Element at Valley West
#7,426 #2 #16

What is epIQ?

Element at Valley West

4101 Woodland Plaza, West Des Moines, IA 50266
(301 Reviews)
$850 - $1,345/mo
Share Feedback
Write a Review
Leave a Video ReviewNew

Move-In Specials

One month free if applied and moved in to by end of April.

Floor Plans & Pricing

1 Bedroom

A1c

1 Bed, 1 Bath | 725 sq. ft.

$850 - $870

3 Available Units

See Floor Plan Details

A1p

1 Bed, 1 Bath | 725 sq. ft.

$995

2 Available Units

See Floor Plan Details

2 Bedrooms

C1p

2 Beds, 2 Baths | 1,070 sq. ft.

$1,095 - $1,115

3 Available Units

See Floor Plan Details

C6c

2 Beds, 2 Baths | 1,265 sq. ft.

$1,195 - $1,215

3 Available Units

See Floor Plan Details

C4p

2 Beds, 2 Baths | 1,185 sq. ft.

$1,275 - $1,335

3 Available Units

See Floor Plan Details

B1p

2 Beds, 1 Bath | 725 - 1,040 sq. ft.

$1,075 - $1,095

2 Available Units

See Floor Plan Details

C2p

2 Beds, 2 Baths | 1,100 sq. ft.

$1,115 - $1,135

2 Available Units

See Floor Plan Details

C4c

2 Beds, 2 Baths | 1,185 sq. ft.

$1,195

2 Available Units

See Floor Plan Details

C3c

2 Beds, 2 Baths | 1,100 sq. ft.

$1,035

1 Available Unit

See Floor Plan Details

C5c

2 Beds, 2 Baths | 1,215 sq. ft.

$1,210

1 Available Unit

See Floor Plan Details

C6p

2 Beds, 2 Baths | 1,265 sq. ft.

$1,345

1 Available Unit

See Floor Plan Details

C1c

2 Beds, 2 Baths | 1,070 sq. ft.

See Floor Plan Details

C3p

2 Beds, 2 Baths | 1,100 sq. ft.

See Floor Plan Details

B1c

2 Beds, 1 Bath | 1,040 sq. ft.

See Floor Plan Details

C2c

2 Beds, 2 Baths | 1,100 sq. ft.

See Floor Plan Details

C5p

2 Beds, 2 Baths | 1,215 sq. ft.

See Floor Plan Details

3 Bedrooms

D1c

3 Beds, 2 Baths | 1,435 sq. ft.

$1,295

1 Available Unit

See Floor Plan Details

D2c

3 Beds, 2 Baths | 1,525 sq. ft.

See Floor Plan Details

D1p

3 Beds, 2 Baths | 1,435 sq. ft.

See Floor Plan Details

D2p

3 Beds, 2 Baths | 1,525 sq. ft.

See Floor Plan Details

Disclaimer: Special, prices and availabilities subject to change.

epIQ Ratings

What is epIQ?

The epIQ Index gives you an accurate and authentic understanding of what life at a community is like prior to signing a lease, using a familiar letter grade & report card format.

epIQ Report Card

In partnership with SatisFacts™

Community epIQ Grade

B
B

Renter Ratings

C+

Review Ratings

Noise

3.0

Grounds

3.0

Safety

2.3

Office Staff

2.1

Maintenance

2.8

Neighborhood

3.9

Survey Ratings

SatisFacts™ Tour Survey

SatisFacts™ Move-In Survey

SatisFacts™ Maintenance Survey

SatisFacts™ Renewal Survey

Review Count

A-

Number of reviews in the past 365 days

20

Manager’s Review Engagement

A+

Percentage of reviews responded to

95.00%

Manager’s Review Reply Time

C+

Average time to respond to reviews

33.95 days

View Community Timeline
View Community Timeline

Element at Valley West Reviews

(257)
Verified
Reviews with the Verified Badge are from residents or prospects surveyed directly from SatisFacts™ at the community, ensuring reviews are from real residents or prospects!

