Autumn Hills Apartments
#13,065 #5 #843

What is epIQ?

Autumn Hills Apartments

4483 Flat Shoals Road, Union City, GA 30291
(21 Reviews)
$920 - $1,891/mo
Share Feedback
Write a Review
Leave a Video ReviewNew

Floor Plans & Pricing

1 Bedroom

1 Bed, 1 Bath

Not Available

See Floor Plan Details

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds, 1 Bath

Not Available

See Floor Plan Details

2 Beds, 2 Baths

Not Available

See Floor Plan Details

2 Beds, 2.5 Baths

Not Available

See Floor Plan Details

Disclaimer: Special, prices and availabilities subject to change.

epIQ Ratings

What is epIQ?

The epIQ Index gives you an accurate and authentic understanding of what life at a community is like prior to signing a lease, using a familiar letter grade & report card format.

epIQ Report Card

In partnership with SatisFacts™

Community epIQ Grade

C-
C-

Renter Ratings

A-

Review Ratings

Noise

5.0

Grounds

5.0

Safety

5.0

Office Staff

3.0

Maintenance

3.0

Neighborhood

3.0

Survey Ratings

SatisFacts™ Tour Survey

SatisFacts™ Move-In Survey

SatisFacts™ Maintenance Survey

SatisFacts™ Renewal Survey

Review Count

D

Number of reviews in the past 365 days

1

Manager’s Review Engagement

F

Percentage of reviews responded to

0%

Manager’s Review Reply Time

F

Average time to respond to reviews

N/A

View Community Timeline
View Community Timeline

Autumn Hills Apartments Reviews

(21)
Verified
Reviews with the Verified Badge are from residents or prospects surveyed directly from SatisFacts™ at the community, ensuring reviews are from real residents or prospects!

Sort:

  • Newest Activity
  • Recently Lived In
  • Review Rating
Review Author Icon

anonymous

prospectiveVisited 2023

8/7/2023

Disappointed

I am relocating from another state & came to tour this property twice. Though dated, I fell in love with the layout of the model unit & grounds. Imagine my disappointment when I went to pick up the keys & walked into a unit that… See More >
    Review Author Icon

    halindiam5@gmail.com

    Resident 2021 - 2022

    6/13/2022

    Don’t rent here READ DESCRIPTION FOR YOUR SAFETY

    None of the units have air conditioning maintenance came in 3 times flipped switches and said it was complete they charge just for you to call and to walk in even though my elderly grandmother was in a 95 degree home,Donot rent here it’s literally… See More >
      Review Author Icon

      jerisheca36@gmail.com

      Resident 2018 - 2022

      5/31/2022

      Review ??

      I’ve been staying here since around 2018. I love it here it’s quiet and the Staff is so nice. I really want to appreciate Krystal Williams for taking out the time to help me. She was very patient and understanding. Along with her kindness and… See More >
        Review Author Icon

        Sunshine@47

        Resident 2007 - 2021

        11/3/2021

        Throughout my time here I had no major complaints nice place good maintenance. Great yard work. I absolutely love the town house. Very spacious and the staff are very nice and helpful. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone or family

          Review Author Icon

          angelena413@gmail.com

          Resident 2013 - 2016

          5/18/2016

          ****RODENTS*** RUDE STAFF don't waste your time with this property . Never seen or met the property management and lived there for three years. The staff doesn't know what's going on. Car break-ins and tires stolen off cars... Don't waste your time no assigned parking… See More >
            Review Author Icon

            dubbautee

            Resident 2004 - 2005

            10/19/2015

            I had lived here from Feb., 2004-May, 2005 until I had became ill and my health forced me to move back to my hometown. I definitely enjoyed my stay and had not an ounce of problems living here. It was a grand experience living on… See More >
              Manager

