What is epIQ?

Drift Dunwoody

4000 Dunwoody Park, Dunwoody, GA 30338
(308 Reviews)
$1,463 - $3,338/mo

Move-In Specials

2 WEEKS FREE on select apartments! Plus, get your app & admin fees credited back when you lease ANY unit! Book a Tour Today! *T&C Apply

Reviews

(295)

3.8 rating

See Details

308 total reviews

(

Verified

)

Verified
Reviews with the Verified Badge are from residents or prospects surveyed directly from SatisFacts™ at the community, ensuring reviews are from real residents or prospects!

Sort:

  • Newest Activity
  • Recently Lived In
  • Review Rating
Review Author Icon

anonymous

Resident 2022

10/27/2022

Looks good on the outside dysfunctional on the inside

If I could give negative stars I would. Don’t rent if you don’t have a lot of patience. I submitted several tickets over a month ago when I moved in and I’ve seen little to no movement. I submitted a ticket this morning as an emergency because my sinks are overflowing in the kitchen as well as the dishwasher and I haven’t seen anyone but they want to send us a mandatory inspection of our apartments?? Is that inspector going to fix the mini issues that I have in my apartment? We have a hole where buildings one and two gain access to their place for several weeks that continues to get larger that has not been touched. It looks nice on the outside but it’s a mess on the inside and I hate that I even moved here. The property manager is practically nonexistent. She doesn’t respond as she promises. She gives bad information and I feel like this place is falling apart but is no where to be found. Maintenance seems non existent. I’ve had to clean the drawers because there was sticky substance left in several drawers and no one bothered to come and clean them. The… See More>
    Review Author Icon

    anonymous

    Resident 2022

    6/11/2022

    Gotta go

    Im not sure who is worst the management or the neighbors. Lets start with the neighbors who leave trash in the hallway, who stomp over your head, whose kids run all through the hallways screaming, who cant park in a straight line so your car is bound to get hit. Think the pool area is great view? Yea sure .. these neighbors turn it to a night at the strip club with loud music drinking, and partying in it till 3 am even though it closes at 10? Yea 10:00pm as if people who work early don’t need rest and peace. The trash is terrible and smells the whole parking deck. It overflows & it’s barely picked up. Rats are definitely at the bottom floor on your patio. They force you into paying for lockers for packages that can’t even accommodate the amount of residents here so your package goes thrown on the floor by amazon workers to be stolen, yea they are not dropping them off at the door. One time Usps said to me when i caught them dropping my package off on the floor “i am not walking or carrying anything around these long halls and floors”.… See More>

      Updated Review

      Review Author Icon

      anonymous

      Resident 2015 - 2020

      8/22/2020

      I lived in Two Block for almost 5 years, I moved there for location and school system (both of which are great). I stayed until my daughter graduated high school and than I promptly moved. The BIGGEST challenge you will experience while living at Two Blocks is the trash. They don't have an effective trash compactor system, so every weekend the trash will be spread throughout the parking deck. I've taken pictures for 5 years because I thought it was insane that they didn't address this issue. Its beyond embarrassing having company over because they have to come to your apartment via the parking deck where the trash is on full display and smell. You can smell the stench throughout the hallways, with the introduction of covid its even worse because folks threw trash everywhere. The trash compactor was consistently broken. My apartment was flooded three times due to an over flowing toilet above me, the apartment staff wanted to paint and clean the bathroom even though I had concerns regarding mold and toxic waste. The staff's communication is subpar at best, I stopped calling the office and submitting tickets because it took so long to get someone to come… See More>
        Manager

