Haverly at Stone Mountain
#18,652 #10 #1,098

What is epIQ?

Haverly at Stone Mountain

2700 Summit Creek Drive, Stone Mountain, GA 30083
(82 Reviews)
$999 - $1,400/mo
Share Feedback
Write a Review
Leave a Video ReviewNew

Floor Plans & Pricing

Studio

The Studio

Studio, 1 Bath | 544 sq. ft.

$999

4 Available Units

See Floor Plan Details

1 Bedroom

The Loft

1 Bed, 1.5 Baths | 972 sq. ft.

$1,050

9 Available Units

See Floor Plan Details

The Penthouse

1 Bed, 1 Bath | 988 sq. ft.

$1,060

7 Available Units

See Floor Plan Details

The Lounge

1 Bed, 1 Bath | 776 sq. ft.

Not Available

See Floor Plan Details

2 Bedrooms

The Uptown

2 Beds, 2 Baths | 1,158 sq. ft.

$1,325

11 Available Units

See Floor Plan Details

The Downtown

2 Beds, 2 Baths | 1,308 sq. ft.

$1,400

9 Available Units

See Floor Plan Details

Disclaimer: Special, prices and availabilities subject to change.

epIQ Ratings

What is epIQ?

The epIQ Index gives you an accurate and authentic understanding of what life at a community is like prior to signing a lease, using a familiar letter grade & report card format.

epIQ Report Card

In partnership with SatisFacts™

Community epIQ Grade

F
F

Renter Ratings

C-

Review Ratings

Noise

3.0

Grounds

1.0

Safety

2.0

Office Staff

1.0

Maintenance

1.0

Neighborhood

5.0

Survey Ratings

SatisFacts™ Tour Survey

SatisFacts™ Move-In Survey

SatisFacts™ Maintenance Survey

SatisFacts™ Renewal Survey

Review Count

F

Number of reviews in the past 365 days

1

Manager’s Review Engagement

F

Percentage of reviews responded to

0%

Manager’s Review Reply Time

F

Average time to respond to reviews

N/A

View Community Timeline
View Community Timeline

Haverly at Stone Mountain Reviews

(81)
Verified
Reviews with the Verified Badge are from residents or prospects surveyed directly from SatisFacts™ at the community, ensuring reviews are from real residents or prospects!

Sort:

  • Newest Activity
  • Recently Lived In
  • Review Rating
Review Author Icon

anonymous

Resident 2019 - 2022

7/11/2022

Not the best place to live

I’ve been living here almost 2 years now, never been late on the rent but i’ve had to shower with cold water for over a week. and i’m still currently having to take cold showers. my shower had a leak and it took this place… See More >
    Review Author Icon

    Pamela_P819

    Resident 2018 - 2022

    1/22/2022

    This has been one of the best apartment complex that I have ever stayed in and I have lived in a few the management team is great so is maintenance. I make it my business to get to know management I am pleased I would… See More >
      Manager

      1/26/2022

      The Haverly at Stone Mountain
      Thank you for highlighting our community. We appreciate your recognition and will do our best to keep up the great work! Sincerely, Eleanor B., Community Manager TheHaverlyMGR@cushwake.com
      Review Author Icon

      anonymous

      Resident 2019 - 2021

      9/16/2021

      If you're looking to live here, visit when it rains. The complex floods. I live on the bottom floor. It's been so bad that I had to wear rain boots through water past my ankles to get to my apartment. I've also had worms come… See More >
      Manager

      9/21/2021

      The Haverly at Stone Mountain
      I'm alarmed to find out you're having these issues and that we weren't able to resolve this for you sooner. Please contact me at your earliest convenience so we can start looking into this pest problem. Sincerely, Eleanor B., Community Manager TheHaverlyMGR@cushwake.com
      Review Author Icon

      Dereana

      Resident 2021

      5/18/2021

      I moved into my apartment in March. This is my 1st apartment. I was nervous, but I love it. The apartment is quiet , you don't hear or see anything. The maintenance team is good. When I put in an request they come and fix… See More >
        Manager

