#9,143 #6 #608

What is epIQ?

Cortland Oleander

10 Executive Park West NE, Brookhaven, GA 30329
(76 Reviews)
$1,527 - $3,039/mo
Share Feedback
Write a Review
Leave a Video ReviewNew

Floor Plans & Pricing

Studio

S1

Studio, 1 Bath | 580 sq. ft.

$1,622

1 Available Unit

See Floor Plan Details

S2

Studio, 1 Bath | 616 sq. ft.

$1,685

See Floor Plan Details

S3

Studio, 1 Bath | 629 sq. ft.

$1,720

See Floor Plan Details

1 Bedroom

A1

1 Bed, 1 Bath | 630 sq. ft.

$1,527

3 Available Units

See Floor Plan Details

A7

1 Bed, 1 Bath | 722 sq. ft.

$1,614

3 Available Units

See Floor Plan Details

A11

1 Bed, 1 Bath | 770 sq. ft.

$1,663

3 Available Units

See Floor Plan Details

A16

1 Bed, 1 Bath | 794 sq. ft.

$1,762

3 Available Units

See Floor Plan Details

A19

1 Bed, 1 Bath | 892 sq. ft.

$1,788

3 Available Units

See Floor Plan Details

A10

1 Bed, 1 Bath | 762 sq. ft.

$1,679

2 Available Units

See Floor Plan Details

A13

1 Bed, 1 Bath | 775 sq. ft.

$1,699

2 Available Units

See Floor Plan Details

A18

1 Bed, 1 Bath | 808 sq. ft.

$1,734

2 Available Units

See Floor Plan Details

A3

1 Bed, 1 Bath | 652 sq. ft.

$1,642

1 Available Unit

See Floor Plan Details

A12

1 Bed, 1 Bath | 773 sq. ft.

$1,699

1 Available Unit

See Floor Plan Details

A8

1 Bed, 1 Bath | 729 sq. ft.

$1,709

1 Available Unit

See Floor Plan Details

A21

1 Bed, 1 Bath | 939 sq. ft.

$1,972

1 Available Unit

See Floor Plan Details

A2

1 Bed, 1 Bath | 632 sq. ft.

$1,568

See Floor Plan Details

A5

1 Bed, 1 Bath | 696 sq. ft.

$1,648

See Floor Plan Details

A9

1 Bed, 1 Bath | 729 sq. ft.

$1,648

See Floor Plan Details

A6

1 Bed, 1 Bath | 717 sq. ft.

$1,653

See Floor Plan Details

A4

1 Bed, 1 Bath | 662 sq. ft.

$1,658

See Floor Plan Details

A14

1 Bed, 1 Bath | 777 sq. ft.

$1,681

See Floor Plan Details

A15

1 Bed, 1 Bath | 792 sq. ft.

$1,723

See Floor Plan Details

A17

1 Bed, 1 Bath | 795 sq. ft.

$1,746

See Floor Plan Details

A20

1 Bed, 1 Bath | 899 sq. ft.

$1,873

See Floor Plan Details

2 Bedrooms

B4

2 Beds, 2 Baths | 1,003 sq. ft.

$1,872

3 Available Units

See Floor Plan Details

B7

2 Beds, 2 Baths | 1,076 sq. ft.

$1,937

2 Available Units

See Floor Plan Details

B3

2 Beds, 2 Baths | 995 sq. ft.

$2,189

2 Available Units

See Floor Plan Details

B5

2 Beds, 2 Baths | 1,016 sq. ft.

$2,242

2 Available Units

See Floor Plan Details

B10

2 Beds, 2 Baths | 1,102 sq. ft.

$1,930

1 Available Unit

See Floor Plan Details

B1

2 Beds, 2 Baths | 936 sq. ft.

$2,052

1 Available Unit

See Floor Plan Details

B2

2 Beds, 2 Baths | 962 sq. ft.

$2,217

1 Available Unit

See Floor Plan Details

B8

2 Beds, 2 Baths | 1,082 sq. ft.

$2,224

1 Available Unit

See Floor Plan Details

B13

2 Beds, 2 Baths | 1,150 sq. ft.

$2,482

1 Available Unit

See Floor Plan Details

B9

2 Beds, 2 Baths | 1,096 sq. ft.

$1,952

See Floor Plan Details

B12

2 Beds, 2 Baths | 1,135 sq. ft.

$1,977

See Floor Plan Details

B17

2 Beds, 2 Baths | 1,199 sq. ft.

$2,027

See Floor Plan Details

B6

2 Beds, 2 Baths | 1,071 sq. ft.

$2,301

See Floor Plan Details

B11

2 Beds, 2 Baths | 1,118 sq. ft.

$2,331

See Floor Plan Details

B16

2 Beds, 2 Baths | 1,190 sq. ft.

$2,401

See Floor Plan Details

B14

2 Beds, 2 Baths | 1,166 sq. ft.

$2,481

See Floor Plan Details

B15

2 Beds, 2 Baths | 1,189 sq. ft.

$2,536

See Floor Plan Details

B19

2 Beds, 2 Baths | 1,403 sq. ft.

$2,641

See Floor Plan Details

B18

2 Beds, 2 Baths | 1,397 sq. ft.

$2,691

See Floor Plan Details

3 Bedrooms

C2

3 Beds, 2 Baths | 1,443 sq. ft.

$3,034

1 Available Unit

See Floor Plan Details

C1

3 Beds, 2 Baths | 1,429 sq. ft.

$3,039

1 Available Unit

See Floor Plan Details

Disclaimer: Special, prices and availabilities subject to change.

epIQ Ratings

What is epIQ?

The epIQ Index gives you an accurate and authentic understanding of what life at a community is like prior to signing a lease, using a familiar letter grade & report card format.

