A

Beech Grove Apartments

3014 Beech Grove Court, Jeffersonville, IN 47130
3014 Beech Grove Court, Jeffersonville, IN 47130

Contact Property

Beech Grove Apartments

3014 Beech Grove Court

Jeffersonville, IN 47130

 
 
 
 
 
 

epIQ Report Card

In partnership with SatisFacts™

Community epIQ Grade N/A

Ratings & Reviews (65 Reviews)

Filter
  • 5 out of 5
  • 4 out of 5
  • 3 out of 5
  • 2 out of 5
  • 1 out of 5
No reviews match your search.
 Property's Favorite
Clhanes13 • tenant • 2019
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
02/22/2019
I love Beech Grove because the entire staff including maintenance has made us feel extremely welcome here. The new property manager, Darla, has really shaped this place up since she came on board. My maintenanc calls get answered the grounds are cleaner and none of the …  See More
Useful   0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Beech Grove Apartments Manager

03/26/2019

Thank you so much for your kind words. We are working hard to make sure Beech Grove is the best community it can be for our residents.

 Verified Resident 800531vrp 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
08/05/2020
this is a nice and quite community. With very friendly office staff who are very helpful to make sure you have everything you need. Maintenance staff is friendly and since I work nights they wait till the afternoon to come over when needed. See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Beech Grove Apartments Manager

08/07/2020

Thank you so much for taking time to write a review! We are so happy to see you are enjoying your home at Beech Grove!

 Verified Resident 800437vrp 2016 - 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
08/05/2020
It is a basic apartment community. The rental increases each year are really not worth it. For the same price you could find a newer nicer apartment but the cost of moving is high. Management continuously changes so it is hard to know the people in… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Beech Grove Apartments Manager

08/07/2020

We're very sorry you are unhappy with some of the things at our community. Please contact the office so we can address your issues.

 Verified Resident 800398vrp 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
08/05/2020
The community is a great one my neighbor are very nice. The office personnel is very nice and always helpful with anything that I need. I can always call in an work order and it would be address by end of the day. See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Beech Grove Apartments Manager

08/07/2020

Thanks so much for such an awesome review!

 Verified Resident 800307vrp 2019 - 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
08/05/2020
Safe and calm place. Near shopping places and schools. Public Transportation available right away. The staff is Always keep on being in touch with r?sidents by sending regularly information, New r?gulations or any changes See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Beech Grove Apartments Manager

08/07/2020

Thanks for writing such an awesome review!

 Verified Resident 797854vrp 2019 - 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
07/29/2020
Have been treated well, pets are allowed, police and emergency response is excellent. My husband and I are both in our seventies and most of our neighbors and respectful and helpful. not a big fan of the teenagers running loose See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Beech Grove Apartments Manager

07/31/2020

Thank you for the wonderful review! We're really proud of our Beech Grove community and love keeping our residents happy!

 Verified Resident 796911vrp 2014 - 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
07/27/2020
Way too over priced for what they offer. Towne spends money on the outside to bring in new tenants while the tenants that have been here and their aging apartments are aging. If you want more people to move in.....keep your current Tennant's happy. Keep them… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Beech Grove Apartments Manager

12/08/2020

I'm sorry that you're unhappy with some things in our community. Please stop by the office or give us a call to discuss your concerns and work to improve your home. Thank you.

 Verified Resident 796861vrp 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
07/27/2020
Good first apartment.. or last. My neighbors have lived here for 16 years. I love my kitchen, living space with balcony area, open bathroom and bedroom. So far (lived here 2 months) I really am glad that I chose beech grove as my first apartment. See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Beech Grove Apartments Manager

07/31/2020

We're so glad you enjoy living at Beech Grove! Thanks for taking the time to leave a review.

 Verified Resident 796806vrp 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
07/27/2020
Convenient to everything was the deciding fact for me in choosing Beech Grove. Staff and neighbors are really friendly, made me feel welcome from the minute I looked. Having the reduced deposit amount was also a huge bonus and the specials they offered were not even… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Beech Grove Apartments Manager

07/31/2020

Thanks for choosing us! And for taking the time to leave a great review!

