Go To Moderator MenuYou are currently logged in as: 
Log Out

Check Availability

Saratoga Crossing Apartments



Resident · 2017 - 2018
Rating Breakdown
Office Staff
The staff is inadequate. When I had originally moved in they made promises that they have not followed through with. It took 6 months to get a wheelchair friendly threshold. The maintenance is slow and mostly does things at their own time and pace. If you work night shift, do NOT opt to live here. Regardless of knowing you work night shift maintenance will still show up at noon banging on your door. When they did finally put a new threshold in my apartment the maintenance people and the contractor stayed there talking with the door wide open for almost 2 hours!!! Negative degree temperates and I had to work that night! If you are in a wheelchair I also would not recommend living here. If adaptations are necessary, you will have to pay for them out of pocket and they don't let you hire your own contractor. The snow/ice removal time is subpar. When they do finally remove it, it is decent at best. But if you have to go anywhere you're screwed. They only do the sidewalks. I had to email them about getting rid of the snow on ramps and areas around the handicapped spots. It has been an overall poor experience aside from how quickly they allowed me to move in. The prices are too high and that isn't even considering the "upgrades." I had to upgrade to the wood floors because I didn't want my wheelchair to ruin the carpet. Necessary accommodation? That's an extra $40 a month! Oh and did I mention if you make any accommodating changes to the apartment you have to have them removed before you leave? Again, out of your own pocket. Given, i know that is within ADA guidelines but the lack of consideration and courteousness for wheelchair users is ridiculous. I could go on all day. Don't move into this complex. It is not worth the headache.
Useful    2
Thanks for voting!  

Saratoga Crossing Apartments Manager


Thanks so much for your feedback! Our team strives to provide an outstanding experience to residents living in our community, so we're disappointed to hear that you didn't feel we were able to rectify the concerns you've mentioned here. I can assure you that our team takes accommodations for residents very seriously, and we're so sorry to hear that what we were able to do for you wasn't adequate! As you mentioned, we do require residents to pay upgrade premiums for any upgrade options placed in apartment homes. This has nothing to do with the upgrades chosen, but rather is a site-wide policy throughout our community. If you would like to further discuss the items you've mentioned here, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at your convenience! We're always happy to talk through issues and see how our team can improve in the future.

  • Price

  • Sq. Ft.

  • Availability

  • Model


Saratoga Crossing Apartments

Provided by Property Management

Management Photos (0)

    Provided by Other Residents

    Resident Photos (0)

        Back To Top