F

Edgewater

3304 North Lakeharbor Lane, Boise, ID 83703
3304 North Lakeharbor Lane, Boise, ID 83703

Check Availability

Edgewater

 
 
 
 
 
 

epIQ Report Card

In partnership with SatisFacts™

Community epIQ Grade N/A

Ratings & Reviews (137 Reviews)

Filter
  • 5 out of 5
  • 4 out of 5
  • 3 out of 5
  • 2 out of 5
  • 1 out of 5
No reviews match your search.
Resident 2019 - 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
07/30/2020
Do not move here They will threaten you all the time With 3 day notices as per lease they always say it's worse living here then at parents when I was a kid Always getting notices for -------- stuff that not even True if u aren't… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2019
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
01/17/2019
This place sucks , the sataff and management are very unfriendly . The manager thinks that everyone is her slave and can she treat them like one , The gym , pool and all the facilities were not operational for long period of time like 5… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
wyteryno • Resident 2016 - 2017
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
06/11/2017
### UPDATED ### Original post and more showing the horrors of living here are available on Facebook and YouTube. ### UPDATED ### 1:19 AM ' JUN 11th I want to document my current state of well being thanks to EdgeWater Apartments. On a scale of 1… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2006 - 2017
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
06/01/2017
After living here for close to 13 years I have seen this complex change from night to day. It was once a nice place to live that was cheaply constructed with rupturing water lines and flooded front and back porches but the maintenance crew and front… See More
Useful    1
Thanks for voting!
Report
Lukehauke • Resident 2016
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
10/15/2016
The first and lasting impression of Edgewater: clean, cared for, attractive looks, helpful staff, more amenities than one would hope for (lake, fitness facility, pool, indoor basketball gym, etc.), close to Boise Green Belt trail, close to nature (trees and wildlife, such as ducks, geese, squirrels,… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
 Verified Resident 20738vrp 2012 - 2013
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
06/19/2013
I like the original staff. Didnt like the 100% turn over and the new staff isnt as knowledged or open See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Edgewater Manager

06/19/2013

We are disappointed to hear that your stay with us has not been to your satisfaction. If you have any additional comments or suggestions of how we may improve your experience with us, please e-mail our Cares Team at [email protected]

Talgavas • Resident 2014 - 2016
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
06/30/2016
Well let's start with the good: 1. Finding a decent apartment complex that accept dogs can be tough to do. This complex does. 2. The landscape is reasonably maintained. 3. Having a pool during the hot summer months and a hot tub during the winter is… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Prospective Resident Visited 2016
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
05/18/2016
This place is a complete joke. After seeing the beautiful pictures online, we spoke with one of the rental people, and after explaining our financial situation and the amount of money we had sitting in an account, we were all but guaranteed to get accepted. After… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Edgewater Manager

05/20/2016

Hello Lex, we regret your experience here but we are glad you brought this to our attention. Please stop by the office and speak with our property manager about this issue. We would love to make this right for you. We look forward to speaking with you.

BoiseExTenant • Resident 2014 - 2016
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
04/27/2016
Before reading my review, I'd like to say that all I am is a BSU college graduate who is trying to help potential renters to not get in the same living situation as me. Having said that, --don't move in these apartments--. Management is never courteous,… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Maryb0116 • Resident 2015
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
10/22/2015
I just moved into Edgewater (I literally looked at this place on Tuesday the 6th of October and was moving in five days later!) and am so incredibly grateful to everyone on staff here. From Chaz, Amanda and Crystal in the front office to the AMAZING… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Edgewater Manager

12/07/2015

Good Afternoon Mary, Thank you very much for such a kind review of Edgewater Apartments. We are very happy to hear that you are pleased in your new home and hope to continue to have a wonderful time while you are here. It is not often pleased residents take the time to give a positive review, so it is most appreciated by all of our staff. Thank you again!

