Go To Moderator MenuYou are currently logged in as: 
Log Out

Contact Property

Gwinnett Pointe

1300 Beaver Ruin Road

Norcross, GA 30093

 
 
 
 
 
 

SHARE YOUR REVIEW

Share
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
A.natural21 • Resident 2016 - 2017 Not Recommended
Reviewed 10/20/2016
DO NOT I REPEAT DO NOT MOVE HERE! This is the most unprofessionally ran apartment complex ever! I move in last year March and refused to stay until the end of March 2017.. I Wouldn't recommend my worse enemy live here. From the horrible communication, to the half fixed maintenance repairs, the infestation of moths, having to contact the executive apartment manager, broken locks on sliding door (we lived in the first floor), dirty community washer and dryers, constant broken gates, etc. it has been a horrible experience.. Please listen to my warning and RUN!! If I could give 0 stars I would!
Gwinnett Pointe Manager10/25/2016

Thank you for your feedback. It is very important to us that our residents are completely satisfied with their apartment home and we are glad that you have brought these issues to our attention. We apologize for any inconvenience you have experienced. Please contact the office at your earliest convenience to set up a meeting so we can resolve any and all issues. Thank you and we look forward to speaking with you very soon. [email protected] or 770-638-0540.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report

  • Price

  • Sq. Ft.

  • Availability

  • Model

Gwinnett Pointe

Provided by Property Management

Management Photos (0)

    Provided by Other Residents

    Resident Photos (0)

        Back To Top
      Contact Property