Go To Moderator MenuYou are currently logged in as: 
Log Out

Contact Property

Villas at Hannover

7305 Hannover Parkway

Stockbridge, GA 30281



Resident · 2014 - 2015
Rating Breakdown
Office Staff
The apartment complex and my unit are appropriate for what I pay monthly. I have a 2 bed/2 bath and a garage and the price works. It is clean and kept well and staff helpful and accommodating. My only concern is the gate which in my year of living in this location has only been properly closed and secured 40% of the time. It has been frequently broken and not replaced in a timely enough manner.
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!  

Villas at Hannover Manager


Thank you so much for your feedback. We are glad to hear that you enjoy the community as much as we do! We are sorry you have been disapointed with the access gates. We take every measure possible to ensure they are repaired in a timely manner. Please dont hesitate to reach out to us should you have any future concerns. We hope you continue to enjoy your residency with us and we look foward to seeing you soon. Thanks again! Kathryn M.

  • Price

  • Sq. Ft.

  • Availability

  • Model

Villas at Hannover

Provided by Property Management

Management Photos (0)

    Provided by Other Residents

    Resident Photos (0)

        Back To Top
      Contact Property