Sort:

  • Newest Activity
  • Recently Lived In
  • Review Rating
Review Author Icon

Resident 1212917

Verified Resident 2023

12/30/2023

In the 6 months I have lived here I have had more problems than I can count. I have reported and after 7 maintenance tickets they finally fixed the water leaking into my apartment. The apartment itself is very nice and large. I just hope… See More>
    Manager

    1/3/2024

    Element at Valley West
    Hello- Thank you for sharing your feedback about Element at Valley West. We appreciate your honesty and want to apologize for any inconvenience you've experienced during your time here. We recently took over management, and we are actively working through all past due work orders to address outstanding concerns. We're committed to improving your experience, and we encourage you to reach out to the office directly to ensure that we have any open work orders from you in our system. Our residents are our top priority, and we want to ensure that your concerns are addressed promptly. Your input is invaluable, and we appreciate your patience as we work to enhance your living experience at Element at Valley West. Best regards, Element at Valley West Management
    Review Author Icon

    Resident 1205768

    Verified Resident 2022 - 2023

    12/7/2023

    The maintenance team has still not addressed several requests we have put in including broken locks and windows. The new managers are actually here unlike the last owners but the communication is still lacking

      Manager

      12/7/2023

      Element at Valley West
      Hello- Thank you for bringing your concerns to our attention regarding the maintenance requests at Element at Valley West. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you've experienced. We want to ensure that we address your concerns promptly, but unfortunately, without your name on the review, we are unable to identify your work order in our system. To expedite the resolution of your maintenance requests, could you please contact our office as soon as possible? You can reach us via email at evw@vilagegreen.com or by calling 515-412-0124. Your feedback is important to us, and we are committed to ensuring your satisfaction. We appreciate your understanding and look forward to resolving these matters for you. Best regards, Element at Valley West Management

      Updated Review

      Review Author Icon

      Resident 981128

      Verified Resident 2020 - 2023

      11/16/2023

      Everyone here is so helpful and friendly! Any issues that should happen are taken care in a very timely manner! The new management has cleaned up this property and it looks beautiful! This management team works hard at keeping this complex look great!

        Manager

        11/16/2023

        Element at Valley West
        Hello- Thank you for sharing your positive feedback about Element at Valley West. We're delighted to hear that our team has been helpful and friendly, addressing any issues in a timely manner. It's fantastic that you've noticed the improvements made by our new management team, and we're glad you find the property beautiful. If there's anything specific you'd like to share or if you have any suggestions for further enhancements, please feel free to reach out. We appreciate your input, and we're committed to maintaining a great living experience for all residents at Element at Valley West. Thank you for choosing us as your home, and we look forward to continuing to exceed your expectations. Best regards, Element at Valley West Management
        Review Author Icon

        Resident 1199892

        Verified Resident 2023

        11/16/2023

        I suggest no one move here my apartment does not look like the website units no matience was done I had to fix things myself and the whole complex is just run down and not up to code I personally DONT RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY

        Manager

        11/17/2023

        Element at Valley West
        Hello- Thank you for sharing your concerns about Element at Valley West. We have recently taken over the management of the property, and we are actively working on improving all aspects of the community. Our property manager would appreciate the opportunity to meet with you and discuss your concerns in more detail. Unfortunately, we do not have your contact information listed. Could you please reach out directly to our team at EVW@villagegreen.com so that we can set up a time to speak with you? Your feedback is invaluable, and we are committed to addressing your concerns to enhance your living experience at Element at Valley West. We appreciate your understanding and look forward to the opportunity to connect. Best regards, Element at Valley West Management
        Review Author Icon

        anonymous

        prospectiveVisited 2023

        11/8/2023

        Racist apartment manager 11/7/23

        I put in an application online. Went to tour the apartment the next day with my black son. I told them the apartment I was looking for and before I could even tell them my name I was aggressively told that I would not be… See More>
          Manager