        2/10/2021

        Drift Dunwoody
        We appreciate you bringing this matter to our attention. At Two Blocks we strive to offer the best living experience possible and will be looking into this matter further.
        Review Author Icon

        ccallen00

        Resident 2020

        7/24/2020

        I've lived at Two Blocks for 3 years. The first two were decent, but this last has been a complete nightmare. For two years straight now I haven't received a renewal notice. In 2019 I literally had to request it a month out from my lease end date by calling the office myself and having it emailed to me. This year I didn't receive anything again, but I didn't fret, as I was preparing to relocate due to consistent issues in the building I moved to last year (same complex, different unit/building - see below). I called to request information on the process, as I was prepared to give my 30 day notice for my 08/29 departure as outlined by GA law. I was promptly told that the lease requirement was actually 60 days and that I would need to stay for the duration. I advised I never received any email notice of next steps to take (like before) so I was unaware - the agent then says that I should 'refer to the lease I signed last year.' This pissed me off, as it is completely unreasonable to think last years reference should negate the fact that I AGAIN… See More>
          Manager

          8/5/2020

          Drift Dunwoody
          Hi Chelsi- Unfortunately, as with most leases a 60 day written notice is required or a month to month fee is charged once the lease ends. Noise complaints, as we discussed, should be reported as they are occurring so that our courtesy officer can respond and document. We ask that these steps are followed so we can make sure the correct apartment is receiving the lease violation. Please let me know if you would like to discuss further. I do wish you the best in your new place.
          Review Author Icon

          anonymous

          Resident 2020

          7/22/2020

          I moved in at the beginning of the year and have been completely satisfied with the service and the upkeep of the grounds. The complex itself is perfect! What's not perfect are some of the residents. Some people do not care about their surroundings and will improperly leave trash outside their door and on wrong days and it's like no one ever throws garbage down the garbage chute EVER! So the garage stinks sometimes but the maintenance workers do a good job of cleaning it up but I wish they would fine people until they were evicted so they wouldn't do that. Anywho, the property is wonderful and the staff is amazing. Maintenance is always quick if I ever have an issue. I honestly love living here and plan to renew.

            Manager

            8/5/2020

            Drift Dunwoody
            Thank you so much for leaving a review! I wish I could remove trash chutes from the garage as they are bane of our team's existence! Lol! We do however work hard to clean the areas first thing in the morning, as well as pressure wash the areas weekly. We are glad that you are here, so feel free to share any tips or ideas to make your new home better!
            Review Author Icon

            anonymous

            Resident 2018 - 2020

            6/27/2020

            The two years I lived in this community was a roller coaster of issues. First I had a roof leak for months that I reported over 4 times that was unaddressed. The complex finally sent a roofer, but never sent maintenance to come repair my peeling walls from all of the water damage caused by the roof leak. Upon studying my account charges, I discovered I was being charged a non compliance insurance fee for several months I lived there eventhough, I had continuous coverage during my entire duration there. I had to go as far as having a 3 way call with my insurance company and the leasing staff to prove I have had continuous coverage on top of providing them with my declaration page and policy data that they already had and it still took months for the charges to be rectified. The leasing office was unhelpful at resolving all of these issues. The most frustrating interaction came once my lease ended and I was charged for paint fees, but my walls were no where near wear and tear beyond occupying the unit for 2 years with the exception of the area with the roof leak damage. I… See More>
              Manager

              8/5/2020

              Drift Dunwoody
              Hi Reggie- We thank you for the many reviews you have left, sharing your experience. i am a little taken aback, because Lydia was always the one you insisted on speaking with throughout your two years with us. She would go above and beyond, by sitting with your daughter so maintenance could complete work orders. I apologize for the confusion with viewing your online account, but as we discussed our system automatically writes charges off after move-out. But your final account statement lists your valid charges. We never charge for normal wear and tear, but the paint charges for the living room were not due to a leak. Please let me know if you would like to discuss further or require additional pictures. We thank you for for logging back in and taking care of the charges.
              Review Author Icon

              anonymous

              prospectiveVisited 2020

              3/26/2020

              I will be moving into TwoBlocks on 3/30/2020 so I don't have an opinion on actually living there as yet. However, if living there is anything like the process of applying, getting approved, etc, I can see that this will be my home for a very long time. Daphne was the sweetest, most personable, knowledgable and attentive leasing consultant you will ever meet. I visited about two properties prior to visiting Two Blocks and had two more left on my list but after my visit, I said FORGET IT. I was sold! They are always available by phone to answer your questions and have no problem walking you through anything you may have questions with. The application-approval turnaround was super fast as well. Looking forward to this continued level of customer service as a resident. Great job guys! - Travis W.

