What is epIQ?

Spalding Vue

3256 Medlock Bridge Road, Norcross, GA 30092
(97 Reviews)
$823 - $1,837/mo

Floor Plans & Pricing

Studio

Studio, 1 Bath

$956

See Floor Plan Details

1 Bedroom

1 Bed, 1.5 Baths

$823

See Floor Plan Details

1 Bed, 1 Bath

$1,024

See Floor Plan Details

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds, 1 Bath

$1,026

See Floor Plan Details

2 Beds, 2 Baths

$1,237

See Floor Plan Details

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds, 2.5 Baths

$1,137

See Floor Plan Details

3 Beds, 2 Baths

$1,837

See Floor Plan Details

Disclaimer: Special, prices and availabilities subject to change.

epIQ Ratings

What is epIQ?

The epIQ Index gives you an accurate and authentic understanding of what life at a community is like prior to signing a lease, using a familiar letter grade & report card format.

epIQ Report Card

In partnership with SatisFacts™

Community epIQ Grade

N/A
N/A

Renter Ratings

N/A

Review Ratings

Noise

0.0

Grounds

0.0

Safety

0.0

Office Staff

0.0

Maintenance

0.0

Neighborhood

0.0

Survey Ratings

SatisFacts™ Tour Survey

SatisFacts™ Move-In Survey

SatisFacts™ Maintenance Survey

SatisFacts™ Renewal Survey

Review Count

N/A

Number of reviews in the past 365 days

N/A

Manager’s Review Engagement

N/A

Percentage of reviews responded to

N/A

Manager’s Review Reply Time

N/A

Average time to respond to reviews

N/A

View Community Timeline
View Community Timeline

Spalding Vue Reviews

(97)

3.1 rating

See Details

97 total reviews

(

Verified

)

Verified
Reviews with the Verified Badge are from residents or prospects surveyed directly from SatisFacts™ at the community, ensuring reviews are from real residents or prospects!

Sort:

  • Newest Activity
  • Recently Lived In
  • Review Rating
Review Author Icon

anonymous

prospectiveVisited 2021

11/4/2021

PLEAE READ!! RACIST RACIST RACIST AND AS WELL THE ONE WHO FAILED TO HELP US MAYBE IF WE WAS NOT BLACK WE COULD OF GOT MORE HELP? STORY : ME AND MY SISTER APPLIED HERE AND THE WHOLE EXPERIENCE WAS TERIBLE, THEY DIDNT HELP US… See More>
    Manager

    11/4/2021

    Spalding Vue
    We apologize if our process for touring during Covid restrictions was not made clear to you prior to your tour. We do our best to inform everyone of what to expect when they come but i f we missed the mark with you we apologize. We pride ourselves as a company and a community on welcoming everyone that we encounter with respect and excitement. If you feel after applying with us that you were at all mistreated please allow us to make it right. We would love an opportunity to have our Property Manager review your situation with the aid of upper management.
    Review Author Icon

    RyanKwak

    Resident 2018 - 2021

    10/24/2021

    This community has the worst managing system, especially on money count. My car had an accident by the apartment gate bar malfunctioning system. The day after the accident, I and Dania Hernandez, manager of Country Club, watched the video recorded together and she asked me… See More>
      Review Author Icon

      anonymous

      Resident 2020

      7/8/2020

      Horrible. One of the worst decisions i have ever made. Bugs, fleas, maintenance doesn't know the difference between their behinds or face. I'd think about it 3x before renting here. The apartment is extremely outdated.… See More>
        Manager

        7/22/2020

        Spalding Vue
        Sorry to hear that you are having a less than 5 star experience with us. Please allow us the opportunity to make things right. Our onsite manager is now aware of your situation and is using all the proper resources to get you a resolve. please reach out at your earliest convenience. Thank you for choosing our community as your home.
        Review Author Icon

        anonymous

        Resident 2017 - 2019

        7/12/2019

        Never had an issue with the staff, after reading through the reviews I am just in shock. They have always been helpful and courteous. There has to be a mistake! As for the maintenance I have experienced the water going out multiple times due to… See More>
          Manager