epIQ Report Card

In partnership with SatisFacts™

Community epIQ Grade

B-
B-

Renter Ratings

B-

Review Ratings

Noise

3.3

Grounds

2.8

Safety

3.0

Office Staff

2.9

Maintenance

3.1

Neighborhood

3.6

Survey Ratings

SatisFacts™ Tour Survey

SatisFacts™ Move-In Survey

SatisFacts™ Maintenance Survey

SatisFacts™ Renewal Survey

Review Count

C

Number of reviews in the past 365 days

8

Manager’s Review Engagement

B+

Percentage of reviews responded to

75.00%

Manager’s Review Reply Time

B

Average time to respond to reviews

14.88 days

View Community Timeline
View Community Timeline

Cortland Oleander Reviews

(75)
Verified
Reviews with the Verified Badge are from residents or prospects surveyed directly from SatisFacts™ at the community, ensuring reviews are from real residents or prospects!

Sort:

  • Newest Activity
  • Recently Lived In
  • Review Rating
Review Author Icon

Resident 1219143

Verified Resident 2023 - 2024

1/22/2024

Excellent place, nice neighbors, great location, nearby shoping and I would recommend it. Note that the hallways are not air conditioned, so just be aware of that. Also there are differences between East and West buildings in terms of common areas, pools, fitness areas… See More >
    Review Author Icon

    anonymous

    Resident 2024

    1/19/2024

    Disappointing Move-In Experience

    After trying my absolute best to give this community and staff members a chance, I feels as though I have been left with no choice but to leave this review. I moved into Oleander West this week and sadly, the apartment that I expected to… See More >
    Manager

    1/24/2024

    Cortland Oleander
    Dear Kayla, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We sincerely apologize for the challenges you've encountered during your move-in experience at Oleander West. Your concerns are important to us, and we are committed to addressing and resolving them promptly. Please rest assured that we are actively working to improve your living situation and appreciate your patience as we strive to make things right. Should you need anything at all, please always feel welcome to get in touch with us or stop by the office. Best regards, Maria Jordan Community Manager
    Review Author Icon

    anonymous

    prospectiveVisited 2024

    1/8/2024

    A very unfortunate experience

    This was by far one of the most disappointing experiences I had while looking at apartments. We stumbled upon Cortland Oleander while traveling to apartment complexes we already had on our list to see. We arrived around 2pm and rang the doorbell to the leasing… See More >
      Review Author Icon

      Resident 1152523

      Verified Resident 2023

      6/22/2023

      Cortland Oleander West is a beautiful apartment community. This community needs to prioritize proper leasing and resident staffing so that issues can be addressed in a timely manner. I ran into a pest problem in my home that was not taken seriously. Upon touring other… See More >
        Manager

        6/29/2023

        Cortland Oleander
        Hello, We appreciate you bringing these issues to our attention, we do have an on-site service team who is here to provide any assistance they can regarding any maintenance concerns or pest control issues that you may be experiencing. If you would please reach out to our office team at oleander@cortland.com, I would love to discuss your concerns further and work to rectify these issues for you and ensure that you have an enjoyable experience living here. - The team at Cortland Oleander
        Review Author Icon

        anonymous

        Resident 2022 - 2023

        6/13/2023

        Dog Poop Everywhere

        This place was rough… The elevators broke like two or three times in 6 months, the electronic locking system stopped working and locked everyone out for a couple of hours one day, and there was apparently a homeless guy sleeping in the janitor’s closet on… See More >
        Manager

