and the application process is very quick. The property itself is beautiful and very well maintained. The property has everything that you… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

The Glen at Alexander Manager

07/23/2019

Thank you so much for your feedback Jason! We hope you continue to enjoy your stay here at the Glen.

Resident 2017 - 2018
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
09/24/2018
This is a great community. The apartment is beautiful and the staff goes above a beyond to make sure you are happy. You can't beat the location. Everything you need is just around the corner. Best place in Augusta! See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

The Glen at Alexander Manager

09/25/2018

Wow! Thank you so much for such a wonderful review! Your compliments definitely reassure our feelings that we are doing a good job at providing our community and residents the excellent service they deserve. Calling us the best place in Augusta is probably the greatest compliment we can receive besides your recommendation which we are sure is implied. Our phone lines are open for you to call if you ever need our assistance to keep your awesome experience going strong.

Resident 2018
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
09/21/2018
My experience has been very good at Glen Alexander. The maintenance staff is extremely curtious and will go out of their way to fix your problems. Front office staff are helpful and informative. I like this apartment complex because it is quiet and there are a… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

The Glen at Alexander Manager

09/24/2018

You're making us blush with these compliments! The pride and joy of The Glen at Alexander is our staff and we are humbled to read that you think the team and community deserve five stars. We want to maintain this level of comfort for you so if you ever need to reach out to us, we'll be happy to take your call and help you.

Resident 2010 - 2018
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
09/21/2018
The Glen at Alexander is a fantastic community with a great property management team. The staff is very responsive and always quick to help. The community is very well maintained and in an excellent location. See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

The Glen at Alexander Manager

09/24/2018

Another 5-star review! Thank you so much. It is great to read that you are enjoying everything about us including the friendly staff, community, and excellent location. We want to keep this momentum going with you so please do not hesitate to give us a call if you ever need our help.

Prospective Resident Visited 2018
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
09/21/2018
When I started my apartment search I was worried I would have to settle for something I didn't love due to my need for a quick move. When I came in to tour this community, I was pleasantly surprised by the amenities and features it had… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

The Glen at Alexander Manager

09/24/2018

Thanks for giving us a 5-star review! We are so glad to read that you didn't have to settle for an average community and instead were able to find a beautiful home of your liking at The Glen at Alexander. Our staff wants to make sure your stay is enjoyable from start to finish so please feel free to give us a call if you ever need our assistance. We look forward to sharing more positive experiences with you.

Prospective Resident Visited 2018
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
09/20/2018
I recently came in to tour at The Glen and had a great experience. The two bedrooms were spacious and we really liked the location. I admit I was a little skeptical after reading some of the other reviews, but I am glad I took a… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2018
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
09/19/2018
I moved moved to Augusta about a year ago.....looking for Apts I found a good fit .....great environment....office staff is great and courteous to my needs and maintenance staff is polite,prompt, and do a great job......I can go on and on but in short I love… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Jena_S • Former Resident 2016 - 2018
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
08/25/2018
AVOID AT ALL COST!!!!! If I could give it zero stars, I would. Unfortunately I lived here for three years and it was a downward spiral. The quality of living over the past years have decreased tremendously.. The gate hardly ever worked, and frankly if I… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

The Glen at Alexander Manager

09/18/2018

We are sorry to hear you feel this way about your experience, Jena. Our team is here to help our residents have the comfortable and convenient stay they deserve. We always encourage residents to come to us with any questions they have about our policies or if they notice any problem areas. Feedback such as yours helps us improve, so thank you. We've reviewed the photos and notes from your move-out inspection and have emailed you. While we were sad to see you go, we're wishing you well in your future home and if you still have any questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Former Resident 2017 - 2018
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
08/09/2018
BEWARE!! This place will nickle and dime you for everything!! Not worth the expensive price they charge for anything! We had a huge roach problem the majority of our stay there despite paying fees for pest control monthly. When we moved out they charged us $50… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

The Glen at Alexander Manager

09/19/2018

Hi Jennifer, we are disappointed to read your opinion about us because we do our best to be fair to our residents and encourage you to speak with us directly if you think something is amiss. Working together would be the best way to resolve any concerns that you may have. Please give us a call so we can have a conversation about this and hopefully changing your mind about us. We hope to speak with you soon.

