Windsor on the River

2200 Buckingham Drive Northwest, Cedar Rapids, IA 52405
  • Now Offering $500 off All Cambridge Style Floor Plans!
Resident of this community?
Tell us what you think!

Contact Property

Windsor on the River

2200 Buckingham Drive Northwest

Cedar Rapids, IA 52405

 
 
 
 
 
 

ApartmentRatings Property Breakdown

OVERALL SCORE
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
32%RECOMMENDED
THIS PROPERTY
VS
62%CITY AVERAGE

Ratings & Reviews

Filter
  • 5 out of 5
  • 4 out of 5
  • 3 out of 5
  • 2 out of 5
  • 1 out of 5
No reviews match your search.
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
Windsor on the River Manager

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
[email protected] • Resident 2019 Recommended
Reviewed 10/29/2019
We relocated from Chicago, a very big urban environment. We settled on Windsor on the River. They allowed us to bring our baby, Brody - a 9 year old dog. A perfect location near the river (can't wait to go fishing from the shore). The office… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2019 Not Recommended
Reviewed 10/21/2019
Horrible, there were multiple mice in my apartment. The first day it rained it rained in my apartment THROUGH THE WALLS. They told me I just needed to cover the floors with buckets and blankets, Then three different times I had MOLD in my apartment (all… See More
Windsor on the River Manager10/22/2019

Hello, and thank you for sharing your feedback with Windsor on the River. We sincerely apologize for the experience you had while you were a resident with us and want to assure you we take these matters very seriously. Our community has recently undergone a management change and we are working diligently to improve our community for our current and future residents. Most security deposits are issued within 30 to 40 business days and are sent to the forwarding address we are provided by the resident before move out. We would like the opportunity to speak with you personally regarding your feedback and work with you to ensure the return of your security deposit. We ask that you please, reach out to us at your earliest convenience so we may assist. We are available at [email protected] or 319-396-8300. Thank you, Jamie Y., Property Manager

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2017 - 2019 Recommended
Reviewed 04/20/2019
We have lived at Windsor on the River in the Mid-Rise for 2 years now and have loved just about every minute of it. A new company has bought it and they've been doing well in updating the apartments, taking care of maintenance issues, etc. We… See More
Windsor on the River Manager07/16/2019

Hello, and thank you for sharing your wonderful experience with Windsor on the River. Our new management team would like to take this opportunity to sincerely thank you for choosing to make Windsor on the River your home and express how much we look forward to providing our residents with a continued and exceptional rental experience. If there is anything we can do for you, or if you have any questions at all, please, don't hesitate to call us at the office or stop in and visit us. Thank you, Windsor on the River Team

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
collingwood922 • Prospective Resident Visited 2019 Not Recommended
Reviewed 04/07/2019
I am not surprised that Windsor on the River has received low ratings. I am helping my aunt find an apartment. When I signed up to schedule a tour electronically (via the text link sent to me), I was able to select three times for the… See More
Windsor on the River Manager07/16/2019

Hello, Melinda, and thank you for sharing your feedback with Windsor on the River. We are very sorry to hear of the experience you and your aunt had during your tour, and we want to assure you our new team and management company take these matters very seriously. Our new team is committed to improving our community and customer service, and we will utilize the feedback you have given us to make Windsor on the River a community future residents would be proud to call home. If there is anything our team can do for you, or if you want to learn more about our new team, please, don't hesitate to call us at the office or stop in and visit us. Thank you, Windsor on the River Management

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2016 - 2019 Recommended
Reviewed 03/14/2019
I have lived here since 2016 and absolutely love living here. Very safe and secluded but yet so close to everything the city of Cedar Rapids offer. Its pet friendly and reasonably priced. The office staff are very helpful and friendly. I would recommend these apartments… See More
Windsor on the River Manager07/16/2019

Hello, and thank you for sharing your awesome experience with Windsor on the River. Our new management team is thrilled to know you have enjoyed your apartment home and all the wonderful amenities and conveniences the community offers. We look forward to providing our residents with a continued and exceptional rental experience, and if there is anything we can do for you, please, don't hesitate to call us at the office or stop in and visit us. Thank you, Windsor on the River Team

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2019 Recommended
Reviewed 02/07/2019
Winter can be so hard here in Iowa but Windsor has always taken good care of its tenants. I leave in the morning and the sidewalks are salted. I come home at night and the hallways are cleaned and vacuum of all salt. A big thank… See More
Windsor on the River Manager07/16/2019

