B

Landmark at Bella Vista Apartment Homes

4015 Satellite Boulevard, Duluth, GA 30096
4015 Satellite Boulevard, Duluth, GA 30096

Contact Property

Landmark at Bella Vista Apartment Homes

4015 Satellite Boulevard

Duluth, GA 30096

 
 
 
 
 
 

epIQ Report Card

In partnership with SatisFacts™

Community epIQ Grade N/A

Ratings & Reviews (226 Reviews)

OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 520815 2018 Recommended
Reviewed 07/31/2018
Overall it has been great, very clean. The staff is very engaging and welcoming. My building is quiet and I have enjoyed every minute of living here. They listened to what I wanted and presented the best options for me. 
Filter
  • 5 out of 5
  • 4 out of 5
  • 3 out of 5
  • 2 out of 5
  • 1 out of 5
No reviews match your search.
AVERAGE RATING
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
Landmark at Bella Vista Apartment Homes Manager

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 748213 2019 - 2020 Not Recommended

Updated 02/28/2020

Reviewed 02/28/2020

Please save yourself the headache and move literally anywhere else. This community has break ins almost daily, trees crushing cars, buildings burning down, trash everywhere, stray cats that destroy the mandatory valet trash that may or may not come when theyre supposed to. Management is deplorable… See More
Landmark at Bella Vista Apartment Homes Manager11/11/2020

Hello, thank you for your honest feedback. We're disheartened to learn that our community does not meet your expectations and what you've reported does not meet our typical high standards. We have made note of your various observations and will be looking into them as quickly as possible. Your comment about our team is of particular concern, and I would like the opportunity to visit with you directly. Please contact me at [email protected] Remember to reference this review and include the apartment in the subject line or body of the email so that I can get back to you quickly. I look forward to connecting with you.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 742671 2020 Recommended

Updated 02/07/2020

Reviewed 02/07/2020

Yes i will like to recommend friends family as much i can .my experience was great, great staff very friendly and helpful looking forward for us to do great things together as community to bring more active activities in the community.
Landmark at Bella Vista Apartment Homes Manager10/10/2020

We're pleased to know that you've had an amazing experience! Thank you for the review, and we hope to see you at our next community event.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 742058 2013 - 2020 Not Recommended

Updated 02/05/2020

Reviewed 02/05/2020

Trashy neighbors who don't give a damn...trash, trash, trash...how about being considerate of the extra workload you're giving maintenance guys? Bah!...not a thought grows thru their thick skulls! I've lived all over the world my entire life...more than 20 yrs. expat living in different countries in… See More
Landmark at Bella Vista Apartment Homes Manager10/10/2020

Thank you for reaching out to us with your concerns. We're disheartened to hear that you've been dissatisfied with the upkeep of the community. We encourage each resident to pitch in to help maintain a pleasant environment for everyone to enjoy. Perhaps it is time to send a reminder about our policies. If you would like to discuss your observations in more detail, our door is always open, and we welcome the chance to discuss this with you. We appreciate your time.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 740431 2019 - 2020 Not Recommended

Updated 01/30/2020

Reviewed 01/30/2020

Just avoid it check apartment for roaches prior to occupation. Work with community staff rather than community manager as she is very very rude. Location and price are good but it comes at the cost of your sanity if youre an overly clean person like myself… See More
Landmark at Bella Vista Apartment Homes Manager03/03/2020

We appreciate your sharing your concerns. We're sorry you feel dissatisfied regarding pest control and interactions with one of our team members. We assure you that our team strives to communicate in a courteous and professional manner, and we encourage our residents to notify us if something needs our attention. I'd be glad to speak with you directly to address your concerns, so please email me at [email protected] Please refer to this review and the apartment name in the subject line or body of the email so that we can expedite our response. Thank you in advance for your time!

