Kimberly Club Apartments

3300 E. Kimberly Road, Davenport, IA 52807
Resident of this community?
Tell us what you think!

Check Availability

Kimberly Club Apartments

 
 
 
 
 
 

ApartmentRatings Property Breakdown

OVERALL SCORE
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
50%RECOMMENDED
THIS PROPERTY
VS
56%CITY AVERAGE

Ratings & Reviews

Filter
  • 5 out of 5
  • 4 out of 5
  • 3 out of 5
  • 2 out of 5
  • 1 out of 5
No reviews match your search.
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
Kimberly Club Apartments Manager

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Chandleradele • Resident 2019 Recommended
Reviewed 01/10/2019
I have only lived here for about two months so far, but when I went to apply for the apartment and when I wanted to view an apartment they got me right in and worked with me and my needs. I have only had to call… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Natalie1114 • Resident 2014 - 2018 Not Recommended
Reviewed 04/24/2018
Leaving my apartment complex of almost four years was an aweful experience. Kimberly Club apartments will take your deposit and bill you upon move out as much as possible. I never once had late rent or any issues with my lease. Before I moved my family… See More
Kimberly Club Apartments Manager05/14/2018

We appreciate having pets on property, but the office needs to know about them to ensure the pets meet our community standards. We do work with residents who acquire pets during their stay with us. Thank you for making Kimberly Club your home for four years.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Neal deBuhr • Resident 2017 - 2018 Recommended
Reviewed 03/15/2018
Living here is awesome. There is 24 hour maintenance and the staff is friendly when ever I interact with them. Being a student in the area, I like that it is quiet and safe. I recommend to all my friends at school.
Kimberly Club Apartments Manager03/26/2018

Thank you for your positive review and for recommending it to your friends! Since you are a student, we hope you have received our student discount. We do have dedicated office, maintenance and cleaning staff who provide excellent service to our residents. Thank you for making Kimberly Club your home!

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2015 - 2016 Not Recommended
Reviewed 04/08/2017
If you would like your money stolen, live here. Had over $100 taken from us on moving out because of cleaning costs. We worked for 5 hours to clean the apartment from the top down, but that wasn't good enough for these money stealing owners. They… See More
Kimberly Club Apartments Manager03/10/2018

We pride ourselves on providing clean apartments to our residents upon move in and look forward to receiving apartments back on move out that are also clean. We offer a pre move out walk through with our leasing staff to any resident who is moving out in order to help our residents understand our cleaning expectations and charges so that they can receive their full deposit back once they clean the apartment completely.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2016 Recommended
Reviewed 09/24/2016
The buildings are quiet. Kids play outside. School busses come through. If I had any complaint it would be maintanence, but only because they come when I'm not at work. It makes me a little uncomfortable to have people in my home when I am not… See More
Kimberly Club Apartments Manager03/10/2018

Thank you so very much for this kind and complete review. Our maintenance staff strives to respond to maintenance requests within the day they are made, but if you are not at home, we give 24 hours notice so you know when the maintenance staff is coming and can plan for that. We also leave a card so you know when maintenance has been there. We appreciate your comments and are happy to help whenever we can. We are thrilled that you chose to make Kimberly Club your home. Thank you again!

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2013 - 2015 Recommended
Reviewed 06/24/2015
K-Club, you're great! We REALY like our building and you guys are always quick to fix any issue. We have been living here for over 18 months and signed another lease. The rent is inexpensive, free water and heat, on a golf couse AND bike trail… See More
Kimberly Club Apartments Manager03/10/2018

Thank you so much for your complete and positive review. We love to make our residents happy and appreciate hearing from you that your are! We are pleased that you chose to make Kimberly Club your home. Thank you again!

