Go To Moderator MenuYou are currently logged in as: 
Log Out
50 Paces Parkway, Woodstock, GA 30189
50 Paces Parkway, Woodstock, GA 30189

Contact Property

Park at Towne Lake

50 Paces Parkway

Woodstock, GA 30189



See Score Breakdown
Office Staff
Resident 2016 - 2019 Not Recommended

Reviewed 08/21/2019

Now, where do i start? I will never recommend Park at Towne Lake to ANYONE. The bugs are a problem. Every outlet in the apartment cracked and fell off the very first day when trying to plug anything into the wall. My guest bathroom mirror SHATTERED and busted off of the wall and you know what i see behind the mirror to keep it together? TWO DOTS. that's it two dots of whatever kind of janky adhesive they used. Also, my bedroom closet light just fell from the ceiling. Thank god none of us were looking for something to wear at the time. To add on our A/C Unit went out multiple times, as well as our dishwasher, always poured water from the bottom anytime we did dishes on the right side of the sink. they replaced it, but still did not stop the gallons of water we continuously had to clean up every time we used the sink or dishwasher. and lets not forget the bath tub. we moved out 2 months before our lease was up, after a while of us not being there to clean the tub, the leak had stained the tub and down the tub wall to the drain. I HAD CLOSE TO 15 MAINTENANCE CASES IN ONE YEAR. They want to do construction in the most inopportune times. like the pool, they decided to add a "cool zone" to the pool right before labor day,.. you had all winter to do this and now that summer was beginning you want to shut the pool for a week. and you closed it down so they can add furniture TO THE CORNER OF THE POOL WHERE NO ONE GOES. i got an email yesterday saying that we owe $1,200 due to damages. the vents were black, again unoccupied for two months, those vents were constantly dirty and looked like it had smoke damage due to fires thats how bad they got. Tiffany said it was bc we lit candles in the home. TOWNE LAKE IS A RIP OFF, IT IS LITERALLY CRAP PAINTED IN GOLD. DO NOT MOVE HERE. and to add the garnish on top of the crap platter we've been dealing with my wife has been emailing Tiffany for some guidance and help and all she can say is call the "credit collector" blah blah blah "we cannot help you". let's not forget the BLACK MOLD. oh yes, you will encounter black mold while living here. on the windows and blinds. and then they will charge you $1,200 to patch up some holes from you hanging your curtains, as well as cleaning some tubs, base boards and ceiling fans. DO NOT MOVE HERE.
Park at Towne Lake Manager08/29/2019

Hello and thank you for your feedback. We are disappointed to hear that you left with a negative opinion and would have welcomed the opportunity to address ongoing frustration prior to your move out. Since you have concerns about your damage charges, please feel free to contact us so that we can discuss those in further detail. The property manager has been made aware of your concerns and is looking forward to hearing from you.

How was this review?
Thanks for voting!

  • Price

  • Sq. Ft.

  • Availability

  • Model

Park at Towne Lake

Provided by Property Management

Management Photos (0)

    Provided by Other Residents

    Resident Photos (0)

        Back To Top
      Contact Property