#12,303 #11 #792

What is epIQ?

The Brunswick

141 Holcomb Briddge Road, Norcross, GA 30071
(36 Reviews)
$1,695/mo
Share Feedback
Write a Review
Leave a Video ReviewNew

Floor Plans & Pricing

1 Bedroom

1 Bed, 1 Bath

See Floor Plan Details

Disclaimer: Special, prices and availabilities subject to change.

epIQ Ratings

What is epIQ?

The epIQ Index gives you an accurate and authentic understanding of what life at a community is like prior to signing a lease, using a familiar letter grade & report card format.

epIQ Report Card

In partnership with SatisFacts™

Community epIQ Grade

C
C

Renter Ratings

D-

Review Ratings

Noise

1.0

Grounds

1.0

Safety

1.0

Office Staff

1.0

Maintenance

1.0

Neighborhood

1.0

Survey Ratings

SatisFacts™ Tour Survey

SatisFacts™ Move-In Survey

SatisFacts™ Maintenance Survey

SatisFacts™ Renewal Survey

Review Count

D

Number of reviews in the past 365 days

1

Manager’s Review Engagement

A+

Percentage of reviews responded to

100.00%

Manager’s Review Reply Time

B+

Average time to respond to reviews

5 days

View Community Timeline
View Community Timeline

The Brunswick Reviews

(33)
Verified
Reviews with the Verified Badge are from residents or prospects surveyed directly from SatisFacts™ at the community, ensuring reviews are from real residents or prospects!

Sort:

  • Newest Activity
  • Recently Lived In
  • Review Rating
Review Author Icon

anonymous

Resident 2023

4/14/2023

the worst of the worst

property manager property manager is rude and racist!!! ooooo property rude and racist property manager is rude and racist dont forget not helpful !!! the old management was so nice and sweet and very friendly and was very helpful

    Manager

    4/19/2023

    The Brunswick
    Hello and thank you for your feedback. Here at The Brunswick, we strive to provide exceptional customer service and we agree that everyone should have the opportunity to find a place to call home regardless of disability, race, religion, color, sex, handicap, familial status, or national origin. We are surprised to hear this feedback as we do not feel it accurately describes our team or the customer service we offer everyone. We take providing a comfortable environment seriously and regret that you have had an unpleasant experience. If you have any questions or would like to set up an appointment with our Community Director, James, please do not hesitate to reach out. Thank you, Emily at CWS Customer Care
    Review Author Icon

    Resident 1077695

    Verified Resident 2022

    10/23/2022

    Community is too close to train track and the noise level from trains and traffic is loud, only suitable for heavy sleepers, neighbors are generally quiet except for the sounds of feet trampling out on hallways and sounds of heavy footsteps above….most likely from a… See More >
      Manager

      11/3/2022

      The Brunswick
      We are sorry to see this, for our goal is to give our residents the highest quality care and maintain a great living experience. If you are willing, we would like to work through your concerns with you and invite you to stop by our office, give us a call at (404) 882-8543. Thank you. - The Brunswick, Community Director
      Review Author Icon

      Resident 970905

      Verified Resident 2021 - 2022

      10/11/2022

      Constant problem with parking deck doors, elevators, and security cards. Trash room are disgusting. Never see any time of security patrolling the area. Expect more for the amount of rent that I'm paying.

        Manager

        10/11/2022

        The Brunswick
        We are sorry to see this, for our goal is to give our residents the highest quality care and maintain a great living experience. If you are willing, we would like to work through your concerns with you and invite you to stop by our office, give us a call at (404) 882-8543. Thank you. - The Brunswick, Community Director
        Review Author Icon

        Resident 1062780

        Verified Resident 2022

        9/6/2022

        Everyone in office was pleasant, made my experience really good. They was always available and helpful. Took time for any and all questions I had. Best place to live in Norcross, in Georgia. Building is very neat, clean like my apartment, it’s peaceful.… See More >
          Manager

          9/6/2022

          The Brunswick
          Thank you for the kind words. We strive to offer the best for our residents and community and take pride in providing a great place to live, so your positive comments mean a great deal to us. Please let us know if we can do anything for you in the future. Thanks again! – The Brunswick, Community Director
          Review Author Icon

          Resident 1045477

          Verified Resident 2022

          7/17/2022

          Apartment is beautiful and in a fantastic location! Great community in downtown Norcross and leasing staff here is exceptional Derrick was super determined and has been excellent since move-in. He’s committed to making this community great and it shows… See More >
            Manager

            7/20/2022

            The Brunswick
            We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review! We are so pleased that you are enjoying your new home. We truly wish to provide exceptional customer service to make your home the most enjoyable experience, so please let us know if there’s anything we can do for you in the future. Thank you! – The Brunswick
            Review Author Icon

