The Residence at White River Apartments

3861 Gable Lane Drive, Indianapolis, IN 46228
Resident of this community?
Tell us what you think!

Check Availability

The Residence at White River Apartments

 
 
 
 
 
 

ApartmentRatings Property Breakdown

RENTER RATING
Based on 86 
Reviews
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
12%RECOMMENDED
THIS PROPERTY
VS
74%CITY AVERAGE

Ratings & Reviews

Filter
  • 5 out of 5
  • 4 out of 5
  • 3 out of 5
  • 2 out of 5
  • 1 out of 5
No reviews match your search.
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
The Residence at White River Apartments Manager

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2017 - 2018 Not Recommended
Reviewed 07/16/2019
If I could, I'd give this place 0 stars! As a student, I lived here for one year and it was miserable!!!! Way too much stress to handle. Ever since I moved in, a spoon..yes, A SPOON, held the main gate open. That just shows how… See More
The Residence at White River Apartments Manager07/17/2019

Dear Anonymous, We at sorry to hear that you had a bad experience! For the past year, we have had a completely new staff here at White River, and we can assure you that we always do everything we can to make sure our residents have a positive experience here. We have upgraded appliances now, and if a re sident has an issue with their utilities or plumbing, our maintenance team does our best to make sure that we get the problem permanently fixed. We are sorry that we never had the chance to correct any issues that you may have had. If there is anything we can do for you in the present, please feel free to reach out to us at (317) 328-8800. Best, Residence at White River Management

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2019 Not Recommended
Reviewed 05/08/2019
The only good advantage is being closer to IUPUI and Marian's university. Very expensive compared to similar apartment complex closed by. Parking is always an issue here, you can't have your friend come over without a headache of finding a spot to park. This is an… See More
The Residence at White River Apartments Manager06/01/2019

Thank you for your feedback. It's with feedback that we learn and grow. We are happy that you liked our location! I'm sorry to hear that you were not happy with pricing as we try to stay competitive with the current local market. In regards to parking, we have changed our visitor parking permit enforcement policy around, in the last 6 months and we've noticed less cars being towed which is great! We also offer specific "visitor" parking spots that do not require a parking pass! We really appreciate you letting us know your frustration with the manger. I apologize if there was a miscommunication or misunderstanding as this is not the norm. Our managers come highly recommended. I would love to speak with you in regards to this situation and clear up any indifference. Katie - The Residence at White River Management

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
rkogle • Resident 2018 Not Recommended
Reviewed 04/02/2019
I was pregnant when we moved in so we signed a 5 month lease with the option of going month to month after that was over because we only needed to live there temporarily. When the five months were up and we were ready to move… See More
The Residence at White River Apartments Manager04/09/2019

Hi Reva, Thank you for the feedback. We strive to give great customer service and an enjoyable living experience here at Residence at White River. Please reach out to me if you would like to discuss your experience and this review further. Katie Leppert Property Manager

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2018 Not Recommended
Reviewed 10/04/2018
Just flat out poor maintenance. The apartments look nice at first glance. When you move in you realize they are crap and things only ever get halfway fixed or they fix it enough to make it look presentable. Maintenance tried to fix the refrigerator door and… See More
The Residence at White River Apartments Manager10/24/2018

Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your feedback. It's with feedback that we learn and grow! I apologize that we have given you a negative impression. This is defiantly not the experience that we want any resident to have. I admit we have been through a recent complete employee transition in the office and sometimes this provides challenges, however, we are willing to accept responsibility and make it right at any time. I noticed that this review is anonymous and we can't look up your information but as the new manager I would love to sit down with you and show you that we are willing to correct any mistake that we may have made. If we failed you then we will make it right. Please contact me directly, at the office and I would love to discuss your concerns person to person, so we can come to a resolution. I'm available and always here to help! Katie Leppert - Property Mangaer - Residence at White River

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Jennie29374930 • Resident 2016 - 2017 Not Recommended
Reviewed 12/29/2017
Overall, this is a nice place to live. It checks all the boxes on amenities, and the staff are always courteous and helpful. However, it is clear that whoever built the apartments was very cheap. There is a dishwasher, but it only works if you've already… See More
The Residence at White River Apartments Manager01/01/2018

