Naperville

(122 Reviews)
803 Corday Drive, Naperville, IL 60540
$1,672 - $3,834/mo

Move-In Specials

VIRTUAL TOURS AVAILABLE! Our leasing offices may be closed. but our virtual offices are open. Call to schedule your personalized virtual tour today!

Floor Plans & Pricing

1 Bedroom

Calder

1 Bed, 1 Bath | 725 sq. ft.

$1,672 - $2,832

6 Available Units

Okeefe

1 Bed, 1 Bath | 775 sq. ft.

$1,732 - $2,749

1 Available Unit

Remington

1 Bed, 1 Bath | 895 sq. ft.

Not Available

Picasso

1 Bed, 1 Bath | 925 sq. ft.

Not Available

2 Bedrooms

Warhol

2 Beds, 2 Baths | 1,030 sq. ft.

$1,792 - $3,530

7 Available Units

Monet

2 Beds, 2 Baths | 1,218 sq. ft.

$2,057 - $3,635

7 Available Units

Wyeth

2 Beds, 2 Baths | 1,146 sq. ft.

$2,127 - $3,834

6 Available Units

Disclaimer: Special, prices and availabilities subject to change.

Ratings & Reviews

epIQ Report Card

In partnership with SatisFacts™

Community epIQ Grade

F
F

Renter Ratings

C-

Noise

1.0

Grounds

1.0

Safety

2.0

Office Staff

1.0

Maintenance

5.0

Neighborhood

2.0

SatisFacts™ Tour Survey

SatisFacts™ Move-In Survey

SatisFacts™ Maintenance Survey

SatisFacts™ Renewal Survey

Review Count

F

Number of reviews in the past 365 days

1

Manager’s Review Engagement

F

Percentage of reviews responded to

0%

Manager’s Review Reply Time

F

Average time to respond to reviews

N/A

Verified Residents
Reviews with the Verified Badge are from residents surveyed directly from the community, ensuring reviews are from real residents!

Reviews

(122)

Sort:

  • Newest Activity
  • Recently Lived In
  • Review Rating
  • Original Date
Avatar

Niki101

Resident 2018 - 2020

8/30/2020

Lived for two years and had to deal with tons of issues like Noise, Smoke, Broken laundry, Extra charges for package delivery service etc. Rent is increased every other day honestly speaking its not worth paying 1200/month for this property. Management is pretty bad atSee More >
Avatar

Ulrike Schnurr

Resident 2018 - 2019

11/16/2019

I have lived here since November 2018 and I can say that the office staff is very helpful and friendly. Maintenance is amazing, they don't mess around and get things taken care of very quickly! The apartment was very clean and freshly painted and newSee More >
Avatar

anonymous

Resident 2019

10/30/2019

Love the community. Well maintained amenities and the quickest response to maintenance requests I have ever received! Property management are very professional and always helpful. Parking is plentiful and has never been a problem. The grounds are kept clean and beautifully landscaped year round. OverallSee More >
Avatar

anonymous

Resident 2019

5/28/2019

There are so many restrictions to stay in this community. Most of the buildings are very old and this tends to create so much noise even if we walk on the floor.Staffs are not helpful. Even if we raise a request. need to wait forSee More >
Avatar

anonymous

Resident 2019

3/21/2019

Do not choose this place. Stay away!!! What a rip off. This was a great place to live prior to Lincoln took over. They don’t feel service request. Don’t believe keep a lot of documentation . Watch your utilities they charge 6 times what youSee More >
Avatar

yayagabore

Resident 2015 - 2017

3/14/2017

DO NOT RENT HERE! They will scam you and take away all your deposits upon move out.

