Haven Hobart Apartments
#6,765 #3 #105

What is epIQ?

Haven Hobart Apartments

333 Neringa Lane, Hobart, IN 46342
(192 Reviews)
$1,130 - $1,725/mo

Move-In Specials

LIMITED TIME - Receive $500 Off Your Move In Fees + July Rent FREE! Call now for more details; must move in by June 15th!

Floor Plans & Pricing

1 Bedroom

A1p

1 Bed, 1 Bath | 774 sq. ft.

$1,130

4 Available Units

See Floor Plan Details

A1

1 Bed, 1 Bath | 774 sq. ft.

See Floor Plan Details

2 Bedrooms

B1p

2 Beds, 1 Bath | 960 sq. ft.

$1,260 - $1,320

4 Available Units

See Floor Plan Details

C1p

2 Beds, 2 Baths | 983 sq. ft.

$1,305 - $1,380

1 Available Unit

See Floor Plan Details

B1

2 Beds, 1 Bath | 960 sq. ft.

See Floor Plan Details

C1

2 Beds, 2 Baths | 983 sq. ft.

See Floor Plan Details

3 Bedrooms

D1p

3 Beds, 2 Baths | 1,244 sq. ft.

$1,725

4 Available Units

See Floor Plan Details

D1

3 Beds, 2 Baths | 1,244 sq. ft.

See Floor Plan Details

Disclaimer: Special, prices and availabilities subject to change.

epIQ Ratings

What is epIQ?

The epIQ Index gives you an accurate and authentic understanding of what life at a community is like prior to signing a lease, using a familiar letter grade & report card format.

epIQ Report Card

In partnership with SatisFacts™

Community epIQ Grade

B+
B+

Renter Ratings

B-

Review Ratings

Noise

3.2

Grounds

2.9

Safety

2.8

Office Staff

3.3

Maintenance

2.7

Neighborhood

4.2

Survey Ratings

SatisFacts™ Tour Survey

SatisFacts™ Move-In Survey

SatisFacts™ Maintenance Survey

SatisFacts™ Renewal Survey

Review Count

A-

Number of reviews in the past 365 days

19

Manager’s Review Engagement

A+

Percentage of reviews responded to

100.00%

Manager’s Review Reply Time

B

Average time to respond to reviews

15.11 days

View Community Timeline
View Community Timeline

Haven Hobart Apartments Reviews

(162)

3.1 rating

See Details

192 total reviews

(

Verified

)

Verified
Reviews with the Verified Badge are from residents or prospects surveyed directly from SatisFacts™ at the community, ensuring reviews are from real residents or prospects!

Sort:

  • Newest Activity
  • Recently Lived In
  • Review Rating
Review Author Icon

Resident 1251486

Verified Resident 2023 - 2024

5/16/2024

There is Good safe parking with patrol. Close to town and schools.Laundry facilities on site. Polite office staff. Good lawn care and landscaping. Accessible to major highways and other towns. Parks and restaurants nearby.

    Manager

    5/20/2024

    Haven Hobart Apartments
    Hello- Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about Haven Hobart Apartments! We're pleased to hear that you appreciate the parking, convenient location, and on-site laundry facilities. It's great to know that our office team and lawn care meet your expectations. We aim to provide a comfortable and accessible living experience for all our residents. If you have any further suggestions or need assistance, please feel free to reach out. Best regards, Haven Hobart Apartments Management
    Review Author Icon

    Resident 1248822

    Verified Resident 2023 - 2024

    5/4/2024

    When I was given a tout of the property and a tour of one of the apartments I was impressed. I was accepted and had a move-in date of October 1. I was called about a week before I was supposed to move in, informing… See More>
      Manager

      5/6/2024

      Haven Hobart Apartments
      Hello- Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at Haven Hobart Apartments. We're glad to hear that your initial impression of the property and apartment was positive during your tour. We apologize for any inconvenience caused by the unexpected flooding of the apartment you originally selected. However, we're pleased that our team was able to offer you an alternative apartment that met your needs and that you ultimately moved in successfully. We understand that transitioning to new management can sometimes lead to challenges, and we appreciate your patience as we worked to address any issues you encountered during your move-in process. We're glad to hear that all concerns were resolved to your satisfaction. We're delighted that you're happy with your apartment now. Should you have any further questions or require assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. Best regards, Haven Hobart Apartments Management

      Updated Review

      Review Author Icon

      anonymous

      Resident 2022 - 2024

      4/19/2024

      MOLD NEGLECT and more!