        6/15/2023

        Cortland Oleander
        Hello, Thank you for your feedback. We regret to hear that you were not satisfied with some aspects of your experience. When an elevator malfunctions, we are subject to the availability of the vendor who must come out to fix it, which can vary based on their workload as well as the availability of any parts they may need to complete the repair. The package delivery men/women are aware that they are supposed to put the packages in the lockers, although they do not always follow the rules. We have reached out to the companies about this and have encouraged our residents to do so as well. We do try our best to limit the amount of pet waste throughout the community by having multiple waste bag stations available to our residents and will even issue a lease violation to those who are seen repeatedly leaving behind their pet’s waste. Unfortunately, there are some residents who will sometimes choose to disregard our policy and their responsibility as pet owners, leading to the situation you described. Our team picks up this waste when we’re made aware of it by walking the grounds or if a resident lets us know, though this cannot always adequately accommodate for residents who continue to not pick up after their dog. We did hire a vendor to clean the carpets as well. We would be happy to speak with you further and get your advice on how we can turn your experience around. At your convenience, please feel welcome to contact us at oleander@cortland.com. Best regards, Your Cortland Oleander team
        Review Author Icon

        Resident 1149149

        Verified Resident 2023

        6/11/2023

        I don’t understand how you have so many favorable comments on Google. Do you have a deal with them to delete unfavorable comments ? The carpets need to be steam cleaned to remove all the stains and animal poop stains… See More >
          Manager

          6/14/2023

          Cortland Oleander
          Thank you for your feedback. We try to have the carpets cleaned quarterly through a vendor. We are a pet friendly community, so accidents do happen, but we always try to address these concerns as soon as possible. If you are aware of which residents not picking up after their pets, please let us know so that we can address the matter directly with the residents as soon as possible.. If you have any additional questions or concerns please contact the office at Oleander@cortland.com. Best Regards, Your Cortland Oleander Team
          Review Author Icon

          Resident 1147393

          Verified Resident 2022 - 2023

          6/6/2023

          I loooove this complex. The atmosphere is great and the staff is amazing. The space is constantly being maintained and everyone is eager to make living here easier. Everyone truly goes above and beyond to help. Very grateful to have found this place to call… See More >
            Manager

            6/8/2023

            Cortland Oleander
            Hi, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. - Your team at Cortland Oleander
            Review Author Icon

            anonymous

            prospectiveVisited 2023

            6/1/2023

            Racist and unprofessional

            Racist and unprofessional! Wow this place was not welcoming AT ALL. I had a tour set and after 30 minutes of mistreatment and unprofessionalism I had up left and drove straight to a different apartment and signed my lease there instead! I had high hopes… See More >
              Manager

              6/5/2023

              Cortland Oleander
              Hello, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We regret that you had this experience in your tour on Thursday. You were early to your appointment, which caused a brief wait while we finish up with our previous appointments. When touring our community we use an identification scanning system which either passes or fails the provided IDs. We scanned two IDs in the system and they both failed. We can show you the results from the system if this would make you feel more comfortable. This procedure is put in place for security purposes and to confirm we know who is touring the community. I can assure you that our team and Cortland as a whole do not condone discrimination of any form and abide strictly by Fair Housing Law. If you would like to discuss this further, please contact me at oleander@cortland.com or call (770) 637-2910. Best Regards, Maria Jordan Community Manager
              Review Author Icon

              anonymous

              Resident 2021 - 2023

              2/28/2023

              Great maintenance

              Spencer is extremely kind and has a constantly cheerful disposition. Always willing to help and goes above and beyond to ensure all issues are resolved and the resident is satisfies . Keep it up Spencer!

