The Crossings at Holcomb Bridge
#20,483 #11 #1,156

What is epIQ?

The Crossings at Holcomb Bridge

100 Creekside Way, Roswell, GA 30076
(133 Reviews)
Share Feedback
Write a Review
Leave a Video ReviewNew

Floor Plans & Pricing

1 Bedroom

The Aspen

1 Bed, 1 Bath | 715 sq. ft.

See Floor Plan Details

The Banyan

1 Bed, 1 Bath | 850 sq. ft.

See Floor Plan Details

2 Bedrooms

The Cypress

2 Beds, 1 Bath | 945 sq. ft.

See Floor Plan Details

The Dogwood

2 Beds, 2 Baths | 1,101 sq. ft.

See Floor Plan Details

3 Bedrooms

The Ficus

3 Beds, 2 Baths | 1,157 sq. ft.

See Floor Plan Details

Disclaimer: Special, prices and availabilities subject to change.

epIQ Ratings

What is epIQ?

The epIQ Index gives you an accurate and authentic understanding of what life at a community is like prior to signing a lease, using a familiar letter grade & report card format.

epIQ Report Card

In partnership with SatisFacts™

Community epIQ Grade

F
F

Renter Ratings

D-

Review Ratings

Noise

1.0

Grounds

1.0

Safety

1.0

Office Staff

1.0

Maintenance

1.0

Neighborhood

1.0

Survey Ratings

SatisFacts™ Tour Survey

SatisFacts™ Move-In Survey

SatisFacts™ Maintenance Survey

SatisFacts™ Renewal Survey

Review Count

F

Number of reviews in the past 365 days

1

Manager’s Review Engagement

F

Percentage of reviews responded to

0.00%

Manager’s Review Reply Time

F

Average time to respond to reviews

N/A

View Community Timeline
View Community Timeline

The Crossings at Holcomb Bridge Reviews

(131)
Verified
Reviews with the Verified Badge are from residents or prospects surveyed directly from SatisFacts™ at the community, ensuring reviews are from real residents or prospects!

Sort:

  • Newest Activity
  • Recently Lived In
  • Review Rating
Review Author Icon

anonymous

Resident 2021 - 2023

4/26/2023

DO NOT MOVE HERE!!

DO NOT MOVE HERE!! I lived at this apartment complex for 2 years. After the first 6 months we started experiencing green mold coming out of our vents. We called the front office, they didn't believe us. Told us it could be mildew. They sent… See More >
    Review Author Icon

    anonymous

    Resident 2009 - 2020

    10/1/2020

    It's in the middle of a lot of different places I've been living here for about 11 years I feel safe never had no problems office people are very respectful and very nice especially Kathy in the office always so helpful and so polite… See More >
      Review Author Icon

      anonymous

      Resident 2018 - 2020

      7/20/2020

      By far the worst apartment I've lived in. I've lived in this unit for 28 months. Everyone of these reviews is true. The apartments are infested, and I mean infested with roaches. It doesn't matter how clean you are, you will see a minimum of… See More >
        Review Author Icon

        anonymous

        Resident 2019

        6/28/2019

        Maintenance what maintenance??? This place has been getting bad reviews for years. Have they thought about getting new staff, especially the maintenance crew. They are lazy as hell, will do half --- job. Will not come to fixed the issue unless you talk to the… See More >
          Manager

          7/8/2019

          The Crossings at Holcomb Bridge
          While it saddens us to read your review, we appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts. Your frustrations regarding our level of service and the upkeep of our homes is of great concern to our team and we would like to work with you to help you get more of the comfort and peace of mind you deserve in our community. Please come by the office or give us a call when you. Thank you again for your valuable feedback and we hope to hear from you soon.
          Review Author Icon

          annie ravi

          Resident 2017 - 2018

          3/30/2018

          Am living here since last year I dont have any good feeling about this apartment , I do not recommend this apartment to anyone, staff are very careless and very rude, most of the time washers will not work and some drunkers are visiting to… See More >
            Review Author Icon

            teach1211

            prospectiveVisited 2018

            2/3/2018

            This is the worst managed apartment complex I have worked witnessed. I have lived in many different apartment complexes all over Atlanta for the past 15 years. I would not recommend for anyone to live in these apartments due to the staff. The supervisor of… See More >
              Manager

