Rockland West

4301 W 24th Pl, Lawrence, KS 66047
Resident of this community?
Tell us what you think!

Resident of this community?

Tell us what you think!

ApartmentRatings Property Breakdown

OVERALL SCORE
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
78%RECOMMENDED
THIS PROPERTY
VS
69%CITY AVERAGE

Ratings & Reviews

OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
baileyhogan • Resident 2015 - 2017 Recommended
Reviewed 04/20/2017
I have really enjoyed living at Rockland West for two years! Great apartment, great amenities, no complaints! 
Filter
  • 5 out of 5
  • 4 out of 5
  • 3 out of 5
  • 2 out of 5
  • 1 out of 5
No reviews match your search.
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
Rockland West Manager

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2018 - 2019 Not Recommended
Reviewed 08/22/2019
The kitchen was already dirty when I moved in due to the existing two roommates that have been living there since one year earlier than me. Then I got a kitchen cleaning bill when I moved out. Also, there is a painting bill for my bedroom… See More
Rockland West Manager08/29/2019

We want all of our residents to enjoy their stay at Rockland West and we are so disappointed to hear that you experienced these issues. Let's schedule some time to talk about your concerns with your move out charges so we can help . You can reach me directly at [email protected] or via phone at 785-830-8529. We look forward to connecting soon! - Thanks! Cayce Lay, Property Manager.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Kathleen_J767 • Resident 2018 - 2019 Not Recommended
Reviewed 05/30/2019
My daughter moved in Fall of 2018. Immediately she had bugs - bedbugs, roaches and carpet beetles. They claim they have treated the place over and over but she still has bugs today! They also say they "match" you with people your age, etc. Not true… See More
Rockland West Manager06/12/2019

Hello Kathleen, Thank you for your review. While we hate to hear that you are unsatisfied with your experience at Rockland West, we welcome your feedback and are happy to review your concerns. It does appear that there was a request for pest control, and a third party pest control company treated the apartment. The apartment was deemed clear of pests by the vendor, and no further action was warranted. Any time that a concern of pest are brought to our attention, we are happy to send out a pest control vendor to review and address the issue at hand. If you or the resident would like to review this in further detail, we would be happy to setup a time to meet with you and our pest control vendor to address any concerns. As for the matter regarding roommate matching, please be aware that we lease to anyone that meets our rental qualifying guidelines. The rental qualifying guidelines are included in the lease paperwork that is signed by each resident. Additionally, as we abide by all Fair Housing Laws, age is a protected class and treated as such. The residents fill out a roommate profile to detail the answers to specific questions about lifestyle, so that we can make every effort to place residents with compatible roommates. Moreover, factors such as availability when the lease is signed also play a role in placement. On the resident profile, we also clarify that the property will not complete roommate assignments based on the specific protected classes as defined by state and federal law. We will reach out to the entire apartment today to verify if any additional requests are needed, and to ensure that they have clarification on any concerns that they might have regarding their lease. If you would like to discuss this matter further, please contact our Property Manager at [email protected] Thank you, Jessica Richards, Leasing Manager

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2018 - 2019 Not Recommended
Reviewed 04/11/2019
The front desk and maintenance staff are extremely nice. However, the property manager and assistant property manager are the most unprofessional, rudest, and immature people I have encountered. The walls and ceilings are extremely thin. I hear every move, step, and sound the person who lives… See More
Rockland West Manager04/21/2019

Hello, we are genuinely disheartened to hear that you have had an unpleasant experience. We pride ourselves in providing exceptional service to all of our residents and I am concerned to hear that we fell short in your eyes. I would love the opportunity to meet with you personally to discuss your concerns. Please email me directly at [email protected] to set up a time that works for you. We want you to love living here so let's work together to make it better! Best, Jessica Richards, Leasing Manager

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2019 Not Recommended
Reviewed 02/06/2019
I would never recommend living here. I regret ignoring all of the bad reviews... I thought they were just grumpy people... Most of the staff has been unreliable, unprofessional, and very rude. Calling me a liar on two different occasions and didn't apologize after I showed… See More
Rockland West Manager02/13/2019

I'm genuinely disheartened to hear that you have had an unpleasant experience with our team. We pride ourselves in providing exceptional service to all of our residents and I am concerned to hear that we fell short in your eyes. I would love the opportunity to meet with you personally to discuss your concerns. Please email me directly at [email protected] to set up a time that works for you. Sincerely, Elena, Leasing Manager