Thank you for the feedback Jennie29374930. I'm sorry that you did not enjoy the time you spent at White River. We have new appliances going in all apartments in 2018--so that is a huge plus for the property. This should eliminate some of the problems residents have with older appliances. We understand your frustrations. The property itself is private property. You must have a parking sticker to park here. We monitor our lots so residents have spots. If we did not tow..Resident's would have far fewer spots to park due to the volume of visitors we have here with Butler and Marian Universes being so close. I would love to personally speak to you and discuss the issues experienced during your stay here. Please reach out to me directly at [email protected] or call me during normal business hours 317 328 8800. Have a happy New Year! Kind Regards, Kelsi Garrison Property Manager The Residence at White River

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2017 Not Recommended
Reviewed 02/14/2017
Call the police! This apartment complex allows towing companies to prey on its resident and friends. The practices that they employ are against Indiana state law code 9-22-1-16 which states that a car should be given 24 hours notice before being towed. A friend of mine… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
schreckjo • Resident 2014 - 2017 Recommended
Reviewed 02/08/2017
I've lived at Residence at White River for just over 2 years now. I really love it here! When my friends and family come to visit they're often surprised - no one knows this quiet, cozy complex is tucked away in a wooded area along the… See More
The Residence at White River Apartments Manager02/10/2017

We love that you love it here! Thank you so much for the positive feedback! Thank you for this detailed review. This makes a huge impact on our community. Thank you for helping us fight the good fight! Kelsi Garrison Property Manager-The Residence at White River [email protected]

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Apartment living935 • Resident 2015 - 2017 Not Recommended
Reviewed 02/07/2017
Towing is a huge issue here. Back in the summer they towed my friends car who came over for a few hour to go to the pool. The two visitor parking spots were taken, so she had to park in the "potential renters" spot in front… See More
The Residence at White River Apartments Manager02/08/2017

I am sorry you feel this way! Towing is done with the intention of keeping the lot open for current resident's parking needs. If you need a visitor parking tag--reach out to us! We can make sure you have one when you get home. We do require all vehicles to have current tags per the lease. It's also a Indiana Law that all vehicles have current plates. If there is a delay in the process please reach out to the office. We can update the towing company so they don't tag your car. We just need to know. I understand your frustrations with the towing and please know it's NEVER our intention to have resident's cars or guest's cars towed. I hope by reaching out to me directly I can solve some of the problems you are having. Kind Regards, Kelsi Garrison Property Manager The Residence at White River [email protected]

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2016 Not Recommended
Reviewed 12/03/2016
I am so disappointed in the towing. The apartment complex needs to get this under control. They don't have enough parking spots. They also have very noisy people living in their complexs. Also, the complex is falling apart and the products they put in the apartment… See More
The Residence at White River Apartments Manager02/08/2017

I am sorry you feel this way about our community. Please feel free to reach out to me [email protected] if you have further issues that I can resolve for you. We do have to monitor our parking--the goal is make sure all current residents with parking stickers have spots. If you have questions about the parking feel free to me directly. Kind Regards, Kelsi Garrison Property Manager [email protected]

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2016 Not Recommended
Reviewed 09/11/2016
I was extremely disappointed in the fact that the apartments are towing cars of those who live in there. If I am paying to live in the apartments they should have parking spots enough for all who live there. I had to pay $150.00 to get… See More
The Residence at White River Apartments Manager09/12/2016

I am sorry that you experienced this. As a current resident you should have a parking sticker that was given to you at move in. With a parking sticker visible on the front dash of your vehicle--you would never be towed. Please reach out to me directly if you need a parking sticker [email protected] I am also sorry you felt the situation was not properly handled. We have limited parking here at White River. We allow residents to park on white curbs as long as cars are moved by 8 am each morning. I apologize and urge you to reach out to me for any further assistance. Kind Regards, Kelsi Garrison Property Manager The Residence at White River

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
chicagoanturnedhoosier • Resident 2015 - 2016 Recommended
Reviewed 06/26/2016
Only lived here for a year but love the grounds, greenspace and apartments. Although they could use some updating (ie appliances, flooring, etc.) Never had any noise issues. Very quite. Also dog friendly! The only other issue I had was location. Worked great for when I… See More
The Residence at White River Apartments Manager09/12/2016

I am so glad you enjoyed your time at White River! Thank you so much for the feedback and best of luck to you in the future. Kind Regards, Kelsi Garrison Property Manager The Residence at White RIver

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
philfish120 • Resident 2013 - 2015 Recommended
Reviewed 07/10/2015
Lived here for two years, and was mostly satisfied with the apartments. The staff was helpful and prompt, the location was fantastic, and I appreciated the amenities. My minor gripes would be the high price (electricity became more than $400 a month during the winter in… See More
The Residence at White River Apartments Manager07/13/2015

Thank you for posting this review regarding your living experience at The Residence at White River. We're glad you enjoyed the apartment, amenities, and our team. Sorry to hear you had a high electric bill and experienced issues with the gate. We always make sure the gates are fixed promptly and contact anyone misusing the gates. Please let us know if your roommate situation changes and you want to come back to our community. Again, thank you for taking the time to post this review!