Resident 2017 - 2018
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
06/27/2018
I'm currently a resident of this apartment. I am being asked to move to another apartment because I'm a sexually active male. The neighbors below me complain to the management but instead of management adhering the Fair Housing Act they are having meetings with me and… See More
Useful    1
Thanks for voting!
Report
dgore403 • Resident 2012 - 2018
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
02/25/2018
Facility was A+ when I moved here. Now it is a D-. Many of the amenities listed are not in fact available. Not all apartments have stainless steel appliances and hardwood floors. Some appliances are pieced together from several other appliances. There is NO controlled access… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

The Glen at Alexander Manager

02/25/2018

Good Afternoon, We appreciate your feedback. I would like to set up a time to speak with you directly about your concerns. I am new to the manager position here at the Glen and take your concerns seriously. Please give me a call or email me at your earliest convenience to set up a time to meet with me about your concerns and discuss what can and will be done to remedy them. Thank you. Beth Hutto Property Manager The Glen at Alexander 706-738-6205

 Verified Resident 309413vrp 2016 - 2017
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
02/09/2017
A year ago this place was amazing. It's been in decline for the last several months though, mostly due to an unaware management team and many new inconsiderate young tenants. I can no longer recommend The Glen despite a wonderful location in a growing area. See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

The Glen at Alexander Manager

02/02/2018

As the new Manager of the Glen, I would like to thank you for the feedback. I would love the opportunity to speak with you one on one regarding any remaining concerns you have within the community so they can be addressed properly. We are making continued efforts to improve and maintain an enjoyable environment for our residents and welcome any feedback or suggestions you may have. Please feel free to contact me and set up a time to discuss any further concerns. You may contact me in the office at 706-738-6205 at your earliest convenience. Thank you. -Beth Hutto Property Manager The Glen at Alexander

 Verified Resident 302352vrp 2013 - 2017
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
01/19/2017
I have always felt safe living at The Glen although there have been several times when the gate was left open for several days at a time. The construction of the apartments isn't the greatest (ie: leaky windows during a hard rain, neighbor noise through the… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
 Verified Resident 299169vrp 2016 - 2017
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
01/10/2017
I moved to the Glen at Alexander after having a bad experience at a different apartment complex. This complex is far superior, the location is great, the community is very friendly and the complex has good amenities. The maintenance team and office staff are always friendly… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
 Verified Resident 279023vrp 2015 - 2016
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
10/25/2016
Quiet community, rarely hear neighbors above or below. Clean apartment and grounds, responsive management and maintenance. Front gate , pedestrian gate are not working at times so complex is not as secure as it could be. Pool is beautiful and wonderful but during summer it can… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
 Updated Review
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
Useful    
Thanks for voting!  

Manager

 
·

Features & Amenities

Laundry

  • Washer/Dryer

General

  • Balcony
  • Business Center
  • Ceiling Fans in Bedrooms and Living Room
  • Clubhouse
  • Controlled Access
  • Fireplace
  • Fitness Center
  • Open Bar Kitchens
  • Petcare Service
  • Pool
  • Poolside Grills
  • Resident Car Care Center
  • Short Term Lease Available
  • Sports Court
  • Stainless Steel Appliances
  • Tennis Court
  • Valet Trash Service
  • Vaulted Ceilings
  • Walk In Closets

Pets

  • Dogs Allowed
    Restrictions: No aggressive breeds
    Pet Limit: 3
  • Cats Allowed
    Pet Limit: 3

Floor Plans & Pricing

1 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom

  • Price
    Price

    $1,120 - $1,155

  • SQ. FT.

    975

  • Available
    Avail.

    1 Units

  • Model

    alx-a1

2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms

  • Price
    Price

    $1,250 - $1,285

  • SQ. FT.

    1,175

  • Available
    Avail.

    3 Units

  • Model

    alx-b1

3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms

  • Price
    Price

    $1,375 - $1,410

  • SQ. FT.

    1,350

  • Available
    Avail.

    3 Units

  • Model

    alx-c1

Disclaimer: Special, prices and availabilities subject to change.

Leasing:

A-
The Glen at Alexander
VIEW 1 COMMUNITIES

Welcome home to The Glen at Alexander. Situated in one of Augustas prestigious neighborhoods, youll find upgraded living with a full-sized washer and dryer included in your home, stainless steel appliances, wood vinyl flooring and an open kitchen/living concept ideal for entertaining .Come join the neighborhood and unwind at our resort-style pool, meet new people and play a match of tennis or basketball at our sport courts. You can get your morning workout in at our fully equipped gym or Fitness on Demand studio. On the weekend, enjoy everything downtown Augusta has to offer within just a 5 minute drive. Need to get somewhere quickly? The I-20 freeway access is 60 seconds from our location. Discover the convenience and comfort of The Glen at Alexander today.