 Verified Resident 21684vrp 2013
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
06/26/2013
Nice very well landscaped, the kitchen appliances are horrible and I would have never moved in because of those appliance but my job is across the street, the buildings are very dusty and the stairp and halls are dirty and are never cleaned. See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Edgewater Manager

06/26/2013

We apologize for any inconvenience that these issues may have caused you. Our main priority is to ensure each of our residents enjoys being a member of our community and your feedback will be used to make improvements to our community. Thank you.

Resident 2015
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
05/03/2015
We met the new head of Maintenance this weekend and seems to us they got the right guy, the office has always been helpful and we've seen changes on the property in just a couple weeks. We still have issues with some of the children here… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
tiffanymckee • Resident 2014 - 2015
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
02/07/2015
I moved into the Edgewater apartments in May of 2014. This property is beautiful! Every time my friends or family come to visit they always say how pretty it is here! There are a lot of amenities here. There's a full sized indoor basketball court, a… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Edgewater Manager

02/19/2015

We'd like to thank you for all the nice words shared about our property and staff, here at Edgewater. We are pleased you are satisfied with the results of clubhouse and the additional amenities on the property. More so, that you've been so patient! We do apologize for how long it took but glad to hear it was worth the wait. Should you have any additional suggestions on how we can continue better your living environment, please let us know!

tlhaley • Resident 2012 - 2015
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
02/05/2015
Don't expect help! The neighbors downstairs leave their bathroom fan on 24/7. It's easily heard in the master bedroom. After countless complaints, I am still listening to it, night after night after night. I've communicated with the tenant, to no avail. I don't know what to… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Edgewater Manager

02/11/2015

We are very sorry that you are experiencing this issue with the neighbors leaving their bathroom fan on. The staff has made an effort to remind them to shut the fan off when they are done using it. As like any noise made by a mechanical devise, we like to be able to hear the noise that you are experiencing. If the fan is shaking and vibrating the floor, there could be a mechanical issue that needs to be taken care of. If we are not granted permission to listen to the noise, then it is hard for us to pinpoint it. We did however replace and clean the motor in the unit that you are hearing the noise from, but it seems that you are still experiencing an uncomfortable amount of noise. Edgewater and our courtesy patrol will continue to enforce the neighbors to turn the fan off afterhours, or when it is not needed. Please call our office to schedule a time that we can listen to the fan from your apartment during our business hours.

Resident 2014
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
01/08/2015
I like my apartment and I feel very comfortable here. I have never had a problem with the staff, the girls in the front office have actually been very friendly and helpful when I have questions. The maintenance guys are always around and very friendly too.… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Edgewater Manager

02/19/2015

We are very pleased that you are satisfied with the office and maintenance staff, and that you feel comfortable here at Edgewater. Our community does currently have a variety of styles in terms of the apartments and their layouts. Not all apartments are upgraded, but upgrades are offered prior to move in at a premium rate. Our Basketball court and oversized hot tub are now both open for your enjoyment. We also encourage you to come down to the clubhouse to see our new business center and game room. We'd love to discuss the possibilities of add upgrades to your current apartment upon renewal. Should you have any additional suggestions on how we can better your living environment, please let us know!

Resident 2014
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
12/10/2014
Wouldn't recommend to rent. Employees always looking for the wrong in tenants not helpful very rude do not work with residents at all. Pretty bad that the head of maintence flirts with every female residents but worse of all he is married and -------------. Apartments inside… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Edgewater Manager

03/25/2015

We apologize that you feel that you have not had a positive experience at Edgewater. If at any point, you feel you've been wrongfully treated by any member of staff, we ask that you please contact the manager, so that it may be immediately resolved. It is our practice and hope that all members of our team are treating all residents, visitors and each other with the utmost respect. We hope you have been enjoying the basketball court, along with the other new amenities, and apologize that it had taken so long to re-open. Please let us know if you have any suggestions to make the property a more enjoyable home for you.