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Prospective Resident Visited 2019 Recommended
Reviewed 02/02/2019
The staff here was very helpful when we came in for a tour! The amenities are great when you look at the numbers on paper with other apartment complexes. Definitely am wanting to make Rockland West my future home!
Rockland West Manager02/07/2019

Thank you so much for your glowing review! I'm happy to hear that our staff was able to make your apartment search easier and that you're choosing Rockland West! Please feel free to reach out if there's anything we can help you with before you move in. We're excited to have you as a resident! Best, Elena, Leasing Manager

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 553648 2018 Recommended
Reviewed 10/10/2018
I really love living at the Rockland West, they offer great amenities, the staff is very knowledgeable, and they handle all complaints within a reasonable amount of time! The pool and fitness area are great and saved me a lot of money compared to my gym… See More
Rockland West Manager10/29/2018

Hi Verified Resident 553648, thank you so much for your positive comments about Rockland West! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help! Best, Rockland West Management

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 553312 2017 - 2018 Not Recommended
Reviewed 10/09/2018
My experience was terrible and the staff is uneducated. The maintenance crew did excellent but I can understand that as they are adults who can handle being leaders. The other staff is like I??™m trying to get information and problem solving from little children with nothing… See More
Rockland West Manager10/29/2018

It is my understanding that the concerns your son and his roommate had were addressed and we have not heard otherwise since. If you or him have any further concerns, please reach out to me directly at [email protected] and I would be happy to discuss them with you. I have full confidence in my staff to be educated and professional and they are ready to assist with any questions or concerns you or your son might have as well. Best, Elena, Leasing Manager

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 551467 2017 - 2018 Recommended
Reviewed 10/04/2018
I live in this neighborhood very comfortable, there are direct KU bus and community bus, so although there is a distance from the school but is not a problem. Not only that, the community staff are very friendly, will remind me of the express package. The… See More
Rockland West Manager10/11/2018

Thank you for your glowing review,I'm so happy to hear that you're enjoying your experience with Rockland West so far! I will be sure to let my staff know about your kind comments as well. If you ever need anything, please don't hesitate to reach out to me! Best, Elena, Leasing Manager

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 550285 2017 - 2018 Recommended
Reviewed 10/02/2018
It's been good. There have been some problems with the windows leaking water and staining our blinds, of which we will have to pay for. And we have a broken washer which is in the process of being fixed. Maintenance has been very responsive with helping… See More
Rockland West Manager10/04/2018

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! I'd like to speak to you directly to discuss your maintenance issues so that I can work with our maintenance team and ensure the issues are addressed as well as that you are updated throughout the process. Please reach out to me at [email protected] and let me know your name, apartment number, and the current maintenance problems you are experiencing and I'd be happy to follow up with you! Best, Elena, Leasing Manager

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 550298 2017 - 2018 Recommended
Reviewed 10/02/2018
It is a safe and lovely neighborhood. The staff are very friendly and interactive. The price is decent, considering apartment is fully furnished with private bathroom and private bedroom. The distance to KU campus is about 10 minutes by driving, and about 25 min by bus.… See More
Rockland West Manager10/04/2018

Thank you for your glowing review! I am so happy to hear that you have had such a good experience with us so far. I'm glad that you are enjoying the amenities and location! I also greatly appreciate your kind words about our staff, I will be sure to pass along your comments to everyone in the office! We hope to see you stay with us another year, thank you again for your feedback! Don't hesitate to reach out if there is anything we can do for you! Best, Elena, Leasing Manager

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 550385 2018 Recommended
Reviewed 10/02/2018
I had roaches when I moved in due to the previous people that lived there. It was poorly cleaned, reeked of smoke, etc. The office staff and property manager were very sweet and very accommodating to try and make us happy.
Rockland West Manager10/04/2018

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback! I am disheartened to hear that the status of your apartment was not up to your satisfaction at the time of move in. If you are still experiencing issues with pest control or with the smell, please contact me directly at [email protected] so I can work with you on a solution! I am happy to hear that our staff and property manager have been so helpful! I'll be sure to pass along your kind comments to the rest of our staff. If there is anything we can do to improve your experience with us, please let me know! Best, Elena, Leasing Manager

