B

Royal Oaks Apartments

301 Noble Oaks Drive, Savannah, GA 31406
301 Noble Oaks Drive, Savannah, GA 31406

Contact Property

Royal Oaks Apartments

301 Noble Oaks Drive

Savannah, GA 31406

 
 
 
 
 
 

epIQ Report Card

In partnership with SatisFacts™

Community epIQ Grade N/A

Ratings & Reviews (83 Reviews)

Filter
  • 5 out of 5
  • 4 out of 5
  • 3 out of 5
  • 2 out of 5
  • 1 out of 5
No reviews match your search.
Resident 2019 - 2021
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
05/07/2021
Erika is one of the best. She is sweet, helpful, knowledgable, and much much more! Mr. Washington is awesome. Thank you for the great service. Both employees go above and beyond for everyone. We are so happy to have them here See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Royal Oaks Apartments Manager

05/08/2021

Thank you for sharing your experience! As you know, the comfort of our residents always comes first. We appreciate that you've highlighted our team and we're confident that you will continue to experience the same high-quality service from us throughout your time here. Best Wishes, Shanda H., Community Manager [email protected]

Skylar22 • Former Resident 2019
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
04/15/2021
They should have a negative star! I lived here for unfortunately for 1 year. I moved from Pennsylvania so I couldn’t see these in person! Boy wish I did! I paid at least almost 2000 a month at the end of it all for a place… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Royal Oaks Apartments Manager

04/22/2021

Skylar, thank you for taking a moment to review our community. I apologize for the inconveniences you faced in our community and appreciate this opportunity to see how we can better our services through your feedback. Please accept our sincerest apologies. Our management has made note of your concerns to ensure more quality interactions in the future. if you have any additional feedback or questions that I can assist you with, please feel free to reach out to me via email. We wish you the very best with your new place of residence. Best, Shanda H., Community Manager [email protected]

Resident 2021
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
03/17/2021
The staff at Royal Oaks Apartments have been very kind, sincere and professional. This apartment complex has giveaways, chances to win prizes and they help celebrate holidays by giving treats and goodies to children and adults. Some people do not do their part in the area… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Royal Oaks Apartments Manager

03/18/2021

Dear Resident, thank you for choosing Royal Oaks and for sharing your review. We always welcome suggestions to ensure your experience in our community is the best possible. Feel free to reach out, we appreciate your insight and hope you continue to enjoy your time here with us. Best, Shanda H., Community Manager [email protected]

Bnsmith22 • Resident 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
08/15/2020
Management is rude. Maintenance is understaffed and lead by a pompous A hole. The apartment is falling apart and we can't get help. We pay almost $1100/month for a hot pile of garbage. Constant water leaks, a/c units too small for every apartment, couldn't get our… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Royal Oaks Apartments Manager

08/16/2020

It's disheartening to find out that we had left you with some unresolved concerns. Our team works hard to ensure that we are attentive to all issues that residents experience and are quick to resolve them, and we apologize for not meeting those standards for your case. Please contact me directly via email to set up a meeting and go over your concerns. I hope to hear from you soon! Best Wishes, Haleigh P., Community Manager [email protected]

Former Resident 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
05/04/2020
PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE RUN AND DON'T EVER LOOK BACK! THESE APARTMENTS ARE TRASH LITERALLY. THE MANAGEMENT, MAINTENANCE AND OWNERS ARE AWFUL! EXTREMELY UNPROFESSIONAL AND LAZY! ALSO CON ARTIST. FIRST OF ALL, THESE ARE NOWHERE NEAR LUXURY APARTMENTS. SO PLEASE OWNERS AND MANAGEMENT QUIT LYING! MY APARTMENT… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Royal Oaks Apartments Manager

05/05/2020

Hello there, I am sorry that your experiences with our team have led to this review. Please know that we respect and value each of our residents and in no way mean to make anyone feel otherwise. Since you've posted anonymously, I ask that you please reach out to me directly at the email address provided below. I look forward to speaking with you and taking the right steps to improve your stay. Sincerely, Haleigh P., Community Manager [email protected]

Warren_H299 • Resident 2015 - 2019
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
08/27/2019
I recently went in to negotiate my lease renewal. We agreed upon an acceptable price. The assistant manager said he would send the lease electronically. I went in a few days later to check on it. They would not honor the agreed upon price and now… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Royal Oaks Apartments Manager

09/12/2019

Warren, we're sincerely sorry to hear that you feel this way. Please know that we respect and value each of our residents equally and in no way mean to make anyone feel otherwise. Given the opportunity, we feel that it would be beneficial to have this conversation in person and we'd like to invite you to visit the office. We look forward to speaking with you and taking the right steps to improve your stay.

