C+

Rockland West

4301 W 24th Pl, Lawrence, KS 66047
4301 W 24th Pl, Lawrence, KS 66047

Check Availability

Rockland West

 
 
 
 
 
 

epIQ Report Card

In partnership with SatisFacts™

Community epIQ Grade N/A

Ratings & Reviews (80 Reviews)

Filter
  • 5 out of 5
  • 4 out of 5
  • 3 out of 5
  • 2 out of 5
  • 1 out of 5
No reviews match your search.
tbstrickbine • Resident 2020 - 2021
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
02/17/2021
Rockland is a very nice apartment complex. They offer great amenities. The staff is very friendly and alway there to help you out. There is a workout place that is very nice! You also have the study center which is good to w out of the… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Former Resident 2018 - 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
08/10/2020
Honestly, my list of reasons why I dislike Rockland West has grown so much I stopped keeping track of every instance that they did me dirty. Read if you will, just do not live here please. 1. Cigarette smoke - from day 1 our apartment has… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Rockland West Manager

08/18/2020

Thank you for your feedback. It is our goal is to provide the best possible service and we are truly sorry that your experience was less than satisfactory. Our team would be happy to speak with you and resolve the issues you are having.

Anas_D • Resident 2019 - 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
05/01/2020
My experience with Rockland West is just unbelievable On April 30 a Rockland West assistant manager Felicity and her helper Lauren Life endangers me a resident in a KU students apartments, they refused to wear a mask when entering a clean environment multiple times in the… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Rockland West Manager

05/04/2020

Hi Damri, we are so sorry you have had a bad experience at Rockland West. We can assure you that our goal is to ensure every resident has a positive experience. A member of Management will be reaching out to you soon.

Resident 2019 - 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
03/28/2020
Things you need to know about this property: 1. The apartment is built on/near wetlands. You will get mold at some point, somewhere in the apartment. Likely the windows. 2. The fake wood flooring looks and cleans nice but it absorbs no sound from tenants above,… See More
Useful    2
Thanks for voting!
Report
Former Resident 2018 - 2019
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
08/22/2019
The kitchen was already dirty when I moved in due to the existing two roommates that have been living there since one year earlier than me. Then I got a kitchen cleaning bill when I moved out. Also, there is a painting bill for my bedroom… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Rockland West Manager

08/29/2019

We want all of our residents to enjoy their stay at Rockland West and we are so disappointed to hear that you experienced these issues. Let's schedule some time to talk about your concerns with your move out charges so we can help . You can reach me directly at [email protected] or via phone at 785-830-8529. We look forward to connecting soon! - Thanks! Cayce Lay, Property Manager.

Kathleen_J767 • Resident 2018 - 2019
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
05/30/2019
My daughter moved in Fall of 2018. Immediately she had bugs - bedbugs, roaches and carpet beetles. They claim they have treated the place over and over but she still has bugs today! They also say they "match" you with people your age, etc. Not true… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Rockland West Manager

06/12/2019

Hello Kathleen, Thank you for your review. While we hate to hear that you are unsatisfied with your experience at Rockland West, we welcome your feedback and are happy to review your concerns. It does appear that there was a request for pest control, and a third party pest control company treated the apartment. The apartment was deemed clear of pests by the vendor, and no further action was warranted. Any time that a concern of pest are brought to our attention, we are happy to send out a pest control vendor to review and address the issue at hand. If you or the resident would like to review this in further detail, we would be happy to setup a time to meet with you and our pest control vendor to address any concerns. As for the matter regarding roommate matching, please be aware that we lease to anyone that meets our rental qualifying guidelines. The rental qualifying guidelines are included in the lease paperwork that is signed by each resident. Additionally, as we abide by all Fair Housing Laws, age is a protected class and treated as such. The residents fill out a roommate profile to detail the answers to specific questions about lifestyle, so that we can make every effort to place residents with compatible roommates. Moreover, factors such as availability when the lease is signed also play a role in placement. On the resident profile, we also clarify that the property will not complete roommate assignments based on the specific protected classes as defined by state and federal law. We will reach out to the entire apartment today to verify if any additional requests are needed, and to ensure that they have clarification on any concerns that they might have regarding their lease. If you would like to discuss this matter further, please contact our Property Manager at [email protected] Thank you, Jessica Richards, Leasing Manager