              10/21/2015

              Autumn Hills Apartments
              Thank you so very much for your feedback from being a resident a decade ago! Awesome! We'll email you at the email address you provided to answer all of your questions. The biggest compliment we receive is when residents refer us and when former residents wish to return. Thanks again!
              Review Author Icon

              anonymous

              Resident 2013 - 2015

              8/30/2015

              Before moving to Autumn Hills I remember passing by them daily and thinking it was a townhome community not apartments. They looked like homes not apartments. Then when I decided to move to Union city I discovered that they were apartments. WOW. Not the usual… See More >
                Review Author Icon

                K. M.

                Resident 2014 - 2015

                8/26/2015

                I have lived at Autumn Hills for a year now and I absolutely love my apartment. Before I decided to move here I visited the complex on numerous occasions, different days and times of the day, and it was always peaceful and quiet. That helped… See More >
                  Manager

                  8/27/2015

                  Autumn Hills Apartments
                  Thank you so much for taking the time to give us your feedback. We are happy to hear about your positive experience and look forward to your continued residency. Our office and maintenance staff strives to be top notch with customer service, so please don't hesitate to contact us any time! Thank you again for you recommendation.
                  Review Author Icon

                  anonymous

                  prospectiveVisited 2015

                  8/26/2015

                  Driving by and wanted to see about these apartments. A young girl (maybe the same girl everyone is talking about) met me and my friend at the door. I asked about info and she said there wasn't any available in my time frame but would… See More >
                    Manager

                    8/27/2015

                    Autumn Hills Apartments
                    Thank you for your feedback. We're sorry to hear about your experience and hope that you find a home that is right for you in the near future. Our staff always strives to make each and every visit a positive experience. Please feel free to contact the office and speak with the Manager should you have additional questions if you'd like.
                    Review Author Icon

                    ronnie pearson

                    Resident 2012 - 2015

                    8/25/2015

                    We have lived at Autumn Hills for the past three years. I am impressed with the professionalism of the Staff and maintenance personnel. The grounds are well manicured, and the apartments are very well maintained. I would recommend this complex to any… See More >
                      Manager

                      8/27/2015

                      Autumn Hills Apartments
                      Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback and for the recommendation. We strive to make Autumn Hills a top notch place to live and our staff works very hard to ensure that all residents are happy in their homes. Please feel free to contact the leasing office should you ever need us!
                      Review Author Icon

                      anonymous

                      Resident 1991 - 2015

                      8/24/2015

                      My Mother and I have lived here over 20 years. So, I'm happy to write on behaif of an energetic staff whose purpose is to maintain the cleanliness and safety of the property. The neighbors are nice and the maintanence staff are hardworking, personable and… See More >
                        Manager

                        8/27/2015

                        Autumn Hills Apartments
                        Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. WOW! 20 years! That's wonderful! We appreciate you and your family and hope that you continue to stay with us for many more years at Autumn Hills!
                        Review Author Icon

                        anonymous

                        Resident 2014 - 2015

                        5/6/2015

                        There really is no comparison to this community in the Union City area. My wife and I lived in another apartment complex close to this one and that community had too much noise, suspicious looking people walking around & maintenance was bad. We… See More >
                          Manager

                          8/27/2015

                          Autumn Hills Apartments
                          Thank you so much for taking the time to give us your feedback. We are happy that you chose Autumn Hills as the place to call home for you and your family. We look forward to your continued residency.
                          Review Author Icon

                          anonymous

                          Resident 2011 - 2015

                          5/4/2015

                          I have been a resident at Autumn Hills for three years. I had one negative experience and the office staff recognized the since of urgency and handled the issue promptly. My interactions with office staff have always been positive and I am sure that stems… See More >
                            Manager

                            8/27/2015

                            Autumn Hills Apartments
                            Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We are happy to hear that your experience has been a positive one and look forward to your continued residency at Autumn Hills.
                            Review Author Icon

                            anonymous

                            Resident 2014 - 2015

                            5/4/2015

                            I moved in during the 2014 Holiday season. I was stressed from having to move quickly out of the home I built & lived in for 10 years. However, from the Leasing Agent to the Manager all three women in the office were professional &… See More >
                              Manager