 Verified Resident 795118vrp 2019 - 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
07/22/2020
It's a lot of pets here and not enough resources for them need more then one dog park. The overall apartment is nice just fairly expensive . Never been in an apartment where you had to pay for water. The Overall community is great. See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Beech Grove Apartments Manager

07/23/2020

Thank you for the review. I'm glad that overall you're enjoying your home here at Beech Grove. We will certainly take your recommendation for an additional dog park into consideration when budgeting for our next upgrades. In the meantime, please don't hesitate to contact us with any other community concerns you have. Thank you.

 Verified Resident 794997vrp 2018 - 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
07/22/2020
All nice people I had to be the first to talk the stay to them self's good kids some time litter but not to bad but the staff are great very nice and helpful I like the apartment location great area I recommend See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Beech Grove Apartments Manager

07/23/2020

Thank you for the great review and recommendation!

 Verified Resident 791038vrp 2019 - 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
07/14/2020
the management is awesome! When issues have occured, it is handled promptly and professionally. Pets are allowed, which is important for my family! Parking area was recently re-paved. Very nice! Enjoy living here See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Beech Grove Apartments Manager

07/14/2020

Thank you for the great review. We are happy you enjoy living here. We take pride in making Beech Grove a great place to live.

 Verified Resident 790915vrp 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
07/13/2020
I moved there in March and it's been very peaceful and quiet. I love the apartment it's clean quiet and has plenty of space nice appliances and amenities. The other residents are very nice and friendly. It's been a great choice for me so far See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Beech Grove Apartments Manager

07/14/2020

Thank you for the great review. We are so happy Beech Grove has been a great choice for you. We are so proud of the community!

 Verified Resident 790854vrp 2018 - 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
07/13/2020
The hall way stinks all the time people don't walk their dogs on a leash. Kids running in the hallways playing teen shooting bbs at each other. Almost hitting other people cars. It worse now then it was back in 2010 See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Beech Grove Apartments Manager

07/14/2020

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We really focus on creating a great place to live for our residents. We would love to talk to you more about your review. If you can stop by the office or give us a call we would appreciate it.

 Verified Resident 790807vrp 2019 - 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
07/13/2020
The apartment complex is a good place to live great location. Very close to everything, I would recommend find a place to live here. The one thing that I do not agree with is the amount of rent that i pay is not up to par… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Beech Grove Apartments Manager

07/14/2020

Thank you for your feedback on living at Beech Grove. The location is really great. If you know anyone looking for a great place to live please send them our way!

 Verified Resident 790697vrp 2019 - 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
07/13/2020
Lena was a delight to work with. In the midst of a national pandemic, death that happened in my apartment, as well as life in general she stepped up and provided the courtesy and empathy that someone should. Considering Kristal was extremely cold hearted and rude… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Beech Grove Apartments Manager

07/14/2020

We are happy to hear that Lena was able to help you through some difficult situations. Our residents mean the world to us. In addition, thank you for the kind words for our maintenance staff. Thank you for being a resident at Beech Grove.

 Verified Resident 790552vrp 2019 - 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
07/13/2020
Good experience so far other than the loud neighbor below me. My floor vibrates and my entertainment center from his loud stereo or tv. Wakes me up every morning and plays very loud throughout day and night. I understand people have to live but this sound… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Beech Grove Apartments Manager

07/14/2020

We are so happy you enjoy your home at Beech Grove. Please stop by the office when you get a chance so we can talk more about the noise concerns. Thanks again!

 Verified Resident 790551vrp 2018 - 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
07/13/2020
I'm somewhat happy here. I just wish we could use our swimming pool. We cannot because of Covid 19. It is a beautiful pool. The state and Maintenance are fantastic here. Maintenance always corrects the problem we report. . See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Beech Grove Apartments Manager

07/14/2020

Thank you for your review. We are sad about the pool as well but we want to do the right thing for our residents. Thank you for the kind words for our staff and thank you for being a resident at Beech Grove.