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 550416 2017 - 2018 Recommended
Reviewed 10/02/2018
I have really enjoyed living at Rockland West, it's nice having my private space while also being apart of a large community. The service I have experienced has been very satisfactory. In addition, the location is close to campus and if you don't have a car… See More
Rockland West Manager10/04/2018

Thank you so much for your kind review! I'm happy to hear that you're enjoying living here and I hope to see you stay another year with us! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there is anything we can do to continue to improve your experience at Rockland West! Best, Elena, Leasing Manager

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 550424 2018 Recommended
Reviewed 10/02/2018
Overall, Rockland West is a good place. A lot of things seem to be broken/out of order. For example, in the weight room the squat rack was broken for about 2 weeks. Another thing is that the printer was also broken as well. It has been… See More
Rockland West Manager10/04/2018

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your honest feedback! We do apologize for the squat rack; we acknowledge that it took longer than it should have to be fixed. It is working now and if you ever notice a problem with a piece of equipment, please let us know! We are currently working with our printer company on getting a new part. Unfortunately there has been a billing issue on their end and we have not received an update on the issue. In the meantime, we are more than happy to print off anything that you need at the front desk! If you are still experiencing pest control issues, please let me know and I will schedule you an exterminator appointment! In regards to the carpet issue and the pet waste issue, I'd like to work with you on reaching a solution. Please reach out to me directly at [email protected] so that we can make sure your experience with us continues to improve! I look forward to hearing from you! Best, Elena, Leasing Manager

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 550435 2018 Recommended
Reviewed 10/02/2018
Great experience thus far. Only concern is that our kitchen cabinets smell like moth balls..... but other than that, it exceeds our expectations!! We love the access to the tanning bed, fitness center, and pool. It makes me feel like I'm living in luxury!
Rockland West Manager10/04/2018

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! I'd be happy to put in a service request to have your cabinets looked at to see what we can do about the issue. If you'd be interested in this, please email me at [email protected] and let me know your apartment number and bed space and I can put this in for you! I'm happy to hear you're enjoying the amenities and I hope to see you stay another year! Best, Elena, Leasing Manager

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2016 - 2018 Not Recommended
Reviewed 09/04/2018
This place is a racket. Do you know why they have so many 5 star reviews? Because they offer "prizes" for giving them a good review. The front staff is rude and not helpful. The apartments are not well maintained, but when you move out you… See More
Rockland West Manager09/08/2018

Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback about your experience here! While we do giveaways for things such as reviews, we do not ask for positive reviews and encourage our residents to be honest about their experience. If you have questions about or would like to talk through your final account statement, please feel free to reach out to us and we would be happy to do so. We would appreciate if you could reach out to us to discuss your experience during your lease with us so we can use your feedback to better the experiences of our current and future residents. You can contact us at [email protected] or call the office directly at 785-592-6269. Best, Elena, Leasing Manager

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 536994 2018 Recommended
Reviewed 09/03/2018
The apartment had not been cleaned when we moved in and was completely filthy and the carpet was being torn up during our move in time so we had to wait till the late evening to move in. When we did move in there were carpet… See More
Rockland West Manager09/08/2018

I apologize for the move in experience you had. I know that we were working with you on a solution for the issues you listed, however if there is anything we can do to further improve the situation, please let me know and I'd be happy to help as best as I can. We bought our new printer with the understanding that it could handle the volume of print jobs required by our residents, but unfortunately it has not been able to do so. We have scheduled for a technician to come out and repair our printer and are actively working on getting a printer that can handle that volume. I appreciate your high rating review and would be happy to address any further concerns you have to improve your experience with us! Best, Elena, Leasing Manager

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 536995 2018 Recommended
Reviewed 09/03/2018
Very pleased with the community, but the apartment itself was dirty, wrong furniture, and my friend's mom got robbed by the carpet cleaner. The pool area is very nice and the gym is nice as well, but there was a machine broken. The people in the… See More
Rockland West Manager09/08/2018

I appreciate your high star rating and would love the opportunity to speak with you to discuss these issues and any further concerns you may have. We were notified of the broken machine and are having someone come out to service it. Move in day can unfortunately delay non-emergency service requests' completion, however we are caught up and I would be more than happy to put in any service requests you have! Please contact our office at 785-592-6269 or by emailing us at [email protected] so we can improve your experience with us! Best, Elena, Leasing Manager