Prospective Resident Visited 2014
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
08/14/2014
Went into The Landing to check it out and the staff was horrible. Left me in the lobby waiting to meet with them for 45 minutes. Took me on our tour to their model home. The model home is the only apartment updated, all the others… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2013
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
12/20/2013
I've been here two months and my experience has been anything but "luxurious" as the sign says. The grounds are nice but the apartments are outdated and you get one walk through. Anything you find wrong after that will not be considered and the renter will… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2012 - 2013
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
12/06/2013
I have lived in the apartment complex for a little under a year now and I really enjoy it. The staff are nice and always there to answer any questions. I just wish that the hot tub was a little bit bigger and covered. See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
 Verified Resident 43296vrp 2013
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
12/06/2013
Though I have been here for a week I feel as though this is an excellent place to live. the residents and staff are very nice and and made me feel right at home. I love the fact of having a gym, basketball court small theater,… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Edgewater Manager

12/06/2013

We appreciate your feedback. Hearing from our residents helps ensure that we are providing amenities and services that meet their expectations.

 Verified Resident 32834vrp 2013
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
10/02/2013
The landing is such a great place to live. Lots of space in and out. You can find almost anything you need in the area and the office and maintenance staff are friendly and cooperative. The best complex I've been at yet! See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Edgewater Manager

09/16/2013

We appreciate your feedback. Hearing from our residents helps ensure that we are providing amenities and services that meet their expectations.

 Verified Resident 33795vrp 2013
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
09/23/2013
We at this time are having a great experience here. The staff is very helpful and are very friendly. I would recommend these apartments to family and friends. The only complaint that we have is the tenants above us are very noisy. See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Edgewater Manager

09/23/2013

Thank you for taking the time to review our community. Please inform a member of our team if there is anything more we can do to enhance your experience with us.

 Verified Resident 10938vrp 2013
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
09/16/2013
The staff from management down is great. I requested permission to hang a family heirloom lamp. Not only was permission granted, they installed for me. I am very happy will the entire process. Thanks so much! See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Edgewater Manager

06/11/2013

We appreciate your feedback. We are pleased to hear that our service and amenities have helped you enjoy your stay with us. We hope we continue to meet your expectations.

 Verified Resident 19341vrp 2013
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
09/11/2013
My one bedroom apartment is small but very nice. I especially like the fireplace, the washer and dryer and all the kitchen appliances. It's very aesthetically pleasing, in a great location. The off-leash dog park and the lake are great, as are the pool and hot… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Edgewater Manager

06/11/2013

Thank you for taking the time to review our community. Resident satisfaction is a top priority of ours. If there is anything more we can do to enhance your experience please do not hesitate to let us know.

 Verified Resident 32294vrp 2012 - 2013
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
09/11/2013
Almost everything has been great, recent rate hikes have been upsetting, but the overall community has been great. I would like to get to know the new staff a little better to get a better sense of community with them. See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Edgewater Manager

09/11/2013

Thank you for your review. Constructive feedback helps us assess our strengths and weaknesses and allows us to provide our residents with an exceptional place to call home.

 Updated Review
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
Useful    
Thanks for voting!  

Manager

 
·

Features & Amenities

Laundry

  • Laundry On-Site
  • Laundry in Units

Parking

  • Private Garage
  • Shared Garage

General

  • Community Center
  • Gym
  • Hot Tub
  • Pool

Pets

  • Dogs Allowed
    Comments: Maximum 2 pets per apartment. One time non-refundable fee of $250 for one pet and $375 for two. As $25 monthly pet rent applies per pet. Breed restrictions apply
  • Cats Allowed
    Comments: Maximum 2 pets per apartment. One time non-refundable fee of $250 for one pet and $375 for two. As $25 monthly pet rent applies per pet. Breed restrictions apply

Floor Plans & Pricing

1 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom

  • Price
    Price

    $750

  • SQ. FT.

    750

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    1 Bedroom

2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom

  • Price
    Price

    $830

  • SQ. FT.

    950

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    2 Bedrooms

2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms

  • Price
    Price

    $875

  • SQ. FT.

    1,050

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    2 Bedrooms

3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms

  • Price
    Price

    $965

  • SQ. FT.

