Go To Moderator MenuYou are currently logged in as: 
Log Out

Check Availability




See Score Breakdown
Office Staff
adc2015 • Resident 2013 - 2015 Not Recommended
Reviewed 10/12/2015
Nope, nope, nope. Don't do it. Horrible. And, please, Amli, I don't want to hear from you. I simply do not have enough room to tell you all that is wrong. AC never worked well, dishwasher sucks (just wash your dishes, you will end up washing them when they come out anyway), no microwave, quality of everything is poor. I had a package delivered in June. Never got it. Had to have this poor shipping company send another package because I never received. I called Amli asking to check for it. Nope, they said they did not have it. I was in the clubhouse over the weekend picking up another package and guess what?? It is mid October and they suddenly had it. This is a very small snippit of the Amli experience I have had. Cannot wait to get out. Go to Thornberry Woods! Costs the same, you can use your dishwasher, you can enjoy your AC, and they have microwaves. Nothing like spending $1700 for no microwave. OH, and my car was broken into (not that it is Amli's fault but it is a busy intersection so I think that lends itself to being an issue)
Naperville Manager10/12/2015

Hello: We are so sorry to read that you didn't enjoy living at AMLI at Naperville, it it always our intent for all residents to have a wonderful experience. We are aware you asked for no one to reach out to you, but if you would give us the opportunity please reach us at [email protected] or 630.428.1400. Thanks, The AMLI Team

How was this review?
Thanks for voting!

  • Price

  • Sq. Ft.

  • Availability

  • Model


Provided by Property Management

Management Photos (0)

    Provided by Other Residents

    Resident Photos (0)

        Back To Top