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2013 - 2015 Not Recommended
Reviewed 07/01/2015
Worst apartments ever. Staff is awful, maintenance is awful. Security sucks. Rent is outrageously high for what you get. The appliances are from about early 2000 if not the 90s. They barely work. They charge you for everything when you move out. Bugs are out of… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2013 - 2015 Recommended
Reviewed 06/30/2015
This is a pretty great place to live! I am a female and lived here alone while going through grad school. It felt very safe considering it's proximity to some less than safe areas, I never had any trouble or saw any trouble. The landscaping/exterior is… See More
The Residence at White River Apartments Manager07/13/2015

We appreciate the positive review regarding your living experience at The Residence at White River. We strive to make this a wonderful community for all our residents. It's great to hear you had a good experience living here. We wish you the best of luck in your new place and Thank You for posting this great review!

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
ammacoop • Resident 2013 - 2014 Recommended
Reviewed 10/07/2014
I have lived here for a year and half and love it! The office staff is wonderful and the maintenance is attentive and timely. The pool was just redone Spring 2014 and is AWESOME! The location is perfect, set about 10-15 minutes from both downtown and… See More
The Residence at White River Apartments Manager10/08/2014

Thank You for posting this wonderful, positive review. The Team at The Residence at White River appreciates all of our residents. We are glad you were able to take advantage of the new pool area. We are happy with the new look and glad residents are enjoying it. The fact that we are located near the IMA, Broad Ripple, and Downtown make traveling easy for our residents. Please let us know if you have any issues with your appliances or any other maintenance concerns. We appreciate you and we are happy you're enjoying your time here at Residence at White River. Thank You, Residence at White River Team

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2013 - 2014 Recommended
Reviewed 07/08/2014
I have lived here for just under a year now and I love it. The residents are mostly in their 20s and the community is a lot of fun to be a part of. They just redid the pool and it is awesome! The apartments are… See More
The Residence at White River Apartments Manager02/08/2017

Thank you for helping us fight the good fight! We love that you loved your time spent at White River. Thank you! Positive reviews are the best. Kind Regards, Kelsi Garrison Property Manager-The Residence at White River [email protected]

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2012 - 2014 Recommended
Reviewed 07/05/2014
Sept.2014 will be 2 years I have lived here; I relocated here from another State.The grounds are beautiful and the property safe. I appreciate the staff's immediate, friendly, courteous & professional responsiveness to any/all issues -Amazing!! They recently assisted me so promptly & pleasantly in addressing… See More
The Residence at White River Apartments Manager07/07/2014

Thank You for posting this wonderful review! We are so happy you enjoyed your two years at The Residence at White River. We appreciate all of our residents and look forward to assisting you with any other needs. Thank You again and have a wonderful day! Property Manager Residence at White River

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2013 - 2014 Recommended
Reviewed 06/28/2014
I have loved living here so far. The apartments are good size, the staff are very friendly and accommodating. They get to know you and treat you as friends instead of just residents. It's in a pretty safe area. Maintenance is nice and friendly too. The… See More
The Residence at White River Apartments Manager07/07/2014

Thank You for posting this great review! We love to see residents enjoying the community and staff. This is a great location if you commute downtown or go to one of the local colleges. We are so close to 65, you can be downtown in minutes. If you get a chance, check out the IMA. It's so close and it's a beautiful place to visit. Thank You again and have a wonderful day! Property Manager Residence at White River

