Sherwood Forest Apartments

1100 W Jeffery St # 25, Kankakee, IL 60901

Floor Plans

Resident of this community?
Tell us what you think!

Contact Property

Sherwood Forest Apartments

1100 W Jeffery St # 25

Kankakee, IL 60901

 
 
 
 
 
 

ApartmentRatings Property Breakdown

OVERALL SCORE
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
79%RECOMMENDED
THIS PROPERTY
VS
79%CITY AVERAGE

Ratings & Reviews

Filter
  • 5 out of 5
  • 4 out of 5
  • 3 out of 5
  • 2 out of 5
  • 1 out of 5
No reviews match your search.
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
Sherwood Forest Apartments Manager

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 511319 2009 - 2018 Recommended
Reviewed 07/09/2018
Not bad. It just needs more maintenance involvement truly. When you are having problems in your apartment and you call on maintenance, yes it will take forever for them to come and fix. They are only prepared to correct home issues- when there is an inspection… See More
Sherwood Forest Apartments Manager07/10/2018

Thank you for expressing your concerns. We want to ensure that every resident is fully satisfied and happy while residing at Sherwood Forest and truly apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced. Please stop by the office or give us a call so we can further discuss and address any maintenance issues you may be having. Thank you again for being a valued Sherwood Forest resident!

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 467054 2018 Recommended
Reviewed 03/21/2018
The community is great so far and I would recommend it to my friends and family! The on-site laundry room is awesome!! 24hr Maintenance is also a plus!! Seja the property manager is very professional and helpful,she has a lot of patients which is great for… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 462637 2014 - 2018 Not Recommended
Reviewed 03/09/2018
Not a good place if you have kids no where to play. First day here someone broke in and had a party my roommate arrived first and he kicked them out. None of the issue we pointed out were ever repaired.
Sherwood Forest Apartments Manager03/09/2018

We are sorry to hear that you had such a bad experience here at Sherwood Forest. We appreciate your feedback. We are continually striving to take care of maintenance issues in a timely manner. We are under new management and hope that something like this will not occur moving forward. We don't have a playground here on the property, but we do have a couple of playgrounds within blocks of the complex. Our sincerest apologies, Sherwood Forest Staff

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 462365 2017 - 2018 Recommended
Reviewed 03/08/2018
Overall it is a great place. They are great spacious apartments with walk in closets and bathrooms. They fix things in a timely manner. Very comfy.They have carpet and hard wood flooring throughout the apartment.
Sherwood Forest Apartments Manager03/09/2018

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for our property. I am so glad that you are happy with our maintenance service and units. If you need anything, please don't hesitate to contact us at (815) 932-9313. Sincerely, Sherwood Forest Staff

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 380151 2017 Recommended
Reviewed 08/07/2017
Was scheduled to move in on the 8th of July but they allowed us to move in on the first. AC wasn't working at the time. Maintenance came by and flipped switch to on. That didn't fix it. Went several more scorching days w/o AC till… See More
Sherwood Forest Apartments Manager03/09/2018

I apologize for your unpleasant experience here at Sherwood Forest. We due strive to get issues resolved in a timely manner and we will work to avoid this happening in the future. We appreciate the feedback. Sincerely, Sherwood Forest Staff

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 368257 2015 - 2017 Recommended
Reviewed 07/11/2017
Lots of different managers and the maintenance guys do half assed work most of the time. They do half of the work and then say they'll be back and you never see them again. I still have no light fixture in my hallway and the one… See More
Sherwood Forest Apartments Manager03/09/2018

We apologize for your unpleasant stay here at Sherwood Forest. We appreciate the feedback and we will try to avoid this happening in the future. Sincerely, Sherwood Forest Staff

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 328817 2016 - 2017 Recommended
Reviewed 04/05/2017
Quite place to live never had any problems clean the apartment are really nice maintenance People come when u need them the laundry room Us really nice and clean my neighbors are very quite park lot is nice and quite See More
Sherwood Forest Apartments Manager03/09/2018

We are happy that you were satisfied with our community. We strive to keep the community a comfortable, clean, and enjoyable place for our tenants and their guests. Sincerely, Sherwood Forest Staff

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Stacerz28 • Resident 2016 Not Recommended
Reviewed 12/12/2016
I've lived here for almost a year and will NOT be renewing my lease. This place is far from safe for young family to be raising young children. It's very noisy at all hours of the night and it's full of drugs and cops are here… See More
Sherwood Forest Apartments Manager03/09/2018

