Go To Moderator MenuYou are currently logged in as: 
Log Out

Resident of this community?

Tell us what you think!

SHARE YOUR REVIEW

Share
Prospective Resident · 2014
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
06/05/2014
Management takes forever to fix a problem. Maintenance is way more nicer and respectful than the management. They say they will take care of a problem and they never do. The inside of the apartment are dirty and old they told me it will be fixed and nothing so far. Never got the shower rodnrhatbinaskes for 8 months ago. The neighborhood has lots of police coming in and out everyday. There was a crime scene here not too long ago. Do not move here!
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!  

Southern Oaks Apartments Manager

06/20/2014

To Anonymous, Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry that we have obviously disappointed you and we would like an opportunity to correct the maintenance issues that you mentioned. It is our company policy to address all reported maintenance requests within 24 hours. We would like to talk with you personally, but we do not know which apartment home that you live in so will you please contact our leasing office to setup a time to meet with me, the Property Manager, so we can work together to resolve your concerns promptly. Again, thank you for your feedback. We hope that you will allow us the opportunity to work through your concerns. Respectfully, Property Manager The Southern Oaks/Too

  • Price

  • Sq. Ft.

  • Availability

  • Model

Southern Oaks Apartments

Provided by Property Management

Management Photos (0)

    Provided by Other Residents

    Resident Photos (0)

        Back To Top