C

Somerset Lakes Apartments

3202 East 76th Street, Indianapolis, IN 46240
3202 East 76th Street, Indianapolis, IN 46240

Floor Plans

  • Office Hours Are By Appointment Only

MOVE-IN SPECIALS

Contact Property

Somerset Lakes Apartments

3202 East 76th Street

Indianapolis, IN 46240

 
 
 
 
 
 

epIQ Report Card

In partnership with SatisFacts™

Community epIQ Grade N/A

Ratings & Reviews (65 Reviews)

Filter
  • 5 out of 5
  • 4 out of 5
  • 3 out of 5
  • 2 out of 5
  • 1 out of 5
No reviews match your search.
 Property's Favorite
JenniferAdams0920 • tenant • 2012
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
10/06/2015
We have lived at the Somerset Lake Apartments for 3 years now. The views are great and we boat on the lakes all summer long. Any staff or maintenance we have dealt with have been very friendly and quick to respond. We have lived in several …  See More
Useful   0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Somerset Lakes Apartments Manager

10/12/2015

Hi Jennifer, We are so glad to hear that you have enjoyed your first three years at Somerset and have had a good time on the lake. We hope that you continue to make this your home for a long time to come. If you ever need anything, please feel free to call me in the Leasing Office at 317-253-5219. Thanks! Destini Cane Property Manager

Resident 2019 - 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
01/28/2020
I was extremely unhappy due to the fact that my car got towed about 3 weeks ago in the middle of the night. I live in a two bedroom apartment, but was only given one parking space for two cars. I came home one Friday and… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Somerset Lakes Apartments Manager

01/31/2020

Hi again Lem, as I've commented on your other reviews, I am sorry that this frustrating situation has happened. I would like to direct you to our resident relations team at 888-327-2799 to discuss this further and hopefully solve this issue.

Resident 2004 - 2018
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
07/20/2018
This place used to be good, until the last few years... I have noticed people filtering in here that definitely cannot afford to live in these apartments at the rate that I pay - not sure if Somerset has started some sort of a government assisted… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Somerset Lakes Apartments Manager

07/23/2018

Hi, Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. We are interested in speaking with you directly regarding your experience. Since your review was left anonymously we're unable to reach out to you but if you're interested in discussing your concerns in more detail please don't hesitate to reach out to the office at (317) 253.5219.

kee2mee • Resident 2016 - 2017
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
12/27/2017
Community looks nice from the outside but for the amount of rent I pay, I shouldn't have to worry about not having hot water. I literally have been praying the hot water works each time I turn it on b/c you never know and in the… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Somerset Lakes Apartments Manager

02/27/2018

I am so sorry to hear that you are having these issues and would love for you to give me a call directly to discuss them. We recently installed new furnaces and windows in each apartment home, so you should not be experiencing any issues with the heat. Please give me a call at 317-253-5219 so I can ensure that we get these issues resolved for you. I hope you and your family have a happy and safe New Years. Thank you, Destini Cane Property Manager Somerset Lakes Apartments

Erica00e • Resident 2012 - 2017
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
10/25/2017
The customer service or should I say lack of customer service is astounding in there front office. I think they all need a course innit first and for most. Maintience issues take forever to be completed I went with a broken toliet in my apt for… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Somerset Lakes Apartments Manager

10/27/2017

Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. I am so sorry to hear that you have had this experience with our staff. We strive to offer the best customer service to all of our residents and are disappointed when we hear that expectations have not been met. I would love the opportunity to talk to you about your experiences and let you know some of the plans we are implementing in an effort to improve our customer's experience. Please give me a call at your convenience at 317.253.5219. Thank you! Destini Cane Property Manager

thompsbp • Resident 2015 - 2017
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
07/13/2017
My two-bedroom apartment has tons of space - the master bedroom is huge! And there's lots of storage space. This is a great location on two beautiful lakes where you can boat, kayak, and fish. Maintenance requests sometimes take a bit longer than they should, but… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Somerset Lakes Apartments Manager