          11/9/2023

          Element at Valley West
          Hello- Thank you for sharing your experience, and we appreciate your interest in Element at Valley West. We want to address your concerns regarding the application process. We did receive your application online; however, we did not receive the required application fee and holding deposit necessary to secure the apartment. Unfortunately, during the time between your application and your visit to tour the specific apartment, it did get rented. We did present alternative options, but we understand they were not of interest to you. We value all applicants and are happy to welcome anyone who applies and qualifies to our community. If you have any further questions or if there's anything else we can assist you with, please reach out to our team directly. We're here to ensure a positive experience for all prospective residents. Best regards, The Element at Valley West Management Team
          Review Author Icon

          Resident 1194451

          Verified Resident 2022 - 2023

          10/30/2023

          My experience has been awful. No communication and only empty promises if you do get any communication. Maintenance guys were always nice and helpful. They were honestly the best experience living here.

            Manager

            10/31/2023

            Element at Valley West
            Hello- We truly appreciate your feedback about Element at Valley West. Your kind words regarding our dedicated maintenance team mean a great deal to us, and we're thrilled to know they had a positive impact on your experience. We're excited to inform you that we've recently transitioned to a new property management company, which has brought a positive change to our community. With this transition, we've established a dedicated on-site team, stationed in our office, ready to provide assistance to our valued residents. To ensure your concerns are addressed promptly and effectively, our property manager is eager to meet with you. Please reach out to us at EVW@villagegreen.com, and we'll work together to find a convenient time for us to connect. We are wholeheartedly committed to enhancing your experience at Element at Valley West. Best regards, The Element at Valley West Management Team
            Review Author Icon

            Resident 1190145

            Verified Resident 2023

            10/17/2023

            The apartment itself is fine. A little outdated and the "renovations" to update are pretty much just a bad paint job but it's a huge apartment especially for the price. There has not been a lot of interaction with the apartment complex itself, especially with… See More>
              Manager

              10/19/2023

              Element at Valley West
              Hello- Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding Element at Valley West. We appreciate your comments, and we'd like to address any concerns you have. We'd love to meet with you and discuss any needs or recommendations you have for the community. Please feel free to stop by our office when you have the chance so we can introduce you to the team and address any questions or suggestions you may have. Best regards, The Element at Valley West Team
              Review Author Icon

              Resident 1190143

              Verified Resident 2023

              10/17/2023

              In theory, the apartments are nice but they will show you renovated apartments and give you non-renovated apartment. The plumbing is horrible. The dishwasher was not properly installed. The oven door is coming apart. I have only been here six months. It takes them a… See More>
                Manager

                10/19/2023

                Element at Valley West
                Hello- Thank you for sharing your feedback about Element at Valley West. We appreciate your patience during our recent transition to a new management company. We take your concerns seriously, and we're committed to addressing them promptly. Please reach out to our team directly at 515-412-0124, and we'll be here to help with your work orders and maintenance concerns. We want to ensure your experience with us is comfortable and enjoyable. Best regards, The Element at Valley West Team
                Review Author Icon

                Resident 1170940

                Verified Resident 2023

                8/16/2023

                Its been great so far it was a little complicated to move in but heather one of the office managers really helped me out alot big shout out to heather but over all id say its a good place forsure. My move in was a… See More>
                  Manager

                  8/21/2023

                  Element at Valley West
                  We appreciate you giving us a 5-star rating. We're delighted by your positive rating and look forward to continuing to provide you with a wonderful living experience.
                  Review Author Icon

                  Resident 1166318

                  Verified ProspectVisited 2023

                  8/3/2023

                  The tour part is pretty convient; however it's not very considerate of people who are not as capable but may be looking to rent. The actual apartments/ amenities are very nice and 100% seem worth the cost. It's just disappointing because you can already see… See More>
                    Manager

                    8/9/2023

                    Element at Valley West
                    Thank you for your rating. Sorry to hear that our team was not able to respond to you right away. We want to improve your experience and would like your insight on how we can help. When you have a moment, please contact our office at elementatvalleywest@tricapres.com to discuss any concerns you may have. We look forward to hearing from you.