Zachary_N794 • Resident 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
02/17/2020
I love it here I've only been here for about 4 months it's great neighborhood for my family everyone's nice and just a great place to live it is very kid friendly and pet friendly I love how fast they were to get us moved in… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Beech Grove Apartments Manager

02/25/2020

Thank you for the wonderful review. We are so happy you enjoy living at Beech Grove.

Resident 2018 - 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
01/27/2020
This place is HORRIBLE! Absolutely dreadful! I am a current resident of Beech Grove, unfortunately. I have been living in the complex since August 2018 and in that time.... - They've had no less than three (more like four or five) DIFFERENT people as property manager,… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Beech Grove Apartments Manager

08/15/2019

I am so sorry we have not met your expectations here at Beech Grove.We have had some maintenance challenges this year as we have been understaffed and, like many communities throughout our company, have struggled with finding competent service technicians. We do police the property daily picking up any trash we find, but it seems to return overnight. The pool presented us with many challenges this year. When preparing it for opening, it was discovered it needed a whole new filtration system. After it was installed and we were waiting for the pool inspection, trash was thrown into the pool so it had to be drained and refilled which is why the opening was so delayed. Beech Grove, like most apartment communities, does not have on-site security. We are sorry your car was vandalized. Please report neighbors who are smoking weed in the hallways to the police. Thank you. We are planning some exciting projects for our community and hope you will be pleased with the changes.

Rlowe0931 • Resident 2019
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
08/15/2019
I've been here for about 6 months now with no issues, Minus the occasional loud neighbor but can't do much on that. Nice and quiet throughout the night, Only issue i have had since I moved in was the Stairs going out of order on my… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Beech Grove Apartments Manager

08/16/2019

Thanks so much for taking the time to review Beech Grove, Robert. We are taking the metal stairs down because we were concerned about their safety. New wooded stairs will be installed. As soon as we are advised when the new stairs are ready, we will update our residents.

 Verified Resident 672007vrp 2018 - 2019
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
07/31/2019
Work with regards people and keep to word. Pose to be remodeled but it's clearly not water gets cold 99% of the time service people are very rude. Someone broke in my apartment and nothing was done. Renters insurance is not good. See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Beech Grove Apartments Manager

08/01/2019

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience by participating in the Verified Resident portion of our annual resident survey. Please call and submit a work order about your hot water so we can take a look. Apologies if anyone on our team was rude to you. Do let me know the details so I may address with the appropriate person. Did you call the police about the break-in? Was there damage from the break-in that we need to fix? I am not sure what you mean about the renter's insurance not being good. Did you have an issue filing a claim or do you not like that we require all residents to have renter's insurance? We do so to protect our residents in the event of an unforeseen circumstance. Renter's insurance covers your personal belongings and your liability in the event you accidental damage the building, such as starting a fire. Thank you for your comments. Please reach out to us at the office so we may personally address your concerns.

 Verified Resident 671983vrp 2019
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
07/31/2019
It's fairly quiet around here. No complaints. Only problem is the dogs sometimes poop in the grass and owners do not get it up but other than that I have no issue with my apartment. I have heard maintenance horror stories but thankfully none of my… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Beech Grove Apartments Manager

08/01/2019

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience by participating in the Verified Resident portion of our annual resident survey. We will send out a reminder about being a responsible pet owner.

 Verified Resident 511065vrp 2017 - 2019
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
07/22/2019
It's a good apartment but it's very basic so it's not worth the rent increase they do every year. They do not offer washer/dryer hookups or anything like that and I did not feel safe in the apartments. Neighbors are loud, and there was also a… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Beech Grove Apartments Manager

07/11/2018

Hello and thank you for your review. We apologize that your experience has not been what you expected. We strive to provide exceptional service that allows all our residents to be happy to call Beech Grove Apartments home. Please come by the office so we can discuss your concerns in more detail. If you are experiencing an issues with unsupervised children, please provide some additional information to the office so we can work on addressing this issue. Thank you again. I look forward to working on addressing your concerns and improving the community.

