Go To Moderator MenuYou are currently logged in as: 
Log Out

Contact Property

Gwinnett Pointe

1300 Beaver Ruin Road

Norcross, GA 30093



See Score Breakdown
Office Staff
Kilas0529 • Resident 2012 - 2016 Not Recommended
Reviewed 09/30/2016
This apartment home is HORRIBLE....Do not move here....do not take the chance. Management does not care. They do not respond in a timely manner. They do not take care of their residents. They will add hidden fees and charge you every inch of the way. They will suck you dry. This is the most unprofessional - Roach infested apartment home I have seen. On the outside you will be fooled. However, once you live there you will be blamed for smoking and receive warnings that you will be fined, WHEN NO ONE IN YOUR HOME SMOKES or has EVER smoked. This was the SINGLE WORST experience I and my family had ever had. I'm a veteran of the United States Marine corp. I have lived everywhere, and in some crappy places, in some crappy countries. But if your looking to top me and live somewhere by far worst - Welcome to Gwinnett Pointe (formerly Orion) Apartment homes. TERRIBLE place to live - even more TERRIBLE management group! -A Very Dissatisfied EX-resident of 4 years and DANG HAPPY I LEFT!!!!!
Gwinnett Pointe Manager10/25/2016

Thank you for your feedback. It is very important to us that our residents are completely satisfied with their apartment home and we are glad that you have brought these issues to our attention. We apologize for any inconvenience you have experienced. Please contact the office at your earliest convenience to set up a meeting so we can resolve any and all issues. Thank you and we look forward to speaking with you very soon. [email protected] or 770-638-0540.

How was this review?
Thanks for voting!

  • Price

  • Sq. Ft.

  • Availability

  • Model

Gwinnett Pointe

Provided by Property Management

Management Photos (0)

    Provided by Other Residents

    Resident Photos (0)

        Back To Top
      Contact Property