Shores on Sweetwater

What is epIQ?

Shores on Sweetwater

3525 Club Drive, Lawrenceville, GA 30044
(108 Reviews)
$1,208 - $1,484/mo
Share Feedback
Write a Review
Leave a Video ReviewNew

Floor Plans & Pricing

1 Bedroom

A2

1 Bed, 1 Bath | 700 sq. ft.

$1,208

3 Available Units

See Floor Plan Details

A1

1 Bed, 1 Bath | 600 sq. ft.

$1,337

2 Available Units

See Floor Plan Details

2 Bedrooms

B1

2 Beds, 2 Baths | 850 sq. ft.

$1,403

3 Available Units

See Floor Plan Details

B2

2 Beds, 2 Baths | 1,050 sq. ft.

$1,484

1 Available Unit

See Floor Plan Details

Disclaimer: Special, prices and availabilities subject to change.

epIQ Ratings

What is epIQ?

The epIQ Index gives you an accurate and authentic understanding of what life at a community is like prior to signing a lease, using a familiar letter grade & report card format.

epIQ Report Card

In partnership with SatisFacts™

Community epIQ Grade

N/A
N/A

Renter Ratings

N/A

Review Ratings

Noise

0.0

Grounds

0.0

Safety

0.0

Office Staff

0.0

Maintenance

0.0

Neighborhood

0.0

Survey Ratings

SatisFacts™ Tour Survey

SatisFacts™ Move-In Survey

SatisFacts™ Maintenance Survey

SatisFacts™ Renewal Survey

Review Count

N/A

Number of reviews in the past 365 days

N/A

Manager’s Review Engagement

N/A

Percentage of reviews responded to

N/A

Manager’s Review Reply Time

N/A

Average time to respond to reviews

N/A

View Community Timeline
View Community Timeline

Shores on Sweetwater Reviews

(93)
Verified
Reviews with the Verified Badge are from residents or prospects surveyed directly from SatisFacts™ at the community, ensuring reviews are from real residents or prospects!

Sort:

  • Newest Activity
  • Recently Lived In
  • Review Rating
Review Author Icon

anonymous

Resident 2021

11/17/2021

Muy lindo los departamentos excelentes atención y se vive en tranquilidad, lo único que vivo un poco mal en un departamento de 1 habitacion necesito urgente la transferencia para un departamento 2 habitacion , amable y buena atención de la señora niurka saludos… See More>
    Manager

    11/18/2021

    Shores on Sweetwater
    Hola, es alentador saber cuánto disfruta de nuestras casas de alta calidad y nuestro equipo servicial, especialmente la Sra. Niurka. Por favor, sepa que nuestro equipo está aquí para ayudarlo y estaremos encantados de hablar sobre su interés en mudarse a una casa de 2 habitaciones. Cuando sea conveniente, llame a nuestra oficina para que podamos charlar.

    Updated Review

    Review Author Icon

    Resident 654039

    Verified Resident 2010 - 2021

    7/8/2021

    This is a great apartment complex and I love the people who work here! This place improves every year and gets better and better! Manny and Sonya are so considerate and easy to get along with! And Ledy is a sweatheart!

      Manager

      7/12/2021

      Shores on Sweetwater
      Thank you so much for giving us this amazing review, we will share it with our staff, they will be happy to learn about your kind words, and again thank you for choosing Atlantic Sweetwater as your home. Property Manager, Manuel
      Review Author Icon

      Resident 920794

      Verified Resident 2020 - 2021

      6/24/2021

      Great community so far. The only downside about living in these apartments is the many pest that I see. I have never once been the type of person to constantly see bugs in my house. Even when the pest control guy comes out to spray,… See More>
        Manager

        6/25/2021

        Shores on Sweetwater
        Dear Valued Resident, Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We’re sorry you are having these issues, remember to contact the office so we can add you to our pest control list if this issue continues to happen. Thank you Manuel Property Manager
        Review Author Icon

        Resident 920727

        Verified Resident 2020 - 2021

        6/24/2021

        apartments are ruined down and there's black mole in the HVAC units management is in different to your needs and maintance is a joke I've fixed stuff on my own without there help......................