                    Updated Review

                    Review Author Icon

                    Resident 1088068

                    Verified Resident 2022 - 2023

                    7/10/2023

                    It has been a disaster since day one with promises to fix everything including the flooding in my apartment numerous times NOT from the rain. I am now very sick from the BLACk MOLD that they try to cover up by painting and putting in… See More>
                      Manager

                      8/3/2023

                      Element at Valley West
                      It's upsetting to read your review, as we are always striving to ensure a wonderful experience. If Element at Valley West no longer fits your best interests, our team is always open to reviewing the lease buy-out policy with you. Our management cares about our residents and we stand behind our work and community, so much so, we allow lease breaks with only 2 months rent to be paid as assurance of the quality we provide.
                      Review Author Icon

                      Resident 1158359

                      Verified Resident 2023

                      7/10/2023

                      Rushed to get me into the apartment at short notice, which I appreciated, but it was not very thorough. I didn't receive a lot of the information I needed about the complex, such as codes to the gym/laundry, explanation of parking, keys, or use of… See More>
                        Manager

                        8/3/2023

                        Element at Valley West
                        Thank you for your review. Resident happiness is important to us and we'd like the chance to learn more about your concerns. Please reach out to our office at elementatvalleywest@tricapres.com when you have a moment, we look forward to connecting.
                        Review Author Icon

                        Resident 1156585

                        Verified Resident 2023

                        7/5/2023

                        These are very Spacious apartments. Friendly neighbors and great amenities. The pool area and clubhouse are especially nice. The hours of operation are also wonderful having a gym that's 24 seven is a major bonus.

                          Manager

                          10/19/2023

                          Element at Valley West
                          Hello- Thank you for your 4.5-star review of Element at Valley West. We're delighted to hear that you find our apartments spacious and enjoy the friendly neighborhood. It's great that you appreciate our amenities, especially the pool area and clubhouse. We're thrilled that the 24/7 gym is a major bonus for you, as we aim to provide convenient facilities for our residents. If you ever have more feedback or suggestions for us, please don't hesitate to share. We're here to make your experience at Element at Valley West exceptional. Best regards, The Element at Valley West Management Team
                          Review Author Icon

                          Resident 1154652

                          Verified ProspectVisited 2023

                          6/28/2023

                          Tour was convenient however the instructions were incomplete and it took awhile to get ahold of someone to tell me where the show rooms were. Hard to get ahold of management but the apartments are well worth the price and beautiful.

                            Manager

                            10/19/2023

                            Element at Valley West
                            Hello- Thank you for your review of Element at Valley West. We appreciate your feedback, and we apologize for any inconvenience you experienced during your tour. We recently took over management just a couple of weeks ago and are actively working to improve all aspects of our community, including tour instructions and accessibility to our management team. Please reach out to our office if we can assist with anything or if you would like to learn more about Element at Valley West. We're here to make your experience as positive as possible. Best regards, The Element at Valley West Management Team
                            Review Author Icon

                            Resident 1151721

                            Verified Resident 2023

                            6/19/2023

                            Dirty apartment when I received it, damaged window seals, landlord special on things that needed to be fixed, shower must have been installed by someone that doesn't know what up and down looks like, and to top everything off it's difficult to get ahold of… See More>
                              Manager

                              6/26/2023

                              Element at Valley West
                              Thank you for your rating. We are pleased to say that we have new management on site and hopefully this resolves some of the communication issues you have experienced. When you have a moment, please contact our office at elementatvalleywest@tricapres.com so we can discuss any further questions or concerns. We look forward to meeting with you soon!
                              Review Author Icon

                              Resident 1147939

                              Verified Resident 2023

                              6/7/2023

                              It was very easy to set up a self-guided tour at our leisure. The application process was seamless and we were able to move-in soon after the approval. There is not onsite personnel to assist with the process so that made it slightly difficult… See More>
                                Manager

                                6/26/2023

                                Element at Valley West
                                Thank you for your review. We're glad that you're having an overall positive experience and we'd love to learn how we can make your stay even better. Please know we do have a new manager who will be on site to assist with whatever you need! We hope to speak with you soon and look forward to making you even happier at Element at Valley West!