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 736588 1999 - 2020 Recommended

Updated 01/16/2020

Reviewed 01/16/2020

i cannot think of anything that the immediate competitor rental properties would offer that would not be offered at lbv - angela and her staff will definitely go out of their way to accommodate anyone and everyone with their concerns
Landmark at Bella Vista Apartment Homes Manager20/20/2020

Wow! Thank you so much for praising Angela and the rest of the team. We're immensely proud of the exceptional professionals we hire to maintain our community, but it's encouraging feedback we receive from residents like you that validates our commitment to excellence. We're glad you've made a home with us.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 733477 2019 Not Recommended

Updated 01/05/2020

Reviewed 01/05/2020

Don't move here. Dirty , nasty just don't do it. Roaches since trash is not correctly dealt with. Pot holes no real ground work. Not well maintained. Gives a feeling of sadness. I would not suggest you live here . Its as if they never clean… See More
Landmark at Bella Vista Apartment Homes Manager27/27/2020

Thank you for calling your observations to our attention. We sincerely want you to enjoy your residency with us and extend an apology if you've gotten any impression to the contrary. We would like an opportunity to address your concerns about pest control and maintenance. When it's convenient, please stop by the office or give us a call so we can address your concerns in greater detail. We appreciate your review.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 727391 2019 Not Recommended

Updated 12/13/2019

Reviewed 12/13/2019

My apartment is great I love it I was just a little disappointed about moving in only a couple of days ago and my heater is not working my front bathroom won't flush the one in my bedroom is leaking the community is great the apartment… See More
Landmark at Bella Vista Apartment Homes Manager17/17/2019

Thank you for offering a review. We're glad to know that overall you find your apartment home to be spacious and exactly what you need. Thank you for calling our attention to your maintenance issues in your bathroom and bedroom. We can imagine how those would pose an inconvenience and encourage you to stop by the front office to make sure they are formally documented so we can dispatch the right team to make the repairs. If there's anything else you may need as you settle in, please let us know.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 726169 2019 Recommended

Updated 12/10/2019

Reviewed 12/10/2019

We are home. The apartment is nice, the grounds are park-like, the staff both office and maintenance are WONDERFUL. Expedient, efficient, personable and they make me smile. The appliances are aging but they aren't in disrepair. Valet trash payment is mandatory but consistent pick up is… See More
Landmark at Bella Vista Apartment Homes Manager13/13/2019

Thank you for the lovely review of our community! Our team strives to provide a well-maintained and beautiful environment for our residents to enjoy, and we're glad it shows. We greatly appreciate the acknowledgment of our hard-working teams and look forward to passing along the kudos. We appreciate your observation about the valet trash pickup. We designed that specifically for the convenience of our residents, so we invite you to come by or give us a call if you would like to discuss your feedback in greater detail. We're so glad to have you!

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 725791 2019 Not Recommended

Updated 12/10/2019

Reviewed 12/10/2019

The staff at Landmark at Bella Vista are not professional in my opinion. They do not follow up according to your specification, nor do they follow up about ever request you put in, nor do they give thorough services.
Landmark at Bella Vista Apartment Homes Manager26/26/2019

Hello, thanks for your honest feedback. We're disappointed to learn that our team has not met your expectations and would like to learn more. Your comments are somewhat unexpected as we pride ourselves on providing excellent customer service. I would like the chance to speak with you to gain further insight into your experience. When you have a moment, please send me an email to [email protected] Please remember to reference this review and include the apartment name in the subject line or body of the email so that I can get back to you as quickly as possible. I look forward to connecting with you soon.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Boycottbellavista • Resident 2019 Not Recommended

Updated 11/24/2019

Reviewed 11/24/2019

This is the absolute worst community you could EVER get stuck in a lease in. HORRIBLE. They force you to pay for a "valet trash" service that doesn't pick up and you can't opt out for it. Took them over 6 months to fix a leak… See More
(Resident Photo) Image of Landmark at Bella Vista Apartment Homes in Duluth, GA(Resident Photo) Image of Landmark at Bella Vista Apartment Homes in Duluth, GA(Resident Photo) Image of Landmark at Bella Vista Apartment Homes in Duluth, GA
Landmark at Bella Vista Apartment Homes Manager26/26/2019

Hello, we're sorry to hear that you're unhappy in our community. The valet trash service was designed specifically for the convenience of our residents, so we appreciate the feedback and would like to talk with you further. We understand our site team has been in communication with you regarding your service concerns. We look forward to resolving them quickly and efficiently. Thank you for reaching out!

