D+

Lantern Woods

10950 Lantern Woods Blvd., Fishers, IN 46038
10950 Lantern Woods Blvd., Fishers, IN 46038

Check Availability

Lantern Woods

 
 
 
 
 
 

epIQ Report Card

In partnership with SatisFacts™

Community epIQ Grade N/A

Ratings & Reviews (172 Reviews)

Filter
  • 5 out of 5
  • 4 out of 5
  • 3 out of 5
  • 2 out of 5
  • 1 out of 5
No reviews match your search.
Resident 2018 - 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
10/16/2020
I'm officially moved out and couldn't be more thankful to never have to deal with this apartment complex management again. Before moving out I requested to have an appliance fixed that had started breaking through normal use. Maintenance never fixed it, but apparently told the staff… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Melly414 • Resident 2018 - 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
06/27/2020
I am half way through my 2nd lease here & I am not sure if the majority of these reviews were under different management or some other issue but I have not personally experienced any of this. The leasing staff is amazing & didn't stop being… See More
Useful    1
Thanks for voting!
Report
CraigR1202 • Resident 2011 - 2019
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
10/10/2019
First, I will say I signed my ninth consecutive lease here yesterday. Second, I will say that most of the negative remarks here are a little unfair. I have lived here nine years and I can say I wouldn't live here if my experience was as… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Michimae13 • Resident 2018 - 2019
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
03/03/2019
First off let me start off by saying if I could give negative stars I would! I lived her for a year this past year and I knew after two weeks of moving in it was a mistake. The customer service and people in the office… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Lantern Woods Manager

03/14/2019

Hi, Michelle. We are especially disappointed to see your negative characterization of our community and staff. We want to assure you that providing attentive and responsive service to all of our residents is our number one goal, and we're sorry if you feel our customer service was not up to par. We would have been happy to assist you had you asked our office. However, we realize that we can no longer be of service to you and wish you only the best in your future endeavors. Thank you.

Resident 2016 - 2017
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
10/12/2018
Typical scam property management company. They take really good pics and show you a nice apartment, and then you have a massive leak LITERALLY 4 days after moving in. The construction is so cheap my walls shook constantly. Pictures rattled on my wall 24/7. Grounds -… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2017 - 2018
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
09/18/2018
I moved out 5 months ago and have been trying to get my security deposit. Prior to the move out I filled out paperwork and asked if I could send an email with my new address. Management approved it and said I could send it anytime… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
willybeamus111 • Resident 2014 - 2018
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
02/11/2018
This is a horrible community, DO NOT RENT HERE. Office manager, Brian, is a very rude and unprofessional individual. The Maintenance team never fully fixes any issues and the apartments are poorly constructed. The electric bill will run $300 on up each month NO MATTER THE… See More
Useful    2
Thanks for voting!
Report
Mintgelato • Resident 2018
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
02/09/2018
I lived at LW for 7 months. I am happy with the apartment size, location and property. I have had to call maintenance 4 time regarding my toilet, it really needs to be replaced. It is probably the original. I have had boxes arrive and the… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
sjonson720 • Resident 2016 - 2017
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
06/23/2017
My boyfriend and I moved in and have been living here since January 2016. This by far has been the BEST apartment I have ever lived in! The neighborhood is peaceful, quiet, and SAFE! We have never had any issues or complaints. The few times we… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2015 - 2017
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
06/17/2017
I have lived at Lantern Woods on two separate occasions, and both experiences were great! The office staff is always nice and helpful. The first time I moved in from out of state, Ashlee was great to work with and went above and beyond what you… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
pisces2hdeer • Resident 2013 - 2017
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
04/04/2017
I just have to give a big SHOUT out to Lantern Woods Apartments and Staff. Its going on 4 years now that I have lived here with my daughter. I feel safe here... my #1 priority! I love the apartment layout options and the amenities. The… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2014 - 2016
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
03/24/2017
The time that I lived here, I can say that the neighbors changed. My neighbors ended up being a young couple that smokes drugs because you can smell it. Also, the office staff is very incompetent. They don't even know the requirements to become a renter.… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
sarahjay1980 • Prospective Resident Visited 2016
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
12/27/2016
What an embarrassment! I arrived today to talk to some representatives about apartments. The doors were locked, and the sign said back at 1:55. It was already 2:10, but okay I decided to wait because I was really interested in their apartments. 2:35 rolled around and… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2014 - 2016
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
11/23/2016
I've been living here for 2 years now and overall I loved my apartment but there are a ton of downsides living here. There are a few major issues with this place that I have had since living here. First downside are the residents. Since I've… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2016
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
10/31/2016
Terrible aprtment utility, very unkind staff and horrible maintenance! A mouse appeared in the room from holes in the wall and the mouse is caught by the trap. Stiill the make-up is not made ! See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
[email protected] • Resident 2016
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
07/24/2016
There is a bird that died after getting stuck in nets they have put in the balcony. After getting a service order created, no one really came to clean up. every time I call they are saying maintenance is working on more priority items. So now… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
IsabellManns • Prospective Resident Visited 2016
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
03/07/2016
I went to look at a few places in the area with my fiance. I loved Lantern Woods. The apartments were great. They were super clean and the one staff member I really interacted with was Awesome! Kiersten really made the experience that much better! She… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Ems8888 • Resident 2014 - 2015
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
02/23/2016
I really don't know why there are so many bad reviews for this apartment complex! The staff and crew go above and beyond and are not only hardworking, but genuinely care about you. I think it's pretty standard - be a good tenant and people are… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Lippss • Resident 2014 - 2016
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
02/17/2016
Really like the apartments, especially the Colonial. Great location off the main streets but close to everything. Plenty of walking and biking trails in the area. Office and maintenance staff are great. Good prices and would recommend the complex See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
cjordan1683 • Resident 2015 - 2016
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
02/15/2016
This place is a joke and the management is so far the worst aspect of it. The head manager, ----- is absolutely rude when it comes to dealing with problems on the grounds and should not even have a job here. Management should have respect for… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2015
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
08/25/2015
I currently live here, the ventilation in the units is awful, my neighbor smokes, my apartment smells, my eyes burn from the smoke and it makes me physically ill, the management told me too bad. I purchased air purifiers, filters for the vents and it's still… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2015
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
08/25/2015
After seeing their garbage pit I would never rent here. I wonder how many rodents are running around there. See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2014 - 2015
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
06/13/2015
Staff and management here is absolutely horrible. Maintenance usually has no clue what they are doing. Examples : Leaking sink in kitchen was "tightened". Which I checked after they left and I could tighten it more with my hand. Constant smell of weed throughout my apartment.… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
miriahremy • Resident 2014 - 2015
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
05/20/2015
Don't listen to any of these horrible reviews. This is literally the best place to live in Fishers. The place is gorgeous. I'm 20, from a small town, weary to live in a bigger city and I feel safe in this complex. Maintenance comes and fixes… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2012 - 2015
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
04/02/2015
I regret moving here so badly. Worst customer service I've ever had. Nothing gets taken care of. Very cheaply made apartments, not worth the rent price. I highly do NOT recommend living here. See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
 Updated Review
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
Useful    
Thanks for voting!  