07/14/2017

Thank you for your review, we really appreciate your taking the time to complete this! We are so glad to hear that you are liking your new apartment home and the community. Please let me know if we can be of any assistance with getting some resolution on your work orders. Thanks again for making Somerset Lakes your new home. Destini Cane Property Manager

Paul152 • Resident 2016 - 2017
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
05/05/2017
Love this community! See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Somerset Lakes Apartments Manager

05/17/2017

Thank you! We are so glad that you are happy here. Somerset Management

CBMcNair • Resident 2016 - 2017
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
01/26/2017
This is a nice looking complex, but keep in mind there is insufficient parking for residents. In addition, in instituting their new parking policies, they did not clearly mark no parking areas and then had residents' vehicles towed in the middle of the night on a… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Somerset Lakes Apartments Manager

01/30/2017

I am so sorry for your frustration with the parking policy and the fact that your vehicle was towed. This policy is not a new one and is definitely not a ploy to rent out carports. We are trying to ensure that vehicles are parked in designated parking spaces and not parking on the curbs or on the lawn. We have distributed numerous notifications over the past few months informing residents of the parking policy and asking for cooperation. The parking issues continued to be an issue here in the community unfortunately. Again, we apologize that your vehicle was towed it is not the result that we were hoping for. If you have any questions, please feel free to reach out to me directly at 317.253.5219. Thank you, Destini Cane, ARM® Property Manager Somerset Lakes Apartments

DRT13 • Resident 2012 - 2017
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
01/05/2017
Very nice community. See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2016
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
12/04/2016
We moved in to Somerset lakes in July of 2016 after moving from Canada. We rented a 2 bed 2 bath and also rented a carport. Not sure why people complain about parking.. purchase a Carport. We just purchased a new car and are going to… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Somerset Lakes Apartments Manager

12/19/2016

Thank you for taking the time to give your honest feedback on our community, we truly appreciate it. We use your feedback daily in an effort to better improve the community and the customer service that we offer to our residents and all customers. We are so happy to hear that you have enjoyed most of your time at Somerset Lakes. We agree that the view that our community has to offer is second to none in the Indianapolis area and area glad that you found time to enjoy it during your time here. I am sorry to hear that you have an issue with pet waste near your home, I will speak with my maintenance team and ask them to pay attention to that area when they are cleaning up the grounds. Thank you for the feedback on the aesthetics of the kitchen, we are constantly evaluating the need to upgrade our community features to meet the needs of our residents. I truly appreciate your feedback and will pass them along to my supervisors. We wish you the best with your future endeavors and hope that should your work ever bring you back to Indiana you will chose to make Somerset Lakes your home once again. Thanks again, Destini Cane Property Manager Somerset Lakes Apartment

Resident 2005 - 2016
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
06/08/2016
I'll start with the pros of living here: Great location, very open with view of a lake. Maintenance staff is friendly and does a decent job with the quality of their work considering what corporate gives them to work with. Now the cons: There's always something… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Somerset Lakes Apartments Manager

07/22/2016

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your concerns. We are happy that your interaction with our maintenance staff has been positive. We are continually working hard to make improvements in the community. I would love the opportunity to address your concerns with you directly. Please give me a call at 317-253-5219. Thank you, Destini Cane Property Manager Somerset Lakes Apartments

JenniferAdams0920 • Resident 2012 - 2015
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
10/06/2015
We have lived at the Somerset Lake Apartments for 3 years now. The views are great and we boat on the lakes all summer long. Any staff or maintenance we have dealt with have been very friendly and quick to respond. We have lived in several… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Somerset Lakes Apartments Manager

10/12/2015

Hi Jennifer, We are so glad to hear that you have enjoyed your first three years at Somerset and have had a good time on the lake. We hope that you continue to make this your home for a long time to come. If you ever need anything, please feel free to call me in the Leasing Office at 317-253-5219. Thanks! Destini Cane Property Manager

