D

Windsor on the River

2200 Buckingham Drive Northwest, Cedar Rapids, IA 52405
2200 Buckingham Drive Northwest, Cedar Rapids, IA 52405

Floor Plans

  • Now Offering $99 Security Deposits to Qualified Applicants! Call today to see how you can save $250 - $500 off your move in!

MOVE-IN SPECIALS

Check Availability

Windsor on the River

 
 
 
 
 
 

epIQ Report Card

In partnership with SatisFacts™

Community epIQ Grade N/A

Ratings & Reviews (107 Reviews)

Filter
  • 5 out of 5
  • 4 out of 5
  • 3 out of 5
  • 2 out of 5
  • 1 out of 5
No reviews match your search.
Alison_D • Prospective Resident Visited 2021
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
01/03/2021
I haven't rented there but my experience when trying to get information through email Lisa is very Rude and then acted like she didn't care that she was working. Then to get information she wouldn't give me the floor plans of a 2 bedroom without setting… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Adam_H810 • Resident 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
09/29/2020
I feeL very abused and mistreated by the staff. It's nightmare just trying to get through the night so loud. They won't let u out of your lease they harass u and make lots of threats. I just wonted a quite place to live See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
07/31/2020
Good luck getting ahold of the office. They raised my rates $75 a month at renewal and they charge you for the most ridiculous things (such as a billing fee for an E-Bill). There are bugs everywhere, and no one cleans the hallways or common areas.… See More
Useful    1
Thanks for voting!
Report
[email protected] • Resident 2019
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
10/29/2019
We relocated from Chicago, a very big urban environment. We settled on Windsor on the River. They allowed us to bring our baby, Brody - a 9 year old dog. A perfect location near the river (can't wait to go fishing from the shore). The office… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Windsor on the River Manager

11/21/2019

Hello, and thank you for sharing your fantastic experience with Windsor on the River. It is such a joy to have you and Brody as residents with us and we sincerely appreciate the kind compliments you've shared with our team. It has been our team's pleasure to ensure your satisfaction and we're happy to know both you and Brody feel so at home here. If there is anything at all we can do for you, please, don't hesitate to call us at the office or stop in and visit us. Thank you, Windsor on the River Team

Former Resident 2019
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
10/21/2019
Horrible, there were multiple mice in my apartment. The first day it rained it rained in my apartment THROUGH THE WALLS. They told me I just needed to cover the floors with buckets and blankets, Then three different times I had MOLD in my apartment (all… See More
Useful    1
Thanks for voting!
Report

Windsor on the River Manager

10/22/2019

Hello, and thank you for sharing your feedback with Windsor on the River. We sincerely apologize for the experience you had while you were a resident with us and want to assure you we take these matters very seriously. Our community has recently undergone a management change and we are working diligently to improve our community for our current and future residents. Most security deposits are issued within 30 to 40 business days and are sent to the forwarding address we are provided by the resident before move out. We would like the opportunity to speak with you personally regarding your feedback and work with you to ensure the return of your security deposit. We ask that you please, reach out to us at your earliest convenience so we may assist. We are available at [email protected] or 319-396-8300. Thank you, Jamie Y., Property Manager

Resident 2017 - 2019
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
04/20/2019
We have lived at Windsor on the River in the Mid-Rise for 2 years now and have loved just about every minute of it. A new company has bought it and they've been doing well in updating the apartments, taking care of maintenance issues, etc. We… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Windsor on the River Manager

07/16/2019

Hello, and thank you for sharing your wonderful experience with Windsor on the River. Our new management team would like to take this opportunity to sincerely thank you for choosing to make Windsor on the River your home and express how much we look forward to providing our residents with a continued and exceptional rental experience. If there is anything we can do for you, or if you have any questions at all, please, don't hesitate to call us at the office or stop in and visit us. Thank you, Windsor on the River Team

collingwood922 • Prospective Resident Visited 2019
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
04/07/2019
I am not surprised that Windsor on the River has received low ratings. I am helping my aunt find an apartment. When I signed up to schedule a tour electronically (via the text link sent to me), I was able to select three times for the… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Windsor on the River Manager

