B-

Rockland West

4301 W 24th Pl, Lawrence, KS 66047
4301 W 24th Pl, Lawrence, KS 66047

Resident of this community?

Tell us what you think!

epIQ Report Card

In partnership with SatisFacts™

Community epIQ Grade B-

Ratings & Reviews (78 Reviews)

Filter
  • 5 out of 5
  • 4 out of 5
  • 3 out of 5
  • 2 out of 5
  • 1 out of 5
No reviews match your search.
AVERAGE RATING
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
Rockland West Manager

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Anas_D • Resident 2019 - 2020 Not Recommended

Updated 05/01/2020

Reviewed 05/01/2020

My experience with Rockland West is just unbelievable On April 30 a Rockland West assistant manager Felicity and her helper Lauren Life endangers me a resident in a KU students apartments, they refused to wear a mask when entering a clean environment multiple times in the… See More
(Resident Photo) Image of Rockland West in Lawrence, KS(Resident Photo) Image of Rockland West in Lawrence, KS
Rockland West Manager04/04/2020

Hi Damri, we are so sorry you have had a bad experience at Rockland West. We can assure you that our goal is to ensure every resident has a positive experience. A member of Management will be reaching out to you soon.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2019 - 2020 Not Recommended

Updated 03/28/2020

Reviewed 03/28/2020

Things you need to know about this property: 1. The apartment is built on/near wetlands. You will get mold at some point, somewhere in the apartment. Likely the windows. 2. The fake wood flooring looks and cleans nice but it absorbs no sound from tenants above,… See More
(Resident Photo) Image of Rockland West in Lawrence, KS(Resident Photo) Image of Rockland West in Lawrence, KS
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2018 - 2019 Not Recommended

Updated 08/22/2019

Reviewed 08/22/2019

The kitchen was already dirty when I moved in due to the existing two roommates that have been living there since one year earlier than me. Then I got a kitchen cleaning bill when I moved out. Also, there is a painting bill for my bedroom… See More
Rockland West Manager29/29/2019

We want all of our residents to enjoy their stay at Rockland West and we are so disappointed to hear that you experienced these issues. Let's schedule some time to talk about your concerns with your move out charges so we can help . You can reach me directly at [email protected] or via phone at 785-830-8529. We look forward to connecting soon! - Thanks! Cayce Lay, Property Manager.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Kathleen_J767 • Resident 2018 - 2019 Not Recommended

Updated 05/30/2019

Reviewed 05/30/2019

My daughter moved in Fall of 2018. Immediately she had bugs - bedbugs, roaches and carpet beetles. They claim they have treated the place over and over but she still has bugs today! They also say they "match" you with people your age, etc. Not true… See More
Rockland West Manager12/12/2019

Hello Kathleen, Thank you for your review. While we hate to hear that you are unsatisfied with your experience at Rockland West, we welcome your feedback and are happy to review your concerns. It does appear that there was a request for pest control, and a third party pest control company treated the apartment. The apartment was deemed clear of pests by the vendor, and no further action was warranted. Any time that a concern of pest are brought to our attention, we are happy to send out a pest control vendor to review and address the issue at hand. If you or the resident would like to review this in further detail, we would be happy to setup a time to meet with you and our pest control vendor to address any concerns. As for the matter regarding roommate matching, please be aware that we lease to anyone that meets our rental qualifying guidelines. The rental qualifying guidelines are included in the lease paperwork that is signed by each resident. Additionally, as we abide by all Fair Housing Laws, age is a protected class and treated as such. The residents fill out a roommate profile to detail the answers to specific questions about lifestyle, so that we can make every effort to place residents with compatible roommates. Moreover, factors such as availability when the lease is signed also play a role in placement. On the resident profile, we also clarify that the property will not complete roommate assignments based on the specific protected classes as defined by state and federal law. We will reach out to the entire apartment today to verify if any additional requests are needed, and to ensure that they have clarification on any concerns that they might have regarding their lease. If you would like to discuss this matter further, please contact our Property Manager at [email protected] Thank you, Jessica Richards, Leasing Manager

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2018 - 2019 Not Recommended

Updated 04/11/2019

Reviewed 04/11/2019

The front desk and maintenance staff are extremely nice. However, the property manager and assistant property manager are the most unprofessional, rudest, and immature people I have encountered. The walls and ceilings are extremely thin. I hear every move, step, and sound the person who lives… See More
Rockland West Manager21/21/2019

