The Element Apartment Homes

1550 Dempster Street, Mount Prospect, IL 60057
Resident of this community?
Tell us what you think!

Contact Property

The Element Apartment Homes

1550 Dempster Street

Mount Prospect, IL 60057

 
 
 
 
 
 

ApartmentRatings Property Breakdown

OVERALL SCORE
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
27%RECOMMENDED
THIS PROPERTY
VS
25%CITY AVERAGE

Ratings & Reviews

Filter
  • 5 out of 5
  • 4 out of 5
  • 3 out of 5
  • 2 out of 5
  • 1 out of 5
No reviews match your search.
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
The Element Apartment Homes Manager

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Hcartwright111 • Resident 2019 Not Recommended
Reviewed 10/29/2019
RUN! Please save yourself, if you feel like this review is too long at least look at the pictures! I wish i read the reviews before moving into this place! This is honestly so bad we are getting things together to go public! This review is… See More
The Element Apartment Homes Manager11/02/2019

While we appreciate you taking the time to share this feedback with us, we're deeply concerned to hear about your perception of our community. Providing a comfortable and lovely home for our residents is of utmost importance to us, so it's disappointing to know that this was not your experience. Although pests can occur from time to time, we understand your frustration and apologize for any inconveniences you encountered while attempting to rid your home of the pests. In addition, we have policies and fees in place to ensure that our community stays in order. Please feel free to drop by our office at your earliest convenience to further discuss your concerns with any fees.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
BrianMartin76 • Resident 2018 - 2019 Not Recommended
Reviewed 10/03/2019
well what can I say about this community but oh hell no don't waste your money the company doesn't care about the residence hell they don't even follow the law. They were told over and over again about maintenance issues and again and again no results.… See More
The Element Apartment Homes Manager10/04/2019

Brian, we're deeply concerned to hear about your experience at our community. Although we understand your frustration, we feel as though our policies are reasonable and fair. We attempt to communicate these with absolute clarity, so it's disheartening to see your impression of our team. We apologize for any inconveniences you have encountered and encourage you to drop by our office to further discuss your concerns regarding our fees and policies.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Prospective Resident Visited 2019 Not Recommended
Reviewed 06/29/2019
I have not been to this complex BUT just by clicking on the 3 bedroom 2 bath layout/pictures. 46 pictures to be exact. How the heck do you think you are going to get someone to rent from this place with pictures of dead mice, cockroaches,… See More
The Element Apartment Homes Manager07/03/2019

We are sad to hear you feel this way about our community. We do not have control of what people choose to post. However, the satisfaction of our residents is highly important to us, which is why we work hard to address any issues brought to our attention. We would greatly appreciate the opportunity to speak with you to answer any questions you may have and discuss your concerns about our community, so please reach out to us at your earliest convenience. Our team will be more than happy to speak with you and schedule a tour so that you can see our well-maintained grounds and homes for yourself. Thank you very much.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Lachicaloca • Resident 2015 - 2019 Recommended
Reviewed 06/10/2019
I love this place! Safe community, friendly office staff, great amenities, clean, well maintained apartments! I have been here for almost 4 years and just signed my lease for another year, I have no reason to move and I am 15 minutes from work! I just… See More
The Element Apartment Homes Manager06/11/2019

Thank you! We're so happy to see living at The Element Apartments has been such a wonderful experience! We hope to continue providing you with exceptional service for many years to come! That being said, please feel free to stop by the office or give us a ring if you ever require assistance with anything. Thanks again and take care!

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2018 Not Recommended
Reviewed 09/01/2018
STAFFand maintainane is very rude they forcibly came to apartment unlocked bedroom door and demanded I have to pay please stay away , you are treated as you made a great sin and need to be punished if you report emergency maintainance issue
The Element Apartment Homes Manager09/12/2018

Our team strives to treat our residents with courtesy and respect, so we are saddened to hear that your experience with us has not been positive. We can understand your frustrations, and would greatly appreciate the opportunity to speak in person about your concerns. Please feel free to stop by our office or call us at your earliest convenience. Thank you.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2017 - 2018 Not Recommended
Reviewed 08/31/2018
They have the absolute worst people working in the office. I have never received worst treatment anywhere. They are rude, they have temporary workers that out right lie. I was hung up on several times. Then accused of being disrespectful when all I did was ask… See More
The Element Apartment Homes Manager09/12/2018

