Lake Castleton Apartments

7601 Carlton Arms Drive, Indianapolis, IN 46256
  • 12 days of Christmas which means a $12 application fee and $12 admin fee* for the month of December. Call today to schedule your tour and make Lake Castleton...
Resident of this community?
Tell us what you think!

Check Availability

Lake Castleton Apartments

 
 
 
 
 
 

ApartmentRatings Property Breakdown

OVERALL SCORE
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
26%RECOMMENDED
THIS PROPERTY
VS
74%CITY AVERAGE

Ratings & Reviews

Filter
  • 5 out of 5
  • 4 out of 5
  • 3 out of 5
  • 2 out of 5
  • 1 out of 5
No reviews match your search.
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
Lake Castleton Apartments Manager

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2019 Not Recommended
Reviewed 08/27/2019
I am a nurse and My job was near these apartments at community hospital. We were shown nice sample unit when we visited so we decided to live here. But later on when we actually saw our apartment it was super ordinary. People taking care of… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
nachtstein • Resident 2019 Not Recommended
Reviewed 06/10/2019
While the apartments look great and the staff "seem" to be helpful if you have a maintenance issue they are slow to respond...if they do at all. I have had an air conditioning issue since move in. I was told it would be addressed quickly. Their… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2019 Not Recommended
Reviewed 04/22/2019
I've made the worst mistake! Complaining about the noise of my up stairs neighbors. Each time I make a complaint regarding the adults walking hard, and kids running and jumping throughout their apartment! the WORST they get!!! I want to believe that there's a solution to… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2015 - 2017 Not Recommended
Reviewed 03/24/2019
I lived in this apartment for 2 years the rent went up every year. You have to pay for Water, Sewer, Pest Control, and Trash. I think that it is dumb and the office personal sucked on getting things fixed. Never move into this place, bad… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
ctsnyder • Resident 2017 - 2018 Not Recommended
Reviewed 10/19/2018
The complex is very nice especially with the lake, and the staff are always helpful. I am excited that they are doing more social events like Food Truck Friday's and the Fall Festival. My only two issues are that maintenance sometimes takes a long time to… See More
Lake Castleton Apartments Manager10/22/2018

Good Morning Caitlin Snyder! Thank you for the review. We are very glad you enjoy working with the staff and our resident events. We apologize for the lead time on maintenance orders and are working on ways to improve our response time. Should you ever have any questions, please feel free to give us a call.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2017 - 2018 Recommended
Reviewed 09/12/2018
I love this community because it is clean, accessible to many restaurants and entertainment. The staff has been helpful when I needed assistance and interactive with Food Truck Night, Jetts Pizza Night, as well as other specials from different businesses.
(Resident Photo) Image of Lake Castleton Apartments in Indianapolis, IN(Resident Photo) Image of Lake Castleton Apartments in Indianapolis, IN
Lake Castleton Apartments Manager09/13/2018

Thank you so much for the kind words and the review! We appreciate it and hope you continue to enjoy your stay with us. Please let us know if you have any questions. Thank you for choosing Lake Castleton.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2010 - 2018 Recommended
Reviewed 09/01/2018
I have lived here for 8 years, and have had very few issues. I want to own a home someday soon, but this place has been very good to live in. I would recommend this place to anybody. The people here are friendly, I like the… See More
Lake Castleton Apartments Manager09/05/2018

Thank you so much for the review! We appreciate it and hope you continue to enjoy your stay with us.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Lesley_C • Resident 2016 - 2018 Not Recommended
Reviewed 07/17/2018
The staff was rude they are a rip off even though you sign a lease for a certain amount expect your monthly bill they send you to be at least $100 dollars more than what you signed in the lease. They are still sending me bills… See More
Lake Castleton Apartments Manager07/18/2018

Hello Lesley, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are terribly sorry about your negative experience. We would like to learn more about your specific situation. Please give us a call at 844-963-8234. We look forward to speaking with you and making this right. Thank you for your patience.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Sean Stults • Resident 2018 Not Recommended
Reviewed 05/30/2018
I put in maintenance request to get my AC fixed eight (8) days ago. My apartment is still 90 degrees when I get home. Maintenance won't return call when I leave messages. I tried to get the business office to give me a time frame of… See More
Lake Castleton Apartments Manager05/31/2018