                Manager

                5/1/2020

                Drift Dunwoody
                Thanks, Travis!! Welcome to the community!! We will do our best to make sure your time with us is pleasant. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us with any questions or concerns. We're so happy to have you here!
                Review Author Icon

                Jamiebens

                Resident 2019 - 2020

                2/10/2020

                I love living at two blocks! I have been here for about 7 months now. I was a little wary of the reviews at first, but I don't know where they are coming from. The maintenance team is amazing and always fulfills my requests quickly. (shout out to David you rock). Moving in was easy, Cece made my roommate and I feel right at home. Bottom line is: if you are kind to everyone who works here you will be treated well. We live on the first floor and feel very safe, the apartment is in a great location in walking distance to Kroger and an amazing bagel and coffee shop. It is convenient for me to get to my job in Suwannee and is easy to get to downtown Atlanta as well. When I moved in the room was clean and well taken care of. My roommate and I spray for bugs on our own on top of the included pest control and haven't had any huge issues. The space is large for what we pay, and I would recommend it highly.

                  Manager

                  2/21/2020

                  Drift Dunwoody
                  Thanks, Jamie! We love having you and Emma as part of Two Blocks!!
                  Review Author Icon

                  anonymous

                  Resident 2016 - 2020

                  1/14/2020

                  I have lived here for 3 years and I cannot say enough about how awesome this community is! Lydia, in the leasing office, is extraordinary! Always willing to go above and beyond to assist residents. Very friendly and professional, as is the entire office staff. They are all great at what they do. Love the pool and zen garden! The community activities (food trucks in the summer), paint and sip (right across the street), food drives, holiday gift donations, and more, give residents great opportunities to get to know each other, get involved in the community, and have fun. I have not had to call maintenance often, but when I have, they are prompt and thorough. And location is perfect! Tons of amenities very close by. It's a pleasure to call Two Blocks, home. -Nicole P.-

                    Manager

                    2/10/2020

                    Drift Dunwoody
                    Aww, Nicole! You always put a smile on our face! Thanks for always being kind! We wish you the very best in your new house! Congrats, and let us know the date of the housewarming!
                    Review Author Icon

                    anonymous

                    Resident 2017 - 2019

                    1/14/2020

                    This could be a very nice complex with the right management team, but its unfortunately not. You see all these five star reviews and wonder why others are sayings the place has problems. Let me given my thoughts on what to look for when searching for a new apartment complex; just go to the floor plans and see just how many open apartments there are. Great apartments usually have only a few open apartment to choose from, this tells me a lot about the management team at that particular complex. A good management team and maintenance staff makes for long term residents. I liked my apartment but when I had a problem or complaint it was just so uncomfortable going into the office because of the cold and unfriendly staff. But you live and learn and as Judge Judy would say "if you don't like it move" and we did.

                      Manager

                      2/10/2020

                      Drift Dunwoody
                      Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. I apologize that you didn't receive the experience you were hoping for here at Two Blocks. We are always striving to be better. I've discussed your review in our team meeting and we will use your feedback to help us grow. I hope you have found a place that you love. Best wishes!
                      Review Author Icon

                      anonymous

                      Resident 2019 - 2020

                      1/14/2020

                      Our experience living at Two Blocks has been miserable. Our apartment smells like weed around the clock, every day and we do not smoke it at all. The apartment office tells us there's nothing they can do about it even though those folks are clearly breaking their lease by doing so as we had to sign a whole drug free page in our lease. Trash lines the parking deck daily, especially on weekends as the neighbors are too lazy to open the door to the trash shoot. The smell is horrific in the summer. Residents let their kids race through the hallways where the walls are paper thin. We hear conversations and footsteps so clearly - there's no privacy. Good luck if you stay here. It will test your patience more than almost anything else if you enjoy peace and no annoying smells that you didn't choose to have in your home.