            Resident 1040768

            Verified Resident 2021 - 2022

            6/30/2022

            We like this place. Love the location, however, it is build on an old power grid. Power goes out more often that you want and takes a while to come back, gotta throw out all those groceries. Also noticed things about the apartment that where… See More >
              Manager

              7/1/2022

              The Brunswick
              We appreciate your feedback. We value our residents and take pride in providing a great place to live, so we apologize for any issues you’ve had. We would like to address your specific needs to improve your experience, so please stop by the office or contact us at (404) 882-8543 at your earliest convenience. Thank you – The Brunswick

              Updated Review

              Review Author Icon

              Resident 1028025

              Verified Resident 2022

              6/21/2022

              This place is amazing. Staff is always friendly and courteous and really care about their residents. Love Lexi, Derrick and McKenzie. They always get right back to you, the communication is impeccable. I would definitely recommend the brunswick to all my… See More >
                Manager

                6/21/2022

                The Brunswick
                Thank you for the kind words. We strive to offer the best for our residents and community and take pride in providing a great place to live, so your positive comments mean a great deal to us. Please let us know if we can do anything for you in the future. Thanks again! – The Brunswick, Community Director
                Review Author Icon

                Resident 1020543

                Verified Resident 2021 - 2022

                4/29/2022

                It started absolutely perfect once I moved in June 2021 but looks like once community started being more occupied the quality went down and that's very unfortunate compared to the money we have to pay for rental.

                  Manager

                  4/29/2022

                  The Brunswick
                  We are sorry to see this, for our goal is to give our residents the highest quality care and maintain a great living experience. If you are willing, we would like to work through your concerns with you and invite you to stop by our office, give us a call at (404) 882-8543. Thank you. - The Brunswick
                  Review Author Icon

                  Resident 1013875

                  Verified Resident 2021 - 2022

                  4/8/2022

                  Don’t feel like a valued member of this community at The Brunswick. I’ve been dealing with issues within the apartment and feel like I’ve been waiting forever to get things fixed. I enjoy living here because it quiet but communication is really bad.… See More >
                    Manager

                    7/26/2022

                    The Brunswick
                    Thanks for bringing this concern to our attention. It is our goal to treat everyone, residents and guests with the utmost respect. We strive for continual improvement and welcome your feedback, so we apologize for any issues you’ve experienced with us and are sorry to hear that you found our team to be unprofessional. We would like to make things right, so please stop by the office or contact us at (404) 882-8543 so we can address your specific needs. Thank you – The Brunswick, Community Director

                    Updated Review

                    Review Author Icon

                    Resident 838130

                    Verified Resident 2020 - 2021

                    2/23/2022

                    Regarding safety: The doors in the stairwells are often broken or prompt open. The gates in the garage are often broken. The population of this building requires a much more consistent cleaning crew. The maintenance work very hard to keep up with demands of this… See More >
                      Manager

                      2/23/2022

                      The Brunswick
                      Thank you for this excellent rating! We are honored to have earned your high recommendation. - The Brunswick, Community Director
                      Review Author Icon

                      Resident 997166

                      Verified Resident 2021

                      2/9/2022

                      Great community! Fantastic staff! Shoutouts to Derrick in the office and Willie in maintenance! The customer service is by far the best I’ve gotten from any apartment community. Don’t hesitant! Make the move!!!… See More >
                        Manager

                        2/9/2022

                        The Brunswick
                        We are happy to hear of your wonderful experience. We care deeply about our residents and seek to provide the highest quality customer service. Thank you for this spectacular review. - The Brunswick, Community Director
                        Review Author Icon

                        Resident 975067

                        Verified Resident 2021

                        11/23/2021

                        I was glad that I can spend my spear time to help other people. I enjoyed working with different people of the community and of my church. I liked the feeling that I was making some small, but significant difference in other people's lives.

                          Manager

                          11/23/2021

                          The Brunswick
                          We are happy to hear that you have loved your experience. Thank you for leaving this review! - Sara Douglas, Community Director
                          Review Author Icon

                          Resident 968447

                          Verified Resident 2021

                          11/8/2021

                          The Brunswick so far has been amazing. I moved from a highrise building in the middle of a busy area and I love how quiet it is here. I enjoy having a park essentially in my back yard and it makes me so happy seeing… See More >
                            Manager

                            11/8/2021

                            The Brunswick
                            Thank you for the review! We appreciate your kind words and are pleased to hear that you love your apartment! - Sara Douglas, Community Director
                            Review Author Icon

                            Resident 367248

                            Verified Resident 2021

                            11/5/2021

                            Ive lived in 5 different neighborhoods and apartment complexes in the Atlanta area and this by far is my favorite! I love the team and the amenities. Everyone here is so nice and the maintenance team fixes any problems within a reasonable time frame (less… See More >
                              Manager

                              11/8/2021

                              The Brunswick
                              Thank you for writing this review! We appreciate the kind words and are delighted to hear of your positive experience with us. - Sara Douglas, Community Director
                              Review Author Icon

                              Resident 965421

                              Verified Resident 2021

                              10/28/2021

                              The Brunswick is a well thought out take on a great gasby theme living experience. The property is well maintained and centralized in the heart of Old Historic Norcross. The management staff is great, and the apartment homes are so luxurious. I love it!