                              8/27/2015

                              Autumn Hills Apartments
                              Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your positive experience. We are always happy to hear about our wonderful staff and look forward to your continued residency at Autumn Hills. Please feel free to contact our rental office should you ever need us!
                              Review Author Icon

                              anonymous

                              Resident 2013 - 2015

                              3/5/2015

                              Autumn Hills is not the worst place to live for it's price, but not the best either. Management is a JOKE. The mgr with all that synthetic weave blasts gospel music in the office, but is a deceptive snake. The complex has a reputation for… See More >
                                Manager

                                8/4/2015

                                Autumn Hills Apartments
                                We are happy to see that you took the time to express your concerns. The Management and staff are always open to suggestions and recommendations from our residents. Unfortunately when an emergency arises with plumbing pipes, our only option is to turn off the water in order to have the necessary repairs made. We apologize for any inconvenience that this may have caused. We encourage all residents to report any suspicious behavior to Management so that we can address it immediately. If you have an appliance that is inoperable, we are happy to make all necessary repairs and/or replace it if necessary, because we certainly want you to be happy in your home. Autumn Hills strives to make each and every resident feel at home and we hope that we will have the opportunity to turn your opinion around! Thank you again for your feedback, its is very much appreciated.
                                Review Author Icon

                                anonymous

                                Resident 2014

                                4/15/2014

                                Watch out for these thieves!!! The "deposit" of $400.00 is NOT refundable.!! Important info on Lease was typed in AFTER signing it. That can't be legal. Don't know how they can get by with that. Mary is a liar… See More >
                                  Manager

                                  8/27/2015

                                  Autumn Hills Apartments
                                  I am so sorry to hear about your experience at the property that you are speaking of. Unfortunately you have left a message in error. We do not have anyone by the name of Mary working out our property and our deposits are $250 and $300, which are refundable. However, if you are ever in the Union City, Ga area and wish to stop by, we would be happy to help you with your apartment needs!
                                  Review Author Icon

                                  anonymous

                                  Resident 2012 - 2013

                                  6/10/2013

                                  This is by far the worst apartments Ever every thing in the apartments are old and need replacement the staff in the office are so terrible especially the so called assistant manager the young girl with glasses and braids she have a very bad attitude… See More >
                                    Review Author Icon

                                    anonymous

                                    Resident 2013

                                    5/30/2013

                                    I would recommend Autumn Hills Apartments.. It was a pleasure living there. Coming to GA from out of state the staff there was so friendly and very helpful and prompt.

                                      Manager

                                      7/31/2015

                                      Autumn Hills Apartments
                                      Thank you so much! We are committed to providing excellent customer service and are happy you decided to call Autumn Hills community your first Georgia home.
                                      Review Author Icon

                                      anonymous

                                      Resident 2012

                                      10/3/2012

                                      I recently rented an apartment at Autumn Hills and I love it. The apartments and the grounds are well kept and maintenance is amazing. Anthony, the maintenance supervisor, is very knowledgable and responsive. The office staff is professional at all times. … See More >
                                        Review Author Icon

                                        anonymous

                                        prospectiveVisited 2012

                                        9/29/2012

                                        First of all let me start by saying I am sooooooooo happy me and my fiance, didn't get raped up into this mess with them !! The meanest most in professional staff I have ever came across. The management is way worst so I see why… See More >
                                          Review Author Icon

                                          AYARBR

                                          Resident 2011

                                          11/7/2011

                                          I moved into Autumn Hills about 5 months ago and I have had a very positive experience. The office staff, minus Ms Brenda, have been very helpful and nice. I was very hesitant about moving into Union City, because I was afraid it would be… See More >

                                            Features & Amenities

                                            Laundry
                                            • Laundry Connections in Unit
                                            • Laundry On-Site
                                            • Laundry in Units
                                            Pets
                                            • Dogs Allowed
                                              Deposit: Required. Rent: Required. Weight Limit: 25lbs. Restrictions: Breed restrictions apply.
                                              Less Info
                                              More Info
                                            • Cats Allowed
                                              Deposit: Required. Rent: Required
                                              Less Info
                                              More Info
                                            Disclaimer: Pet Policy data have been collected from Internet users and may not be a reliable indicator of current or comprehensive pet policies offered.