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 717605 2019 Recommended

Updated 11/14/2019

Reviewed 11/14/2019

I am happy with the complex overall. The staff are very helpful, they took there time with me and patient also, what ever you need or help with they will just trust them and if they dont just really explain what is the situation so they… See More
Landmark at Bella Vista Apartment Homes Manager19/19/2019

We greatly appreciate your time in writing a review. Thank you for applauding our team for working hard daily to make sure you have everything you need. If there's anything else you'd like to share, please don't hesitate to stop by the office or give us a call.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2019 Not Recommended

Updated 10/31/2019

Reviewed 10/30/2019

This is the worse place to live. They lie to you about the apartments. I live on the basement floor. It's roach infested, rats get in from God knows where living in my almost empty clean apartment. We caught four the first day we used the… See More
Landmark at Bella Vista Apartment Homes Manager21/21/2019

Hello, thank you for your candid feedback. We are disappointed to hear that you've had problems with pests and other maintenance issues. Rest assured that your comfort is our number one priority and we are eager to get things turned around for you. We find your comment about our team disheartening and we'd like to gather some further details from you. When you have a moment, please send me an email to [email protected] Reference this review and include the apartment name in the subject line or body of the email so that I can get back with you as quickly as possible. I look forward to hearing from you.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2019 Not Recommended

Updated 08/10/2019

Reviewed 08/10/2019

they ignored my calls for 4 days its the worst service i've ever seen. The office has ignored my calls now since they don't want to help me with any problems im having with my place. This is the worst place i have ever lived in.… See More
Landmark at Bella Vista Apartment Homes Manager01/01/2019

We are truly disappointed to read your feedback which doesn't reflect our typically high standard for service. We apologize for any concern about our team's responsiveness at move-in or now, and we'd like to address pest control and any other concerns. If any issues remain unresolved, contact the office or contact us at [email protected] and refer to this review and the apartment name in the subject line or body of the email. We want to restore your confidence in our community and look forward to hearing from you.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2019 Not Recommended

Updated 08/08/2019

Reviewed 08/08/2019

This is the worst place i have ever lived in. Starting off when i first moved in there were bugs all throughout the apartment, when i called the office they ignored my calls for 4 days its the worst service i've ever seen. The office has… See More
Landmark at Bella Vista Apartment Homes Manager01/01/2019

Hello, we greatly appreciate your candid comments and are disappointed to read your review. We're sorry to hear that you had such issues with pest control upon move- in and can understand why that would be inconvenient. What you describe about our team not responding to your inquiries is a bit surprising to us and I'd like to visit with you further to gain some more insight. When you get a moment, please send me an email to [email protected] Please reference this review and include the apartment name in the subject line or body of the email so that I can get back with you quickly. I look forward to hearing from you soon. Thank you for your review.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2019 Not Recommended

Updated 06/02/2019

Reviewed 04/06/2016

This new management team is GOD awful!! They treat the tenants thats been here for years like ----! Not to mention the overflow of unnecessary garbage, unsafe unlit areas, and the sloppy job the builders did on each building which is in direct violation of any… See More
Landmark at Bella Vista Apartment Homes Manager23/23/2016

Thank you so much for your second year of residency with us! We do take pride in our community and in our staff and find it to be of great compliments that you have enjoyed your stay here. If you do have ideas for improvements please come to our office and share your thoughts.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Maddie2222 • Resident 2019 Recommended