          Manager

          6/25/2021

          Shores on Sweetwater
          Dear Valued Resident, Thank you for letting us know about this. Your feedback helps us do better. Feel free to reach out to me directly if there are any issues you are having so we can get them to resolve. Thank you Property Manager Manuel
          Review Author Icon

          Resident 912612

          Verified Resident 2021

          6/6/2021

          No one has come to my apartment 206, they have not fixed anything after almost a month waiting for that repair, I just sent an email as it was already fixed and it is a lie everything is still broken the same

            Manager

            6/7/2021

            Shores on Sweetwater
            I am sorry to see that we have not met expectations. Our maintenance team strive to close out all work orders in a timely manner. I will reach out to you today to see what is pending and how we can resolve it immediately. - Manuel
            Review Author Icon

            Resident 908532

            Verified Resident 2021

            5/26/2021

            We were not told about the roach problem. Furthermore, the trash area has people just throwing trash near the trash towards the trash area and never walking up to actually put it in. Also, we were told there was carpet in the bedroom. Yet another… See More>
              Manager

              5/27/2021

              Shores on Sweetwater
              We hate to hear you have not have a positive experience. We are offering vinyl plank throughout in most units, and apologize if your unit was not as expected. We also offer weekly pest control & want to help with any concerns you may have. Please call me at the office so we can get this resolved for you - Manuel 770-932-5542

              Updated Review

              Review Author Icon

              Resident 767124

              Verified Resident 2015 - 2021

              5/13/2021

              Good place and good maintenance . Go the pool is very is perfect for living.....................................................

                Manager

                5/17/2021

                Shores on Sweetwater
                Thank you for the 5 Star review. We are happy to see we are hitting your expectations. Enjoy the pool & please let us know if you need anything - Manuel
                Review Author Icon

                Resident 900948

                Verified Resident 2021

                5/6/2021

                The neighbors are rare and do not respect the speed of the Iberian driving. the neighborhood is good because all the shops are close by and direct access to the highway. However security is lacking in the complex.

                  Manager

                  5/11/2021

                  Shores on Sweetwater
                  Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We want to make sure you have a positive time while on site. Please reach directly out to the office if there is anything we can do to assist you.
                  Review Author Icon

                  namphy1015

                  Resident 2019 - 2021

                  4/22/2021

                  Unfortunately,I can not say good things as I would like.This morning I went to the office to make a complaint about my kitchen sink was clogged and they treated me very badly very contemptuously .they could not serve me at the time. I do not… See More>
                    Manager

                    4/22/2021

                    Shores on Sweetwater
                    Dear Namphy, thanks for sharing your feedback. We’re sorry your experience didn’t match your expectations. We set a high standard for ourselves, and we’re so sorry to hear this was not met in your interaction with our business if you would like to discuss any issues feel free to come by the leasing office and i will be glad to resolve them. Thank you, Property Manager Manuel

                    Updated Review

                    Review Author Icon

                    Resident 883723

                    Verified Resident 2021

                    4/18/2021

                    The community is quite and well maintained. The community is great for a single person or one with children. I highly recommend The Atlantic Sweetwater it is a great community to live in and it's convenient to everything Lawrenceville has to offer!!

                      Manager

                      4/19/2021

                      Shores on Sweetwater
                      Thank you for the positive review. We are glad to hear you like our community. You truly make our jobs worthwhile. We are elated to have you a part of our Sweetwater family. Thank you Manuel. Property Manager
                      Review Author Icon

                      anonymous

                      Resident 2019 - 2020

                      3/1/2021

                      My apartment wasn't bad some repairs needed short staff and then covid do I didn't get repairs done. In the middle of all restaurants, stores and gas stations. When I moved out I made sure everything was cleaned and nothing left behind when it came… See More>
                        Manager

                        3/4/2021

                        Shores on Sweetwater
                        Thank you for posting a review and we’re sorry to hear that your experience was not up to standards. We would like the opportunity to talk and investigate your feedback further please feel free to reach out to us at 770-923-5542 Thank you Manager
                        Review Author Icon

                        Resident 869604

                        Verified Resident 2021

                        2/2/2021

                        Beautiful home and location. Easy access to the the highway. Easy going staff and well protected gated community! No issues whatsoever I'm really enjoying my new apartment. Package delivered very quickly and safe in luxury lockers!