Hello, and thank you for sharing your exceptional experience with Windsor on the River. Our new team and management company is so happy to hear of your satisfaction and look forward to providing you with the same exceptional service. If there is anything we can do for you, or if you have any questions, please, don't hesitate to call us at the office or stop in and visit us. Thank you, Windsor on the River Team

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
David_T846 • Resident 2019 Not Recommended
Reviewed 01/14/2019
I lived here for just over 16 months. I was never shown the actual unit I received until I moved in. The unit was dirty and almost every water faucet was leaking. The carpet was trashed( multiple seams warn out to the point that the glue… See More
Windsor on the River Manager07/16/2019

Hello, David, and thank you for sharing your feedback with Windsor on the River. Our new team and management company are very sorry to hear of the experience you had and want to assure you we take these matters you've shared with us very seriously. We are dedicated to ensuring the satisfaction of our residents, and will utilize the feedback you have given us to continue improving our community and customer service. If there is anything at all we can do for you, please, don't hesitate to call us at the office or stop in and visit us. Thank you, Windsor on the River Management Team

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Nightmare75 • Resident 2018 - 2019 Not Recommended
Reviewed 01/05/2019
Worst experience I have ever encountered when renting from someone , Raccoons living in your ceiling and fireplace , rude staff that lies , broken down elevators you get stuck in and will have to call 911 to get out ! This place may have new… See More
Windsor on the River Manager07/16/2019

Hello, and thank you for sharing your feedback with Windsor on the River. Our new team and management company are very sorry to hear of the experience you had and want to assure you we take these matters you've shared with us very seriously. We are dedicated to ensuring the satisfaction of our residents, and will utilize the feedback you have given us to continue improving our community and customer service. If there is anything at all we can do for you, please, don't hesitate to call us at the office or stop in and visit us. Thank you, Windsor on the River Management Team

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2008 - 2016 Not Recommended
Reviewed 12/24/2018
Office staff, especially Manager -------, are almost worthless. I had several issues with noisy/rude neighbors and it seemed like pulling teeth to get anything changed, and half the time they blamed you anyway. Apartments were outdated and way overpriced. Maintenance cobbed things together to fix things… See More
Windsor on the River Manager07/16/2019

Hello, and thank you for sharing your feedback with Windsor on the River. Our new team and management company are very sorry to hear of the experience you had and want to assure you we take these matters you've shared with us very seriously. We are dedicated to ensuring the satisfaction of our residents, and will utilize the feedback you have given us to continue improving our community and customer service. If there is anything at all we can do for you, please, don't hesitate to call us at the office or stop in and visit us. Thank you, Windsor on the River Management Team

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2018 Not Recommended
Reviewed 12/23/2018
The staff are some of the most rude people I have ever encountered. They act appalled whenever we brought up a maintenance issue... the place above us had a leak and was running down the walls. And to fix the problem they just cut a bunch… See More
Windsor on the River Manager07/16/2019

Hello, and thank you for sharing your feedback with Windsor on the River. Our new team and management company are very sorry to hear of the experience you had and want to assure you we take these matters you've shared with us very seriously. We are dedicated to ensuring the satisfaction of our residents, and will utilize the feedback you have given us to continue improving our community and customer service. If there is anything at all we can do for you, please, don't hesitate to call us at the office or stop in and visit us. Thank you, Windsor on the River Management Team

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Amy_O • Resident 2018 Not Recommended
Reviewed 08/27/2018
Management is HORRIBLE!!! My whole experience here has been one chaotic situation after another, and I have only lived here since June 2018. Management is rude, apathetic, unresponsive... I could go on and on. On a positive note, maintenance is anything but this. That's why this… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2017 - 2018 Not Recommended
Reviewed 07/11/2018
I am going to make a brief list on the negatives we encountered while living at Windsor. There are no positives worth noting: 1)Management rarely called back when they said they would or returned calls. Only way to get things done was to take time out… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2015 - 2017 Not Recommended
Reviewed 10/13/2017
On site management has proven time and time again to be rude, self-righteous,lazy,unprofessional and DISHONEST. See other reviews as the VAST majority of them say the same thing. Apparently they do not know or care about safety and cleanliness issues brought to their attention. We have… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Meryshiahess • Resident 2016 - 2017 Not Recommended
Reviewed 04/29/2017
Stay far away. Manager is very rude and disrespectful and got her boyfriend involved on Facebook.... heat shut off on us 4 times this winter, piles of dog ---- everywhere(including walkway to your patio or apartment) washer and dryers broke half of the time.
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2017 Recommended
Reviewed 04/20/2017
I have been living at Windsor for over 7 years and I have always been very satisfied with my apartment. Last year my AC broke down and within days Windsor installed a new very efficient unit. Management and the office workers have always treated me in… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Mhka57 • Resident 2016 - 2017 Not Recommended
Reviewed 04/10/2017
WORST PLACE EVER!!!! The office staff is just ridiculously unorganized! You communicate with one person at the office and it doesn't get communicated with the other next thing you know you have corporate calling you because of THEIR poor communication! The rent is stupid high for… See More
Windsor on the River Manager04/11/2017

