C

The Villages at Canterfield

50 Canterfield Parkway West, West Dundee, IL 60118
50 Canterfield Parkway West, West Dundee, IL 60118

Contact Property

The Villages at Canterfield

50 Canterfield Parkway West

West Dundee, IL 60118

 
 
 
 
 
 

epIQ Report Card

In partnership with SatisFacts™

Community epIQ Grade N/A

Ratings & Reviews (86 Reviews)

Filter
  • 5 out of 5
  • 4 out of 5
  • 3 out of 5
  • 2 out of 5
  • 1 out of 5
No reviews match your search.
Former Resident 2020 - 2021
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
01/20/2021
Loved the apartment. It was very big and worked well for my family. I really liked having an attached garage so I didnt have to clean my car in the morning. We were glad when the fitness center reopened. I really liked the spin bikes. See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
12/01/2020
The thing is: we really, really love where we live. Beautiful unit, great space indoor and out. Excellent neighbors (for the most part). We would do anything in our power to stay for the long haul. But in the time of COVID, the cracks have shown.… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
03/16/2020
Manager is a joke don't move here . I can't wait to move out. They use to have another management company but this Ram management has changed employees six times. They don't fix things and no parking!!!!! Manager just smiled and doesn't do anything I was… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

The Villages at Canterfield Manager

03/16/2020

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We take all feedback seriously and use it as a chance to learn how to better serve you. Additionally, we apologize if the experiences you've had are not to your satisfaction and assure you that it is not the level of service we strive to provide. We would love to discuss any issues you are experiencing in greater detail and encourage you to stop in the office at your convenience to meet with our property manager. We want to ensure that you enjoy living at our community so please reach out as soon as possible. Avani!

Resident 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
01/18/2020
I have had a great time living at this complex. Probably my favorite parts are the pool and that my little deck faces a pond and there is a good amount of greenery around. Also we are super close to the highway (I-90) bu there isn't… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

The Villages at Canterfield Manager

01/21/2020

Dear Resident, We want to thank you so much for sharing your experience at Villages at Canterfield. We are very happy to hear that you enjoy your residency. We also like to thank you for providing the feedback regarding improvement needed. We deeply apologize for any inconvenience caused due to transition. We will be sending out email blast to all our residents regarding pet waste. In future, if there are any concern or suggestions you may have for improvement, please email your property manager, Avani, at [email protected] We would also like to invite you to stop by at leasing office to meet out new management staff Avani and Veronica. Thank you so much again for your continued residency at the Villages at Canterfield! Regards, Avani

Resident 2019
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
09/24/2019
So far this has been a nightmare. I regret my decision but now am stuck in a lease. The new management team does not listen to concerns, they barely pick up the phone. When you ask about anything they usually give you the run around or… See More
Useful    1
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2016 - 2019
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
07/29/2019
Recently taken over by a new management company and they are less than knowledgeable or friendly about this place. They have already changed their rent due date policies twice in the month they have taken over, and not for the better! They have eliminated once was… See More
Useful    1
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2019
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
07/15/2019
Do not move here. Just got an email stating rent is due for all residents on the 1st of every month which is fine. However what is not fine is the new $190 fee if they receive it on the 2nd and 10% of rent late… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Lauralee Prorock • Resident 2018
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
02/18/2018
Awful from day 1. My family and I moved into a townhome in which the previous tenant must have had a dog which they left in the garage, because we opened the garage at moce in and what do we have... poop piles all over. It… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

The Villages at Canterfield Manager

02/19/2018

Hello, Laurie, and thank you for sharing your feedback with Villages at Canterfield. We sincerely apologize for the experience you had during your move in. We would like to take this opportunity to thank you allowing our team the opportunity to improve your experience. Our team has address and resolved all reported concerns shortly after your move-in, and we have been happy to follow up with you via email and phone to ensure all work was completed to your satisfaction. Our goal going forward is to ensure you are provided with best in class customer service, and we would be more than willing to speak with you personally to help assist with any additional concerns you may have. If there is anything more we can do for you, please, don't hesitate to reach out to us directly at the office at 847-836-0177 or [email protected] You can also reach our Assistant Area Director, Jorge Vaca, at 312-335-2634 or [email protected] Thank you, Mindi M., Property Manager

JackJo3 • Resident 2016 - 2018
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
02/05/2018
This place has been a disappointment. We have had so many maintenance problems and they take forever to fix things. One thing took over a year and another thing we called about several times and it still isn’t fixed. We pay way too much money for… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

