F

Saratoga Crossing Apartments

4200 Stillwater Boulevard, Plainfield, IN 46168
4200 Stillwater Boulevard, Plainfield, IN 46168

Floor Plans

Check Availability

Saratoga Crossing Apartments

 
 
 
 
 
 

epIQ Report Card

In partnership with SatisFacts™

Community epIQ Grade N/A

Ratings & Reviews (93 Reviews)

Filter
  • 5 out of 5
  • 4 out of 5
  • 3 out of 5
  • 2 out of 5
  • 1 out of 5
No reviews match your search.
Resident 2019 - 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
09/30/2020
Living there was one of the worst experiences i have ever had! the staff does not care about your needs and will bully you out of living there! the neighbors were awful and always complaining on false accusations! would never in a million years recommend this… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
James billan • Resident 2016 - 2019
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
07/19/2019
Staff was personable made it feel homey I've lived there for a short amount of time and they remember my name and if I have a issue with my apartment maintenance is on call to help! Rent was reasonable compared to other places there is a… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Saratoga Crossing Apartments Manager

09/24/2019

Thanks for your feedback! We so appreciate that you took the time to leave us a review!

leighton Schoolcraft • Resident 2012 - 2019
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
07/19/2019
I love this community because of the homey type feeling Angie could remember my name which is surprising since I dont have a common name. the neighborhood was quite I was shown an apartment facing the woods and that made me feel even more at home,… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Saratoga Crossing Apartments Manager

09/24/2019

Thanks for your feedback! We so appreciate that you took the time to leave us a review!

Resident 2018 - 2019
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
07/18/2019
I cannot praise this place enough!! Angie was especially helpful helping me fing exactly what i wanted.. she and the rest of the staff are amazing!!! VERY satisfied with my experience !! I cannot recommend this community enough!!!! See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Saratoga Crossing Apartments Manager

09/24/2019

Thanks for your feedback! We so appreciate that you took the time to leave us a review!

Resident 2018 - 2019
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
07/07/2019
I love living here. The office staff knows me by my name and I think that's awesome. Maintenance is always very polite. They give really nice renewal gifts and do fun stuff for us. I read that a lot of people have problems with parking, but… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Saratoga Crossing Apartments Manager

09/24/2019

Thanks for your feedback! We so appreciate that you took the time to leave us a review!

iyerrajesh1986 • Resident 2019
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
07/06/2019
4.5/5 stars would be my more appropriate ratings. We had very good vibes throughout our 22 month stay at Saratoga apartments. Plainfield is a great location for those who prefer the town like feel with a proximity to the more crowded cities. Hummel Park is just… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Saratoga Crossing Apartments Manager

09/24/2019

Thanks for your feedback! We so appreciate that you took the time to leave us a review!

Resident 2019
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
03/04/2019
Living at Saratoga Crossing has been great! The office staff are so kind and friendly and the maintenance guys are kind, knowledgeable and quick! I would definitely recommend this apartment to complex to any and everyone! See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Saratoga Crossing Apartments Manager

09/24/2019

Thanks for your feedback! We so appreciate that you took the time to leave us a review!

Resident 2018
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
09/11/2018
I love this community because the office staff are fun and friendly. The maintenance is quick and trustworthy. I love my home here! They do really cool community events and keep the outside looking great. See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Saratoga Crossing Apartments Manager

10/24/2018

Thanks for your great rating and comments - we so appreciate it!

Resident 2018
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
07/06/2018
Please DO NOT MOVE IN. The office staff are a nightmare to deal with. They lure you in with false hope that you'll be taken care of and that you're going to LOVE living here, but you won't. The staff is rude, condescending, and obnoxious. They… See More
Useful    2
Thanks for voting!
Report

Saratoga Crossing Apartments Manager

08/30/2018

Thanks so much for your feedback! We're so sorry you didn't have a great leasing experience with our team. We strive to provide an excellent experience to anyone that engages with our office team, and we're certainly disappointed to hear you didn't receive that great experience! If you have outstanding concerns that we're able to assist with regarding fees, parking, or outstanding maintenance issues, please reach out to us directly in the office.