        5/25/2021

        The Haverly at Stone Mountain
        Dereana, we appreciate your review of our community. Thank you for letting us know how much you enjoy your home with us. We prioritize the comfort of our residents and try to respond to all communication in a timely manner. Thank you for bringing these matters to our attention; if we can do anything to make your time here more pleasant, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. Sincerely, Eleanor B., Community Manager TheHaverlyMGR@pinnacleliving.com
        Review Author Icon

        Sambbb

        Resident 2021

        1/8/2021

        The worst apartments I've ever lived in. The management is very disrespectful and racist!!! There are bugs all over the place and when I request for pest control, management tells me to "deal with it". Management has messed up my rent every month & they… See More >
          Manager

          1/11/2021

          The Haverly at Stone Mountain
          Dear resident, we apologize for any inconvenience you're experiencing regarding pests and security. We understand how frustrating these concerns are and want to do all that we can to support you. Please reach out to us at TheHaverlyMGR@pinnacleliving.com so we can get you on our weekly pest control list and gather further details about what you're noticing with security. We hope to connect with you soon and look forward to improving things all around. Kindly, Eleanor B., Community Manager
          Review Author Icon

          Bettybh

          Resident 2019 - 2021

          1/6/2021

          I’ve been living in this place for almost one year now and I cannot wait for my lease to be over and leave. I would never advise anyone to rent in this reason I said is Thee inside of the house is very dirty ,old… See More >
            Manager

            1/8/2021

            The Haverly at Stone Mountain
            Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback, Betty. I apologize that you are not fully enjoying your stay in our community. Please email me so I can properly assist you. I look forward to resolving your concerns to the best of my ability. Sincerely, Eleanor B., Community Manager TheHaverlyMGR@pinnacleliving.com
            Review Author Icon

            Shelaine_Y

            Resident 2012 - 2020

            8/19/2020

            I have lived here for nearly 10 years and the only reason I stay is because it's convenient. Not because it's safe but because it's convenient and I don't have family here to help me move. Maintenance is horrible. Management is horrible. I have had… See More >
              Manager

              8/19/2020

              The Haverly at Stone Mountain
              Thank you for sharing your experience, Shelaine. We are disappointed to hear that you have not been happy with your decision to reside in our community. We would like to get started turning your experience around if you have a moment to email me directly. I hope to speak with you soon and work towards improving your time with us. Best Wishes, Eleanor B., Community Manager TheHaverlyMGR@pinnacleliving.com
              Review Author Icon

              anonymous

              Resident 2020

              8/10/2020

              I've been living here for a few months now and have been dealing with horrible staff workers and maintenance, that don't fix anything correctly. Repeatedly putting in work orders for things to get fixed in my apartment since I moved here and the problems are… See More >
                Manager

                8/10/2020

                The Haverly at Stone Mountain
                Thank you for reaching out. Please know that resident happiness is important to us and we'd like the opportunity to make it up to you. Since you've posted anonymously, we ask that you please stop by our office to speak with our team, or email me directly. We hope to hear from you soon and look forward to making you happier in our community. Sincerely, Eleanor B., Community Manager TheHaverlyMGR@pinnacleliving.com
                Review Author Icon

                anonymous

                Resident 2020

                3/26/2020

                Maintenance is a joke , things weren't fix from day one .My fault I took there word it would be fixed. Fridge went out , had to pull teeth to replace. Replacing stove as promise filthy metal sticking out was like pulling teeth to replace… See More >
                  Manager

                  3/29/2020

                  The Haverly at Stone Mountain
                  Thank you for reaching out. Please know that resident happiness is important to us and I'd like the opportunity to make it up to you. Since you've posted anonymously, I ask that you please stop by my office to speak with me directly regarding these issues. I hope to hear from you soon and look forward to making you happier in our community. Sincerely, Eleanor B., Community Manager TheHaverlyMGR@pinnacleliving.com
                  Review Author Icon

                  anonymous

                  Resident 2020

                  1/5/2020

                  I lived here many many many years and is a very good place to live I think Eleanor the monopolist is doing a great job but if some of these tenants trash outside the door using the hallway at storage is just ridiculous I've seen… See More >
                    Manager