          12/16/2019

          Spalding Vue
          Dear Valued Resident, we are so sorry to hear you are not having the 5 star experience we are striving to provide. While we appreciate your compliments and acknowledgment of the onsite teams efforts, we truly want you to enjoy our community as a whole. Please find time to speak to your community manager about the issues you have listed above so that the proper measures can be taken for improvement. You are a valued part of our community and we do not take your choice to all us home lightly.
          Review Author Icon

          069

          Resident 2018

          11/21/2018

          I'm the kind of person whom loves a tranquil environment. If you're thinking about relocating here, just know that you will never have your serenity/privacy. It's your choice! HOWEVER, NEVER LIVE DOWN STAIRS! You will be highly f*****g annoyed with your neighbors, upstairs, especially when… See More>
            Review Author Icon

            anonymous

            Resident 2014 - 2017

            10/12/2017

            I would not recommend this apartment. When I first moved in the management staff was easy to work with. In last 2 years it has deteriorated as they have brought in new management. They are primarily concerned with getting as much money from you as… See More>
              Review Author Icon

              anonymous

              prospectiveVisited 2017

              5/4/2017

              Let me start saying those people are scammers; they tell you one thing over the phone and in person other. Christina is the bigger scammer from that office she tell you all you want to hear just to get your money. I was moving from… See More>
                Review Author Icon

                anonymous

                Resident 2016 - 2017

                3/9/2017

                Spanish short ,muscle head, wrestler body butch is a -----. She has a nasty attitude and on top of that the apt look like ----.AND it's small as duck for so much. It's nasty and old and they need to be begging people to live… See More>
                  Manager

                  3/26/2017

                  Spalding Vue
                  Thank you so much for your feedback. We invite you to contact our office at your earliest convenience so that we can talk with you further about what we can do to make this situation right for you.
                  Review Author Icon

                  anonymous

                  Resident 2016

                  10/24/2016

                  The Country Club Villas goals are to succeed in the satisfaction of their tenants. It can't always be about money. There are several complaints where people should have been evicted for not complying to the Lease policies, but they're still here. WHY? Because if… See More>
                    Manager

                    11/10/2016

                    Spalding Vue
                    Thank you very much for your review and for bringing this issue to our attention. We appreciate your feedback regarding our apartments. We strive to always bring our residents the best in apartment living and will take your comments to heart. We would like to discuss your concerns further. Please feel free to send me an email at countryclub@firstcommunities.com
                    Review Author Icon

                    anonymous

                    Resident 2016

                    9/23/2016

                    The apartments are old and outdated, but its very quiet, and it's definitely not the projects. With any apartment complex you have to deal with rude, loud, and obnoxious neighbors whom lack consideration for others. Also, it's been 4 times within a year that the… See More>
                      Manager

                      9/26/2016

                      Spalding Vue
                      We appreciate your feedback as it gives us an opportunity to improve. Our first priority at Country Club is our residents and their satisfaction. We apologize for the inconvenience you may have experienced and we will work diligently in the future to ensure this does not happen again. Please contact our office at your earliest convenience to discuss any current issues you may have and they will be addressed promptly.
                      Review Author Icon

                      anonymous

                      Resident 2014 - 2016

                      8/10/2016

                      Very quite neighborhood we have lived her for almost two years now. Maintenance is great on responding in timely matter. I definitely recommend this place .

                        Review Author Icon

                        anonymous

                        Resident 2015 - 2016

                        3/8/2016

                        It's a really nice place to live, however, I feel that the staff should be more strict on whom they rent apartments to. They recently rented an apartment to a bunch of thugs whom reside in BLDG 3304. In the past couple of weeks,… See More>
                          Review Author Icon

                          IrishBacon

                          Resident 2013 - 2016

                          2/3/2016

                          I have lived here for almost three years and have found it to be one of the best places I have lived. As with any complex you will have to deal with neighbors now and then but lets keep in mind that this an apartment… See More>
                            Manager

                            3/21/2016

                            Spalding Vue
                            Thank you for the great feedback! We want to continue to give you a great place to live and look forward to continuing to serve you and your neighbors with this high level of quality! Thank you again for taking the time to leave us this review!
                            Review Author Icon