Manager

 
·

Features & Amenities

Laundry

  • Laundry Connections in Unit
  • Laundry in Units

Disclaimer: Features and Amenities data have been collected from Internet users and may not be a reliable indicator of current or comprehensive features and amenities offered.

Pets

  • Dogs Allowed
    Deposit: Required
    Rent: Required
    Restrictions: Breed restrictions apply.
  • Cats Allowed
    Deposit: Required
    Rent: Required

Disclaimer: Pet Policy data have been collected from Internet users and may not be a reliable indicator of current or comprehensive pet policies offered.

Floor Plans & Pricing

Studio, 1 Bathroom

  • Price
    Price

    $1,418

  • SQ. FT.

    N/A

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    Studio

1 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom

  • Price
    Price

    $898

  • SQ. FT.

    N/A

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    1 Bedroom

2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom

  • Price
    Price

    $1,151

  • SQ. FT.

    N/A

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    2 Bedrooms

2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms

  • Price
    Price

    $1,103

  • SQ. FT.

    N/A

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    2 Bedrooms

2 Bedrooms, 2.5 Bathrooms

  • Price
    Price

    $1,353

  • SQ. FT.

    N/A

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    2 Bedrooms

3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom

  • Price
    Price

    $1,641

  • SQ. FT.

    N/A

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    3 Bedrooms

3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms

  • Price
    Price

    $1,250

  • SQ. FT.

    N/A

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    3 Bedrooms

Disclaimer: Floor Plans data have been collected from Internet users and may not be a reliable indicator of current or comprehensive floor plans offered.

Questions & Answers (1)

Your question has been submitted!

Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.

·
Type your answer:
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.

How expensive are the utilities here?

jlgirardier · March, 15 2018
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.
No answers yet. Be the first to answer.

Frequently Asked

What are noise levels like at Lantern Woods?
The community is rated 3.5/5 stars, which is considered having quiet noise levels on average.

How satisfied are residents with the upkeep and overall appearance of the grounds at Lantern Woods?
The community is rated 4/5 stars, signifying much satisfaction on average.

How safe is Lantern Woods?
The community is rated 4.5/5 stars, which is considered being extremely safe on average.

How satisfied are residents with the neighborhood
The community is rated 4.5/5 stars, signifying extreme satisfaction on average.

How effective was the maintenance team when resolving your problem?
The community is rated 2/5 stars, which is considered being slightly effective on average.

What is the pet policy at Lantern Woods?
Dogs Allowed
Deposit: Required
Rent: Required
Restrictions: Breed restrictions apply.
Cats Allowed
Deposit: Required
Rent: Required

What types of floor plans are available?
Studio, 1 Bath and 1 Bed, 1 Bath and 2 Beds, 1 Bath and 2 Beds, 2 Baths and 2 Beds, 2.5 Baths and 3 Beds, 1 Bath and 3 Beds, 2 Baths


Similar Properties

Lantern Woods is an apartment in Fishers in zip code 46038. This community has a Studio - 3 bedroom, 1 - 2.5 bathroom, and is for rent for $898 - $1,641. Nearby cities include North Salem, Pittsboro, Lebanon, Brownsburg, and Danville. 47933, 46165, 46135, 46167, and 46052 are nearby zip codes.

  • Price

  • Sq. Ft.

  • Availability

  • Model

MOVE-IN SPECIAL

Lantern Woods

Provided by Property Management

Management Photos (0)

    Provided by Other Residents

    Resident Photos (7)

    • (Resident photo uploaded on 05/10/2007) Image of Lantern Woods in Fishers, IN
    • (Resident photo uploaded on 05/10/2007) Image of Lantern Woods in Fishers, IN
    • (Resident photo uploaded on 05/10/2007) Image of Lantern Woods in Fishers, IN
    • (Resident photo uploaded on 05/10/2007) Image of Lantern Woods in Fishers, IN
    • (Resident photo uploaded on 08/24/2015) Image of Lantern Woods in Fishers, IN
    • (Resident photo uploaded on 08/24/2015) Image of Lantern Woods in Fishers, IN
    • (Resident photo uploaded on 08/25/2015) Image of Lantern Woods in Fishers, IN
      Back To Top