We apologize for your bad experience here at Sherwood Forest. We are under new management and have taken strides to make this a comfortable, clean, and enjoyable place for our tenants and their guests. We appreciate the feedback and will work on correcting any issues in a timely manner. Sincerely, Sherwood Forest Staff

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
smith32r • Resident 2007 - 2016 Recommended
Reviewed 09/29/2016
I have no major complaints about this property. Good and safe environment for people to reside. Nice and quiet, however, just recently I had more issues with getting my lease signed and I will be addressing this online to ensure that the public is aware. The… See More
Sherwood Forest Apartments Manager03/09/2018

We apologize for the computer and issues that you had with your lease renewal. We have a different manager and have installed new leasing software to avoid these types of issues. There is always a learning curve and time to work out the kinks. We hope that since that happened that you have been satisfied with the property. If you need anything, please don't hesitate calling us. We appreciate your feedback and will work on avoiding this in the future. Sincerely, Sherwood Forest Staff

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 260574 2016 Recommended
Reviewed 08/11/2016
I am extremely satisfied with my move to this community. The process was fast and smooth no issues along the way. My unit is extremely spacious and open. The kitchen looks amazing. There was a minor issue with our freezer but the maintenance team was right… See More
Sherwood Forest Apartments Manager03/09/2018

We are pleased to hear that you are happy in your new home and that you were satisfied with the maintenance staff. We appreciate your feedback and hope that we are still meeting or exceeding your expectations. Sincerely, Sherwood Forest Staff

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2015 - 2016 Recommended
Reviewed 06/09/2016
THEY HAVE THE MOST IMMEDIATE MAINTENANCE MEN EVER. THEY COME RIGHT AWAY AND ARE SO THOROUGH! NOT ONLY THE MAINTENANCE,THE OFFICE STAFF AND MANAGER ARE AWESOME! I DEFINITELY RECOMMEND THIS COMPLEX FOR SAFE ,EFFICIENT LIVING! BIG UPS TO KEVIN AND JIM!!!!!!
Sherwood Forest Apartments Manager06/09/2016

Thank you so much for your review. Here at Sherwood Forest we are working to satisfy each and every resident. We appreciate you letting us provide you a home, and for that we want to do everything possible to make it comfortable for you. Jim, Demetrius, and I all thank you and look forward to assisting you in the future!

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 238221 2015 - 2016 Recommended
Reviewed 05/16/2016
So far it has been pleasurable I can not complain, everything works well and if needed fixed its done in a timely manner. Outside can get noisy at times but not for long, kids will be kids and so far none of them have been disrespectful,… See More
Sherwood Forest Apartments Manager03/09/2018

We are so glad to hear that you have been satisfied with your home here at Sherwood Forest. We appreciate your feedback and we will strive to continue to meet and/or exceed your expectations. Sincerely, Sherwood Forest Staff

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2013 - 2015 Not Recommended
Reviewed 08/21/2015
I just moved out but loved,loved the manager cindy ....she made the place a wonderful,familyfriendly atmosphere and if it wasnt for her half the stuff would NOT have been done but as far as jim goes he was always rude and LAZY .....if i find out… See More
Sherwood Forest Apartments Manager03/09/2018

We are sorry to hear that you weren't happy with the maintenance staff. We are under new management and are always striving to meet or exceed expectations. We want nothing more than a clean, comfortable, and enjoyable place for our tenants to call home. Sincerely, Sherwood Forest Staff

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2014 - 2015 Not Recommended
Reviewed 08/11/2015
Highly disappointed. Sherwood Forest used to be really nice, now everything is out dated. Cabinet are old, faded and badly worn and they never fix anything just "put a bandaid" method. They are by far the worst place for lack of care and respect of their… See More
Sherwood Forest Apartments Manager03/09/2018

We are sorry to hear that you were not happy here at Sherwood Forest. We are under new management and are updating and striving for a clean, comfortable and enjoyable community for our tenants and their guests. We hope that moving forward we can, at the very least, meet expectations, but want to exceed them. Sincerely, Sherwood Forest Staff

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2014 - 2015 Not Recommended
Reviewed 07/17/2015
Lived here now and will not be renewing! Nothing ever gets completed. My apt hot water heater keeps flooding. My bathroom ceiling fell down and maintenance still haven't finished repairs been weeks now. My apt stay cold even with the temp on the highest. Every time… See More
Sherwood Forest Apartments Manager03/09/2018

We are so sorry for your experience here at Sherwood Forest. We are under new management and appreciate your feedback. We will use it to avoid these types of things from happening in the future. Sincerely, Sherwood Forest Staff

