Grove Point

4350 Jimmy Carter Blvd, Norcross, GA 30093
  • $300 Off Your First Month's Rent! Additional $50 off Admin Fee. Must Move In by September 15th! *Select units Only* Terms and Conditions Apply.

Floor Plans

Resident of this community?
Tell us what you think!

Contact Property

Grove Point

4350 Jimmy Carter Blvd

Norcross, GA 30093

 
 
 
 
 
 

ApartmentRatings Property Breakdown

OVERALL SCORE
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
53%RECOMMENDED
THIS PROPERTY
VS
62%CITY AVERAGE

Ratings & Reviews

Filter
  • 5 out of 5
  • 4 out of 5
  • 3 out of 5
  • 2 out of 5
  • 1 out of 5
No reviews match your search.
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
Grove Point Manager

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2019 Not Recommended
Reviewed 10/02/2019
Wow about 15 minutes ago there was suspicious activity going on in the neighborhood. I called the neighborhood patrol officer that me nor my neighbors ever seen and what would you know? We had to leave a voicemail. The only reason I was scared for my… See More
Grove Point Manager10/11/2019

Hello, We appreciate you bringing this matter to our attention. At Grove Point we strive to offer the best living experience possible as well as the highest level of customer service we can provide and will be looking into this matter further. We would love the opportunity to speak with you more so we can better understand your situation. We are sorry that you have had an unpleasant experience and would like to try to ensure this does not happen again in the future. Please contact us at 770-621-0055 at your earliest convenience so we can discuss the matters listed in your review. Grove Point Manager.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2019 Recommended
Reviewed 02/19/2019
I just moved into this community and the staff and maintenance team was awesome.... My apartment was clean and everything was done with perfection. thank you Jackie, Stephanie, Michelle and Marco....: you guys rock! I recommend Grove Point Apartment if your looking for somewhere to stay… See More
Grove Point Manager04/30/2019

We really appreciate you taking time to offer feed back on our performance as a team here at Grove Point Apartments. We strive to offer great customer service and to make Grove Point home for our residents. If there is anything we can do to further assist you, please feel free to contact me at 770-621-0055 Grove Point Management

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Prospective Resident Visited 2019 Recommended
Reviewed 02/19/2019
I called in to get information about possibly moving into this apartment. I was at the beginning of my apartment search and when I called I immediately felt comfortable with the leasing agent Cortney. She was very friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful. She answered all of my… See More
Grove Point Manager04/30/2019

Thank you so much for this review! We are here to offer you any assistance you may need in finding your new home. We can't wait for you to visit our community. We would love the chance to show you around. Please do not hesitate to call or email us with any questions you may have. We are here to help. Grove Point Management Team 770-621-0055

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Lourdes/23 • Resident 2018 Recommended
Reviewed 02/13/2018
I am very happy to be living in an apartment complex. the attention of the girls in the office is kind attentive and help me with all my doubts living in grove point is I am very happy to be living in an apartment complex. the… See More
Grove Point Manager02/15/2018

Hi Lourdes, thank you so much for your positive feedback. We appreciate you as our resident and we strive to provide everyone with a five star experience at Grove Point. Please let us know if there is anything we can do to assist you in the Future.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Itiel21 • Resident 2016 - 2018 Not Recommended
Reviewed 02/03/2018
I would not recommend. building 12 has 4 cats that hang around the building all day everyday. they sleep on your balconies and try to come in your house when you open the door. when I told management about the stray cats they said they would… See More
Grove Point Manager02/05/2018

Thank you for sharing this feedback and are sad to learn you are not having a five-star experience here. We did notify the local animal control and had them out. I will reach out again. Also, the issue with your breaks (washer and cooking issue) can be addressed by our professional maintenance team, if you give us a call.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
lilflower62 • Resident 2013 - 2017 Recommended
Reviewed 10/18/2017
I have been here since November of 2013. I feel very happy and comfortable at Grove Point. Unlike many apartments, I don't hear my neighbor's conversations. It's quiet and peaceful. My neighbors are peaceful and decent people. The staff at the office is amazing; they are… See More
Grove Point Manager10/30/2017

Dear Resident, Thank you for taking the time to give us a review, we truly appreciate, care and love our residents, we work hard every day for you to feel happy with our community and service. Please let us know if you should need anything in your home and we will be happy to assist you. We are so thankful that you are our resident and most importantly that you enjoy living at Grove Point Apartments. Sincerely, Lorena Figueroa Business Manager

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Lauren Elizabeth • Resident 2017 Recommended
Reviewed 10/12/2017
I love the area. It's always at its best and always improving. The staff and manger are always making sure the area is clean and ready for the new move ins. The neighbors are extremely nice and welcoming. I would recommend to anyone
Grove Point Manager10/13/2017