Dspataro06 • Resident 2017 - 2018
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
04/08/2018
When we first moved in Jenna helped us and was great. She left and since then the staff has constantly changed. When we call for something 8/10 times we have to leave a message (during business hours) because they never answer the phone. I have called… See More
Useful    1
Thanks for voting!
Report

Saratoga Crossing Apartments Manager

04/26/2018

Thanks so much for the feedback! We're disappointed to hear that you didn't have a great experience at Saratoga Crossing. If you have outstanding concerns that you'd like to discuss with our team, please don't hesitate to reach out again to our corporate office.

annasmith9564 • Resident 2017 - 2018
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
02/18/2018
I love this community because of the floor plan of my apartment. I live in The Savannah, which is a two bedroom and I love the openness of the living/kitchen space! The bedrooms are on either side of the apartment, so my roommate and I feel… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Saratoga Crossing Apartments Manager

04/26/2018

Thanks so much for the feedback! We're so glad that you're enjoying your home and have had a great experience with our team. Should you have any concerns and need our assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out!

kzturner84 • Resident 2016 - 2018
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
02/15/2018
I decided to move here mainly because the location is perfect for my needs. It is very convenient and there are plenty a businesses just a short drive away. The property is very quiet and my neighbors are so nice! The dog park is also very… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Saratoga Crossing Apartments Manager

02/16/2018

Thanks so much for the feedback! We're so pleased to hear that you're enjoying the dog park, as well as our team members! Should you have any concerns or need our assistance, don't hesitate to reach out to us at your convenience. We're here to help!

Wheelschair • Resident 2017 - 2018
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
01/24/2018
The staff is inadequate. When I had originally moved in they made promises that they have not followed through with. It took 6 months to get a wheelchair friendly threshold. The maintenance is slow and mostly does things at their own time and pace. If you… See More
Useful    2
Thanks for voting!
Report

Saratoga Crossing Apartments Manager

02/16/2018

Thanks so much for your feedback! Our team strives to provide an outstanding experience to residents living in our community, so we're disappointed to hear that you didn't feel we were able to rectify the concerns you've mentioned here. I can assure you that our team takes accommodations for residents very seriously, and we're so sorry to hear that what we were able to do for you wasn't adequate! As you mentioned, we do require residents to pay upgrade premiums for any upgrade options placed in apartment homes. This has nothing to do with the upgrades chosen, but rather is a site-wide policy throughout our community. If you would like to further discuss the items you've mentioned here, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at your convenience! We're always happy to talk through issues and see how our team can improve in the future.

Winky18 • Prospective Resident Visited 2017
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
01/04/2018
My wife and I visited Saratoga this past month and leased a 3 bedroom apartment. The property appeared to be very well maintained and the office staff was very helpful and our experience was very enjoyable. We highly recommend them to anyone looking for an apartment… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Saratoga Crossing Apartments Manager

02/16/2018

Thanks so much for your feedback! We're so pleased to hear that you've decided to join our community! Should you need anything or have any concerns, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at your convenience.

tammiemiller123kjkj • Resident 2013 - 2017
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
01/02/2018
My experience was terrible. So many bad things happened to me living there. The office staffed changed at least 3 times, when i was there. Each one worst than the one before it. the only good thing was the maintenance staff. My car was towed ever… See More
Useful    1
Thanks for voting!
Report

Saratoga Crossing Apartments Manager

01/10/2018

Thanks for leaving us feedback about your time at Saratoga Crossing! While I can't address your specific home, I'm happy to clarify on the points that are general to our community. Per the lease agreement, vehicles must be in full working condition and have current license plates. Of course, there are also areas where parking is not permitted. If either of those conditions is violated, towing will occur at the owner's expense. In regards to the bed bug addendum, the addendum simply acknowledges that all parties are aware of bed bug issues that can occur and will cooperate throughout the tenancy to deal with any potential issues that arise. If you have more questions specific to your home, we're certainly happy to address them! Please feel free to reach out to us directly in the office and we can further discuss. Thanks again for your comments!