Hello Sean. Thank you for giving us your feedback. We are terribly sorry about the turn around time on your maintenance request. We will look into this and fix your issue right away. We are working on improvements in our communication process so this will not happen in the future. Thank you for your patience.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
wynnecac • Resident 2010 - 2018 Recommended
Reviewed 03/26/2018
I love this community because they not only listen to my concerns, but they take action to satisfy my needs the best that they can! The management team (Tim, Jasmine, etc.) are the kindest and most dedicated workers at an apartment complex I've ever encountered! Thank… See More
Lake Castleton Apartments Manager03/27/2018

Hello Chris. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so glad you have enjoyed your stay with us so far. Our staff strives to provide "Plus One" service. If there is anything we can do to make your stay any better, please feel free to stop by the office and let us know. We would love to help. Thank you for choosing Lake Castleton.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2007 - 2010 Not Recommended
Reviewed 10/08/2017
I lived here from 2007-2010 and just moved back 2 months ago. My first stay was awesome. My kids and I stayed in a 2 bdrm, 1-1/2 bath on the lake. The staff was great as was the maintenance. The second time wasn't nearly as good.… See More
(Resident Photo) Image of Lake Castleton Apartments in Indianapolis, IN(Resident Photo) Image of Lake Castleton Apartments in Indianapolis, IN(Resident Photo) Image of Lake Castleton Apartments in Indianapolis, IN
Lake Castleton Apartments Manager10/26/2017

Hello there, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review and to tell us about your experience. We are so sorry to hear about your unfortunate circumstance with the deposit and the wolf spiders. We are continuously trying to improve our business processes and preventative maintenance. We are glad to hear that you enjoy the look of the communities. We are going through renovations to the interior of the units to give our residents an upgrade. We will do our best to implement your suggestions. Thank you for calling Lake Castleton your home!

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2014 - 2017 Not Recommended
Reviewed 07/12/2017
I have lived here for over 2 years and my air conditioner has been broken for over a year. I have called over 30 times in the past year. Maintenance comes out acts like they are doing something and it never gets fixed. They put in… See More
Lake Castleton Apartments Manager08/08/2017

Hello, thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review. We are truly sorry for this inconvenience. Lake Castleton has recently undergone new management. Our goal is to exceed our residents' expectations. Please call our leasing office 317-849-1111 so we can finally solve this issue and improve your experience with us at Lake Castleton. Thank you!

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
ebanderson20 • Resident 2015 - 2017 Not Recommended
Reviewed 07/11/2017
Living here has been nothing but a nightmare. The maintenance, management, and the staff in the business office are all terrible. They have no respect for the residents. Once you sign your lease you are directed to call the business office for maintenance or questions, but… See More
Lake Castleton Apartments Manager08/08/2017

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We apologize for any and all negative experiences that you have encountered with our staff. Please give us a call at our corporate office to further discuss the issues you have been facing. Our goal is to exceed your expectations and we will work diligently to do so. 574.247.3200 ext. 182 Thank you!

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2012 - 2017 Recommended
Reviewed 06/29/2017
I've lived here for almost 5 years now and there's been some ups and downs. The ups were that when our air conditioning went out they came right away and they seemed to be on time with everything. The downs are that sometimes lights go out… See More
Lake Castleton Apartments Manager08/08/2017

On behalf of Lake Castleton, I would like to thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and address your concerns. Your opinion is important to our success. Please stop by the office and let us know how we can improve your overall experience here at Lake Castleton. Thank you!

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2015 - 2016 Not Recommended
Reviewed 02/11/2017
I lived in Lake Castleton for a year exactly. The first few months were great honestly. Had a few ant issues but that was taken care of out of pocket. Once summer rolled around, the streets became very loud with music and actual drag racing up… See More
Lake Castleton Apartments Manager08/08/2017