                          Manager

                          2/8/2021

                          Shores on Sweetwater
                          Dear Verified Resident, Thank you for this five-star review, We pride ourselves on providing our residents with top-notch customer service because you deserve nothing less. We hope you will continue to enjoy your living experience for years to come! Property Manager Manuel

                          Updated Review

                          Review Author Icon

                          Resident 730249

                          Verified Resident 2019 - 2021

                          1/13/2021

                          Los apartamentos the atlantic sweetwater. Son una muy buena opci?n para vivir ya que es una comunidad bastante tranquila con sus espacios recreativos abiertos para pasarla bien con la familia. En lo personal me a tocado vivir con vecinos muy amables y pasivos. Y por… See More>
                            Manager

                            1/25/2021

                            Shores on Sweetwater
                            Hola, Me da mucho gusto saver que le agrada donde vive , ya que tratamos de dar el mejor servicio al cliente para que todos nuestros residentes se sientan en casa, gracias por escojer a The atlantic sweetwater como su ogar. Gracias Property Manager Manuel

                            Updated Review

                            Review Author Icon

                            Resident 751477

                            Verified Resident 2020

                            12/24/2020

                            Muy buenas instalaciones seguras amplias buen estacionamientos ,limpias,con buena atencion de mantenimiento,buenas areas sociales, buena ubicacion,areas verdes, excelente buzon de recojer los paquetes

                              Manager

                              1/25/2021

                              Shores on Sweetwater
                              Hola , Estamos muy agradecidos por avernos dado un comentario , nuestro primer dever es tener y darle el mejor servicio al cliente. y asegurarnos que todo este en orden y en buen estado para los residenter. Gracias Property Manager Manuel

                              Updated Review

                              Review Author Icon

                              Resident 837571

                              Verified Resident 2018 - 2020

                              12/17/2020

                              AllGood............................,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

                                Manager

                                12/22/2020

                                Shores on Sweetwater
                                Thank you for your feedback, our goal is to give excellent customer service to our residents. Again Thank you for choosing The Atlantic Sweetwater. Manuel Property Manager
                                Review Author Icon

                                Resident 850447

                                Verified Resident 2017 - 2020

                                12/7/2020

                                This place has has sucked since I moved in. The staff is rude and the maintenance people don't know what they are doing. When u need them to fix stuff it takes for ever to fix and sometimes they don't at all.

                                  Manager

                                  12/10/2020

                                  Shores on Sweetwater
                                  Greetings , Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We always appreciate any feedback, positive or negative. I apologize that you feel the way about our maintenance staff, we work hard to complete every request in time. I, the property manager, would love the opportunity to speak with you in regards to your concerns. If you are able to stop by the office and speak with me directly please let me know so that we can set up an appointment. Thank you again for taking the time to leave this feedback. Manuel

                                  Updated Review

                                  Review Author Icon

                                  Resident 838315

                                  Verified Resident 2020

                                  11/17/2020

                                  R?pido, agradable y excelente servicio. Espacios en muy buenas condiciones al momento de entregar los espacios de vivienda. Y muy buen servicio al cliente de parte de la oficina de administraci?n para los arrendatarios

                                    Manager

                                    12/10/2020

                                    Shores on Sweetwater
                                    Thank you for the positive review. We are glad to hear you like our community. You truly make our jobs worthwhile. We are elated to have you a part of our Sweetwater family. Thank you Manuel. Property Manager
                                    Review Author Icon

                                    Resident 838150

                                    Verified Resident 2020

                                    10/31/2020

                                    The staff were very friendly. In the process of moving was no problem at all. The people are welcoming and great. I love everything is very convenient and just the whole location in this community. Very Beautiful!

                                      Manager

                                      11/3/2020

                                      Shores on Sweetwater
                                      Dear Verified Resident, Thank you so much for your review, as this is great news to hear! We take pride in being the best in customer service and making sure that our residents are well taken care of. Thank you Manuel Gradiz Property Manager
                                      Review Author Icon

                                      Resident 836095

                                      Verified Resident 2019 - 2020

                                      10/25/2020

                                      the property is good only that the maintenance is not adequate and the rules of coexistence are not enforced. common areas do not have the necessary maintenance................................................

                                        Manager

                                        11/2/2020

                                        Shores on Sweetwater
                                        Dear Verified Resident, Thank you so much for your review, as we take pride in all our residents making sure that everyone treated in a professional manner. We are sorry to hear about any of your concerns but we are definitely here to discuss any issues going forward, feel free to contact the office at 770-923-5542. Thank you,
                                        Review Author Icon

                                        Resident 808474

                                        Verified Resident 2015 - 2020

                                        8/27/2020

                                        We have been having serious issues with the down stairs neighbors. Emails And phone calls have gone ignored. The flooring in the apartment is disgusting. Request for that and pest control have gone in attended to.