                                Manager

                                10/28/2021

                                The Brunswick
                                We are happy to hear that you have loved your experience. Thank you for leaving this review! - Sara Douglas, Community Director
                                Review Author Icon

                                Resident 962931

                                Verified Resident 2021

                                10/20/2021

                                I like this apt because its a safe place to live in, people living in the community are friendly and respectful. I love the pool and the barbecue area. Also the apartment are really nice inside and has big spaces.

                                  Manager

                                  10/20/2021

                                  The Brunswick
                                  Thank you for writing this review! We appreciate the kind words and are delighted to hear of your positive experience with us. - Sara Douglas, Community Director
                                  Review Author Icon

                                  Resident 958521

                                  Verified Resident 2021

                                  10/8/2021

                                  the stadd were very welcoming and helpful. The amenities are diverese,clean and updated. the staff quickly respons to requests if any needed. Apartments are very updated, and good finishing, with a nice view.

                                    Manager

                                    10/12/2021

                                    The Brunswick
                                    Thank you for your five star review! We are happy to hear that you have had an overall great experience here; our residents' comfort is of the utmost importance to us. Thank you for leaving this review! - Sara Douglas, Community Director
                                    Review Author Icon

                                    Resident 956169

                                    Verified Resident 2020 - 2021

                                    10/8/2021

                                    The front office salesmen are awesome. These guys go all out when it comes down to creating the perfect atmosphere. If nothing else the experience of talking and going over the propertys internal and external values enough to make anyone want to be part of… See More >
                                      Manager

                                      10/12/2021

                                      The Brunswick
                                      Thank you for your five-star rating! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your tour. Our entire staff is proud to deliver superior customer service and we're happy it shows! We appreciate your review and high recommendation! - Sara Douglas, Community Director

                                      Updated Review

                                      Review Author Icon

                                      Resident 874554

                                      Verified Resident 2021

                                      10/8/2021

                                      Great community my kids love it our pet loves it it's near both schools there is a nice park we can walk to it it's also pretty quite for an apartment complex which we love because my kids still get to be kids

                                        Manager

                                        10/12/2021

                                        The Brunswick
                                        Thank you so much for your review. We are so happy that you and your whole family has been able to make The Brunswick home. -Sara Douglas, Community Director
                                        Review Author Icon

                                        Resident 932496

                                        Verified Resident 2021

                                        7/28/2021

                                        I LOVE the Brunswick! I couldn't have found a better place with better people! The weekends are super fun and chill. My dog Jack, also is equally in love with the Brunswick and Lillian Webb Park. Derrick (ACD), Kendall, and Chris(CD) all have my heart… See More >
                                          Manager

                                          7/28/2021

                                          The Brunswick
                                          We are happy to hear that you have loved your experience. Thank you for leaving this review! - Chris Ritchey, Community Director
                                          Review Author Icon

                                          jgoddessoffire

                                          prospectiveVisited 2021

                                          7/14/2021

                                          On the 22nd (next week) I'll be moving into a three-bedroom will a small fenced-in back yard - giving my dogs a little green space (bonus!). Honestly though, they will also have an awesome park. I was concerned about the noise due to its proximity… See More >
                                            Manager

                                            7/15/2021

                                            The Brunswick
                                            Thank you for taking the time to leave this review! We care deeply about our residents and aim to provide the best in customer service and quality. We are pleased that you enjoy the community and have had an overall positive experience! — Chris Ritchey, Community Director
                                            Review Author Icon

                                            Resident 920615

                                            Verified Resident 2020 - 2021

                                            6/24/2021

                                            First time apartment renter so I would say its been a great experience for my first time. Definitely learned a lot but there was little to no issues. I feel overall safe with the staff & community being such a young & first time renter.… See More >
                                              Manager

                                              6/24/2021

                                              The Brunswick
                                              Thank you for this great review! We are pleased to hear that everything was up to your expectations. Thank you. - Chris Ritchey, Community Director
                                              Review Author Icon

                                              Resident 912537

                                              Verified Resident 2021

                                              6/6/2021

                                              I love this place. Every amenity is near my apartment and the staff is second to none. The apartment is in a great area and is only a couple miles from Peachtree Industrial and i85. I'm finally less than 10 minutes from my job! Perfect!

