N/A

Autumn Hills Apartments

4483 Flat Shoals Road, Union City, GA 30291
4483 Flat Shoals Road, Union City, GA 30291

Check Availability

Autumn Hills Apartments

 
 
 
 
 
 

epIQ Report Card

In partnership with SatisFacts™

Community epIQ Grade N/A

Ratings & Reviews (17 Reviews)

Filter
  • 5 out of 5
  • 4 out of 5
  • 3 out of 5
  • 2 out of 5
  • 1 out of 5
No reviews match your search.
Resident 2012 - 2013
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
06/10/2013
This is by far the worst apartments Ever every thing in the apartments are old and need replacement the staff in the office are so terrible especially the so called assistant manager the young girl with glasses and braids she have a very bad attitude she… See More
Useful    1
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2013
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
05/30/2013
I would recommend Autumn Hills Apartments.. It was a pleasure living there. Coming to GA from out of state the staff there was so friendly and very helpful and prompt. See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Autumn Hills Apartments Manager

07/31/2015

Thank you so much! We are committed to providing excellent customer service and are happy you decided to call Autumn Hills community your first Georgia home.

Resident 2012
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
10/03/2012
I recently rented an apartment at Autumn Hills and I love it. The apartments and the grounds are well kept and maintenance is amazing. Anthony, the maintenance supervisor, is very knowledgable and responsive. The office staff is professional at all times. I am glad to have… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Prospective Resident Visited 2012
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
09/29/2012
First of all let me start by saying I am sooooooooo happy me and my fiance, didn't get raped up into this mess with them !! The meanest most in professional staff I have ever came across. The management is way worst so I see why… See More
Useful    1
Thanks for voting!
Report
AYARBR • Resident 2011
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
11/07/2011
I moved into Autumn Hills about 5 months ago and I have had a very positive experience. The office staff, minus Ms Brenda, have been very helpful and nice. I was very hesitant about moving into Union City, because I was afraid it would be ------,… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
[email protected] • Resident 2013 - 2016
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
05/18/2016
****RODENTS*** RUDE STAFF don't waste your time with this property . Never seen or met the property management and lived there for three years. The staff doesn't know what's going on. Car break-ins and tires stolen off cars... Don't waste your time no assigned parking spaces… See More
Useful    1
Thanks for voting!
Report
dubbautee • Resident 2004 - 2005
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
10/19/2015
I had lived here from Feb., 2004-May, 2005 until I had became ill and my health forced me to move back to my hometown. I definitely enjoyed my stay and had not an ounce of problems living here. It was a grand experience living on my… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Autumn Hills Apartments Manager

10/21/2015

Thank you so very much for your feedback from being a resident a decade ago! Awesome! We'll email you at the email address you provided to answer all of your questions. The biggest compliment we receive is when residents refer us and when former residents wish to return. Thanks again!

Resident 2013 - 2015
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
08/30/2015
Before moving to Autumn Hills I remember passing by them daily and thinking it was a townhome community not apartments. They looked like homes not apartments. Then when I decided to move to Union city I discovered that they were apartments. WOW. Not the usual feel… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
K. M. • Resident 2014 - 2015
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
08/26/2015
I have lived at Autumn Hills for a year now and I absolutely love my apartment. Before I decided to move here I visited the complex on numerous occasions, different days and times of the day, and it was always peaceful and quiet. That helped me… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Autumn Hills Apartments Manager

08/27/2015

Thank you so much for taking the time to give us your feedback. We are happy to hear about your positive experience and look forward to your continued residency. Our office and maintenance staff strives to be top notch with customer service, so please don't hesitate to contact us any time! Thank you again for you recommendation.

Prospective Resident Visited 2015
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
08/26/2015
Driving by and wanted to see about these apartments. A young girl (maybe the same girl everyone is talking about) met me and my friend at the door. I asked about info and she said there wasn't any available in my time frame but would check… See More
Useful    1
Thanks for voting!
Report

Autumn Hills Apartments Manager

08/27/2015

Thank you for your feedback. We're sorry to hear about your experience and hope that you find a home that is right for you in the near future. Our staff always strives to make each and every visit a positive experience. Please feel free to contact the office and speak with the Manager should you have additional questions if you'd like.

ronnie pearson • Resident 2012 - 2015
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
08/25/2015
We have lived at Autumn Hills for the past three years. I am impressed with the professionalism of the Staff and maintenance personnel. The grounds are well manicured, and the apartments are very well maintained. I would recommend this complex to any one. See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Autumn Hills Apartments Manager

08/27/2015

Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback and for the recommendation. We strive to make Autumn Hills a top notch place to live and our staff works very hard to ensure that all residents are happy in their homes. Please feel free to contact the leasing office should you ever need us!

Resident 1991 - 2015
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
08/24/2015
My Mother and I have lived here over 20 years. So, I'm happy to write on behaif of an energetic staff whose purpose is to maintain the cleanliness and safety of the property. The neighbors are nice and the maintanence staff are hardworking, personable and an… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Autumn Hills Apartments Manager

08/27/2015

Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. WOW! 20 years! That's wonderful! We appreciate you and your family and hope that you continue to stay with us for many more years at Autumn Hills!