                            anonymous

                            Resident 2015 - 2016

                            1/31/2016

                            Staff is very nice, Maintenance is quick to respond and very kind as well! The complex is kept clean and landscaping is very nice. The only downside to the apartments is the buildings are old and out dated. I LOVE that they have security on… See More>
                              Manager

                              3/21/2016

                              Spalding Vue
                              Thank you so much for your feedback! We are glad you enjoy living at Country Club and we look forward to serving you for many years to come!
                              Review Author Icon

                              anonymous

                              Resident 2014 - 2015

                              12/4/2015

                              You are paying for everyone's water so add an additional $100 for your rent. The rooms are small and the living room is versatile for furniture arrangements. However the upgraded apartments are nicer.… See More>
                                Review Author Icon

                                44lisa

                                Resident 2012 - 2015

                                8/9/2015

                                These apartments are HORRIBLE!!! Our a.c unit went out five different times The last time was the worst. It went out at 8pm, maintance claimed I never called but the guy ended up coming at 11 said he couldnt fix it for whatever reason and only gave us… See More>
                                  Manager

                                  11/19/2015

                                  Spalding Vue
                                  We appreciate your feedback as it gives us an opportunity to improve. Our first priority at Country Club is our residents and their satisfaction. We apologize for any inconveniences you may have experienced. Please contact our office at your earliest convenience to discuss your current issues and they will be addressed promptly. Thank you for being a valued resident at Country Club!
                                  Review Author Icon

                                  anonymous

                                  Resident 2008 - 2011

                                  6/22/2015

                                  Country Club Apartment Guide 4 stars from me ... I moved here thinking I was going to find a golf club or place where to play golf but that's okay the place was always clean and well kept... the staff was always friendly. I have… See More>
                                    Manager

                                    8/4/2015

                                    Spalding Vue
                                    Thank you so much for your feedback! We are glad you enjoy living at Country Club and we look forward to serving you for many years to come!
                                    Review Author Icon

                                    anonymous

                                    Resident 2015

                                    1/30/2015

                                    Thank you so much,for Alberto the head maintenance guy,my Heat was out at 1:00 am,in 30 minutes he was un my apt,he clean and re-wire the furnace,and the most amazing thing was the costumer service he provided. Always happy to help you out, I'm a… See More>
                                      Manager

                                      4/24/2015

                                      Spalding Vue
                                      Thank you for sharing your feedback! We are glad your experience has been a positive one and that you enjoy living at Country Club. We look forward to serving you for many years to come!
                                      Review Author Icon

                                      vcuffie

                                      Resident 2012 - 2015

                                      1/24/2015

                                      I have lived in this apartment community for about 3 years. Recently I was considering moving to another community. The leaser that I was dealing with didn't work out and I had already put in my notice to vacate. Ave' (one of the main… See More>
                                        Manager

                                        4/24/2015

                                        Spalding Vue
                                        Thank you for your feedback! We are so happy to hear that our team has provided you with an enjoyable experience so far. We are so glad you chose to make Country Club your home and look forward to having you as our valued resident for many years to come!
                                        Review Author Icon

                                        anonymous

                                        Resident 2014

                                        11/7/2014

                                        I just moved in today and it has been a great experience even though my leasing agent was not her.(Sydney,Jane, Maria) where very nice and respectful to help me make sure that I made the right decision to choose this apartment to live for 2… See More>
                                          Manager

                                          11/21/2014

                                          Spalding Vue
                                          Thank you so much for your feedback! We are so glad that you enjoyed your move in process. We look forward to serving you for many years to come!
                                          Review Author Icon

                                          anonymous

                                          Resident 2013 - 2014

                                          10/13/2014

                                          When I first moved into this apartment complex I was satisfied until the personnel changed in the leasing office. When D.J was works here, he got things done and was VERY courteous, now the staff is rude, dont communicate well, fail to listen, and im… See More>
                                            Review Author Icon

                                            angela1jesus

                                            Resident 2014

                                            5/1/2014

                                            My fiance has been in this complex for over 8 years and has nothing but good things to say about the complex. I am new to the area (from Dallas TX) and now reside with him here at country club village. I have met the… See More>
                                              Review Author Icon