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Gswale • Resident 2013 - 2014 Recommended
Reviewed 06/25/2014
I have lived here for about a year and I have really enjoyed it! The staff are friendly and welcoming, and they get to know you on a personal basis. They are very helpful and accommodating as well. While rent is kind of expensive, the apartments… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Prospective Resident Visited 2014 Not Recommended
Reviewed 06/08/2014
Many things wrong with this apartment complex: 1. Make sure to be totally aware what you are getting in to and get EVERY promise they tell you in WRITING or else they will try and rip you off. I had parts of my lease blank, that… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2014 Recommended
Reviewed 05/07/2014
I absolutely loved Residence at White River! This is the first time in my life that I've lived by myself, the complex was well-lit and I always felt safe and comfortable. Every member of the staff is amazing and extremely helpful. The apartment was in a… See More
The Residence at White River Apartments Manager05/07/2014

Thank You for the wonderful review of the community. We value every resident and are pleased to know you enjoyed your apartment home. We are happy to know the location was perfect and you were able to visit the IMA. Best wishes with your job relocation and we hope you have a wonderful experience at your new place! Thank You, Teanna Adcock Property Manager Residence at White River

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Construction
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2012 - 2014 Recommended
Reviewed 01/31/2014
I've had a great experience here at White River for the past few years. I am relocating to another city or else I would've kept living here. Good: -My favorite part of living here was the staff. They were so welcoming and accommodating ever since my… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Construction
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2012 - 2013 Recommended
Reviewed 09/06/2013
I have been here for one year and have enjoyed it. I will probably remain here until I purchase a home or need to relocate. I highly recommend this neighborhood to anyone looking for an apartment in central Indianapolis. Pros: -The neighborhood is very safe and… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Construction
Grounds
Office Staff
thatguy1384 • Resident 2012 - 2013 Recommended
Reviewed 05/30/2013
Lived here for one year. very safe especially considering surrounding area. the complex is clean and well maintained to the extreme, as in they proactively repair things that don't even seem to need fixing.
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Construction
Grounds
Office Staff
3939Gable • Resident 2012 - 2013 Recommended
Reviewed 03/27/2013
The staff is super friendly and very responsive. I recommend it with enthusiasm! See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report

Features & Amenities

Laundry

  • In-Unit Washer and Dryer

Parking

  • Garage and Covered Parking
  • Storage Space

General

  • Alarm
  • Balcony or Patio
  • Breakfast Bar
  • Built-in Bookcases
  • Cathedral Ceilings on Top Floor
  • Ceramic Tile Bathtub Surround
  • Clubhouse
  • Convenient to Butler University
  • Fitness Center
  • Floor to Ceiling Windows
  • Gated Access
  • One, Two and Three Bedroom Apartments
  • Online Payments Accepted
  • Onsite Recycling Services
  • Open Kitchen with Pantry
  • Pet Friendly Community- Breed Restrictions Apply
  • Picnic Area
  • Pool
  • Resident Social Activities
  • Short Term Lease Available
  • Split Floor Plan
  • Virtual Moving Concierge
  • Walk In Closets
  • Weight Room
  • Woodburning Fireplace
  • Wooded Setting Adjacent to White River

Pets

  • Cats Allowed
    Comments: $325 non-refundable fee for 1 pet and $425 non-refundable fee for 2 pets. For puppies & kittens under 1 year old, an additional $200 non-refundable fee applies. Pet rent: $15 monthly for 1 pet and $30 monthly for 2 pets. (All fees, deposits and charges noted above are per pet.)
  • Dogs Allowed
    Restrictions: We welcome all breeds of dogs, except the following breed or mixed breed: Akita, Alaskan Malamute, Chow, Doberman Pinscher, German Shepherd, Great Dane, Husky, Pit Bull Terriers*, Rottweiler, Saint Bernard and Wolf Dog Hybrids.* (including all Pit Bull breeds - American Pit Bull Terriers, American or Irish Staffordshire Terriers, Bull Terriers, Pit Bulls, American Bull Dogs, and Presa Canario.) We reserve the right to add additional restricted breeds at any time.
    Comments: $325 non-refundable fee for 1 pet and $425 non-refundable fee for 2 pets. For puppies & kittens under 1 year old, an additional $200 non-refundable fee applies. Pet rent: $15 monthly for 1 pet and $30 monthly for 2 pets. (All fees, deposits and charges noted above are per pet.)

Floor Plans & Pricing

1 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom

  • Price

    N/A

  • SQ. FT.

    830

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    A2

  • Price

    $945 - $1,670

  • SQ. FT.

    605

  • Available
    Avail.

    1 Units

  • Model

    A1

2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom

  • Price

    N/A

  • SQ. FT.