                        Manager

                        2/10/2020

                        Drift Dunwoody
                        Thank you for leaving a review. You are correct. If someone is smoking weed in their apartment, they are not only breaking the lease but the law as well. We would love to end the lease of the culprit, but if we don't know who it is, then it is hard. It is easier if the courtesy officer is contacted while the act is going on. I would love to discuss option and remedies with you, as I would not want the smell in my apartment either. I can be reached at manager@twoblocksapts.com. I look forward to speaking with you soon.
                        Review Author Icon

                        anonymous

                        Resident 2019 - 2020

                        1/9/2020

                        From our initial encounter, there has been nothing but positive energy and a warm welcome. The leasing process was very quick and easy. The ladies in the office are very personable and friendly. On several occasions, I visit the office to vent and decompress. The staff will listen and converse as if I were family, and not just there to take my money. The grounds are always very well kept, maintenance is always available to handle any issues and the community is for the most part, quiet and safe. The community will host several events like pool parties, family friendly events, brunches and other fun activities for the community. The location is perfect for access to shopping areas, restaurants and nightlight. Lydia and the other lovely ladies will go above and beyond to make sure your tenure here will be an excellent experience, furthermore, moving to this community would be a great decision.

                          Manager

                          2/10/2020

                          Drift Dunwoody
                          Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review!! The positive feedback does our hearts good! Thank you for calling Two Blocks home and we look forward to seeing you and your family at our next event!
                          Review Author Icon

                          anonymous

                          Resident 2020

                          1/8/2020

                          I joined the Two Blocks community two years ago. I moved from another state and had the pleasure of working with Project Manager Lydia Hendricks. She made the transition for my family and I a smooth one and has continued to be an excellent resource. She always provides great service! It's displayed in the way she communicates, responds timely to matters, and is welcoming with each encounter. Overall, my experience as a Two Blocks resident has been more than satisfactory because of the staff, specifically Ms. Hendricks!

                            Manager

                            2/10/2020

                            Drift Dunwoody
                            Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We're so thrilled that Lydia made your move easier and we love working with her as well! Thank you for calling Two Blocks home!
                            Review Author Icon

                            anonymous

                            Resident 2019 - 2020

                            5/4/2020

                            This is a very dangerous community in an environment that is not safe for your health and for your family. Weed smell is all over the building. People drive up and down the garage like they are racing. Maintenance tickets do not get responded on time (always have to wait) Staff does not solve problems (only gives excuses of how much work they ave going on) ****Do not put your family in this situation ***

                              Review Author Icon

                              anonymous

                              Resident 2019

                              12/17/2019

                              The management and staff are what I can say close to be racist; they were misleading and rude for the community, never with a smile or a kind word to any of the people living in the apartment. The trash is everywhere and never picked up. The smell is all over the property. Parking is a mess with a lot of cars that don't belong in the building.

                                Manager

                                12/26/2019

                                Drift Dunwoody
                                Hi Janeira- As the manager, I do apologize if you are having an unpleasant experience. The diverse and professional team here works very hard to make this an enjoyable place to live and respect each of our customers. I am familiar with your situation but out of respect for your privacy, will not comment on the specifics of your situation. If you care to speak with me personally, I welcome the conversation. We partner with a professional valet waste company, that picks up Sunday-Thursday. While we haven't had any issues such as those mentioned, we can certainly look into this matter. Sincerely, Cece Blake
                                Review Author Icon