Thank you for your review. We are so sorry to hear your recent experience with Windsor on the River have been less than exceptional. We would love to schedule a time to meet with you to discuss your concerns, please feel free to contact our office at [email protected] or via phone at 319-396-8300 so we can set a time that best works for your schedule. Again, thank you for your feedback and we hope to improve your experience at Windsor on the River.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
VET52 • Resident 2016 - 2017 Not Recommended
Reviewed 02/23/2017
I'M IN AGREEANCE WITH MANY OTHERS IN RESPECTS TO WATCHING FOR HIDDEN OR CHARGES WHICH ARE ACESSED AFTER YOUR INITIAL MOVE IN , YOU MAY BE SHARING THE WATER BILL WITH OTHERS WHO WASH 15 LOADS OF LAUNDRY AND THEIR DOG TWICE A WEEK, IN COMPARISON… See More
Windsor on the River Manager02/23/2017

Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear that your experience has been less than exceptional. We want to make sure any concerns you have are addressed and would love the opportunity to discuss these items with you. Please contact us at 319.396.8300 or [email protected] so we can set up a time to meet that best works for your schedule. Again, we thank you for your feedback and hope to change your mind about Windsor on the River.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Meryshia • Resident 2016 - 2017 Not Recommended
Reviewed 11/27/2016
I would never recommend this place to anyone. We had one of the staff members helping us with signing a lease, looking at the apartments etc. we got sent an email with our deposit, first months rent and whatever else... we agreed on the price they… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
smalltowngrl09 • Resident 2013 - 2016 Recommended
Reviewed 10/25/2016
I have lived out here for about 3 years. I moved here out of college, so I was nervous about the area but I have had no problems at all! It's super close to downtown and lots of restaurants. I think it feels like a small… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
mommacr • Resident 2007 - 2013 Not Recommended
Reviewed 08/11/2016
Lived there on two different occasions. First time it was pretty good but we were up on the top floor of the big building. The parking garage beneath always smelled of mold and cars were often broken into. Second time around... if you were injuried because… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Tim8877 • Resident 2015 - 2016 Recommended
Reviewed 01/24/2016
I am currently living here and loving it office staff is nice and maintenance is as well I would recommend you check these apt. out the only problem I have is the land scapers other wise the views are breath taking and I plan on renewing… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2015 Not Recommended
Reviewed 12/08/2015
I would not recommend these apartments to anyone! I have had nothing but problems since I've lived here with numerous things. It does almost no good to complain to the staff or management because nothing gets done about it. I have the smell of marijuana coming… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2014 - 2015 Not Recommended
Reviewed 09/09/2015
I am currently living here and it is awful. Mainetenace is slow since they don't hire enough help, the office staff is rude with ray exception, it is more expensive than almost all of its competion, and then they nickle and dime you on ANYTHING they… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
blah48 • Resident 2014 - 2015 Not Recommended
Reviewed 05/30/2015
Make sure You know of ALL the fee's. If you start living there and don't start the electric account and gas you get charged 50$. Then also make sure, not all animals are accepted!! I couldn't bring in a ferret and a bunny. The people that… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2013 - 2015 Not Recommended
Reviewed 02/10/2015
Switched apartments-- experienced the wrath of their move out expenses and now I have another 11 months stuck here!
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report

Features & Amenities

Laundry

  • Washer and Dryer Included in Apartment Home

General

  • Air Conditioner
  • Balcony or Patio
  • Bike Storage
  • Business Center
  • Clubhouse
  • Convenient to Downtown Cedar Rapids
  • Energy Efficient Stainless Steel Appliances
  • Fireplace
  • Fitness Center
  • Golf Course and Robbins Lake Views Available
  • Hardwood Flooring
  • High-Speed Internet
  • Pet-Friendly Community
  • Pool
  • Racquetball Court
  • Tennis Court
  • Walking Trails

