Go To Moderator MenuYou are currently logged in as: 
Log Out

Check Availability

Saratoga Crossing Apartments



Resident · 2018
Rating Breakdown
Office Staff
Please DO NOT MOVE IN. The office staff are a nightmare to deal with. They lure you in with false hope that you'll be taken care of and that you're going to LOVE living here, but you won't. The staff is rude, condescending, and obnoxious. They gave me a "get out of jail free card" to be able to pay a month of rent late without late fees, they wrote my apartment number down wrong on the card and my move in date and then told me I couldn't use it because THEY MESSED IT UP. Parking is absolutely horrendous. There is almost always NO PARKING SPOTS available and the ones that are, are a hike away from your apartment. There is more than likely a TON of stuff wrong with the apartment they're going to place you in. Weve had to have maintenance out to the apartment A LOT and weve only been here a couple months!! Not to mention that the pool is small, dirty and nasty. The best part of living here is that when the maintenance people come out, they're nice and friendly.. so if the only thing you care about is nice maintenance guys then this is the place for you!! Otherwise, move in somewhere cheaper with a friendlier environment.
Useful    2
Thanks for voting!  

Saratoga Crossing Apartments Manager


Thanks so much for your feedback! We're so sorry you didn't have a great leasing experience with our team. We strive to provide an excellent experience to anyone that engages with our office team, and we're certainly disappointed to hear you didn't receive that great experience! If you have outstanding concerns that we're able to assist with regarding fees, parking, or outstanding maintenance issues, please reach out to us directly in the office.

  • Price

  • Sq. Ft.

  • Availability

  • Model


Saratoga Crossing Apartments

Provided by Property Management

Management Photos (0)

    Provided by Other Residents

    Resident Photos (0)

        Back To Top