Prospective Resident Visited 2019
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
07/21/2019
The staff was very helpful. The location is perfect. I needed an apartment ASAP and the staff took care of me. I moved in a 2 bedroom townhouse and I love it! My neighbors are really friendly and I feel safe. Great choice for me and… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Royal Oaks Apartments Manager

07/24/2019

Dear Resident, we are very glad to hear that you're loving the Royal Oak Apartments already! We love taking care of our community and its residents. Welcome home!

cheachea90 • Former Resident 2017 - 2019
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
06/19/2019
My family and I lived there for over two years when we first moved to Savannah. We never saw it in person, but online it looks like its a decent property but once you get there you soon realize you were oversold. The time that we… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Royal Oaks Apartments Manager

06/24/2019

cheachea90, we're disappointed to hear that you were unhappy with your stay and we would have liked the opportunity to address your concerns during your time with us. We appreciate that you've shared the areas where we can improve and will use your feedback as we continue to work on making our community a wonderful community to call home.

Kadesiag • Resident 2018
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
11/13/2018
RUN!!!! I have only been here a month and I hate it. Maintenance never fix anything. They never answer the phone in the office and that is because they are never there! I have called corporate and they assured me that the issues would be addressed… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Royal Oaks Apartments Manager

11/18/2018

Hi Kadesia, Thank you for sharing your thoughts about our community with us. Our team is incredibly saddened to see that you are not having a positive experience here thus far because we want all of our residents to continuously have a wonderful residency. Our maintenance team also aims to address any issues in a speedy manner, so we apologize for any delays. We'd be happy to give you an update on your situation with the drawers, and we also want to look into any other pending work orders that you have. Furthermore, our team works diligently to make sure that our community is in clean and pristine condition, so we'd appreciate the chance to talk to you about any issues that you may have encountered in regards to this topic. Whenever you have some free time, please take a moment to visit our office. We'd like to talk to you about these issues and work on resolving them for you. We look forward to improving your residency, and we are eager to get you on track to enjoying your living experience here.

Resident 2018
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
11/01/2018
We currently live here now. It's honestly the WORST place I have ever rented. Sarah the manager will not fix anything. We were having problems when stepping on our floors and the boards coming up like 1-3inches in some places and we were told by her… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Royal Oaks Apartments Manager

11/05/2018

Dear Resident, Thank you for sharing your review with us. Our team works hard to address maintenance issues for all of our residents in a convenient and productive manner, so hearing about your maintenance experience is disheartening for us. Additionally, we know how important it is to make sure that residents are pleased with their move-in experience, and we are sorry for missing the mark with you. We want to take care of all your concerns and get you back on the path to enjoying your residency. Our team has been working diligently to correct your issues, and our regional manager will be reaching out to you on Monday so that we can connect with you about all of these issues. We look forward to speaking with you so that we can improve your stay with us.

Resident 2015 - 2018
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
05/13/2018
I have lived for three and a half years. They recently completely changed the staff. All of the former office and maintenance staff were fired. The new people are a complete disaster. The office people cannot figure out their own computer system. I keep getting charged… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Royal Oaks Apartments Manager

07/17/2018

Warren, please accept our apologies for not yet resolving your concerns. We never want to give the impression that we are unresponsive and would love the chance to make things right. Please stop by our office so we may discuss your feedback and work toward resolving any concerns. We look forward to speaking with you and making you happier in your home.