Manager

3/29/2017

Naperville
Hello, We are sorry to hear that you would not recommend AMLI at Naperville to others. We appreciate that you have taken the time to give us your feedback and welcome the opportunity to discuss in further detail about your deposit. We are sad to lose you as a resident. Good luck to you.
Avatar

anonymous

Resident 2016

1/14/2016

The leasing consultant that I had, Sanju West, was an absolute pleasure to work with. She and the rest of the AMLI of Naperville staff were more than understanding when I had to push back the move-in date due to complications at work. They neverSee More >
Manager

1/14/2016

Naperville
Hello: Thank you for your great review, we are glad you enjoy the team so much! Thanks, The AMLI Team
Avatar

adc2015

Resident 2013 - 2015

10/12/2015

Nope, nope, nope. Don't do it. Horrible. And, please, Amli, I don't want to hear from you. I simply do not have enough room to tell you all that is wrong. AC never worked well, dishwasher sucks (just wash yourSee More >
Manager

10/12/2015

Naperville
Hello: We are so sorry to read that you didn't enjoy living at AMLI at Naperville, it it always our intent for all residents to have a wonderful experience. We are aware you asked for no one to reach out to you, but if you would give us the opportunity please reach us at [email protected] or 630.428.1400. Thanks, The AMLI Team
Avatar

naperresident

Resident 2014 - 2015

3/5/2015

I have lived in this community for an year and a half. The buildings look new, in n out, compared to some other communities in the neighborhood. Each apartment has lots of privacy and there is ample parking space front and back of the building.See More >
Avatar

Verified Resident 57488

VRP 2013 - 2014

3/15/2014

Management is very professional and personable. This is how I made my decision to move here. The grounds are very clean and the maintenance crew are very efficient and they remove snow and debris in a timely manner. They will answer yourSee More >
Manager

3/18/2014

Naperville
Good Afternoon, Thank you for the review! We're sad to hear that you're leaving us, but also glad to know that we made your time with us enjoyable. Good luck in your new home & if you ever want to come back to us, we'll be here! Take Care, The AMLI Team
Avatar

steph252525

Resident 2014

2/18/2014

I will be a new resident at Amli and the whole application experience was great and hassle free. I had a wonderful woman by the name of Christana Loaize helping me through the process. I was able to tell her what I was looking forSee More >
Manager

2/19/2014

Naperville
Steph252525- Thank you for taking the time to post your experience at AMLI at Naperville. We strive to give all of our residents a positive memorable experience with every interaction and it looks like Christana is setting the bar for you. Thank you for chosing to make AMLI your home and we look forward to serving you.
Avatar

Verified Resident 51537

VRP 2014

2/17/2014

Staff is good , but if they miss something you got to fight with management(amli g) to get it done. plus there's no indoor swimming pool or a racket ball court. eneral management. Plus the biggest problem is there are NO elevators and it becomesSee More >
Manager

2/17/2014

Naperville
Thank you for sharing your experience and recommendations regarding AMLI at Naperville. We pride ourselves on providing exceptional customer service and if you feel we are lacking in that area, please request a conversation with the Leasing Manager, Resident Services Manager, or Community Manager to discuss further. Our wish is to have all of our guests walk away feeling they received friendly service. While we don't have the amenities you've mentioned, we do have an indoor basketball court that's open 24-hours where you can practice as an alternative to a racquetball court. We also have a fitness center that's open 24-hours and an outdoor pool. We appreciate you have chosen AMLI as your home and hope to continue to serve you.
Avatar

Verified Resident 51481

VRP 2014

2/11/2014

Apartments are nice but the one thing I was surprised about was there was no microwave in the kitchen. Having to purchase one is not a huge deal but it is a bit of a pain. The staff is friendly and they striveSee More >
Manager

2/12/2014

Naperville
Hi there, Thank you so much for your review of AMLI at Naperville! We value your feedback and take it all in to consideration. We are happy that you are overall pleased with your home and we will strive to continue to offer you stellar customer service. Please let us know how we can be of any assistance to you!
Avatar

Verified Resident 51480

VRP 2013 - 2014

2/11/2014

I've been at AMLI at Naperville for 5 months, and already on my 2nd apartment here. The apartment I'm in now is FANTASTIC! Great view and no complaints! The first apartment I was in was a second floor unit with what sounded like wildebeest for upstairsSee More >
Manager

2/12/2014

Naperville
Hi there, Thank you for your opinion about AMLI at Naperville and the staff. We are so happy to hear you're enjoying your apartment! We'll pass on your kudos to the staff - we appreciate all of their hard work. Thanks for a wonderful review! If there is ever anything you need from us, please do not hesitate to reach out; we are ALWAYS here to help! Have a wonderful day and (try to) stay warm!
Avatar