Updated 03/06/2019

Reviewed 03/06/2019

Do not recommend horrible experience regret moving in here worse management no care in the world for tenants high retention due to old filthy damaged water leaking apartments. No screens balcony's damaged moved in to an apartment with so many repairs need 1st day week later… See More
(Resident Photo) Image of Landmark at Bella Vista Apartment Homes in Duluth, GA(Resident Photo) Image of Landmark at Bella Vista Apartment Homes in Duluth, GA(Resident Photo) Image of Landmark at Bella Vista Apartment Homes in Duluth, GA
Landmark at Bella Vista Apartment Homes Manager02/02/2019

Maddie, thank you for your candor. We're disappointed to learn that your maintenance issues have not be resolved to your satisfaction and apologize for any inconvenience. This comes a bit unexpected as usually our maintenance team is extremely responsive. I would like to see if I can remedy this for you. Would you please send me an email at [email protected]? Please refer to this review and include the apartment name in the subject line or body of the email so that I can expedite a response. Many thanks.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 255358 2015 - 2019 Not Recommended

Updated 01/21/2019

Reviewed 07/21/2016

N/A no comments needs a lot of work. cleaning up been here four years couldn't even get my carpet cleaned. Hallways coming into the apartment always smell like cat urine needs to be washed down thank you See More
Landmark at Bella Vista Apartment Homes Manager23/23/2016

We apologize if there has been a delay in the response to your request of your breezeway attendance, if you would like to stop by the office or send us an email in regards to which breezeway is needing attention we would greatly appreciate it. Please stop by the office to let us know what work order wasn't completed, our system alerts the team if an order hasn't been completed in a certain amount of time and we are unaware of what order wasn't taken care of Thank you!

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 562695 2018 - 2019 Not Recommended

Updated 01/21/2019

Reviewed 10/26/2018

I'm excited that the issue of the water heater was completed and the flooding has stopped. The only thing that bothers me now is the cleanliness of the of the outside. The tenants are throwing trash outside. Beer bottles and cans are thrown from the upstairs… See More
Landmark at Bella Vista Apartment Homes Manager30/30/2018

Welcome to your new home! We're delighted to see that you've enjoyed your time in our community so far, but we're sorry to hear about your pest problem. We're happy to assist you with that. Will you please come by the office or call when you have a moment to provide additional details? We look forward to speaking with you.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 592726 2019 Not Recommended

Updated 01/14/2019

Reviewed 01/14/2019

Went to do a walk through the same day I was supposed to move in and had roaches everywhere . Was told to wait til Monday for issue to be fixed even though Friday was my move in date. Puddle of water in the kitchen on… See More
Landmark at Bella Vista Apartment Homes Manager22/22/2019

Thank you for letting us know about this. We apologize that you found your apartment to be in this condition when you did the walk-through. That's not acceptable in our book and we'd like to talk with you a little further about this. Please stop by the office or give us a call when you have a moment. Providing comfort and convenience to our residents is a primary goal, so we're always looking for ways to improve. We look forward to speaking with you.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 274547 2014 - 2019 Recommended

Updated 01/08/2019

Reviewed 09/28/2016

Okay it is a quiet but good community clean with exception of the trash at the back part the front always look nice and clean it look bad the people that pick up our pouch trash put every one trash in the back trash dump and… See More
Landmark at Bella Vista Apartment Homes Manager06/06/2016

Thank you so much for your residency with us! We do take pride in our community and It is very rewarding to know that you have been enjoying your apartment home. Please don't hesitate to stop by the office with any questions or concerns.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 586881 2018 Recommended

Updated 12/25/2018

Reviewed 12/25/2018

I just moved in about 5 days ago. The family in the apartment above me is very loud. I hear them very frequently. Upon move in, I found a couple of cracks in the walls/appliances, along with a few bugs. Other than that, the apartment is… See More
Landmark at Bella Vista Apartment Homes Manager28/28/2018

Welcome to the community. We want to be sure your home is comfortable and enjoyable. Will you please call or come by the office so we can assist you with your pest and maintenance concerns? We look forward to hearing from you soon.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 586025 2018 Recommended

Updated 12/21/2018

Reviewed 12/21/2018

I love my apartment and the move in process was super easy Laney took great care of me! My only issue I have had was my refrigerator was infested with dead bugs but the staff got my fridge replaced in a timely manner. I am very… See More
Landmark at Bella Vista Apartment Homes Manager27/27/2018

Hi, thank you so much for providing us with a review! We appreciate knowing that Laney wowed you with her first-rate service and will make sure to give her an extra pat on the back. Please accept our apologies for the condition of your refrigerator upon move-in. We're glad to learn that a replacement was installed promptly and that you've had no further issues. If there is anything we can do for you, please don't hesitate to reach out. Welcome home!