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Leroy49 • Resident 2014 Not Recommended
Reviewed 09/16/2014
The Sherwood is OK to live but the landlord Sarah is one tough cookie if you don't have the money on time she is a a puppet and will tell you sorry its corporate rules not hers and will put you out Jim is a ok… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Construction
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2014 Not Recommended
Reviewed 03/10/2014
I lived at this apartment for not even a one full month. The apartments are in horrible condition for the amount of rent that they are wanting. Sarah the manager will act so nice to get you to move into the apartment. But the next time… See More
(Resident Photo) Image of Sherwood Forest Apartments in Kankakee, IL
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Construction
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2012 - 2013 Recommended
Reviewed 07/27/2013
me and my wife have been here almost two years and over all I can say is I love it here Jim is a great guy and sarah is pretty cool some of the people who have posted bad things about them is only cause they… See More
Sherwood Forest Apartments Manager03/09/2018

Thank you for the positive feedback. We appreciate it. We are glad to hear that you called Sherwood home and that you enjoyed your experience. Sincerely, Sherwood Forest Staff

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Construction
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2012 - 2013 Not Recommended
Reviewed 02/04/2013
When I lived at Sherwood Forest it was a nightmare. There were kids constantly running up and down the stairs making noise and trash all on the ground. They want too much money for the apartments which are very out of date and not worth the… See More
Sherwood Forest Apartments Manager03/09/2018

We are very sorry to hear about the bad experience that you had while living at Sherwood Forest. Your feedback is appreciated. We are under new management and continually striving to become better as a community. We hope to meet or exceed expectations now and in the future. Sincerely, Sherwood Forest Staff

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Construction
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2011 - 2012 Not Recommended
Reviewed 07/22/2012
I lived in this apartment for a year and 2 months after i moved in i couldnt wait for my lease to be up. The maintenance man and sara were the only nice things about living there. The apartments are spacious but very out of date.… See More
Sherwood Forest Apartments Manager03/09/2018

We are sorry to hear the you were not happy living here at Sherwood Forest. We are under new management and are constantly trying to better the community for our tenants. We hope in the future to exceed expectations. Sincerely, Sherwood Forest Staff

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Construction
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2009 - 2010 Not Recommended
Reviewed 07/11/2010
I lived there for a year and couldn't wait for my lease to be up! The apartments are dirty and all the bebe's kids running around really got on my nerves!My car was hit with baseballs, rocks, sticks, bikes, scooters, ect. from all the kids that… See More
Sherwood Forest Apartments Manager03/09/2018

We are sorry to hear that you didn't enjoy your stay here at Sherwood Forest. We are under new management are are striving to maintain a friendly, comfortable, and clean community for our tenants and their guests. We hope to exceed expectations in the future. Sincerely, Sherwood Forest Staff

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Construction
Grounds
Office Staff
relaxed09 • Resident 2010 - 2012 Recommended
Reviewed 05/29/2010
My husband and I really like living here. Ample parking, laundry room. The maintenance man, Jim, is very efficient and polite. The landlady, Sara, is very helpful and courteous. See More
Sherwood Forest Apartments Manager03/09/2018

Thank you for the positive review. We are always tying to improve and keep the community clean, comfortable, and enjoyable for our tenants and their guests. Sincerely, Sherwood Forest Staff

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Construction
Grounds
Office Staff
LK82 • Resident 2008 - 2010 Recommended
Reviewed 04/28/2010
We've lived here almost 2 years and I'm very sad to be leaving this summer. The maintenance guy Jim is awesome, really friendly and gets things done in a timely manner. What do you expect with 1 guy for all these apartments? He's come all the… See More
Sherwood Forest Apartments Manager03/09/2018

Thank you for your positive feedback. We appreciate it. We are always looking to improve and to keep Sherwood a great community for our tenants. Sincerely, Sherwood Forest Staff

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Construction
Grounds
Office Staff
nparker99 • Resident 2008 - 2009 Recommended
Reviewed 10/17/2009
Great place to call home.
Sherwood Forest Apartments Manager03/09/2018

Thank you for the positive feedback. We are happy to hear that you made Sherwood Forest your home. We are always looking to improve. Sincerely, Sherwood Forest Staff

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Construction
Grounds
Office Staff
ladybug0125 • Resident 2009 Recommended
Reviewed 09/16/2009
I have been searching for apartments in Kankakee for months and I finally found one that offers everything I need. Sherwood is a quiet community. The apartment is spacious for the price and every time I have called with maintenance issues, the guy Jim has come… See More
Sherwood Forest Apartments Manager03/09/2018