The Villages at Canterfield Manager

02/06/2018

Hello, and thank you for sharing your feedback with Village at Canterfield. We sincerely apologize for the experience you've had with our community. We would like to take this opportunity to follow up with you regarding your feedback, as we feel there may have been some miscommunication between yourself and our team. Our service team is proud to complete all requests within 24 hours. If our team is unable to complete a service request within 24 hours, it is typically due to a part being on order, or our team not being granted permission to enter. When these things occur, we follow up with our residents directly. Our community has also undergone changes to our parking policy, and our current residents were notified via the mail stations, with a notice placed on each mail box, along with two rounds of notifications sent community-wide - one on October 25th and one on November 8th. Residents were instructed to register their vehicles with the leasing office to ensure their vehicles were not towed. Parking passes have also been provided to each resident, and details regarding parking are also provided in the lease. Our goal is not to inconvenience our residents with this policy, but to ensure only residents and invited guests are parking within our community, and that people do not utilize fire-lanes or curbs as parking spaces. We hope sharing this information has assisted with addressing and resolving these matters you've brought to our attention. If you have any additional questions, comments, or concerns, or if you wish to speak with our tea personally, please, don't hesitate to reach out to us directly at the office. We are available at your convenience at 847-836-0177 or [email protected] Thank you, Mindi M., Property Manager

 DeeW1989 217368vrp 2018
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
02/05/2018
This complex has been great to me so far. Devin in the leasing office is an absolute dream! He is so helpful and patient. He has gone above and beyond from me from being a prospective renter to moving in. Please give him a promotion, he… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

The Villages at Canterfield Manager

02/07/2018

Hello, and thank you for sharing your fantastic experience with Villages at Canterfield. We are thrilled to have you as a resident with us, and we're glad to know you have been settling in and enjoying your apartment home. Our team knows how stressful moving can be, and our welcome gift bag is just our small way of ensuring your satisfaction and making your move-in experience more enjoyable. Our goal is to continue providing you with best in class customer service and an exceptional rental experience, and we look forward to having you as a resident with us for a long time to come. If there is anything we can do for you, please, don't hesitate to call us at the office or stop in and visit us. Welcome to the community! Thank you, Villages at Canterfield Team

presidentpug • Resident 2017 - 2018
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
01/15/2018
I don't understand how such a beautiful community has turned to such garbage. You will never find a parking spot near your front door. If you come home after 8:00 at night, plan on parking 3 or more buildings away from your unit. Not safe when… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

The Villages at Canterfield Manager

01/18/2018

Hello, and thank you for sharing your feedback with Villages at Canterfield. We sincerely apologize for the experience you've had with our community. We want to assure you we take any reported concerns regarding noise very seriously, and work with our residents to ensure such concerns are addressed swiftly and professionally. While our team cannot control outside noise occurring from other locations, we can work together as a community to ensure everyone is able to enjoy their apartment home, especially during quiet hours. We are happy to report our parking policy changed in November, and has helped alleviate concerns regarding readily available parking spaces. Our residents do register their vehicles with our team, and have been provided permanent parking passes, along with two visitor passes for guests. While we cannot guarantee guests will be able to park daily, this does assist our residents with parking concerns. Our team has not received any reported concerns with overflowing dumpsters, and the area surrounding the dumpsters is cleaned on a daily basis as a preventative measure. We know winter months can be hard on the community overall, especially when it comes to landscaping. Our community comes alive in the summer, and residents can enjoy the ponds and fountains, along with the walking paths. We have an established site with mature trees and a lot of available lawn space for people and pets, and our brand-new dog park has become one of the most-loved new additions to the community. We hope the information we have shared will assist in alleviating the concerns you have expressed. We would be more than happy to speak with you personally about your experience, and also help answer any additional questions. If there is anything we can do for you, please, don't hesitate to call us at the office. We are available at your convenience at 847-836-0177 or [email protected] Thank you, Mindi M., Property Manager

Resident 2015 - 2017
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
08/09/2017
This place used to be good when Michaelson was the property management. We used to have great service and people. Village Green ruined this community. They are allowing thugs to move in. Mindi the office manager is rude beyond belief and I know 4 neighbors that… See More
Useful    3
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2014 - 2017
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
08/09/2017
Myself and 3 other neighbors have had maintenance requests in for 2 weeks now and nothing gets done. Our other neighbor just moved out before his lease ended because of mold issues that they didn't tale care of. My neighbor just had a gas leak and… See More
Useful    3
Thanks for voting!
Report