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 584404 2017 - 2018 Recommended

Updated 12/17/2018

Reviewed 12/17/2018

The front office staff is always very friendly and helpful. There are issues with the trash piling up sometimes. This can be improved. Also, sometimes it can take a while to respond to service requests, though once they do, maintenance always does a good job. See More
Landmark at Bella Vista Apartment Homes Manager20/20/2018

We appreciate your honest feedback! We're thrilled that you're happy with our team. We've made a note of your observations about the trash and maintenance response times. Thank you for caring about our community.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 584362 2018 Recommended

Updated 12/17/2018

Reviewed 12/17/2018

Good place, good space, just problems at the time to move in. The apartment was not clean, but then, they do it. The employers from the office are good persons and kind, they take your requests for all.
Landmark at Bella Vista Apartment Homes Manager20/20/2018

We are honored to see your high rating for our community. Thanks for taking the time to share about our team's attention and your satisfaction after the initial issue at move-in!

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 581403 2018 Not Recommended

Updated 12/10/2018

Reviewed 12/10/2018

So far so good, but there needs to be more lights in the apartment parking lots. It would also be nice if the leasing team would be more responsive to phone calls and emails; it is hard to reach them when I need questions answered.
Landmark at Bella Vista Apartment Homes Manager13/13/2018

We appreciate your suggestions to add lighting and facilitate better communications. It's very unusual for our team to be unresponsive, so we're looking into what could be causing that problem now. Thank you for the heads up!

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report

Features & Amenities

Laundry

  • Laundry On-Site
  • Washer/Dryer Connections

General

  • Balcony or Patio
  • Black Appliances
  • Breakfast Bar
  • Business Center
  • Cardio Room
  • Double Stainless Kitchen Sink
  • Entertainment Areas
  • Fireplace
  • Fitness Center
  • Fully Equipped Kitchen with Gas Range
  • Garden Tubs
  • Hardwood Flooring
  • Kitchen Pantries
  • Large Windows
  • Lower Lobby
  • Online Payments Accepted
  • Oversized Closets
  • Pet-Friendly Community
  • Playground
  • Pool
  • Resident Car Care Center
  • Scenic Patio Views
  • Security Deposit Alternative Available
  • Solarium
  • Spacious Bedrooms
  • Spacious Floor Plans
  • Vaulted Ceilings

Pets

  • Dogs Allowed
  • Cats Allowed

Floor Plans & Pricing

1 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom

  • Price

    $878 - $1,589

  • SQ. FT.

    600

  • Available
    Avail.

    2 Units

  • Model

    Bella (A1)

  • Price

    $915 - $1,623

  • SQ. FT.

    700

  • Available
    Avail.

    2 Units

  • Model

    Arabella (A2)

  • Price

    $930 - $1,649

  • SQ. FT.

    707

  • Available
    Avail.

    3 Units

  • Model

    Capella (A3)

  • Price

    $989 - $1,754

  • SQ. FT.

    804

  • Available
    Avail.

    1 Units

  • Model

    Estella (A6)

  • Price

    $1,007 - $1,767

  • SQ. FT.

    800

  • Available
    Avail.

    1 Units

  • Model

    Cella (A4)

  • Price

    $1,104 - $1,936

  • SQ. FT.

    800

  • Available
    Avail.

    1 Units

  • Model

    Cintranella (A5)

2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom

  • Price

    N/A

  • SQ. FT.

    1,000

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    Isabella (B1)

  • Price

    N/A

  • SQ. FT.