We are deeply sorry for your poor experience at Lake Castleton. However, we can ensure you that we are working diligently to improve all of the residents' stay. Please stop by our office and personally let us know how we can improve.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2015 - 2016 Not Recommended
Reviewed 08/08/2016
They are terrible at fixing things, ive known multiple break ins and they have worst lease agreement i have ever seen in the 10 years i have ever lived in an apartment. They have noe grace period with rent and expect you to clean your carpets… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2012 - 2015 Not Recommended
Reviewed 02/21/2016
I used to live near the front of the complex, with a roommate in a two bedroom apartment. It was friendly, quiet, and mostly crime free. Then my roommate moved in with his girlfriend so I had to get a studio, in the back of the… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
bartann3 • Resident 2015 - 2016 Recommended
Reviewed 02/07/2016
I moved in at the end of September 2015 and love my studio apt.! The staff here--especially Sarah-have been very helpful! Any time I've had a maintenance issue it has been resolved the same day! Maintenance people have also been very nice and professional! I highly… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2015 Not Recommended
Reviewed 09/26/2015
Lake castleton is nothing more than a rack and definitely the office staff are liars .especially" -------------" is definitely a lying piece of garbage and a liar so watch her, when you talk to her lying --- make sure you record her because her word is… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2015 Recommended
Reviewed 08/30/2015
I have lived here a couple months, the apartment was relatively clean at move in, dealt with maintence a couple times and they really didn't fix the problem. i would find wolf spiders and crickets daily.. So I would recommend hiring an exterminator first thing. They… See More
(Resident Photo) Image of Lake Castleton Apartments in Indianapolis, IN
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Ivy6363 • Resident 2014 - 2015 Recommended
Reviewed 07/01/2015
I've lived here for a year and I haven't had any problems. The lake view from my patio is very pretty. I have enjoyed walking my dog in the evening around the property. Good apartment for a nice price. See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Ginawe • Resident 2015 Recommended
Reviewed 07/01/2015
I live here at lake castleton now and I feel that the staff have been so good and helpful moving me in so soon and I love my apt. I will recommend this place to anyone I kno looking for an apt.
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2011 - 2015 Not Recommended
Reviewed 06/12/2015
My very first year here was great! THEN can the second year... I smell drugs coming threw my vents and the management never did anything. There are a lot of people that are moving in here that I don't understand how they qualified bc they put… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2014 - 2015 Not Recommended
Reviewed 06/09/2015
Don't write a negative review, publicly, my neighbor did and she and her son found a eviction notice, she paid her rent monthly, she didn't inform them that she got a pay raise and they told her that all rent was going up, when she looked… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2014 - 2015 Not Recommended
Reviewed 06/05/2015
Worst place to live, the only upside is the clean apartment. Other then that you will end up paying a late fee of $80 at least once, because their online billing will go down and you can't get the rent paid, they won't care and won't… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report

Features & Amenities

Laundry

  • Laundry On-Site
  • Washer/Dryer Connections

Parking

  • Carport
  • Reserved Covered Parking

General

  • Air Conditioner
  • Business Center
  • Ceiling Fan
  • Clubhouse
  • Clubhouse with Wi-Fi
  • Community Gardens
  • Dog Park Oasis
  • Fenced in Yard
  • Fishing Pier
  • Fitness Center
  • Furnished Available
  • Green Space
  • Kitchen Pantries
  • Lakeside Walking Trails
  • Linen Closets
  • Microwaves in Select Homes
  • Miniature Golf Course
  • On-Site Maintenance
  • On-Site Management
  • On-site Courtesy Officer
  • Outdoor Recreational Areas
  • Package Receiving Service
  • Pet Wash Stations
  • Pet-Friendly Community
  • Playground
  • Pool
  • Private Balcony/Patio
  • Public Transportation
  • Refrigerator
  • Renovated
  • Se Habla Espanol
  • Spacious Closet
  • Sundeck
  • Tennis Court
  • Views of Green Space and Ponds

Pets

  • Dogs Allowed
    Comments: We love four-legged friends. Both cats and dogs are allowed. Please contact our Leasing Office for more details.
  • Cats Allowed
    Comments: We love four-legged friends. Both cats and dogs are allowed. Please contact our Leasing Office for more details.

Floor Plans & Pricing

MOVE-IN SPECIAL:

  • 12 days of Christmas which means a $12 application fee and $12 admin fee* for the month of December. Call today to schedule your tour and make Lake Castleton your home for the holidays! *Call Office for Details.

Studio, 1 Bathroom

  • Price

    $625 - $760

  • SQ. FT.

    431

  • Available
    Avail.

    6 Units

  • Model

    Jackson

  • Price

    $635 - $705

  • SQ. FT.

    483

  • Available
    Avail.