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
erobbins048 • Resident 2018 Not Recommended
Reviewed 01/05/2015
This place is horrible. The incompetency and the rudeness of the staff is insane! We changed the account rent was to come out of at renewal, called and verified that that was to start in March and also in person verified that a voided check had… See More
Kimberly Club Apartments Manager03/10/2018

We are so very sorry for the mistake in taking the rent out of the wrong account. We recognize that was our error. We try not to make such errors, but in the unusual event that we do, we try to promptly reimburse our residents for the fees incurred. We apologize for the misinformation received regarding our reimbursement policy and the timing of checks for reimbursement payments. We can usually issue a check very quickly. We are happy to report that soon after realizing the mistakes on our end, we immediately sent you full reimbursement for your fees. We are sorry for the trouble you experienced. We are glad to have been able to make the situation right for you. We are pleased to have you as residents at Kimberly Club and are thrilled that you renewed your lease. We look forward to a great year ahead. Thank you for making Kimberly Club as your home.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Construction
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2012 - 2014 Recommended
Reviewed 01/17/2014
This is my first apartment, and I think it meets the standards of what falls under "the first apartment." The location is nice, lots of shopping and restaurants nearby. Duck Creek bike path is right outside my door, which is perfect because I love bike riding,… See More
Kimberly Club Apartments Manager03/10/2018

Thank you for your complete and positive review. We are glad that you have had a good first apartment experience with us. We are pleased that the location and size of our apartments work well for you. Our maintenance staff works hard to answer maintenance requests within the day that they are made so we are glad that their service has met your expectations. We do have set quiet hours and although we hope all our residents respect them, our courtesy officer and on call staff are available to help ensure that quiet hours are observed by everyone. We are always happy help in any way we can. We are thrilled that you chose to make Kimberly Club your first home! Thank you!

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Construction
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2012 - 2013 Not Recommended
Reviewed 08/14/2013
Well, this place has a lot of issues. To start with parking is not assigned and is frequently unavailable in front of your own building. And if you are parked in the same place for more than a week or so you will start getting calls… See More
Kimberly Club Apartments Manager03/10/2018

We work to constantly improve the living experience for our residents. Last summer we increased parking spaces by removing garages. We plan to remove more garages this coming summer to provide additional parking. Our maintenance staff works hard to maintain and improve the property as demonstrated by the reduction in water issues. We are also continually upgrading our buildings inside and out as demonstrated by recent building improvements including new hallway carpets, lighting, and doors. Our apartments are always receiving upgrades including new windows, appliances, lighting, carpeting, flooring, and fixtures.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Construction
Grounds
Office Staff
arulkannan • Resident 2011 - 2013 Recommended
Reviewed 07/20/2013
We lived at this apartment community for little over 2 years now, the only reason I had to move out was to relocate for work. Nice community to live in, minutes away from one of the beautiful trails in Davenport. Peaceful and safe community, neighborhood was… See More
Kimberly Club Apartments Manager03/10/2018

Thank you for your very descriptive and positive review. We are glad that the location and the apartment worked well for you. We are lucky to have a hard working, friendly and talented maintenance staff. When residents do have issues requiring maintenance, our staff try to respond as soon as possible to remedy the situation. We are always improving our buildings and apartments inside and out. Indeed, appliance upgrades are part of our ongoing upgrade program. We are thrilled that you chose to make Kimberly Club your home! Thank you!

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Construction
Grounds
Office Staff
csantilu • Resident 2013 Recommended
Reviewed 04/21/2013
It's hard to believe, but i lived at Kimberly Club for about 3 years now. I do read these reviews before choosing an apt and some people just have to realize that every place is gonna have its pros and cons. Pros: -Maintenance was always quick… See More
Kimberly Club Apartments Manager03/26/2018

Thank you for your complete and positive review. We are pleased that you have enjoyed the excellent service of our dedicated office, maintenance and cleaning staff, our amenities, location and free heat. We have upgraded windows and doors and will have locked entrances this spring.We are also upgrading apartments. We welcome calls to the office if there are issues including noise so our staff or courtesy officer can address them. Thank you for making Kimberly Club your home!

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Construction
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2013 Recommended
Reviewed 02/17/2013
I lived here for a little over 3 years, and I have very few complaints. The apartments were nice, and it's a fairly quiet place and very safe to walk around at. I liked the indoor pool, and I used it often. I loved how maintenance… See More
Kimberly Club Apartments Manager03/26/2018

Thank you for your positive review! We are pleased you enjoyed the apartments, our amenities and the location. We do welcome pets, but require vet papers to ensure that pets are healthy and up to date with vaccines. Cat owners are asked to declaw their cats or pay an additional fee if they choose not to. Thank you for making Kimberly Club your home!

