Go To Moderator MenuYou are currently logged in as: 
Log Out

Check Availability

Saratoga Crossing Apartments



Former Resident · 2017 - 2018
Rating Breakdown
Office Staff
When we first moved in Jenna helped us and was great. She left and since then the staff has constantly changed. When we call for something 8/10 times we have to leave a message (during business hours) because they never answer the phone. I have called for a few issues (parking, noise, neighbors garbage attracting animals to name a few) and the staff is quick to pass off complaints as 'not our problem.' I was told that 'we usually have our tenants handle issues on their own before we (property management) step in.' As a female, I do not feel comfortable confronting complete strangers when there are able staff to take care of complaints that violate tenant agreements. I thought this was finally going to be the place where management cared and neighbors were decent but we were disappointed as our year-lease continued. I do not recommend moving here if your looking for a quiet community, staff that care or a maintenance staff that take care of issues in a timely manner. Also we tried reaching out to a regional/corporate manager to discuss issues and our calls and emails were never answered.
Useful    1
Thanks for voting!  

Saratoga Crossing Apartments Manager


Thanks so much for the feedback! We're disappointed to hear that you didn't have a great experience at Saratoga Crossing. If you have outstanding concerns that you'd like to discuss with our team, please don't hesitate to reach out again to our corporate office.

  • Price

  • Sq. Ft.

  • Availability

  • Model


Saratoga Crossing Apartments

Provided by Property Management

Management Photos (0)

    Provided by Other Residents

    Resident Photos (0)

        Back To Top