    6 Units

  • Model

    Capital

1 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom

  • Price

    N/A

  • SQ. FT.

    479

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    Congressional I and II Fully Renovated

  • Price

    N/A

  • SQ. FT.

    680 - 808

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    Declaration Fully Renovated

  • Price

    $629 - $774

  • SQ. FT.

    458 - 479

  • Available
    Avail.

    7 Units

  • Model

    Colonial I & II

  • Price

    $745 - $789

  • SQ. FT.

    608 - 649

  • Available
    Avail.

    5 Units

  • Model

    Patriot I and II Fully Renovated

  • Price

    $749 - $939

  • SQ. FT.

    618

  • Available
    Avail.

    2 Units

  • Model

    Constitution Fully Renovated

  • Price

    $779 - $859

  • SQ. FT.

    702 - 730

  • Available
    Avail.

    1 Units

  • Model

    Washington I, II and III Fully Renovated

  • Price

    $799 - $839

  • SQ. FT.

    755

  • Available
    Avail.

    2 Units

  • Model

    Gettysburg Fully Renovated

2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom

  • Price

    N/A

  • SQ. FT.

    953

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    Lincoln Fully Renovated

  • Price

    $799 - $969

  • SQ. FT.

    821 - 1,021

  • Available
    Avail.

    7 Units

  • Model

    Harrison I & II Fully Renovated

  • Price

    $835 - $914

  • SQ. FT.

    808 - 953

  • Available
    Avail.

    7 Units

  • Model

    Hancock I & II Fully Renovated

  • Price

    $849 - $869

  • SQ. FT.

    1,021

  • Available
    Avail.

    1 Units

  • Model

    Independence Fully Renovated

2 Bedrooms, 1.5 Bathrooms

  • Price

    $899 - $984

  • SQ. FT.

    1,106

  • Available
    Avail.

    6 Units

  • Model

    Carlton Fully Renovated

  • Price

    $924 - $944

  • SQ. FT.

    1,170

  • Available
    Avail.

    5 Units

  • Model

    Madison Fully Renovated

2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms

  • Price

    $939 - $999

  • SQ. FT.

    1,107

  • Available
    Avail.

    6 Units

  • Model

    Presidential Fully Renovated

  • Price

    $949 - $1,039

  • SQ. FT.

    1,021 - 1,045

  • Available
    Avail.

    7 Units

  • Model

    Liberty Fully Renovated

2 Bedrooms, 2.5 Bathrooms

  • Price

    $999 - $1,019

  • SQ. FT.

    1,234 - 1,266

  • Available
    Avail.

    7 Units

  • Model

    Jefferson II Fully Renovated

Disclaimer: Special, prices and availabilities subject to change.

Leasing

If living close to everything is important to you, you'll love living at Lake Castleton. Our homes are conveniently located at Shadeland Ave. and 75th Street with easy access to I-465. The Keystone at the Crossing Business and Shopping District, Castleton Mall, and Fishers are all just a short drive away, which means all the best shopping, restaurants, and entertainment Indianapolis has to offer is nearby.

Management Company: The Sterling Group

Office Hours Open Now!

  • Sunday: 12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday: 10:00 AM - 07:00 PM
  • Tuesday - Friday: 10:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM

Questions & Answers

There are no questions yet for this property!
Be the first to ask.

Your question has been submitted!

Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.

·
Type your answer:
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.
· Just Now

Lake Castleton Apartments Gallery

Manager Uploaded Photos
Floor Plans
Resident Uploaded Photos

Similar Properties

Image of Castle Creek Apartments  in Indianapolis, IN

Castle Creek Apartments

Indianapolis, IN

Image of Lakeshore Apartments in Indianapolis, IN

Lakeshore Apartments

Indianapolis, IN

Image of Bayview Club Apartments in Indianapolis, IN

Bayview Club Apartments

Indianapolis, IN

Image of Scandia in Indianapolis, IN

Scandia

Indianapolis, IN

Lake Castleton Apartments is a 431 - 1,266 sqft apartment in Indianapolis in zip code 46256. This community has a Studio - 2 bedroom, 1 - 2.5 bathroom, and is for rent for $625 - $1,039. Nearby cities include Whitestown, Beech Grove, Warren, Speedway, and Pike. 46250, 46280, 46216, 46236, and 46226 are nearby zip codes.