07/16/2019

Hello, Melinda, and thank you for sharing your feedback with Windsor on the River. We are very sorry to hear of the experience you and your aunt had during your tour, and we want to assure you our new team and management company take these matters very seriously. Our new team is committed to improving our community and customer service, and we will utilize the feedback you have given us to make Windsor on the River a community future residents would be proud to call home. If there is anything our team can do for you, or if you want to learn more about our new team, please, don't hesitate to call us at the office or stop in and visit us. Thank you, Windsor on the River Management

Resident 2016 - 2019
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
03/14/2019
I have lived here since 2016 and absolutely love living here. Very safe and secluded but yet so close to everything the city of Cedar Rapids offer. Its pet friendly and reasonably priced. The office staff are very helpful and friendly. I would recommend these apartments… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Windsor on the River Manager

07/16/2019

Hello, and thank you for sharing your awesome experience with Windsor on the River. Our new management team is thrilled to know you have enjoyed your apartment home and all the wonderful amenities and conveniences the community offers. We look forward to providing our residents with a continued and exceptional rental experience, and if there is anything we can do for you, please, don't hesitate to call us at the office or stop in and visit us. Thank you, Windsor on the River Team

Resident 2019
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
02/07/2019
Winter can be so hard here in Iowa but Windsor has always taken good care of its tenants. I leave in the morning and the sidewalks are salted. I come home at night and the hallways are cleaned and vacuum of all salt. A big thank… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Windsor on the River Manager

07/16/2019

Hello, and thank you for sharing your exceptional experience with Windsor on the River. Our new team and management company is so happy to hear of your satisfaction and look forward to providing you with the same exceptional service. If there is anything we can do for you, or if you have any questions, please, don't hesitate to call us at the office or stop in and visit us. Thank you, Windsor on the River Team

David_T846 • Former Resident 2019
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
01/14/2019
I lived here for just over 16 months. I was never shown the actual unit I received until I moved in. The unit was dirty and almost every water faucet was leaking. The carpet was trashed( multiple seams warn out to the point that the glue… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Windsor on the River Manager

07/16/2019

Hello, David, and thank you for sharing your feedback with Windsor on the River. Our new team and management company are very sorry to hear of the experience you had and want to assure you we take these matters you've shared with us very seriously. We are dedicated to ensuring the satisfaction of our residents, and will utilize the feedback you have given us to continue improving our community and customer service. If there is anything at all we can do for you, please, don't hesitate to call us at the office or stop in and visit us. Thank you, Windsor on the River Management Team

Nightmare75 • Resident 2018 - 2019
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
01/05/2019
Worst experience I have ever encountered when renting from someone , Raccoons living in your ceiling and fireplace , rude staff that lies , broken down elevators you get stuck in and will have to call 911 to get out ! This place may have new… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Windsor on the River Manager

07/16/2019

Hello, and thank you for sharing your feedback with Windsor on the River. Our new team and management company are very sorry to hear of the experience you had and want to assure you we take these matters you've shared with us very seriously. We are dedicated to ensuring the satisfaction of our residents, and will utilize the feedback you have given us to continue improving our community and customer service. If there is anything at all we can do for you, please, don't hesitate to call us at the office or stop in and visit us. Thank you, Windsor on the River Management Team

Former Resident 2008 - 2016
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
12/24/2018
Office staff, especially Manager -------, are almost worthless. I had several issues with noisy/rude neighbors and it seemed like pulling teeth to get anything changed, and half the time they blamed you anyway. Apartments were outdated and way overpriced. Maintenance cobbed things together to fix things… See More
Useful    1
Thanks for voting!
Report

Windsor on the River Manager

07/16/2019

Hello, and thank you for sharing your feedback with Windsor on the River. Our new team and management company are very sorry to hear of the experience you had and want to assure you we take these matters you've shared with us very seriously. We are dedicated to ensuring the satisfaction of our residents, and will utilize the feedback you have given us to continue improving our community and customer service. If there is anything at all we can do for you, please, don't hesitate to call us at the office or stop in and visit us. Thank you, Windsor on the River Management Team

Former Resident 2018
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
12/23/2018
The staff are some of the most rude people I have ever encountered. They act appalled whenever we brought up a maintenance issue... the place above us had a leak and was running down the walls. And to fix the problem they just cut a bunch… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Windsor on the River Manager

07/16/2019

Hello, and thank you for sharing your feedback with Windsor on the River. Our new team and management company are very sorry to hear of the experience you had and want to assure you we take these matters you've shared with us very seriously. We are dedicated to ensuring the satisfaction of our residents, and will utilize the feedback you have given us to continue improving our community and customer service. If there is anything at all we can do for you, please, don't hesitate to call us at the office or stop in and visit us. Thank you, Windsor on the River Management Team

