D

The Towers at Four Lakes

5885 Forest View Road, Lisle, IL 60532
5885 Forest View Road, Lisle, IL 60532

Check Availability

The Towers at Four Lakes

 
 
 
 
 
 

epIQ Report Card

In partnership with SatisFacts™

Community epIQ Grade N/A

Ratings & Reviews (147 Reviews)

Filter
  • 5 out of 5
  • 4 out of 5
  • 3 out of 5
  • 2 out of 5
  • 1 out of 5
No reviews match your search.
Deidre_E • Resident 2018 - 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
11/23/2020
Not only have I dealt with severe maintenance issues with this apartment, the staff didn't seem to show any sincerity when dealing with my issues: 1. MAINTENANCE: I had the apartment above mine flood this past year and it leaked through to my unit (see link:… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
09/29/2020
First time I experience this. Most of the time the staff is pretty nice. But for whoever is in the office today 9/29, at 2:58: if you are going to answer the phone at the office for your tenants, who are not living there for free,… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2015 - 2019
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
05/14/2019
Positives: Well maintained outside with a positive initial image. Lots of parks, good location. Spacious apartments. Decent staff - I think the rants about certain staff are overblown. Negatives: Where do I start... lived here several years. First couple years were fairly quiet and then a… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2019
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
05/08/2019
Do NOT move here. I promise you will be dissatisfied. The woman that work in the office are so unprofessional. Maintenance requests go without care, the grounds are disgusting and covered with garbage. The elevator has been broken 4 times since I have moved in 3… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2017 - 2019
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
04/28/2019
Where to even start. I have lived in the towers for two years now. I really don't have a single positive thing to say about these buildings and community except for the part that the apartments are nice. I'm moving out in three days and couldn't… See More
Useful    1
Thanks for voting!
Report
Prospective Resident Visited 2019
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
03/30/2019
My boyfriend just tried to get an apartment here,and I must say some of the staff at the leasing office are either just generally unprofessional or have a attitude towards particular kinds of people. The communication is terrible,they reply texts after days,they ask for extra $50… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2018 - 2019
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
01/16/2019
As far as I know New Management is in place and updating and fixing everything in the building. Yea there are some issues but it's community living, and seems to me the building is older like much of the apartments i have seen in Lisle. I… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Nate_D • Resident 2018
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
10/30/2018
I absolutely loved living here and cannot understand the bad reviews. I lived here over the Summer of 2018 and the building has been renovated and has new management. Four lakes is one my favorite communities in the country. You will never be bored living here.… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Joe_W971 • Resident 2014 - 2018
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
03/12/2018
Speaking as a single guy in his late 20s who's lived here for a few years, it's really a decent place to live. The units are adequate and relatively up-to-date. The buildings in general are kept up well. The Four Lakes area is pleasant, albeit confusing… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Savannah_N346 • Resident 2016 - 2018
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
02/19/2018
DO NOT MOVE HERE!! If I could give 0 stars, I would. I regret ever giving this place a chance. I had read the bad reviews but gave it a shot anyway, my mistake. I have lived here for just over 1.5 years and I am… See More
Useful    2
Thanks for voting!
Report
neoxc • Resident 2016 - 2017
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
07/12/2017
The good.. nice community and activities. Nice looking apartments. Apartment is pretty sound proof and quiet with higher than standard ceilings. Compared to the few other towers in this area, the price is decent (although rent keeps going up each time I renew). The landscaping here… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
musicman8 • Resident 2014 - 2016
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
05/26/2016
Great place to live! Free skiing, Free golf, Free homemade breakfast! Great Staff & Maintenance Team! Pub on site. Great community and safe! Best apt and experience I've had in Illinois by far! See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
ck22345 • Resident 2016
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
02/27/2016
Love living here. It's private, but has the opportunity to be a social environment if you choose. Not able to hear any noise from neighbors. Very clean. Great view. I'm never leaving. See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2014 - 2015
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
03/30/2015
When my wife and I moved to The Towers at Four Lakes, our kids were gone, and we had an offer on our house so fast we had no place to go. We had driven past the amazing grounds at Four Lakes and though we looked… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2011 - 2015
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
03/26/2015
I have lived at The Towers at Four Lakes for over 3 and a half years. I absolutely love all of the amenities that are offered, from the sand volleyball courts, snow skiing hill, swimming pools, free rounds of golf at River Bend Golf Course, and… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2013 - 2014
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
02/23/2015
Very bad place. You can find a better place for the money. Was a revolving door for managers. The building was very nice when I moved in, but became unkempt and in disrepair as time went by. The elevators constantly breaking down, trash piled up in… See More
Useful    1
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2004 - 2014
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
09/26/2014
I've been renting at The Towers at Four Lakes for about 10 years. I'm pretty much at the rent cap, so it's harder to find a reason to move when my rent will jump $200. It's a nice community. Most of the people here are friendly.… See More
Useful    1
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2012 - 2014
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
02/12/2014
I have mixed reviews about this apartment. The actual apartment and community are great and the prices are fair for the area. However, unless you are good at rigging up your own wiring for cable and internet don't expect to have it. They use a company… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