Hello, we are genuinely disheartened to hear that you have had an unpleasant experience. We pride ourselves in providing exceptional service to all of our residents and I am concerned to hear that we fell short in your eyes. I would love the opportunity to meet with you personally to discuss your concerns. Please email me directly at [email protected] to set up a time that works for you. We want you to love living here so let's work together to make it better! Best, Jessica Richards, Leasing Manager

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2019 Not Recommended

Updated 02/06/2019

Reviewed 02/06/2019

I would never recommend living here. I regret ignoring all of the bad reviews... I thought they were just grumpy people... Most of the staff has been unreliable, unprofessional, and very rude. Calling me a liar on two different occasions and didn't apologize after I showed… See More
Rockland West Manager13/13/2019

I'm genuinely disheartened to hear that you have had an unpleasant experience with our team. We pride ourselves in providing exceptional service to all of our residents and I am concerned to hear that we fell short in your eyes. I would love the opportunity to meet with you personally to discuss your concerns. Please email me directly at [email protected] to set up a time that works for you. Sincerely, Elena, Leasing Manager

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Prospective Resident Visited 2019 Recommended

Updated 02/02/2019

Reviewed 02/02/2019

The staff here was very helpful when we came in for a tour! The amenities are great when you look at the numbers on paper with other apartment complexes. Definitely am wanting to make Rockland West my future home!
Rockland West Manager07/07/2019

Thank you so much for your glowing review! I'm happy to hear that our staff was able to make your apartment search easier and that you're choosing Rockland West! Please feel free to reach out if there's anything we can help you with before you move in. We're excited to have you as a resident! Best, Elena, Leasing Manager

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 553648 2018 Recommended

Updated 10/10/2018

Reviewed 10/10/2018

I really love living at the Rockland West, they offer great amenities, the staff is very knowledgeable, and they handle all complaints within a reasonable amount of time! The pool and fitness area are great and saved me a lot of money compared to my gym… See More
Rockland West Manager29/29/2018

Hi Verified Resident 553648, thank you so much for your positive comments about Rockland West! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help! Best, Rockland West Management

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 553312 2017 - 2018 Not Recommended

Updated 10/09/2018

Reviewed 10/09/2018

My experience was terrible and the staff is uneducated. The maintenance crew did excellent but I can understand that as they are adults who can handle being leaders. The other staff is like I??™m trying to get information and problem solving from little children with nothing… See More
Rockland West Manager29/29/2018

It is my understanding that the concerns your son and his roommate had were addressed and we have not heard otherwise since. If you or him have any further concerns, please reach out to me directly at [email protected] and I would be happy to discuss them with you. I have full confidence in my staff to be educated and professional and they are ready to assist with any questions or concerns you or your son might have as well. Best, Elena, Leasing Manager

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 551467 2017 - 2018 Recommended

Updated 10/04/2018

Reviewed 10/04/2018

I live in this neighborhood very comfortable, there are direct KU bus and community bus, so although there is a distance from the school but is not a problem. Not only that, the community staff are very friendly, will remind me of the express package. The… See More
Rockland West Manager11/11/2018

Thank you for your glowing review,I'm so happy to hear that you're enjoying your experience with Rockland West so far! I will be sure to let my staff know about your kind comments as well. If you ever need anything, please don't hesitate to reach out to me! Best, Elena, Leasing Manager

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 550435 2018 Recommended

Updated 10/02/2018

Reviewed 10/02/2018

Great experience thus far. Only concern is that our kitchen cabinets smell like moth balls..... but other than that, it exceeds our expectations!! We love the access to the tanning bed, fitness center, and pool. It makes me feel like I'm living in luxury!
Rockland West Manager04/04/2018

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! I'd be happy to put in a service request to have your cabinets looked at to see what we can do about the issue. If you'd be interested in this, please email me at [email protected] and let me know your apartment number and bed space and I can put this in for you! I'm happy to hear you're enjoying the amenities and I hope to see you stay another year! Best, Elena, Leasing Manager

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 550424 2018 Recommended

Updated 10/02/2018

Reviewed 10/02/2018

Overall, Rockland West is a good place. A lot of things seem to be broken/out of order. For example, in the weight room the squat rack was broken for about 2 weeks. Another thing is that the printer was also broken as well. It has been… See More
Rockland West Manager04/04/2018