The Villages at Canterfield Manager

08/01/2017

Hello, and thank you for leaving your feedback for Villages at Canterfield. We sincerely apologize for the experience you have had. We would like the opportunity to follow up with you regarding the concerns you brought to our attention, as we feel there may be some miscommunication between yourself and our team. Our community does not have Section 8, and per our leases, we do not do mid-lease rent changes. We feel you may have reached out to our community in error, and we do apologize for any confusion you have experienced. If your expressed concerns are for our community, please, follow up with us directly at the office, so we may assist you in addressing and resolving these matters. We are available at your convenience at 847-836-0177 or [email protected] Thank you, Mindi M., Property Manager

happy.brooks • Resident 2015
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
04/13/2015
I have lived at the Villages of Canterfield since December 2015. The complex is amazing I knew the minute I arrived here this was the place I wanted to live, The apartments are beautiful and the staff takes such pride. If anything goes wrong they are… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
 fjovine 513323vrp 2007 - 2015
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
03/11/2015
We have been residents in this apartment home community for close to 8 years and our experience has always been excellent. The community feels like home and is very well maintained. The staff and maintenance crew really care and are very responsive to your needs. It's… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2008 - 2014
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
11/11/2014
I lived here for over 6 years and never had a problem. The staff is great and very quite place to live. See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Dwollsc1 • Resident 2014
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
04/27/2014
We have been living here since November 2013 and I cannot move out soon enough!!!! The good news is that this is temporary housing for us while our house is being built. But can I just say I can't wait to move out again! The apartment… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
vanecampos05 • Resident 2013 - 2014
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
03/27/2014
We have been living in these apartments for 1 year and we just renewed our contract again. We like it very much here. The maintenance people and staff are very nice. And the location is great! See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Leoerika • Resident 2006 - 2014
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
03/25/2014
I have been living in these apartments for 8 years and I like it very much here. It will be sad when we move. The maintenance people and staff are very nice. See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
rthomas101 • Resident 2013 - 2014
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
03/19/2014
I moved in 4 months ago after looking at 5 different complexes. This is by far the best. The staff truly cares and are extremly attentive to your needs. I moved from nice house due to seperation, so my expectations were high and The villages of… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2013 - 2014
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
02/03/2014
I spent one year at Villages at Canterfield in West Dundee, IL. I have to day this was a great experience. The staff in the office, especially Angela and Lori, were always very helpful and friendly. The maintenance staff was exceptional. Anytime I had an issue,… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
smeikel1 • Resident 2013 - 2014
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
01/05/2014
So we moved in December 19 and we were very excited. Nice layout plenty of room. Before we moved in we asked about the hot water. We were told it works great... Well after three service calls the hot water only stays hot for 20 minutes.… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
CanterfieldFans • Resident 2013
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
12/17/2013
We had to find a new home to live and in a short time in the middle of February (one of the coldest weeks) The Villages of Canterfield was our new home. Both the office and maintenance staffs have been there to help. They don't think… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
mjgervino • Resident 2013
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
11/13/2013
I moved into the complex in June of 2013 and thus far have zero complaints. The complex is very pretty, great walk ways/scenery to walk my dog (it's pet friendly!) and I feel very safe. Each apartment has a private entrance which is what initially attracted… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Mytrece06 • Resident 2011 - 2013
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
10/08/2013
I moved into this community in November 2011,after finding out that I had two days to move out of the house I sold. My mom and I came on a Friday morning to find out I was approved two hours later to move in the following… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
 Updated Review
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
Useful    
Thanks for voting!  

Manager

 
·

Features & Amenities

Laundry

  • Washer/Dryer

Parking

  • Garage

General

  • 1st Floor Apartment Home
  • 2nd Floor
  • Balcony or Patio
  • Bike Racks
  • Business and Conference Center with Wi-Fi
  • Carpet
  • Central Heat and Air
  • Clubhouse
  • Digital Thermostats
  • DishWasher
  • Disposal
  • Fitness Center
  • Free Weights
  • Grilling Area
  • High Ceilings
  • Large Closets
  • On-Site Maintenance
  • On-Site Management
  • Playground
  • Pool
  • Recreation Room
  • Refrigerator
  • Short Term Lease Available
  • Spa
  • Stainless Steel Appliances
  • Tennis Court
  • Vinyl Flooring
  • Window Coverings

Pets

  • Cats Allowed
    Fee: $300
    Rent: $25
    Pet Limit: 2
  • Dogs Allowed
    Fee: $300
    Rent: $25
    Restrictions: Aggressive Breeds
    Pet Limit: 2
    Comments: Breed restrictions

Floor Plans & Pricing

1 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom

  • Price
    Price

    $1,305 - $1,480

  • SQ. FT.