Resident 2018 - 2019
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
04/11/2019
The front desk and maintenance staff are extremely nice. However, the property manager and assistant property manager are the most unprofessional, rudest, and immature people I have encountered. The walls and ceilings are extremely thin. I hear every move, step, and sound the person who lives… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Rockland West Manager

04/21/2019

Hello, we are genuinely disheartened to hear that you have had an unpleasant experience. We pride ourselves in providing exceptional service to all of our residents and I am concerned to hear that we fell short in your eyes. I would love the opportunity to meet with you personally to discuss your concerns. Please email me directly at [email protected] to set up a time that works for you. We want you to love living here so let's work together to make it better! Best, Jessica Richards, Leasing Manager

Resident 2019
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
02/06/2019
I would never recommend living here. I regret ignoring all of the bad reviews... I thought they were just grumpy people... Most of the staff has been unreliable, unprofessional, and very rude. Calling me a liar on two different occasions and didn't apologize after I showed… See More
Useful    1
Thanks for voting!
Report

Rockland West Manager

02/13/2019

I'm genuinely disheartened to hear that you have had an unpleasant experience with our team. We pride ourselves in providing exceptional service to all of our residents and I am concerned to hear that we fell short in your eyes. I would love the opportunity to meet with you personally to discuss your concerns. Please email me directly at [email protected] to set up a time that works for you. Sincerely, Elena, Leasing Manager

Prospective Resident Visited 2019
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
02/02/2019
The staff here was very helpful when we came in for a tour! The amenities are great when you look at the numbers on paper with other apartment complexes. Definitely am wanting to make Rockland West my future home! See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Rockland West Manager

02/07/2019

Thank you so much for your glowing review! I'm happy to hear that our staff was able to make your apartment search easier and that you're choosing Rockland West! Please feel free to reach out if there's anything we can help you with before you move in. We're excited to have you as a resident! Best, Elena, Leasing Manager

 Verified Resident 553648vrp 2018
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
10/10/2018
I really love living at the Rockland West, they offer great amenities, the staff is very knowledgeable, and they handle all complaints within a reasonable amount of time! The pool and fitness area are great and saved me a lot of money compared to my gym… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Rockland West Manager

10/29/2018

Hi Verified Resident 553648, thank you so much for your positive comments about Rockland West! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help! Best, Rockland West Management

 Verified Resident 553312vrp 2017 - 2018
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
10/09/2018
My experience was terrible and the staff is uneducated. The maintenance crew did excellent but I can understand that as they are adults who can handle being leaders. The other staff is like I??™m trying to get information and problem solving from little children with nothing… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Rockland West Manager

10/29/2018

It is my understanding that the concerns your son and his roommate had were addressed and we have not heard otherwise since. If you or him have any further concerns, please reach out to me directly at [email protected] and I would be happy to discuss them with you. I have full confidence in my staff to be educated and professional and they are ready to assist with any questions or concerns you or your son might have as well. Best, Elena, Leasing Manager

 Verified Resident 551467vrp 2017 - 2018
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
10/04/2018
I live in this neighborhood very comfortable, there are direct KU bus and community bus, so although there is a distance from the school but is not a problem. Not only that, the community staff are very friendly, will remind me of the express package. The… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Rockland West Manager

10/11/2018

Thank you for your glowing review,I'm so happy to hear that you're enjoying your experience with Rockland West so far! I will be sure to let my staff know about your kind comments as well. If you ever need anything, please don't hesitate to reach out to me! Best, Elena, Leasing Manager