                Review Author Icon

                anonymous

                Resident 2023

                2/27/2023

                Spencer, one of the maintenance staff members, has made my move in so smooth and easy. He was always readily available to assist with building my furniture and mounting my TVs. His customer service is amazing and he always goes out his way to make… See More >
                  Manager

                  3/1/2023

                  Cortland Oleander
                  Hello, Thanks for your review! Your feedback helps us know how we're doing, so we appreciate you taking a moment to share this with us. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you ever need anything! - Your team at Cortland Oleander
                  Review Author Icon

                  anonymous

                  Resident 2023

                  2/27/2023

                  Great community and staff

                  The staff is simply phenomenal which is a reflection of management. Natasha greets me by name every time she sees me. I’m super pleased with the safety and cleanliness of the property. I’ve had a great experience and hope the staff is here to stay!… See More >
                    Manager

                    3/1/2023

                    Cortland Oleander
                    Hello, Thanks for your review! Your feedback helps us know how we're doing, so we appreciate you taking a moment to share this with us. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you ever need anything! - Your team at Cortland Oleander
                    Review Author Icon

                    anonymous

                    Resident 2021 - 2023

                    2/27/2023

                    Great maintenance team

                    Spencer took great care my apartment! I had a stressful situation but he came and not only lightened my mood but handled ALL my maintenance needs with such urgency and was so graceful while doing it! Every single time I have encountered him, he has… See More >
                      Manager

                      3/1/2023

                      Cortland Oleander
                      Hello, Thanks for your review! Your feedback helps us know how we're doing, so we appreciate you taking a moment to share this with us. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you ever need anything! - Your team at Cortland Oleander
                      Review Author Icon

                      anonymous

                      prospectiveVisited 2023

                      2/27/2023

                      Amazing Experience!!!

                      The studio and property was well maintained, clean, spacious, and had everything I was looking for. I loved the amenities. Natasha Robinson was an absolutely great tour guide. Natasha was welcoming, professional, and greeted me with a smile. She was patient, personable, knowledgeable, and answered… See More >
                        Manager

                        3/1/2023

                        Cortland Oleander
                        Hello, Thanks for your review! Your feedback helps us know how we're doing, so we appreciate you taking a moment to share this with us. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you ever need anything! - Your team at Cortland Oleander
                        Review Author Icon

                        anonymous

                        prospectiveVisited 2023

                        2/26/2023

                        Luxurious apartment

                        Natasha Robinson showed me a one and two bedroom apartment. Both were very nice and spacious! I love the amenities at this complex as well. They give a resort style vibe and everything is so modern. The newly renovated apartments in the older buildings are… See More >
                          Manager

                          3/1/2023

                          Cortland Oleander
                          Hi, Thank you for taking a moment to let us know how great Natasha is and we hope to welcome you home soon. -Your Cortland Oleander Team
                          Review Author Icon

                          anonymous

                          prospectiveVisited 2023

                          2/26/2023

                          Beautiful property!

                          Very beautiful, clean property. Loved the amenities! Natasha was very helpful, even when we wanted to double back for an extra look at the 1BR. The floorplan had everything I was looking for. Ask for her, she will take care of you!

                            Manager

                            3/1/2023

                            Cortland Oleander
                            Hi Natasha, Thank you so much for leaving us your wonderful feedback. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. We hope to welcome you home soon! -Your Cortland Oleander team
                            Review Author Image

                            HHL0715

                            Resident 2020 - 2023

                            2/16/2023

                            Exceptional and Courteous Maintenance Staff Experience

                            I would like to take a moment to express my sincere appreciation and gratitude to the Maintenance Staff here at Cortland Oleander East/West . We live in the East section and even though it is new and only little over 3 years old there are… See More >
                              Manager

                              2/18/2023

                              Cortland Oleander
                              Hello, we're thrilled to hear that you've had a great experience at Cortland Oleander. Please don't hesitate to stop by the office any time; we'd be happy to see you! - Your team at Cortland Oleander
                              Review Author Icon

                              anonymous

                              prospectiveVisited 2022

                              12/16/2022

                              Worth taking a look

                              This community is beautiful! I am already a resident at a Cortland community but I am considering transferring. I love that I have the option to transfer with n o penalty. This community is gorgeous and the staff is friendly.

                                Manager

                                12/18/2022

                                Cortland Oleander
                                Hi there, Thank you so much for taking a moment to share your feedback with us! We truly appreciate you letting us know your thoughts on your experience in our community, and hope you will always feel welcome to get in touch with us if you ever need anything at all. - Your team at Cortland Oleander
                                Review Author Icon

                                jvsims666

                                Resident 2019 - 2022

                                4/8/2022

                                racist property manager

                                I've lived at Oleander since it opened in 2019 and was managed by Range water. I've always loved the property and all the amenities. Ever since Cortland took over last year, the property has lost its value. I don't typically leave reviews but I felt… See More >
                                  Manager