                                          Manager

                                          9/9/2020

                                          Shores on Sweetwater
                                          Dear Resident, Thanks for sharing your feedback. We’re sorry your experience didn’t match your expectations. It was an uncommon instance and we’ll do better. Please feel free to reach out to 770.923.5542 with any further comments, concerns, or suggestions you wish to share. We would love to make things right if you give us another chance. Thank you, Agustin Torres
                                          Review Author Icon

                                          Resident 807685

                                          Verified Resident 2006 - 2020

                                          8/25/2020

                                          sdjjjfgbsjkdahsdaklfhsdaklfklsadhfklsdahflsadhfjdsaklfjsdak

                                            Review Author Icon

                                            Resident 737654

                                            Verified Resident 2019 - 2020

                                            8/12/2020

                                            This apartment is not worth the price they charge for it. I was given two fobs for gate entrance, one didn't work office took it and said we needed to pay for a new working one (it worked for everything except the gate, ie not… See More>
                                              Manager

                                              8/14/2020

                                              Shores on Sweetwater
                                              Dear Resident, Thank you for your review. I’m sorry to hear you had such a frustrating experience, but I really appreciate you bringing this issue to my attention. If you were charged for two key fobs and they don't work please bring it to the office and I am will be glad to replace it for you. Our pool opened back in July and the only gate is open is by the office. The pool is open from 9:00 am to 6:00 pm M-F and Saturday and Sunday 10:00 am to 7:00 pm. We are sad to hear that you didn’t have the best experience. You deserve better. Please reach out to me at your leisure so we can make it right. Thank you Agustin Torres, Property Manager, 770-923-5542
                                              Review Author Icon

                                              Resident 800785

                                              Verified Resident 2020

                                              8/6/2020

                                              The apartments themselves are nice. I love the updated look of my kitchen and the overall layout of the apartment. I do have to emphasize how bad the office staff is at responding to any and all service requests. Nothing gets handled correctly, I called… See More>
                                                Manager

                                                8/11/2020

                                                Shores on Sweetwater
                                                Dear Resident, Thanks for sharing your feedback. We’re sorry your experience didn’t match your expectations. It was an uncommon instance and we’ll do better. The day you call we have a leasing agent working from another property help me that day. Please let us know the apartment number and I personally with handle this problem you had. Again I apologize for any inconvenience. Please feel free to reach call us at 770.923.5542 or email us at sweetwaterleasing@apacompanies.com with any further comments, concerns, or suggestions you wish to share. We would love to make things right if you give us another chance. Thank you, Agustin Torres Property Manager
                                                Review Author Icon

                                                Resident 793181

                                                Verified Resident 2020

                                                7/19/2020

                                                This community is great and apartments are decent at the Atlantic Sweetwater in Lawrenceville, Ga. there's just a geese problem that needs to be fixed or controlled. They can stay it's just the poop is out of control.

                                                  Manager

                                                  7/27/2020

                                                  Shores on Sweetwater
                                                  Dear Resident, Thanks for your review. We would love to hear more about your experience so that we can use your valuable feedback to deliver an even better experience next time. We are working on the geese problem, we are working on the safe solution. Please reach out to our office at 770.923.5542 with any further comments or suggestions you wish to share. Again, thank you for taking the time to review our business! Agustin Torres Property Manager
                                                  Review Author Icon

                                                  Resident 791171

                                                  Verified Resident 2020

                                                  7/14/2020

                                                  The apartment was very renovated and had hard wood floors which we greatly appreciated ! be sure to turn on all appliances and light fixtures to see if they work, we did not turn most on or deeply search and once we turned one on… See More>
                                                    Manager

                                                    7/16/2020

                                                    Shores on Sweetwater
                                                    Dear Resident, Thanks for your review. Sorry to hear about your appliances. We would love to hear more about your experience so that we can use your valuable feedback to deliver an even better experience next time. Please reach out to our email sweetwaterleasing@apcompanies.com with any further comments or suggestions you wish to share. Again, thank you for taking the time to review our business! Agustin Torres Property Manager