                                              ddewar33

                                              Resident 2012 - 2014

                                              4/30/2014

                                              My family and I have live here for the past two years. We recently renew our lease for another two years. I love the complex, the grounds are well kept and the handymen are always pleasant. The apartments here are quite spacious and… See More>
                                                Review Author Icon

                                                jameslancej

                                                Resident 2012 - 2014

                                                3/29/2014

                                                the apartments are ok,but the only thing that many people agree with me is the supervisor he scream at you if is an emergency and you dare to wake him up. Now the Spanish guy is the only reason that i stay he even apologize for… See More>
                                                  Review Author Icon

                                                  mee27

                                                  Resident 2013 - 2014

                                                  3/1/2014

                                                  It's a good place to live I just seem to be surrounded by the most inconsiderate Tennant's. If it wasn't for the smoking, trash and cigarette bud littering people the place would be great. I don't think I will renew my lease.… See More>

                                                    Features & Amenities

                                                    Laundry
                                                    • Laundry On-Site
                                                    Pets
                                                    • Cats Allowed
                                                      Comments: Maximum 65 lbs. per pet; Non-Aggressive Breeds; $300 Non-Refundable Pet fee
                                                      Less Info
                                                      More Info
                                                    • Dogs Allowed
                                                      Restrictions: Breed restrictions apply.. Comments: Maximum 65 lbs. per pet; Non-Aggressive Breeds; $300 Non-Refundable Pet fee
                                                      Less Info
                                                      More Info
                                                    Other
                                                    • Community Center
                                                    • Controlled Access
                                                    • Fitness Center
                                                    • Pool
                                                    Show Less
                                                    Show More

                                                    Leasing

                                                    Spalding Vue Apartment Homes offers wonderful one, two, and three bedroom homes with such amenities as vaulted ceilings, alarm systems, and patios and balconies with storage. The bedrooms have mirrored doors and ample closet space. You'll love our exercise room, saunas, and our swimming pool. We also have tennis courts and a complete club room. What are you waiting for? Make your move to Spalding Vue Apartment Homes today!
                                                    Show Less

                                                    Office Hours

                                                    • Sunday: Closed
                                                    • Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
                                                    • Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
                                                    This community is managed by

                                                    First Communities Management

                                                    B-
                                                    B-
                                                    Communities
                                                    208

                                                    Questions & Answers (0)

                                                    Frequently Asked

                                                    First Communities Management
                                                    Cats Allowed
                                                    Comments: Maximum 65 lbs. per pet; Non-Aggressive Breeds; $300 Non-Refundable Pet fee
                                                    Dogs Allowed
                                                    Restrictions: Breed restrictions apply.
                                                    Comments: Maximum 65 lbs. per pet; Non-Aggressive Breeds; $300 Non-Refundable Pet fee
                                                    1 Bed, 1 Bath
                                                    1 Bed, 1.5 Baths
                                                    2 Beds, 1 Bath
                                                    2 Beds, 2 Baths
                                                    3 Beds, 2 Baths
                                                    3 Beds, 2.5 Baths
                                                    Studio, 1 Bath

                                                    Contact Property

                                                    Spalding Vue

                                                    May 2024

                                                    Sun
                                                    Mon
                                                    Tue
                                                    Wed
                                                    Thu
                                                    Fri
                                                    Sat
                                                    1
                                                    2
                                                    3
                                                    4
                                                    5
                                                    6
                                                    7
                                                    8
                                                    9
                                                    10
                                                    11
                                                    12
                                                    13
                                                    14
                                                    15
                                                    16
                                                    17
                                                    18
                                                    19
                                                    20
                                                    21
                                                    22
                                                    23
                                                    24
                                                    25
                                                    26
                                                    27
                                                    28
                                                    29
                                                    30
                                                    31
                                                    Beds

                                                    0

                                                    Baths

                                                    0

                                                    Spalding Vue is an apartment in Norcross in zip code 30092. This community has a 1 - 3 Beds, 1 - 2.5 Baths, and is for rent for $823 - $1,837. Nearby cities include Peachtree Corners, Doraville, Lilburn, Tucker, and Duluth.

                                                    Your privacy and identity are important to us. Please review the Terms and Guidelines before sharing private or non-public information with matches.