B

The Preserve at Greison Trail

138 Greison Trail, Newnan, GA 30263
138 Greison Trail, Newnan, GA 30263

Contact Property

The Preserve at Greison Trail

138 Greison Trail

Newnan, GA 30263

 
 
 
 
 
 

epIQ Report Card

In partnership with SatisFacts™

Community epIQ Grade N/A

Ratings & Reviews (49 Reviews)

Filter
  • 5 out of 5
  • 4 out of 5
  • 3 out of 5
  • 2 out of 5
  • 1 out of 5
No reviews match your search.
Resident 2017 - 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
11/09/2020
The Maintenance Dept is the best I've ever experienced. They strive to resolve your request quickly and professionally. My freezer stopped working, and within three hours of the request, I had a new freezer. The grounds are beautifully landscaped; none of the newer complexes have anything… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

The Preserve at Greison Trail Manager

11/18/2020

Anonymous, We are glad to hear that you had a great experience with our maintenance team. We pride ourselves in providing our residents with great customer service and prompt attention to any maintenance items that need attention. Please, feel free to contact us at the leasing office if you need any further assistance.

Former Resident 2019 - 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
10/08/2020
I lived in these apartments for over a year and in that time i had a lady bug infestation, mold, and the sink kept clogging up on too of that, the apartment managers told me i had to pay a late payment fee for my rent… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

The Preserve at Greison Trail Manager

10/09/2020

We would like to personally apologize for the unfortunate issues that you've experienced. We value your residency at Preserve at Greison Trail and would like the opportunity to address your concerns. We strive for excellence and look forward to better serving you in future interactions. Please call, email or visit us so we may rectify your concerns promptly. We hope to hear from you soon.

Prospective Resident Visited 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
05/26/2020
Back in February, I visited this property and I must say was very pleased. The property was peaceful and well kept, the apartment shown and the staff was simply amazing! I spoke Tamika Calloway, she was a huge help she was very informative as far as… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

The Preserve at Greison Trail Manager

06/01/2020

Anonymous, Thank you for your kind words and compliments! Our ultimate goal is to make sure that your experience at our community is a great one. We will share your feedback with our teams in efforts of continually providing our customers with excellent service. Please, let us know how we can be of service in the future and we are expecting you to visit us as soon as you can! Have a great day.

Taryn_H204 • Resident 2016 - 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
03/26/2020
I love this community because its aesthetically beautiful with great amenities but also the staff is incredible helpful and responsive. The maintenance team is great and the prices are reasonable. The Preserve at Greison Trail is a great choice if you're looking to move to the… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
03/19/2020
From The management team (Tamika) to the maintenance staff (Marion) they have made my move in spectacular and really care about the residents.I'm so glad I made this choice to move into The Preserve at Greison Trail! You can't go wrong moving here! See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

The Preserve at Greison Trail Manager

03/21/2020

Hello! Thank you for your kind words and compliments! Our ultimate goal is to make sure that your experience at our community is a great one. We will share your feedback with our teams in efforts of continually providing our customers with excellent service. Please, let us know how we can be of service in the future!

Prospective Resident Visited 2019
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
03/09/2019
My name is sunny :) Today my girlfriend (gabrielle) and I took a tour of the community and we absolutely loved it! We were a little bit sceptical after reading reviews and we took a walk around the neighborhood before the tour to get a feel… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

The Preserve at Greison Trail Manager

03/15/2019

We thank you for offering us such a comprehensive review. We're happy that you had a great experience with our tour, and we hope to call you a future resident. If you have any questions, please feel free to visit our front office for assistance. Thanks again!

Resident 2018
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
08/24/2018
i just moved in and it was nothing short of 5 star service. When you walk in the leasing office is very clean and the lemonade was awesome. Everything was together when i came in so there was no hassle or wait. Wanda made sure i… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

The Preserve at Greison Trail Manager

11/01/2018

Thank you for your kind words and compliments! Our ultimate goal is to make sure that your experience at our community is a great one. We will share your feedback with our teams in efforts of continually providing our customers with excellent service. Please, let us know how we can be of service in the future!