Smcroy2 • Former Resident 2014 - 2018
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
03/24/2018
I will edit this review depending on how the business office responds to my issue. If you have any issues reaching the front office I recommend calling this number which is pinnacle living corporate office and seeing if you can get anywhere. I moved out of… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2013 - 2018
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
03/15/2018
Please beware. I have lived at Royal Oaks since 2013. I have always been pleased with my apartment. The complex is not perfect but Jessica the manager and the maintenance guys always made me feel important. I went to the office on Tuesday which was closed… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
eadya • Resident 2016 - 2017
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
12/12/2017
I moved to Savannah, GA Sept. 2016. I had never seen nor heard of Royal Oaks Apartments. However, a friend of mine suggested I check it out. Moving here was the best decision for me, and renewing my lease was an even greater decision. A few… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2017
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
11/13/2017
Literally the most incompetent people I have ever had the displeasure of meeting in my life. Moved in to an apartment caked in black dog hair from the previous owners along with a list of maintenance issues that have been addressed (multiple times) but are still… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
rredko3221 • Resident 2016 - 2017
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
11/07/2017
Royal Oaks has been our home for the past year and we have truly enjoyed it! For starters the location is great! You can get to any side of town in 10 minutes or less. The maintenance staff has always responded quickly and taking care of… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
bellslove4 • Resident 2017
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
09/17/2017
Please beware! Do not rent here at Royal Oaks. I wish to God we never had. Lets start at the beginning. My husband and I were moving to Savannah from out of state. We rented our townhome sight unseen from Royal Oaks. The pictures on the… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2016 - 2017
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
08/29/2017
I have lived at Royal Oaks for over a year. I am truly shocked at the mean, rude and stupid reviews. Jessica the manager is amazing. The maintenance guys are friendly. I love living here. See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2017
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
07/17/2017
I don't understand why there are so many bad reviews. I have lived here now since April and any issues I have had have been fixed almost immediately. The staff in the front is always available and Maintenance has ALWAYS come within 48 hours to fix… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2016 - 2017
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
07/03/2017
I wish I would have listened to the reviews!! When I first thought about renting here the reviews were horrible but the display apartment was SO NICE I thought "how bad could it *really* be?" UNBELIEVABLY HORRIBLE! Please, please take these comments to heart and really… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2014 - 2017
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
03/20/2017
I currently live at Royal Oaks. I have read some of the reviews and I just do not agree. The maintenance have always been helpful and the office people are nice. See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2014 - 2017
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
03/20/2017
I'd give it less than 1 if I could. Maintenance has been here once a month for two years fixing my air conditioner. It finally kicked the bucket for good. It has been over a month that we haven't had air here. We were told A/C… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2016
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
10/09/2016
OMG. This place is horrid. Lived here for 6 months and can not wait to move. Electric bill over 400 a month for myself and all neighbors because the air never shuts off. The maintnence people idiots besides one. They show you a model home that… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2015 - 2016
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
01/27/2016
I relocated to Savannah in July of 2015. I knew nothing about Savannah or its neighborhoods. All I knew was that I wanted to rent a townhouse style apartment at a reasonable rate. We found Royal Oaks on the Internet, paid a visit to look at… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2013 - 2014
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
01/15/2015
I lived here for a little under a year and ended up breaking my lease to get out of this place. What everyone is saying about maintenance is true, it's terrible. Not only do you have to request maintenance multiple times, when they do show up… See More
Useful    2
Thanks for voting!
Report
 Updated Review
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
Useful    
Thanks for voting!  

Manager

 
·

Features & Amenities

Laundry

  • Clothes Care Center
  • Laundry On-Site

General

  • 24-Hour Emergency Maintenance
  • 24-Hour Management Availability
  • BBQ and Picnic Area
  • Business Center
  • Dog Park
  • Fitness Center
  • High-Speed Internet
  • Military Discount
  • On-Site Maintenance
  • On-Site Management
  • Package Receiving Service
  • Playground
  • Pool
  • Preferred Employer Available
  • Preferred Employer Program
  • Public Transportation
  • Resident Social Activities
  • Short Term Lease Available
  • Sundeck
  • Tennis Court
  • Wi-Fi Access
  • Wi-Fi at Pool

Floor Plans & Pricing

2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms

  • Price
    Price

    N/A

  • SQ. FT.

    1,368

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    The Willow

  • Price
    Price

    N/A

  • SQ. FT.

    1,438

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    The Monterey

3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms

  • Price
    Price

    N/A

  • SQ. FT.

    1,723

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    The Majestic

Disclaimer: Floor Plans data have been collected from Internet users and may not be a reliable indicator of current or comprehensive floor plans offered.

Leasing:

C+
Cushman & Wakefield
VIEW 544 COMMUNITIES

Royal Oaks Apartment Homes in Savannah, Georgia, has undergone $2.3 million in exterior and interior renovations to bring added luxury to the lives of our residents. Our community offers the largest two and three bedroom floorplans in the area while being conveniently located just minutes from Savannah's shopping malls, hospitals, universities and Hunter Army Airfield. Our newly-renovated two and three bedroom apartments and townhomes feature designer upgrades including new white cabinetry with brushed nickel knobs, chic black appliances including a built-in microwave, brushed nickel lighting packages, new carpet and updated vinyl flooring. Enjoy a resort-style lifestyle with our luxurious amenity package which includes a swimming pool and wading pool, fitness center, business center with high speed internet, two lighted tennis courts, playground, and a leash-free dog park. Call today to schedule a personalized tour of our gorgeous community!

Questions & Answers

There are no questions yet for this property!
Be the first to ask.