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your honest feedback! We do apologize for the squat rack; we acknowledge that it took longer than it should have to be fixed. It is working now and if you ever notice a problem with a piece of equipment, please let us know! We are currently working with our printer company on getting a new part. Unfortunately there has been a billing issue on their end and we have not received an update on the issue. In the meantime, we are more than happy to print off anything that you need at the front desk! If you are still experiencing pest control issues, please let me know and I will schedule you an exterminator appointment! In regards to the carpet issue and the pet waste issue, I'd like to work with you on reaching a solution. Please reach out to me directly at [email protected] so that we can make sure your experience with us continues to improve! I look forward to hearing from you! Best, Elena, Leasing Manager

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 550416 2017 - 2018 Recommended

Updated 10/02/2018

Reviewed 10/02/2018

I have really enjoyed living at Rockland West, it's nice having my private space while also being apart of a large community. The service I have experienced has been very satisfactory. In addition, the location is close to campus and if you don't have a car… See More
Rockland West Manager04/04/2018

Thank you so much for your kind review! I'm happy to hear that you're enjoying living here and I hope to see you stay another year with us! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there is anything we can do to continue to improve your experience at Rockland West! Best, Elena, Leasing Manager

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 550385 2018 Recommended

Updated 10/02/2018

Reviewed 10/02/2018

I had roaches when I moved in due to the previous people that lived there. It was poorly cleaned, reeked of smoke, etc. The office staff and property manager were very sweet and very accommodating to try and make us happy.
Rockland West Manager04/04/2018

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback! I am disheartened to hear that the status of your apartment was not up to your satisfaction at the time of move in. If you are still experiencing issues with pest control or with the smell, please contact me directly at [email protected] so I can work with you on a solution! I am happy to hear that our staff and property manager have been so helpful! I'll be sure to pass along your kind comments to the rest of our staff. If there is anything we can do to improve your experience with us, please let me know! Best, Elena, Leasing Manager

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 550298 2017 - 2018 Recommended

Updated 10/02/2018

Reviewed 10/02/2018

It is a safe and lovely neighborhood. The staff are very friendly and interactive. The price is decent, considering apartment is fully furnished with private bathroom and private bedroom. The distance to KU campus is about 10 minutes by driving, and about 25 min by bus.… See More
Rockland West Manager04/04/2018

Thank you for your glowing review! I am so happy to hear that you have had such a good experience with us so far. I'm glad that you are enjoying the amenities and location! I also greatly appreciate your kind words about our staff, I will be sure to pass along your comments to everyone in the office! We hope to see you stay with us another year, thank you again for your feedback! Don't hesitate to reach out if there is anything we can do for you! Best, Elena, Leasing Manager

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 550285 2017 - 2018 Recommended

Updated 10/02/2018

Reviewed 10/02/2018

It's been good. There have been some problems with the windows leaking water and staining our blinds, of which we will have to pay for. And we have a broken washer which is in the process of being fixed. Maintenance has been very responsive with helping… See More
Rockland West Manager04/04/2018

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! I'd like to speak to you directly to discuss your maintenance issues so that I can work with our maintenance team and ensure the issues are addressed as well as that you are updated throughout the process. Please reach out to me at [email protected] and let me know your name, apartment number, and the current maintenance problems you are experiencing and I'd be happy to follow up with you! Best, Elena, Leasing Manager

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2016 - 2018 Not Recommended

Updated 09/04/2018

Reviewed 09/04/2018

This place is a racket. Do you know why they have so many 5 star reviews? Because they offer "prizes" for giving them a good review. The front staff is rude and not helpful. The apartments are not well maintained, but when you move out you… See More
Rockland West Manager08/08/2018

Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback about your experience here! While we do giveaways for things such as reviews, we do not ask for positive reviews and encourage our residents to be honest about their experience. If you have questions about or would like to talk through your final account statement, please feel free to reach out to us and we would be happy to do so. We would appreciate if you could reach out to us to discuss your experience during your lease with us so we can use your feedback to better the experiences of our current and future residents. You can contact us at [email protected] or call the office directly at 785-592-6269. Best, Elena, Leasing Manager

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 536995 2018 Recommended

Updated 09/03/2018

Reviewed 09/03/2018

Very pleased with the community, but the apartment itself was dirty, wrong furniture, and my friend's mom got robbed by the carpet cleaner. The pool area is very nice and the gym is nice as well, but there was a machine broken. The people in the… See More
Rockland West Manager08/08/2018

