D+

Castaways At Hidden Harbor

501 Leisure Lake Drive, Warner Robins, GA 31088
501 Leisure Lake Drive, Warner Robins, GA 31088

Resident of this community?

Tell us what you think!

epIQ Report Card

In partnership with SatisFacts™

Community epIQ Grade N/A

Ratings & Reviews (90 Reviews)

Filter
  • 5 out of 5
  • 4 out of 5
  • 3 out of 5
  • 2 out of 5
  • 1 out of 5
No reviews match your search.
Resident 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
10/12/2020
They don't fix anything and the employees in the office is not trustworthy. The apartment complex charge for trash, but you cannot put trash in the dumpster. The complex have roaches. The office don't answer your calls. The office want inform the tenants of packages See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
gregjensen23 • Former Resident 2018 - 2019
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
04/10/2019
Really liked living here. The lake view is great. The staff is extremely kind and helpful. The only downside to living here is that i had someone try to brake into my car a couple of times and the abundace of cockroaches. Other than those two… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2019
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
03/18/2019
I was happy when I first moved out here with a lake view! Now it's roaches everywhere!! And no need to sit on the porch to look at the lake because the ducks will come to poop all over your porch no matter how many times… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2017
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
05/02/2017
I love this community so far since I moved in. I haven't had any problems. If there were the staff takes care of it asap. See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2017
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
04/10/2017
I have lived here for almost 2 years. Great location & love the view. Office staff is amazing!! See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2015 - 2016
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
12/29/2016
Clean, safe neighborhood, friendly staff See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Zayden16 • Resident 2015 - 2016
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
12/29/2016
Very friendly staff and maintenance is very quick to respond. It is in a great location in Warner Robins and the price is very reasonable. The pond is a great view not just a bunch of trees. The ground is kept up and The pool and… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Hunterascott • Resident 2016
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
11/12/2016
Quite neighborhood the only thing they have a problem getting work down every time i have scheduled a work order they either have not showed up or just were showing up at not reasonable times really think that this would be a very great place to… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2015 - 2016
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
10/26/2016
I liked the location. The apartment itself was roach and rat infested. I would not recommend anyone living here. Also, had stuff stolen from my vehicle in broad daylight. See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Christel32 • Resident 2016
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
05/24/2016
I have never seen the community, but dealt with Jessica Perkins, Property Manager, from a corporate level in leasing two (2) units for some of our employees. Jessica was consistently thorough, courteous, responsive, intelligent, friendly, and professional. You have a great employee, and a marvelous representative… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
megan8751 • Resident 2014 - 2016
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
02/07/2016
DO NOT RENT THESE APARTMENTS!!!!!!! Pro: There is nothing good about these apartments, not even the price. Con 1: These apartments are HORRIBLE! I pretty much live in a glorified roach motel. I had to complain a dozen times to get someone, anyone to check my… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Castaways At Hidden Harbor Manager

02/09/2016

Dear megan8751, We appreciate your feedback and are very sorry to hear that you are not happy in our community. We strive to provide a wonderful living environment for our residents. Pest control is on our properties weekly to resolve any issues needed. We have not heard of any issues as you have mentioned, but we will be looking into them immediately. The lake, ducks and geese are part of the community and we take all measures to ensure the community is kept clean. Please stop by our office or call again so that we can remedy your issues and concerns. We do not want any of our residents to be unhappy in our community. Thank you, Castaways at Hidden Harbor

Resident 2016
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
02/04/2016
Love the upgrade units & the staff is amazing! See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2015 - 2016
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
02/04/2016
Very happy with my experience so far! Glad they finally added the playground. See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Castaways At Hidden Harbor Manager

02/09/2016

Dear Anonymous, We appreciate your review and are happy to hear that you are enjoying your home and your community! Thank you, Castaways at Hidden Harbor

sssrich777 • Resident 2015 - 2016
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
01/02/2016
I've resided at many different apartments in my time, but Castaways is definitely on top of the list. Far way better than any I've ever had. Love the newly renovated rooms with plenty of space & storage. Not to mention the crystal clear lake that runs… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Castaways At Hidden Harbor Manager

01/13/2016

Dear sssrich777, Thank you for your kind words. We are excited to hear that you are enjoying your home and your community. We strive to ensure our residents are happy and comfortable at all times. Thank you again, we appreciate your feedback. Castaways at Hidden Harbor

Clarreca • Resident 2015
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
10/28/2015
There is no outdoor lighting it is so dark and not safe at night. the neighbor under me smoke and it comes up to my apartment and I can't stand the smell. The neighbor next door have animals and they stank. The apartment do not have… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Castaways At Hidden Harbor Manager