 Verified Resident 550435vrp 2018
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
10/02/2018
Great experience thus far. Only concern is that our kitchen cabinets smell like moth balls..... but other than that, it exceeds our expectations!! We love the access to the tanning bed, fitness center, and pool. It makes me feel like I'm living in luxury! See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Rockland West Manager

10/04/2018

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! I'd be happy to put in a service request to have your cabinets looked at to see what we can do about the issue. If you'd be interested in this, please email me at [email protected] and let me know your apartment number and bed space and I can put this in for you! I'm happy to hear you're enjoying the amenities and I hope to see you stay another year! Best, Elena, Leasing Manager

 Verified Resident 550424vrp 2018
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
10/02/2018
Overall, Rockland West is a good place. A lot of things seem to be broken/out of order. For example, in the weight room the squat rack was broken for about 2 weeks. Another thing is that the printer was also broken as well. It has been… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Rockland West Manager

10/04/2018

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your honest feedback! We do apologize for the squat rack; we acknowledge that it took longer than it should have to be fixed. It is working now and if you ever notice a problem with a piece of equipment, please let us know! We are currently working with our printer company on getting a new part. Unfortunately there has been a billing issue on their end and we have not received an update on the issue. In the meantime, we are more than happy to print off anything that you need at the front desk! If you are still experiencing pest control issues, please let me know and I will schedule you an exterminator appointment! In regards to the carpet issue and the pet waste issue, I'd like to work with you on reaching a solution. Please reach out to me directly at [email protected] so that we can make sure your experience with us continues to improve! I look forward to hearing from you! Best, Elena, Leasing Manager

 Verified Resident 550416vrp 2017 - 2018
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
10/02/2018
I have really enjoyed living at Rockland West, it's nice having my private space while also being apart of a large community. The service I have experienced has been very satisfactory. In addition, the location is close to campus and if you don't have a car… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Rockland West Manager

10/04/2018

Thank you so much for your kind review! I'm happy to hear that you're enjoying living here and I hope to see you stay another year with us! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there is anything we can do to continue to improve your experience at Rockland West! Best, Elena, Leasing Manager

 Verified Resident 550385vrp 2018
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
10/02/2018
I had roaches when I moved in due to the previous people that lived there. It was poorly cleaned, reeked of smoke, etc. The office staff and property manager were very sweet and very accommodating to try and make us happy. See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Rockland West Manager

10/04/2018

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback! I am disheartened to hear that the status of your apartment was not up to your satisfaction at the time of move in. If you are still experiencing issues with pest control or with the smell, please contact me directly at [email protected] so I can work with you on a solution! I am happy to hear that our staff and property manager have been so helpful! I'll be sure to pass along your kind comments to the rest of our staff. If there is anything we can do to improve your experience with us, please let me know! Best, Elena, Leasing Manager

 Verified Resident 550298vrp 2017 - 2018
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
10/02/2018
It is a safe and lovely neighborhood. The staff are very friendly and interactive. The price is decent, considering apartment is fully furnished with private bathroom and private bedroom. The distance to KU campus is about 10 minutes by driving, and about 25 min by bus.… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Rockland West Manager

10/04/2018

Thank you for your glowing review! I am so happy to hear that you have had such a good experience with us so far. I'm glad that you are enjoying the amenities and location! I also greatly appreciate your kind words about our staff, I will be sure to pass along your comments to everyone in the office! We hope to see you stay with us another year, thank you again for your feedback! Don't hesitate to reach out if there is anything we can do for you! Best, Elena, Leasing Manager

 Verified Resident 550285vrp 2017 - 2018
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
10/02/2018
It's been good. There have been some problems with the windows leaking water and staining our blinds, of which we will have to pay for. And we have a broken washer which is in the process of being fixed. Maintenance has been very responsive with helping… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Rockland West Manager