                                  12/17/2022

                                  Cortland Oleander
                                  Hello, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. My name is Maria Jordan and I am the community manager at Cortland Oleander. We value our residents here and want to ensure that every resident feels welcomed and is treated with respect. If you would like to discuss how we can improve your living experience, please email me directly at Maria.Jordan@Cortland.com or we can schedule an appointment to discuss in person. I appreciate your time. -Maria J., Community Manager
                                  Review Author Icon

                                  anonymous

                                  Resident 2019 - 2021

                                  10/30/2021

                                  Don't move here if you're hoping to enjoy peace and quiet. There will be only thin walls, thin floors/ceiling AND thin windows for you. But if you luck out with great neighbors, you're gold. Outside of very poor soundproofing, I've found dog feces in the… See More >
                                    Review Author Icon

                                    Scott_M947

                                    Resident 2018 - 2021

                                    6/17/2021

                                    This is not about my experience living at the Oleander because Cortland just recently took over an ajacent property formerly known as The Sheridan, no known as Oleander West. I want to warn people of their deceptive business practices and what happened to me at… See More >
                                      Review Author Icon

                                      anonymous

                                      Resident 2020 - 2021

                                      5/23/2021

                                      Racist community. When the whites are having a party it’s no problem if they stay outside and play music until 930 but when the ------ are having a party it’s a problem and the courtesy officers will stalk you to turn off the music and… See More >
                                        Review Author Icon

                                        Resident 868745

                                        Verified Resident 2020

                                        1/31/2021

                                        I've been living at Oleander for about three months now and I love it! The building is beautiful, everyone who works here is great, and the community is awesome. Oleander is different from any other apartment community I've lived in because in addition to having… See More >
                                          Manager

                                          2/1/2021

                                          Oleander
                                          Thank you for the kind words. We strive to offer the best for our residents and community and take pride in providing a great place to live, so your positive comments mean a great deal to us. Please let us know if we can do anything for you in the future. Thanks again! – Javier Baskin, Community Director

                                          Updated Review

                                          Review Author Icon

                                          Resident 830544

                                          Verified Resident 2019 - 2020

                                          1/10/2021

                                          Service requests get marked off as completed without no work being performed in the units. You can expect to have to wait for 3-4 weeks for a light bulb to be change, so just count on those service fees youre paying to go towards nothing… See More >
                                            Manager

                                            1/13/2021

                                            Oleander
                                            Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. At Oleander, we strive to provide excellent customer service and a comfortable environment for current and future residents to come home to and their guests. We are sorry to hear that we did not achieve these goals with you, and we assure you this is not typical. I would like to help and invite you to stop by the office or contact me at (844) 621-8042 or cdoleander@liverangewater.com. — Javier Baskin, Community Director
                                            Review Author Icon

                                            Resident 861401

                                            Verified Resident 2019 - 2020

                                            1/10/2021

                                            Beautiful and brand new property property but I've had bad experiences with management. The walls are very thin, you can hear a lot from upstairs, downstairs, and next door neighbors. Maintenance also takes extremely long if you don't follow up, It is easier to replace… See More >
                                              Manager

                                              1/11/2021

                                              Oleander
                                              Thank you for taking the time to share this feedback. We wish we could have earned a higher rating and would like to speak with you about your concerns. Please stop by our office, give us a call at (844) 621-8042, or send me an email at cdoleander@liverangewater.com. Thank you. — Javier Baskin, Community Director
                                              Review Author Icon

                                              Resident 855050

                                              Verified Resident 2020

                                              12/18/2020

                                              We just moved in from a similarly sized apartment just down the street (love the location, so close to everything). Somehow even though our new unit is slightly smaller in square footage, it feels more spacious and roomy due to the floor plan layout. So… See More >
                                                Manager

                                                12/18/2020

                                                Oleander
                                                We are happy to hear that you have loved your experience. Thank you for leaving this review! — Javier Baskin, Community Director

                                                Features & Amenities

                                                Pets
                                                • Cats Allowed
                                                  Fee: $400 ~ 800. Rent: $50. Restrictions: Please call our Leasing Office for complete Pet Policy information.. Pet Limit: 2
                                                  Less Info
                                                  More Info
                                                • Dogs Allowed
                                                  Fee: $400 ~ 800. Rent: $50. Restrictions: Please call our Leasing Office for complete Pet Policy information.. Pet Limit: 2
                                                  Less Info
                                                  More Info