Amy_O • Resident 2018
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
08/27/2018
Management is HORRIBLE!!! My whole experience here has been one chaotic situation after another, and I have only lived here since June 2018. Management is rude, apathetic, unresponsive... I could go on and on. On a positive note, maintenance is anything but this. That's why this… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Former Resident 2017 - 2018
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
07/11/2018
I am going to make a brief list on the negatives we encountered while living at Windsor. There are no positives worth noting: 1)Management rarely called back when they said they would or returned calls. Only way to get things done was to take time out… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2015 - 2017
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
10/13/2017
On site management has proven time and time again to be rude, self-righteous,lazy,unprofessional and DISHONEST. See other reviews as the VAST majority of them say the same thing. Apparently they do not know or care about safety and cleanliness issues brought to their attention. We have… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Meryshiahess • Resident 2016 - 2017
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
04/29/2017
Stay far away. Manager is very rude and disrespectful and got her boyfriend involved on Facebook.... heat shut off on us 4 times this winter, piles of dog ---- everywhere(including walkway to your patio or apartment) washer and dryers broke half of the time. See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2017
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
04/20/2017
I have been living at Windsor for over 7 years and I have always been very satisfied with my apartment. Last year my AC broke down and within days Windsor installed a new very efficient unit. Management and the office workers have always treated me in… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Mhka57 • Resident 2016 - 2017
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
04/10/2017
WORST PLACE EVER!!!! The office staff is just ridiculously unorganized! You communicate with one person at the office and it doesn't get communicated with the other next thing you know you have corporate calling you because of THEIR poor communication! The rent is stupid high for… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Windsor on the River Manager

04/11/2017

Thank you for your review. We are so sorry to hear your recent experience with Windsor on the River have been less than exceptional. We would love to schedule a time to meet with you to discuss your concerns, please feel free to contact our office at [email protected] or via phone at 319-396-8300 so we can set a time that best works for your schedule. Again, thank you for your feedback and we hope to improve your experience at Windsor on the River.

Meryshia • Resident 2016 - 2017
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
02/26/2017
I would never recommend this place to anyone. We had one of the staff members helping us with signing a lease, looking at the apartments etc. we got sent an email with our deposit, first months rent and whatever else... we agreed on the price they… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
VET52 • Resident 2016 - 2017
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
02/23/2017
I'M IN AGREEANCE WITH MANY OTHERS IN RESPECTS TO WATCHING FOR HIDDEN OR CHARGES WHICH ARE ACESSED AFTER YOUR INITIAL MOVE IN , YOU MAY BE SHARING THE WATER BILL WITH OTHERS WHO WASH 15 LOADS OF LAUNDRY AND THEIR DOG TWICE A WEEK, IN COMPARISON… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Windsor on the River Manager

02/23/2017

Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear that your experience has been less than exceptional. We want to make sure any concerns you have are addressed and would love the opportunity to discuss these items with you. Please contact us at 319.396.8300 or [email protected] so we can set up a time to meet that best works for your schedule. Again, we thank you for your feedback and hope to change your mind about Windsor on the River.

smalltowngrl09 • Resident 2013 - 2016
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
10/25/2016
I have lived out here for about 3 years. I moved here out of college, so I was nervous about the area but I have had no problems at all! It's super close to downtown and lots of restaurants. I think it feels like a small… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
mommacr • Resident 2007 - 2013
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
08/11/2016
Lived there on two different occasions. First time it was pretty good but we were up on the top floor of the big building. The parking garage beneath always smelled of mold and cars were often broken into. Second time around... if you were injuried because… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Tim8877 • Resident 2015 - 2016
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
01/24/2016
I am currently living here and loving it office staff is nice and maintenance is as well I would recommend you check these apt. out the only problem I have is the land scapers other wise the views are breath taking and I plan on renewing… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2015
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
12/08/2015
I would not recommend these apartments to anyone! I have had nothing but problems since I've lived here with numerous things. It does almost no good to complain to the staff or management because nothing gets done about it. I have the smell of marijuana coming… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
 Updated Review
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
Useful    
Thanks for voting!  