Dear Lauren, Thank you for your feedback! We appreciate your comments and hope you will remain a resident for years to come! You are right, we clean our community every morning to make sure our residents are happy. It is truth that we make sure the area on new move ins are nice and clean but also we take turns on pressuring wash every building, breezeway, hallway and stairs. Please let us know if you should notice areas that might need our attention and we will be happy to clean up. Long time residents like you are our priority to keep proud to call Grove Point Apartments your home. Sincerely, Lorena Figueroa Business Manager

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2017 Recommended
Reviewed 08/08/2017
So far the main office people have ben very nice. The apartments are newly renovated and they look great! Ive seen so two roaches so far. The pricing for dogs and pets is insane. That is a major downfall. See More
Grove Point Manager09/25/2017

Dear Resident, Thank you for taking the time and give us a review, we want you to be happy with our service and community. The reason our pet fee is high it is because sometimes it causes a lot of damages in the apartments if the cat, dogs are not properly trained, we have to pick up the carpet, seal the floors, replace it and the same way with vinyl, sometimes the wood such as doors, patio rails are damaged as well, I am not saying every situation is the same but in my experience the expenses are much higher than what we charge per pet. Please let me know if you should need anything at your apartment home and I will be happy to assist you at [email protected] Sincerely, Lorena Figueroa/ Business Manager

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2017 Not Recommended
Reviewed 07/06/2017
It is VERY difficult to get in contact with this property! So frustrating! When you finally do reach a person the response is "we are short staffed" (deal with it).... really?? For instance today o have called 6 times and emailed twice since 10am, no answer,… See More
Grove Point Manager07/26/2017

Dear Resident, Thank you for taking the time to provide us your feedback, please know that you can always contact me directly at [email protected] and I will respond the same business day. Thank you, Lorena Figueroa Business Manager

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Ramsayscovil • Resident 2016 - 2017 Not Recommended
Reviewed 05/02/2017
Current resident in a transferred unit. We have lived here since April of 2016. We transferred to a different unit for the additional bedroom. Wrong move! Building 21 is roach infested! I see on their website they are currently leasing 2 units in this building. If… See More
Grove Point Manager05/05/2017

Dear Ramsayscovil, I truly apologize for the inconvenience and the experience you had when transferring into this apartment. We work hard to provide clean and organized homes and community, unfortunately sometimes things happens that are not under my control and I completely understand that you and your family do not want and do not deserve to live in an apartment with pest issues. When this apartment was getting ready for you nobody reported seeing any roach problem to me or any member of my staff. You did have the opportunity to chose the location, you did the move in inspection and I heard you telling to my leasing consultant that you were happy with the apartment. It is possible that the roaches came into your home after you move in from other apartments near you, unfortunately we do have residents that never report this problem to us and here are the consequences. I explained before, this is a 30 year old property and we cannot guarantee you that you will never see any roaches this is why we have a contract with a vendor to treat apartments that report to us any pest issues, this statement said by me before does not means that it is acceptable to live with roaches nor do I live with them. I did my best to help you on resolving this matter and I am happy to know that it was worked out for you and your family. Wishing you the best. Sincerely, Lorena Figueroa Business Manager Grove Point Apartments

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2016 Not Recommended
Reviewed 12/17/2016
I would not recommend this place to anyone. I've live in building 4 and the buildings are very nasty. They haven't been painted in forever and the grounds keeping is terrible as well. Also I've requested to have my back porch pressure wash and it's been… See More
Grove Point Manager12/28/2016

Dear Resident, I am very surprised reading your review as we have been cleaning building by building since we took over Grove Point last April. I do truly appreciate the time you are taking to give us a review, this is the reason on having these websites so we can hear from you and your experience. I apologize for your unhappiness and will correct the problem as soon as possible. You are right, we have not painted the stairs/breezeways but we do work hard every single day picking up the grounds and blowing up our breezeways, we have also asked our residents to please help us to keep our community clean. Please do feel free to email me directly at my email [email protected] I would love to have your full name and address so we can correct this issue at your porch. Sincerely, Lorena Figueroa Business Manager Grove Point Apartments

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
JamieCasarrubias • Resident 2015 - 2016 Recommended
Reviewed 12/08/2016
Grove point is a nice gated community and a great pace to live. This community is nice and clean with a great area for kids to play, a beautiful swimming pool, and a 24 hour gym. The management team is always very helpful and the maintenance… See More
Grove Point Manager12/28/2016