We are very sorry to hear about your experiences with our staff. Our team strives to provide great service to all of our residents, and we are disappointed that you feel we have fallen below your expectations. We'd appreciate the chance to improve upon our previous interactions and properly address any unresolved issues. Please reach out to us directly so we can learn more about your concerns.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
R8erfan2005 • Resident 2018 Not Recommended
Reviewed 08/22/2018
Zero isn't a low enough number for this place. Where to start... I guess the starting point is to say I wish I never started living here to begin with. A complete nightmare from start to finish. Incompetent staff, horrible maintenance, rodents, bugs, weird garbage locations,… See More
(Resident Photo) Image of The Element Apartment Homes in Mount Prospect, IL
The Element Apartment Homes Manager09/17/2018

This is a very upsetting situation to read about. Our team strives to provide the best service and a comfortable living environment, and it is very unfortunate to hear that we have fallen short of your standards. Furthermore, we would like to apologize for any inconveniences you feel were caused as a result of your eviction process. However, due to the details of this experience, we encourage you to reach out to us directly to discuss any further questions you have. We look forward to hearing from you.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2018 Not Recommended
Reviewed 05/12/2018
The new management company is trash. Since they've taken over the gym is never clean, they don't supply wipes anymore, no one in the office seems to know up from down AND they're charging for things we weren't charged for with the previous management company. It's… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Matthew_J858 • Resident 2015 - 2018 Not Recommended
Reviewed 04/22/2018
The Slums of 1550. They towed my small van for not having a sticker but let one of my neighbors keep a mutha----in bus in the lot. Appliances rarely work. Door closest to the parking lot has been broken for 6 months out of the year.… See More
(Resident Photo) Image of The Element Apartment Homes in Mount Prospect, IL
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
gmcfadde1 • Resident 2016 - 2018 Recommended
Reviewed 03/08/2018
I definitely give the Residences at 1550 (in Mt. Prospect) a five-star rating! What originally brought me to these apartments was that all of the buildings have elevators and that they allow pets. But I found there was so much more about these apartments that really… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Abcristi • Resident 2016 - 2018 Not Recommended
Reviewed 03/06/2018
Lived there for 2 years... to say that its worst conunity is nothing to say.. they charge you for everything. We paid for some damages that was there ( not in our apartment) for more than half year..really? That wasnt our demages .. ok... always probles… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Della Cranks • Resident 2016 - 2018 Recommended
Reviewed 02/22/2018
So many times people write reviews and trash the individuals, how they are not doing their jobs and the condition of the premises. That does not apply to the staff of The Redences at 1550. I have lived at The Residences at 1550 for two years… See More
(Resident Photo) Image of The Element Apartment Homes in Mount Prospect, IL
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Residence1550 • Resident 2018 Not Recommended
Reviewed 01/31/2018
Horrible Management, They will accuse you if you report any maintenance issue and emergency maintenance issue are not fixed even after a week, If I can negative rating it will be -100, For every small issue instead of fixing they blame residents.
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2015 - 2017 Recommended
Reviewed 10/31/2017
I love this place. The office workers are nice. They are the best by fixing things in a timely manner and professional. My favorite thing about living here is that everyone is nice to me and knows my name when I come to the office. I… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Jonathan_M349 • Resident 2016 - 2017 Recommended
Reviewed 09/29/2017
Hi, I want to share my personal experience here at the residence at 1550. I want to start by saying if you truly want to move here work with Stacey. She has been an angel to me since the day I move in here at the… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Prospective Resident Visited 2017 Not Recommended
Reviewed 09/26/2017
Okay- Ive been holding my tongue for QUITE some time about this place. In fact, I dont even LIVE here yet and I would NEVER recommend coming here. First of all, like I said, I was interested in moving here. In August of 2017 they moved… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2009 - 2017 Not Recommended
Reviewed 08/26/2017
I have lived here for almost 9 years. This is the third management company we have had. I just recently moved into a different apartment here because at my old apartment I was on the 3rd floor and could not walk the stairs anymore. Moved to… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
mariereg83 • Resident 2016 - 2017 Recommended
Reviewed 05/22/2017
I have lived at The Residences for 1 year now. The fitness center and community room are amazing. However, there are both updated and non updated units. If I decide to rent at The Residences in the future I would definitely go for an updated unit.… See More
The Element Apartment Homes Manager05/26/2017

Hello, and thank you for sharing your wonderful experience with Residences at 1550. We truly appreciate your kind compliments to our team and community, and we are so happy to know you have been enjoying being a resident with us. We are very excited for our residents to be able to enjoy our fully renovated apartment homes, and if you are looking to transfer into one, please, do not hesitate to contact us at the office, and we will discuss all the details with you personally. We strive to provide best in class customer service and an exceptional rental experience, and we are thrilled you have made Residences at 1550 your home. If there is anything we can do for you, or if you want to discuss transferring, please, reach out to us at the office or stop in and visit us. Kind Regards and Many Thanks, Residences at 1550 Team