      For the past 8 months, we've been living in dangerous black mold. Multiple managers (Laura C. & Jillian C.) were spoken to in multiple ways, multiple times through email and in person regarding our concerns. They both stated they sent emails out to management staff… See More>
      Manager

      4/19/2024

      Haven Hobart Apartments
      Hello- Thank you for taking the time to review Haven Hobart Apartments. Your feedback is invaluable to us, and we're committed to addressing any concerns you may have. Please reach out to our North Central regional office at (312) 335-2650 so we can discuss your feedback in more detail. We value your experience and want to assist you in any way we can. We apologize for any inconvenience you've encountered and appreciate your input. Best regards, The Haven Hobart Apartments Management Team

      Updated Review

      Review Author Icon

      tblakey37@gmail.com

      Resident 2010 - 2024

      4/12/2024

      Hi everything so far is going OK, just a spider ?? problem in the summer

      Jovon has been helpful and nice, the spider's in my building are very bad and he's giving me some tips that could help with them, and has responded to the calls in a ok timely matter, so my time living here has been ok but… See More>
        Manager

        4/15/2024

        Haven Hobart Apartments
        Hello- Thank you for sharing your feedback about your experience at Haven Hobart Apartments. We're glad to hear that JoVan has been helpful and responsive in addressing your concerns. We apologize for the issue with spiders in your building and appreciate JoVan's efforts to provide tips to mitigate the problem. If there's anything else we can do to enhance your experience or address any other concerns you may have, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. Best regards, Haven Hobart Apartments Management
        Review Author Icon

        Resident 1221295

        Verified Resident 2021 - 2024

        1/29/2024

        Most people are nice. The view is great. We have black mold around every window and in the bathroom and it was just painted over. The laundry goes out in our building. There is a smell that permeates naturally when we have all the windows and… See More>
          Manager

          1/30/2024

          Haven Hobart Apartments
          Hello - Thank you for bringing your concerns to our attention. We take all feedback seriously and apologize for any inconvenience you've experienced at Haven Hobart Apartments. Our property manager is eager to speak with you to address your concerns in more detail. Since your name is not on this review, we are unable to reach out directly. We kindly ask that you contact our property manager directly at 219-200-2499 or via email at hvhpropmgr@villagegreen.com. This will help us promptly address your specific concerns, have our service team inspect your windows, and work towards resolving any issues you're facing. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to the opportunity to improve your living experience at Haven Hobart Apartments. Best regards, Haven Hobart Apartments Management
          Review Author Icon

          Mrs.Blessful_!

          Resident 2022 - 2024

          1/24/2024

          Doing things the right way

          We had an issue the other day in our apartment and Mr. Harrison was outside completing another job him and his staff. We waljed up to him with much respect and said: Excuse me, can we speak you pertaining an issue. Me HHarrison completed task… See More>
            Manager

            1/26/2024

            Haven Hobart Apartments
            Hello- Thank you for sharing your experience with us at Haven Hobart Apartments. We're glad to hear that our service team was able to address your issue in a timely and satisfactory manner. We appreciate your patience and understanding as we strive to ensure that all tasks are completed efficiently and effectively. Your kind words mean a lot to us, and we're delighted to hear that you were appreciative of our efforts. If you ever have any concerns or questions in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. We're here to help and ensure your comfort in your apartment. Once again, thank you for your understanding and for choosing Haven Hobart Apartments. Best regards, Haven Hobart Apartments
            Review Author Icon

            Resident 1218237

            Verified Resident 2022 - 2024

            1/18/2024

            Everything has been good except a few things. I called maintenance to fix my closet shelves that fell and they ran me around for weeks and I just had my cousin fix them. The apartment complex had my car towed for expired plates and when… See More>
              Manager