                    1/6/2020

                    The Haverly at Stone Mountain
                    Dear Resident, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about our community. We want all our residents to feel the comfort and convenience of living at The Haverly, and we'd love the opportunity to improve your stay with us. We'd like for you to visit our front office so our team can work towards delivering more immediate solutions your way. We're eager to hear from you and make things right!
                    Review Author Icon

                    anonymous

                    Resident 2019

                    9/5/2019

                    Terrible mistake moving to Haverly. Apartment was a Roach motel, also what seems like colony of ants. Leasing said it's a problem in Stone Mountain. Not! Requested pest control everything week but they never show up, even though it's included in your rent. Maintenance rarely… See More >
                      Manager

                      9/9/2019

                      The Haverly at Stone Mountain
                      Thank you for taking the time to each out to us about your concerns. We understand that you are experiencing issues with pests in your home and we apologize that we have yet to resolve this for you. It is essential that we provide you with comfort in your home and we encourage you to stop by our office so we may address your concerns appropriately. Your feedback is important to us, and we look forward to providing you with the quality customer service that you deserve.
                      Review Author Icon

                      Michelle_A326

                      Resident 2018 - 2019

                      3/7/2019

                      This is my second year living at The Haverly. I recently renewed my lease and will most likely stay a 3rd year. The staff has truly been great and understanding as I am a single person and the transition was difficult. Eleanor, who was my… See More >
                        Manager

                        3/7/2019

                        The Haverly at Stone Mountain
                        Michelle, we're so happy to hear from you and to read about your lovely experiences at The Haverly at Stone Mountain so far. Your comfort is extremely important to us and we are also very excited to see that Eleanor did an excellent job in welcoming you to our community. Please let us know if there is anything more we can do to add one more star to your rating!
                        Review Author Icon

                        Trent_U

                        Resident 2018 - 2019

                        3/4/2019

                        Well I tried to give them a chance I moved here may of 2018 and is now March 2019 and i cant wait to move. For the first 3 months of me living here my AC did not work in would call to put in… See More >
                          Manager

                          4/5/2019

                          The Haverly at Stone Mountain
                          Hi Trent, thank you for sharing your insights and we are sorry to see that your experiences so far have been unenjoyable so far. We would like to start making things right, so we ask you to reach out to our community manager via TheHaverlyMGR@pinnacleliving.com if you would like to discuss these areas of improvement further. We look forward to connecting soon about your hot water heater and all other inquiries or concerns that are impeding your time here.
                          Review Author Icon

                          Raquelhawkins316

                          Resident 2018 - 2019

                          2/12/2019

                          Been here since August and I hate it. Maintenance has not been out to fix anything since my move in date. Vents have mildew carpet is filthy and the kitchen flooring is lifting. The gym is used as a recreational smoking area for local potheads… See More >
                          Manager

                          2/15/2019

                          The Haverly at Stone Mountain
                          Hi Raquel, we appreciate your honesty and are disappointed to read about your experiences with our community so far. Your comfort and enjoyment are very important to us and we urge you to come to our office and reference this review. We look forward to remedying those pending requests so that your residence is up to our 5-star standards and to find ways to correct the behavior occurring in our community gym.
                          Review Author Icon

                          Marsha Dobbs

                          Resident 2018

                          3/8/2018

                          The staff is horrible the only one that has any sense is Eleanor Barrow she should have been elected manager instead of Maria who thinks she's too cute to come out of that office to handle anything ... Mercedes is a Nicky Minaj wannabe and… See More >
                            Review Author Icon

                            quo

                            Resident 2017

                            11/28/2017

                            ELEANOR AND MARIA ARE THE BEST!!!! I have been here 1 month now in 2500 building. I previously stayed in the 1800 building with no issues so i came back. initially, i had a lot of problems with my unit. Eleanor and Maria both were… See More >
                              Review Author Icon

                              anonymous

                              Resident 2016 - 2017

                              10/10/2017

                              Horrible place to live break ins and dead bodys but they always send out a notice. Pool is never open, gates dont work, nothing ever gets fixed and the rent is extremly high for a roach infested apartment complex ! The walls are super thin… See More >
                                Review Author Icon

                                anonymous

                                Resident 2015 - 2017

                                7/31/2017

                                DONT MOVE HERE! -This place is unprofessional -Roach/water bug infestation -Silverfish infestation -Ant infestation I was promised a specific unit and they moved me in a unit I didn't agree to The rug maybe infested with mites and they won't replace it When I moved… See More >
                                  Review Author Icon