                                Updated Review

                                Review Author Icon

                                Resident 509790

                                Verified Resident 2018 - 2023

                                6/5/2023

                                Apartment community has historically been decent. Previous holding company, it's last year, was trying but had to sell. Now, as described in various requests (office and maintenance) bushes need trimmed on property (lawn is mowed 1x/wk whether it needs it or not), Dog park gate/fence… See More>
                                  Manager

                                  6/20/2023

                                  Element at Valley West
                                  We understand your frustrations and value your feedback. We would like you to know we have new managers in place and we are actively working to address many of things you mentioned. At this time, the pool is open for the season and is open most of the day 10am-8pm. We are working to improve our communication and the community in general, so if you have any other suggestions, please do not hesitate to let us know!
                                  Review Author Icon

                                  Resident 1143857

                                  Verified ProspectVisited 2023

                                  5/24/2023

                                  This property is in the right location and moderately priced. Some properties are renovated and look nice, some not yet. What is lacking is on site sales assistance. It's tough to make a decision with self guided tours and challenges meeting someone at… See More>
                                    Manager

                                    5/30/2023

                                    Element at Valley West
                                    Thank you for taking the time to rate and review your experience. Our team wants to ensure a five-star improvement, so please contact our team at elementatvalleywest@tricapres.com with further insight. We hope to implement positive changes soon!
                                    Review Author Icon

                                    Resident 1143264

                                    Verified ProspectVisited 2023

                                    5/22/2023

                                    A self guided tour where all you get is a website map and a physical map that you give back at the end. I never got to see any community buildings, no one can answer my questions, you don't even see a unit you can… See More>
                                      Manager

                                      5/30/2023

                                      Element at Valley West
                                      Thank you for letting us know your thoughts about your experience. We'd be happy to assist you regarding our community tours if you could please send us an email at elementatvalleywest@tricapres.com. A member of our team will assist you as soon as possible and we appreciate your time!

                                      Updated Review

                                      Review Author Icon

                                      Resident 1043346

                                      Verified Resident 2022 - 2023

                                      5/20/2023

                                      2 weeks kitchen won't drain

                                      Nobody, especially two disabled people should have to live like this!!! 2 weeks of kitchen sink not draining. As well as dishwasher flooding. On site maintenance team is trying to help, bless their hearts. The problem is beyond them, yet management has not dealt with… See More>
                                        Manager

                                        5/19/2023

                                        Element at Valley West
                                        We're disappointed that you have this impression of us. We want to do our part in ensuring that any miscommunication is resolved, so please contact elementatvalleywest@tricapres.com at your convenience. Thank you and we hope you'll give us the chance to improve.
                                        Review Author Icon

                                        Resident 1132326

                                        Verified ProspectVisited 2023

                                        4/17/2023

                                        Community seemed very nice. There were families with children and dogs all outside playing which made it seem very safe. The apartments were spacious and the fireplaces is really nice for Iowa winters.

                                          Manager

                                          4/19/2023

                                          Element at Valley West
                                          It's such a great feeling to know that we left you with such a remarkable impression of Element at Valley West. We're overjoyed to see your rating and truly thank you for sharing!

                                          Updated Review

                                          Review Author Icon

                                          Resident 992274

                                          Verified Resident 2018 - 2023

                                          4/10/2023

                                          It has been fine. Quiet. Issues addressed promptly. No complaints very professional staff. Staff very accommodating. I e joy all the upgrades a day beautification projects done around the complex. Very nice, Thank you.