10/04/2018

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! I'd like to speak to you directly to discuss your maintenance issues so that I can work with our maintenance team and ensure the issues are addressed as well as that you are updated throughout the process. Please reach out to me at [email protected] and let me know your name, apartment number, and the current maintenance problems you are experiencing and I'd be happy to follow up with you! Best, Elena, Leasing Manager

Former Resident 2016 - 2018
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
09/04/2018
This place is a racket. Do you know why they have so many 5 star reviews? Because they offer "prizes" for giving them a good review. The front staff is rude and not helpful. The apartments are not well maintained, but when you move out you… See More
Useful    1
Thanks for voting!
Report

Rockland West Manager

09/08/2018

Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback about your experience here! While we do giveaways for things such as reviews, we do not ask for positive reviews and encourage our residents to be honest about their experience. If you have questions about or would like to talk through your final account statement, please feel free to reach out to us and we would be happy to do so. We would appreciate if you could reach out to us to discuss your experience during your lease with us so we can use your feedback to better the experiences of our current and future residents. You can contact us at [email protected]ampus.com or call the office directly at 785-592-6269. Best, Elena, Leasing Manager

 Verified Resident 536995vrp 2018
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
09/03/2018
Very pleased with the community, but the apartment itself was dirty, wrong furniture, and my friend's mom got robbed by the carpet cleaner. The pool area is very nice and the gym is nice as well, but there was a machine broken. The people in the… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Rockland West Manager

09/08/2018

I appreciate your high star rating and would love the opportunity to speak with you to discuss these issues and any further concerns you may have. We were notified of the broken machine and are having someone come out to service it. Move in day can unfortunately delay non-emergency service requests' completion, however we are caught up and I would be more than happy to put in any service requests you have! Please contact our office at 785-592-6269 or by emailing us at [email protected] so we can improve your experience with us! Best, Elena, Leasing Manager

 Verified Resident 536994vrp 2018
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
09/03/2018
The apartment had not been cleaned when we moved in and was completely filthy and the carpet was being torn up during our move in time so we had to wait till the late evening to move in. When we did move in there were carpet… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Rockland West Manager

09/08/2018

I apologize for the move in experience you had. I know that we were working with you on a solution for the issues you listed, however if there is anything we can do to further improve the situation, please let me know and I'd be happy to help as best as I can. We bought our new printer with the understanding that it could handle the volume of print jobs required by our residents, but unfortunately it has not been able to do so. We have scheduled for a technician to come out and repair our printer and are actively working on getting a printer that can handle that volume. I appreciate your high rating review and would be happy to address any further concerns you have to improve your experience with us! Best, Elena, Leasing Manager

 Verified Resident 536903vrp 2018
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
09/02/2018
Quick move-in, great amenities, pet-friendly, conducive environment for focusing. Staff is very organized and helpful, always having the answers I need. Neighbors aren??™t too loud, and lighting is perfect at night so I feel safe See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Rockland West Manager

09/20/2018

Thank you for your glowing review! I'm happy to hear that you've had a great experience so far, especially with our staff, and I'll be sure to pass along your kind words! Best, Elena, Leasing Manager

 Verified Resident 536838vrp 2018
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
09/02/2018
Staff is friendly and helpful. They get back to you quickly. The guy who drives the campus shuttle is so nice. It's a complex for students and neighbors get loud sometimes but you can also have a lot of people over and no one will complain… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Rockland West Manager

09/20/2018

Thank you for your wonderful review! We strive to provide a great environment for Lawrence students and I'm happy to hear how excellent your experience has been so far! If you ever do have an issue with noisy neighbors, please feel free to contact our security team Signal 88. If there is anything else we can do to further improve your experience here, please don't hesitate to reach out! Best, Elena, Leasing Manager

 Verified Resident 536828vrp 2018
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
09/02/2018
It is very different than living on campus. First off having a private room again is really refreshing and a welcoming thing to have. The kitchen and dinning room are fantastic for me and my roommates to catch up after a long day. See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Rockland West Manager