Khai_G • Resident 2018
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
06/30/2018
Save your time & your money. They call them "luxury" apartments but they're the complete opposite. The only thing nice about them is the landscape outdoors but inside the apartments is a DISASTER. They are basically falling apart. I have to put in a maint. request… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
jiniman • Resident 2017 - 2018
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
04/10/2018
I moved here in Summer 2017; the apartment is fantastic and even though we had about 3-4 things that needed to be fixed, maintenance came in and completed them by the next day. I have had zero problems with the front office and the maintenance team… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

The Preserve at Greison Trail Manager

04/12/2018

Jiniman Thank you for your candor. We always welcome constructive feedback that will help us better serve our communities. We value our residents at Preserve at Greison Trail and pride ourselves on customer service within our community. Our management team will be notified of the issues and will promptly remedy your concerns.

wandaparker11 • Resident 2018
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
03/22/2018
I love the Community because of it's professional office staff, Ms. Parker, it's pet friendly, the grounds are always well maintained. Ms. Parker made the transition for me easy since I was moving from out of town. I love that it has limited access and people… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

The Preserve at Greison Trail Manager

03/28/2018

Thank you for your kind words and compliments! Our ultimate goal is to make sure that your experience at our community is a great one. We will share your feedback with our teams in efforts of continually providing our customers with excellent service. Please, let us know how we can be of service in the future!

Kip_C • Resident 2010 - 2018
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
03/07/2018
I have lived at the Preserve since 2010. This really has been my "Home". The apartment and grounds are nice. In all honesty, I haven't lived anywhere else in Newnan; so I can not do a comparison. I have had two recent instances in dealing with… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

The Preserve at Greison Trail Manager

03/08/2018

Thank you for the positive feedback; we appreciate you taking the time to provide us with a review and rating! We are happy that you are enjoying your home at Preserve at Greison Trail. Please, let us know if there's anything else we can do to improve your living experience in our community.

Hunt_N • Resident 2017 - 2018
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
12/31/2017
This is a horrible place to live. The apartments are actually nice inside and the grounds are well-kept. However and unfortunately, the management allows its tenants to throw loud and crazy parties. I've complained to the staff numerous times and have even had to call 911… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

The Preserve at Greison Trail Manager

01/02/2018

Thank you Hunt for your review and feedback. We work hard to provide a fantastic experience to everyone. It's discouraging to see that you had a negative experience. Please reach out to us at your earliest convenience so we may further assist you in working towards a resolution. Preserve at Greison Trail (770) 254-4747

Resident 2014 - 2017
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
11/19/2017
I have lived in apartments for a long time in multiple cities due to travelling for my job. I always check reviews before moving in somewhere and always thought complaints about management were no big deal and wouldn't really make much difference. And then I moved… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

The Preserve at Greison Trail Manager

12/28/2017

Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention. We regret that you had a negative experience, and will use this as an opportunity to improve. Please contact us at (770) 254-4747 when you have an opportunity, and we will be more than happy to try and turn your experience around.

Johnny_M • Resident 2016 - 2017
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
10/16/2017
The sign that says $300 for referrals needs to be removed. They do not pay. They also put 4 people in a one bedroom apartment above my one bedroom apartment. There is also a large opening in the border around the apartment complex which allows the… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

The Preserve at Greison Trail Manager

11/20/2017

We would like to personally apologize for the unfortunate issues that you've experienced. We value your residency at Preserve at Greison Trail and would like the opportunity to address your concerns. We strive for excellence and look forward to better serving you in future interactions. Please call, email or visit us so we may rectify your concerns promptly.

Jennifer N GA • Resident 2012 - 2017
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
03/14/2017
I love my home. I have live here for just a little over 4 years. This place is awesome! The staff is great too. I decided to resign my lease this year after looking at the other apartments here in Newnan. I have to say The… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2016 - 2017
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
03/09/2017
A great place to call HOME. The entire staff always greet you with a smile and are very helpfil to our needs, and are quick to attend to any concern that might arise. The grounds, pool, fitness room and other amenities are clean and so lovely.… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2014 - 2016
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
10/13/2016
I've lived at The Preserve for nearly 3 years. Three management companies have overlooked the property during my stay. The first management company in early 2014 and the current management company (10/2016) have been wonderful! The staff in the leasing office are always pleasant, professional, and… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2014 - 2016
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
05/26/2016
I've been here 2 years. It is going downhill with new management this year. The pictures is how our pool looks on a daily basis since CFLane management took over and our pool is open year round. There is a mold problem in all buildings. I… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2015
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
12/04/2015
The entrance to the complex is just lovely. The complex won an award a few years ago because of the greenery on the leasing office grounds. Once you pass the gate, it's a little bit of a different story. Dead flower bushes and pet feces littering… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2015
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
10/30/2015
I hate it the property manager Denise is racist she don't like people that's no her color she don't even know how to communicate with people she told another girl in the office to talk to me cause she didn't want too im like what but… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2014
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
09/21/2014
Don't expect maintenance to treat your emergency issue like an emergency. Went ALL DAY with no AC after repeatedly calling ALL DAY, during business hours granted. Yea, I finally got a call back at 9:30pm just to get the maintenance man (with an attitude)to tell me… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2013 - 2014
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
09/10/2014
This place is a joke. See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2008 - 2014
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
07/22/2014
This place has gone downhill. I just moved out of here after being here for about 6 years. The old management kept this place to high standards and were strict with residents which is how it should be. The new management is too relaxed and lazy… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2012 - 2014
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
06/21/2014
The place as gone down hill a lot since the new management. The old manager made very one follow the rules. There is a garbage pick up but when they don't pick up the garbage it sit in front of people doors all weekend. I had… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2013 - 2014
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
05/13/2014
I moved in last summer and have enjoyed it here. My apartment is a good size and it's very clean. I like the garbage pick up at my door and the pool is the best one I saw nin Newnan! Parking used to be awful with… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
 Updated Review
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
Useful    
Thanks for voting!  