Verified Resident 51477

VRP 2013 - 2014

2/11/2014

We are empty nesters who decided to "right-size" and relocate after 39 years in a home. My husband has always lived in a home, and I only lived in an apartment as a youth. Yet, we are both very pleased with Amli at Naperville becauseSee More >
Manager

2/12/2014

Naperville
Thank you so much for your kind words and recommendation! We're excited to have you as part of the AMLI fAMLI and are thrilled you're enjoying your new home.
Avatar

anonymous

Resident 2002 - 2003

2/5/2014

I would look elsewhere for an apartment. We had several problems with getting the air conditioning fixed in the middle of July with record heat. When brought to the attention of management, nothing was done. Further, when we tried to sublet theSee More >
Avatar

jrose7785

Resident 2013

11/11/2013

I love Amli! The staff is always available, professional and understanding to special circumstances. I live at the location off of Rickert and Ogden at the Naperville location currently and I have lived at Oakhurst in Aurora off of Eola and Liberty and bothSee More >
Manager

11/12/2013

Naperville
Good Afternoon, Thank you so much for the response! We are very pleased to hear that you enjoy living with us so much. If you ever need anything, anything at all, please do not hesitate to reach out to the onsite staff; they are always there to help. Your comments will be passed on to Christina & Bethany as well. Take Care! The AMLI Team
Avatar

Verified Resident 40268

VRP 2012 - 2013

11/8/2013

For the area the apartments are nice and roomy with ample parking. They are higher priced than most. The complex is close to Shopping Mall and other amenities, but you need a car. Organized events are very unorganized so I don't go to many. MonthlySee More >
Manager

11/8/2013

Naperville
Hi there, Thank you so much for the review. Would you mind reaching out to the onsite staff about the issues you are having? They have been made aware of your review, but would like to get some more details to see how they can alleviate the situation and help make your stay with us, as well as the resident events, better for everyone. Thanks again for taking the time to leave a review. We look forward to hearing from you. Sincerely, The AMLI Team
Avatar

anonymous

Resident 2012 - 2013

11/3/2013

Amli is okay but could be better. One thing i hate is that I started seeing roaches 2 months ago. Then I started seeing spiders now I am seeing wasps. This is a disgrace. The staff are nice but the place is bad. TheSee More >
Manager

11/6/2013

Naperville
Hi there, Thank you for reaching out and sharing these concerns with us. Would you mind contacting the onsite staff about this? Then we can have your place investigated and treated accordingly. As of now, since this is an anonymous message, we have no way of directly addressing the issue or knowing who to reach out to for more information. We have not been getting other complaints in regards to the bugs, so we hope this is an isolated incidence. Thank you, The AMLI Team
Avatar

Chriscooney16

Resident 2007 - 2013

5/6/2013

I've lived at Amli naperville for 6 years and have zero complaints. I have never had a poor experience here. The Amli team is extremely nice and helpful. I have recommended people to live here and will continue to recommend Amli to anyone.See More >
Avatar

anonymous

Resident 2011 - 2012

3/2/2013

I lived at This amli location for a year. The only reason I left was because I came in on a rent special and was appalled at the rent increase. I moved across town to an apartment that was similar in price. The apartment ISee More >
Avatar

anonymous

Resident 2010 - 2012

12/20/2012

I've lived at worst places, but that's not saying much. First off, the property management firm is as greedy and shady as they come. Be careful not to be late for rent by even a day because they have software that tracks your entire rentalSee More >
Avatar

Bama812

Resident 2011 - 2012

8/6/2012

The staff is very friendly and have responded very promptly to any questions or concerns I have had. The few maintence issues that I have reported have always been handled to my satisfaction. The complex is well maintained and kept looking very nice.See More >
Avatar

robroth28

Resident 2011 - 2012

6/2/2012

From the excellent office staff to the well maintained building and grounds I had a wonderful experience at the AMLI. Everyone was so helpful both during move in and move out, I wish there had been an AMLI property for me to move intoSee More >
Avatar

bofe

Resident 2010 - 2012

5/16/2012

Staff was nice, but manager and regional manger not so nice. If you have animals and plan on not owing any money at the end of your lease, your fooling yourself (300.00 per animal). This money you pay up front is taken by AMLI andSee More >