              1/19/2024

              Haven Hobart Apartments
              Hello- Thank you for sharing your feedback about Haven Hobart Apartments. We appreciate your positive remarks about your apartment and want to address the concerns you've raised. We understand the frustration you experienced with the towing incident. We've communicated with all residents about our towing company patrolling the property, emphasizing the importance of updating parking pass accounts and ensuring current plates and insurance to avoid issues. Regarding traffic concerns, our property manager and service manager are actively working together to assess and address any areas that need attention, including the one-way signs. Your input helps us enhance the overall living experience for our residents. If you have further concerns or suggestions, please reach out to our property manager directly at HVHpropmgr@villagegreen.com. Best regards, Haven Hobart Apartments Management
              Review Author Icon

              Resident 1215389

              Verified Resident 2022 - 2024

              1/8/2024

              Apartment is slanted in a few rooms which makes setting up some desks weird because plates will slide on your flat desk. Also occasionally takes water a long time to get warm. Outside of those 2 things it has been fine

                Manager

                1/11/2024

                Haven Hobart Apartments
                Hello- Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about Haven Hobart Apartments. We appreciate your input and want to ensure that your living experience is as comfortable as possible. We're sorry to hear about the issues you've mentioned, particularly the slant in some rooms and the delay in water warming. To address these concerns, our service team would like to come and inspect your water heater along with your flooring. Please reach out to our team in the office at your earliest convenience so we can schedule a convenient time for our team to assess and begin resolving these issues promptly. Your satisfaction is important to us, and we appreciate your understanding as we work to enhance your living experience at Haven Hobart Apartments. Best regards, Haven Hobart Apartments Management
                Review Author Icon

                Resident 1211542

                Verified Resident 2022 - 2023

                12/25/2023

                Good Community with nice ammenities. They respond promptly and in a timely manner when there are queries or asking for maintenance request. Staff are knowledgeable and they easily resolve things. Community is pretty much quiet.

                  Manager

                  12/27/2023

                  Haven Hobart Apartments
                  Hello- Thank you for taking the time to share your positive feedback about Haven Hobart Apartments! We appreciate your 4.5-star rating and are delighted to hear that you find our community good with nice amenities. It's fantastic to know that our team responds promptly and in a timely manner to queries and maintenance requests. We're pleased that our staff's knowledge and efficiency contribute to a positive living experience for you. If there's anything specific you enjoy about the amenities or if you have any suggestions for improvement, please feel free to let us know. We value your feedback and are committed to ensuring your continued satisfaction. Thank you for being a part of the Haven Hobart Apartments community. Best regards, Haven Hobart Apartments Management
                  Review Author Icon

                  Resident 1211126

                  Verified Resident 2022 - 2023

                  12/23/2023

                  The apartment itself it's gorgeous. Everyone is super friendly in the area, zero complaints. I will say, having issues with the apartment itself (I.e., water damage in my carpet, window not being sealed properly) is not fun and the maintenance team has done pretty much… See More>
                    Manager

                    12/27/2023

                    Haven Hobart Apartments
                    Hello- Thank you for sharing your feedback on Haven Hobart Apartments. We appreciate your positive comments about the community's appearance and friendliness. We've identified several apartments with a similar issue regarding water damage and improperly sealed windows and are compiling a list for a large community repair. To ensure your concerns are included, please reach out directly to our on-site team at 219-200-2499. We'll schedule a time to assess the issues and work on getting them resolved. Best regards, Haven Hobart Apartments Management
                    Review Author Icon

                    Resident 1209870

                    Verified Resident 2023

                    12/19/2023

                    When I moved in the complex was owned by another company. The holes in the walls weren't patches, the paint job was splotchy and painted spots didn't match the larger painted areas. The flooring was cut short in my bathroom. There is half a dead… See More>
                      Manager