              4/23/2018

              The Crossings at Holcomb Bridge
              We are very sorry that you have had this experience. Currently I believe that we have spoken several times and have been able to accommodate your needs at another one of our apartment communities. We do recognize that customer service is the most important part of our job and have taken numerous steps to correct and improve our service including making changes in the staff. The new team is committed to ensuring that all of those that walk through our door receive a more positive experience going forward. Thank you for your patience as we work through our changes.
              Review Author Icon

              Smar_M

              Resident 2017 - 2018

              1/23/2018

              Not recommend this place , Cockroaches everywhere , trash garbage everywhere , no response for Maintenance walk to office A lot of time request maintenance and request online over month nothing get fix !!! , don't move wasting your money over 1000 you gonna pay… See More >
                Manager

                4/23/2018

                The Crossings at Holcomb Bridge
                We are very sorry that you have had this experience. Currently I believe that we have spoken several times and have been able to accommodate your needs at another one of our apartment communities. We do recognize that customer service is the most important part of our job and have taken numerous steps to correct and improve our service including making changes in the staff. The new team is committed to ensuring that all of those that walk through our door receive a more positive experience going forward. Thank you for your patience as we work through our changes.
                Review Author Icon

                Natalie_F

                Resident 2015 - 2017

                11/6/2017

                DO NOT MOVE HERE! This was the worst place I have ever lived, and I've lived in some crappy places. I was desperate not to live with family anymore so I jumped on the first apartment I came across and boy was it a bad… See More >
                  Manager

                  11/1/2018

                  The Crossings at Holcomb Bridge
                  What an awful experience! We are currently under new management and new ownership and are working hard to make positive changes in the community. We hear everything that you are saying and agree that it will be challenging to turn the community around, but we are dedicated and ready to work hard to make Crossings at Holcomb Bridge an enjoyable community for everyone. Thank you for your feedback. Please feel free to come to our office to discuss any further concerns you may have.
                  Review Author Icon

                  Resident 401517

                  Verified Resident 2015 - 2017

                  9/29/2017

                  Bad I would not introduce any one to this apartment the apartment is so old the flooring is so bad .every month the rent go up u have to pay for valet even if u don't want one for ur garbage when u call the… See More >
                    Manager

                    4/23/2018

                    The Crossings at Holcomb Bridge
                    We are so sorry your interaction has not been positive. Crossings Holcomb Bridge is under new management and ownership and we are excited to have the opportunity to change the opinion of our current residents. Please stop the office to meet the new team. We look forward to meeting you.
                    Review Author Icon

                    Nizamettin Tokar

                    Resident 2016 - 2017

                    9/24/2017

                    If you have something to be fixed in your apartment and say it to the front office, you should know that it is not going to be fixed. They never do what they say. Liers and unprofessionals. STRONGLY NOT RECOMMEND...

                      Manager

                      4/23/2018

                      The Crossings at Holcomb Bridge
                      New Management, New Ownership, New Attitude. We are so sorry your experience was less than amazing. Please reach out to our new team and we will be happy to take care of all of your work order concerns. Thank you for choosing Crossings Holcomb Bridge as your home.
                      Review Author Icon

                      Resident 397752

                      Verified Resident 2017

                      9/23/2017

                      I'm not happy. There is a hole behind the refrigerator where roaches are coming out, there is trash that outside and around the unit and the was a fight that occurred on 09/15/2017 with the neighbor in the other 9 building. I Want Out My… See More >
                        Review Author Icon

                        Resident 392785

                        Verified Resident 2017

                        9/6/2017

                        The principal reason that l moved here is that I felt care from the Leasing office as a good customer service, but since l star to request maintenance about some things need to be done in my apto l have been feeling like they don't… See More >
                          Manager

                          9/8/2017

                          The Crossings at Holcomb Bridge
                          Thank you for sharing your experience at The Crossings at Holcomb Bridge. We take all feedback as a chance to better serve you. We encourage you to stop by the office so we can address the concern with your refrigerator.
                          Review Author Icon

                          Resident 390702

                          Verified Resident 2017

                          8/31/2017

                          Very nice family community and close to public transportation ,shops, resturants ,and the ga 400 highway and the office staff are very nice and helpful. And the movin in went pretty smooth with no problems.