Resident 2014 - 2015
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
05/06/2015
There really is no comparison to this community in the Union City area. My wife and I lived in another apartment complex close to this one and that community had too much noise, suspicious looking people walking around & maintenance was bad. We decided to apply… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Autumn Hills Apartments Manager

08/27/2015

Thank you so much for taking the time to give us your feedback. We are happy that you chose Autumn Hills as the place to call home for you and your family. We look forward to your continued residency.

 anonymousvrp 2011 - 2015
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
05/04/2015
I have been a resident at Autumn Hills for three years. I had one negative experience and the office staff recognized the since of urgency and handled the issue promptly. My interactions with office staff have always been positive and I am sure that stems from… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Autumn Hills Apartments Manager

08/27/2015

Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We are happy to hear that your experience has been a positive one and look forward to your continued residency at Autumn Hills.

Resident 2014 - 2015
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
05/04/2015
I moved in during the 2014 Holiday season. I was stressed from having to move quickly out of the home I built & lived in for 10 years. However, from the Leasing Agent to the Manager all three women in the office were professional & helpful.… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Autumn Hills Apartments Manager

08/27/2015

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your positive experience. We are always happy to hear about our wonderful staff and look forward to your continued residency at Autumn Hills. Please feel free to contact our rental office should you ever need us!

Resident 2013 - 2015
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
03/05/2015
Autumn Hills is not the worst place to live for it's price, but not the best either. Management is a JOKE. The mgr with all that synthetic weave blasts gospel music in the office, but is a deceptive snake. The complex has a reputation for scamming… See More
Useful    1
Thanks for voting!
Report

Autumn Hills Apartments Manager

08/04/2015

We are happy to see that you took the time to express your concerns. The Management and staff are always open to suggestions and recommendations from our residents. Unfortunately when an emergency arises with plumbing pipes, our only option is to turn off the water in order to have the necessary repairs made. We apologize for any inconvenience that this may have caused. We encourage all residents to report any suspicious behavior to Management so that we can address it immediately. If you have an appliance that is inoperable, we are happy to make all necessary repairs and/or replace it if necessary, because we certainly want you to be happy in your home. Autumn Hills strives to make each and every resident feel at home and we hope that we will have the opportunity to turn your opinion around! Thank you again for your feedback, its is very much appreciated.

Resident 2014
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
04/15/2014
Watch out for these thieves!!! The "deposit" of $400.00 is NOT refundable.!! Important info on Lease was typed in AFTER signing it. That can't be legal. Don't know how they can get by with that. Mary is a liar and deceitful. Pet Rent is outrageous! Looking… See More
Useful    1
Thanks for voting!
Report

Autumn Hills Apartments Manager

08/27/2015

I am so sorry to hear about your experience at the property that you are speaking of. Unfortunately you have left a message in error. We do not have anyone by the name of Mary working out our property and our deposits are $250 and $300, which are refundable. However, if you are ever in the Union City, Ga area and wish to stop by, we would be happy to help you with your apartment needs!

 Updated Review
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
Useful    
Thanks for voting!  

Manager

 
·

Features & Amenities

Laundry

  • Laundry Connections in Unit
  • Laundry On-Site
  • Laundry in Units

Disclaimer: Features and Amenities data have been collected from Internet users and may not be a reliable indicator of current or comprehensive features and amenities offered.

Pets

  • Dogs Allowed
    Deposit: Required
    Weight Limit: 25lbs
    Restrictions: Breed restrictions apply.
  • Cats Allowed
    Deposit: Required

Disclaimer: Pet Policy data have been collected from Internet users and may not be a reliable indicator of current or comprehensive pet policies offered.

Floor Plans & Pricing

1 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom

  • Price
    Price

    $773

  • SQ. FT.

    N/A

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    1 Bedroom

2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom

  • Price
    Price

    $1,344

  • SQ. FT.

    N/A

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    2 Bedrooms

2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms

  • Price
    Price

    $931

  • SQ. FT.

    N/A

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    2 Bedrooms

2 Bedrooms, 2.5 Bathrooms

  • Price
    Price

    $1,070

  • SQ. FT.

    N/A

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    2 Bedrooms

Disclaimer: Floor Plans data have been collected from Internet users and may not be a reliable indicator of current or comprehensive floor plans offered.

Questions & Answers (1)

Your question has been submitted!

Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.

·
Type your answer:
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.

Can you hear your neighbors?

Anonymous · March, 19 2018
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.
No answers yet. Be the first to answer.

Frequently Asked

What is the pet policy at Autumn Hills Apartments?
Dogs Allowed
Deposit: Required
Weight Limit: 25lbs
Restrictions: Breed restrictions apply.
Cats Allowed
Deposit: Required

What types of floor plans are available?
1 Bed, 1 Bath and 2 Beds, 1 Bath and 2 Beds, 2 Baths and 2 Beds, 2.5 Baths


Similar Properties

Image of Gardenwood Apartments in College Park, GA

Gardenwood Apartments

College Park, GA

Image of Evergreen Commons in Union City, GA

Evergreen Commons

Union City, GA

Image of Legacy Ridge in College Park, GA

Legacy Ridge

College Park, GA

Image of Peachtree Landing in Fairburn, GA

Peachtree Landing

Fairburn, GA

Autumn Hills Apartments is an apartment in Union City in zip code 30291. This community has a 1 - 2 bedroom, 1 - 2.5 bathroom, and is for rent for $773 - $1,344. Nearby cities include Bremen, Temple, Piedmont, Villa Rica, and Carrollton. 30135, 30110, 30179, 36272, and 30180 are nearby zip codes.

  • Price

  • Sq. Ft.

  • Availability

  • Model

MOVE-IN SPECIAL

Autumn Hills Apartments

Provided by Property Management

Management Photos (0)

    Provided by Other Residents

    Resident Photos (0)

        Back To Top