KaitlinH1985 • Resident 2014 - 2015
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
10/06/2015
My roommate and I moved in about 9 months ago. We have a year contract to live here. We are going to resign again for another year. This is the best place I have lived. I really like the valet trash service. These apartments are in… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Somerset Lakes Apartments Manager

10/12/2015

Hi Kaitlin, Thanks so much for the feedback on your time here at Somerset. We are so glad that you are utilizing the valet trash. Also, be sure you check your email as we will be sending information out soon about our Fall Festival we are planning for this month. If you need anything, please fee free to call the Leasing Office at 317-253-5219. Thanks! Destini Cane Property Manager

cole267 • Resident 2012 - 2015
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
09/22/2015
Been living at Somerset for a few years now. Maintenance is great, but I don't have to call them very often. When I call the office the people there answer the phone and handle whatever I need easily and quickly. What I like most about this… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Somerset Lakes Apartments Manager

09/26/2015

Hi Cole, Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to post such a thoughtful review on our community. We are glad to hear that your time here has been positive and that you enjoy the green space and lake. We also really appreciate you recommending us to your friends! If you ever need anything, please feel free to contact me at 317-253-5219. Thanks again. Destini Cane, Property Manager at Somerset Lakes

Resident 2005 - 2015
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
07/06/2015
Lived here a Somerset Lakes for 10 years. Rent prices were a little high for them to be dated with popcorn ceilings, older modeled bathrooms and kitchens but a reasonable price. Has a beautiful lake. Loved the staff (formally) managed by Mrs Kris Harding after years… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Somerset Lakes Apartments Manager

07/08/2015

Thank you for your review. Our professional property management team does care deeply about its residents and our quality of service; and we are sorry to hear you have had difficulties. We would welcome the opportunity to speak to you personally so that we can have the opportunity to address your specific concerns, please call the Leasing Office at 317-253-5219 to set up an appointment. To others who are reading this, we hope you won't allow anonymous reviews to dissuade you from visiting our community and allowing us the privilege of showing you the many benefits of making your home with us. Destini Cane, Property Manager at Somerset Lakes

Resident 2015
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
05/28/2015
Don't move in unless you want to get robbed See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2014 - 2015
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
03/27/2015
This is a property that just doesn't care about tenants. It has the potential to be a great place. Unfortunately, the toilets don't work well, appliances are cheap, the water pressure is nonexistent. The common areas are not kept clean, windows are never cleaned and the… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2014 - 2015
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
03/17/2015
Avoid this property at all cost. Price is e pensive due to the Alacart pricing: basic rent + hot water + water + trash + administrative fees + pest control + administration fees + sewer, etc. what is advertised at $1,298/month can end up costing $1,500/month.… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2014 - 2015
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
03/07/2015
Upon moving into this community, I was immediately disappointed. My apartment was not clean, crumbs left in cabinets, cobwebs everywhere, it was disgusting. Not only was it dirty, the apartment is so extremely outdated. Maintenance is legitimately here once every 2 weeks for various issues we've… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2014
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
07/16/2014
Do not recommend. Had to switch my move in date multiple times and was told I had to move in by a certain date because they could not hold the apartment any longer. Upon moving in, the apartment had not been cleaned at all. Dust on… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
SpanPan11 • Resident 2012 - 2014
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
04/24/2014
I lived at Somerset for 2 years, and it was an overall positive experience. My apt was severly outdated, and I felt rent was a bit high for such an outdated set up. My microwave, for example, was from 1986! Says so right on the sticker.… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2004 - 2014
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
03/06/2014
I'll start with the positives: Great location & quiet for the most part. Now for the negatives: I have lived here for a long time now and maintenance and office staff has NEVER been as horrible as they are now. Poor communication between office staff and… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Rebecca127 • Resident 2013
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
10/16/2013
I live at Somerset lakes and I am in my 50's However I am mistaken for 25-30 yrs old on a daily basis. I understand the frustration the original responder writes about because I too have experienced being overly monitored and accused of things when I… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2013
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
10/08/2013
Somerset Lakes was my very first apartment. I was a recent college grad when I moved in and was really excited to live on my own for the first time. Unfortunately, Somerset isn't a place I ever felt at home. I lived there for one year… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2012 - 2013
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
10/02/2013
If you're under the age of 65, this apartment complex is not for you. Young adults are treated like children, constantly monitored and not taken seriously. I've lived in several apartment complexes in the midwest, and Somerset Lakes was a disappointment. It's a shame because the… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2013
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
08/05/2013
I have lived here for about six months now and my husband and I love the view! We use our huge patio almost every day and our neighbors are super nice. It is in a great location and the amenities are nice too. However, there are… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
 Updated Review
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
Useful    
Thanks for voting!  