                            Manager

                            9/7/2017

                            The Crossings at Holcomb Bridge
                            Thank you for your wonderful review. We are pleased that you are enjoying our community and all that the area has to offer. Please let us know if we can ever be of assistance.
                            Review Author Icon

                            Resident 368226

                            Verified Resident 2015 - 2017

                            7/22/2017

                            Small units (for the price, you could find something else). Maintenance request take forever to be solve and 1 out of 3 office personal really care about your needs as a tenant (not even property manager)....

                              Manager

                              7/14/2017

                              The Crossings at Holcomb Bridge
                              We appreciate you taking the time to provide feedback on our community. We apologize if our level of service has not been to your standards, and would greatly appreciate the opportunity to discuss how we can better serve you. We encourage you to call or stop by the office. Thank you.
                              Review Author Icon

                              Resident 362282

                              Verified Resident 2009 - 2017

                              6/26/2017

                              No good relationship whit residents when you need a service they take to long to fix issues, they don't be at office all the time especially on weekends when you have an emergency in your apartment you have to wait the whole weekend

                                Manager

                                6/30/2017

                                The Crossings at Holcomb Bridge
                                Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We take all feedback seriously and use it as a chance to learn how to better serve you. Additionally, we apologize if the experiences you had with us were not to your satisfaction and assure you that it is not the level of service we strive to provide. We would love to discuss any issues you are experiencing in greater detail and encourage you to stop in the office at your convenience.
                                Review Author Icon

                                Resident 359271

                                Verified Resident 2016 - 2017

                                6/19/2017

                                Horrible apptments. Way overpriced. Wolnt repair problems w apt. Cheap upgrades not worth half what they ask to months to get ac fixed. Dont care about tentants at all. Wolnt return calls or answer phone calls. Always have out to lunch… See More >
                                  Manager

                                  7/4/2017

                                  The Crossings at Holcomb Bridge
                                  Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We take all feedback seriously and use it as a chance to learn how to better serve you. Additionally, we apologize if the experiences you had with us were not to your satisfaction and assure you that it is not the level of service we strive to provide. We would love to discuss any issues you are experiencing in greater detail and encourage you to call or stop by during office hours.
                                  Review Author Icon

                                  Resident 359049

                                  Verified Resident 2015 - 2017

                                  6/19/2017

                                  It's good. Apartments are nice and spacious with lots of closet space. Nice, pleasant community, and overall a good neighborhood. Maintenance is always pretty prompt, and there's valet trash pickup for all apartments. Good location, and just a great apartment for a decent price.

                                    Manager

                                    7/4/2017

                                    The Crossings at Holcomb Bridge
                                    Thank you very much for taking the time to review our property! We appreciate your kind words and feedback. We hope to have you as a member of our community for many years to come.

                                    Updated Review

                                    Review Author Icon

                                    Resident 353051

                                    Verified Resident 2014 - 2017

                                    6/5/2017

                                    THE STAFF AT THIS COMPLEX IS CRAP AND THEY DON'T CARE ABOUT THE TENANTS AT ALL. THEY WILL ALLOW FOR YOUR UNIT TO ROT BECAUSE THEY'RE "TOO BUSY" TO HELP OR CARE TO HELP. I SPEND MY HARD EARNED MONEY TO FEEL LIKE I AM… See More >
                                      Manager

                                      6/7/2017

                                      The Crossings at Holcomb Bridge
                                      Thank you for providing your feedback. We take our reviews very seriously and will strive to provide you with a higher level customer service. We welcome you to contact our office so that we may be able to resolve any issues your are having and hope to earn your trust back in us.
                                      Review Author Icon

                                      Resident 341579

                                      Verified Resident 2016 - 2017

                                      5/8/2017

                                      It's been a rocky experience. The community is trying to develop, beautiful, and improve but many of the tenants do not take care of the property. Many of the children throw the rocks that have been added to the property and destroy things. It's very… See More >
                                        Manager

                                        5/16/2017

                                        The Crossings at Holcomb Bridge
                                        Thank you for your feedback about The Crossings at Holcomb Bridge. We encourage you to contact the office when you see issues of the maintenance of our property so we can properly address your concerns.
                                        Review Author Icon

                                        Resident 339065

                                        Verified Resident 2017

                                        5/2/2017

                                        Staff is very nice and helpful! It's unfortunate that there is a bug problem, that has only been addressed twice by the complex. Also, I was told that bathroom molding would be redone, but it looks the same.