Pets

  • Cats Allowed
    Fee: $350
    Rent: $25
    Restrictions: Unless used as an assistance animal, restricted dog breeds are NOT allowed. Restricted breeds include the following: Akita, Alaskan Malamute, American Staffordshire Terrier, Bull Terrier, Chow, Doberman Pinscher, German Shepherd, Great Dane, Husky, Wolf Hybrid, Pit Bull, Rottweiler, and St. Bernard and all "mixes" of the above breeds. Snakes, spiders, ferrets and iguanas are NOT allowed due to liability reasons.
    Pet Limit: 2
    Comments: Pets are welcome at our community! There is a 2 pet maximum with some breed restrictions. Please call us for more information about our Pet Policy and associating fees.
  • Dogs Allowed
    Fee: $350
    Rent: $25
    Restrictions: Unless used as an assistance animal, restricted dog breeds are NOT allowed. Restricted breeds include the following: Akita, Alaskan Malamute, American Staffordshire Terrier, Bull Terrier, Chow, Doberman Pinscher, German Shepherd, Great Dane, Husky, Wolf Hybrid, Pit Bull, Rottweiler, and St. Bernard and all "mixes" of the above breeds. Snakes, spiders, ferrets and iguanas are NOT allowed due to liability reasons.
    Pet Limit: 2
    Comments: Pets are welcome at our community! There is a 2 pet maximum with some breed restrictions. Please call us for more information about our Pet Policy and associating fees.

Floor Plans & Pricing

MOVE-IN SPECIAL:

  • Now Offering $500 off All Cambridge Style Floor Plans!

1 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom

  • Price

    $585 - $655

  • SQ. FT.

    597

  • Available
    Avail.

    2 Units

  • Model

    Edinburgh

  • Price

    $660

  • SQ. FT.

    563

  • Available
    Avail.

    2 Units

  • Model

    Richmond

  • Price

    $685 - $755

  • SQ. FT.

    758

  • Available
    Avail.

    2 Units

  • Model

    Beaumont

  • Price

    $700 - $760

  • SQ. FT.

    837

  • Available
    Avail.

    2 Units

  • Model

    Cambridge

  • Price

    $775

  • SQ. FT.

    879

  • Available
    Avail.

    1 Units

  • Model

    Kensington

  • Price

    $810 - $865

  • SQ. FT.

    704 - 778

  • Available
    Avail.

    2 Units

  • Model

    Abbey

  • Price

    $855

  • SQ. FT.

    739

  • Available
    Avail.

    1 Units

  • Model

    Duke

2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom

  • Price

    $760 - $820

  • SQ. FT.

    1,064

  • Available
    Avail.

    2 Units

  • Model

    Garden

  • Price

    $955

  • SQ. FT.

    1,131

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    High Garden

2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms

  • Price

    $790 - $880

  • SQ. FT.

    1,129 - 1,198

  • Available
    Avail.

    2 Units

  • Model

    St. James

  • Price

    $815 - $890

  • SQ. FT.

    1,209

  • Available
    Avail.

    2 Units

  • Model

    Buckingham

  • Price

    $885

  • SQ. FT.

    1,302

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    Windsor

  • Price

    $960

  • SQ. FT.

    1,159

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    Oxford

  • Price

    $1,040

  • SQ. FT.

    1,424

  • Available
    Avail.

    1 Units

  • Model

    Berkshire

3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms

  • Price

    $1,055

  • SQ. FT.

    1,519

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    Westminster

Disclaimer: Special, prices and availabilities subject to change.

Leasing

Located just minutes from downtown Cedar Rapids, IA, Windsor on the River offers contemporary one-, two-, and three-bedroom apartments for rent near Ellis Park. The community’s prime location invites residents to enjoy the best shopping, dining, and entertainment the area has to offer. Proximity to major employers like Rockwell Collins and St. Luke’s Hospital makes Windsor on the River perfect for commuters. Each spacious floorplan offers a beautiful park-like view and includes wood-style flooring, energy-efficient appliances, a private patio or balcony, and convenient in-home washer and dryer. Residents of our pet-friendly community can also enjoy onsite amenities, including a swimming pool and sundeck, brand-new fitness center, clubhouse, and business center. Backed by 24-hour emergency service and professional, onsite management, residents will surely feel right at home. To discover more about Windsor on the River, call today to schedule your tour!

Management Company: Village Green Companies

Office Hours Open Now!

  • Sunday: Closed
  • Monday - Wednesday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Thursday: 09:00 AM - 07:00 PM
  • Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Saturday: 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM

Questions & Answers (1)

Your question has been submitted!

Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.

·
Type your answer:
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.

What is the estimated utility bill for one person?