Manager

 
·

Features & Amenities

Laundry

  • Washer/Dryer

General

  • 24-Hour Management Availability
  • 80 Acre Spring Fed Lake
  • Abundant Closet and Storage Space
  • Ample Cabinet Space
  • Basketball Court
  • Boating, Kayaking, Fishing and Paddle Boats
  • Clubhouse
  • Concierge
  • Controlled Access
  • Dog Friendly
  • Fitness Center
  • Free Garden Plots
  • Gated Access
  • High-Speed Internet
  • Lake View
  • Large Living Area
  • Monthly Resident Events
  • On-Site Maintenance
  • On-Site Management
  • Online Payments and Maintenance Requests
  • Outdoor Grilling and Entertainment Areas
  • Pool
  • Private Oversized Balconies and Patios
  • Resident Referral Program
  • Self Guided Tours Available
  • Tennis Court
  • Upgraded Signature Series Apartments Available
  • Valet Trash Service
  • Virtual Tours Available
  • Waterfront Living
  • WiFi Lounge

Pets

  • Cats Allowed
    Comments: Very Pet Friendly
  • Dogs Allowed
    Comments: Very Pet Friendly

Floor Plans & Pricing

MOVE-IN SPECIAL:

  • Office Hours Are By Appointment Only

1 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom

  • Price
    Price

    $1,133 - $1,737

  • SQ. FT.

    984

  • Available
    Avail.

    4 Units

  • Model

    Retreat: One Bedroom Apartment

  • Price
    Price

    $1,182 - $1,662

  • SQ. FT.

    1,134

  • Available
    Avail.

    1 Units

  • Model

    Leisure: One Bedroom Apartment With Den

2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms

  • Price
    Price

    $1,143 - $1,876

  • SQ. FT.

    1,367

  • Available
    Avail.

    5 Units

  • Model

    Serenity: Two Bedroom Apartment

  • Price
    Price

    $1,143 - $1,988

  • SQ. FT.

    1,339

  • Available
    Avail.

    8 Units

  • Model

    Sanctuary: Two Bedroom Apartment

  • Price
    Price

    $1,213 - $1,792

  • SQ. FT.

    1,516

  • Available
    Avail.

    6 Units

  • Model

    Tranquility: Two Bedroom Apartment with Den

  • Price
    Price

    $1,255 - $1,928

  • SQ. FT.

    1,414

  • Available
    Avail.

    7 Units

  • Model

    Haven: Two Bedroom Apartment

  • Price
    Price

    $1,388 - $1,988

  • SQ. FT.

    1,564

  • Available
    Avail.

    1 Units

  • Model

    Solace: Two Bedroom Apartment with Den

3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms

  • Price
    Price

    $1,468 - $2,393

  • SQ. FT.

    1,619

  • Available
    Avail.

    1 Units

  • Model

    Harmony: Three Bedroom Apartment

Disclaimer: Special, prices and availabilities subject to change.