                      12/22/2023

                      Haven Hobart Apartments
                      Hello- Thank you for sharing your concerns and providing valuable feedback about your experience at Haven Hobart Apartments. We appreciate your honesty, and we are committed to improving your impression of the community. We acknowledge the issues you've highlighted, and we want to assure you that steps are being taken to enhance the overall living experience. Our property manager would love the opportunity to meet with you, discuss some of your concerns in detail, and work together to address them. We understand the importance of clear communication and addressing any outstanding issues promptly. We are dedicated to creating a positive environment for our residents, and your feedback helps us in that pursuit. Please reach out to our property manager to schedule a meeting and share more insights. We are excited about the opportunity to make significant improvements and ensure that your experience at Haven Hobart Apartments is nothing short of excellent. Thank you for your patience and understanding as we work towards creating a better living experience for you. Best regards, Haven Hobart Apartments Management
                      Review Author Icon

                      Resident 1208360

                      Verified Resident 2023

                      12/14/2023

                      Absolutely horrible!! I had a crack in the foundation in my unit granted they finally moved me units after I requested it but the unit is in is actually smaller and I'm paying the same also the damages where not covertly the insurances and the… See More>
                      Manager

                      12/19/2023

                      Haven Hobart Apartments
                      Hello- Thank you for sharing your concerns with us. We want to acknowledge that as soon as the crack in the foundation was brought to our attention, we took immediate action and transferred you to another available apartment, covering the cost of moving expenses. We understand the challenges you've faced with the insurance claim process, and it's important to note that how the insurance company handles claims is beyond our control. We were not aware of any pushback from the insurance company until we received your review. We genuinely empathize with your situation and would like to explore any available options to assist you. Please reach out to our property manager directly, and we would be more than willing to discuss your concerns further. Your feedback is valuable to us, and our team is committed to addressing your concerns and enhancing your overall experience. Your comfort and satisfaction remain our top priorities. Thank you for considering a discussion with us, and we eagerly await the opportunity to assist you further. Best regards, Haven Hobart Apartments Management
                      Review Author Icon

                      Resident 1198603

                      Verified Resident 2021 - 2023

                      11/11/2023

                      So far my experience has been pretty good since moving here 2 years ago nothing out of the ordinary I just wish that the from main doors of the apartment locked for a little more safety as well as the

                        Manager

                        11/13/2023

                        Haven Hobart Apartments
                        Hello- Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about Haven Hobart Apartments. We're pleased to hear that your overall experience has been good during your two years of residency. Regarding your suggestion about the main doors, we appreciate your input, and we'll have our service team take a look at the locks to see if there's room for improvement. If you have any further thoughts or if there's anything specific you'd like to discuss, please feel free to reach out. We value your input and are here to ensure your continued satisfaction at Haven Hobart Apartments. Best regards, The Haven Hobart Apartments Management Team
                        Review Author Icon

                        Resident 1173138

                        Verified Resident 2022 - 2023

                        8/23/2023

                        Maintenance was absolutely amazing, professional and helpful. The pool is well maintained. I have not been in the sauna yet, but I am going to try soon. The portal for communication is ok as well. It has definitely improved since we moved here a little… See More>
                        Manager

                        10/18/2023

                        Haven Hobart Apartments
                        Hello- Thank you for taking the time to review Haven Hobart Apartments and for giving us a 4-star rating. We're thrilled to hear that you've had a positive experience with our maintenance team and that they have been professional and helpful. We're also pleased to hear that you've seen improvements in our communication. Your feedback is important to us, and we'll continue working to enhance your experience. If you ever have more suggestions or if there's anything else we can do to make your time with us even better, please don't hesitate to reach out. Best regards, The Haven Hobart Apartments Management Team
                        Review Author Icon

                        anonymous

                        Resident 2022 - 2023

                        8/5/2023

                        Slum lords

                        Haven hobart portray like their apartments is perfect when they rush the work. 3 weeks after my move in day last year 2022. I experienced a roof leak for 7 months. They never fixed it with professional roofers but instead did patch work which made… See More>
                        Manager

                        10/18/2023

                        Haven Hobart Apartments
                        Hello- Thank you for sharing your feedback about Haven Hobart Apartments. We take all resident feedback seriously, and we're sorry to hear about your experience. We have recently taken over management, and we're dedicated to making positive changes to the community. If you haven't already, please reach out to our office team so that we can address your concerns and work towards improving your experience. We are committed to providing a great living environment for our residents, and we would appreciate the opportunity to turn your experience around. Warm regards, The Haven Hobart Apartments Management Team
                        Review Author Icon

                        Resident 1166650

                        Verified Resident 2023

                        8/4/2023

                        Recent ownership & management staff changes making very positive impact. Remodeled clubhouse & pool, unit renovations and landscaping improvements. Building exteriors are very dated and hopefully due for a refresh soon. All in all - Recommended worth strong consideration, Community is on the rise ??