I appreciate your high star rating and would love the opportunity to speak with you to discuss these issues and any further concerns you may have. We were notified of the broken machine and are having someone come out to service it. Move in day can unfortunately delay non-emergency service requests' completion, however we are caught up and I would be more than happy to put in any service requests you have! Please contact our office at 785-592-6269 or by emailing us at [email protected] so we can improve your experience with us! Best, Elena, Leasing Manager

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 536994 2018 Recommended

Updated 09/03/2018

Reviewed 09/03/2018

The apartment had not been cleaned when we moved in and was completely filthy and the carpet was being torn up during our move in time so we had to wait till the late evening to move in. When we did move in there were carpet… See More
Rockland West Manager08/08/2018

I apologize for the move in experience you had. I know that we were working with you on a solution for the issues you listed, however if there is anything we can do to further improve the situation, please let me know and I'd be happy to help as best as I can. We bought our new printer with the understanding that it could handle the volume of print jobs required by our residents, but unfortunately it has not been able to do so. We have scheduled for a technician to come out and repair our printer and are actively working on getting a printer that can handle that volume. I appreciate your high rating review and would be happy to address any further concerns you have to improve your experience with us! Best, Elena, Leasing Manager

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 536903 2018 Recommended

Updated 09/02/2018

Reviewed 09/02/2018

Quick move-in, great amenities, pet-friendly, conducive environment for focusing. Staff is very organized and helpful, always having the answers I need. Neighbors aren??™t too loud, and lighting is perfect at night so I feel safe
Rockland West Manager20/20/2018

Thank you for your glowing review! I'm happy to hear that you've had a great experience so far, especially with our staff, and I'll be sure to pass along your kind words! Best, Elena, Leasing Manager

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 536838 2018 Recommended

Updated 09/02/2018

Reviewed 09/02/2018

Staff is friendly and helpful. They get back to you quickly. The guy who drives the campus shuttle is so nice. It's a complex for students and neighbors get loud sometimes but you can also have a lot of people over and no one will complain… See More
Rockland West Manager20/20/2018

Thank you for your wonderful review! We strive to provide a great environment for Lawrence students and I'm happy to hear how excellent your experience has been so far! If you ever do have an issue with noisy neighbors, please feel free to contact our security team Signal 88. If there is anything else we can do to further improve your experience here, please don't hesitate to reach out! Best, Elena, Leasing Manager

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 536828 2018 Recommended

Updated 09/02/2018

Reviewed 09/02/2018

It is very different than living on campus. First off having a private room again is really refreshing and a welcoming thing to have. The kitchen and dinning room are fantastic for me and my roommates to catch up after a long day.
Rockland West Manager20/20/2018

I'm glad to hear your experience at Rockland West has been such a great improvement from your last living situation! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and please let us know if there is anything we can do to make your stay even better. We hope to see you and your roommates at a resident event soon! Best, Elena, Leasing Manager

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 536654 2018 Recommended

Updated 09/01/2018

Reviewed 09/01/2018

The internet is much faster than my old apartment. The facilities are fairly new and well kept. The fitness center is also very nice for an apartment complex. They need to get a squat rack in there becuase their current one is a piece of junk.… See More
Rockland West Manager20/20/2018

Thank you for your review, I'm happy to hear you've had a great experience with us so far! We have been notified of the issue with the squat rack and are actively working on a solution. If you would like to be updated when this is resolved, please contact the office and let us know the best way to reach you! You can contact us via email at [email protected] or by phone at 785-592-6269. If there is anything else we can do to improve your experience with us, please let me know! Best, Elena, Leasing Manager

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 536645 2018 Recommended

Updated 09/01/2018

Reviewed 09/01/2018

Very nice with handling all questions and concerns. Organized and friendly staff. All staff knows the answers to the majority if not all your questions. Feel safe at all times parking is very easy and free.
Rockland West Manager20/20/2018

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! It makes me happy to hear that our staff has been able to assist you, I will be sure to share your feedback with the entire team. We are always here to help so please never hesitate to call us! You can reach the office at (785) 830-8529. Best, Elena, Leasing Manager

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 536643 2018 Recommended

Updated 09/01/2018

Reviewed 09/01/2018

Most of my experience has been positive besides a few things. I can hear the floor above me a little too much for my liking. They are very loud and have kept me up at night. Also I thought the apartment could have been cleaned better… See More
Rockland West Manager20/20/2018