                                anonymous

                                Resident 2019

                                6/4/2019

                                I moved here from Gables in 2018. Worst mistake I ever made. Neighbors are extremely noisy. You hear everything that goes on in the hallways. They decided to paint the hallway floors Memorial Day weekend and didn't sent notice!!! I was stuck in my apartment for over an hour because the floor was wet. There is only 1 decent person in the office and that's Lydia. Dog poop everywhere. I have to walk my dog next door where the ppl clean up after their dogs. Pollen was in the hallways for weeks and they are dirty. Dead animals in the garage. A complete nightmare. Needless to say, I'm moving back to Gables where I am always notified when things are going to happen. These ppl are inconsiderate and need new management. Don't waste your money or your time. I'd rather pay more than live here.

                                  Manager

                                  6/5/2019

                                  Drift Dunwoody
                                  Wow, we apologize that your visit didn't go as planned, but unfortunately, garage parking is for residents only. Signs are posted in front of the garage, stating that non-permitted cars will be booted. This is handled by an outside company. We do have designated parking for visitors, and we'll be more than happy to help you locate them on your next visit.
                                  Review Author Icon

                                  Cierra_T259

                                  Resident 2019

                                  5/21/2019

                                  From the day that my roommate and I found two blocks apartments we fell in love with the neighborhood and our unit. The grounds are truly beautiful, from the koi pond to the pool and mural they've just done. I couldn't imagine renting anywhere else in this area. We just renewed our lease and transferred to a bigger unit and we are very pleased. Ms. Cici and the leasing team as a whole are amazing, very helpful and understanding. They know us by name and it really makes us feel at home. I would recommend this apartment complex to anyone looking to move to this area in a heartbeat.

                                    Manager

                                    6/4/2019

                                    Drift Dunwoody
                                    Thanks, Cierra!! We LOVE hearing this. So glad you guys are here! Here's to another year!
                                    Review Author Icon

                                    anonymous

                                    prospectiveVisited 2019

                                    4/26/2019

                                    ------ AF apartments, unfriendly unreasonable management. Ex lives here and don't even know how the hell they approved his application as he completely skipped out on his last rental. Don't feel safe with my kids even visiting here...always smell pot in hallways!

                                      Manager

                                      4/30/2019

                                      Drift Dunwoody
                                      Wow, we apologize that your visit didn't go as planned, but unfortunately, reserved garage parking is for residents only. Signs are posted in front of the garage, stating that non-permitted cars will be booted. To ensure residents spaces are available this is monitored and handled by an outside company. We do have some designated parking for visitors, and we'll be more than happy to help you locate them on your next visit.
                                      Review Author Icon

                                      anonymous

                                      Resident 2019

                                      2/26/2019

                                      They never pick up the dead rats in the garages! I call for days and they pretty much just wait it out till the rat is splattered into the pavement. This is the fourth one in 2 years and they say they we'll take care of it and they never do. Why would management care they don't live here or walk out and have to see a dead rat daily. Disgusted with this management do your job!

                                        Manager

                                        4/30/2019

                                        Drift Dunwoody
                                        Hi Nikki- First, thank you for renewing another year with us! We do have team members who live on site. But, we apologize for the delay, as this was reported on the weekend. Having mother nature and other elements around can be a curse and a blessing, but we will strive to improve our response time. Thanks, for your feedback.
                                        Review Author Icon

                                        anonymous

                                        Resident 2019

                                        2/23/2019

                                        Just do yourself a favor and look the other way. Two blocks is incredibly overpriced for the lack of matience, rude staff, constant added fees, dog poop everywhere you go, no security, gates constantly broken and trash over filing the entry way of the parking garage. I cannot express how much I do not recommend this apartment, management constantly changes. The only positive of two blocks? The location, right off of 285, close to restaurants & grocery stores

                                          Manager

                                          5/17/2019

                                          Drift Dunwoody
                                          We appreciate you bringing this matter to our attention. At Two Blocks, we strive to offer the best living experience possible. We would love the opportunity to speak with you more so we can better understand your situation. Please contact us at 770.396.0400 at your earliest convenience.
                                          Review Author Icon

                                          anonymous

                                          Resident 2019

                                          1/19/2019

                                          These apartments are 10 years old and twice as much as the were when they were new. The staff was so rude to me when I lived there. They charged me to replace almost everything in the apartment. Nearly $1000. I paid $735/m. Do you think they are worth what is being charged now?!