Features & Amenities

Laundry
  • In-Unit Washer and Dryer
Parking
  • Covered Parking
Pets
  • Cats Allowed
    Fee: $300. Rent: $25. Restrictions: 2 pets maximum, breed restrictions apply
    Less Info
    More Info
  • Dogs Allowed
    Fee: $300. Rent: $30. Restrictions: 2 pets maximum, breed restrictions apply
    Less Info
    More Info
Other
  • 9' and Vaulted Ceilings
  • Basketball Court
  • Business Center
  • Ceiling Fan
  • Clubhouse
  • Convenient to Jewel-Osco
  • Convenient to Shopping at Fox Valley Mall
  • Convenient to i-88 and Naperville Metra Stations
  • Dog Park with Agility Center
  • Energy and Water Efficient Appliances
  • Fireplace
  • Fitness Center
  • Grilling Stations
  • Located in Naperville School District 204
  • Nature Views
  • On-Site Maintenance
  • On-Site Management
  • Online Resident Portal and App
  • Outdoor Kitchen Area
  • Package Receiving Service
  • Pet Spa
  • Pool
  • Poolside Firepit
  • Private Balcony/Patio
  • Private Entrances
  • Renovated Apartments
  • Resident Club Lincoln Perks Program
  • Roman Tubs
  • Sundeck
Show Less
Show More

Leasing

803 Corday resides in the western suburbs of Chicago and is ideally located close to Naperville’s charming downtown with its picturesque Riverwalk, stylish boutiques, and upscale eateries. Our apartments for rent in Naperville, IL, are located one mile from Westfield Fox Valley Mall and within minutes of major employment centers and I-88. Beyond convenience, recreation is plentiful with Forest Preserves’ jogging & biking trails and scenic parks. With our impressive list of amenities, remarkable floor plans, and desirable location, there's a little something for every need and personality type at 803 Corday. Schedule your viewing of our Naperville apartments to see more of what we have to offer. Call us today for our move-in specials!

Office Hours

  • Sunday: 12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday - Friday: 10:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
This community is managed by

Lincoln Property Company

B
B
Communities
403

Questions & Answers (0)

Frequently Asked

What are noise levels like at Naperville ?
The community is rated 1/5 stars, which is considered having extremely loud noise levels on average.
How satisfied are residents with the upkeep and overall appearance of the grounds at Naperville ?
The community is rated 1/5 stars, signifying no satisfaction on average.
How safe is Naperville ?
The community is rated 2/5 stars, which is considered being slightly safe on average.
How satisfied are residents with the neighborhood
The community is rated 2/5 stars, signifying slight satisfaction on average.
How effective was the maintenance team when resolving your problem?
The community is rated 5/5 stars, which is considered being extremely effective on average.
Who manages Naperville ?
Lincoln Property Company
What is the pet policy at Naperville ?
Cats Allowed
Fee: $300
Rent: $25
Restrictions: 2 pets maximum, breed restrictions apply
Dogs Allowed
Fee: $300
Rent: $30
Restrictions: 2 pets maximum, breed restrictions apply
What types of floor plans are available?
1 Bed, 1 Bath
2 Beds, 2 Baths
What is the move-in special?
VIRTUAL TOURS AVAILABLE! Our leasing offices may be closed. but our virtual offices are open. Call to schedule your personalized virtual tour today!

Check Availability

Naperville

July 2021

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
Beds

0

Baths

0

Naperville is a 725 - 1,218 sq. ft. apartment in Naperville in zip code 60540. This community has a 1 - 2 Beds, 1 - 2 Baths, and is for rent for $1,672 - $3,834. Nearby cities include Warrenville, Lisle, Bloomingdale, Woodridge, and Winfield. 60565, 60563, 60153, 60502, and 60532 are nearby zips.