09/20/2018

I'm glad to hear your experience at Rockland West has been such a great improvement from your last living situation! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and please let us know if there is anything we can do to make your stay even better. We hope to see you and your roommates at a resident event soon! Best, Elena, Leasing Manager

 Verified Resident 536654vrp 2018
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
09/01/2018
The internet is much faster than my old apartment. The facilities are fairly new and well kept. The fitness center is also very nice for an apartment complex. They need to get a squat rack in there becuase their current one is a piece of junk.… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Rockland West Manager

09/20/2018

Thank you for your review, I'm happy to hear you've had a great experience with us so far! We have been notified of the issue with the squat rack and are actively working on a solution. If you would like to be updated when this is resolved, please contact the office and let us know the best way to reach you! You can contact us via email at [email protected] or by phone at 785-592-6269. If there is anything else we can do to improve your experience with us, please let me know! Best, Elena, Leasing Manager

 Updated Review
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
Useful    
Thanks for voting!  

Manager

 
·

Features & Amenities

Laundry

  • Washer/Dryer

General

  • Business Center
  • Cable & Satellite
  • Clubhouse
  • Fireplace
  • Fitness Center
  • Furnished
  • Gated Access
  • In-Unit Washer and Dryers in Select Homes
  • Keurig Coffee Lounge and iPad Bar
  • Pool
  • Private Bathroom
  • Public Transportation
  • Spacious Private Study Rooms
  • Tanning Beds
  • Theater Room with Projector and Screen
  • Volleyball Court
  • Walk In Closets

Pets

  • Dogs Allowed
    Pet Limit: 2
    Comments: Dog
  • Cats Allowed
    Pet Limit: 2
    Comments: Cat

Floor Plans & Pricing

2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms

  • Price per bedroom
    Price

    N/A

  • SQ. FT.

    800

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    2BR/2BA

3 Bedrooms, 3+ Bathrooms

  • Price per bedroom
    Price

    N/A

  • SQ. FT.

    400

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    3BR/3BA

Disclaimer: Special, prices and availabilities subject to change.

Leasing:

B-
Cardinal Group Management
VIEW 128 COMMUNITIES

Here at Rockland West apartments, students can find the ideal accommodations to make their university years pass in comfort and style. Each of the apartments near KU campus has been specifically designed to provide a luxurious lifestyle complete with a wide range of amenities and features. Rockland West has gone through a major renovation that has brought the complex into the modern age. Students will enjoy spending their free time in the newly expanded fitness center, or the new sports court found in the complex. In fact, this student housing in Lawrence has so many new ways to pass the time that you may not find the time to enjoy them all! Ideally located near the KU campus, students have the convenience of an easy commute along with lots of other activities to do on and off the property. Residents can enjoy a 24-hour fitness center as well as the new student shuttle to get you back and forth to campus. Whether you choose to spend your time in the impressive study room or by the community fire pit, youll be able to take advantage of the ultimate in quality living at Rockland West.

Office Hours

  • Sunday: 12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday - Saturday: 10:00 AM - 06:00 PM

Questions & Answers

There are no questions yet for this property!
Be the first to ask.

Your question has been submitted!

Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.

·
Type your answer:
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.
· Just Now

Frequently Asked

What are noise levels like at Rockland West?
The community is rated 1.8/5 stars, which is considered having loud noise levels on average.

How satisfied are residents with the upkeep and overall appearance of the grounds at Rockland West?
The community is rated 2.5/5 stars, signifying moderate satisfaction on average.

How safe is Rockland West?
The community is rated 2.5/5 stars, which is considered being moderately safe on average.

How satisfied are residents with the neighborhood
The community is rated 3.8/5 stars, signifying much satisfaction on average.

How effective was the maintenance team when resolving your problem?
The community is rated 3/5 stars, which is considered being moderately effective on average.