                                            Questions & Answers (2)

                                            Anonymous
                                            Asked on: 11/06/2021
                                            Q: Security deposit amount ?
                                            Anonymous
                                            Asked on: 03/19/2018
                                            Q: Can you hear your neighbors?

                                            Frequently Asked

                                            How is Autumn Hills Apartments Rated?
                                            Based on 21 number of votes by renters, Autumn Hills Apartments is currently rated 3.5 out of 5 stars.
                                            How satisfied are residents with the upkeep and overall appearance of the grounds at Autumn Hills Apartments?
                                            Autumn Hills Apartments is rated 5/5 stars in our renters grounds survey, which is considered excellent. The grounds are well kept and beautiful.
                                            How effective was the maintenance team when resolving your problem?
                                            Autumn Hills Apartments is rated 3/5 stars in our renters maintenance survey, which is considered below average. The maintenance team is often slow to respond and does not always fully resolve issues.
                                            What are noise levels like at Autumn Hills Apartments?
                                            Autumn Hills Apartments is rated 5/5 stars in our renters noise survey, which is considered excellent. The noise level is consistently low and does not cause any disturbances.
                                            How safe is Autumn Hills Apartments?
                                            Autumn Hills Apartments is rated 5/5 stars in our renters safety survey, which is considered excellent. The complex is very secure and safe, with no major safety concerns.
                                            How satisfied are residents with the neighborhood?
                                            Autumn Hills Apartments is rated 3/5 stars in our renters neighborhood survey, which is considered below average. The complex is located in a neighborhood with significant safety or desirability concerns, with few access to local attractions and services.
                                            How satisfied are residents with the staff at Autumn Hills Apartments?
                                            Autumn Hills Apartments is rated 3/5 stars in our renters staff survey, which is considered below average. The staff is often unresponsive and not fully helpful in addressing resident needs.
                                            What is the pet policy at Autumn Hills Apartments?
                                            Dogs Allowed
                                            Deposit: Required
                                            Rent: Required
                                            Weight Limit: 25lbs
                                            Restrictions: Breed restrictions apply.
                                            Cats Allowed
                                            Deposit: Required
                                            Rent: Required
                                            What types of floor plans are available?
                                            1 Bed, 1 Bath
                                            2 Beds, 1 Bath
                                            2 Beds, 2 Baths
                                            2 Beds, 2.5 Baths

                                            Check Availability

                                            Autumn Hills Apartments

                                            February 2024

                                            Sun
                                            Mon
                                            Tue
                                            Wed
                                            Thu
                                            Fri
                                            Sat
                                            1
                                            2
                                            3
                                            4
                                            5
                                            6
                                            7
                                            8
                                            9
                                            10
                                            11
                                            12
                                            13
                                            14
                                            15
                                            16
                                            17
                                            18
                                            19
                                            20
                                            21
                                            22
                                            23
                                            24
                                            25
                                            26
                                            27
                                            28
                                            29
                                            Beds

                                            0

                                            Baths

                                            0

                                            Is this your community?

                                            Claim your community to update listing information, capture leads, and respond to reviews!

                                            Autumn Hills Apartments is an apartment in Union City in zip code 30291. This community has a 1 - 2 Beds, 1 - 2.5 Baths, and is for rent for $1,891. Nearby cities include Bremen, Temple, Villa Rica, Carrollton, and Hiram.

                                            Your privacy and identity are important to us. Please review the Terms and Guidelines before sharing private or non-public information with matches.