11/03/2015

Dear Clarreca, Thank you for your feedback and review. We will look into your lighting concerns immediately. Please let our onsite staff know what neighbors you are having issues with so that we may address them promptly. Again we appreciate your feedback. We hope that overall you are enjoying your home and your community. Respectfully, Castaways at Hidden Harbor

casren15 • Resident 2015
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
09/09/2015
Amazing friendly and courteous staff. Swift maintence solutions. Properties have beautiful lake front views. Polite and friendly neighbors. Lake front pool and gym with laundry facility. See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Castaways At Hidden Harbor Manager

09/09/2015

Dear casren15, Thank you for your review and kind words! We are very happy to hear that you are enjoying your home and the staff at Castaways. Castaways at Hidden Harbor

Resident 2015
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
08/26/2015
Everything is great! Love the lake & friendly staff. See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Castaways At Hidden Harbor Manager

08/27/2015

Dear anonymous, Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear you are enjoying your home and community! Castaways at Hidden Harbor

Resident 2015
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
08/24/2015
I must say I love Castaways. AFTER reading some of the reviews I was a little concerned but I've been living here for several months and everything is great. The lake is beautiful, the staff and maintenance are friendly and quick to respond. See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Castaways At Hidden Harbor Manager

08/27/2015

Dear anonymous, We are very happy to hear that you are enjoying your home and community! We do appreciate your review. We strive to provide a wonderful living environment for our residents. Thank you, Castaways at Hidden Harbor

steinyDanish • Resident 2015
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
07/02/2015
The only apartment complex I've ever actually hated Pros: +Maintenance people respond quickly +There are a bunch of geese and ducks around Cons -When I moved in: Air filter was disgusting, dishwasher wasn't working, Pool of water kept developing in fridge, dog pee all over carpet… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Castaways At Hidden Harbor Manager

07/07/2015

Dear steinyDanish, Thank you for your review. We apologize that you have had issues with our apartment community. We do strive to provide a wonderful living environment for all of our residents. If there are issues currently needing addressed please let us know. As for a required 30 day notice, this is standard and per the lease agreement. It is not just a policy that we came up with, these policies are required of everyone. Again, thank you for your feedback and we will review your concerns. Castaways at Hidden Harbor

slimpickenz1 • Resident 2014 - 2015
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
06/04/2015
Castaways was the worst place I'll probably ever live. You really get what your paying for. The buildings are ugly, and COVERED with spiders. The apartment me and my girlfriend rented was given to us with 2 broken windows (huge cracks through the windows that were… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Castaways At Hidden Harbor Manager

06/04/2015

Dear slimpcikenz1, Thank you for your feedback and letting us know what issues you have had. We are very sorry to hear that you were not happy in our community during your time with us. We will look into the concerns you have mentioned. Thank you, Castaways at Hidden Harbor

skennedy77 • Resident 2015
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
05/15/2015
I recently just moved into this property but love my upgraded apartment. The grounds are always kept clean and maintenance is awesome. I had a couple of small issues but maintenance came right over and took care of everything. Monica was very efficient and very productive… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Castaways At Hidden Harbor Manager

05/20/2015

Dear skennedy77, Thank you for your kind words! We appreciate your feedback and will continue to strive to provide a wonderful living environment for our residents. Thank you, Castaways at Hidden Harbor

lakeliving15 • Resident 2015
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
03/17/2015
Move in was a little more adventure than I anticipated since there was quite a bit of sloppy remodel work and a horrible stench of smoke (which I was told was not smoke but new carpeting - but it was smoke), and now several months into… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Castaways At Hidden Harbor Manager

03/18/2015

Dear lakeliving15, Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear that you had some issues at move in. However, we are very happy to hear that you are having a good experience now. We will look into the concerns you have regarding the pet issues. Thank you again for your comments, we appreciate our residents! Castaways at Hidden Harbor

twohot4youbaby • Resident 2011 - 2015
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
03/09/2015
I do not smoke cigarettes! The people below me how ever do smoke and the cigarette smoke keeps coming up in my bathroom. I called and talked to ----- about this and nobody seems to want to help me in with this matter.I have use air… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Castaways At Hidden Harbor Manager

03/09/2015

Dear Todd, Thank you for your feedback. We will look into your concerns and work to resolve this issue for you. We strive to ensure our residents enjoy their home and community! Respectfully, Castaways at Hidden Harbor

Big Sam • Resident 2011 - 2015
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
02/20/2015
I called for a work order to fix the hood over my stove and the maintenance team came the next day. The task, at hand, was fixed in a short time. Anytime I've had any kind of maintenance to be done it has been taken care… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Castaways At Hidden Harbor Manager

03/03/2015

Dear Big Sam, Thank you for your feedback! We are happy to hear our maintenance team is providing our residents with the service they deserve. Respectfully, Castaways at Hidden Harbor Apartments

Resident 2015
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
02/05/2015
I recently moved in and needed help with my washer and dryer hookup. I called the office and ten minutes later Norman came right over and fixed the problem for me. Extremely professional and courteous. It's nice to know that people actually care. Norman, you are… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
 Updated Review
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
Useful    
Thanks for voting!  