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 536828 2018 Recommended
Reviewed 09/02/2018
It is very different than living on campus. First off having a private room again is really refreshing and a welcoming thing to have. The kitchen and dinning room are fantastic for me and my roommates to catch up after a long day.
Rockland West Manager09/20/2018

I'm glad to hear your experience at Rockland West has been such a great improvement from your last living situation! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and please let us know if there is anything we can do to make your stay even better. We hope to see you and your roommates at a resident event soon! Best, Elena, Leasing Manager

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 536838 2018 Recommended
Reviewed 09/02/2018
Staff is friendly and helpful. They get back to you quickly. The guy who drives the campus shuttle is so nice. It's a complex for students and neighbors get loud sometimes but you can also have a lot of people over and no one will complain… See More
Rockland West Manager09/20/2018

Thank you for your wonderful review! We strive to provide a great environment for Lawrence students and I'm happy to hear how excellent your experience has been so far! If you ever do have an issue with noisy neighbors, please feel free to contact our security team Signal 88. If there is anything else we can do to further improve your experience here, please don't hesitate to reach out! Best, Elena, Leasing Manager

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 536903 2018 Recommended
Reviewed 09/02/2018
Quick move-in, great amenities, pet-friendly, conducive environment for focusing. Staff is very organized and helpful, always having the answers I need. Neighbors aren??™t too loud, and lighting is perfect at night so I feel safe
Rockland West Manager09/20/2018

Thank you for your glowing review! I'm happy to hear that you've had a great experience so far, especially with our staff, and I'll be sure to pass along your kind words! Best, Elena, Leasing Manager

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 536137 2018 Recommended
Reviewed 09/01/2018
This property is a nice location away from campus, which benefits me having to go there everyday. There are many great facilities to be used, like the pool, workout area, and study areas. It really feels like a community here and the atmosphere is amazing with… See More
Rockland West Manager09/20/2018

I appreciate you taking the time to leave such a thoughtful review! I am ecstatic to hear how helpful our amenities have been for you as well as how pleased you are with your apartment. We want to make sure all of our residents love where they live, so I would appreciate the opportunity to speak to you directly to address any issues that are still occurring with your apartment so we can resolve them as soon as possible. Please contact me at [email protected] and I will work with you and my maintenance team to make sure your apartment feels like home! Best, Elena, Leasing Manager

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 536177 2018 Recommended
Reviewed 09/01/2018
It was really quick move in. We got the floor we wanted and a nice view of the pool. There are locks on the doors of our bedrooms so that's a nice extra for security. As for the staff I feel like it's hit or miss… See More
Rockland West Manager09/20/2018

Thank you for leaving such a great review! Customer service is very important to me and I'm disheartened to hear that our staff hasn't always met your expectations. We are consistently striving to be better and I would love to know more about the experiences you have had to use as a training opportunity. I would appreciate the opportunity to discuss these experiences with you, please reach out to me at [email protected]! Best, Elena, Leasing Manager

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 536240 2018 Recommended
Reviewed 09/01/2018
A well-maintained complex. The gym needs to be improved, lack of equipment. Study room can be noisy sometimes. The overall safety is okay. Location is a bit far from campus compared to other places at the comparable price but you get the cleanliness of overall complex… See More
Rockland West Manager09/20/2018

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback! If you would like to see a specific type of equipment added to the fitness center, please contact the office directly and let us know and we would be happy to look into it! You can reach us via email at [email protected] or by calling at 785-592-6269. I'm glad that you've had such a good experience with Rockland West as a whole, please let me know what we can do to further improve your time here! Best, Elena, Leasing Manager

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 536247 2018 Recommended
Reviewed 09/01/2018
Thus far, my experience with Rockland has been good. The property is lovely and the staff is polite and professional. The maintenance requests we??™ve put have been answered quickly and efficiently. I really enjoy the amenities as well, and overall am happy with my experience. The… See More
Rockland West Manager09/20/2018

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! I am so glad to hear that you've had a great experience so far and I will pass along your kind comments to our staff! I apologize for the difficulty with the Wi-Fi; if you are still experiencing any issues with the internet ports or the internet service itself, you can contact Pavlov Media to help! Their 24/7 customer help line is 888-472-8568. If there is anything we can do to continue to improve your experience with us, please feel free to reach out to me! Best, Elena, Leasing Manager