                                          Manager

                                          5/3/2017

                                          The Crossings at Holcomb Bridge
                                          Thank you for taking the time to review our community. Please don't hesitate to reach out to the property manager in regards to pest control. We would love to further assist you with any concerns you may have.
                                          Review Author Icon

                                          Resident 337398

                                          Verified Resident 2017

                                          4/28/2017

                                          Great office staff, but really lacking maintenance team. Alton and Krystal have been an absolute pleasure to work with and have listened to a few of the issues we had with move in, but the maintenance team doesn't share their drive. The apartment had quite… See More >
                                            Manager

                                            5/3/2017

                                            The Crossings at Holcomb Bridge
                                            Thank you for your kind words. We are so happy to hear that our office staff has been able to assist you with the customer service you deserve. Please don't hesitate to reach out so we can further address your concerns.
                                            Review Author Icon

                                            anonymous

                                            Resident 2017

                                            4/21/2017

                                            TERRIBLE! DO NOT LIVE HERE. Here's a lost of reasons why: 1. They have refused to fix a broken screen door, and back porch storage door for an entirean entire 7 months now since i have moved in. The maintenance guys show up every few… See More >
                                              Manager

                                              5/5/2017

                                              The Crossings at Holcomb Bridge
                                              Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We take all feedback seriously and use it as a chance to learn how to better serve you. Additionally, we apologize if the experiences you had with us were not to your satisfaction and assure you that it is not the level of service we strive to provide. We would love to discuss any issues you are experiencing in greater detail and encourage you to contact our Resident Services hotline at ResidentServices@BHManagement.com.
                                              Review Author Icon

                                              Resident 329361

                                              Verified Resident 2009 - 2017

                                              9/26/2017

                                              Its a high turnover with the office staff. Your request for repair take forever to get completed. The office staff don't answer the phones. Every day they have a out to lunch sign. The office is closed.

                                                Manager

                                                4/7/2017

                                                The Crossings at Holcomb Bridge
                                                We appreciate you taking the time to review our property and let us know about the experiences you've had. We apologize if they haven't lived up to your expectations. Please stop by the office at your earliest convenience, so we can discuss your frustrations in further detail. We have forwarded your review to our regional management team and your property manager so they are aware of your concerns.
                                                Review Author Icon

                                                Resident 326938

                                                Verified Resident 2017

                                                3/31/2017

                                                Just moved in last week- so far everything has been very seamless. The apartment was cleaned very well & a nd ready for my move in even 2 days early. Only a few complaints, there were a few fixtures and cosmetic issues that the management… See More >
                                                  Manager

                                                  4/7/2017

                                                  The Crossings at Holcomb Bridge
                                                  Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review! We appreciate when our valued residents, like you, take the time to share kind words about our property! We also appreciate constructive feedback - there is always room to improve. Welcome home!
                                                  Review Author Icon

                                                  Resident 315870

                                                  Verified Resident 2017

                                                  3/1/2017

                                                  The process was easy and the staff is great, however, the grounds are poorly kept. The neighbors are noisy and the apartments are really old. I would highly recommend a visit to the property before moving in.

                                                    Manager

                                                    3/3/2017

                                                    The Crossings at Holcomb Bridge
                                                    Thank you for taking the time to review our community. We are so happy to hear that you have have had such a positive experiences with our staff. Our residents' experience is our number one priority and your feedback will help us to learn how we can better serve you.