Anonymous · March, 19 2018 · 1 answer
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.
· Just Now
W
You can estimate approximately $25-30 for one person.
Wendy_W837 · March, 23 2018

Windsor on the River Gallery

Manager Uploaded Photos
Floor Plans

Similar Properties

Image of Alexandra Apartments in Cedar Rapids, IA

Alexandra Apartments

Cedar Rapids, IA

Image of Valley View in Cedar Rapids, IA

Valley View

Cedar Rapids, IA

Image of Grand Ridge Apartments in Cedar Rapids, IA

Grand Ridge Apartments

Cedar Rapids, IA

Windsor on the River is a 563 - 1,519 sqft apartment in Cedar Rapids in zip code 52405. This community has a 1 - 3 bedroom, 1 - 2 bathroom, and is for rent for $585 - $1,055. Nearby cities include Hiawatha, Marion, Fairfax, Ely, and Alburnett. 52228, 52401, 52404, 52233, and 52402 are nearby zip codes.

  • Price

  • Sq. Ft.

  • Availability

  • Model

Windsor on the River

Provided by Property Management

Management Photos (46)

  • (Manager photo uploaded on 11/07/2019) Image of Windsor on the River in Cedar Rapids, IA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 11/08/2019) Image of Windsor on the River in Cedar Rapids, IA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 11/08/2019) Image of Windsor on the River in Cedar Rapids, IA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 11/08/2019) Image of Windsor on the River in Cedar Rapids, IA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 11/08/2019) Image of Windsor on the River in Cedar Rapids, IA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 11/08/2019) Image of Windsor on the River in Cedar Rapids, IA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 11/08/2019) Image of Windsor on the River in Cedar Rapids, IA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 11/08/2019) Image of Windsor on the River in Cedar Rapids, IA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 11/08/2019) Image of Windsor on the River in Cedar Rapids, IA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 11/08/2019) Image of Windsor on the River in Cedar Rapids, IA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 11/08/2019) Image of Windsor on the River in Cedar Rapids, IA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 11/08/2019) Image of Windsor on the River in Cedar Rapids, IA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 11/08/2019) Image of Windsor on the River in Cedar Rapids, IA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 11/08/2019) Image of Windsor on the River in Cedar Rapids, IA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 11/08/2019) Image of Windsor on the River in Cedar Rapids, IA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 11/08/2019) Image of Windsor on the River in Cedar Rapids, IA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 11/08/2019) Image of Windsor on the River in Cedar Rapids, IA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 11/08/2019) Image of Windsor on the River in Cedar Rapids, IA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 11/08/2019) Image of Windsor on the River in Cedar Rapids, IA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 11/08/2019) Image of Windsor on the River in Cedar Rapids, IA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 11/08/2019) Image of Windsor on the River in Cedar Rapids, IA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 11/08/2019) Image of Windsor on the River in Cedar Rapids, IA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 11/08/2019) Image of Windsor on the River in Cedar Rapids, IA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 11/08/2019) Image of Windsor on the River in Cedar Rapids, IA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 11/08/2019) Image of Windsor on the River in Cedar Rapids, IA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 11/08/2019) Image of Windsor on the River in Cedar Rapids, IA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 11/08/2019) Image of Windsor on the River in Cedar Rapids, IA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 11/08/2019) Image of Windsor on the River in Cedar Rapids, IA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 11/08/2019) Image of Windsor on the River in Cedar Rapids, IA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 11/08/2019) Image of Windsor on the River in Cedar Rapids, IA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 11/08/2019) Image of Windsor on the River in Cedar Rapids, IA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/03/2019) Image of Windsor on the River in Cedar Rapids, IA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/03/2019) Image of Windsor on the River in Cedar Rapids, IA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/03/2019) Image of Windsor on the River in Cedar Rapids, IA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/03/2019) Image of Windsor on the River in Cedar Rapids, IA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/03/2019) Image of Windsor on the River in Cedar Rapids, IA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/03/2019) Image of Windsor on the River in Cedar Rapids, IA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/03/2019) Image of Windsor on the River in Cedar Rapids, IA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/03/2019) Image of Windsor on the River in Cedar Rapids, IA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/03/2019) Image of Windsor on the River in Cedar Rapids, IA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/03/2019) Image of Windsor on the River in Cedar Rapids, IA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/03/2019) Image of Windsor on the River in Cedar Rapids, IA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/03/2019) Image of Windsor on the River in Cedar Rapids, IA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/03/2019) Image of Windsor on the River in Cedar Rapids, IA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/03/2019) Image of Windsor on the River in Cedar Rapids, IA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/03/2019) Image of Windsor on the River in Cedar Rapids, IA

Provided by Other Residents

Resident Photos (2)

  • (Resident photo uploaded on 02/10/2015) Image of Windsor on the River in Cedar Rapids, IA
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 02/10/2015) Image of Windsor on the River in Cedar Rapids, IA
  Back To Top
Contact Property
</