Go To Moderator MenuYou are currently logged in as: 
Log Out

Contact Property

Scandia

9250 Kungsholm Drive

Indianapolis, IN 46250

 
 
 
 
 
 

SHARE YOUR REVIEW

Share
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2019 - 2020 Not Recommended
Reviewed 01/16/2020
This place is not worth even half the money they charge. The community and the apartments are not clean, breaking their own lease agreement from day 1 along with Marion County health codes. Staff ignores residents concerns, even StoneCreek the company that owns Scandia. Not worth anyones time or money to live here. Ive regretted signing a lease with this place since day 1 of move in. The photos attached arent even close to all the evidence I have of how disgusting and unprofessional this place is.
(Resident photo)(Resident photo)(Resident photo)(Resident photo)
Scandia Manager02/04/2020

Thank you taking the time to give us your feed back. We apologize that you have had issues with your apartment. We strive to make everyone's stay with us a pleasant one. We hope that we can take care of your issues.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report

  • Price

  • Sq. Ft.

  • Availability

  • Model

Scandia

Provided by Property Management

Management Photos (0)

    Provided by Other Residents

    Resident Photos (2)

    • (Resident photo uploaded on 01/16/2020) Image of Scandia in Indianapolis, IN
    • (Resident photo uploaded on 01/16/2020) Image of Scandia in Indianapolis, IN
      Back To Top
    Contact Property