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2015 - 2017 Not Recommended
Reviewed 05/03/2017
This place has its perks if you're willing to put up with some downsides, but the downsides are major. Pros: -Has a pool -Office staff and maintenance are friendly -Lots of events, especially for families with kids -Lots of parking -Very affordable for Chicagoland -Large dogs… See More
The Element Apartment Homes Manager05/08/2017

Hello, and thank you for leaving your feedback for Residences at 1550. We truly appreciate your kind compliments to our team and community, and we are so happy to know you have been enjoying all the wonderful amenities and conveniences our community offers our residents. We do sincerely apologize for the concerns you have had, and we would like to follow up with you personally regarding the matters you have brought up in your review. We strive to provide best in class customer service and an exceptional rental experience, and we will use your feedback to improve our community. Should you wish to share your experience with us personally, and allow our team to work with you to ensure your satisfaction, please, reach out to us at the office. We are available at your convenience at 847-593-3306 or [email protected] Thank you, Michelle H., Property Manager

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2016 - 2017 Not Recommended
Reviewed 03/02/2017
Currently live here now we moved in June 2016. It's been nothing but problems ever since we moved in Period had nothing but problems with all the Neighbors in the building nobody at the office does anything to take care of the problems I've had to… See More
The Element Apartment Homes Manager03/07/2017

Hello, and thank you for leaving your feedback for The Residences at 1550. We sincerely apologize for the experience you have had with our community. We would like the opportunity to follow up with you personally regarding your review, and work with you to help address and resolve the concerns you have brought to our attention. Unfortunately, your review did not come with a user name or resident name attached, and we are unable to look up your contact information at our end. Should you wish to share your feedback with us personally, or if there is anything we can do to help improve your experience and ensure your satisfaction, please, reach out to us at the office. We are available at your convenience at 847-593-3306 or [email protected] Thank you, Michelle H., Property Manager

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
m92801 • Resident 2015 - 2016 Not Recommended
Reviewed 08/07/2016
I have absolutely hated living in this apartment complex. To start with, when we moved in I was told that the problems small problems I saw would be fixed. They were not. All the problems in the bathroom (cracks in the tub and mold) were just… See More
(Resident Photo) Image of The Element Apartment Homes in Mount Prospect, IL(Resident Photo) Image of The Element Apartment Homes in Mount Prospect, IL(Resident Photo) Image of The Element Apartment Homes in Mount Prospect, IL
The Element Apartment Homes Manager01/19/2017

Hello, and thank you for leaving your feedback for The Residences at 1550. We sincerely apologize for the experience you have had. Unfortunately, we are unable to identify you as a resident of our community under the user-name you provided on your review. We would like the opportunity to follow up with you personally regarding your concerns, and work with you to help address and resolve the matters you have brought to our attention. We value your feedback and will use it to improve our community. Should you wish to share your experience with us personally, please, reach out to us at the office. We are available at your convenience at 847-593-3306 or [email protected] Thank you, Michelle H., Property Manager

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2015 - 2016 Not Recommended
Reviewed 07/09/2016
Things that went right: ? The cleaning people are nice Things that went wrong: ?They set up me up in the wrong apartment. I ended up having to change my address on my electric and renters insurance (delaying my move in date and a pain to… See More
(Resident Photo) Image of The Element Apartment Homes in Mount Prospect, IL(Resident Photo) Image of The Element Apartment Homes in Mount Prospect, IL(Resident Photo) Image of The Element Apartment Homes in Mount Prospect, IL
The Element Apartment Homes Manager01/19/2017

Hello, and thank you for leaving your feedback for The Residences at 1550. We sincerely apologize for the experience you have had. Unfortunately, we are unable to identify you as a resident of our community under the user-name you provided on your review. We would like the opportunity to follow up with you personally regarding your concerns, and work with you to help address and resolve the matters you have brought to our attention. We value your feedback and will use it to improve our community. Should you wish to share your experience with us personally, please, reach out to us at the office. We are available at your convenience at 847-593-3306 or [email protected] Thank you, Michelle H., Property Manager