 Verified Resident 666654vrp 2019
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
07/18/2019
Not happy!!! I have not been happy since I moved here! The pool has never been opened! The laundry area is always dirty and the machines are always broken and it's always hot as hell in there and hot in the so-called fitness r! We were… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Beech Grove Apartments Manager

07/19/2019

Thank you for providing your feedback; it really helps us as no one had reported either the broken machines in the laundry or the heat in the fitness center. We will check on both those items. This has been a very challenging year for our pool as we had to have a whole new filter system installed. Unfortunately as soon as the pool was up and running it was vandalized by kids who threw rocks and trash in the pool. We had to drain it and start the opening process all over. The good news is that it will open as soon as the pool inspector comes and passes it. Please call me at the office about the issues with your apartment so we can work on a resolution. Thanks!

 Verified Resident 666297vrp 2018 - 2019
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
07/17/2019
This place is HORRIBLE and I definitely will not recommend for anyone that I know to live here. The apts are not worth the money or headache it's cause since being here. MY FAMILY HATES IT. TOWNE PROPERTIES DEFINITELY WONT GET MY VITE FOR PROVIDING GOOD… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Beech Grove Apartments Manager

07/18/2019

Hi, I am writing from the Towne Properties corporate office. We are so sorry to hear that you and your family are unhappy in your home at Beech Grove. We would love to learn more about the issues you have experienced during your stay. Did you provide any specifics in your annual resident survey? If not, we would welcome your comments at our corporate office. You can message them to [email protected] It's important to us to know what steps we can take to improve the community and the service we provide to our residents. Thank you!

 Updated Review
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
Useful    
Thanks for voting!  

Manager

 
·

Features & Amenities

Laundry

  • Laundry On-Site

Parking

  • Ample Open Parking Available

General

  • 24-Hour Emergency Maintenance
  • Balcony or Patio
  • Ceiling Fan in Dining Room
  • Central Heat and Air
  • Clubhouse
  • Dog Park
  • Fitness Center
  • Fully Equipped Kitchens
  • Large Closets
  • On-Site Management
  • Picnic Area
  • Playground
  • Pool

Pets

  • Cats Allowed
    Deposit: $150
    Fee: $150
    Rent: $35
    Pet Limit: 2
    Comments: Breed Restrictions Apply
  • Dogs Allowed
    Deposit: $150
    Fee: $150
    Rent: $35
    Pet Limit: 2
    Comments: Breed Restrictions Apply

Floor Plans & Pricing

1 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom

  • Price
    Price

    $729

  • SQ. FT.

    603

  • Available
    Avail.

    3 Units

  • Model

    The Beech

2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms

  • Price
    Price

    $799 - $829

  • SQ. FT.

    871

  • Available
    Avail.

    3 Units

  • Model

    The Jefferson

3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms

  • Price
    Price

    $999

  • SQ. FT.

    1,143

  • Available
    Avail.

    2 Units

  • Model

    The Louisville

Disclaimer: Special, prices and availabilities subject to change.

Leasing:

A
Towne Properties
VIEW 69 COMMUNITIES

Million dollar renovations greet you at Beech Grove Apartments! Some of the new features include a clubhouse, playground, pool with sundeck, 24-hour laundry care, 24-hour emergency maintenance, and more! In your home you'll notice the fully equipped kitchen, spacious closets, and update balconies. And our location can't be beat. Just minutes from downtown Louisville, you're close enough to enjoy all the fun of the city, while far enough away to avoid the noise and traffic while you picnic in the community's wooded grounds. Send us an email or give us a call today to set up your personal tour. We can't wait to show you your new home!

Office Hours

  • Sunday: Closed
  • Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Saturday: 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM

Questions & Answers (1)

Your question has been submitted!

Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.

·
Type your answer:
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.

Are there any washer and dryer hook-ups?

Brenda Schulte · August, 22 2018 · 1 answer
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.
· Just Now
A
No. They have laundry facilities on-site in a separate building.
Anonymous · May, 06 2019

Frequently Asked

What are noise levels like at Beech Grove Apartments?
The community is rated 3.4/5 stars, which is considered having quiet noise levels on average.