                          Manager

                          8/9/2023

                          Haven Hobart Apartments
                          Thank you for your 4-star review. Resident satisfaction is our top priority so we're glad that we're on the right track. We look forward to keeping up the great work!
                          Review Author Icon

                          Resident 1156586

                          Verified Resident 2023

                          7/5/2023

                          Incredibly quiet and very neighborly community in a great location. I never hear any of my neighbors. However, property management and the maintenance supervisor need to go. It takes so long to have a maintenance issue addressed. Communication is horrible. One person will tell you… See More>
                            Manager

                            7/7/2023

                            Haven Hobart Apartments
                            Thank you for reaching out. We'd like to know how we can improve your time here. When you have a moment, please contact our office at havenhobart@tricapres.com with additional comments or concerns. We're happy to help and look forward to assisting you.

                            Updated Review

                            Review Author Icon

                            Resident 1002669

                            Verified Resident 2020 - 2023

                            7/3/2023

                            I Like My Apartment, When I Moved in, it Was Newly Updated & I Was Lucky to Get a Unit With a View of the Lake. Would Love the Use of the gym as well as having extended hours for the pool since I work

                            Manager

                            10/18/2023

                            Haven Hobart Apartments
                            Hello- Thank you for sharing your thoughts and giving Haven Hobart Apartments a 3-star rating. We're pleased to hear that you like your apartment and that you have a beautiful view of the lake. We appreciate your feedback about the gym and pool hours. We're always looking for ways to enhance the resident experience, and your input is valuable. Please feel free to reach out to our office if you have any more suggestions or if there's anything else we can do to make your living experience even better. Best regards, The Haven Hobart Apartments Management Team
                            Review Author Icon

                            Resident 1153923

                            Verified Resident 2022 - 2023

                            6/26/2023

                            Over all great units however getting any maintenance done or communication with staff is awful. Reaching out with issues just for them to take months to respond or never responding period. Signed a one year lease and will not be staying not worth the money… See More>
                              Manager

                              7/7/2023

                              Haven Hobart Apartments
                              Thank you for your feedback, and we apologize for any issues you are experiencing. If you have additional thoughts on how we can improve, please contact our office at havenhobart@tricapres.com.
                              Review Author Icon

                              Resident 1146661

                              Verified Resident 2022 - 2023

                              6/3/2023

                              Nice sized apartment that's in a good location. The rent is a little high but that seems to be the normal now a days. My neighbors for the most part have been ok but the sound proofing in the units is very poor and the… See More>
                                Manager

                                6/13/2023

                                Haven Hobart Apartments
                                Thank you for sharing your feedback. We're glad to hear that you appreciate the apartment size and location. We understand your concerns regarding soundproofing and window insulation. Your comments are valuable to us, and we'd appreciate it if you could reach out to us at havenhobart@tricapres.com with any further insight to improve.

                                Updated Review

                                Review Author Icon

                                Resident 1078755

                                Verified Resident 2022 - 2023

                                5/29/2023

                                I love it here! Everything is nice and quiet. If I have any questions or concerns they respond quickly, if not by call by email. I have only had 2 things that needed maintenance. But, they were so quick and kind while communicating clearly exactly… See More>
                                  Manager

                                  5/30/2023

                                  Haven Hobart Apartments
                                  We are grateful and appreciate the time you took to leave your review. We're also thrilled that we left such a great impression! We hope to continue exceeding your expectations with great service and look forward to seeing you around soon.
                                  Review Author Icon

                                  Resident 1134735

                                  Verified Resident 2022 - 2023

                                  4/25/2023

                                  Do not move here if you're looking for a safe place, good landscape/cleanliness, and if you have problems with what you get. Had to go through 3 different apartments before we had settled and still wasn't really even it. 1st one was disgusting and smelled… See More>
                                    Manager

                                    5/2/2023

                                    Haven Hobart Apartments
                                    We're disappointed to read your impression of us, as we aim to provide our residents with the best experience from the start. We sincerely apologize that you have received anything less than that. We would appreciate the chance to speak with you personally about your experience so please reach out to our management at havenhobart@tricapres.com. We hope to hear from you soon.
                                    Review Author Icon

                                    Resident 1131017

                                    Verified Resident 2023

                                    4/12/2023

                                    I was impressed with the overall appearance of the apartment.The master bedroom is spacious and excited about having my own bathroom. The community appears to be peaceful surrounded by beautful homes.