                                            Manager

                                            4/12/2023

                                            Element at Valley West
                                            Thank you for these kind words and for acknowledging our efforts to improve the community! If we can ever be of assistance, please do not hesitate to reach out!

                                            Updated Review

                                            Review Author Icon

                                            Resident 1089815

                                            Verified Resident 2016 - 2023

                                            4/3/2023

                                            Three units and 7 years later, TriCap is putting our apartment community back together. They have done an outstanding job at working thru all the things that come about and are diligently improving the whole complex. Thanks!

                                              Manager

                                              4/10/2023

                                              Element at Valley West
                                              Thank you so much for your review! We take great pride in all that our community has to offer so it's wonderful to know our residents are acknowledging our efforts! Have a great day!
                                              Review Author Icon

                                              Resident 1126366

                                              Verified Resident 2023

                                              3/29/2023

                                              The property is amazing. Very spacious apartment, very neat and organized complex. The staff are very helpful and quick to resolve any issues that come up. Pet friendly too! The location is very convenient as well.

                                                Manager

                                                4/3/2023

                                                Element at Valley West
                                                Thank you so much for the kind words, we are so happy you are loving Element at Valley West! If we can ever be of assistance, please do not hesitate to reach out!

                                                Updated Review

                                                Review Author Icon

                                                Resident 667752

                                                Verified Resident 2013 - 2023

                                                2/27/2023

                                                It's not so good. Multiple maintenance issues. Additional fees. New management very difficult to contact. Office is not accessible. No staff (manager, assistant manager on site) A call center to take phone calls instead of reaching manager directly. And, being told that because… See More>
                                                  Manager

                                                  3/5/2023

                                                  Element at Valley West
                                                  We are terribly sorry you have experienced these issues. We are working on our staffing situation which will hopefully help mend some of these problems. We are actively adding to our maintenance team and are moving back to in-person office hours. We'd appreciate the opportunity to connect with you and discuss your feedback. Please reach out to our team at elementatvalleywest@tricapres.com when convenient. We're eager to see how we can improve and restore your comfort in our community!

                                                  Features & Amenities

                                                  Laundry
                                                  • Laundry On-Site
                                                  • Washer/Dryer Connections
                                                  Parking
                                                  • Garage
                                                  • Reserved Parking Available
                                                  • Visitor Parking
                                                  Pets
                                                  • Dogs Allowed
                                                    Fee: $250. Rent: $50. Restrictions: Breed restrictions apply. Call for details.. Pet Limit: 2
                                                    Less Info
                                                    More Info
                                                  • Cats Allowed
                                                    Fee: $250. Rent: $30. Pet Limit: 2
                                                    Less Info
                                                    More Info
                                                  Other
                                                  • 24-Hour Emergency Maintenance
                                                  • 24-Hour Fitness Center
                                                  • Air Conditioner
                                                  • BBQ and Picnic Area
                                                  • Bark Park
                                                  • Black Appliances
                                                  • Built-in Microwaves
                                                  • Business Center
                                                  • Ceiling Fan
                                                  • Clubhouse
                                                  • Digital Thermostats
                                                  • Faux Wood Floors
                                                  • Fireplace
                                                  • Frost Free Refrigerators
                                                  • Garbage Disposal
                                                  • Gas Heat
                                                  • Granite Countertops
                                                  • Group Exercise Classes
                                                  • Playground
                                                  • Pool with Sundeck
                                                  • Private Balcony
                                                  • Sports Court
                                                  • Subway Tile Backsplash
                                                  • Walk In Closets
                                                  • Window Coverings
                                                  Show Less
                                                  Show More