Dear Resident, We sincerely appreciate the time you take to give us a review, we are here to serve you and to make sure you are happy with your home and community. Please contact me at my direct email if you should need anything at your home at [email protected] Thank you. Lorena Figueroa Business Manager Grove Point Apartments

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
phikool770 • Resident 2016 Not Recommended
Reviewed 12/03/2016
One word to describe THIS Apartment "TERRIBLE!!!!" More disruptive tenants moved in and pretty much lacked of "SECURITY" to keep the property safe for the other tenants' well being. There has been multiple burglary incidents on the property and "YES" I was one of the victim.… See More
Grove Point Manager12/06/2016

Hello Phat, I would like first to apologize for the bad experience you are having at our property, unfortunately crime happens everywhere all the time and trust me I completely understand your situation and I wish I could have helped you better but we need to follow your lease agreement, this is a legal signed document and there is nowhere stating that due to crime you can be release from your obligations. We are glad that you are sharing your experience, this is the point of this websites so our residents at Grove Point and other communities know what is happening therefore, will take additional precautions, as a resident I understand your frustration because I am not only the property manager, I am also a resident at Grove Point Apartments and what happened to you could possibly happened to me, nowhere, no one can assure our security, as I told you on the phone I have lived and worked on properties with cameras and gates closed 24 hours and still crime happens unfortunately. I truly believe we responded and were there for you when the incident occurred, our courtesy officer and our service director responded accordingly, we secure your door and the next day we called a contractor to do the repairs completely. By the time this incident happened you have already provided us your notice to move out due to personal reasons not because of the crime at our property so, I completely understand your frustration of having to pay the termination fee and there is nothing I can do about it. We work very hard to provide the best experience possible for our residents. We took this situation seriously and a resident communication letter went out the next business day of the incident. We have contacted our local Police Department and requested more patrolling in the area. Grove Point is a nice place to live, we do received bad surveys from frustrated residents not because we failed but because we have to follow our guidelines and be equal with everybody. We have great numbe

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2016 Recommended
Reviewed 09/28/2016
I really like my new place. The management (Brenée Thornton) customer service and knowledge of the facility was exceptional. I love the quietness, 24 hr gym, aND play area for my daughter. I choose a great place to call HOME! See More
Grove Point Manager10/04/2016

Dear Anonymous, We are so happy to hear you love your home, that is our main goal here at Grove Point Apartments! We truly appreciate for you taking the time to give us a review. Please contact me directly if you should need anything else and we will be happy to assist you. [email protected] sincerely, Lorena Figueroa/Business Manager

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Tonya Graham • Resident 2012 - 2016 Not Recommended
Reviewed 09/01/2016
this place is not a good place to move in at. I been here for four years and the property management have change over three times. they have new property management team in office now and they are rude and do not care for the residents… See More
Grove Point Manager09/08/2016

Tonya, Unfortunately I do not recall you as one of my residents, I am not sure if you are a former as I cannot find your name in the system, however, I would love to hear from you and be able to help you on your needs with any issue you might have in the apartment. Please feel free to contact me at my direct email [email protected] Sincerely, Lorena Figueroa/ Business Manager

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2010 - 2016 Recommended
Reviewed 08/14/2016
Wonderful place to live! I highly recommend this community. Been a resident for over 6 years and the maintenance and leasing staff really care about their residents. Called me back to make sure I was satisfied with the work requested for my home.
Grove Point Manager08/31/2016

Thank you for your feedback! We appreciate your comments and hope you will remain a resident for years to come!

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2015 - 2016 Recommended
Reviewed 08/11/2016
Overall is a nice place to live, unfortunately a lot of residents don't help on keeping this community clean, I noticed new management pressuring washer breezeways and a few hours later looks nasty again. I hope they were more selective on who is moving in here.… See More
Grove Point Manager09/08/2016

Dear Anonymous, I am so glad and happy that you have noticed out hard work and I can assure you that we still have way to go, as we strive to provide a nice and clean community to all our residents. I sincerely thank you for appreciating our efforts and please do not hesitate to contact me if you notice areas that needs our attention or anything you should need at your apartment home, we are here to serve you. Please fell free to contact me at anytime at my direct email [email protected] Lorena Figueroa/Business Manager

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2016 Not Recommended
Reviewed 08/08/2016
When I moved to Grove Point I thought I was making the right decision. Unfortunately I was wrong. From day one there have been issues with my move in date. It was pushed back. Then I paid the deposit and a week before I was supposed… See More
Grove Point Manager09/08/2016