Resident 2016 - 2017
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
10/26/2017
Horrible, horrible, horrible. You pay over $1100 in rent and you would think you wouldn't have to walk home because you had to park so far away from your apartment because there is not ample parking, meanwhile non lease holders are parked at you front door.… See More
Useful    2
Thanks for voting!
Report

Saratoga Crossing Apartments Manager

11/13/2017

Thanks for taking the time to leave your feedback about Saratoga Crossing! We're so sorry to hear that you haven't had a great experience with parking in the community. We certainly understand that the parking lots can get very full, making it difficult for residents to find convenient parking close to their home. Unfortunately, we do have to enforce any signs that state "no parking," and this can result in a tow should someone choose to park in those areas. If you need clarification on the areas where parking is not allowed, or if you would like to further discuss your situation, please don't hesitate to reach out to us in the office at your convenience!

Resident 2016 - 2017
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
10/23/2017
I love living in this community. It is close to my work and family. It is the perfect location for me and I love how the community is always quite. Its never really busy and is always neat looking. The leasing staff was so friendly and… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Saratoga Crossing Apartments Manager

02/16/2018

Thanks so much for the feedback! We're so glad to hear that you love our team members and that they've done a great job for you!

Resident 2017
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
10/23/2017
Saratoga Crossing was one of the first apartments I looked at when moving just because of all the great things I have heard from people. I checked it out and moved in 4 months later. I have loved it ever since and I know I made… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Saratoga Crossing Apartments Manager

02/16/2018

Thanks so much for the feedback and great review! We're so glad to hear that you've enjoyed your time at the community. Should you need any assistance from us, please don't hesitate to reach out!

Resident 2016 - 2017
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
10/05/2017
Saratoga Crossing Apartments has been a great experience!! My boyfriend and I are very satisfied with our new home. We love the location, doggie park and the walking trails. I recommend this apartment community to anyone!! See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Saratoga Crossing Apartments Manager

02/16/2018

Thanks so much for the great rating! We're happy that you chose to call Saratoga Crossing home!

Resident 2015 - 2017
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
10/03/2017
I like living here! Its quiet and close to everything I need. I don't have any problems with my neighbors and the office has always been helpful if I needed anything. The maintenance guys are fast and really nice. If you have complaints about the water,… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Saratoga Crossing Apartments Manager

02/16/2018

Thanks so much for the great review! We're so pleased to hear that you've enjoyed your time at the community and decided to stay for another year!

Resident 2016 - 2017
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
10/03/2017
One of the best living experiences I've ever had! Very clean and a great, and friendly staff! They put together fun events and activities for the community as well. Maintenance was timely and friendly. Highly recommend. See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Saratoga Crossing Apartments Manager

02/16/2018

Thanks so much for the feedback! We're so glad to hear that you're enjoying our team, and that they made your living experience better. Should you need any assistance, don't hesitate to reach out!

Resident 2016 - 2017
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
05/31/2017
Would NOT recommend this complex except as a last choice. Staff constantly changes and never answer the phone, and most are quick to pass off complaints as "not our problem." Maintenance is terrible and slow; left us with a broken window for 4 months and never… See More
Useful    1
Thanks for voting!
Report

Saratoga Crossing Apartments Manager

07/07/2017

Thank you for the review! We're sorry to hear about your experience at Saratoga Crossing. We expect our staff to be responsive to all residents and prospective residents; if you feel that your issues are not being handled directly, please do not hesitate to reach out to our corporate office to speak to a regional manager. Please reach out if there's anything we can do to better your experience with us!

Resident 2017
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
04/26/2017
I have really enjoyed my time at Saratoga. I worked with the manager Jen mostly and she was very knowledgeable about the property. I haven't leased an apartment in over 20 years so I was slightly clueless. But she guided me through the application process and… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Saratoga Crossing Apartments Manager

05/18/2017

Thanks so much for the feedback! We're so glad that Jenn was able to help you and get you all set up in your new home. If you experience any issues and need our assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out!