Manager

 
·

Features & Amenities

Laundry

  • Washer and Dryer Included in Apartment Home

General

  • Air Conditioner
  • Balcony or Patio
  • Bike Storage
  • Business Center
  • Clubhouse
  • Convenient to Downtown Cedar Rapids
  • Energy Efficient Stainless Steel Appliances
  • Fireplace
  • Fitness Center
  • Golf Course and Robbins Lake Views Available
  • Hardwood Flooring
  • High-Speed Internet
  • Pet-Friendly Community
  • Pool
  • Racquetball Court
  • Tennis Court
  • Walking Trails

Pets

  • Cats Allowed
    Fee: $350
    Rent: $25
    Restrictions: Unless used as an assistance animal, restricted dog breeds are NOT allowed. Restricted breeds include the following: Akita, Alaskan Malamute, American Staffordshire Terrier, Bull Terrier, Chow, Doberman Pinscher, German Shepherd, Great Dane, Husky, Wolf Hybrid, Pit Bull, Rottweiler, and St. Bernard and all "mixes" of the above breeds. Snakes, spiders, ferrets and iguanas are NOT allowed due to liability reasons.
    Pet Limit: 2
    Comments: Pets are welcome at our community! There is a 2 pet maximum with some breed restrictions. Please call us for more information about our Pet Policy and associating fees.
  • Dogs Allowed
    Fee: $350
    Rent: $25
    Restrictions: Unless used as an assistance animal, restricted dog breeds are NOT allowed. Restricted breeds include the following: Akita, Alaskan Malamute, American Staffordshire Terrier, Bull Terrier, Chow, Doberman Pinscher, German Shepherd, Great Dane, Husky, Wolf Hybrid, Pit Bull, Rottweiler, and St. Bernard and all "mixes" of the above breeds. Snakes, spiders, ferrets and iguanas are NOT allowed due to liability reasons.
    Pet Limit: 2
    Comments: Pets are welcome at our community! There is a 2 pet maximum with some breed restrictions. Please call us for more information about our Pet Policy and associating fees.

Floor Plans & Pricing

MOVE-IN SPECIAL:

  • Now Offering $99 Security Deposits to Qualified Applicants! Call today to see how you can save $250 - $500 off your move in!

1 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom

  • Price
    Price

    $600 - $930

  • SQ. FT.

    597

  • Available
    Avail.

    1 Units

  • Model

    Edinburgh

  • Price
    Price

    $635 - $1,050

  • SQ. FT.

    758

  • Available
    Avail.

    2 Units

  • Model

    Beaumont

  • Price
    Price

    $645 - $905

  • SQ. FT.

    837

  • Available
    Avail.

    2 Units

  • Model

    Cambridge

  • Price
    Price

    $670 - $1,020

  • SQ. FT.

    563

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    Richmond

  • Price
    Price

    $735 - $1,280

  • SQ. FT.

    879 - 1,034

  • Available
    Avail.

    2 Units

  • Model

    Kensington

  • Price
    Price

    $820 - $1,010

  • SQ. FT.

    778

  • Available
    Avail.

    1 Units

  • Model

    Abbey

  • Price
    Price

    $840 - $1,090

  • SQ. FT.

    851

  • Available
    Avail.

    1 Units

  • Model

    Duke

2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom

  • Price
    Price

    $805 - $1,200

  • SQ. FT.

    1,064

  • Available
    Avail.

    1 Units

  • Model

    Garden

  • Price
    Price

    $925 - $1,195

  • SQ. FT.

    1,131

  • Available
    Avail.

    1 Units

  • Model

    High Garden

2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms

  • Price
    Price

    $765 - $1,345

  • SQ. FT.

    1,129 - 1,198

  • Available
    Avail.

    2 Units

  • Model

    St. James

  • Price
    Price

    $895 - $1,305

  • SQ. FT.

    1,209

  • Available
    Avail.

    2 Units

  • Model

    Buckingham

  • Price
    Price

    $905 - $1,230

  • SQ. FT.

    1,302

  • Available
    Avail.

    1 Units

  • Model

    Windsor

  • Price
    Price

    $935 - $1,385

  • SQ. FT.

    1,159

  • Available
    Avail.

    2 Units

  • Model

    Oxford

  • Price
    Price

    $1,060 - $1,385

  • SQ. FT.

    1,424

  • Available
    Avail.

    1 Units

  • Model

    Berkshire

3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms

  • Price
    Price

    $915

  • SQ. FT.