Hello Anonymous, First we would like to apologize for any inconveniences that you had on your move in date. As I expressed in the past, Grove Point was built in 1990 and even that we have had upgrades inside the apartments we do not promise everything new. We sincerely strive to provide our apartments with everything working and I personally check with my residents on their service requests being completed at the residents satisfaction. Please contact me at my direct email with the promise I will respond the same business day. We are here to serve you and to make sure everything works in your home accordingly. Lorena Figueroa/Business Manager

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Boombam2 • Resident 2015 - 2016 Not Recommended
Reviewed 08/06/2016
Apartments are horrible, bugs spiders of all sorts and roaches are all over these apartments. It takes forever to get a response back from maintenance when u have a issue in the apartment. Utilities such as the AC unit and Stove is always not functioning properly.… See More
Grove Point Manager12/08/2016

Dear Boombam2, I apologize for any inconvenience you had or still have, we do have changed pest control company and it seems doing a great job, please feel free to contact me at my direct email: [email protected] and I will be happy to assist in anything that you should need. Sincerely, Lorena Figueroa Business Manager.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
DawnG2002 • Resident 2016 Not Recommended
Reviewed 07/28/2016
Remember you asked and send me the request for comment. The unit is infested with roaches, water bugs, earwigs and spiders of every shape, color and size. The leasing team did not disclose this prior to renting to me. The hallway leading to the bedroom in… See More
Grove Point Manager08/07/2016

Dear Dawn, I sincerely apologize for all of the inconvenience you have found at your new home, I have been taking care everything as you requested and I am happy to hear you feel better in your apartment. As you know, I am here to assist you as my best ability and as I told you before my goal is for you to be happy in your home, with our community and our service. Feel free to contact me if you should need anything else and I will be happy to assist you. I was sincere when I told you I want residents like you in my property, we are here to serve you. Sincerely, Lorena Figueroa / Business Manager

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2016 Recommended
Reviewed 07/28/2016
I enjoy the apartment my family loves the pool and grills. I hear my neighbors sometimes but not so much to make a complaint, the gates haven't been working since before I moved in which was one of the main reasons I loved the place was… See More
Grove Point Manager08/07/2016

Thank you so much for taking the time and send a review, we truly appreciate our residents and please feel free to contact me if you should need anything at your home, we are here to serve you and happy to assist you. Sincerely, Lorena Figueroa / Business Manager

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Prospective Resident Visited 2016 Not Recommended
Reviewed 07/01/2016
It seems as though I may be having similar issues. I have yet to move in and I can not get this office to answer the phone for nothing. I am almost 99% positive they see me calling and ignore my calls. Not answering the plone… See More
Grove Point Manager12/08/2016

Dear Anonymous, I apologize for the inconvenience on communicating with us, please email me directly at my personal email if you should need anything else. Sincerely, Lorena Figueroa Business Manager

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Leticia2016 • Resident 2015 - 2016 Recommended
Reviewed 06/28/2016
Lovely place to call home, with an awesome staff to match!
Grove Point Manager11/07/2016

Dear Leticia, Thank you so much for taking the time to give us a review. We appreciate you as our resident. Please let us know if you should need anything at your home. Sincerely, Lorena Figueroa Business Manager

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2016 Not Recommended
Reviewed 06/27/2016
To start off I've only been at these apartments for 1 month and have a million things to complain about. 1.my paperwork upon moving in was not completed correctly putting a delay on my move in day costing money.mangement is very unorganized. 2. moving in my… See More
Grove Point Manager11/04/2016

Oh no! I am so sorry that you have had this experience at our community. Please give our office a call so we can speak more about this and take care of these issues. We want you home to be an enjoyable place to be.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2015 Not Recommended
Reviewed 02/28/2015
Our family just moved here in January. Jhanelle is the best thing this complex has going for them! First they rushed our move in date after delaying it TWICE due to renovation issues. They gave us a move in date for NEW YEARS and we wanted… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report

Features & Amenities

Laundry

  • Clothes Care Center
  • Washer and Dryer Connections

Parking

  • Garage

General

  • Air Conditioning
  • BBQ and Picnic Area
  • Balconies Available
  • Black Appliances
  • Business Center
  • Clubhouse
  • Fireplace
  • Fitness Center
  • Garden Tubs
  • Gated Access
  • High-Speed Internet
  • Hike and Bike Trails
  • On-Site Maintenance
  • On-Site Management
  • Online Payments Accepted
  • Oversized Closets
  • Pets Allowed
  • Playground
  • Pool
  • Sports Court
  • Storage Available
  • Vaulted Ceilings

Pets

  • Dogs Allowed
  • Cats Allowed

Floor Plans & Pricing

MOVE-IN SPECIAL:

  • $300 Off Your First Month's Rent! Additional $50 off Admin Fee. Must Move In by September 15th! *Select units Only* Terms and Conditions Apply.