                                  anonymous

                                  Resident 2016 - 2017

                                  7/21/2017

                                  Worst apartments ever!!!! Every month different staffs. Different management and Maintainence team. The old manager was full of herself and never talk to anyone. Had my unit flooded when i walked in the office she shut her door. The new one is about the… See More >
                                    Review Author Icon

                                    anonymous

                                    Resident 2017

                                    7/2/2017

                                    DO NOT DARE. Unit 1001 I applied to move into this apartment almost 2 months ago. No one never called me back. I had to try to reach them 14 times, and came to the complex 9 times. They tried to do repairs on building 1001… See More >
                                      Review Author Icon

                                      anonymous

                                      Resident 2015 - 2017

                                      6/27/2017

                                      DONT MOVE HERE! -This place is unprofessional -Roach/water bug infestation -Silverfish infestation -Ant infestation I was promised a specific unit and they moved me in a unit I didn't agree to The rug maybe infested with mites and they won't replace it When I moved there were about… See More >
                                        Review Author Icon

                                        Lisawoodward

                                        Resident 2016 - 2017

                                        6/15/2017

                                        My name is Lisa clay sylla I'm a residence at the Harvely at Stone Mountain Apartments the maintenance and management department is very helpful in all areas to keep the grounds clean they accommodate me when I call on them seth and Mercedes… See More >
                                          Review Author Icon

                                          anonymous

                                          Resident 2014 - 2017

                                          2/2/2017

                                          I live at the Haverly at Stone Mountain. The office staff is very friendly and helps me whenever they can. The maintenance guys work hard but I think they can use more help. I moved here three years ago and noticed the management company is… See More >
                                            Review Author Icon

                                            Barfield67

                                            Resident 2013 - 2017

                                            1/3/2017

                                            I would like to start this review off by saying this to all potential residents...RUN! FOR THE LOVE OF GOD RUN!!!! Seriously though, the only reason I gave this community a 1 star rating across the board is due to the fact that 0 is… See More >
                                              Review Author Icon

                                              anonymous

                                              Resident 2016

                                              9/12/2016

                                              DONT MOVE HERE !!!! I only been here 6 months (March 2016) since the date of me moving in , I have complained , and called and left letters , and voicemail's over , and over , and OVERRRRRR!!! The day I moved in, clearly 10… See More >

                                              Features & Amenities

                                              Laundry
                                              • Laundry On-Site
                                              • Washer/Dryer Connections
                                              Parking
                                              • Enclosed Sunroom
                                              Pets
                                              • Dogs Allowed
                                                Fee: $350. Rent: $30. Restrictions: Restrictions: Weight and breed restrictions apply. Please contact the leasing office for more details.. Pet Limit: 2
                                                Less Info
                                                More Info
                                              • Cats Allowed
                                                Fee: $350. Rent: $30. Restrictions: Restrictions: Weight and breed restrictions apply. Please contact the leasing office for more details.. Pet Limit: 2
                                                Less Info
                                                More Info
                                              Other
                                              • Additional Storage
                                              • Balcony or Patio
                                              • Breakfast Bar
                                              • Community Gardens
                                              • Community Pavilion
                                              • Den or Study
                                              • Fitness Center
                                              • Kitchen Pantries
                                              • Library
                                              • Move-in Deposit Free with Jetty
                                              • Outdoor Patio with Fire Pit
                                              • Pool
                                              • Screened Patio
                                              • Vaulted Ceilings
                                              • View
                                              • Walk In Closets
                                              • Woodburning Fireplace
                                              Show Less
                                              Show More

                                              Leasing

                                              The Haverly at Stone Mountain Apartment Homes offers studio, one and two-bedroom apartment homes featuring a gourmet kitchen with breakfast bar and pantry, a cozy wood-burning fireplace, spacious walk-in closets, a sunroom, vaulted ceilings and washer/dryer connections. Our beautiful community offers copy services and ample guest parking. Relax in our sparkling swimming pool, stay fit and healthy in our fitness center and Yoga Shala, and enjoy many of our 200+ Community Events.Meanwhile, our convenient location offers everything you are searching for within close proximity. You will find Memorial Bend Shopping Plaza, North Lake Mall, Value Mall, Stone Mountain Park, Wade Walker Park, Kroger, DMV, DeKalb Medical Center and the Egleston Children's Hospital just minutes away. Take a tour of our photo gallery or call us to schedule a Virtual Tour Today and let us show you why living at The Haverly at Stone Mountain is the perfect place to call home.
                                              Show Less

