Go To Moderator MenuYou are currently logged in as: 
Log Out

Check Availability

The Residence at White River Apartments



Former Resident · 2017 - 2018
Rating Breakdown
Office Staff
If I could, I'd give this place 0 stars! As a student, I lived here for one year and it was miserable!!!! Way too much stress to handle. Ever since I moved in, a spoon..yes, A SPOON, held the main gate open. That just shows how irresponsible management is. Not only that, we had visitors on Thanksgiving who parked in the designated visitor spots and got towed. Kelsi and Christine handled the situation VERY UNPROFESSIONALLY. When I brought up the fact that their car got towed, they mentioned no car was supposed to be towed Thanksgiving day and then went on to accuse me of slashing another resident's tires because "cameras showed someone wearing a coat similar to mine." She called me a liar and told me to contact the towing company directly and pay all the charges. On top of that, when I tried to defend myself, they said Christine felt attacked and I "was being aggressive". DO NOT BOTHER LIVING HERE! Management only cares about the rent. Appliances are old, heating bill is high, plumbing is terrible, and simply not worth the bang for your buck. THERE ARE MANY OTHER OPTIONS FOR MARION AND IUPUI STUDENTS. You'll thank me later. ;)
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!  

The Residence at White River Apartments Manager


Dear Anonymous, We at sorry to hear that you had a bad experience! For the past year, we have had a completely new staff here at White River, and we can assure you that we always do everything we can to make sure our residents have a positive experience here. We have upgraded appliances now, and if a re sident has an issue with their utilities or plumbing, our maintenance team does our best to make sure that we get the problem permanently fixed. We are sorry that we never had the chance to correct any issues that you may have had. If there is anything we can do for you in the present, please feel free to reach out to us at (317) 328-8800. Best, Residence at White River Management

  • Price

  • Sq. Ft.

  • Availability

  • Model


The Residence at White River Apartments

Provided by Property Management

Management Photos (0)

    Provided by Other Residents

    Resident Photos (0)

        Back To Top