Resident 2016 - 2017
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
03/24/2017
I've lived here for a couple months now and absolutely love it! My apartment is spacious and I was so excited that I am able to paint the walls to make it my own. The ladies in the office are so friendly and I worked with… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Saratoga Crossing Apartments Manager

05/18/2017

Thanks so much for the feedback - we're always pleased to hear that our staff has provided a great experience! If you encounter any issues, please don't hesitate to reach out to us in the office.

Resident 2015 - 2016
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
01/12/2017
My experience at Saratoga has been a very positive one. Excellent and knowledgeable staff, prompt maintenance and great amenities. The apartments themselves are clean, spacious and well laid out. Recommend!! See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Saratoga Crossing Apartments Manager

05/18/2017

Thanks so much for the feedback!

 Updated Review
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
Useful    
Thanks for voting!  

Manager

 
·

Features & Amenities

Laundry

  • Laundry On-Site
  • Washer/Dryer Connections

Parking

  • Attached and Detached Garages Optional
  • Private Garage
  • Uncovered Parking

General

  • Business Center
  • Clubhouse
  • Community Center
  • Fitness Center
  • On-Site Maintenance
  • On-Site Management
  • Pool

Pets

  • Dogs Allowed
    Restrictions: Breed restrictions apply.
  • Cats Allowed

Floor Plans & Pricing

1 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom

  • Price
    Price

    $864 - $1,010

  • SQ. FT.

    738

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    Camden

2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms

  • Price
    Price

    $1,014 - $1,164

  • SQ. FT.

    1,072

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    Savannah

  • Price
    Price

    $1,039 - $1,185

  • SQ. FT.

    1,105

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    Princeton

3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms

  • Price
    Price

    $1,163 - $1,308

  • SQ. FT.

    1,309

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    Bennington

Disclaimer: Special, prices and availabilities subject to change.

Leasing:

D+
Flaherty & Collins
VIEW 17 COMMUNITIES

Office Hours

  • Sunday: Closed
  • Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM

Questions & Answers (1)

Your question has been submitted!

Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.

·
Type your answer:
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.

Can you hear your neighbors?

Anonymous · March, 19 2018 · 2 answers
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.
· Just Now
A
Yes! All the time!
Anonymous · July, 06 2018

Frequently Asked

What are noise levels like at Saratoga Crossing Apartments?
The community is rated 1/5 stars, which is considered having extremely loud noise levels on average.

How satisfied are residents with the upkeep and overall appearance of the grounds at Saratoga Crossing Apartments?
The community is rated 1/5 stars, signifying no satisfaction on average.

How safe is Saratoga Crossing Apartments?
The community is rated 1/5 stars, which is considered being not safe on average.

How satisfied are residents with the neighborhood
The community is rated 1/5 stars, signifying no satisfaction on average.

How effective was the maintenance team when resolving your problem?
The community is rated 1/5 stars, which is considered being not very effective on average.

Who manages Saratoga Crossing Apartments?
Flaherty & Collins

What is the pet policy at Saratoga Crossing Apartments?
Dogs Allowed
Restrictions: Breed restrictions apply.
Cats Allowed

What types of floor plans are available?
1 Bed, 1 Bath and 2 Beds, 2 Baths and 3 Beds, 2 Baths


Similar Properties

Image of Satori Flats in Avon, IN

Satori Flats

Avon, IN

Saratoga Crossing Apartments is a 738 - 1,309 sqft apartment in Plainfield in zip code 46168. This community has a 1 - 3 bedroom, 1 - 2 bathroom, and is for rent for $864 - $1,308. Nearby cities include Avon, Camby, Danville, Mooresville, and Speedway. 46231, 46123, 46123, 46113, and 46113 are nearby zip codes.

  • Price

  • Sq. Ft.

  • Availability

  • Model

MOVE-IN SPECIAL

Saratoga Crossing Apartments

Provided by Property Management

Management Photos (0)

    Provided by Other Residents

    Resident Photos (0)

        Back To Top