                                              Office Hours

                                              • Sunday: Closed
                                              • Monday - Friday: 08:30 AM - 05:30 PM
                                              • Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
                                              This community is managed by

                                              Cushman & Wakefield

                                              C+
                                              C+
                                              Communities
                                              480

                                              Questions & Answers (1)

                                              Anonymous
                                              Asked on: 03/19/2018
                                              Q: Can you hear your neighbors?

                                              Frequently Asked

                                              How is Haverly at Stone Mountain Rated?
                                              Based on 82 number of votes by renters, Haverly at Stone Mountain is currently rated 2.3 out of 5 stars.
                                              How satisfied are residents with the upkeep and overall appearance of the grounds at Haverly at Stone Mountain?
                                              Haverly at Stone Mountain is rated 1/5 stars in our renters grounds survey, which is considered poor. The grounds are in a state of disrepair and need immediate attention.
                                              How effective was the maintenance team when resolving your problem?
                                              Haverly at Stone Mountain is rated 1/5 stars in our renters maintenance survey, which is considered poor. The maintenance team is unresponsive and ineffective in addressing issues.
                                              What are noise levels like at Haverly at Stone Mountain?
                                              Haverly at Stone Mountain is rated 3/5 stars in our renters noise survey, which is considered below average. The noise level is often disruptive and affects quality of life.
                                              How safe is Haverly at Stone Mountain?
                                              Haverly at Stone Mountain is rated 2/5 stars in our renters safety survey, which is considered poor. The complex is very unsafe and poses serious risks to residents.
                                              How satisfied are residents with the neighborhood?
                                              Haverly at Stone Mountain is rated 5/5 stars in our renters neighborhood survey, which is considered excellent. The complex is located in a very desirable and safe neighborhood with convenient access to local attractions and services.
                                              How satisfied are residents with the staff at Haverly at Stone Mountain?
                                              Haverly at Stone Mountain is rated 1/5 stars in our renters staff survey, which is considered poor. The staff is unresponsive and unhelpful, making it difficult to live in the complex.
                                              Who manages Haverly at Stone Mountain?
                                              Cushman & Wakefield
                                              What is the pet policy at Haverly at Stone Mountain?
                                              Dogs Allowed
                                              Fee: $350
                                              Rent: $30
                                              Restrictions: Restrictions: Weight and breed restrictions apply. Please contact the leasing office for more details.
                                              Pet Limit: 2
                                              Cats Allowed
                                              Fee: $350
                                              Rent: $30
                                              Restrictions: Restrictions: Weight and breed restrictions apply. Please contact the leasing office for more details.
                                              Pet Limit: 2
                                              What types of floor plans are available?
                                              1 Bed, 1 Bath
                                              1 Bed, 1.5 Baths
                                              2 Beds, 2 Baths
                                              Studio, 1 Bath

                                              Contact Property

                                              Haverly at Stone Mountain

                                              February 2024

                                              Sun
                                              Mon
                                              Tue
                                              Wed
                                              Thu
                                              Fri
                                              Sat
                                              1
                                              2
                                              3
                                              4
                                              5
                                              6
                                              7
                                              8
                                              9
                                              10
                                              11
                                              12
                                              13
                                              14
                                              15
                                              16
                                              17
                                              18
                                              19
                                              20
                                              21
                                              22
                                              23
                                              24
                                              25
                                              26
                                              27
                                              28
                                              29
                                              Beds

                                              0

                                              Baths

                                              0

                                              Haverly at Stone Mountain is a 544 - 1,308 sq. ft. apartment in Stone Mountain in zip code 30083. This community has a 1 - 2 Beds, 1 - 2 Baths, and is for rent for $999 - $1,400. Nearby cities include Clarkston, Avondale Estates, Tucker, Decatur, and Lithonia.

                                              Your privacy and identity are important to us. Please review the Terms and Guidelines before sharing private or non-public information with matches.