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Construction
Grounds
Office Staff
Cyberian913 • Resident 2010 - 2011 Recommended
Reviewed 12/27/2012
Kimberly Club is a fantastic place. My husband and I lived there for a little over a year and only moved due to a job change. The rent is extremely reasonable (auto-pay optional) and the maintenance team is friendly and prompt. Every problem was fixed soon… See More
Kimberly Club Apartments Manager03/26/2018

Thanks for your positive review. We are pleased that you had a fantastic experience with our staff, our apartments, our location. We have replaced hallway carpet and we have made more parking available since you lived with us. We will be installing locked entrances this spring. We are always trying to make things better for our residents. Thank you for choosing Kimberly Club for your home!

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Construction
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2012 Recommended
Reviewed 11/29/2012
I stayed here for more than 6 years; they provide free heat, Water, sewage & trash. Apartment is safe, Maintenance and Staffs are exceptional. Duck creek trail is nearby.. The apartment that I stayed had old interior but they do have updated one with few extra… See More
Kimberly Club Apartments Manager03/26/2018

Thank you for your positive review! We are glad that you appreciated our great staff, our location and our free heat. We have upgraded windows, doors, and parking since you lived with us. We will have secured entrances this spring. Thank you for making Kimberly Club your home!

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Construction
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2011 - 2012 Not Recommended
Reviewed 06/02/2012
The rent is very high for what you get. The move in problem recording sheet they give you couldn't even contain the issues I needed to record. The kept things (like my plumbing being connected to the apartment across from me) a secret so I would… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Construction
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2011 Not Recommended
Reviewed 12/21/2011
i just moved here about 2 months ago . i had to get up to take my dog outside and i forgot to grab a bag to pick up diahrra. then a maintance guy apprached 6:30am in the morning yelling in my face telling me that… See More
Kimberly Club Apartments Manager03/26/2018

We are sorry your dog was sick and that your dog was scared. We do welcome pets, but ask residents to pick up after them to ensure a clean yard for everyone. We have dedicated maintenance, office and cleaning staff who work to make Kimberly Club the best place for all residents.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Construction
Grounds
Office Staff
FrankieSaid • Resident 2011 Recommended
Reviewed 03/11/2011
I Really Loce the manager. She is so awsome. Everytime We Need something done in out apartment she makes sure she can get to it as soon as possible. Its a great apartment and all the maitness men are super nice and helpful. Lindsy is Great… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Construction
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2010 - 2011 Recommended
Reviewed 01/16/2011
I am a current resident of Kimberly Club Apartments and would recommend the stay to any friend. I can always find a place to park close to my building and never feel threatened when coming/going from/to my car. I am surprised at the lack of noise… See More
Kimberly Club Apartments Manager03/26/2018

Thank you for your positive review. We are thrilled that you appreciated our great staff, our parking and our location. We have upgraded our appliances, cupboards, apartments, buildings and grounds since you lived with us. We have added parking and will add locked entrances this spring. Thank you for making Kimberly Club your home!

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Construction
Grounds
Office Staff
beefster • Resident 2007 - 2010 Recommended
Reviewed 09/11/2010
I LIVED AT KIMBERLY CLUB FOR 3 YRS, AND OVER ALL IT WASNT BAD AT ALL. ANY TIME I HAD A ISSUES OF ANY KIND THEY WERE ALWAYS TAKEN CARE OF IN RAPID TIME. PARKING IS TIGHT, BUT FOR A EXTRA CHARGE I ALWAYS HAD MY… See More
Kimberly Club Apartments Manager03/26/2018

Thank you for your positive review. We are happy that you appreciated our great staff and spacious apartments. We have added parking since you lived with us and will add locked entrances this spring. Thank you for making Kimberly Club your home!