    920

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    B1

2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms

  • Price

    $1,055 - $1,885

  • SQ. FT.

    1,075

  • Available
    Avail.

    5 Units

  • Model

    B2

3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms

  • Price

    N/A

  • SQ. FT.

    1,265

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    C1

Disclaimer: Special, prices and availabilities subject to change.

Leasing

The place you (and your friends) can’t wait to call home.Congrats! You found us; a hidden jewel in the trees due north of big-city Indy.Welcome to The Residence at White River Apartments. Our residents love how close we are to the hustle and bustle of downtown: walking distance to Marian, one mile from Butler and five miles to IUPUI. Need a break? Get out and explore the Indianapolis Museum of Art and the Central Canal Towpath both only a few minutes away.But the true treasure of our community? The people. Ask anyone here: there’s a sense of community unlike anywhere else. So whether you work all day or (home)work at night, you can feel at ease among neighbors who know your name—and a place you’re pleased to call home.

Management Company: Fairfield Residential

Office Hours Open Now!

  • Sunday: Closed
  • Monday - Tuesday: 10:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Wednesday: 11:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Thursday - Friday: 10:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM

Questions & Answers

There are no questions yet for this property!
Be the first to ask.

Your question has been submitted!

Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.

·
Type your answer:
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.
· Just Now

The Residence at White River Apartments Gallery

Manager Uploaded Photos
Floor Plans
Resident Uploaded Photos

Similar Properties

Image of Oxford Gables Apartments in Indianapolis, IN

Oxford Gables Apartments

Indianapolis, IN

Image of Abney Lakes Apartments in Indianapolis, IN

Abney Lakes Apartments

Indianapolis, IN

Image of Cityview on Meridian in Indianapolis, IN

Cityview on Meridian

Indianapolis, IN

The Residence at White River Apartments is a 605 - 1,265 sqft apartment in Indianapolis in zip code 46228. This community has a 1 - 3 bedroom, 1 - 2 bathroom, and is for rent for $945 - $1,885. Nearby cities include Whitestown, Beech Grove, Speedway, Warren, and Pike. 46254, 46222, 46208, 56005, and 46278 are nearby zip codes.

  • Price

  • Sq. Ft.

  • Availability

  • Model

The Residence at White River Apartments

Provided by Property Management

Management Photos (18)

  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/15/2019) Image of The Residence at White River Apartments in Indianapolis, IN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 04/02/2019) Image of The Residence at White River Apartments in Indianapolis, IN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 04/02/2019) Image of The Residence at White River Apartments in Indianapolis, IN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 04/02/2019) Image of The Residence at White River Apartments in Indianapolis, IN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/15/2019) Image of The Residence at White River Apartments in Indianapolis, IN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/15/2019) Image of The Residence at White River Apartments in Indianapolis, IN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/15/2019) Image of The Residence at White River Apartments in Indianapolis, IN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/15/2019) Image of The Residence at White River Apartments in Indianapolis, IN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/15/2019) Image of The Residence at White River Apartments in Indianapolis, IN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/15/2019) Image of The Residence at White River Apartments in Indianapolis, IN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/15/2019) Image of The Residence at White River Apartments in Indianapolis, IN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/15/2019) Image of The Residence at White River Apartments in Indianapolis, IN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/15/2019) Image of The Residence at White River Apartments in Indianapolis, IN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/14/2019) Image of The Residence at White River Apartments in Indianapolis, IN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/14/2019) Image of The Residence at White River Apartments in Indianapolis, IN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/14/2019) Image of The Residence at White River Apartments in Indianapolis, IN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/14/2019) Image of The Residence at White River Apartments in Indianapolis, IN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/14/2019) Image of The Residence at White River Apartments in Indianapolis, IN

Provided by Other Residents

Resident Photos (6)

  • (Resident photo uploaded on 06/23/2011) Image of The Residence at White River Apartments in Indianapolis, IN
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 06/23/2011) Image of The Residence at White River Apartments in Indianapolis, IN
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 10/12/2009) Image of The Residence at White River Apartments in Indianapolis, IN
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 08/12/2009) Image of The Residence at White River Apartments in Indianapolis, IN
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 08/12/2009) Image of The Residence at White River Apartments in Indianapolis, IN
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 08/12/2009) Image of The Residence at White River Apartments in Indianapolis, IN
  Back To Top