Leasing:

B
Gene B Glick
VIEW 104 COMMUNITIES

Somerset Lakes Apartments in Indianapolis, Indiana is conveniently located 10 miles north of Downtown Indianapolis and just a few minutes away from Broad Ripple and Keystone at the Crossing. Somerset offers one, two and three bedroom apartment homes on a beautiful 80-acre lake. Our gated community offers many wonderful amenities, including large bark park, resort style swimming pool and sundeck, state-of-the art fitness center, valet trash service, on site professional maintenance and management team, and 24 hour emergency maintenance. Our variety of spacious floor plans haver controlled access entry, large private balconies and patios, washers and dryers, and covered parking and garage space available. This community is managed by the Gene B. Glick Company.

Office Hours

  • Sunday: Closed
  • Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM

Questions & Answers

There are no questions yet for this property!
Be the first to ask.

Your question has been submitted!

Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.

·
Type your answer:
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.
· Just Now

Frequently Asked

What are noise levels like at Somerset Lakes Apartments?
The community is rated 3/5 stars, which is considered having moderate noise levels on average.

How satisfied are residents with the upkeep and overall appearance of the grounds at Somerset Lakes Apartments?
The community is rated 3/5 stars, signifying moderate satisfaction on average.

How safe is Somerset Lakes Apartments?
The community is rated 1/5 stars, which is considered being not safe on average.

How satisfied are residents with the neighborhood
The community is rated 2/5 stars, signifying slight satisfaction on average.

How effective was the maintenance team when resolving your problem?
The community is rated 1/5 stars, which is considered being not very effective on average.

How often does management engage with reviews?
Managers have responded to 100% of their community reviews in the past year.

How quickly does management engage with reviews?
Managers have replied within 3 days to their community reviews in the past year.

Who manages Somerset Lakes Apartments?
Gene B Glick

What is the pet policy at Somerset Lakes Apartments?
Cats Allowed
Comments: Very Pet Friendly
Dogs Allowed
Comments: Very Pet Friendly

What types of floor plans are available?
1 Bed, 1 Bath and 2 Beds, 2 Baths and 3 Beds, 2 Baths

What is the move-in special?
Office Hours Are By Appointment Only

Somerset Lakes Apartments Gallery

Manager Uploaded Photos
Floor Plans
Resident Uploaded Photos

Similar Properties

Placeholder for Carriage House Glendale

Carriage House Glendale

Indianapolis, IN

Image of Arden Woods Apartments in Indianapolis, IN

Arden Woods Apartments

Indianapolis, IN

Placeholder for The Line Urban Flats

The Line Urban Flats

Indianapolis, IN

Image of Castle Creek Apartments  in Indianapolis, IN

Castle Creek Apartments

Indianapolis, IN

Somerset Lakes Apartments is a 984 - 1,619 sqft apartment in Indianapolis in zip code 46240. This community has a 1 - 3 bedroom, 1 - 2 bathroom, and is for rent for $1,133 - $2,393. Nearby cities include Richmond, Whitestown, Beech Grove, Speedway, and Warren. 46060, 46280, 46250, 46032, and 46220 are nearby zip codes.

  • Price

  • Sq. Ft.

  • Availability

  • Model

MOVE-IN SPECIAL

Somerset Lakes Apartments

Provided by Property Management

Management Photos (50)