The Towers at Four Lakes Manager

02/12/2014

Dear Resident, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. I am pleased to hear that you are happy with your apartment and our community. On the other hand, I am so sorry to hear of your dissatisfaction with Suite Solutions. I do understand your frustration and would appreciate the opportunity to discuss this with you personally. Unfortunately we are not in a position to change our provider at this time. But typically when someone has an issue with them, they were able to correct the problem satisfactorily. I am sorry to hear that they were not able to do so for you. If you would like to discuss this in more detail please reach out to me at 630-964-6800 and ask for me. I would really like to try to help you with this. Sincerely, Sandi

Resident 2011
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
02/02/2014
I lived at the Towers at Four Lakes in 2011, and I had a very good experience there. Yes, parking was a nightmare if you didn't pay for a spot, and the spots were overpriced. However, I think it was well worth it for the community.… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

The Towers at Four Lakes Manager

02/03/2014

Dear Previous resident, Thank you for sharing your feedback. It is very helpful for us to see where we are excelling and where we are needing to make improvements. I am very glad that you had a good experience living at The Towers. Our services and amenities remain the same. If you find yourself in the market for an apartment home, we would love the opportunity to welcome you back to The Towers. Sincerely, The Property Manager.

michgrl7 • Resident 2012 - 2014
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
01/26/2014
The apartments are WAY over-priced. It's nice that the apartment doors are really heavy and wood, but the residents constantly slam their doors, loud enough that it sounds like a gun shot. They have things they can put on the doors so they don't slam but… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2012 - 2013
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
11/05/2013
Someone may have used my name to give a negative review of The Towers, therefore I am writing this so there is no confusion. I recently moved out of the Towers because I was looking for a bigger place and prefer to have my own washer… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
CindyBLL • Resident 2012 - 2013
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
11/02/2013
Terrible landlord If the staff at Four Lakes put one tenth the amount of energy into providing honest customer service that they put into hyping themselves, this would have been a good place to live. They pretend to be friendly until a problem, any problem, comes… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

The Towers at Four Lakes Manager

11/04/2013

Thank you for taking the time to review our community. I am always sad to hear of someone's disappointment in our customer service. It is very important for our current, previous and future residents to receive excellent customer service always! I would really like to find out specifically where we did not meet your expectations. I cannot fix something if I do not know what the problem is. I would welcome the opportunity to discuss this personally. I can be reached at 630-964-6800. The manager at The Towers at Four Lakes.

Resident 2013
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
09/13/2013
Just like Kristen L., we wanted to love this place. However the love disappeared 2 days after we moved in. The reason : parking. I am surprised none of the previous comments addressed the parking issue...probably because if you come home BEFORE 8:30 pm than you… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

The Towers at Four Lakes Manager

09/17/2013

Thank you for taking the time to provide your comments. We do appreciate all feedback as it helps us to see where we are performing well and where we need to improve. I am sorry you are frustrated with the parking. You may or may not be aware, currently our lower level parking garage is under construction and will be opening very soon. Once residents who have spots down in the lower level are able to park there, we will no longer need the overflow parking at the ski hill and it should open up the upper parking deck again. I would really like the opportunity to discuss all of your concerns in this review with you in more detail and personally. I can be reached at 630-964-6800. I hope to hear from you soon.

KNL81 • Resident 2011 - 2013
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
08/29/2013
My husband and I really wanted to love this place. Upon signing our lease we figured the majority of the reviews on different sites were due to more of the reviewers being complainers rather than praisers . We were not planning to live long-term, but rather… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

The Towers at Four Lakes Manager

08/29/2013

Thank you for taking the time to provide your comments. We do appreciate all feedback as it helps us to see where we are performing well and where we need to improve. I am very sad to hear that you were not happy here at The Towers. We take your comments to heart and will strive to improve our maintenance responses. Our ultimate goal is to provide Legendary Customer Service and I am truly sorry that we did not live up to your expectations. I am just sorry that we do not have a chance to make it right since you have already moved out of our community. I would like to address your concern of mold in the buildings. Our residents safety is of the utmost importance which is why we had both buildings tested by an engineering firm to ensure air quality. The report provided confirmation that air quality was safe and there were no signs or concerns of mold caused by flooding. At most, we did have typical construction dust as a result of the restorations taking place.