    1,018

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    Mirabella (B2)

2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms

  • Price

    N/A

  • SQ. FT.

    1,200

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    Gisella (B4)

  • Price

    $1,146 - $2,042

  • SQ. FT.

    1,052

  • Available
    Avail.

    2 Units

  • Model

    Rotella (B3)

Disclaimer: Special, prices and availabilities subject to change.

Leasing:

B
Highmark Residential
VIEW 196 COMMUNITIES

Landmark at Bella Vista offers spacious one and two bedroom apartment homes for rent in Duluth, Georgia. Our pet-friendly community is located within a beautiful setting, including a refreshing swimming pool, tennis and sand volleyball courts, a newly designed resident lounge with a business center and so much more! We look forward to delighting our residents with inviting homes featuring vaulted ceilings, hardwood style flooring, warming fireplaces, and many more extras for your best living experience. Bella Vista residents enjoy premium online services including 24-hour maintenance requests and bill pay. Stop in today or start our easy online application to reserve your home now!

Office Hours Open Now!

  • Sunday: Closed
  • Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM

Questions & Answers (2)

Your question has been submitted!

Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.

·
Type your answer:
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.

What is your policy on potential clients with one eviction

Tayon_B · December, 28 2019
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.
No answers yet. Be the first to answer.

What is the estimated utility bill for one person?

Anonymous · March, 19 2018 · 1 answer
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.
· Just Now
Our best estimated range for the water utility bill would be between $45-55 per month; this range is based on the average for all sizes of apartments in our communities and cannot be broken down per person. The electric utility bill only goes to the resident responsible for the account and we are not informed of the average utility cost; any inquires would need to be directed to the utility company (Jackson EMC Electric).
Manager Response · April, 18 2018

Landmark at Bella Vista Apartment Homes Gallery

Manager Uploaded Photos
Floor Plans
Resident Uploaded Photos
Landmark at Bella Vista Apartment Homes is a 600 - 1,200 sqft apartment in Duluth in zip code 30096. This community has a 1 - 2 bedroom, 1 - 2 bathroom, and is for rent for $878 - $2,042. Nearby cities include Norcross, Suwanee, Lilburn, Johns Creek, and Lawrenceville. 30244, 30097, 30543, 30044, and 30071 are nearby zip codes.

  • Price

  • Sq. Ft.

  • Availability

  • Model

Landmark at Bella Vista Apartment Homes

Provided by Property Management

Management Photos (25)

  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/03/2020) Image of Landmark at Bella Vista Apartment Homes in Duluth, GA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/03/2020) Image of Landmark at Bella Vista Apartment Homes in Duluth, GA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/03/2020) Image of Landmark at Bella Vista Apartment Homes in Duluth, GA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/03/2020) Image of Landmark at Bella Vista Apartment Homes in Duluth, GA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/03/2020) Image of Landmark at Bella Vista Apartment Homes in Duluth, GA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/03/2020) Image of Landmark at Bella Vista Apartment Homes in Duluth, GA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/03/2020) Image of Landmark at Bella Vista Apartment Homes in Duluth, GA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/03/2020) Image of Landmark at Bella Vista Apartment Homes in Duluth, GA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/03/2020) Image of Landmark at Bella Vista Apartment Homes in Duluth, GA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/03/2020) Image of Landmark at Bella Vista Apartment Homes in Duluth, GA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/03/2020) Image of Landmark at Bella Vista Apartment Homes in Duluth, GA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/03/2020) Image of Landmark at Bella Vista Apartment Homes in Duluth, GA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/03/2020) Image of Landmark at Bella Vista Apartment Homes in Duluth, GA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/03/2020) Image of Landmark at Bella Vista Apartment Homes in Duluth, GA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/03/2020) Image of Landmark at Bella Vista Apartment Homes in Duluth, GA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 04/19/2019) Image of Landmark at Bella Vista Apartment Homes in Duluth, GA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 04/19/2019) Image of Landmark at Bella Vista Apartment Homes in Duluth, GA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 04/19/2019) Image of Landmark at Bella Vista Apartment Homes in Duluth, GA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 04/19/2019) Image of Landmark at Bella Vista Apartment Homes in Duluth, GA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 04/19/2019) Image of Landmark at Bella Vista Apartment Homes in Duluth, GA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 04/19/2019) Image of Landmark at Bella Vista Apartment Homes in Duluth, GA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 04/19/2019) Image of Landmark at Bella Vista Apartment Homes in Duluth, GA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 04/19/2019) Image of Landmark at Bella Vista Apartment Homes in Duluth, GA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 04/19/2019) Image of Landmark at Bella Vista Apartment Homes in Duluth, GA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 04/19/2019) Image of Landmark at Bella Vista Apartment Homes in Duluth, GA