Thank you for the positive feedback. We are always striving to keep Sherwood a wonderful community for our tenants. Sincerely, Sherwood Forest Staff

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report

Features & Amenities

Laundry

  • Laundry On-Site

Parking

  • Covered Parking

General

  • 24-Hour Management Availability
  • Balcony or Patio
  • Blinds
  • Carpet
  • Central Heat and Air
  • Courtyard
  • DishWasher
  • Disposal
  • Energy and Water Efficient Appliances
  • Furnished Available
  • On-Site Maintenance
  • On-Site Management
  • Package Receiving Service
  • Public Transportation
  • Refrigerator
  • Short Term Lease Available
  • Spacious Closet
  • Stove
  • View

Pets

  • Dogs Allowed
    Fee: $200
    Rent: $20
    Pet Limit: 2
    Comments: Breed restrictions
  • Cats Allowed
    Fee: $200
    Rent: $20
    Pet Limit: 2

Floor Plans & Pricing

1 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom

  • Price

    $796 - $1,156

  • SQ. FT.

    725

  • Available
    Avail.

    1 Units

  • Model

    1 Bedroom

2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms

  • Price

    $903 - $1,436

  • SQ. FT.

    965

  • Available
    Avail.

    5 Units

  • Model

    2 Bedroom

3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms

  • Price

    $1,156 - $1,933

  • SQ. FT.

    1,075

  • Available
    Avail.

    2 Units

  • Model

    3 Bedroom

Disclaimer: Special, prices and availabilities subject to change.

Leasing

Located in Kankakee, IL, Sherwood Forest is a great place to call home. Boasting the amenities, professional management, and maintenance services normally associated with a large community, Sherwood Forest is still small enough that our residents enjoy the personal attention that is our trademark. Choose from 1, 2, and 3 bedroom apartments that feature air conditioning, wall-to-wall carpeting and much more. Call today to find out how you can start calling Sherwood Forest home!

Management Company: Zinger Property Group, Inc.

Office Hours Open Now!

  • Sunday: Closed
  • Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday: Closed

Questions & Answers

There are no questions yet for this property!
Be the first to ask.

Your question has been submitted!

Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.

·
Type your answer:
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.
· Just Now

Sherwood Forest Apartments Gallery

Manager Uploaded Photos
Floor Plans

Similar Properties

Image of Hanover Place in Tinley Park, IL

Hanover Place

Tinley Park, IL

Sherwood Forest Apartments is a 725 - 1,075 sqft apartment in Kankakee in zip code 60901. This community has a 1 - 3 bedroom, 1 - 2 bathroom, and is for rent for $796 - $1,933. Nearby cities include Bradley, Bourbonnais, Manteno, Saint Anne, and Peotone. 60915, 60914, 60950, 60964, and 60468 are nearby zip codes.

  • Price

  • Sq. Ft.

  • Availability

  • Model

Sherwood Forest Apartments

Provided by Property Management

Management Photos (72)