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 536257 2018 Recommended
Reviewed 09/01/2018
I have had a great time living at Rockland West. It??™s mostly quiet, and I enjoy using all the amenities. I love living with my friends and still having privacy. Staff are always friendly and helpful. I feel like I can already call this place home.… See More
Rockland West Manager09/20/2018

Thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We strive to make Rockland West feel like home for our residents and I'm so happy to hear that you love living here. We hope to see you stay another year! Best, Elena, Leasing Manager

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report

Features & Amenities

Laundry

  • In-Unit Washer/Dryer
  • Laundry On-Site

Parking

  • Uncovered Parking

General

  • Basketball Court
  • Business Center
  • Clubhouse
  • Fitness Center
  • Gated Access
  • High-Speed Internet
  • On-Site Maintenance
  • Pool
  • Public Transportation
  • Volleyball Court

Pets

  • Dogs Allowed
    Restrictions: Breed restrictions apply.
    Comments: All pets on property are subject to approval by management. Age, weight, and breed restrictions apply. $250 non-refundable registration fee, $30 per month pet rent.
  • Cats Allowed
    Comments: All pets on property are subject to approval by management. Age, weight, and breed restrictions apply. $250 non-refundable registration fee, $30 per month pet rent.

Floor Plans & Pricing

2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms

  • Price

    $625

  • SQ. FT.

    1,600

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    2x2

3 Bedrooms, 3+ Bathrooms

  • Price

    $454

  • SQ. FT.

    1,200

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    3x3

Disclaimer: Special, prices and availabilities subject to change.

Leasing

Professionally managed by Peak Campus, Rockland West is a newly renovated student-living apartment community located on West 24th near the Hyvee Gas station (close to the KU campus). Our million-dollar renovation includes an expanded fitness center, a new sports court and upgraded apartments! Take a tour today and find out why Rockland West are the best apartments in Lawrence, KS. Follow us on Instagram @RocklandWest! Required Deposit: Dependent on Screening Results Application Fee: $50 Administration Fee: $200

Management Company: Peak Campus

Office Hours Closed

  • Sunday: 12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday - Saturday: 10:00 AM - 06:00 PM

Questions & Answers

There are no questions yet for this property!
Be the first to ask.

Your question has been submitted!

Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.

·
Type your answer:
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.
· Just Now

Rockland West Gallery

Manager Uploaded Photos

Similar Properties

Placeholder for Pinnacle Woods

Pinnacle Woods

Lawrence, KS

Image of Parkway Commons in Lawrence, KS

Parkway Commons

Lawrence, KS

Rockland West is a 1,200 - 1,600 sqft apartment in Lawrence in zip code 66047. This community has a 2 - 3 bedroom, 2 - 3 bathroom, and is for rent for $454 - $625. Nearby cities include Gardner, Eudora, Perry, Baldwin City, and Tonganoxie. 66045, 66046, 66049, 66044, and 66030 are nearby zip codes.

  • Price

  • Sq. Ft.

  • Availability

  • Model

Rockland West

Provided by Property Management

Management Photos (19)

  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/26/2016) Image of Rockland West in Lawrence, KS
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/26/2016) Image of Rockland West in Lawrence, KS
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/26/2016) Image of Rockland West in Lawrence, KS
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/26/2016) Image of Rockland West in Lawrence, KS
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/26/2016) Image of Rockland West in Lawrence, KS
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/26/2016) Image of Rockland West in Lawrence, KS
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/26/2016) Image of Rockland West in Lawrence, KS
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/26/2016) Image of Rockland West in Lawrence, KS
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/26/2016) Image of Rockland West in Lawrence, KS
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/26/2016) Image of Rockland West in Lawrence, KS
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/26/2016) Image of Rockland West in Lawrence, KS
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/26/2016) Image of Rockland West in Lawrence, KS
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/26/2016) Image of Rockland West in Lawrence, KS
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/15/2018) Image of Rockland West in Lawrence, KS
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/15/2018) Image of Rockland West in Lawrence, KS
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/15/2018) Image of Rockland West in Lawrence, KS
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/15/2018) Image of Rockland West in Lawrence, KS
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/15/2018) Image of Rockland West in Lawrence, KS
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/15/2018) Image of Rockland West in Lawrence, KS

Provided by Other Residents

Resident Photos (1)

  • (Resident photo uploaded on 08/22/2018) Image of Rockland West in Lawrence, KS
  Back To Top