  • Price

  • Sq. Ft.

  • Availability

  • Model

Lake Castleton Apartments

Provided by Property Management

Management Photos (47)

  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/05/2019) Image of Lake Castleton Apartments in Indianapolis, IN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/05/2019) Image of Lake Castleton Apartments in Indianapolis, IN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/05/2019) Image of Lake Castleton Apartments in Indianapolis, IN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/05/2019) Image of Lake Castleton Apartments in Indianapolis, IN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/05/2019) Image of Lake Castleton Apartments in Indianapolis, IN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/05/2019) Image of Lake Castleton Apartments in Indianapolis, IN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/05/2019) Image of Lake Castleton Apartments in Indianapolis, IN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/05/2019) Image of Lake Castleton Apartments in Indianapolis, IN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/05/2019) Image of Lake Castleton Apartments in Indianapolis, IN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/05/2019) Image of Lake Castleton Apartments in Indianapolis, IN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/05/2019) Image of Lake Castleton Apartments in Indianapolis, IN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/05/2019) Image of Lake Castleton Apartments in Indianapolis, IN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/05/2019) Image of Lake Castleton Apartments in Indianapolis, IN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/05/2019) Image of Lake Castleton Apartments in Indianapolis, IN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/05/2019) Image of Lake Castleton Apartments in Indianapolis, IN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/05/2019) Image of Lake Castleton Apartments in Indianapolis, IN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/05/2019) Image of Lake Castleton Apartments in Indianapolis, IN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/05/2019) Image of Lake Castleton Apartments in Indianapolis, IN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/05/2019) Image of Lake Castleton Apartments in Indianapolis, IN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/05/2019) Image of Lake Castleton Apartments in Indianapolis, IN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/05/2019) Image of Lake Castleton Apartments in Indianapolis, IN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/05/2019) Image of Lake Castleton Apartments in Indianapolis, IN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/05/2019) Image of Lake Castleton Apartments in Indianapolis, IN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/05/2019) Image of Lake Castleton Apartments in Indianapolis, IN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/05/2019) Image of Lake Castleton Apartments in Indianapolis, IN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/05/2019) Image of Lake Castleton Apartments in Indianapolis, IN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/05/2019) Image of Lake Castleton Apartments in Indianapolis, IN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/05/2019) Image of Lake Castleton Apartments in Indianapolis, IN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/09/2019) Image of Lake Castleton Apartments in Indianapolis, IN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/09/2019) Image of Lake Castleton Apartments in Indianapolis, IN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/27/2019) Image of Lake Castleton Apartments in Indianapolis, IN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/27/2019) Image of Lake Castleton Apartments in Indianapolis, IN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/31/2019) Image of Lake Castleton Apartments in Indianapolis, IN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/27/2019) Image of Lake Castleton Apartments in Indianapolis, IN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/09/2019) Image of Lake Castleton Apartments in Indianapolis, IN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/31/2019) Image of Lake Castleton Apartments in Indianapolis, IN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/27/2019) Image of Lake Castleton Apartments in Indianapolis, IN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/27/2019) Image of Lake Castleton Apartments in Indianapolis, IN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/27/2019) Image of Lake Castleton Apartments in Indianapolis, IN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/31/2019) Image of Lake Castleton Apartments in Indianapolis, IN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/27/2019) Image of Lake Castleton Apartments in Indianapolis, IN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/31/2019) Image of Lake Castleton Apartments in Indianapolis, IN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/27/2019) Image of Lake Castleton Apartments in Indianapolis, IN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/31/2019) Image of Lake Castleton Apartments in Indianapolis, IN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/27/2019) Image of Lake Castleton Apartments in Indianapolis, IN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/27/2019) Image of Lake Castleton Apartments in Indianapolis, IN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/31/2019) Image of Lake Castleton Apartments in Indianapolis, IN

Provided by Other Residents

Resident Photos (4)

  • (Resident photo uploaded on 08/19/2010) Image of Lake Castleton Apartments in Indianapolis, IN
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 08/30/2015) Image of Lake Castleton Apartments in Indianapolis, IN
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 10/08/2017) Image of Lake Castleton Apartments in Indianapolis, IN
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 10/08/2017) Image of Lake Castleton Apartments in Indianapolis, IN
  Back To Top