Your question has been submitted!

Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.

·
Type your answer:
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.
· Just Now

Frequently Asked

What are noise levels like at Royal Oaks Apartments?
The community is rated 2.8/5 stars, which is considered having moderate noise levels on average.

How satisfied are residents with the upkeep and overall appearance of the grounds at Royal Oaks Apartments?
The community is rated 3/5 stars, signifying moderate satisfaction on average.

How safe is Royal Oaks Apartments?
The community is rated 2.5/5 stars, which is considered being moderately safe on average.

How satisfied are residents with the neighborhood
The community is rated 3/5 stars, signifying moderate satisfaction on average.

How effective was the maintenance team when resolving your problem?
The community is rated 3/5 stars, which is considered being moderately effective on average.

How often does management engage with reviews?
Managers have responded to 100% of their community reviews in the past year.

How quickly does management engage with reviews?
Managers have replied within 2.5 days to their community reviews in the past year.

Who manages Royal Oaks Apartments?
Cushman & Wakefield

What is the pet policy at Royal Oaks Apartments?
No pet policy available

What types of floor plans are available?
2 Beds, 2 Baths and 3 Beds, 2 Baths


Royal Oaks Apartments Gallery

Manager Uploaded Photos

Similar Properties

Placeholder for Woods of Savannah

Woods of Savannah

Savannah, GA

Image of Moss Pointe in Savannah, GA

Moss Pointe

Savannah, GA

Royal Oaks Apartments is a 1,368 - 1,723 sqft apartment in Savannah in zip code 31406. This community has a 2 - 3 bedroom, 2 bathroom. Nearby cities include Pooler, Bloomingdale, Port Wentworth, Richmond Hill, and Rincon. 31405, 31419, 31404, 31401, and 31410 are nearby zip codes.

  • Price

  • Sq. Ft.

  • Availability

  • Model

MOVE-IN SPECIAL

Royal Oaks Apartments

Provided by Property Management

Management Photos (23)

  • (Manager photo uploaded on 04/18/2016) Image of Royal Oaks Apartments in Savannah, GA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 04/18/2016) Image of Royal Oaks Apartments in Savannah, GA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 04/18/2016) Image of Royal Oaks Apartments in Savannah, GA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 04/18/2016) Image of Royal Oaks Apartments in Savannah, GA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 04/18/2016) Image of Royal Oaks Apartments in Savannah, GA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 04/18/2016) Image of Royal Oaks Apartments in Savannah, GA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 04/18/2016) Image of Royal Oaks Apartments in Savannah, GA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 04/18/2016) Image of Royal Oaks Apartments in Savannah, GA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 04/18/2016) Image of Royal Oaks Apartments in Savannah, GA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 04/18/2016) Image of Royal Oaks Apartments in Savannah, GA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 04/18/2016) Image of Royal Oaks Apartments in Savannah, GA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 04/18/2016) Image of Royal Oaks Apartments in Savannah, GA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 04/18/2016) Image of Royal Oaks Apartments in Savannah, GA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 04/18/2016) Image of Royal Oaks Apartments in Savannah, GA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 04/18/2016) Image of Royal Oaks Apartments in Savannah, GA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 04/18/2016) Image of Royal Oaks Apartments in Savannah, GA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 04/18/2016) Image of Royal Oaks Apartments in Savannah, GA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 04/18/2016) Image of Royal Oaks Apartments in Savannah, GA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 04/18/2016) Image of Royal Oaks Apartments in Savannah, GA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 04/18/2016) Image of Royal Oaks Apartments in Savannah, GA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 04/18/2016) Image of Royal Oaks Apartments in Savannah, GA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 04/18/2016) Image of Royal Oaks Apartments in Savannah, GA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 04/18/2016) Image of Royal Oaks Apartments in Savannah, GA

Provided by Other Residents

Resident Photos (8)

  • (Resident photo uploaded on 02/17/2010) Image of Royal Oaks Apartments in Savannah, GA
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 10/09/2016) Image of Royal Oaks Apartments in Savannah, GA
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 09/17/2017) Image of Royal Oaks Apartments in Savannah, GA
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 09/17/2017) Image of Royal Oaks Apartments in Savannah, GA
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 09/17/2017) Image of Royal Oaks Apartments in Savannah, GA
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 11/01/2018) Image of Royal Oaks Apartments in Savannah, GA
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 08/15/2020) Image of Royal Oaks Apartments in Savannah, GA
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 08/15/2020) Image of Royal Oaks Apartments in Savannah, GA
  Back To Top
Contact Property