                                            Manager

                                            4/30/2019

                                            Drift Dunwoody
                                            Thank for your feedback. May I ask how long ago you lived here? The cost of living has definitely gone up in the past 10 years, like the cost of gas and all other products and services. If you recently lived here and our team was rude, I sincerely apologize, as the manager, I would reach out personally but this was an anonymous post. We hope you've found the perfect place for you!

                                            Updated Review

                                            Review Author Icon

                                            Homesweethome32

                                            Resident 2013 - 2018

                                            9/25/2018

                                            I have lived at this community since February 2013. The community was then owned by Waterton Residential, and is now currently owned by Fogalman who purchased the property in 2017. There have been a transition of two management teams since Fogalman purchased the property. In my opinion the management teams and overall concern of the residents of this community have drastically went downhill with the current management team in place being the worst that I've experienced while living at this community. They are not concerned about the cleanliness nor safety of the property nor the residents. Here are just a few things that I've noticed/experienced since new management company Fogalman took over. *Piles of trash bags at each trash shoot at every level of the parking garage each and every weekend. You'd think they would schedule a second trash pickup but nope, residents must see and smell until Monday. Management is aware and does nothing. Members of the leasing staff actually live at the community as well. *If you arrive home later in the evening, you can see rats scurrying around in the parking garage. I'm certain it's a result of all the piles of trash. *I've also noticed an… See More>
                                              Review Author Icon

                                              Ernie19x

                                              Resident 2014 - 2018

                                              9/25/2018

                                              I love Two Blocks because it is very convenient for me to everything. The staff has been generally exceptional & professional. Management companies have changed 2x. My current favorite leasing agent is Stephanie (very attentive and responsive) and of course the GM CC who is really nice and cute . The staff does an excellent effort in keeping the outside and surrounding grounds exceptionally nice and really award wining. The hallways are cleaned regularly by the staff and contractors with some issues caused by the residents that are very difficult to overcome. Maintenance requests are always handled very fast. My lease payment has only increase about 15% in 4 yrs. Overall I love it here, my 2 story loft is awesome and cant find a better deal anywhere. My main issue has always been the parking deck grounds. A very nice parking structure attached to the building. While they do have 1 guy that usually cleans around , it is too much for 1 man, you need 2 @ minimum for general cleaning and that does not include the trash pile ups by the trash shutes that happen every friday - monday morning. Unfortunately the trash shutes are in the… See More>
                                                Manager

                                                11/27/2018

                                                Drift Dunwoody
                                                Thank you, Mr. Ernesto for leaving a very detailed review. As always, you know we take all of your comments to heart and really appreciate the kindness and understanding you show to our staff. If everyone cared as much as you, this would be our utopia!
                                                Review Author Icon

                                                Trina_A

                                                Resident 2016 - 2018

                                                9/25/2018

                                                The best part of Two Blocks is knowing that the staff members truly consider you part of their family and your just not another tenant;. especially, Stephanie. When you have a concern, she really does take the time to listen and does everything within reason to assist you. I truly thank you, Stephanie for being the best part of my day. You are truly the best part of Two Blocks.

                                                  Manager

                                                  11/27/2018

                                                  Drift Dunwoody
                                                  Trina your too sweet! Thank you for choosing us!
                                                  Review Author Icon

                                                  anonymous

                                                  Resident 2011 - 2018

                                                  8/30/2018

                                                  Overall is good. I had some issue but I was able to get it resolve eventhough it took sometimes for the management to get it resolve but Stephanie is been proactive and has been working with me and tried to accommodate me. The property overall is clean and is in a great neighborhood.