                                      Manager

                                      4/17/2023

                                      Haven Hobart Apartments
                                      Thank you for choosing to call our community home! It's our pleasure to provide a wonderful experience here at Haven Hobart and we look forward to continuing your pleasant experience!
                                      Review Author Icon

                                      Resident 1130941

                                      Verified Resident 2022 - 2023

                                      4/12/2023

                                      It's nice! I enjoy the lake view behind me! They could fix the parking lot better! It's quiet and my apartment was newly renovated. There is a lake 2 minutes away that I enjoy going to & the apartment is in a nice location I… See More>
                                        Manager

                                        4/17/2023

                                        Haven Hobart Apartments
                                        Your positive remarks mean the world to our team. Thank you for taking the time to share such wonderful feedback with us here at Haven Hobart!
                                        Review Author Icon

                                        Resident 1130937

                                        Verified Resident 2022 - 2023

                                        4/12/2023

                                        I've been in my apartment for almost a year and I enjoy living here! It's a great location and walking distance to downtown Hobart! My unit is very quiet. The hallways are always kept clean. Maintence guys are very nice and respectful!

                                          Manager

                                          4/17/2023

                                          Haven Hobart Apartments
                                          Thank you for the five stars! Haven Hobart is a great place to call home and we're glad that you agree.

                                          Features & Amenities

                                          Laundry
                                          • Laundry On-Site
                                          Parking
                                          • Private Parking Area
                                          • Surface Lot Guest Parking Available
                                          Pets
                                          • Dogs Allowed
                                            Fee: $300. Rent: $30. Restrictions: Non-aggressive Breeds Only. Pet Limit: 2
                                            Less Info
                                            More Info
                                          • Cats Allowed
                                            Fee: $300. Rent: $30. Pet Limit: 2
                                            Less Info
                                            More Info
                                          Other
                                          • 1-, 2-, & 3-Bedroom Garden-Style Apartments
                                          • 24-Hour Emergency Maintenance
                                          • Additional Lease Terms Options Available
                                          • Balcony or Patio
                                          • Clubroom with Lounge
                                          • Community Lawn & Activity Space
                                          • Designated Dining Rooms
                                          • DishWasher
                                          • Electric Range
                                          • Energy Efficient Appliances
                                          • Ensuite Bathroom & Closet Available
                                          • Entry Foyer with Coat Closet
                                          • Expansive Lakeside Deck
                                          • Faux Wood Flooring
                                          • Fitness Center
                                          • Foot-Friendly Carpeting
                                          • Gooseneck Faucet in Kitchen
                                          • Granite Or Formica Countertops Available
                                          • High-Speed Internet and Cable
                                          • In-Unit Air Conditioning & Heating
                                          • Linen Closets
                                          • Military Reward Program
                                          • Nearby Biking Trails
                                          • On-Site Management
                                          • Online Resident Services
                                          • Outdoor Swimming Pool With Lake View
                                          • Pet-Friendly Community
                                          • Poolside Sundeck
                                          • Pre-qualified Renter's Insurance Available
                                          • Preferred Employer Program
                                          • Premium Cabinetry
                                          • Quality Landscaping
                                          • Resident Social Activities
                                          • Shower
                                          • Smoke Free
                                          • Spacious Bedrooms
                                          • Spacious Floor Plans
                                          • Tub Surround With Built-In Shelving
                                          • Tub/Shower Combination
                                          • Various Packages For Kitchen Finishes
                                          • Walk In Closets with Shelving
                                          • Weights & Cardio Equipment
                                          • Window Treatments
                                          Show Less
                                          Show More