How often does management engage with reviews?
Managers have responded to 50% of their community reviews in the past year.

How quickly does management engage with reviews?
Managers have replied within 91.75 days to their community reviews in the past year.

Who manages Rockland West?
Cardinal Group Mgmt & Advisory

What is the pet policy at Rockland West?
Dogs Allowed
Pet Limit: 2
Comments: Dog
Cats Allowed
Pet Limit: 2
Comments: Cat

What types of floor plans are available?
2 Beds, 2 Baths and 3 Beds, 3+ Baths


Rockland West Gallery

Manager Uploaded Photos
Floor Plans

Similar Properties

Image of Parkway Commons in Lawrence, KS

Parkway Commons

Lawrence, KS

Image of Pinnacle Woods in Lawrence, KS

Pinnacle Woods

Lawrence, KS

Image of Legends Place in Lawrence, KS

Legends Place

Lawrence, KS

Rockland West is a 400 - 800 sqft apartment in Lawrence in zip code 66047. This community has a 2 - 3 bedroom, 2 - 3 bathroom. Nearby cities include Gardner, Eudora, Perry, Baldwin City, and Tonganoxie. 66045, 66046, 66049, 66044, and 66030 are nearby zip codes.

  • Price

  • Sq. Ft.

  • Availability

  • Model

MOVE-IN SPECIAL

Rockland West

Provided by Property Management

Management Photos (33)

  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/22/2020) Image of Rockland West in Lawrence, KS
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/22/2020) Image of Rockland West in Lawrence, KS
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/22/2020) Image of Rockland West in Lawrence, KS
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/22/2020) Image of Rockland West in Lawrence, KS
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/22/2020) Image of Rockland West in Lawrence, KS
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/22/2020) Image of Rockland West in Lawrence, KS
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/22/2020) Image of Rockland West in Lawrence, KS
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/22/2020) Image of Rockland West in Lawrence, KS
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/22/2020) Image of Rockland West in Lawrence, KS
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/22/2020) Image of Rockland West in Lawrence, KS
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/22/2020) Image of Rockland West in Lawrence, KS
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/22/2020) Image of Rockland West in Lawrence, KS
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/22/2020) Image of Rockland West in Lawrence, KS
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/22/2020) Image of Rockland West in Lawrence, KS
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/22/2020) Image of Rockland West in Lawrence, KS
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/22/2020) Image of Rockland West in Lawrence, KS
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/22/2020) Image of Rockland West in Lawrence, KS
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/22/2020) Image of Rockland West in Lawrence, KS
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/22/2020) Image of Rockland West in Lawrence, KS
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/22/2020) Image of Rockland West in Lawrence, KS
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/22/2020) Image of Rockland West in Lawrence, KS
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/22/2020) Image of Rockland West in Lawrence, KS
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/22/2020) Image of Rockland West in Lawrence, KS
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/22/2020) Image of Rockland West in Lawrence, KS
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/22/2020) Image of Rockland West in Lawrence, KS
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/22/2020) Image of Rockland West in Lawrence, KS
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/22/2020) Image of Rockland West in Lawrence, KS
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/22/2020) Image of Rockland West in Lawrence, KS
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/22/2020) Image of Rockland West in Lawrence, KS
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/22/2020) Image of Rockland West in Lawrence, KS
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/22/2020) Image of Rockland West in Lawrence, KS
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/22/2020) Image of Rockland West in Lawrence, KS
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/22/2020) Image of Rockland West in Lawrence, KS

Provided by Other Residents

Resident Photos (4)

  • (Resident photo uploaded on 08/22/2018) Image of Rockland West in Lawrence, KS
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 03/28/2020) Image of Rockland West in Lawrence, KS
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 08/10/2020) Image of Rockland West in Lawrence, KS
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 08/10/2020) Image of Rockland West in Lawrence, KS
  Back To Top