    1,250

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    3 Bedrooms

Disclaimer: Special, prices and availabilities subject to change.

Leasing:

Quiet Neighborhood. New Renovations. Charming water views at the Edgewater Apartments, in Boise, Idaho. Our apartments feature large windows, wood burning fireplaces*, walk-in closets*, and more… all in a prime location, minutes from Downtown Boise and Boise State University. You’re just a walk away from entertainment, shopping and dining. We’d love to meet your four-legged family members and have a fantastic dog park for them to run and swim in. Our resident amenities include a full-sized indoor basketball court, game room, fenced in tot-lot, business center with coffee bar, 24 hour workout facility, Dog Park, recycling, seasonal pool and year-round hot tub, and a private dock on the beautiful Silver Lake. We offer one, two and three bedroom apartment floor-plans with a variety of bonuses, such as an extra storage closet, washer and dryers, built-in bookshelves and pantries. Our leasing staff is eager and ready to take you on a tour today!

Questions & Answers (1)

Your question has been submitted!

Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.

·
Type your answer:
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.

What is the estimated utility bill for one person?

Anonymous · March, 19 2018
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.
No answers yet. Be the first to answer.

Frequently Asked

What are noise levels like at Edgewater?
The community is rated 1/5 stars, which is considered having extremely loud noise levels on average.

How satisfied are residents with the upkeep and overall appearance of the grounds at Edgewater?
The community is rated 2/5 stars, signifying slight satisfaction on average.

How safe is Edgewater?
The community is rated 3/5 stars, which is considered being moderately safe on average.

How satisfied are residents with the neighborhood
The community is rated 3/5 stars, signifying moderate satisfaction on average.

How effective was the maintenance team when resolving your problem?
The community is rated 2/5 stars, which is considered being slightly effective on average.

What is the pet policy at Edgewater?
Dogs Allowed
Comments: Maximum 2 pets per apartment. One time non-refundable fee of $250 for one pet and $375 for two. As $25 monthly pet rent applies per pet. Breed restrictions apply
Cats Allowed
Comments: Maximum 2 pets per apartment. One time non-refundable fee of $250 for one pet and $375 for two. As $25 monthly pet rent applies per pet. Breed restrictions apply

What types of floor plans are available?
1 Bed, 1 Bath and 2 Beds, 1 Bath and 2 Beds, 2 Baths and 3 Beds, 2 Baths


Edgewater Gallery

Manager Uploaded Photos

Similar Properties

Edgewater is a 750 - 1,250 sqft apartment in Boise in zip code 83703. This community has a 1 - 3 bedroom, 1 - 2 bathroom, and is for rent for $750 - $965. Nearby cities include Garden City, Meridian, Eagle, Kuna, and Star. 83714, 83687, 83714, 83702, and 83704 are nearby zip codes.

  • Price

  • Sq. Ft.

  • Availability

  • Model

MOVE-IN SPECIAL

Edgewater

Provided by Property Management

Management Photos (11)

  • (Manager photo uploaded on 09/30/2015) Image of Edgewater in Boise, ID
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 09/30/2015) Image of Edgewater in Boise, ID
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 09/30/2015) Image of Edgewater in Boise, ID
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 09/30/2015) Image of Edgewater in Boise, ID
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 09/30/2015) Image of Edgewater in Boise, ID
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 09/30/2015) Image of Edgewater in Boise, ID
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 09/30/2015) Image of Edgewater in Boise, ID
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 09/30/2015) Image of Edgewater in Boise, ID
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 09/30/2015) Image of Edgewater in Boise, ID
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 09/30/2015) Image of Edgewater in Boise, ID
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 09/30/2015) Image of Edgewater in Boise, ID

Provided by Other Residents

Resident Photos (4)

  • (Resident photo uploaded on 11/14/2012) Image of Edgewater in Boise, ID
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 11/14/2012) Image of Edgewater in Boise, ID
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 08/27/2011) Image of Edgewater in Boise, ID
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 08/27/2011) Image of Edgewater in Boise, ID
  Back To Top