    761

  • Available
    Avail.

    3 Units

  • Model

    1 Bed 1 Bath- Maple

2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom

  • Price
    Price

    N/A

  • SQ. FT.

    1,018

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    2 Bed 1 Bath - Holly

  • Price
    Price

    $1,614

  • SQ. FT.

    995

  • Available
    Avail.

    1 Units

  • Model

    2 Bed 1 Bath- Laurel -1 GAR

2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms

  • Price
    Price

    $1,619 - $1,650

  • SQ. FT.

    1,279

  • Available
    Avail.

    3 Units

  • Model

    2 Bed 2 Bath- Elm - Splitlevel - with loft

  • Price
    Price

    $1,649

  • SQ. FT.

    1,234

  • Available
    Avail.

    1 Units

  • Model

    2 Bed 2 Bath - Oak - GAR

  • Price
    Price

    $1,735

  • SQ. FT.

    1,175

  • Available
    Avail.

    4 Units

  • Model

    2 Bed 2 Bath - Juniper

  • Price
    Price

    $1,815

  • SQ. FT.

    1,245

  • Available
    Avail.

    1 Units

  • Model

    2 Bed 2 Bath - Azalea

2 Bedrooms, 2.5 Bathrooms

  • Price
    Price

    $1,655 - $1,800

  • SQ. FT.

    1,255

  • Available
    Avail.

    5 Units

  • Model

    2 Bed 2.5 Bath - Riverbirch - Splitlevel- GAR

  • Price
    Price

    $1,680 - $1,700

  • SQ. FT.

    1,255

  • Available
    Avail.

    3 Units

  • Model

    2 Bed 2.5 Bath- Riverbirch

3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms

  • Price
    Price

    N/A

  • SQ. FT.

    1,333

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    3 Bed 2 Bath - Hawthorne

  • Price
    Price

    N/A

  • SQ. FT.

    1,416

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    3 Bed 2 Bath - Magnolia-1 GAR

3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms

  • Price
    Price

    N/A

  • SQ. FT.

    1,389

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    3 Bed 3 Bath - Acacia- 2 GAR

  • Price
    Price

    $1,739

  • SQ. FT.

    1,389

  • Available
    Avail.

    1 Units

  • Model

    3 Bed 3 Bath - Acacia

  • Price
    Price

    $1,764

  • SQ. FT.

    1,389

  • Available
    Avail.

    1 Units

  • Model

    3 Bed 3 Bath- Acacia- 1 GAR

Disclaimer: Special, prices and availabilities subject to change.

Leasing:

B+
RAM Partners
VIEW 179 COMMUNITIES

Is your ideal home modern, brimming with upscale details, and close to everywhere you want to be? The Villages at Canterfield offers a one-of-a-kind chance to enjoy the finer things in life in a community built around your desires. From newly renovated interiors to exceptional amenities, our West Dundee apartments hold the key to a premier living experience.Our community offers an alluring selection of exceptional one, two and three-bedroom floor plans that boast impressive sized closets, private patios or balconies, and plenty of space to entertain guests in the form of a large living room. More than that, our apartments are pet-friendly and offer full access to a variety of exciting amenities. A sparkling swimming pool, playground, outside grill and picnic area invite you to spend warm days outside. For those colder days, enjoy our clubhouse, fitness center and our indoor basketball court and spa.Schedule a private tour to see our community in person and let us help you find the best floor plan for your needs!

Office Hours

  • Sunday: 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Saturday: 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM

Questions & Answers (1)

Your question has been submitted!

Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.

·
Type your answer:
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.

If rent is $1,649 Then how much are we expecting to pay for all house bills like gas, and water on average for a month

Angel_Y · April, 05 2020
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.
No answers yet. Be the first to answer.

Frequently Asked

What are noise levels like at The Villages at Canterfield?
The community is rated 3.3/5 stars, which is considered having quiet noise levels on average.

How satisfied are residents with the upkeep and overall appearance of the grounds at The Villages at Canterfield?
The community is rated 2.7/5 stars, signifying moderate satisfaction on average.

How safe is The Villages at Canterfield?
The community is rated 4/5 stars, which is considered being very safe on average.

How satisfied are residents with the neighborhood
The community is rated 3.7/5 stars, signifying much satisfaction on average.