                                                    Features & Amenities

                                                    Laundry
                                                    • Laundry On-Site
                                                    • Washer/Dryer Connections
                                                    Other
                                                    • Additional Storage
                                                    • Balcony or Patio
                                                    • Ceiling Fan
                                                    • Disposal
                                                    • Flexible Lease Terms
                                                    • Large Closets
                                                    • On-Site Maintenance
                                                    • On-Site Management
                                                    • Package Receiving Service
                                                    • Pet Friendly Community with Restrictions
                                                    • Pool
                                                    • Se Habla Espanol
                                                    • Vaulted Ceilings
                                                    Show Less
                                                    Show More

                                                    Leasing

                                                    At The Crossings at Holcomb Bridge Apartment Homes in Roswell, Georgia, you'll find the comfort and convenience you've been searching for in an apartment home. Located on Holcomb Bridge Road, we're just 1 mile from GA400 and within 2 miles of shopping, dining and entertainment at the Roswell Town Center and the Holcomb Shopping Center. We are certain you will find a home that perfectly fits your lifestyle in one of our well-appointed 1, 2 or 3 bedroom apartment homes. Call us today to schedule a personal tour of your new home!
                                                    Show Less

                                                    Questions & Answers (0)

                                                    Frequently Asked

                                                    How is The Crossings at Holcomb Bridge Rated?
                                                    Based on 133 number of votes by renters, The Crossings at Holcomb Bridge is currently rated 3 out of 5 stars.
                                                    How satisfied are residents with the upkeep and overall appearance of the grounds at The Crossings at Holcomb Bridge ?
                                                    The Crossings at Holcomb Bridge is rated 1/5 stars in our renters grounds survey, which is considered poor. The grounds are in a state of disrepair and need immediate attention.
                                                    How effective was the maintenance team when resolving your problem?
                                                    The Crossings at Holcomb Bridge is rated 1/5 stars in our renters maintenance survey, which is considered poor. The maintenance team is unresponsive and ineffective in addressing issues.
                                                    What are noise levels like at The Crossings at Holcomb Bridge ?
                                                    The Crossings at Holcomb Bridge is rated 1/5 stars in our renters noise survey, which is considered poor. The noise level is consistently loud and disruptive, making it difficult to live in the complex.
                                                    How safe is The Crossings at Holcomb Bridge ?
                                                    The Crossings at Holcomb Bridge is rated 1/5 stars in our renters safety survey, which is considered poor. The complex is very unsafe and poses serious risks to residents.
                                                    How satisfied are residents with the neighborhood?
                                                    The Crossings at Holcomb Bridge is rated 1/5 stars in our renters neighborhood survey, which is considered poor. The complex is located in a very undesirable and unsafe neighborhood with limited or no access to local attractions and services.
                                                    How satisfied are residents with the staff at The Crossings at Holcomb Bridge ?
                                                    The Crossings at Holcomb Bridge is rated 1/5 stars in our renters staff survey, which is considered poor. The staff is unresponsive and unhelpful, making it difficult to live in the complex.
                                                    What is the pet policy at The Crossings at Holcomb Bridge ?
                                                    No pet policy available
                                                    What types of floor plans are available?
                                                    1 Bed, 1 Bath
                                                    2 Beds, 1 Bath
                                                    2 Beds, 2 Baths
                                                    3 Beds, 2 Baths

                                                    Check Availability

                                                    The Crossings at Holcomb Bridge

                                                    March 2024

                                                    Sun
                                                    Mon
                                                    Tue
                                                    Wed
                                                    Thu
                                                    Fri
                                                    Sat
                                                    1
                                                    2
                                                    3
                                                    4
                                                    5
                                                    6
                                                    7
                                                    8
                                                    9
                                                    10
                                                    11
                                                    12
                                                    13
                                                    14
                                                    15
                                                    16
                                                    17
                                                    18
                                                    19
                                                    20
                                                    21
                                                    22
                                                    23
                                                    24
                                                    25
                                                    26
                                                    27
                                                    28
                                                    29
                                                    30
                                                    Beds

                                                    0

                                                    Baths

                                                    0

                                                    Is this your community?

                                                    Claim your community to update listing information, capture leads, and respond to reviews!

                                                    The Crossings at Holcomb Bridge is a 715 - 1,157 sq. ft. apartment in Roswell in zip code 30076. This community has a 1 - 3 Beds, 1 - 2 Baths Nearby cities include Alpharetta, Sandy Springs, Milton, Dunwoody, and Peachtree Corners.

                                                    Your privacy and identity are important to us. Please review the Terms and Guidelines before sharing private or non-public information with matches.