  • (Manager photo uploaded on 09/17/2019) Image of Somerset Lakes Apartments in Indianapolis, IN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 09/17/2019) Image of Somerset Lakes Apartments in Indianapolis, IN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 09/17/2019) Image of Somerset Lakes Apartments in Indianapolis, IN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 09/17/2019) Image of Somerset Lakes Apartments in Indianapolis, IN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 09/17/2019) Image of Somerset Lakes Apartments in Indianapolis, IN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 09/17/2019) Image of Somerset Lakes Apartments in Indianapolis, IN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 09/17/2019) Image of Somerset Lakes Apartments in Indianapolis, IN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 09/17/2019) Image of Somerset Lakes Apartments in Indianapolis, IN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 09/17/2019) Image of Somerset Lakes Apartments in Indianapolis, IN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 09/17/2019) Image of Somerset Lakes Apartments in Indianapolis, IN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 09/17/2019) Image of Somerset Lakes Apartments in Indianapolis, IN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 09/17/2019) Image of Somerset Lakes Apartments in Indianapolis, IN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 09/17/2019) Image of Somerset Lakes Apartments in Indianapolis, IN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/05/2019) Image of Somerset Lakes Apartments in Indianapolis, IN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/05/2019) Image of Somerset Lakes Apartments in Indianapolis, IN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/05/2019) Image of Somerset Lakes Apartments in Indianapolis, IN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 09/17/2019) Image of Somerset Lakes Apartments in Indianapolis, IN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 09/17/2019) Image of Somerset Lakes Apartments in Indianapolis, IN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 09/17/2019) Image of Somerset Lakes Apartments in Indianapolis, IN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 09/17/2019) Image of Somerset Lakes Apartments in Indianapolis, IN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 09/17/2019) Image of Somerset Lakes Apartments in Indianapolis, IN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 09/17/2019) Image of Somerset Lakes Apartments in Indianapolis, IN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 09/17/2019) Image of Somerset Lakes Apartments in Indianapolis, IN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 09/17/2019) Image of Somerset Lakes Apartments in Indianapolis, IN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 09/17/2019) Image of Somerset Lakes Apartments in Indianapolis, IN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 09/17/2019) Image of Somerset Lakes Apartments in Indianapolis, IN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 09/17/2019) Image of Somerset Lakes Apartments in Indianapolis, IN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/05/2019) Image of Somerset Lakes Apartments in Indianapolis, IN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/05/2019) Image of Somerset Lakes Apartments in Indianapolis, IN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/05/2019) Image of Somerset Lakes Apartments in Indianapolis, IN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/05/2019) Image of Somerset Lakes Apartments in Indianapolis, IN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/05/2019) Image of Somerset Lakes Apartments in Indianapolis, IN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/05/2019) Image of Somerset Lakes Apartments in Indianapolis, IN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/05/2019) Image of Somerset Lakes Apartments in Indianapolis, IN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/04/2019) Image of Somerset Lakes Apartments in Indianapolis, IN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/04/2019) Image of Somerset Lakes Apartments in Indianapolis, IN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/04/2019) Image of Somerset Lakes Apartments in Indianapolis, IN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/04/2019) Image of Somerset Lakes Apartments in Indianapolis, IN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/04/2019) Image of Somerset Lakes Apartments in Indianapolis, IN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/04/2019) Image of Somerset Lakes Apartments in Indianapolis, IN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/04/2019) Image of Somerset Lakes Apartments in Indianapolis, IN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/04/2019) Image of Somerset Lakes Apartments in Indianapolis, IN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/04/2019) Image of Somerset Lakes Apartments in Indianapolis, IN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/04/2019) Image of Somerset Lakes Apartments in Indianapolis, IN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/04/2019) Image of Somerset Lakes Apartments in Indianapolis, IN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/04/2019) Image of Somerset Lakes Apartments in Indianapolis, IN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/04/2019) Image of Somerset Lakes Apartments in Indianapolis, IN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/04/2019) Image of Somerset Lakes Apartments in Indianapolis, IN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/04/2019) Image of Somerset Lakes Apartments in Indianapolis, IN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/04/2019) Image of Somerset Lakes Apartments in Indianapolis, IN

Provided by Other Residents

Resident Photos (2)

  • (Resident photo uploaded on 06/28/2013) Image of Somerset Lakes Apartments in Indianapolis, IN
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 08/11/2007) Image of Somerset Lakes Apartments in Indianapolis, IN
  Back To Top
Contact Property