    1,519

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    Westminster

Disclaimer: Floor Plans data have been collected from Internet users and may not be a reliable indicator of current or comprehensive floor plans offered.

Leasing:

Located just minutes from downtown Cedar Rapids, IA, Windsor on the River offers contemporary one-, two-, and three-bedroom apartments for rent near Ellis Park. The community’s prime location invites residents to enjoy the best shopping, dining, and entertainment the area has to offer. Proximity to major employers like Rockwell Collins and St. Luke’s Hospital makes Windsor on the River perfect for commuters. Each spacious floorplan offers a beautiful park-like view and includes wood-style flooring, energy-efficient appliances, a private patio or balcony, and convenient in-home washer and dryer. Residents of our pet-friendly community can also enjoy onsite amenities, including a swimming pool and sundeck, brand-new fitness center, clubhouse, and business center. Backed by 24-hour emergency service and professional, onsite management, residents will surely feel right at home. To discover more about Windsor on the River, call today to schedule your tour!

Office Hours

  • Sunday: Closed
  • Monday - Wednesday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Thursday: 09:00 AM - 07:00 PM
  • Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Saturday: 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM

Questions & Answers (1)

Your question has been submitted!

Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.

·
Type your answer:
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.

What is the estimated utility bill for one person?

Anonymous · March, 19 2018 · 1 answer
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.
· Just Now
W
You can estimate approximately $25-30 for one person.
Wendy_W837 · March, 23 2018

Frequently Asked

What are noise levels like at Windsor on the River?
The community is rated 3/5 stars, which is considered having moderate noise levels on average.

How satisfied are residents with the upkeep and overall appearance of the grounds at Windsor on the River?
The community is rated 1.7/5 stars, signifying slight satisfaction on average.

How safe is Windsor on the River?
The community is rated 1.3/5 stars, which is considered being slightly safe on average.

How satisfied are residents with the neighborhood
The community is rated 2.3/5 stars, signifying moderate satisfaction on average.

How effective was the maintenance team when resolving your problem?
The community is rated 1.3/5 stars, which is considered being slightly effective on average.

What is the pet policy at Windsor on the River?
Cats Allowed
Fee: $350
Rent: $25
Restrictions: Unless used as an assistance animal, restricted dog breeds are NOT allowed. Restricted breeds include the following: Akita, Alaskan Malamute, American Staffordshire Terrier, Bull Terrier, Chow, Doberman Pinscher, German Shepherd, Great Dane, Husky, Wolf Hybrid, Pit Bull, Rottweiler, and St. Bernard and all "mixes" of the above breeds. Snakes, spiders, ferrets and iguanas are NOT allowed due to liability reasons.
Pet Limit: 2
Comments: Pets are welcome at our community! There is a 2 pet maximum with some breed restrictions. Please call us for more information about our Pet Policy and associating fees.
Dogs Allowed
Fee: $350
Rent: $25
Restrictions: Unless used as an assistance animal, restricted dog breeds are NOT allowed. Restricted breeds include the following: Akita, Alaskan Malamute, American Staffordshire Terrier, Bull Terrier, Chow, Doberman Pinscher, German Shepherd, Great Dane, Husky, Wolf Hybrid, Pit Bull, Rottweiler, and St. Bernard and all "mixes" of the above breeds. Snakes, spiders, ferrets and iguanas are NOT allowed due to liability reasons.
Pet Limit: 2
Comments: Pets are welcome at our community! There is a 2 pet maximum with some breed restrictions. Please call us for more information about our Pet Policy and associating fees.

What types of floor plans are available?
1 Bed, 1 Bath and 2 Beds, 1 Bath and 2 Beds, 2 Baths and 3 Beds, 2 Baths

What is the move-in special?
Now Offering $99 Security Deposits to Qualified Applicants! Call today to see how you can save $250 - $500 off your move in!

Windsor on the River Gallery

Manager Uploaded Photos
Floor Plans

Similar Properties

Image of Overlook 380 Apartments in Cedar Rapids, IA

Overlook 380 Apartments

Cedar Rapids, IA

Image of Alexandra Apartments in Cedar Rapids, IA

Alexandra Apartments

Cedar Rapids, IA

Image of Briarwood Apartments in Cedar Rapids, IA

Briarwood Apartments

Cedar Rapids, IA

Image of Grand Ridge Apartments in Cedar Rapids, IA

Grand Ridge Apartments

Cedar Rapids, IA

Windsor on the River is a 563 - 1,519 sqft apartment in Cedar Rapids in zip code 52405. This community has a 1 - 3 bedroom, 1 - 2 bathroom, and is for rent for $600 - $1,385. Nearby cities include Hiawatha, Marion, Fairfax, Ely, and Alburnett. 52404, 52228, 52401, 52403, and 52404 are nearby zip codes.

