Go To Moderator MenuYou are currently logged in as: 
Log Out

Contact Property

Gwinnett Pointe

1300 Beaver Ruin Road

Norcross, GA 30093



See Score Breakdown
Office Staff
Resident 2019 Not Recommended
Reviewed 07/09/2019
This is the worst place to live. I am currently have a 3 bedroom BUT I am looking for a new place so that when my lease is up in November I am out of here. I will gladly pay $400 more to be in a more COMFORTABLE & COURTEOUS environment. The staff is HORRIFIC. The only one that is nice is the younger spanish lady who is always helpful. The others act like you owe them something for renting this garbage place. The trash is everywhere. Broken cars. Dogs barking all hours of the night. Maintenance issues. Bug issues. Loud music. Junk cars and bikes taking up parking spots. Parking issues. Dog poop issues. Cleaning issues. Just issues. IF YOU ARE CONSIDERING LIVING HERE. DON'T . There are other nice communities who value their tenants and treat them as such.
Gwinnett Pointe Manager07/14/2019

Thank you for sharing your thoughts. Our team is discouraged to read your complaints about our community. We truly apologize for the issues that you have been experiencing so far. In addition, our team is alarmed because we aim to consistently provide 5-star hospitality and service and we can tell we missed the mark with you. Furthermore, our maintenance team aims to keep our community in tip-top shape so we are concerned by your comments about the cleanliness of our grounds. We plan to utilize the feedback in your review in order to better things around here, so we are truly grateful that you reached out. If you would like to discuss anything further, please email us via [email protected]

How was this review?
Thanks for voting!

  • Price

  • Sq. Ft.

  • Availability

  • Model

Gwinnett Pointe

Provided by Property Management

Management Photos (0)

    Provided by Other Residents

    Resident Photos (0)

        Back To Top
      Contact Property