How effective was the maintenance team when resolving your problem?
The community is rated 3/5 stars, which is considered being moderately effective on average.

How often does management engage with reviews?
Managers have responded to 33.33% of their community reviews in the past year.

How quickly does management engage with reviews?
Managers have replied within 42.67 days to their community reviews in the past year.

What is the pet policy at The Villages at Canterfield?
Cats Allowed
Fee: $300
Rent: $25
Pet Limit: 2
Dogs Allowed
Fee: $300
Rent: $25
Restrictions: Aggressive Breeds
Pet Limit: 2
Comments: Breed restrictions

What types of floor plans are available?
1 Bed, 1 Bath and 2 Beds, 1 Bath and 2 Beds, 2 Baths and 2 Beds, 2.5 Baths and 3 Beds, 2 Baths and 3 Beds, 3 Baths


The Villages at Canterfield Gallery

Manager Uploaded Photos
Floor Plans
Resident Uploaded Photos

Similar Properties

Image of Springs at Canterfield in West Dundee, IL

Springs at Canterfield

West Dundee, IL

The Villages at Canterfield is a 761 - 1,416 sqft apartment in West Dundee in zip code 60118. This community has a 1 - 3 bedroom, 1 - 3 bathroom, and is for rent for $1,305 - $1,815. Nearby cities include Dundee, Carpentersville, Elgin, Algonquin, and South Elgin. 60118, 60110, 60124, 60123, and 60120 are nearby zip codes.

  • Price

  • Sq. Ft.

  • Availability

  • Model

MOVE-IN SPECIAL

The Villages at Canterfield

Provided by Property Management

Management Photos (32)

  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/26/2019) Image of The Villages at Canterfield in West Dundee, IL
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/26/2019) Image of The Villages at Canterfield in West Dundee, IL
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/26/2019) Image of The Villages at Canterfield in West Dundee, IL
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/26/2019) Image of The Villages at Canterfield in West Dundee, IL
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/26/2019) Image of The Villages at Canterfield in West Dundee, IL
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/26/2019) Image of The Villages at Canterfield in West Dundee, IL
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/26/2019) Image of The Villages at Canterfield in West Dundee, IL
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/26/2019) Image of The Villages at Canterfield in West Dundee, IL
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/26/2019) Image of The Villages at Canterfield in West Dundee, IL
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/26/2019) Image of The Villages at Canterfield in West Dundee, IL
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/26/2019) Image of The Villages at Canterfield in West Dundee, IL
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/26/2019) Image of The Villages at Canterfield in West Dundee, IL
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/26/2019) Image of The Villages at Canterfield in West Dundee, IL
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/26/2019) Image of The Villages at Canterfield in West Dundee, IL
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/26/2019) Image of The Villages at Canterfield in West Dundee, IL
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/26/2019) Image of The Villages at Canterfield in West Dundee, IL
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/26/2019) Image of The Villages at Canterfield in West Dundee, IL
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/26/2019) Image of The Villages at Canterfield in West Dundee, IL
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/26/2019) Image of The Villages at Canterfield in West Dundee, IL
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/26/2019) Image of The Villages at Canterfield in West Dundee, IL
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/26/2019) Image of The Villages at Canterfield in West Dundee, IL
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/26/2019) Image of The Villages at Canterfield in West Dundee, IL
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/26/2019) Image of The Villages at Canterfield in West Dundee, IL
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 04/07/2020) Image of The Villages at Canterfield in West Dundee, IL
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/26/2019) Image of The Villages at Canterfield in West Dundee, IL
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/26/2019) Image of The Villages at Canterfield in West Dundee, IL
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/26/2019) Image of The Villages at Canterfield in West Dundee, IL
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/26/2019) Image of The Villages at Canterfield in West Dundee, IL
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/26/2019) Image of The Villages at Canterfield in West Dundee, IL
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/26/2019) Image of The Villages at Canterfield in West Dundee, IL
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/26/2019) Image of The Villages at Canterfield in West Dundee, IL
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/26/2019) Image of The Villages at Canterfield in West Dundee, IL

Provided by Other Residents

Resident Photos (4)

  • (Resident photo uploaded on 11/16/2007) Image of The Villages at Canterfield in West Dundee, IL
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 02/18/2018) Image of The Villages at Canterfield in West Dundee, IL
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 01/18/2020) Image of The Villages at Canterfield in West Dundee, IL
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 01/18/2020) Image of The Villages at Canterfield in West Dundee, IL
  Back To Top
Contact Property