Office Hours

  • Sunday: Closed
  • Monday - Friday: 08:30 AM - 05:30 PM
  • Saturday: Closed

Questions & Answers

There are no questions yet for this property!
Be the first to ask.

Your question has been submitted!

Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.

·
Type your answer:
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.
· Just Now

Frequently Asked

What are noise levels like at The Glen at Alexander?
The community is rated 4.2/5 stars, which is considered having extremely quiet noise levels on average.

How satisfied are residents with the upkeep and overall appearance of the grounds at The Glen at Alexander?
The community is rated 3.4/5 stars, signifying much satisfaction on average.

How safe is The Glen at Alexander?
The community is rated 3.6/5 stars, which is considered being very safe on average.

How satisfied are residents with the neighborhood
The community is rated 4/5 stars, signifying much satisfaction on average.

How effective was the maintenance team when resolving your problem?
The community is rated 5/5 stars, which is considered being extremely effective on average.

How often does management engage with reviews?
Managers have responded to 100% of their community reviews in the past year.

How quickly does management engage with reviews?
Managers have replied within 26.6 days to their community reviews in the past year.

Who manages The Glen at Alexander?
Easlan Management Co.

What is the pet policy at The Glen at Alexander?
Dogs Allowed
Restrictions: No aggressive breeds
Pet Limit: 3
Cats Allowed
Pet Limit: 3

What types of floor plans are available?
1 Bed, 1 Bath and 2 Beds, 2 Baths and 3 Beds, 2 Baths


The Glen at Alexander Gallery

Manager Uploaded Photos
Floor Plans
Resident Uploaded Photos

Similar Properties

Image of 926 West  in Augusta, GA

926 West

Augusta, GA

The Glen at Alexander is a 975 - 1,350 sqft apartment in Augusta in zip code 30909. This community has a 1 - 3 bedroom, 1 - 2 bathroom, and is for rent for $1,120 - $1,410. Nearby cities include Martinez, North Augusta, Evans, Hephzibah, and Grovetown. 30907, 30309, 30904, 29841, and 30914 are nearby zip codes.

  • Price

  • Sq. Ft.

  • Availability

  • Model

MOVE-IN SPECIAL

The Glen at Alexander

Provided by Property Management

Management Photos (32)

  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/11/2019) Image of The Glen at Alexander in Augusta, GA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/11/2019) Image of The Glen at Alexander in Augusta, GA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/11/2019) Image of The Glen at Alexander in Augusta, GA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/11/2019) Image of The Glen at Alexander in Augusta, GA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/11/2019) Image of The Glen at Alexander in Augusta, GA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/11/2019) Image of The Glen at Alexander in Augusta, GA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/11/2019) Image of The Glen at Alexander in Augusta, GA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/11/2019) Image of The Glen at Alexander in Augusta, GA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/11/2019) Image of The Glen at Alexander in Augusta, GA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/11/2019) Image of The Glen at Alexander in Augusta, GA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/11/2019) Image of The Glen at Alexander in Augusta, GA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/11/2019) Image of The Glen at Alexander in Augusta, GA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/11/2019) Image of The Glen at Alexander in Augusta, GA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 12/15/2020) Image of The Glen at Alexander in Augusta, GA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 12/15/2020) Image of The Glen at Alexander in Augusta, GA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 12/15/2020) Image of The Glen at Alexander in Augusta, GA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 12/15/2020) Image of The Glen at Alexander in Augusta, GA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 12/15/2020) Image of The Glen at Alexander in Augusta, GA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 12/15/2020) Image of The Glen at Alexander in Augusta, GA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 12/15/2020) Image of The Glen at Alexander in Augusta, GA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 12/15/2020) Image of The Glen at Alexander in Augusta, GA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 12/15/2020) Image of The Glen at Alexander in Augusta, GA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 12/15/2020) Image of The Glen at Alexander in Augusta, GA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 12/15/2020) Image of The Glen at Alexander in Augusta, GA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 12/15/2020) Image of The Glen at Alexander in Augusta, GA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 12/15/2020) Image of The Glen at Alexander in Augusta, GA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 12/15/2020) Image of The Glen at Alexander in Augusta, GA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 12/15/2020) Image of The Glen at Alexander in Augusta, GA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 12/15/2020) Image of The Glen at Alexander in Augusta, GA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 12/15/2020) Image of The Glen at Alexander in Augusta, GA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 12/15/2020) Image of The Glen at Alexander in Augusta, GA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 12/15/2020) Image of The Glen at Alexander in Augusta, GA

Provided by Other Residents

Resident Photos (1)

  • (Resident photo uploaded on 12/10/2013) Image of The Glen at Alexander in Augusta, GA
  Back To Top