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Mac1986 • Resident 2015 - 2016 Not Recommended
Reviewed 06/17/2016
I moved to Residence 1550 in jan 2015 while moving in they promised by month of may there will be new fitness center . after may i kept on asking abt fitness center I will not blame to the staff because i know they are just… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2013 - 2016 Recommended
Reviewed 06/15/2016
I have Been Living at the Residences at 1550 for almost 4 yrs now! And I love it here! It's Quite and Beautiful! There is a Playground for kids, trails for walking/running, pool, coming soon a work out center. Plenty of parking space! Great place for… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
camchevy • Resident 2016 Recommended
Reviewed 05/02/2016
I just recently moved into this apartment complex. All I have to say is that everything from viewing the apartment, sitting and discussing with the leasing agent, to the move in process went smoothly! The management team here is quick to respond and is always fun… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report

Features & Amenities

Laundry

  • Laundry On-Site
  • Washer/Dryer Connections

General

  • 24-Hour Fitness Center
  • Air Conditioner
  • Balcony
  • Business Center
  • Ceiling Fan
  • Clubhouse
  • Convenient Location
  • DishWasher
  • Elevator
  • Fitness Center
  • Furnished Corporate Homes Available
  • Game Room
  • Gas or Electric Stove
  • On-Site Maintenance
  • Pet-Friendly Community
  • Plank Flooring
  • Pool
  • Professional Management
  • Renovated
  • Short Term Lease Available
  • Storage Space
  • Walk In Closets

Pets

  • Cats Allowed
    Pet Limit: 2
    Comments: Cat
  • Dogs Allowed
    Pet Limit: 2
    Comments: Dog

Floor Plans & Pricing

1 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom

  • Price

    $1,006 - $1,185

  • SQ. FT.

    650

  • Available
    Avail.

    1 Units

  • Model

    Birch

  • Price

    $1,081 - $1,260

  • SQ. FT.

    700

  • Available
    Avail.

    1 Units

  • Model

    Cedar

  • Price

    $1,166 - $1,761

  • SQ. FT.

    850

  • Available
    Avail.

    4 Units

  • Model

    Cypress

2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom

  • Price

    $1,125 - $1,726

  • SQ. FT.

    850

  • Available
    Avail.

    5 Units

  • Model

    Elm

2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms

  • Price

    $1,452 - $2,001

  • SQ. FT.

    1,500

  • Available
    Avail.

    4 Units

  • Model

    Douglas

3 Bedrooms, 1.5 Bathrooms

  • Price

    $1,857 - $2,441

  • SQ. FT.

    1,800

  • Available
    Avail.

    1 Units

  • Model

    Hickory

3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms

  • Price

    $1,346 - $1,861

  • SQ. FT.

    1,500

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    Magnolia

Disclaimer: Special, prices and availabilities subject to change.

Leasing

Welcome home to The Element. We have designed our apartment community to reflect what matters mostmaking home truly feel like home. From beautifully landscaped grounds, lifestyle amenities, and a prime location right off I-90 in Mount Prospect, IL, The Element is the perfect place to call home. We offer a wide variety of one, two, and three bedroom floor plans including townhomes, granting you to find the perfect fit whatever your needs. With incredibly spacious layouts, enjoy roomy interior spaces and plenty of leeway to make it your own.With easy access to the surrounding areas including Arlington Heights, The Element is ideally located in Mount Prospect. Only three miles to the train station, quickly get to Downtown Chicago and all points beyond with ease. The O'Hare International Airport will also get you on your way without a fuss only 15 minutes away. Woodfield Mall, Rivers Casino Des Plaines, Allstate Arena, and Fashion Outlets of Chicago are all popular stops easily within reach from home. Come visit us today!

Management Company: Monument Real Estate Services

Office Hours Closed

  • Sunday: Closed
  • Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM

Questions & Answers

There are no questions yet for this property!
Be the first to ask.

Your question has been submitted!

Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.

·
Type your answer:
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.
· Just Now

The Element Apartment Homes Gallery

Manager Uploaded Photos
Floor Plans

Similar Properties

Image of Central Park East in Arlington Heights, IL

Central Park East

Arlington Heights, IL

Placeholder for Carroll Square Apartments

Carroll Square Apartments

Elk Grove Village, IL

Image of Orion Parkview in Mount Prospect, IL

Orion Parkview

Mount Prospect, IL

Image of Orion Arlington Lakes in Arlington Heights, IL

Orion Arlington Lakes

Arlington Heights, IL

The Element Apartment Homes is a 650 - 1,800 sqft apartment in Mount Prospect in zip code 60057. This community has a 1 - 3 bedroom, 1 - 2 bathroom, and is for rent for $1,006 - $2,441. Nearby cities include Des Plaines, Arlington Heights, Rolling Meadows, Rosemont, and Prospect Heights. 60056, 60005, 60008, 60018, and 60016 are nearby zip codes.