Manager

 
·

Features & Amenities

Laundry

  • Laundry Connections in Unit
  • Laundry On-Site
  • Laundry in Units

Disclaimer: Features and Amenities data have been collected from Internet users and may not be a reliable indicator of current or comprehensive features and amenities offered.

Pets

  • Dogs Allowed
    Deposit: Required
    Rent: Required
    Restrictions: Breed restrictions apply.
  • Cats Allowed
    Deposit: Required
    Rent: Required

Disclaimer: Pet Policy data have been collected from Internet users and may not be a reliable indicator of current or comprehensive pet policies offered.

Floor Plans & Pricing

1 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom

  • Price
    Price

    $758

  • SQ. FT.

    N/A

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    1 Bedroom

2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom

  • Price
    Price

    $970

  • SQ. FT.

    N/A

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    2 Bedrooms

2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms

  • Price
    Price

    $1,137

  • SQ. FT.

    N/A

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    2 Bedrooms

3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms

  • Price
    Price

    $1,170

  • SQ. FT.

    N/A

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    3 Bedrooms

Disclaimer: Floor Plans data have been collected from Internet users and may not be a reliable indicator of current or comprehensive floor plans offered.

Questions & Answers (1)

Your question has been submitted!

Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.

·
Type your answer:
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.

Are there any updated reviews on these apartments? The reviews are old----

Anonymous · June, 27 2018
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.
No answers yet. Be the first to answer.

Frequently Asked

What are noise levels like at Castaways At Hidden Harbor?
The community is rated 1/5 stars, which is considered having extremely loud noise levels on average.

How satisfied are residents with the upkeep and overall appearance of the grounds at Castaways At Hidden Harbor?
The community is rated 1/5 stars, signifying no satisfaction on average.

How safe is Castaways At Hidden Harbor?
The community is rated 1/5 stars, which is considered being not safe on average.

How satisfied are residents with the neighborhood
The community is rated 4/5 stars, signifying much satisfaction on average.

How effective was the maintenance team when resolving your problem?
The community is rated 1/5 stars, which is considered being not very effective on average.

Who manages Castaways At Hidden Harbor?
Arcan Properties

What is the pet policy at Castaways At Hidden Harbor?
Dogs Allowed
Deposit: Required
Rent: Required
Restrictions: Breed restrictions apply.
Cats Allowed
Deposit: Required
Rent: Required

What types of floor plans are available?
1 Bed, 1 Bath and 2 Beds, 1 Bath and 2 Beds, 2 Baths and 3 Beds, 2 Baths


Castaways At Hidden Harbor Gallery

Resident Uploaded Photos

Similar Properties

Image of Wellston Ridge in Warner Robins, GA

Wellston Ridge

Warner Robins, GA

Image of Southland Station in Warner Robins, GA

Southland Station

Warner Robins, GA

Image of Bedford Parke Apartments in Warner Robins, GA

Bedford Parke Apartments

Warner Robins, GA

Image of Huntington Chase in Warner Robins, GA

Huntington Chase

Warner Robins, GA

Castaways At Hidden Harbor is an apartment in Warner Robins in zip code 31088. This community has a 1 - 3 bedroom, 1 - 2 bathroom, and is for rent for $758 - $1,170. Nearby cities include Centerville, Bonaire, Byron, Kathleen, and Perry. 30909, 31093, 31028, 31005, and 31008 are nearby zip codes.

  • Price

  • Sq. Ft.

  • Availability

  • Model

MOVE-IN SPECIAL

Castaways At Hidden Harbor

Provided by Property Management

Management Photos (0)

    Provided by Other Residents

    Resident Photos (9)

    • (Resident photo uploaded on 05/19/2010) Image of Castaways At Hidden Harbor in Warner Robins, GA
    • (Resident photo uploaded on 10/20/2009) Image of Castaways At Hidden Harbor in Warner Robins, GA
    • (Resident photo uploaded on 10/20/2009) Image of Castaways At Hidden Harbor in Warner Robins, GA
    • (Resident photo uploaded on 09/07/2009) Image of Castaways At Hidden Harbor in Warner Robins, GA
    • (Resident photo uploaded on 08/30/2008) Image of Castaways At Hidden Harbor in Warner Robins, GA
    • (Resident photo uploaded on 01/02/2016) Image of Castaways At Hidden Harbor in Warner Robins, GA
    • (Resident photo uploaded on 02/07/2016) Image of Castaways At Hidden Harbor in Warner Robins, GA
    • (Resident photo uploaded on 02/07/2016) Image of Castaways At Hidden Harbor in Warner Robins, GA
    • (Resident photo uploaded on 10/12/2020) Image of Castaways At Hidden Harbor in Warner Robins, GA
      Back To Top