Resident 2013
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
06/09/2013
Terrible, terrible, terrible. Staff is somewhat friendly at first but if anything goes wrong forget it. They will not help you at all. Not sympathetic at all, especially during the recent evacuation issues. They do not invest in necessary repairs, such as updating the elevators. They… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
 Updated Review
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
Useful    
Thanks for voting!  

Manager

 
·

Features & Amenities

Laundry

  • Laundry On-Site

Parking

  • Garage

General

  • Additional Storage
  • Auto Payment Available
  • Balcony
  • Boathouse with Complimentary Boat Rentals
  • Bright Open Floor Plan
  • Built-in Microwave and Dishwasher
  • Ceramic Flooring
  • Concierge
  • Concierge Services
  • Fire Pit and Grill Area
  • Fitness Center
  • Foreclosure Friendly
  • Granite Countertops
  • High End Appliances
  • Intercom Entry Guard System
  • Large Closets
  • Multiple Sand Volleyball Courts
  • On-Site Maintenance
  • On-Site Management
  • On-site Restaurants
  • Pets Allowed
  • Pool
  • Premium Cabinetry
  • Renovated Hallways and Lobbies
  • Shuttle
  • Ski Hill
  • Smart Rent Program
  • Spin Bike Room
  • Stocked Fishing Lakes
  • Tennis Court
  • Tranquil Wooded Acres
  • Views of Lakes, Golf Course and Woods
  • Walking, Jogging and Biking Trails
  • Wood Floors

Floor Plans & Pricing

Studio, 1 Bathroom

  • Price
    Price

    N/A

  • SQ. FT.

    480

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    A1

  • Price
    Price

    N/A

  • SQ. FT.

    483

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    A2

  • Price
    Price

    N/A

  • SQ. FT.

    500

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    A3

  • Price
    Price

    N/A

  • SQ. FT.

    504

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    A4

  • Price
    Price

    N/A

  • SQ. FT.

    533

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    A5

  • Price
    Price

    N/A

  • SQ. FT.

    548

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    A6

  • Price
    Price

    N/A

  • SQ. FT.

    573

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    A7

  • Price
    Price

    N/A

  • SQ. FT.

    616

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    A8

  • Price
    Price

    N/A

  • SQ. FT.

    638

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    A9

  • Price
    Price

    N/A

  • SQ. FT.

    649

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    A10

  • Price
    Price

    N/A

  • SQ. FT.

    690

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    A11

1 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom

  • Price
    Price

    N/A

  • SQ. FT.

    706

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    B1

  • Price
    Price

    N/A

  • SQ. FT.

    747

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    B2

  • Price
    Price

    N/A

  • SQ. FT.

    757

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    B3

  • Price
    Price

    N/A

  • SQ. FT.

    783

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    B4

  • Price
    Price

    N/A

  • SQ. FT.

    788

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    B5

  • Price
    Price

    N/A

  • SQ. FT.

    796

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    B6

  • Price
    Price

    N/A

  • SQ. FT.

    838

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    B7

Disclaimer: Floor Plans data have been collected from Internet users and may not be a reliable indicator of current or comprehensive floor plans offered.

Leasing:

The Towers at Four Lakes is a resort style apartment community in Lisle, IL offering a one of a kind living experience. Enjoy the ultimate resort lifestyle with everything at your fingertips! Amenities include a ski hill, sand volleyball, lakes, fishing, fire pits, free golf, onsite dry cleaning and more. There's even a pub! Your renovated apartment home will feature a breakfast bar, granite counter tops, large windows, drive in closets and more. Plus, you'll experience our extensive community life program and our legendary customer service. Stop dreaming and start living. Call us today!

Questions & Answers (1)

Your question has been submitted!

Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.

·
Type your answer:
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.

How easy is it to find guest parking?

Anonymous · March, 19 2018
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.
No answers yet. Be the first to answer.

Frequently Asked

What are noise levels like at The Towers at Four Lakes?
The community is rated 4/5 stars, which is considered having quiet noise levels on average.

How satisfied are residents with the upkeep and overall appearance of the grounds at The Towers at Four Lakes?
The community is rated 4/5 stars, signifying much satisfaction on average.