1 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom

  • Price

    $886 - $1,121

  • SQ. FT.

    737

  • Available
    Avail.

    4 Units

  • Model

    A3

  • Price

    $951 - $1,220

  • SQ. FT.

    720

  • Available
    Avail.

    3 Units

  • Model

    A2

  • Price

    $957 - $994

  • SQ. FT.

    584

  • Available
    Avail.

    4 Units

  • Model

    A1

2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom

  • Price

    $1,044 - $1,303

  • SQ. FT.

    1,022

  • Available
    Avail.

    3 Units

  • Model

    B1

2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms

  • Price

    $1,067 - $1,342

  • SQ. FT.

    1,087

  • Available
    Avail.

    6 Units

  • Model

    B3

  • Price

    $1,092 - $1,244

  • SQ. FT.

    1,073

  • Available
    Avail.

    1 Units

  • Model

    B2

3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms

  • Price

    $1,304 - $1,733

  • SQ. FT.

    1,181

  • Available
    Avail.

    4 Units

  • Model

    C1

Disclaimer: Special, prices and availabilities subject to change.

Leasing

Grove Point Apartments offers newly renovated 1, 2, and 3 Bedroom Apartments in Norcross with a host of desirable features including large fully equipped kitchens, washer and dryer connections and oversized closets. All beautifully situated amongst mature shade trees and manicured lawns. With a variety of layouts to choose from, you will surely find what you are looking for from our selection of spacious 1, 2, and 3 bedroom apartments.

Management Company: Fogelman Properties

Office Hours Open Now!

  • Sunday: Closed
  • Monday - Tuesday: 08:30 AM - 05:30 PM
  • Wednesday: 10:00 AM - 05:30 PM
  • Thursday - Friday: 08:30 AM - 05:30 PM
  • Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM

Questions & Answers

There are no questions yet for this property!
Be the first to ask.

Your question has been submitted!

Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.

·
Type your answer:
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.
· Just Now

Grove Point Gallery

Manager Uploaded Photos
Floor Plans

Similar Properties

Placeholder for The Chelsea

The Chelsea

Norcross, GA

Grove Point is a 584 - 1,181 sqft apartment in Norcross in zip code 30093. This community has a 1 - 3 bedroom, 1 - 2 bathroom, and is for rent for $886 - $1,733. Nearby cities include Peachtree Corners, Doraville, Tucker, Lilburn, and Chamblee. 30071, 30086, 30044, 30047, and 30084 are nearby zip codes.

  • Price

  • Sq. Ft.

  • Availability

  • Model

Grove Point

Provided by Property Management

Management Photos (26)

  • (Manager photo uploaded on 11/12/2019) Image of Grove Point in Norcross, GA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 11/12/2019) Image of Grove Point in Norcross, GA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 11/12/2019) Image of Grove Point in Norcross, GA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 11/12/2019) Image of Grove Point in Norcross, GA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 11/12/2019) Image of Grove Point in Norcross, GA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 11/12/2019) Image of Grove Point in Norcross, GA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 11/12/2019) Image of Grove Point in Norcross, GA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 11/12/2019) Image of Grove Point in Norcross, GA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 11/12/2019) Image of Grove Point in Norcross, GA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 11/12/2019) Image of Grove Point in Norcross, GA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 11/12/2019) Image of Grove Point in Norcross, GA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 11/12/2019) Image of Grove Point in Norcross, GA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 11/12/2019) Image of Grove Point in Norcross, GA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 11/12/2019) Image of Grove Point in Norcross, GA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 11/12/2019) Image of Grove Point in Norcross, GA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 11/12/2019) Image of Grove Point in Norcross, GA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 11/12/2019) Image of Grove Point in Norcross, GA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 11/12/2019) Image of Grove Point in Norcross, GA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 11/12/2019) Image of Grove Point in Norcross, GA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/11/2019) Image of Grove Point in Norcross, GA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/11/2019) Image of Grove Point in Norcross, GA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/11/2019) Image of Grove Point in Norcross, GA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/11/2019) Image of Grove Point in Norcross, GA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/11/2019) Image of Grove Point in Norcross, GA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/11/2019) Image of Grove Point in Norcross, GA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/11/2019) Image of Grove Point in Norcross, GA

Provided by Other Residents

Resident Photos (3)

  • (Resident photo uploaded on 08/08/2016) Image of Grove Point in Norcross, GA
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 08/08/2016) Image of Grove Point in Norcross, GA
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 08/08/2016) Image of Grove Point in Norcross, GA
  Back To Top
Contact Property