Manager

 
·

Features & Amenities

General

  • Air Conditioning
  • Billiards
  • Business Center
  • Clubhouse
  • DishWasher
  • Fireplace
  • Free Weights
  • Gated Access
  • Grilling Cabana
  • On-Site Maintenance
  • On-Site Management
  • Outdoor Fireplace
  • Package Receiving Service
  • Pool
  • Premium Garages
  • Private Balcony
  • Recreation Room
  • Resident Car Care Center
  • Short Term Lease Available
  • Splash Pool with Fountain
  • Storage Space
  • Sundeck
  • TV Lounge
  • Tiled Flooring

Pets

  • Dogs Allowed
    Fee: $400 ~ 800
    Restrictions: We welcome 2 pets per apartment home. There is a $800 non-refundable pet fee. Breed restrictions apply. Please call our leasing office for complete pet policy information.
    Pet Limit: 2
  • Cats Allowed
    Fee: $400 ~ 800
    Restrictions: We welcome 2 pets per apartment home. There is a $800 non-refundable pet fee. Breed restrictions apply. Please call our leasing office for complete pet policy information.
    Pet Limit: 2

Floor Plans & Pricing

MOVE-IN SPECIAL:

  • Limited Time Special!! Waived Admin Fees* Now offering In-Person & Virtual Tours. Call today to schedule a tour! *select units
  • Limited Time Special!! Waived Admin Fees* Now offering In-Person & Virtual Tours. Call today to schedule a tour! *select units

1 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom

  • Price
    Price

    $1,208

  • SQ. FT.

    734

  • Available
    Avail.

    5 Units

  • Model

    The Cherry

  • Price
    Price

    $1,230

  • SQ. FT.

    772

  • Available
    Avail.

    1 Units

  • Model

    The Maple

1 Bedrooms, 1.5 Bathrooms

  • Price
    Price

    $1,380

  • SQ. FT.

    1,000

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    The Cypress

2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms

  • Price
    Price

    $1,485

  • SQ. FT.

    1,104

  • Available
    Avail.

    3 Units

  • Model

    The Oak

  • Price
    Price

    $1,530

  • SQ. FT.

    1,190

  • Available
    Avail.

    1 Units

  • Model

    The Dogwood

3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms

  • Price
    Price

    $1,590

  • SQ. FT.

    1,460

  • Available
    Avail.

    1 Units

  • Model

    The Cedar

Disclaimer: Special, prices and availabilities subject to change.

Leasing:

C
CF Real Estate Services
VIEW 56 COMMUNITIES

Welcome home to The Preserve at Greison Trail, Newnan, Georgia's best-kept secret! Where home and retreat meet, The Preserve at Greison Trail introduces a new standard of luxury living near Downtown Newnan. Just minutes from Interstate 85, our community offers a short commute to Piedmont Newnan Hospital, Cancer Treatment Centers of America: Newnan, Kia Motors and Hartsfield-Jackson International Airport. Our 1, 2 and 3 bedroom apartment homes offer quality, functionality, and comfort, while our amenities allow for productivity and relaxation alike. Call now to schedule a tour today and make your next move your last.

Office Hours

  • Sunday: Closed
  • Monday - Friday: 08:30 AM - 05:30 PM
  • Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM

Questions & Answers (1)

Your question has been submitted!

Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.

·
Type your answer:
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.

Can you hear your neighbors?

Anonymous · March, 19 2018 · 1 answer
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.
· Just Now
A
Yes, particularly if they have no conscience then you will hear loud music between 10 p.m. to 3 a.m.; they will have club type parties; you will hear heavy feet of the apartment above AND BELOW somehow. You may even have the pleasure or distress of hearing someone either having sex or listening to porn at least twice. In addition, a few times someone will be in a rush and they'll go barging down the stairwell and you will hear that as well.
Anonymous · April, 10 2018

Frequently Asked

What are noise levels like at The Preserve at Greison Trail?
The community is rated 4/5 stars, which is considered having quiet noise levels on average.