  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/22/2019) Image of Sherwood Forest Apartments in Kankakee, IL
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/22/2019) Image of Sherwood Forest Apartments in Kankakee, IL
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/22/2019) Image of Sherwood Forest Apartments in Kankakee, IL
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/22/2019) Image of Sherwood Forest Apartments in Kankakee, IL
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/22/2019) Image of Sherwood Forest Apartments in Kankakee, IL
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/22/2019) Image of Sherwood Forest Apartments in Kankakee, IL
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/22/2019) Image of Sherwood Forest Apartments in Kankakee, IL
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/22/2019) Image of Sherwood Forest Apartments in Kankakee, IL
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/22/2019) Image of Sherwood Forest Apartments in Kankakee, IL
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/22/2019) Image of Sherwood Forest Apartments in Kankakee, IL
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/22/2019) Image of Sherwood Forest Apartments in Kankakee, IL
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/22/2019) Image of Sherwood Forest Apartments in Kankakee, IL
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/22/2019) Image of Sherwood Forest Apartments in Kankakee, IL
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/22/2019) Image of Sherwood Forest Apartments in Kankakee, IL
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/22/2019) Image of Sherwood Forest Apartments in Kankakee, IL
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/22/2019) Image of Sherwood Forest Apartments in Kankakee, IL
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/22/2019) Image of Sherwood Forest Apartments in Kankakee, IL
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/22/2019) Image of Sherwood Forest Apartments in Kankakee, IL
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/22/2019) Image of Sherwood Forest Apartments in Kankakee, IL
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/22/2019) Image of Sherwood Forest Apartments in Kankakee, IL
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/22/2019) Image of Sherwood Forest Apartments in Kankakee, IL
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/22/2019) Image of Sherwood Forest Apartments in Kankakee, IL
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/22/2019) Image of Sherwood Forest Apartments in Kankakee, IL
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/22/2019) Image of Sherwood Forest Apartments in Kankakee, IL
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/22/2019) Image of Sherwood Forest Apartments in Kankakee, IL
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/22/2019) Image of Sherwood Forest Apartments in Kankakee, IL
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/22/2019) Image of Sherwood Forest Apartments in Kankakee, IL
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/22/2019) Image of Sherwood Forest Apartments in Kankakee, IL
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/20/2019) Image of Sherwood Forest Apartments in Kankakee, IL
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/20/2019) Image of Sherwood Forest Apartments in Kankakee, IL
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/20/2019) Image of Sherwood Forest Apartments in Kankakee, IL
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/20/2019) Image of Sherwood Forest Apartments in Kankakee, IL
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/20/2019) Image of Sherwood Forest Apartments in Kankakee, IL
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/20/2019) Image of Sherwood Forest Apartments in Kankakee, IL
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/20/2019) Image of Sherwood Forest Apartments in Kankakee, IL
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/20/2019) Image of Sherwood Forest Apartments in Kankakee, IL
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/20/2019) Image of Sherwood Forest Apartments in Kankakee, IL
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/20/2019) Image of Sherwood Forest Apartments in Kankakee, IL
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/20/2019) Image of Sherwood Forest Apartments in Kankakee, IL
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/20/2019) Image of Sherwood Forest Apartments in Kankakee, IL
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/20/2019) Image of Sherwood Forest Apartments in Kankakee, IL
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/20/2019) Image of Sherwood Forest Apartments in Kankakee, IL
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/20/2019) Image of Sherwood Forest Apartments in Kankakee, IL
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/20/2019) Image of Sherwood Forest Apartments in Kankakee, IL
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/20/2019) Image of Sherwood Forest Apartments in Kankakee, IL
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/20/2019) Image of Sherwood Forest Apartments in Kankakee, IL
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/20/2019) Image of Sherwood Forest Apartments in Kankakee, IL
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/20/2019) Image of Sherwood Forest Apartments in Kankakee, IL
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/20/2019) Image of Sherwood Forest Apartments in Kankakee, IL
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/20/2019) Image of Sherwood Forest Apartments in Kankakee, IL
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/20/2019) Image of Sherwood Forest Apartments in Kankakee, IL
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/20/2019) Image of Sherwood Forest Apartments in Kankakee, IL
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/20/2019) Image of Sherwood Forest Apartments in Kankakee, IL
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/20/2019) Image of Sherwood Forest Apartments in Kankakee, IL
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/20/2019) Image of Sherwood Forest Apartments in Kankakee, IL
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/20/2019) Image of Sherwood Forest Apartments in Kankakee, IL
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/20/2019) Image of Sherwood Forest Apartments in Kankakee, IL
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/20/2019) Image of Sherwood Forest Apartments in Kankakee, IL
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/20/2019) Image of Sherwood Forest Apartments in Kankakee, IL
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/20/2019) Image of Sherwood Forest Apartments in Kankakee, IL
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/20/2019) Image of Sherwood Forest Apartments in Kankakee, IL
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/20/2019) Image of Sherwood Forest Apartments in Kankakee, IL
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/20/2019) Image of Sherwood Forest Apartments in Kankakee, IL
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/20/2019) Image of Sherwood Forest Apartments in Kankakee, IL
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/20/2019) Image of Sherwood Forest Apartments in Kankakee, IL
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/20/2019) Image of Sherwood Forest Apartments in Kankakee, IL
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/20/2019) Image of Sherwood Forest Apartments in Kankakee, IL
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/20/2019) Image of Sherwood Forest Apartments in Kankakee, IL
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/20/2019) Image of Sherwood Forest Apartments in Kankakee, IL
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/05/2019) Image of Sherwood Forest Apartments in Kankakee, IL
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/05/2019) Image of Sherwood Forest Apartments in Kankakee, IL
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/05/2019) Image of Sherwood Forest Apartments in Kankakee, IL

Provided by Other Residents

Resident Photos (1)

  • (Resident photo uploaded on 03/10/2014) Image of Sherwood Forest Apartments in Kankakee, IL
  Back To Top
Contact Property