                                                  Leasing

                                                  Welcome to Element at Valley West in West Des Moines, Iowa! Our large one, two, and three-bedroom floor plans also feature granite counters, stainless appliances in most homes, upgraded kitchen finishes, wood flooring, ample closet space, central air, gas heat, in-unit washer and dryer in select floor plans, and washer and dryer connections in select homes. Element at Valley West loves your furry family members as much as you do! Our pet-friendly community offers a Bark Park, garages with remote access, 24-hour fitness center, 24-hour emergency maintenance, professional management, a swimming pool with sundeck, playground, grilling stations, package room, and a 24-hour community hub. We are located seconds from I-235 and minutes from I-80 and I-35, giving you direct access to downtown Des Moines, Des Moines' top employers, schools like Valley West High School, shopping centers like Valley West Mall, and recreation destinations.
                                                  Show Less

                                                  Office Hours

                                                  • Sunday: Closed
                                                  • Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
                                                  • Saturday: 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
                                                  This community is managed by

                                                  Village Green

                                                  B+
                                                  B+
                                                  Communities
                                                  193

                                                  Questions & Answers (0)

                                                  Frequently Asked

                                                  Based on 301 number of votes by renters, Element at Valley West is currently rated 3.5 out of 5 stars.
                                                  Element at Valley West is rated 3/5 stars in our renters grounds survey, which is considered below average. The grounds are starting to look neglected and require attention.
                                                  Element at Valley West is rated 2.8/5 stars in our renters maintenance survey, which is considered poor. The maintenance team is unresponsive and ineffective in addressing issues.
                                                  Element at Valley West is rated 3/5 stars in our renters noise survey, which is considered below average. The noise level is often disruptive and affects quality of life.
                                                  Element at Valley West is rated 2.3/5 stars in our renters safety survey, which is considered poor. The complex is very unsafe and poses serious risks to residents.
                                                  Element at Valley West is rated 3.9/5 stars in our renters neighborhood survey, which is considered average. The complex is located in a neighborhood with some safety or desirability concerns, with limited access to local attractions and services.
                                                  Element at Valley West is rated 2.1/5 stars in our renters staff survey, which is considered poor. The staff is unresponsive and unhelpful, making it difficult to live in the complex.
                                                  Managers have responded to 95% of their community reviews in the past year.
                                                  Managers have replied within 33.95 days to their community reviews in the past year.
                                                  Village Green
                                                  Dogs Allowed
                                                  Fee: $250
                                                  Rent: $50
                                                  Restrictions: Breed restrictions apply. Call for details.
                                                  Pet Limit: 2
                                                  Cats Allowed
                                                  Fee: $250
                                                  Rent: $30
                                                  Pet Limit: 2
                                                  1 Bed, 1 Bath
                                                  2 Beds, 1 Bath
                                                  2 Beds, 2 Baths
                                                  3 Beds, 2 Baths
                                                  One month free if applied and moved in to by end of April.

                                                  Contact Property

                                                  Element at Valley West

                                                  April 2024

                                                  Sun
                                                  Mon
                                                  Tue
                                                  Wed
                                                  Thu
                                                  Fri
                                                  Sat
                                                  1
                                                  2
                                                  3
                                                  4
                                                  5
                                                  6
                                                  7
                                                  8
                                                  9
                                                  10
                                                  11
                                                  12
                                                  13
                                                  14
                                                  15
                                                  16
                                                  17
                                                  18
                                                  19
                                                  20
                                                  21
                                                  22
                                                  23
                                                  24
                                                  25
                                                  26
                                                  27
                                                  28
                                                  29
                                                  30
                                                  Beds

                                                  0

                                                  Baths

                                                  0

                                                  Element at Valley West is a 725 - 1,525 sq. ft. apartment in West Des Moines in zip code 50266. This community has a 1 - 3 Beds, 1 - 2 Baths, and is for rent for $850 - $1,345. Nearby cities include Clive, Windsor Heights, Urbandale, Waukee, and Johnston.

                                                  Your privacy and identity are important to us. Please review the Terms and Guidelines before sharing private or non-public information with matches.