Provided by Other Residents

Resident Photos (32)

  • (Resident photo uploaded on 02/21/2014) Image of Landmark at Bella Vista Apartment Homes in Duluth, GA
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 12/31/2013) Image of Landmark at Bella Vista Apartment Homes in Duluth, GA
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 12/31/2013) Image of Landmark at Bella Vista Apartment Homes in Duluth, GA
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 12/31/2013) Image of Landmark at Bella Vista Apartment Homes in Duluth, GA
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 12/31/2013) Image of Landmark at Bella Vista Apartment Homes in Duluth, GA
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 12/31/2013) Image of Landmark at Bella Vista Apartment Homes in Duluth, GA
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 12/31/2013) Image of Landmark at Bella Vista Apartment Homes in Duluth, GA
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 10/12/2013) Image of Landmark at Bella Vista Apartment Homes in Duluth, GA
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 10/12/2013) Image of Landmark at Bella Vista Apartment Homes in Duluth, GA
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 10/12/2013) Image of Landmark at Bella Vista Apartment Homes in Duluth, GA
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 10/12/2013) Image of Landmark at Bella Vista Apartment Homes in Duluth, GA
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 10/12/2013) Image of Landmark at Bella Vista Apartment Homes in Duluth, GA
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 10/12/2013) Image of Landmark at Bella Vista Apartment Homes in Duluth, GA
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 09/29/2013) Image of Landmark at Bella Vista Apartment Homes in Duluth, GA
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 09/29/2013) Image of Landmark at Bella Vista Apartment Homes in Duluth, GA
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 09/29/2013) Image of Landmark at Bella Vista Apartment Homes in Duluth, GA
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 12/14/2012) Image of Landmark at Bella Vista Apartment Homes in Duluth, GA
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 12/14/2012) Image of Landmark at Bella Vista Apartment Homes in Duluth, GA
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 01/27/2008) Image of Landmark at Bella Vista Apartment Homes in Duluth, GA
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 01/27/2008) Image of Landmark at Bella Vista Apartment Homes in Duluth, GA
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 01/27/2008) Image of Landmark at Bella Vista Apartment Homes in Duluth, GA
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 01/27/2008) Image of Landmark at Bella Vista Apartment Homes in Duluth, GA
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 05/24/2014) Image of Landmark at Bella Vista Apartment Homes in Duluth, GA
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 09/25/2014) Image of Landmark at Bella Vista Apartment Homes in Duluth, GA
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 09/25/2014) Image of Landmark at Bella Vista Apartment Homes in Duluth, GA
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 09/25/2014) Image of Landmark at Bella Vista Apartment Homes in Duluth, GA
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 09/25/2014) Image of Landmark at Bella Vista Apartment Homes in Duluth, GA
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 09/25/2014) Image of Landmark at Bella Vista Apartment Homes in Duluth, GA
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 10/15/2018) Image of Landmark at Bella Vista Apartment Homes in Duluth, GA
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 03/06/2019) Image of Landmark at Bella Vista Apartment Homes in Duluth, GA
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 03/06/2019) Image of Landmark at Bella Vista Apartment Homes in Duluth, GA
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 11/24/2019) Image of Landmark at Bella Vista Apartment Homes in Duluth, GA
  Back To Top
Contact Property