                                                    Manager

                                                    11/27/2018

                                                    Drift Dunwoody
                                                    Thanks!

                                                    Floor Plans & Pricing

                                                    1 Bedroom

                                                    A3R

                                                    1 Bed, 1 Bath | 833 sq. ft.

                                                    $1,553 - $2,599

                                                    5 Available Units

                                                    See Floor Plan Details

                                                    A2R

                                                    1 Bed, 1 Bath | 800 sq. ft.

                                                    $1,563 - $2,535

                                                    5 Available Units

                                                    See Floor Plan Details

                                                    a2

                                                    1 Bed, 1 Bath | 800 sq. ft.

                                                    $1,463 - $2,235

                                                    2 Available Units

                                                    See Floor Plan Details

                                                    Disclaimer: Special, prices and availabilities subject to change.

                                                    epIQ Ratings

                                                    What is epIQ?

                                                    The epIQ Index gives you an accurate and authentic understanding of what life at a community is like prior to signing a lease, using a familiar letter grade & report card format.

                                                    epIQ Report Card

                                                    In partnership with SatisFacts™

                                                    Community epIQ Grade

                                                    N/A
                                                    N/A

                                                    Renter Ratings

                                                    N/A

                                                    Review Ratings

                                                    Noise

                                                    0.0

                                                    Grounds

                                                    0.0

                                                    Safety

                                                    0.0

                                                    Office Staff

                                                    0.0

                                                    Maintenance

                                                    0.0

                                                    Neighborhood

                                                    0.0

                                                    Survey Ratings

                                                    SatisFacts™ Tour Survey

                                                    SatisFacts™ Move-In Survey

                                                    SatisFacts™ Maintenance Survey

                                                    SatisFacts™ Renewal Survey

                                                    Review Count

                                                    N/A

                                                    Number of reviews in the past 365 days

                                                    N/A

                                                    Manager’s Review Engagement

                                                    N/A

                                                    Percentage of reviews responded to

                                                    N/A

                                                    Manager’s Review Reply Time

                                                    N/A

                                                    Average time to respond to reviews

                                                    N/A

                                                    View Community Timeline
                                                    View Community Timeline

                                                    Features & Amenities

                                                    Laundry
                                                    • Washer/Dryer
                                                    Parking
                                                    • Garage
                                                    Pets
                                                    • Dogs Allowed
                                                      Fee: $400. Rent: $20. Pet Limit: 2
                                                      Less Info
                                                      More Info
                                                    • Cats Allowed
                                                      Fee: $400. Rent: $20. Pet Limit: 2
                                                      Less Info
                                                      More Info
                                                    Other
                                                    • Air Conditioning
                                                    • Built-in Bookcases
                                                    • Controlled Access
                                                    • Convenient To I-285 & Ga-400
                                                    • Convenient to Perimeter Malls Shops
                                                    • DishWasher
                                                    • Double Stainless-Steel Sink W/ Vegetable Sprayer
                                                    • Elevator
                                                    • Expansive 1 & 2 Bedroom Floor Plans
                                                    • Fitness Center
                                                    • Fully-equipped Kitchen
                                                    • Garden Tub & Shower
                                                    • Glass Tile Backsplash
                                                    • Granite Countertops
                                                    • Grilling Area
                                                    • Hardwood Style Flooring
                                                    • High Ceilings
                                                    • Kitchen Pantries
                                                    • Media Room W/ Widescreen Tv
                                                    • Modern, Updated Clubhouse
                                                    • On-Site Management
                                                    • Pool View
                                                    • Premium Cabinetry
                                                    • Private Balcony
                                                    • Relaxing Zen Garden W/ Koi Pond
                                                    • Resort Style Pool
                                                    • Spruce Cleaning Services
                                                    • Stainless Steel Appliances
                                                    • Tech Lounge & Conference Room
                                                    • Wi-Fi in Common Areas
                                                    Show Less
                                                    Show More