                                                Leasing

                                                Located minutes away from popular Atlanta neighborhoods and opportunities for shopping, dining, and entertainment, our community connects you to the best aspects of city living just outside the heart of Atlanta. Designer finishes and smart home features will make you proud to call any of our studio, one, two, and three-bedroom apartments home. Convenience to major employers like CHOA and Emory University makes your everyday commute a breeze. And when you re considering your weekend (or weeknight) plans, you have plenty of options nearby. Treat yourself to some retail therapy at Lenox Mall or Phipps Plaza, explore all the authentic eateries of Buford Highway, or drive into Downtown Decatur for dinner at one of its award-winning restaurants or drinks and entertainment at its popular bars and music venues. No matter what your day looks like, you ll come home to the hospitality and service of a community team dedicated to you.
                                                Show Less

                                                Office Hours

                                                • Sunday: Closed
                                                • Monday - Friday: 10:00 AM - 06:00 PM
                                                • Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
                                                This community is managed by

                                                Cortland

                                                A-
                                                A-
                                                Communities
                                                221

                                                Questions & Answers (0)

                                                Frequently Asked

                                                How is Cortland Oleander Rated?
                                                Based on 76 number of votes by renters, Cortland Oleander is currently rated 4.3 out of 5 stars.
                                                How satisfied are residents with the upkeep and overall appearance of the grounds at Cortland Oleander?
                                                Cortland Oleander is rated 2.8/5 stars in our renters grounds survey, which is considered poor. The grounds are in a state of disrepair and need immediate attention.
                                                How effective was the maintenance team when resolving your problem?
                                                Cortland Oleander is rated 3.1/5 stars in our renters maintenance survey, which is considered below average. The maintenance team is often slow to respond and does not always fully resolve issues.
                                                What are noise levels like at Cortland Oleander?
                                                Cortland Oleander is rated 3.3/5 stars in our renters noise survey, which is considered below average. The noise level is often disruptive and affects quality of life.
                                                How safe is Cortland Oleander?
                                                Cortland Oleander is rated 3/5 stars in our renters safety survey, which is considered below average. The complex has significant safety concerns that need immediate attention.
                                                How satisfied are residents with the neighborhood?
                                                Cortland Oleander is rated 3.6/5 stars in our renters neighborhood survey, which is considered average. The complex is located in a neighborhood with some safety or desirability concerns, with limited access to local attractions and services.
                                                How satisfied are residents with the staff at Cortland Oleander?
                                                Cortland Oleander is rated 2.9/5 stars in our renters staff survey, which is considered poor. The staff is unresponsive and unhelpful, making it difficult to live in the complex.
                                                How often does management engage with reviews?
                                                Managers have responded to 75% of their community reviews in the past year.
                                                How quickly does management engage with reviews?
                                                Managers have replied within 14.88 days to their community reviews in the past year.
                                                Who manages Cortland Oleander?
                                                Cortland
                                                What is the pet policy at Cortland Oleander?
                                                Cats Allowed
                                                Fee: $400 ~ 800
                                                Rent: $50
                                                Restrictions: Please call our Leasing Office for complete Pet Policy information.
                                                Pet Limit: 2
                                                Dogs Allowed
                                                Fee: $400 ~ 800
                                                Rent: $50
                                                Restrictions: Please call our Leasing Office for complete Pet Policy information.
                                                Pet Limit: 2
                                                What types of floor plans are available?
                                                1 Bed, 1 Bath
                                                2 Beds, 2 Baths
                                                3 Beds, 2 Baths
                                                Studio, 1 Bath

                                                Contact Property

                                                Cortland Oleander

                                                March 2024

                                                Sun
                                                Mon
                                                Tue
                                                Wed
                                                Thu
                                                Fri
                                                Sat
                                                1
                                                2
                                                3
                                                4
                                                5
                                                6
                                                7
                                                8
                                                9
                                                10
                                                11
                                                12
                                                13
                                                14
                                                15
                                                16
                                                17
                                                18
                                                19
                                                20
                                                21
                                                22
                                                23
                                                24
                                                25
                                                26
                                                27
                                                28
                                                29
                                                30
                                                Beds

                                                0

                                                Baths

                                                0

                                                Cortland Oleander is a 580 - 1,443 sq. ft. apartment in Brookhaven in zip code 30329. This community has a 1 - 3 Beds, 1 - 2 Baths, and is for rent for $1,527. Nearby cities include Chamblee, Doraville, Dunwoody, Atlanta, and Sandy Springs.

                                                Your privacy and identity are important to us. Please review the Terms and Guidelines before sharing private or non-public information with matches.