Go To Moderator MenuYou are currently logged in as: 
Log Out

Check Availability

Saratoga Crossing Apartments

 
 
 
 
 
 

SHARE YOUR REVIEW

Share
Former Resident · 2017 - 2018
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
04/08/2018
When we first moved in Jenna helped us and was great. She left and since then the staff has constantly changed. When we call for something 8/10 times we have to leave a message (during business hours) because they never answer the phone. I have called for a few issues (parking, noise, neighbors garbage attracting animals to name a few) and the staff is quick to pass off complaints as 'not our problem.' I was told that 'we usually have our tenants handle issues on their own before we (property management) step in.' As a female, I do not feel comfortable confronting complete strangers when there are able staff to take care of complaints that violate tenant agreements. I thought this was finally going to be the place where management cared and neighbors were decent but we were disappointed as our year-lease continued. I do not recommend moving here if your looking for a quiet community, staff that care or a maintenance staff that take care of issues in a timely manner. Also we tried reaching out to a regional/corporate manager to discuss issues and our calls and emails were never answered.
Useful    1
Thanks for voting!  

Saratoga Crossing Apartments Manager

04/26/2018

Thanks so much for the feedback! We're disappointed to hear that you didn't have a great experience at Saratoga Crossing. If you have outstanding concerns that you'd like to discuss with our team, please don't hesitate to reach out again to our corporate office.

  • Price

  • Sq. Ft.

  • Availability

  • Model

MOVE-IN SPECIAL

Saratoga Crossing Apartments

Provided by Property Management

Management Photos (0)

    Provided by Other Residents

    Resident Photos (0)

        Back To Top