                                                    Leasing

                                                    Welcome to Drift Dunwoody, where luxury and convenience converge in Dunwoody, GA. Our pet-friendly community offers one and two-bedroom apartment homes designed for a stylish living experience. Each unit features modern amenities and luxurious touches for instant comfort.Residents enjoy access to various amenities, including private balconies with stunning views and spacious floor plans with stainless steel appliances and in-unit washer/dryer. Conveniently located near I-285 and GA-400, Drift Dunwoody provides easy access to transportation routes.Experience vibrant cultural scenes and nearby Perimeter Mall's bustling activity. Unwind with our resort-style pool, outdoor grills, and fitness center. Discover the perfect blend of charm and connectivity at Drift Dunwoody schedule a tour today!
                                                    Show Less

                                                    Office Hours

                                                    • Sunday: Closed
                                                    • Monday - Friday: 09:30 AM - 06:00 PM
                                                    • Saturday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
                                                    This community is managed by

                                                    Magnolia Capital

                                                    C+
                                                    C+
                                                    Communities
                                                    22

                                                    Questions & Answers (1)

                                                    Mixnvixen
                                                    Asked on: 07/19/2018
                                                    Q: I am considering viewing this property for a potential rental. I have not rented an apartment in over 18 years. The reviews and photos I have seen in 2017 are mostly negative, but it appears that they are now under new management and wanted to inquire. Is there anyone that currently lives in this complex that could give me some insight. I am a recent empty nester down sizing and a quiet full time professional. Safety, customer service, cleanliness, updated and quiet is high on my list of importance. Thank you.
                                                    Anonymous
                                                    Answered on: 07/19/2018
                                                    A: I am a current resident and based on what you are looking for, I would not recommend living here. Things have only gotten worse with the new owner. The property is filthy, the staff is not helpful, I constantly wake up at 2am hearing domestic disputes. And the smell of pot is so strong it almost chokes you. Based on what you are looking for, I would recommend renting a house or condo through a property management company OR going with one of the more upscale and new properties in the area.

                                                    Frequently Asked

                                                    Magnolia Capital
                                                    Dogs Allowed
                                                    Fee: $400
                                                    Rent: $20
                                                    Pet Limit: 2
                                                    Cats Allowed
                                                    Fee: $400
                                                    Rent: $20
                                                    Pet Limit: 2
                                                    1 Bed, 1 Bath
                                                    2 Beds, 2 Baths
                                                    2 WEEKS FREE on select apartments! Plus, get your app & admin fees credited back when you lease ANY unit! Book a Tour Today! *T&C Apply

                                                    Contact Property

                                                    Drift Dunwoody

                                                    July 2024

                                                    Sun
                                                    Mon
                                                    Tue
                                                    Wed
                                                    Thu
                                                    Fri
                                                    Sat
                                                    1
                                                    2
                                                    3
                                                    4
                                                    5
                                                    6
                                                    7
                                                    8
                                                    9
                                                    10
                                                    11
                                                    12
                                                    13
                                                    14
                                                    15
                                                    16
                                                    17
                                                    18
                                                    19
                                                    20
                                                    21
                                                    22
                                                    23
                                                    24
                                                    25
                                                    26
                                                    27
                                                    28
                                                    29
                                                    30
                                                    31
                                                    Beds

                                                    0

                                                    Baths

                                                    0

                                                    Drift Dunwoody is a 757 - 1,412 sq. ft. apartment in Dunwoody in zip code 30338. This community has a 1 - 2 Beds, 1 - 2 Baths, and is for rent for $1,463 - $3,338. Nearby cities include Sandy Springs, Chamblee, Doraville, Peachtree Corners, and Brookhaven.

                                                    Your privacy and identity are important to us. Please review the Terms and Guidelines before sharing private or non-public information with matches.