How satisfied are residents with the upkeep and overall appearance of the grounds at The Preserve at Greison Trail?
The community is rated 4/5 stars, signifying much satisfaction on average.

How safe is The Preserve at Greison Trail?
The community is rated 4/5 stars, which is considered being very safe on average.

How satisfied are residents with the neighborhood
The community is rated 4/5 stars, signifying much satisfaction on average.

How effective was the maintenance team when resolving your problem?
The community is rated 4/5 stars, which is considered being very effective on average.

How often does management engage with reviews?
Managers have responded to 80% of their community reviews in the past year.

How quickly does management engage with reviews?
Managers have replied within 72.6 days to their community reviews in the past year.

Who manages The Preserve at Greison Trail?
CF Real Estate Services

What is the pet policy at The Preserve at Greison Trail?
Dogs Allowed
Fee: $400 ~ 800
Restrictions: We welcome 2 pets per apartment home. There is a $800 non-refundable pet fee. Breed restrictions apply. Please call our leasing office for complete pet policy information.
Pet Limit: 2
Cats Allowed
Fee: $400 ~ 800
Restrictions: We welcome 2 pets per apartment home. There is a $800 non-refundable pet fee. Breed restrictions apply. Please call our leasing office for complete pet policy information.
Pet Limit: 2

What types of floor plans are available?
1 Bed, 1 Bath and 1 Bed, 1.5 Baths and 2 Beds, 2 Baths and 3 Beds, 2 Baths

What is the move-in special?
Limited Time Special!! Waived Admin Fees* Now offering In-Person & Virtual Tours. Call today to schedule a tour! *select units

The Preserve at Greison Trail Gallery

Manager Uploaded Photos
Floor Plans
The Preserve at Greison Trail is a 734 - 1,460 sqft apartment in Newnan in zip code 30263. This community has a 1 - 3 bedroom, 1 - 2 bathroom, and is for rent for $1,208 - $1,590. Nearby cities include Peachtree City, Palmetto, Fairburn, Fayetteville, and South Fulton. 30265, 30260, 30269, 30268, and 30213 are nearby zip codes.

  • Price

  • Sq. Ft.

  • Availability

  • Model

MOVE-IN SPECIAL

The Preserve at Greison Trail

Provided by Property Management

Management Photos (16)

  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/20/2019) Image of The Preserve at Greison Trail in Newnan, GA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/20/2019) Image of The Preserve at Greison Trail in Newnan, GA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/20/2019) Image of The Preserve at Greison Trail in Newnan, GA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/20/2019) Image of The Preserve at Greison Trail in Newnan, GA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/20/2019) Image of The Preserve at Greison Trail in Newnan, GA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/20/2019) Image of The Preserve at Greison Trail in Newnan, GA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/20/2019) Image of The Preserve at Greison Trail in Newnan, GA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/20/2019) Image of The Preserve at Greison Trail in Newnan, GA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/20/2019) Image of The Preserve at Greison Trail in Newnan, GA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/20/2019) Image of The Preserve at Greison Trail in Newnan, GA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/20/2019) Image of The Preserve at Greison Trail in Newnan, GA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/20/2019) Image of The Preserve at Greison Trail in Newnan, GA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/20/2019) Image of The Preserve at Greison Trail in Newnan, GA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/20/2019) Image of The Preserve at Greison Trail in Newnan, GA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/20/2019) Image of The Preserve at Greison Trail in Newnan, GA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/20/2019) Image of The Preserve at Greison Trail in Newnan, GA

Provided by Other Residents

Resident Photos (9)

  • (Resident photo uploaded on 12/04/2015) Image of The Preserve at Greison Trail in Newnan, GA
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 12/04/2015) Image of The Preserve at Greison Trail in Newnan, GA
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 12/04/2015) Image of The Preserve at Greison Trail in Newnan, GA
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 05/26/2016) Image of The Preserve at Greison Trail in Newnan, GA
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 05/26/2016) Image of The Preserve at Greison Trail in Newnan, GA
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 05/26/2016) Image of The Preserve at Greison Trail in Newnan, GA
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 05/26/2016) Image of The Preserve at Greison Trail in Newnan, GA
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 05/26/2016) Image of The Preserve at Greison Trail in Newnan, GA
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 05/26/2016) Image of The Preserve at Greison Trail in Newnan, GA
  Back To Top
Contact Property