                                                    Features & Amenities

                                                    Pets
                                                    • Dogs Allowed
                                                      Fee: $300 ~ 600. Rent: $50. Restrictions: We welcome 2 pets per apartment home. There is a $300 pet fee (non-refundable) per pet. Pet rent is $25 per month, per pet. There is a weight limit of 50 pounds per pet, and breed restrictions apply.. Pet Limit: 2
                                                      Less Info
                                                      More Info
                                                    • Cats Allowed
                                                      Fee: $300 ~ 600. Rent: $50. Restrictions: We welcome 2 pets per apartment home. There is a $300 pet fee (non-refundable) per pet. Pet rent is $25 per month, per pet. There is a weight limit of 50 pounds per pet, and breed restrictions apply.. Pet Limit: 2
                                                      Less Info
                                                      More Info
                                                    Other
                                                    • BBQ and Picnic Area
                                                    • Cyber Cafe
                                                    • Dog Park
                                                    • Fitness Center
                                                    • Online Resident Services
                                                    • Package Receiving Service
                                                    • Pet-Friendly Community
                                                    • Pond with Gazebo, Fountain and Views
                                                    • Pool
                                                    • Sundeck
                                                    Show Less
                                                    Show More

                                                    Leasing

                                                    At Shores on Sweetwater, you'll enjoy a relaxing afternoon by walking on the deck to your gazebo that overlooks a beautiful stocked fishing lake, or reenergize in your large state-of-the-art fitness center. Outside, you'll love the brick and wood trim exteriors surrounded by beautiful wooded views, all in a very quiet and peaceful community. Inside our recently upgraded one and two-bedroom apartment homes, you'll enjoy the gourmet kitchens with new black-on-black energy-efficient appliances, black faux granite countertops, designer brushed nickel lighting in the dining room, lighted ceiling fans in the bedrooms and the living room, brushed nickel hardware throughout, full-size washer/dryer hook-ups, pantry, linen closets, walk-in closets, and designer two-tone paint accents. Your professional, new on-site management team is here to provide a pleasant and comfortable home for you. We are a zero deposit community; ask as about details! Our resident services include 24-hour emergency maintenance, fun resident activities & drawings, package acceptance, & much more! You'll also enjoy convenient access to I-85, Pleasant Hill Road, and Gwinnett Place Mall, and be within minutes to numerous shopping, dining, and entertainment venues! Give us a call to schedule your tour!
                                                    Show Less

                                                    Office Hours

                                                    • Sunday: Closed
                                                    • Monday - Friday: 10:00 AM - 06:00 PM
                                                    • Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
                                                    This community is managed by

                                                    DayRise Residential LLC

                                                    B
                                                    B
                                                    Communities
                                                    51

                                                    Questions & Answers (0)

                                                    Frequently Asked

                                                    DayRise Residential LLC
                                                    Dogs Allowed
                                                    Fee: $300 ~ 600
                                                    Rent: $50
                                                    Restrictions: We welcome 2 pets per apartment home. There is a $300 pet fee (non-refundable) per pet. Pet rent is $25 per month, per pet. There is a weight limit of 50 pounds per pet, and breed restrictions apply.
                                                    Pet Limit: 2
                                                    Cats Allowed
                                                    Fee: $300 ~ 600
                                                    Rent: $50
                                                    Restrictions: We welcome 2 pets per apartment home. There is a $300 pet fee (non-refundable) per pet. Pet rent is $25 per month, per pet. There is a weight limit of 50 pounds per pet, and breed restrictions apply.
                                                    Pet Limit: 2
                                                    1 Bed, 1 Bath
                                                    2 Beds, 2 Baths

                                                    Contact Property

                                                    Shores on Sweetwater

                                                    April 2024

                                                    Sun
                                                    Mon
                                                    Tue
                                                    Wed
                                                    Thu
                                                    Fri
                                                    Sat
                                                    1
                                                    2
                                                    3
                                                    4
                                                    5
                                                    6
                                                    7
                                                    8
                                                    9
                                                    10
                                                    11
                                                    12
                                                    13
                                                    14
                                                    15
                                                    16
                                                    17
                                                    18
                                                    19
                                                    20
                                                    21
                                                    22
                                                    23
                                                    24
                                                    25
                                                    26
                                                    27
                                                    28
                                                    29
                                                    30
                                                    Beds

                                                    0

                                                    Baths

                                                    0

                                                    Shores on Sweetwater is a 600 - 1,050 sq. ft. apartment in Lawrenceville in zip code 30044. This community has a 1 - 2 Beds, 1 - 2 Baths, and is for rent for $1,208. Nearby cities include Grayson, Duluth, Suwanee, Lilburn, and Dacula.

                                                    Your privacy and identity are important to us. Please review the Terms and Guidelines before sharing private or non-public information with matches.