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Construction
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2008 - 2009 Not Recommended
Reviewed 07/19/2010
I would really go elsewhere for apartments. I was not happy at all with my experience. I lived here for approximately 1 year and that's about all I could take. The carpets were trashed upon moving in, the windows leaked, and the faucet dripped really bad.… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Construction
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2010 Not Recommended
Reviewed 06/27/2010
Anyone who claims they like living at Kimberly Club apts has to be desperate for living space. It is a filthy, poorly maintained, run down complex. It is maaged by a rude and lying staff that has tt be desperate for jobs. I would not want… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Construction
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2010 Not Recommended
Reviewed 06/08/2010
neve rlive here...nothing gets fixed on time if at all parking is a joke, and to add to the b.s. theyre cranking rent up soon
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Construction
Grounds
Office Staff
erinlynn83 • Resident 2008 - 2010 Recommended
Reviewed 05/02/2010
I lived in Kimberly Club for 18 months. My fiance and I were looking for an apt where we could get the most space for our money and a place that was pet friendly. Kimberly Club suited our needs for both, and we rented a 2bed/1.5bath… See More
Kimberly Club Apartments Manager03/26/2018

Thank you for your review. We are pleased you enjoyed our spacious, pet friendly apartments and student discount. We are sorry to hear about your furnace experience. We have carbon monoxide detectors in all apartments to help with the issues you describe. We have upgraded windows and doors since you lived with us and added parking. We will install locked entrances this spring. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay at Winding Hills too. Thank you for making Barker Apartments your home!

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Construction
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2010 Not Recommended
Reviewed 04/06/2010
I currently live in these apartments and they are terrible, its like living in bahgdad, there are no english speaking residents and they abuse the common areas and lounge in the grassy areas like its their house your visiting..... The staff is inadequate if you can… See More
Kimberly Club Apartments Manager03/26/2018

We are happy to have all residents who appreciate our spacious apartments, our great staff and excellent location. We have upgraded our buildings and apartments inside and out since 2010 including installing new windows and doors and providing more parking.We will install secured entrances this spring.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Construction
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2001 - 2009 Recommended
Reviewed 02/04/2010
I had lived in the Kimberly Club Apartments for 8years and only left because I found a house that was just the right price. I had hardly any problems while I lived their. The only problems I had were some noisy neighbors that got home from… See More
Kimberly Club Apartments Manager03/26/2018

Anonymous-Feb. 2010-Thank you for your positive review and for recommending us to your friends! We are thrilled that you had a good experience at Kimberly Club for 8 years. Thank you for making Kimberly Club your home!

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report

Features & Amenities

Laundry

  • Laundry Connections in Unit
  • Laundry On-Site
  • Laundry in Units

Disclaimer: Features and Amenities data have been collected from Internet users and may not be a reliable indicator of current or comprehensive features and amenities offered.

Pets

  • Dogs Allowed
    Deposit: Required
    Rent: Required
    Restrictions: Breed restrictions apply.
  • Cats Allowed
    Deposit: Required
    Rent: Required

Disclaimer: Pet Policy data have been collected from Internet users and may not be a reliable indicator of current or comprehensive pet policies offered.

Floor Plans & Pricing

1 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom

  • Price

    $752

  • SQ. FT.

    N/A

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    1 Bedroom

2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom

  • Price

    $922

  • SQ. FT.

    N/A

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    2 Bedrooms

2 Bedrooms, 1.5 Bathrooms

  • Price

    $1,149

  • SQ. FT.

    N/A

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    2 Bedrooms

3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom

  • Price

    $1,434

  • SQ. FT.

    N/A

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    3 Bedrooms

Disclaimer: Floor Plans data have been collected from Internet users and may not be a reliable indicator of current or comprehensive floor plans offered.

Questions & Answers

There are no questions yet for this property!
Be the first to ask.

Your question has been submitted!

Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.

·
Type your answer:
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.
· Just Now

Similar Properties

Kimberly Club Apartments is an apartment in Davenport in zip code 52807. This community has a 1 - 3 bedroom, 1 - 1.5 bathroom, and is for rent for $752 - $1,434. Nearby cities include Rock Island, Bettendorf, Moline, East Moline, and Milan. 52806, 52803, 52722, 52722, and 52801 are nearby zip codes.

  • Price

  • Sq. Ft.

  • Availability

  • Model

Kimberly Club Apartments

Provided by Property Management

Management Photos (0)

    Provided by Other Residents

    Resident Photos (0)

        Back To Top