Thank you for your high-rating review! If you continue to experience issues with noise, please notify the office and we can address the situation on our end. You are also always more than welcome to contact Signal 88 Security if you have noise complaints during quiet hours and they will respond immediately as well as notify us! I am sorry to hear that your apartment was not up to your standards when you moved in. If there is anything we can do to improve your experience with Rockland West, please let me know! You can reach me directly at [email protected] Best, Elena, Leasing Manager

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report

Features & Amenities

Laundry

  • In-Unit Washer/Dryer
  • Laundry On-Site

Parking

  • Uncovered Parking

General

  • Basketball Court
  • Business Center
  • Clubhouse
  • Fitness Center
  • Gated Access
  • High-Speed Internet
  • On-Site Maintenance
  • Pool
  • Public Transportation
  • Volleyball Court

Pets

  • Dogs Allowed
    Restrictions: Breed restrictions apply.
    Comments: All pets on property are subject to approval by management. Age, weight, and breed restrictions apply. $250 non-refundable registration fee, $30 per month pet rent.
  • Cats Allowed
    Comments: All pets on property are subject to approval by management. Age, weight, and breed restrictions apply. $250 non-refundable registration fee, $30 per month pet rent.

Floor Plans & Pricing

2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms

  • Price

    $625

  • SQ. FT.

    1,600

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    2x2

3 Bedrooms, 3+ Bathrooms

  • Price

    $454

  • SQ. FT.

    1,200

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    3x3

Disclaimer: Special, prices and availabilities subject to change.

Leasing:

Professionally managed by Peak Campus, Rockland West is a newly renovated student-living apartment community located on West 24th near the Hyvee Gas station (close to the KU campus). Our million-dollar renovation includes an expanded fitness center, a new sports court and upgraded apartments! Take a tour today and find out why Rockland West are the best apartments in Lawrence, KS. Follow us on Instagram @RocklandWest! Required Deposit: Dependent on Screening Results Application Fee: $50 Administration Fee: $200

Office Hours Closed

  • Sunday: 12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday - Saturday: 10:00 AM - 06:00 PM

Questions & Answers

There are no questions yet for this property!
Be the first to ask.

Your question has been submitted!

Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.

·
Type your answer:
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.
· Just Now

Rockland West Gallery

Manager Uploaded Photos

Similar Properties

Image of Parkway Commons in Lawrence, KS

Parkway Commons

Lawrence, KS

Placeholder for Pinnacle Woods

Pinnacle Woods

Lawrence, KS

Image of Legends Place in Lawrence, KS

Legends Place

Lawrence, KS

Rockland West is a 1,200 - 1,600 sqft apartment in Lawrence in zip code 66047. This community has a 2 - 3 bedroom, 2 - 3 bathroom, and is for rent for $454 - $625. Nearby cities include Gardner, Eudora, Perry, Baldwin City, and Tonganoxie. 66045, 66046, 66049, 66044, and 66030 are nearby zip codes.

  • Price

  • Sq. Ft.

  • Availability

  • Model

Rockland West

Provided by Property Management

Management Photos (19)

  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/26/2016) Image of Rockland West in Lawrence, KS
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/26/2016) Image of Rockland West in Lawrence, KS
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/26/2016) Image of Rockland West in Lawrence, KS
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/26/2016) Image of Rockland West in Lawrence, KS
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/26/2016) Image of Rockland West in Lawrence, KS
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/26/2016) Image of Rockland West in Lawrence, KS
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/26/2016) Image of Rockland West in Lawrence, KS
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/26/2016) Image of Rockland West in Lawrence, KS
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/26/2016) Image of Rockland West in Lawrence, KS
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/26/2016) Image of Rockland West in Lawrence, KS
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/26/2016) Image of Rockland West in Lawrence, KS
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/26/2016) Image of Rockland West in Lawrence, KS
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/26/2016) Image of Rockland West in Lawrence, KS
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/15/2018) Image of Rockland West in Lawrence, KS
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/15/2018) Image of Rockland West in Lawrence, KS
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/15/2018) Image of Rockland West in Lawrence, KS
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/15/2018) Image of Rockland West in Lawrence, KS
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/15/2018) Image of Rockland West in Lawrence, KS
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/15/2018) Image of Rockland West in Lawrence, KS

Provided by Other Residents

Resident Photos (2)

  • (Resident photo uploaded on 08/22/2018) Image of Rockland West in Lawrence, KS
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 03/28/2020) Image of Rockland West in Lawrence, KS
  Back To Top