                                          Leasing

                                          Haven Hobart offers 1-, 2-, & 3-bedroom apartments for rent in Hobart, IN. Our pet-friendly apartment community is in an ideal location near Cressmoor Prairie Nature Preserve with easy access to I-65, I-90, & I-94, as well as shopping, dining, Lake George, and top Hobart employers including ITR America, AREA Sheet Metal, and Luke Family of Brands. Our garden-style apartment homes include various features such as energy-efficient GE appliances, wood-style flooring, a patio or balcony, and in-unit air conditioning & heating. Residents enjoy a variety of amenities including a clubroom with lounge, outdoor swimming pool with sundeck, lakeside deck, on-site fitness center with weights & cardio equipment, community laundry facilities, off-street parking, 24-hour emergency maintenance services, and an on-site management team. Contact us today to schedule a tour and make Haven Hobart your new home!
                                          Show Less

                                          Office Hours

                                          • Sunday: Closed
                                          • Monday - Wednesday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
                                          • Thursday: 09:00 AM - 07:00 PM
                                          • Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
                                          • Saturday: 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
                                          This community is managed by

                                          Village Green

                                          B
                                          B
                                          Communities
                                          192

                                          Questions & Answers (0)

                                          Frequently Asked

                                          Based on 192 number of votes by renters, Haven Hobart Apartments is currently rated 3.1 out of 5 stars.
                                          Haven Hobart Apartments is rated 2.9/5 stars in our renters grounds survey, which is considered poor. The grounds are in a state of disrepair and need immediate attention.
                                          Haven Hobart Apartments is rated 2.7/5 stars in our renters maintenance survey, which is considered poor. The maintenance team is unresponsive and ineffective in addressing issues.
                                          Haven Hobart Apartments is rated 3.2/5 stars in our renters noise survey, which is considered below average. The noise level is often disruptive and affects quality of life.
                                          Haven Hobart Apartments is rated 2.8/5 stars in our renters safety survey, which is considered poor. The complex is very unsafe and poses serious risks to residents.
                                          Haven Hobart Apartments is rated 4.2/5 stars in our renters neighborhood survey, which is considered good. The complex is located in a generally safe and desirable neighborhood with good access to local attractions and services.
                                          Haven Hobart Apartments is rated 3.3/5 stars in our renters staff survey, which is considered below average. The staff is often unresponsive and not fully helpful in addressing resident needs.
                                          Managers have responded to 100% of their community reviews in the past year.
                                          Managers have replied within 15.11 days to their community reviews in the past year.
                                          Village Green
                                          Dogs Allowed
                                          Fee: $300
                                          Rent: $30
                                          Restrictions: Non-aggressive Breeds Only
                                          Pet Limit: 2
                                          Cats Allowed
                                          Fee: $300
                                          Rent: $30
                                          Pet Limit: 2
                                          1 Bed, 1 Bath
                                          2 Beds, 1 Bath
                                          2 Beds, 2 Baths
                                          3 Beds, 2 Baths
                                          LIMITED TIME - Receive $500 Off Your Move In Fees + July Rent FREE! Call now for more details; must move in by June 15th!

                                          Contact Property

                                          Haven Hobart Apartments

                                          June 2024

                                          Sun
                                          Mon
                                          Tue
                                          Wed
                                          Thu
                                          Fri
                                          Sat
                                          1
                                          2
                                          3
                                          4
                                          5
                                          6
                                          7
                                          8
                                          9
                                          10
                                          11
                                          12
                                          13
                                          14
                                          15
                                          16
                                          17
                                          18
                                          19
                                          20
                                          21
                                          22
                                          23
                                          24
                                          25
                                          26
                                          27
                                          28
                                          29
                                          Beds

                                          0

                                          Baths

                                          0

                                          Haven Hobart Apartments is a 774 - 1,244 sq. ft. apartment in Hobart in zip code 46342. This community has a 1 - 3 Beds, 1 - 2 Baths, and is for rent for $1,130 - $1,725. Nearby cities include New Chicago, Lake Station, Gary, Portage, and Merrillville.

                                          Your privacy and identity are important to us. Please review the Terms and Guidelines before sharing private or non-public information with matches.