                                                Manager

                                                6/7/2021

                                                The Brunswick
                                                Thank you for writing this review! We appreciate the kind words and are delighted to hear of your positive experience with us. — Chris Ritchey, Community Director
                                                Review Author Icon

                                                Resident 903583

                                                Verified Resident 2020 - 2021

                                                5/13/2021

                                                The staff is amazing, The front Desk always have a smile and its willing to make you feel at home. Derrick goes above and beyond to make your experience here one that you talk about to all your friends whos looking for an upscale place… See More >
                                                  Manager

                                                  5/14/2021

                                                  The Brunswick
                                                  Thank you for your positive comments about our staff and your experience. We care deeply about our residents and aim to provide the best in customer service and quality. We are pleased that you enjoy the community and have had an overall positive experience! — Chris Ritchey, Community Director
                                                  Review Author Icon

                                                  Resident 903541

                                                  Verified Resident 2020 - 2021

                                                  5/13/2021

                                                  I love it here. Location is great? within walking distance to restaurants. Derrick in the office is always pleasant and willing to assist with a smile. I love the community and Management has different events planned monthly to help keep up the morale.… See More >
                                                    Manager

                                                    5/14/2021

                                                    The Brunswick
                                                    We appreciate your kind words! We always appreciate hearing when team members have been helpful and reliable. Thank you for your residency! -Chris Ritchey, Community Director

                                                    Features & Amenities

                                                    Laundry
                                                    • Laundry Connections in Unit
                                                    • Laundry On-Site
                                                    • Laundry in Units
                                                    Pets
                                                    • Dogs Allowed
                                                      Deposit: Required. Rent: Required. Restrictions: Breed restrictions apply.
                                                      Less Info
                                                      More Info
                                                    • Cats Allowed
                                                      Deposit: Required. Rent: Required
                                                      Less Info
                                                      More Info
                                                    Disclaimer: Pet Policy data have been collected from Internet users and may not be a reliable indicator of current or comprehensive pet policies offered.
                                                    This community is managed by

                                                    CWS Apartment Homes

                                                    B
                                                    B
                                                    Communities
                                                    102

                                                    Questions & Answers (0)

                                                    Frequently Asked

                                                    Based on 36 number of votes by renters, The Brunswick is currently rated 4.4 out of 5 stars.
                                                    The Brunswick is rated 1/5 stars in our renters grounds survey, which is considered poor. The grounds are in a state of disrepair and need immediate attention.
                                                    The Brunswick is rated 1/5 stars in our renters maintenance survey, which is considered poor. The maintenance team is unresponsive and ineffective in addressing issues.
                                                    The Brunswick is rated 1/5 stars in our renters noise survey, which is considered poor. The noise level is consistently loud and disruptive, making it difficult to live in the complex.
                                                    The Brunswick is rated 1/5 stars in our renters safety survey, which is considered poor. The complex is very unsafe and poses serious risks to residents.
                                                    The Brunswick is rated 1/5 stars in our renters neighborhood survey, which is considered poor. The complex is located in a very undesirable and unsafe neighborhood with limited or no access to local attractions and services.
                                                    The Brunswick is rated 1/5 stars in our renters staff survey, which is considered poor. The staff is unresponsive and unhelpful, making it difficult to live in the complex.
                                                    Managers have responded to 100% of their community reviews in the past year.
                                                    Managers have replied within 5 days to their community reviews in the past year.
                                                    CWS Apartment Homes
                                                    Dogs Allowed
                                                    Deposit: Required
                                                    Rent: Required
                                                    Restrictions: Breed restrictions apply.
                                                    Cats Allowed
                                                    Deposit: Required
                                                    Rent: Required
                                                    1 Bed, 1 Bath

                                                    Check Availability

                                                    The Brunswick

                                                    April 2024

                                                    Sun
                                                    Mon
                                                    Tue
                                                    Wed
                                                    Thu
                                                    Fri
                                                    Sat
                                                    1
                                                    2
                                                    3
                                                    4
                                                    5
                                                    6
                                                    7
                                                    8
                                                    9
                                                    10
                                                    11
                                                    12
                                                    13
                                                    14
                                                    15
                                                    16
                                                    17
                                                    18
                                                    19
                                                    20
                                                    21
                                                    22
                                                    23
                                                    24
                                                    25
                                                    26
                                                    27
                                                    28
                                                    29
                                                    30
                                                    Beds

                                                    0

                                                    Baths

                                                    0

                                                    The Brunswick is an apartment in Norcross in zip code 30071. This community has a 1 Bed, 1 Bath, and is for rent for $1,695. Nearby cities include Peachtree Corners, Doraville, Lilburn, Tucker, and Duluth.

                                                    Your privacy and identity are important to us. Please review the Terms and Guidelines before sharing private or non-public information with matches.