  • Price

  • Sq. Ft.

  • Availability

  • Model

The Element Apartment Homes

Provided by Property Management

Management Photos (26)

  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/10/2019) Image of The Element Apartment Homes in Mount Prospect, IL
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/10/2019) Image of The Element Apartment Homes in Mount Prospect, IL
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/10/2019) Image of The Element Apartment Homes in Mount Prospect, IL
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/10/2019) Image of The Element Apartment Homes in Mount Prospect, IL
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/10/2019) Image of The Element Apartment Homes in Mount Prospect, IL
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/10/2019) Image of The Element Apartment Homes in Mount Prospect, IL
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/10/2019) Image of The Element Apartment Homes in Mount Prospect, IL
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/10/2019) Image of The Element Apartment Homes in Mount Prospect, IL
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/10/2019) Image of The Element Apartment Homes in Mount Prospect, IL
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/10/2019) Image of The Element Apartment Homes in Mount Prospect, IL
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/10/2019) Image of The Element Apartment Homes in Mount Prospect, IL
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/10/2019) Image of The Element Apartment Homes in Mount Prospect, IL
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/10/2019) Image of The Element Apartment Homes in Mount Prospect, IL
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/10/2019) Image of The Element Apartment Homes in Mount Prospect, IL
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/10/2019) Image of The Element Apartment Homes in Mount Prospect, IL
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/10/2019) Image of The Element Apartment Homes in Mount Prospect, IL
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/10/2019) Image of The Element Apartment Homes in Mount Prospect, IL
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/10/2019) Image of The Element Apartment Homes in Mount Prospect, IL
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/10/2019) Image of The Element Apartment Homes in Mount Prospect, IL
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/10/2019) Image of The Element Apartment Homes in Mount Prospect, IL
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/10/2019) Image of The Element Apartment Homes in Mount Prospect, IL
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/10/2019) Image of The Element Apartment Homes in Mount Prospect, IL
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/10/2019) Image of The Element Apartment Homes in Mount Prospect, IL
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/10/2019) Image of The Element Apartment Homes in Mount Prospect, IL
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/10/2019) Image of The Element Apartment Homes in Mount Prospect, IL
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/10/2019) Image of The Element Apartment Homes in Mount Prospect, IL

Provided by Other Residents

Resident Photos (25)

  • (Resident photo uploaded on 07/16/2013) Image of The Element Apartment Homes in Mount Prospect, IL
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 03/01/2013) Image of The Element Apartment Homes in Mount Prospect, IL
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 03/01/2013) Image of The Element Apartment Homes in Mount Prospect, IL
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 03/01/2013) Image of The Element Apartment Homes in Mount Prospect, IL
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 03/01/2013) Image of The Element Apartment Homes in Mount Prospect, IL
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 09/15/2008) Image of The Element Apartment Homes in Mount Prospect, IL
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 09/15/2008) Image of The Element Apartment Homes in Mount Prospect, IL
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 09/15/2008) Image of The Element Apartment Homes in Mount Prospect, IL
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 09/15/2008) Image of The Element Apartment Homes in Mount Prospect, IL
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 09/15/2008) Image of The Element Apartment Homes in Mount Prospect, IL
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 12/30/2015) Image of The Element Apartment Homes in Mount Prospect, IL
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 07/09/2016) Image of The Element Apartment Homes in Mount Prospect, IL
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 07/09/2016) Image of The Element Apartment Homes in Mount Prospect, IL
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 07/09/2016) Image of The Element Apartment Homes in Mount Prospect, IL
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 08/07/2016) Image of The Element Apartment Homes in Mount Prospect, IL
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 08/07/2016) Image of The Element Apartment Homes in Mount Prospect, IL
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 08/07/2016) Image of The Element Apartment Homes in Mount Prospect, IL
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 04/22/2018) Image of The Element Apartment Homes in Mount Prospect, IL
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 08/22/2018) Image of The Element Apartment Homes in Mount Prospect, IL
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 10/29/2019) Image of The Element Apartment Homes in Mount Prospect, IL
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 10/29/2019) Image of The Element Apartment Homes in Mount Prospect, IL
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 10/29/2019) Image of The Element Apartment Homes in Mount Prospect, IL
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 10/29/2019) Image of The Element Apartment Homes in Mount Prospect, IL
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 10/29/2019) Image of The Element Apartment Homes in Mount Prospect, IL
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 10/29/2019) Image of The Element Apartment Homes in Mount Prospect, IL
  Back To Top
Contact Property