How satisfied are residents with the upkeep and overall appearance of the grounds at Beech Grove Apartments?
The community is rated 4.3/5 stars, signifying extreme satisfaction on average.

How safe is Beech Grove Apartments?
The community is rated 3.4/5 stars, which is considered being very safe on average.

How satisfied are residents with the neighborhood
The community is rated 4.7/5 stars, signifying extreme satisfaction on average.

How effective was the maintenance team when resolving your problem?
The community is rated 4.5/5 stars, which is considered being extremely effective on average.

How often does management engage with reviews?
Managers have responded to 100% of their community reviews in the past year.

How quickly does management engage with reviews?
Managers have replied within 9.41 days to their community reviews in the past year.

Who manages Beech Grove Apartments?
Towne Properties

What is the pet policy at Beech Grove Apartments?
Cats Allowed
Deposit: $150
Fee: $150
Rent: $35
Pet Limit: 2
Comments: Breed Restrictions Apply
Dogs Allowed
Deposit: $150
Fee: $150
Rent: $35
Pet Limit: 2
Comments: Breed Restrictions Apply

What types of floor plans are available?
1 Bed, 1 Bath and 2 Beds, 2 Baths and 3 Beds, 2 Baths


Beech Grove Apartments Gallery

Manager Uploaded Photos
Floor Plans

Similar Properties

Placeholder for The Baxter

The Baxter

Louisville, KY

Beech Grove Apartments is a 603 - 1,143 sqft apartment in Jeffersonville in zip code 47130. This community has a 1 - 3 bedroom, 1 - 2 bathroom, and is for rent for $729 - $999. Nearby cities include Clarksville, Sellersburg, New Albany, Louisville, and Prospect. 47129, 40206, 40202, 47172, and 40204 are nearby zip codes.

  • Price

  • Sq. Ft.

  • Availability

  • Model

MOVE-IN SPECIAL

Beech Grove Apartments

Provided by Property Management

Management Photos (15)

  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/22/2019) Image of Beech Grove Apartments in Jeffersonville, IN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/22/2019) Image of Beech Grove Apartments in Jeffersonville, IN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/22/2019) Image of Beech Grove Apartments in Jeffersonville, IN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/22/2019) Image of Beech Grove Apartments in Jeffersonville, IN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/22/2019) Image of Beech Grove Apartments in Jeffersonville, IN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/22/2019) Image of Beech Grove Apartments in Jeffersonville, IN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/22/2019) Image of Beech Grove Apartments in Jeffersonville, IN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/22/2019) Image of Beech Grove Apartments in Jeffersonville, IN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/22/2019) Image of Beech Grove Apartments in Jeffersonville, IN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/22/2019) Image of Beech Grove Apartments in Jeffersonville, IN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/22/2019) Image of Beech Grove Apartments in Jeffersonville, IN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/22/2019) Image of Beech Grove Apartments in Jeffersonville, IN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/21/2019) Image of Beech Grove Apartments in Jeffersonville, IN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/21/2019) Image of Beech Grove Apartments in Jeffersonville, IN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/21/2019) Image of Beech Grove Apartments in Jeffersonville, IN

Provided by Other Residents

Resident Photos (8)

  • (Resident photo uploaded on 08/30/2012) Image of Beech Grove Apartments in Jeffersonville, IN
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 08/30/2012) Image of Beech Grove Apartments in Jeffersonville, IN
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 08/30/2012) Image of Beech Grove Apartments in Jeffersonville, IN
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 07/05/2008) Image of Beech Grove Apartments in Jeffersonville, IN
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 07/05/2008) Image of Beech Grove Apartments in Jeffersonville, IN
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 07/05/2008) Image of Beech Grove Apartments in Jeffersonville, IN
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 07/05/2008) Image of Beech Grove Apartments in Jeffersonville, IN
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 07/05/2008) Image of Beech Grove Apartments in Jeffersonville, IN
  Back To Top
Contact Property