How safe is The Towers at Four Lakes?
The community is rated 3/5 stars, which is considered being moderately safe on average.

How satisfied are residents with the neighborhood
The community is rated 4.5/5 stars, signifying extreme satisfaction on average.

How effective was the maintenance team when resolving your problem?
The community is rated 2/5 stars, which is considered being slightly effective on average.

What is the pet policy at The Towers at Four Lakes?
No pet policy available

What types of floor plans are available?
Studio, 1 Bath and 1 Bed, 1 Bath


The Towers at Four Lakes Gallery

Manager Uploaded Photos
Floor Plans

Similar Properties

Image of Maple and Main Apartments in Downers Grove, IL

Maple and Main Apartments

Downers Grove, IL

The Towers at Four Lakes is a 480 - 838 sqft apartment in Lisle in zip code 60532. This community has a Studio - 1 bedroom, 1 bathroom. Nearby cities include Downers Grove, Woodridge, Naperville, Glen Ellyn, and Wheaton. 60153, 60516, 60515, 60517, and 60540 are nearby zip codes.

  • Price

  • Sq. Ft.

  • Availability

  • Model

MOVE-IN SPECIAL

The Towers at Four Lakes

Provided by Property Management

Management Photos (37)

  • (Manager photo uploaded on 12/26/2017) Image of The Towers at Four Lakes in Lisle, IL
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 12/26/2017) Image of The Towers at Four Lakes in Lisle, IL
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 12/26/2017) Image of The Towers at Four Lakes in Lisle, IL
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 12/26/2017) Image of The Towers at Four Lakes in Lisle, IL
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 12/26/2017) Image of The Towers at Four Lakes in Lisle, IL
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 12/26/2017) Image of The Towers at Four Lakes in Lisle, IL
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 12/26/2017) Image of The Towers at Four Lakes in Lisle, IL
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 12/26/2017) Image of The Towers at Four Lakes in Lisle, IL
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 12/26/2017) Image of The Towers at Four Lakes in Lisle, IL
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 12/26/2017) Image of The Towers at Four Lakes in Lisle, IL
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 12/26/2017) Image of The Towers at Four Lakes in Lisle, IL
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 12/26/2017) Image of The Towers at Four Lakes in Lisle, IL
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 12/26/2017) Image of The Towers at Four Lakes in Lisle, IL
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 12/22/2017) Image of The Towers at Four Lakes in Lisle, IL
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 12/22/2017) Image of The Towers at Four Lakes in Lisle, IL
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 12/22/2017) Image of The Towers at Four Lakes in Lisle, IL
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 12/22/2017) Image of The Towers at Four Lakes in Lisle, IL
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 12/22/2017) Image of The Towers at Four Lakes in Lisle, IL
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 12/22/2017) Image of The Towers at Four Lakes in Lisle, IL
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 12/22/2017) Image of The Towers at Four Lakes in Lisle, IL
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 12/22/2017) Image of The Towers at Four Lakes in Lisle, IL
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 12/22/2017) Image of The Towers at Four Lakes in Lisle, IL
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 12/22/2017) Image of The Towers at Four Lakes in Lisle, IL
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 12/22/2017) Image of The Towers at Four Lakes in Lisle, IL
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 12/22/2017) Image of The Towers at Four Lakes in Lisle, IL
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 12/22/2017) Image of The Towers at Four Lakes in Lisle, IL
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 12/22/2017) Image of The Towers at Four Lakes in Lisle, IL
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 12/22/2017) Image of The Towers at Four Lakes in Lisle, IL
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 12/22/2017) Image of The Towers at Four Lakes in Lisle, IL
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 12/22/2017) Image of The Towers at Four Lakes in Lisle, IL
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 12/22/2017) Image of The Towers at Four Lakes in Lisle, IL
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 12/22/2017) Image of The Towers at Four Lakes in Lisle, IL
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 12/22/2017) Image of The Towers at Four Lakes in Lisle, IL
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 12/22/2017) Image of The Towers at Four Lakes in Lisle, IL
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 12/22/2017) Image of The Towers at Four Lakes in Lisle, IL
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 12/22/2017) Image of The Towers at Four Lakes in Lisle, IL
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 12/22/2017) Image of The Towers at Four Lakes in Lisle, IL

Provided by Other Residents

Resident Photos (3)

  • (Resident photo uploaded on 09/13/2013) Image of The Towers at Four Lakes in Lisle, IL
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 09/13/2013) Image of The Towers at Four Lakes in Lisle, IL
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 07/17/2007) Image of The Towers at Four Lakes in Lisle, IL
  Back To Top