  • Price

  • Sq. Ft.

  • Availability

  • Model

MOVE-IN SPECIAL

Windsor on the River

Provided by Property Management

Management Photos (46)

  • (Manager photo uploaded on 05/02/2020) Image of Windsor on the River in Cedar Rapids, IA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 11/08/2019) Image of Windsor on the River in Cedar Rapids, IA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 11/08/2019) Image of Windsor on the River in Cedar Rapids, IA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 11/08/2019) Image of Windsor on the River in Cedar Rapids, IA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 11/08/2019) Image of Windsor on the River in Cedar Rapids, IA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 11/08/2019) Image of Windsor on the River in Cedar Rapids, IA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 11/08/2019) Image of Windsor on the River in Cedar Rapids, IA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 11/08/2019) Image of Windsor on the River in Cedar Rapids, IA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 11/08/2019) Image of Windsor on the River in Cedar Rapids, IA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 11/08/2019) Image of Windsor on the River in Cedar Rapids, IA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 11/08/2019) Image of Windsor on the River in Cedar Rapids, IA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 11/08/2019) Image of Windsor on the River in Cedar Rapids, IA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 11/08/2019) Image of Windsor on the River in Cedar Rapids, IA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 11/08/2019) Image of Windsor on the River in Cedar Rapids, IA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 11/08/2019) Image of Windsor on the River in Cedar Rapids, IA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 11/08/2019) Image of Windsor on the River in Cedar Rapids, IA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 11/08/2019) Image of Windsor on the River in Cedar Rapids, IA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 11/08/2019) Image of Windsor on the River in Cedar Rapids, IA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 11/08/2019) Image of Windsor on the River in Cedar Rapids, IA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 11/08/2019) Image of Windsor on the River in Cedar Rapids, IA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 11/08/2019) Image of Windsor on the River in Cedar Rapids, IA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 11/08/2019) Image of Windsor on the River in Cedar Rapids, IA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 11/08/2019) Image of Windsor on the River in Cedar Rapids, IA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 11/08/2019) Image of Windsor on the River in Cedar Rapids, IA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 11/08/2019) Image of Windsor on the River in Cedar Rapids, IA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 11/08/2019) Image of Windsor on the River in Cedar Rapids, IA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 11/08/2019) Image of Windsor on the River in Cedar Rapids, IA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 11/08/2019) Image of Windsor on the River in Cedar Rapids, IA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 11/08/2019) Image of Windsor on the River in Cedar Rapids, IA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 11/08/2019) Image of Windsor on the River in Cedar Rapids, IA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 11/08/2019) Image of Windsor on the River in Cedar Rapids, IA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/03/2019) Image of Windsor on the River in Cedar Rapids, IA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/03/2019) Image of Windsor on the River in Cedar Rapids, IA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/03/2019) Image of Windsor on the River in Cedar Rapids, IA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/03/2019) Image of Windsor on the River in Cedar Rapids, IA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/03/2019) Image of Windsor on the River in Cedar Rapids, IA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/03/2019) Image of Windsor on the River in Cedar Rapids, IA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/03/2019) Image of Windsor on the River in Cedar Rapids, IA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/03/2019) Image of Windsor on the River in Cedar Rapids, IA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/03/2019) Image of Windsor on the River in Cedar Rapids, IA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/03/2019) Image of Windsor on the River in Cedar Rapids, IA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/03/2019) Image of Windsor on the River in Cedar Rapids, IA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/03/2019) Image of Windsor on the River in Cedar Rapids, IA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/03/2019) Image of Windsor on the River in Cedar Rapids, IA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/03/2019) Image of Windsor on the River in Cedar Rapids, IA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/03/2019) Image of Windsor on the River in Cedar Rapids, IA

Provided by Other Residents

Resident Photos (2)

  • (Resident photo uploaded on 02/10/2015) Image of Windsor on the River in Cedar Rapids, IA
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 02/10/2015) Image of Windsor on the River in Cedar Rapids, IA
  Back To Top